Themes - Twenty Twenty-Two - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (182 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Built on a solidly designed foundation, Twenty Twenty-Two embraces the idea that everyone deserves a truly unique website. The theme’s subtle styles are inspired by the diversity and versatility of birds: its typography is lightweight yet strong, its color palette is drawn from nature, and its layout elements sit gently on the page. The true richness of Twenty Twenty-Two lies in its opportunity for customization. The theme is built to take advantage of the Site Editor features introduced in WordPress 5.9, which means that colors, typography, and the layout of every single page on your site can be customized to suit your vision. It also includes dozens of block patterns, opening the door to a wide range of professionally designed layouts in just a few clicks. Whether you’re building a single-page website, a blog, a business website, or a portfolio, Twenty Twenty-Two will help you create a site that is uniquely yours.
ko_KR: Twenty Twenty-Two는 견고하게 디자인된 기반위에 만들어졌으며 모든 사람들은 진정으로 독특한 웹사이트를 가질 자격이 있다는 아이디어를 품고있습니다. 테마의 미묘한 스타일은 새의 다양성과 다재다능함에서 영감을 받았습니다. 타이포그래피는 가벼우면서도 강하고, 색상 팔레트는 자연에서 가져왔으며, 레이아웃 요소는 페이지에 부드럽게 배치됩니다. Twenty Twenty-Two의 진정한 장점은 맞춤화의 기회에 있습니다. 테마는 WordPress 5.9에 도입된 전체 사이트 편집 기능을 활용하도록 제작되었습니다. 즉, 사이트의 모든 단일 페이지의 색상, 타이포그래피 및 레이아웃을 사용자의 비전에 맞게 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다. 또한 수십 개의 블록 패턴이 포함되어 있어 클릭 몇 번으로 전문적으로 디자인된 다양한 레이아웃의 문을 열 수 있습니다. 단일 페이지 웹 사이트, 블로그, 비즈니스 웹 사이트 또는 포트폴리오를 구축하든 Twenty Twenty-Two는 여러분의 고유한 사이트를 만드는 데 도움이 될 것입니다.

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Default filter
ko_KR: 기본 필터

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Swiss
ko_KR: 스위스

[ctx: Font family name]
en: IBM Plex Mono
ko_KR: IBM 플렉스 모노

[ctx: Font family name]
en: IBM Plex Sans
ko_KR: IBM 플렉스 산스

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Pink
ko_KR: 핑크

[ctx: Font family name]
en: DM Sans
ko_KR: DM 산스

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Blue
ko_KR: 파란색

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: label]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header (Dark, small)
ko_KR: 헤더 (어두움, 작음)

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header (Dark, large)
ko_KR: 헤더 (어두움, 큼)

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Page (No Separators)
ko_KR: 페이지 (분리자 없음)

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Single Post (No Separators)
ko_KR: 단일 글 (분리자 없음)

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Page (Large Header)
ko_KR: 페이지 (큰 헤더)

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Blank
ko_KR: 빈 템플릿

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Primary and tertiary
ko_KR: 첫번째 및 세번째

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Primary and secondary
ko_KR: 첫번째 및 두번째

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Primary and background
ko_KR: 첫번째 및 배경

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Foreground and tertiary
ko_KR: 전경 및 세번째

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Foreground and secondary
ko_KR: 전경 및 두번째

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Foreground and background
ko_KR: 전경 및 배경

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Diagonal background to tertiary
ko_KR: 대각선 배경에서 세번째로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Diagonal tertiary to background
ko_KR: 대각선 세번째에서 배경으로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Diagonal background to secondary
ko_KR: 대각선 배경에서 두번째로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Diagonal secondary to background
ko_KR: 대각선 두번째에서 배경으로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Diagonal primary to foreground
ko_KR: 대각선 첫번째에서 전경으로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical tertiary to background
ko_KR: 수직 세번째에서 배경으로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical secondary to background
ko_KR: 수진 두번째에서 배경으로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vertical secondary to tertiary
ko_KR: 수직 두번째에서 세번째로

