Themes - Twenty Twenty-Two - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (187 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Built on a solidly designed foundation, Twenty Twenty-Two embraces the idea that everyone deserves a truly unique website. The theme’s subtle styles are inspired by the diversity and versatility of birds: its typography is lightweight yet strong, its color palette is drawn from nature, and its layout elements sit gently on the page. The true richness of Twenty Twenty-Two lies in its opportunity for customization. The theme is built to take advantage of the Site Editor features introduced in WordPress 5.9, which means that colors, typography, and the layout of every single page on your site can be customized to suit your vision. It also includes dozens of block patterns, opening the door to a wide range of professionally designed layouts in just a few clicks. Whether you’re building a single-page website, a blog, a business website, or a portfolio, Twenty Twenty-Two will help you create a site that is uniquely yours.
zh_CN: Twenty Twenty-Two 建立在坚实的设计基础上，秉承每个人都值得拥有一个真正独特的网站的理念。该主题的微妙风格灵感来自鸟类的多样性和多功能性：其字体轻巧而有力，其调色板取自自然，其布局元素轻柔地置于页面上。Twenty Twenty-Two 的真正丰富之处在于其定制机会。该主题旨在利用 WordPress 5.9 中引入的站点编辑器功能，这意味着您可以自定义网站上每个页面的颜色、字体和布局，以满足您的愿景。它还包括数十种块模式，只需单击几下即可打开各种专业设计的布局。无论您是构建单页网站、博客、商业网站还是作品集，Twenty Twenty-Two 都将帮助您创建一个独一无二的网站。

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Default filter
zh_CN: 默认筛选

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Swiss
zh_CN: 瑞士

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉红色

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: label]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header (Dark, small)
zh_CN: 页眉（深色，小号）

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header (Dark, large)
zh_CN: 页眉（深色，大号）

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Page (No Separators)
zh_CN: 页面（无分隔号）

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Single Post (No Separators)
zh_CN: 单篇文章（无分隔号）

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Page (Large Header)
zh_CN: 页面（大号页眉）

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Blank
zh_CN: 空白页面

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Primary and tertiary
zh_CN: 主要和第三

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Primary and secondary
zh_CN: 主要和次要

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Primary and background
zh_CN: 主要和背景

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Foreground and tertiary
zh_CN: 前景和第三

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Foreground and secondary
zh_CN: 前景和次要

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Foreground and background
zh_CN: 前景和背景

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Diagonal background to tertiary
zh_CN: 背景对角至第三

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Diagonal tertiary to background
zh_CN: 第三对角至背景

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Diagonal background to secondary
zh_CN: 背景对角至次要

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Diagonal secondary to background
zh_CN: 次要对角至背景

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Diagonal primary to foreground
zh_CN: 主要对角至前景

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical tertiary to background
zh_CN: 第三垂直至背景

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical secondary to background
zh_CN: 次要垂直至背景

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical secondary to tertiary
zh_CN: 次要垂直至第三

[ctx: Color name]
en: Tertiary
zh_CN: 第三

[ctx: Color name]
en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次要

[ctx: Color name]
en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

[ctx: Color name]
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

[ctx: Color name]
en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景

[ctx: Font family name]
en: System Font
zh_CN: 系统字体

en: Text-based grid of posts
zh_CN: 文字网格式文章

en: Simple blog posts
zh_CN: 简单的博客文章

en: Large post titles
zh_CN: 大号文章标题

en: Irregular grid of posts
zh_CN: 不规则网格式文章

en: Grid of image posts
zh_CN: 网格式图片文章

en: Grid of posts
zh_CN: 网格式文章

en: Default posts
zh_CN: 默认文章

en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

en: February, 12 2021
zh_CN: 2021 年 2 月 12 日

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: <em>Flutter</em>, a collection of bird-related ephemera
zh_CN: <em>Flutter</em>，鸟类相关摄影展

en: Poster with right sidebar
zh_CN: 含右侧边栏的海报

en: Grid of posts with left sidebar
zh_CN: 含左侧边栏的网格式文章

en: Blog posts with left sidebar
zh_CN: 含左侧边栏的博客文章

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Blog posts with right sidebar
zh_CN: 含右侧边栏的博客文章

en: POSTS
zh_CN: 文章

en: WELCOME
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: <em>Goldfinch </em><br><em>&amp; Sparrow</em>
zh_CN: 金翅雀<br>& 麻雀

en: Page layout with two columns
zh_CN: 含两个栏位的页面布局

en: Oh hello. My name’s Angelo, and you’ve found your way to my blog. I write about a range of topics, but lately I’ve been sharing my hopes for next year.
zh_CN: 大家好，我叫 Angelo，这是我的博客。 我写了一系列主题的文章，最近一直在分享自己对于明年的展望。

