en to ko_KR translation catalogue (3186 entries)

en:  (%d of %d attempts remaining)
ko_KR:  (%d번의 시도 중 %d번이 남음)

en:  (host setting <a href="%s" class="wfhelp" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>)
ko_KR:  (호스트 설정 <a href="%s" class="wfhelp" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>)

en: "%s" is not a valid regular expression.
ko_KR: %s는 올바른 정규식이 아닙니다.

en: "languages" folder is in default location
ko_KR: "languages" 폴더가 기본 위치에 있습니다

en: "plugins" folder is in default location
ko_KR: "plugins" 폴더가 기본 위치에 있습니다

en: "wp-content" folder is in default location
ko_KR: "wp-content" 폴더가 기본 위치에 있습니다

en: # Scan Issues
ko_KR: # 검사 문제

en: ## Ignored Issues (%d total)
ko_KR: ## 무시된 문제(총 %d개)

en: ## New Issues (%d total)
ko_KR: ## 새 문제(총 %d개)

en: ${longMsg} <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to learn more. <span class="screen-reader-text">(opens in new tab)</span></a>
ko_KR: ${longMsg} <a href="%s" target="_blank">자세한 내용은 여기를 클릭하세요. <span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열림)</span></a>

en: ${totalIPs} addresses in this network
ko_KR: 이 네트워크의 ${totalIPs} 주소

en: %1$s Table in Database | %1$s Tables in Database
ko_KR[0]: 데이터베이스의 %1$s 테이블

en: %1$s ago -- %2$s -- %3$s in Unixtime
ko_KR: %1$s 전 -- %2$s -- %3$s in Unixtime

en: %1$s arrived from %2$s and %3$s
ko_KR: %2$s 및 %3$s에서 %1$s가 도착했습니다

en: %1$s at an unknown location at IP %2$s
ko_KR: IP %2$s의 알 수 없는 위치에 있는 %1$s

en: %1$s attempted a <span style="color: #F00;">failed login</span> as "%2$s".
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) "%2$s"(으)로 <span style="color: #F00;">로그인 실패</span>를 시도했습니다.

en: %1$s attempted a <span style="color: #F00;">failed login</span> using an invalid username "%2$s".
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) 유효하지 않은 사용자명 '%2$s'을(를) 사용하여 <span style="color: #F00;">로그인 실패</span>하였습니다.

en: %1$s contains a suspected malware URL: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 악성 프로그램 URL이 의심됩니다. %2$s

en: %1$s left %2$s and %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s 남은 %2$s 및 %3$s

en: %1$s logged in successfully as "%2$s".
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) "%2$s"로 성공적으로 로그인되었습니다.

en: %1$s visited %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 방문 %2$s

en: %1$s was %2$s at %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 %3$s에서 %2$s였습니다

en: %1$s was redirected when visiting %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s를 방문할 때 %1$s가 리디렉션되었습니다

en: %d Countries
ko_KR: %d개 국가

en: %d Job Overdue | %d Jobs Overdue
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 작업이 있습니다

en: %d existing issue was found again and is not shown. | %d existing issues were found again and are not shown.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 기존 문제가 다시 발견되었으며 표시되지 않습니다.

en: %d files indexed
ko_KR: %d개의 파일이 인덱싱됨

en: %d ignored issue was also detected. | %d ignored issues were also detected.
ko_KR[0]: 무시하는 이슈 발견됨: %d

en: %d issue found in most recent scan | %d issues found in most recent scan
ko_KR[0]: 최근 검사에서 이슈 발견: %d

en: %d issue was omitted from this email due to length limits. | %d issues were omitted from this email due to length limits.
ko_KR[0]: 길이 제한으로 인해 이 이메일에서 %d 문제가 누락되었습니다.

en: %d more similar files were found.
ko_KR: %d개 이상의 유사한 파일이 발견되었습니다.

en: %d path was skipped for the malware scan due to scan settings | %d paths were skipped for the malware scan due to scan settings
ko_KR[0]: 검색 설정으로 인해 멀웨어 검색에 대해 %d 경로가 건너뜁니다

en: %d per minute
ko_KR: 분당 %d개

en: %d plugin | %d plugins
ko_KR[0]: 플러그인 %d개

en: %d seconds
ko_KR: %d초

en: %d theme | %d themes
ko_KR[0]: 테마 %d개

en: %d unused recovery code remains. You may generate a new set by clicking below.
ko_KR: %d개의 사용되지 않은 복구 코드가 남아 있습니다. 아래를 클릭하여 새 집합을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: %d unused recovery codes remain. You may generate a new set by clicking below.
ko_KR: %d개의 사용되지 않은 복구 코드가 남아 있습니다. 아래를 클릭하여 새 집합을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: %s - using constant
ko_KR: %s - 상수 사용

en: %s - using template
ko_KR: %s - 템플릿 사용

en: %s Enabled
ko_KR: %s 사용

en: %s License Active
ko_KR: %s 라이센스 활성화

en: %s License Expired
ko_KR: %s 라이센스 만료

en: %s License Expiring
ko_KR: %s 라이선스 만료

en: %s changed their password.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 암호를 변경했습니다.