[ctx: Color name]
en: Tertiary
ko_KR: 세번째

[ctx: Color name]
en: Secondary
ko_KR: 두번째

[ctx: Color name]
en: Primary
ko_KR: 첫번째

[ctx: Color name]
en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

[ctx: Color name]
en: Foreground
ko_KR: 전경

[ctx: Font family name]
en: System Font
ko_KR: 시스템 글꼴

en: Text-based grid of posts
ko_KR: 텍스트 기반 글 그리드

en: Simple blog posts
ko_KR: 간단한 블로그 글

en: Large post titles
ko_KR: 큰 글 제목

en: Irregular grid of posts
ko_KR: 불규칙적인 글 그리드

en: Grid of image posts
ko_KR: 이미지 글 그리드

en: Grid of posts
ko_KR: 글 그리드

en: Default posts
ko_KR: 기본 글

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: February, 12 2021
ko_KR: 2021년 2월 21일

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: <em>Flutter</em>, a collection of bird-related ephemera
ko_KR: <em>퍼덕거림</em>, 새와 관련된 일시적인 것의 모음

en: Poster with right sidebar
ko_KR: 우측 사이드바가 있는 포스터

en: Grid of posts with left sidebar
ko_KR: 좌측 사이드바가 있는 글 그리드

en: Blog posts with left sidebar
ko_KR: 좌측 사이드바가 있는 블로그 글

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Blog posts with right sidebar
ko_KR: 우측 사이드바가 있는 블로그 글

en: POSTS
ko_KR: 글

en: WELCOME
ko_KR: 환영합니다

en: <em>Goldfinch </em><br><em>&amp; Sparrow</em>
ko_KR: <em>오색방울새 </em><br><em>&amp; 참새</em>

en: Page layout with two columns
ko_KR: 두 개의 열이 있는 페이지 레이아웃

en: Oh hello. My name’s Angelo, and you’ve found your way to my blog. I write about a range of topics, but lately I’ve been sharing my hopes for next year.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요. 제 이름은 펭수입니다. 저의 블로그를 찾으셨네요. 저는 여러 가지 주제의 글을 쓰고 있습니다. 하지만 최근에는 제 내년 희망을 공유하고 있습니다.

en: An illustration of a bird in flight
ko_KR: 새가 날고 있는 일러스트

en: Screening
ko_KR: 상영

en: Page layout with image, text and video
ko_KR: 이미지, 텍스트, 비디오가 있는 레이지 레이아웃

en: Oh hello. My name’s Angelo, and I operate this blog. I was born in Portland, but I currently live in upstate New York. You may recognize me from publications with names like <a href="#">Eagle Beagle</a> and <a href="#">Mourning Dive</a>. I write for a living.<br><br>I usually use this blog to catalog extensive lists of birds and other things that I find interesting. If you find an error with one of my lists, please keep it to yourself.<br><br>If that’s not your cup of tea, <a href="#">I definitely recommend this tea</a>. It’s my favorite.
ko_KR: 안녕. 내 이름은 펭수야. 이 블로그를 운영하고 있지. 서울에서 태어났지만 지금은 강릉에 살고있지. <a href="#">펭수의 하루</a>와 <a href="#">펭수의 희망</a>이라는 이름의 책을 본 적이 있을 거야. 난 책 쓰는게 직업이야. <br><br>이 블로그를 광범위한 목록의 새와 재미있다고 생각되는 다른 것들의 목록을 만드는데 이용중이야. 목록에서 실수를 찾는다면 내게 알려줘.<br><br>네 취향의 차가 아니라도, <a href="#">난 이 차를 정말로 추천해</a>. 내가 좋아하는 것이거든.