en: An illustration of a bird in flight
zh_CN: 飞翔的鸟插图

en: Screening
zh_CN: 首映

en: Page layout with image, text and video
zh_CN: 含图片、文字和视频的页面布局

en: Oh hello. My name’s Angelo, and I operate this blog. I was born in Portland, but I currently live in upstate New York. You may recognize me from publications with names like <a href="#">Eagle Beagle</a> and <a href="#">Mourning Dive</a>. I write for a living.<br><br>I usually use this blog to catalog extensive lists of birds and other things that I find interesting. If you find an error with one of my lists, please keep it to yourself.<br><br>If that’s not your cup of tea, <a href="#">I definitely recommend this tea</a>. It’s my favorite.
zh_CN: 您好，我叫 Angelo，负责此博客的运营。 我出生在波特兰，目前住在纽约州北部。 您可能是通过 <a href="#">Eagle Beagle</a> 或者 <a href="#">Mourning Dive</a> 等出版物认识我的。 我靠写作为生。<br><br>我通常使用此博客来分类大量鸟类和其他有趣的内容。 如果您发现我的清单之一有错误，请帮我保密。 <br><br>If that’s not your cup of tea, <a href="#">I definitely recommend this tea</a>. It’s my favorite.

[ctx: Short for to be determined]
en: TBD
zh_CN: 待定

en: <em>Watching Birds </em><br><em>in the Garden</em>
zh_CN: 在花园中<br>观鸟

en: Page layout with image and text
zh_CN: 含图片和文字的页面布局

en: Oh hello. My name’s Edvard, and you’ve found your way to my website. I’m an avid bird watcher, and I also broadcast my own radio show every Tuesday evening at 11PM EDT. Listen in sometime!
zh_CN: 大家好，我叫 Edvard ， 很高兴您能找到我的网站。 我是一名狂热的鸟类观察者，同时我也会在北京时间每周二晚 11 点播出自己的广播节目。

en: About page on solid color background
zh_CN: 纯色背景的“关于”页面

en: Oh hello. My name’s Jesús, and you’ve found your way to my website. I’m an avid bird watcher, and I also broadcast my own radio show on Tuesday evenings at 11PM EDT.
zh_CN: 大家好，我叫 Jesús ， 很高兴您能找到我的网站。 我是一名狂热的鸟类观察者，同时我也会在北京时间每周二晚 11 点播出自己的广播节目。

en: Simple dark about page
zh_CN: 简单的关于页面

en: Oh hello. My name’s Emery, and you’ve found your way to my website. I’m an avid bird watcher, and I also broadcast my own radio show on Tuesday evenings at 11PM EDT.
zh_CN: 大家好，我叫 Emery ， 很高兴您能找到我的网站。 我是一名狂热的鸟类观察者，同时我也会在北京时间每周二晚 11 点播出自己的广播节目。

en: An image of a bird flying
zh_CN: 图片：飞翔的鸟

en: About page with media on the right
zh_CN: 在右侧显示媒体的关于页面

en: Oh hello. My name’s Doug, and you’ve found your way to my website. I’m an avid bird watcher, and I also broadcast my own radio show on Tuesday evenings at 11PM EDT.
zh_CN: 大家好，我叫 Doug ， 很高兴您能找到我的网站。 我是一名狂热的鸟类观察者，同时我也会在北京时间每周二晚 11 点播出自己的广播节目。

en: Image of a bird on a branch
zh_CN: 树枝上的鸟插图

en: About page with media on the left
zh_CN: 在左侧显示媒体的关于页面

en: A podcast about birds
zh_CN: 谈论鸟类的播客

en: Swoop
zh_CN: 鸟瞰天下

en: About page links
zh_CN: 关于页面链接

en: About the hosts
zh_CN: 关于主办方

en: Support the show
zh_CN: 支持节目

en: Listen on Spotify
zh_CN: 在 Spotify 上收听

en: Listen on iTunes Podcasts
zh_CN: 在 iTunes Podcasts 上收听

en: Watch our videos
zh_CN: 观看我们的视频

en: A trouble of hummingbirds
zh_CN: 蜂鸟的烦恼

en: Logo featuring a flying bird
zh_CN: 飞翔的特色鸟 Logo

en: About page links (dark)
zh_CN: 关于页面链接（深色）

en: About page with large image and buttons
zh_CN: 包含大图和按钮的关于页面

en: Join my mailing list
zh_CN: 加入我的邮件列表

en: Learn about my process
zh_CN: 了解我的工序

en: Read about me
zh_CN: 详细了解

en: Take a class
zh_CN: 课程精选

en: Support my studio
zh_CN: 支持我的工作室

en: Purchase my work
zh_CN: 购买我的作品

en: Heading and bird image
zh_CN: 标题和鸟类图片

en: This page could not be found. Maybe try a search?
zh_CN: 找不到此页面，请尝试使用搜索功能进行查询。