en: %s contains a suspected malware URL.
ko_KR: %s에 의심스러운 멀웨어 URL이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: %s hits
ko_KR: %s 히트 수

en: %s in POST body: %s
ko_KR: 게시물 본문의 %s: %s

en: %s in cookie: %s
ko_KR: 쿠키의 %s: %s

en: %s in file: %s
ko_KR: 파일의 %s: %s

en: %s in query string: %s
ko_KR: 쿼리 문자열의 %s: %s

en: %s is not valid hostname
ko_KR: %s은(는) 올바른 호스트 이름이 아닙니다

en: %s logged out successfully.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 로그아웃되었습니다.

en: %s requested a password reset.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 암호 재설정을 요청했습니다.

en: %s tried to access a <span style="color: #F00;">non-existent page</span>
ko_KR: %s이(가) <span style="color: #F00;">존재하지 않는 페이지</span>에 액세스하려고 했습니다.

en: &copy;&nbsp;%1$d to %2$d Wordfence &mdash; Visit <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/">Wordfence.com</a> for help, security updates and more.
ko_KR: &copy;&nbsp;%1$d부터 %2$d까지 Wordfence &mdash; 도움말, 보안 업데이트 및 더 많은 정보를 보려면 <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/">Wordfence.com</a>을 방문하세요.

en: &copy;&nbsp;%d to %d Wordfence &mdash; Visit <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/">Wordfence.com</a> for help, security updates and more.
ko_KR: &copy;&nbsp;%d에서 %d까지 Wordfence &mdash; 도움말, 보안 업데이트 및 더 많은 정보를 보려면 <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/">Wordfence.com</a>을 방문하세요.

en: 'How does Wordfence get IPs' is misconfigured
ko_KR: 워드펜스에서 IP를 가져오는 방법'이 잘못 구성되었습니다

en: (+ %d more)
ko_KR: (+ %d 추가)

en: (.htaccess not present)
ko_KR: (.htaccess 존재하지 않음)

en: (.htaccess not readable)
ko_KR: (.htaccess 읽을 수 없음)

en: (.user.ini not present)
ko_KR: (.user.ini 없음)

en: (.user.ini not readable)
ko_KR: (.user.ini 읽을 수 없음)

en: (Recommended)
ko_KR: (권장)

en: (Unknown)
ko_KR: (알 수 없음)

en: (default)
ko_KR: (기본값)

en: (empty)
ko_KR: (비어 있음)

en: (failures exceeded limit)
ko_KR: (기준 초과)

en: (not present)
ko_KR: (존재하지 않음)

en: (not set)
ko_KR: (설정되지 않음)

en: (settings)
ko_KR: (설정)

en: (unknown)
ko_KR: (알 수 없음)

en: (you)
ko_KR: (당신)

en: * User counts currently only reflect the main site on multisite installations.
ko_KR: * 현재 사용자 수는 다중 사이트 설치의 기본 사이트만 반영합니다.

en: , and %d more.
ko_KR: , %d개 이상.

en: .htaccess Updated
ko_KR: .htaccess 업데이트됨

en: .htaccess change
ko_KR: .htaccess 변경

en: .htaccess other auto prepend
ko_KR: .htaccess 기타 자동 추가

en: .user.ini other auto prepend
ko_KR: .user.ini 기타 자동 추가

en: 0 for default. Must be %d or greater and 10-20 or higher is recommended for most servers
ko_KR: 기본값은 0입니다. %d 이상이어야 하며 대부분의 서버에 10-20 이상이 권장됩니다

en: 0 means unlimited alerts will be sent.
ko_KR: 0은 무제한 경고가 전송됨을 의미합니다.

en: 0 or empty means the default of %s will be used
ko_KR: 0 또는 비어 있음은 기본값 %s이(가) 사용됨을 의미합니다

en: 0 or empty means unlimited issues will be sent
ko_KR: 0 또는 비어 있음은 무제한 이슈가 전송됨을 의미합니다

en: 0.1 (probably a bot)
ko_KR: 0.1 (아마도 봇)

en: 0.5 (probably a human)
ko_KR: 0.5(아마도 사람)

en: 0660 - using default
ko_KR: 0660 - 기본값 사용

en: 1 Country
ko_KR: 1 국가

en: 1 more similar file was found.
ko_KR: 유사한 파일이 1개 더 발견되었습니다.