[ctx: Short for to be determined]
en: TBD
ko_KR: 추후 결정

en: <em>Watching Birds </em><br><em>in the Garden</em>
ko_KR: <em>워칭 버드 </em><br><em>정원에서</em>

en: Page layout with image and text
ko_KR: 이미지와 텍스트가 있는 페이지 레이아웃

en: Oh hello. My name’s Edvard, and you’ve found your way to my website. I’m an avid bird watcher, and I also broadcast my own radio show every Tuesday evening at 11PM EDT. Listen in sometime!
ko_KR: 안녕. 내 이름은 길동. 내 웹사이트에 온 것을 환영해. 난 열렬한 새 관찰자야. 난 매주 화요일 저녁 11시에 라이오 쇼 방송을 한다. 가끔씩 들려줘!

en: About page on solid color background
ko_KR: 단일 색상 배경의 소개 페이지

en: Oh hello. My name’s Jesús, and you’ve found your way to my website. I’m an avid bird watcher, and I also broadcast my own radio show on Tuesday evenings at 11PM EDT.
ko_KR: 안녕. 내 이름은 광수. 내 웹사이트에 온 것을 환영해. 난 열렬한 새 관찰자야. 난 화요일 저녁 11시에 라이오 쇼 방송을 한다.

en: Simple dark about page
ko_KR: 단순하고 어두운 소개 페이지

en: Oh hello. My name’s Emery, and you’ve found your way to my website. I’m an avid bird watcher, and I also broadcast my own radio show on Tuesday evenings at 11PM EDT.
ko_KR: 안녕. 내 이름은 명수. 내 웹사이트에 온 것을 환영해. 난 열렬한 새 관찰자야. 난 매주 화요일 저녁 11시에 라이오 쇼 방송을 한다.

en: An image of a bird flying
ko_KR: 날고 있는 새 이미지

en: About page with media on the right
ko_KR: 우측에 미디어가 있는 소개 페이지

en: Oh hello. My name’s Doug, and you’ve found your way to my website. I’m an avid bird watcher, and I also broadcast my own radio show on Tuesday evenings at 11PM EDT.
ko_KR: 안녕. 내 이름은 칠수. 내 웹사이트에 온 것을 환영해. 난 열렬한 새 관찰자야. 난 매주 화요일 저녁 11시에 라이오 쇼 방송을 한다. 가끔씩 들려줘!

en: Image of a bird on a branch
ko_KR: 가지에 앉아있는 새 이미지

en: About page with media on the left
ko_KR: 좌측에 미디어가 있는 소개 페이지

en: A podcast about birds
ko_KR: 새에 관한 팟캐스트

en: Swoop
ko_KR: 급습

en: About page links
ko_KR: 소개 페이지 링크

en: About the hosts
ko_KR: 호스트 소개

en: Support the show
ko_KR: 쇼 지원

en: Listen on Spotify
ko_KR: Spotify에서 듣기

en: Listen on iTunes Podcasts
ko_KR: iTunes Podcasts에서 듣기

en: Watch our videos
ko_KR: 비디오 시청

en: A trouble of hummingbirds
ko_KR: 벌새의 골칫거리

en: Logo featuring a flying bird
ko_KR: 날고 있는 새가 있는 로고

en: About page links (dark)
ko_KR: 소개 페이지 링크 (어두운)

en: About page with large image and buttons
ko_KR: 큰 이미지와 버튼이 있는 소개 페이지

en: Join my mailing list
ko_KR: 내 이메일 목록 참여

en: Learn about my process
ko_KR: 내 진행에 관해 알아보기

en: Read about me
ko_KR: 나에 관해 읽기

en: Take a class
ko_KR: 수업 받기

en: Support my studio
ko_KR: 내 스튜디오 지원

en: Purchase my work
ko_KR: 내 작업 구매

en: Heading and bird image
ko_KR: 제목과 새 이미지

en: This page could not be found. Maybe try a search?
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 없습니다. 다른 검색을 시도해 보세요.