en: 404 content
zh_CN: 404 内容

en: Header with tagline
zh_CN: 含站点副标题的页眉

en: Title, navigation, and social links header
zh_CN: 含站点标题、导航栏和社交链接的页眉

en: Title and button header
zh_CN: 含站点标题和按钮的页眉

en: Text-only header with tagline and background
zh_CN: 带有标语和背景的纯文本标题

en: Text-only header with background
zh_CN: 带背景的纯文本标题

en: Logo and navigation header
zh_CN: 含 Logo和导航栏的页眉

en: Small header with dark background
zh_CN: 深色背景的小号页眉

en: Logo, navigation, and social links header with background
zh_CN: 带背景的Logo、导航和社交链接标题

en: Logo, navigation, and offset tagline Header
zh_CN: 含 Logo、导航栏和偏移副标题的页眉

en: Logo and navigation header with background
zh_CN: 带背景的Logo和导航标题

en: <em>The Hatchery</em>: a blog about my adventures in bird watching
zh_CN: <strong>生生不息</strong>：记录我的观鸟旅行社的博客

en: Large header with dark background
zh_CN: 深色背景的大号页眉

en: Illustration of a flying bird
zh_CN: 飞翔的鸟插图

en: Header with image background
zh_CN: 含图片背景的页眉

en: Header with image background and overlay
zh_CN: 含图片背景和叠加层的页眉

en: Default header
zh_CN: 默认页眉

en: Centered header with navigation, social links, and background
zh_CN: 带有导航、社交链接和背景的居中标题

en: Header with centered logo
zh_CN: logo 居中的页眉

en: Header with centered logo and background
zh_CN: 带有居中logo和背景的标题

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 详细了解

en: Welcome to<br>the Aviary
zh_CN: 欢迎观看<br>鸟类展示

en: Wide image with introduction and buttons
zh_CN: 含介绍和按钮的宽幅图片

en: A film about hobbyist bird watchers, a catalog of different birds, paired with the noises they make. Each bird is listed by their scientific name so things seem more official.
zh_CN: 一部关于业余观鸟者的影片，展示了不同品种的鸟类，以及它们发出的声音。 每种鸟类都按其学名列出，让电影看起来更正式。

en: Extended Trailer
zh_CN: 加长预告片

en: Video trailer
zh_CN: 视频预告片

en: Featuring
zh_CN: 特色

en: <em>Warble</em>, a film about <br>hobbyist bird watchers.
zh_CN: <strong>Warble</strong>，一部关于业余观鸟者的电影。

en: Video with header and details
zh_CN: 含标题和详细信息的视频

en: Buy Tickets
zh_CN: 购票

en: May 14th, 2022 @ 7:00PM<br>The Vintagé Theater,<br>245 Arden Rd.<br>Gardenville, NH
zh_CN: 2022 年5 月 14 日晚上 7:00 <br>The Vintagé Theater,<br>245 Arden Rd.<br>Gardenville, NH

en: SCREENING
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Illustration of a bird flying.
zh_CN: 飞翔的鸟插图。

en: Illustration of a bird sitting on a branch.
zh_CN: 站在树枝上的鸟插图。

en: Two images with text
zh_CN: 含文字的两张图片

en: Join our mailing list
zh_CN: 加入我们的邮件列表

en: Watch birds<br>from your inbox
zh_CN: 在您的收件箱中<br>观赏鸟类

en: Subscribe callout
zh_CN: 订阅标注

en: $150
zh_CN: ￥150

en: Play a leading role for our community by joining at the Falcon level. This level earns you a seat on our board, where you can help plan future birdwatching expeditions.
zh_CN: 加入猎鹰计划，为我们的社区发挥领导作用。 此计划会让您成为我们董事会中的一元，并且可以帮助我们计划未来的观鸟活动。

en: Falcon
zh_CN: 猎鹰

en: $75
zh_CN: ￥75

en: Join at the Sparrow level and become a member of our flock! You’ll receive our newsletter, plus a bird pin that you can wear with pride when you’re out in nature.
zh_CN: 加入麻雀计划，成为我们鸟群中的一员！ 您会收到我们的电子报，还有一枚鸟类别针，当您在大自然中活动时，可以自豪地佩戴它。