en: 1. Scan Code or Enter Key
ko_KR: 1. 검사 코드 또는 키 입력

en: 1.0 (definitely a human)
ko_KR: 1.0(분명히 사람)

en: 2. Enter Code from Authenticator App
ko_KR: 2. 인증 앱에서 코드 입력

en: 24 Hours
ko_KR: 24시간

en: 2FA Activated on User
ko_KR: 사용자에서 2FA 활성화됨

en: 2FA Active
ko_KR: 2FA 활성

en: 2FA Deactivated on User
ko_KR: 사용자에서 2FA가 비활성화됨

en: 2FA Grace Period
ko_KR: 2FA 유예 기간

en: 2FA Grace Period Changed
ko_KR: 2FA 유예 기간 변경

en: 2FA Inactive
ko_KR: 2FA 비활성

en: 2FA Migration Error: %s
ko_KR: 2FA 마이그레이션 오류: %s

en: 2FA Mode: Legacy
ko_KR: 2FA 모드: 레거시

en: 2FA Mode: Normal
ko_KR: 2FA 모드: 일반

en: 2FA Notifications
ko_KR: 2FA 알림

en: 2FA Relative URL (optional)
ko_KR: 2FA 상대 URL(선택 사항)

en: 2FA Role
ko_KR: 2FA 역할

en: 2FA Role Requirements Changed
ko_KR: 2FA 역할 요구 사항 변경

en: 2FA Roles
ko_KR: 2FA 역할

en: 2FA Status
ko_KR: 2FA 상태

en: 2FA is not required for the %s role
ko_KR: 2FA는 %s 역할에 필요하지 않습니다

en: 2FA management shortcode
ko_KR: 2FA 관리 단축 코드

en: 2FA will soon be required on %s
ko_KR: 곧 %s에 2FA가 필요합니다

en: 30 Days
ko_KR: 30일

en: 404 Not Found
ko_KR: 404 찾을 수 없음

en: 7 Days
ko_KR: 7일

en: : Disabled
ko_KR: : 사용 안 함

en: <a class="wfls-btn wfls-btn-default wfls-btn-sm wfls-dismiss-link" href="#" onclick="GWFLS.dismiss_notice('%s'); return false;">Dismiss</a>
ko_KR: <a class="wfls-btn wfls-btn-default wfls-btn-sm wfls-dismiss-link" href="#" onclick="GWFLS.dismiss_notice('%s'); return false; ">닫기</a>

en: <a href="#" onclick="WFAD.wafUpdateRules();return false;" role="button">Click here</a> to pull down the latest from the Wordfence servers.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 서버에서 최신 버전을 가져오려면 <a href="#" onclick="WFAD.wafUpdateRules();return false;" role="button">여기를 클릭</a>하세요.

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">%1$s</a> is publicly accessible and may expose source code or sensitive information about your site. Files such as this one are commonly checked for by scanners and should be made inaccessible. Alternately, some can be removed if you are certain your site does not need them. Sites using the nginx web server may need manual configuration changes to protect such files. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn more<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">%1$s</a>은(는) 공개적으로 액세스할 수 있으며 사이트에 대한 소스 코드 또는 민감한 정보를 노출할 수 있습니다. . 이와 같은 파일은 일반적으로 스캐너에서 검사하므로 액세스할 수 없도록 만들어야 합니다. 또는 사이트에 필요하지 않다고 확신하는 경우 일부를 제거할 수 있습니다. nginx 웹 서버를 사용하는 사이트는 이러한 파일을 보호하기 위해 수동 구성 변경이 필요할 수 있습니다. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 알아보기<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wf-help-link">Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about Live Traffic</span><span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wf-help-link">자세히 알아보기<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> 라이브 트래픽 정보</span><span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wf-help-link">Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about Whois Lookup</span><span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wf-help-link">자세히 알아보기<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Whois 조회 정보</span><span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wf-help-link">Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about importing and exporting options</span><span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wf-help-link">자세히 알아보기<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> 가져오기 및 내보내기 옵션 정보</span><span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wf-help-link">Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about the Audit Log</span><span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wf-help-link">감사 로그에 대해 자세히<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> 알아보기</span><span class="screen-reader-text"> (새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Get more information.<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세한 정보를 얻으십시오.<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 알아보기<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">여기를 클릭<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: <a href="%s">Click here</a> to rebuild the configuration file.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">여기를 클릭</a>하여 구성 파일을 재구축하십시오.