en: 404 content
ko_KR: 404 콘텐츠

en: Header with tagline
ko_KR: 태그라인이 있는 헤더

en: Title, navigation, and social links header
ko_KR: 제목, 내비게이션, 소셜 링크 헤더

en: Title and button header
ko_KR: 제목 및 버튼 헤더

en: Text-only header with tagline and background
ko_KR: 태그라인과 검정 배경이 있는 텍스트 전용 헤더

en: Text-only header with background
ko_KR: 녹색 배경이 있는 텍스트 전용 헤더

en: Logo and navigation header
ko_KR: 로고와 내비게이션 헤더

en: Small header with dark background
ko_KR: 어두운 배경이 있는 작은 이미지

en: Logo, navigation, and social links header with background
ko_KR: 검정 배경이 있는 로고, 내비게이션, 소셜 링크 헤더

en: Logo, navigation, and offset tagline Header
ko_KR: 로고, 내비게이션, 오프셋 태그라인 헤더

en: Logo and navigation header with background
ko_KR: 회색 배경이 있는 로고, 내비게이션 헤더

en: <em>The Hatchery</em>: a blog about my adventures in bird watching
ko_KR: <em>부화장</em>: 조류 관찰 탐험에 관한 블로그

en: Large header with dark background
ko_KR: 어두운 배경이 있는 큰 이미지

en: Illustration of a flying bird
ko_KR: 날고 있는 새 일러스트

en: Header with image background
ko_KR: 이미지 배경이 있는 헤더

en: Header with image background and overlay
ko_KR: 이미지 배경과 오버레이가 있는 헤더

en: Default header
ko_KR: 기본 헤더

en: Centered header with navigation, social links, and background
ko_KR: 내비게이션, 소셜 링크, 연어 색상 배경이 있는 가운데 헤더

en: Header with centered logo
ko_KR: 가운데 로고가 있는 헤더

en: Header with centered logo and background
ko_KR: 가운데 로고와 검정 배경이 있는 헤더

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Welcome to<br>the Aviary
ko_KR: 조류 동물원에 오신 것을<br>환영합니다

en: Wide image with introduction and buttons
ko_KR: 도입과 버튼이 있는 넓은 이미지

en: A film about hobbyist bird watchers, a catalog of different birds, paired with the noises they make. Each bird is listed by their scientific name so things seem more official.
ko_KR: 새 관찰이 취미인 사람에 관한 영화. 다양한 새 목록. 이들이 만드는 잡음이 추가됨. 새는 학술적 이름으로 목록화 되어 좀 더 공식적으로 보이게 만듬.

en: Extended Trailer
ko_KR: 확장된 트레일러

en: Video trailer
ko_KR: 비디오 트레일러

en: Featuring
ko_KR: 특성

en: <em>Warble</em>, a film about <br>hobbyist bird watchers.
ko_KR: <em>지저귐</em>, 새 관찰이 취미인 사람에 관한<br>영화.

en: Video with header and details
ko_KR: 헤더와 상세가 있는 비디오

en: Buy Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓 구매

en: May 14th, 2022 @ 7:00PM<br>The Vintagé Theater,<br>245 Arden Rd.<br>Gardenville, NH
ko_KR: 2022년 5월 14일 @ 7:00PM<br>The Vintagé Theater,<br>245 Arden Rd.<br>Gardenville, NH

en: SCREENING
ko_KR: 상영

en: Illustration of a bird flying.
ko_KR: 새가 날고있는 일러스트.

en: Illustration of a bird sitting on a branch.
ko_KR: 가지에 앉아있는 새 일러스트.

en: Two images with text
ko_KR: 텍스트가 있는 두 개의 이미지

en: Join our mailing list
ko_KR: 내 이메일 목록 참여

en: Watch birds<br>from your inbox
ko_KR: 받은 메일함에서<br>새 관찰하기

en: Subscribe callout
ko_KR: 호출에 구독하기

en: Play a leading role for our community by joining at the Falcon level. This level earns you a seat on our board, where you can help plan future birdwatching expeditions.
ko_KR: 송골매 등급에 가입하면 우리 커뮤니티네서 주도적인 역할을 할 수 있습니다. 이 등급은 우리 게시판에서 역할을 할 수 있는 자리가 주어집니다. 향후 새 관찰 탐험을 계획하는데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Falcon
ko_KR: 송골매

en: Join at the Sparrow level and become a member of our flock! You’ll receive our newsletter, plus a bird pin that you can wear with pride when you’re out in nature.
ko_KR: 참새 등급에 가입하면 우리 커뮤니티의 회원이 됩니다! 뉴스레터를 받게 되며 새가 있는 뱃지를 받아 탐험에 나갔을 때 자랑스럽게 착용할 수 있습니다.