en: Sparrow
zh_CN: 麻雀

en: $25
zh_CN: ￥25

en: Help support our growing community by joining at the Pigeon level. Your support will help pay our writers, and you’ll get access to our exclusive newsletter.
zh_CN: 加入鸽子计划即可支持我们的社区发展。 您的费用将帮助我们支付作者稿费，且您还可以阅读我们推出的独家电子报。

en: Pigeon
zh_CN: 鸽子

en: Pricing table
zh_CN: 价格表

en: May 20th, 2022, 6 PM
zh_CN: 2022 年 5 月 20 日下午 6:00

en: May 18th, 2022, 7 PM
zh_CN: 2022 年 5 月 18 日晚上 7:00

en: May 16th, 2022, 6 PM
zh_CN: 2022 年 5 月 16 日下午 6:00

en: May 14th, 2022, 6 PM
zh_CN: 2022 年 5 月 14 日下午 6:00

en: Speaker Series
zh_CN: 演讲分享系列

en: List of events
zh_CN: 活动列表

en: Illustration of a flying bird.
zh_CN: 飞翔的鸟插图

en: Painting of ducks in the water.
zh_CN: 水上鸭子的绘画

en: Layered images with duotone
zh_CN: 双色调的多层图片组合

en: Read more
zh_CN: 详细了解

en: Jesús Rodriguez, Doug Stilton, Emery Driscoll, Megan Perry, Rowan Price, Angelo Tso, Edward Stilton, Amy Jensen, Boston Bell, Shay Ford, Lee Cunningham, Evelynn Ray, Landen Reese, Ewan Hart, Jenna Chan, Phoenix Murray, Mel Saunders, Aldo Davidson, Zain Hall.
zh_CN: Jesús Rodriguez、 Doug Stilton、 Emery Driscoll、 Megan Perry、 Rowan Price、 Angelo Tso、 Edward Stilton、 Amy Jensen、 Boston Bell、 Shay Ford、 Lee Cunningham、 Evelynn Ray、 Landen Reese、 Ewan Hart、 Jenna Chan、 Phoenix Murray、 Mel Saunders、 Aldo Davidson、 Zain Hall。

en: An icon representing binoculars.
zh_CN: 代表双筒望远镜的图标。

en: Large list of names
zh_CN: 大号名单

en: A beautiful bird featuring a surprising set of color feathers.
zh_CN: 一只美丽的鸟，拥有一组令人惊讶的彩色羽毛。

en: Hummingbird
zh_CN: 蜂鸟

en: Hummingbird illustration
zh_CN: 蜂鸟插图

en: Image with caption
zh_CN: 含字幕的图片

en: Featured posts
zh_CN: 特色文章

en: Divider with image and color (light)
zh_CN: 含图片的分隔符（浅色）

en: Divider with image and color (dark)
zh_CN: 含图片和颜色的分隔符（深色）

en: Footer with title, tagline, and social links on a dark background
zh_CN: 含标题、副标题和社交链接的深色背景页脚

en: Footer with social links and copyright
zh_CN: 含社交链接和版权信息的页脚

en: Footer with query, title, and citation
zh_CN: 含查询、标题和引文的页脚

en: Footer with query, featured images, title, and citation
zh_CN: 含查询、特色图片、标题和引文的页脚

en: Footer with navigation and citation
zh_CN: 含导航和引文的页脚

en: © Site Title
zh_CN: © 站点标题

en: Footer with navigation and copyright
zh_CN: 含导航栏和版权信息的页脚

en: Footer with logo and citation
zh_CN: 含 logo 和引文的页脚

en: Default footer
zh_CN: 默认页脚

en: Dark footer with title and citation
zh_CN: 含标题和引文的深色页脚

en: https://wordpress.org
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org

note: Translators: WordPress link.
en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_CN: 自豪地采用 %s

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Latest posts
zh_CN: 最新文章

en: Blog footer
zh_CN: 博客页脚

en: We are a rogue collective of bird watchers. We’ve been known to sneak through fences, climb perimeter walls, and generally trespass in order to observe the rarest of birds.
zh_CN: 我们是一群无聊的观鸟者。 众所周知，为了观察最稀有的鸟类，我们会偷偷穿过栅栏，爬上围墙。

en: About us
zh_CN: 关于我们

en: Footer with text, title, and logo
zh_CN: 含文字、标题和 logo 的页脚

en: Pages
zh_CN: 分页

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Headers
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Footers
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Featured
zh_CN: 特色

note: Theme URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/themes/twentytwentytwo/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/themes/twentytwentytwo/

note: Author URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_CN: WordPress 团队