en: <br><strong>This setting will be ignored because the PHP configuration option <code>output_buffering</code> is off.</strong>
ko_KR: <br><strong>PHP 구성 옵션 <code>output_buffering</code>이 꺼져 있기 때문에 이 설정은 무시됩니다.</strong>

en: <em>Reputation check</em>
ko_KR: <em>평판조회</em>

en: <html><body><p>You do not currently have two-factor authentication active on your account, which will be required beginning %s.</p><p><a href="%s">Configure 2FA</a></p></body></html>
ko_KR: <html><body><p>현재 귀하의 계정에는 2단계 인증이 활성화되어 있지 않으며 %s부터 필요합니다.</p><p><a href="%s">구성 2FA</a></p></body></html>

en: <i class="wf-fa wf-fa-lightbulb-o wf-tip" aria-hidden="true"></i> When you first install the Wordfence Web Application Firewall, it will be in learning mode. This allows Wordfence to learn about your site so that we can understand how to protect it and how to allow normal visitors through the firewall. We recommend you let Wordfence learn for a week before you enable the firewall.
ko_KR: <i class="wf-fa wf-fa-lightbulb-o wf-tip" aria-hidden="true"></i> 워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽을 처음 설치하면 학습 중입니다. 방법. 이렇게 하면 워드펜스가 귀하의 사이트에 대해 학습하여 사이트를 보호하는 방법과 방화벽을 통해 일반 방문자를 허용하는 방법을 이해할 수 있습니다. 방화벽을 활성화하기 전에 일주일 동안 워드펜스가 학습하도록 하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: <p>Are you sure you want to reset this site's Wordfence License? This will disable Premium features and return the site to the free version of Wordfence. Your settings will still be retained when reinstalling a license.</p><p>If autorenew is enabled for the current license, the license will renew at the next expiration date. If you would like to turn renewal off or assign the license to another site, log into wordfence.com to change it.</p>
ko_KR: <p>이 사이트의 워드펜스 라이선스를 재설정하시겠습니까? 이렇게 하면 프리미엄 기능이 비활성화되고 사이트가 무료 버전의 워드펜스로 돌아갑니다. 라이선스를 다시 설치해도 설정은 계속 유지됩니다.</p><p>현재 라이선스에 대해 자동 갱신이 활성화되어 있으면 다음 만료일에 라이선스가 갱신됩니다. 갱신을 해제하거나 라이선스를 다른 사이트에 할당하려면 wordfence.com에 로그인하여 변경하세요.</p>

en: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">Back to </span>%s
ko_KR: %s로 <span class="wf-hidden-xs">돌아가기</span>

en: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">Block </span>Reason
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">차단</span>이유

en: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">Block </span>Type
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">차단 </span>유형

en: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">Block access to the rest of the site</span><span class="wf-visible-xs">Rest of site</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">나머지 사이트에 대한 액세스 차단</span><span class="wf-visible-xs">나머지 사이트</span>

en: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">Browser </span>User Agent
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">브라우저 </span>사용자 에이전트

en: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">Custom </span>Pattern
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">맞춤형 </span>패턴

en: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">Restore </span>Defaults
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">복원</span>기본값

en: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">What to </span>Block
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">차단 대상</span>

en: <span class="wf-red-dark">Warning:</span> You are running the LiteSpeed web server and Wordfence can't determine whether "noabort" is set. Please verify that the environmental variable "noabort" is set for the local site, or the server's global External Application Abort is set to "No Abort".
ko_KR: <span class="wf-red-dark">경고:</span> LiteSpeed ​​웹 서버를 실행 중이며 워드펜스는 "noabort" 설정 여부를 결정할 수 없습니다. 로컬 사이트에 환경 변수 "noabort"가 설정되어 있는지 또는 서버의 전역 외부 응용 프로그램 중단이 "No Abort"로 설정되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: <strong>AUTHENTICATION FAILURE</strong>: A temporary failure was encountered while trying to log in. Please try again.
ko_KR: <strong>인증 실패</strong>: 로그인을 시도하는 동안 일시적인 실패가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: <strong>CAPTCHA EXPIRED</strong>: The CAPTCHA verification for this login attempt has expired. Please try again.
ko_KR: <strong>캡차 만료됨</strong>: 이 로그인 시도에 대한 캡차 인증이 만료되었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: <strong>CHECK YOUR PHONE</strong>: A code has been sent to your phone and will arrive within 30 seconds. Enter it below to sign in.
ko_KR: <strong>휴대전화 확인</strong>: 코드가 휴대전화로 전송되었으며 30초 이내에 도착합니다. 로그인하려면 아래에 입력하세요.