en: Sparrow
ko_KR: 참새

en: Help support our growing community by joining at the Pigeon level. Your support will help pay our writers, and you’ll get access to our exclusive newsletter.
ko_KR: 비둘기 등급에 가입하면 발전하고 있는 우리 커뮤니티를 돕는 것이 됩니다. 회원님의 지원은 저희 작가에게 급여를 주는데 도움이 됩니다. 저희 뉴스레터에 접근할 특별한 권한도 있습니다.

en: Pigeon
ko_KR: 비둘기

en: Pricing table
ko_KR: 가격표

en: May 20th, 2022, 6 PM
ko_KR: 2022년 5월 20일 오후 6시

en: May 18th, 2022, 7 PM
ko_KR: 2022년 5월 18일 오후 7시

en: May 16th, 2022, 6 PM
ko_KR: 2022년 5월 16일 오후 6시

en: May 14th, 2022, 6 PM
ko_KR: 2022년 5월 14일 오후 6시

en: List of events
ko_KR: 이벤트 목록

en: Illustration of a flying bird.
ko_KR: 새가 날고있는 일러스트.

en: Painting of ducks in the water.
ko_KR: 물 위의 오리 그림.

en: Layered images with duotone
ko_KR: 이중톤이 있는 레이어 이미지

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 읽기

en: An icon representing binoculars.
ko_KR: 쌍안경을 나타내는 아이콘.

en: Large list of names
ko_KR: 큰 이름 목록

en: A beautiful bird featuring a surprising set of color feathers.
ko_KR: 놀라운 색상의 깃털을 가진 아름다운 새.

en: Hummingbird
ko_KR: 벌새

en: Hummingbird illustration
ko_KR: 벌새 일러스트

en: Image with caption
ko_KR: 캡션이 있는 이미지

en: Featured posts
ko_KR: 특성 글

en: Divider with image and color (light)
ko_KR: 이미지와 색상(밝은)이 있는 분리자

en: Divider with image and color (dark)
ko_KR: 이미지와 색상(어두운)이 있는 분리자

en: Footer with title, tagline, and social links on a dark background
ko_KR: 어두운 배경에 제목, 태그라인, 소셜 링크가 있는 푸터

en: Footer with social links and copyright
ko_KR: 소셜 링크 및 저작권이 있는 푸터

en: Footer with query, title, and citation
ko_KR: 쿼리, 제목, 인용이 있는 푸터

en: Footer with query, featured images, title, and citation
ko_KR: 쿼리, 특성 이미지, 제목, 인용이 있는 푸터

en: Footer with navigation and citation
ko_KR: 내비게이션, 인용이 있는 푸터

en: © Site Title
ko_KR: © 사이트 제목

en: Footer with navigation and copyright
ko_KR: 내비게이션 및 저작권이 있는 푸터

en: Footer with logo and citation
ko_KR: 로고, 인용이 있는 푸터

en: Default footer
ko_KR: 기본 푸터

en: Dark footer with title and citation
ko_KR: 제목, 인용이 있는 어두운 푸터

note: Translators: WordPress link.
en: Proudly powered by %s
ko_KR: %s로 제작함

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Latest posts
ko_KR: 최근 글

en: Blog footer
ko_KR: 블로그 푸터

en: We are a rogue collective of bird watchers. We’ve been known to sneak through fences, climb perimeter walls, and generally trespass in order to observe the rarest of birds.
ko_KR: 우리는 조류 관찰자의 악질 집단입니다. 담장을 몰래 넘어가거나 벽을 타고 넘어가고 남의 지역에 침입해 희귀한 조류를 관찰합니다.

en: About us
ko_KR: 회사 소개

en: Footer with text, title, and logo
ko_KR: 텍스트, 제목, 로고가 있는 푸터

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Query
ko_KR: 쿼리

en: Headers
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Footers
ko_KR: 푸터

en: Featured
ko_KR: 특성

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
ko_KR: 워드프레스 팀