en: <strong>CHECK YOUR PHONE</strong>: A code has been sent to your phone and will arrive within 30 seconds. Please sign in again and add a space and the code to the end of your password (e.g., <code>wfABCD</code>).
ko_KR: <strong>휴대전화 확인</strong>: 코드가 휴대전화로 전송되었으며 30초 이내에 도착합니다. 다시 로그인하고 암호 끝에 공백과 코드를 추가하십시오(예: <code>wfABCD</code>).

en: <strong>CHECK YOUR PHONE</strong>: A code has been sent to your phone and will arrive within 30 seconds. Please sign in again and add a space, the letters <code>wf</code>, and the code to the end of your password (e.g., <code>wf123456</code>).
ko_KR: <strong>휴대전화 확인</strong>: 코드가 휴대전화로 전송되었으며 30초 이내에 도착합니다. 다시 로그인하고 공백, 문자 <code>wf</code> 및 암호 끝에 코드를 추가하십시오(예: <code>wf123456</code>).

en: <strong>CODE EXPIRED. CHECK YOUR PHONE:</strong> The code you entered has expired. Codes are only valid for 30 minutes for security reasons. We have sent you a new code. Please sign in using your username, password, and the new code we sent you.
ko_KR: <strong>코드가 만료되었습니다. 전화 확인:</strong> 입력한 코드가 만료되었습니다. 코드는 보안상의 이유로 30분 동안만 유효합니다. 새 코드를 보냈습니다. 사용자 이름, 암호 및 보내드린 새 코드를 사용하여 로그인하십시오.

en: <strong>CODE INVALID</strong>: The 2FA code provided is either expired or invalid. Please try again.
ko_KR: <strong>잘못된 코드</strong>: 제공된 2FA 코드가 만료되었거나 잘못되었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: <strong>CODE REQUIRED</strong>: Please check your authenticator app for the current code. Enter it below to sign in.
ko_KR: <strong>코드 필수</strong>: 인증자 앱에서 현재 코드를 확인하십시오. 로그인하려면 아래에 입력하십시오.

en: <strong>CODE REQUIRED</strong>: Please check your authenticator app for the current code. Please sign in again and add a space, the letters <code>wf</code>, and the code to the end of your password (e.g., <code>wf123456</code>).
ko_KR: <strong>코드 필수</strong>: 인증자 앱에서 현재 코드를 확인하십시오. 다시 로그인하고 공백, 문자 <code>wf</code>, 암호 끝에 코드(예: <code>wf123456</code>)를 추가하십시오.

en: <strong>CODE REQUIRED</strong>: Please enter your 2FA code immediately after your password in the same field.
ko_KR: <strong>코드 필수</strong>: 동일한 필드에 암호 뒤에 2FA 코드를 즉시 입력하십시오.

en: <strong>CODE REQUIRED</strong>: Please provide your 2FA code when prompted.
ko_KR: <strong>코드 필수</strong>: 메시지가 표시되면 2FA 코드를 제공하십시오.

en: <strong>Cellphone Sign-in Required</strong>: Cellphone Sign-in is required for all administrator accounts. Please contact the site administrator to enable it for your account.
ko_KR: <strong>휴대폰 로그인 필요</strong>: 모든 관리자 계정에 휴대폰 로그인이 필요합니다. 귀하의 계정에서 활성화하려면 사이트 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: <strong>Congratulations!</strong> You've optimized configurations for this feature! If you want to learn more about how this score is determined, click the link below.
ko_KR: <strong>축하합니다!</strong> 이 기능에 맞게 구성을 최적화했습니다! 이 점수를 결정하는 방법에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 아래 링크를 클릭하십시오.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: A username and password must be provided. <a href="%s" title="Password Lost and Found">Lost your password</a>?
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 사용자 이름과 암호를 제공해야 합니다. <a href="%s" title="Password Lost and Found">비밀번호를 잃어버렸습니까</a>?

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: An error occurred while sending the message. Please try again.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 메시지를 보내는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: An error was encountered while trying to authenticate. Please try again.
ko_KR: <strong>ERROR</strong>: 인증을 시도하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: An error was encountered while trying to send the message. Please try again.
ko_KR: <strong>ERROR</strong>: 메시지를 보내는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Incorrect username or password.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 사용자 이름 또는 암호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Login failed with status code 403. Please contact the site administrator.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 상태 코드 403으로 로그인에 실패했습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Login failed with status code 503. Please contact the site administrator.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 상태 코드 503으로 로그인에 실패했습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password provided is too weak. Please choose a stronger password and try again. A strong password will follow these guidelines: <ul class="wf-password-requirements">
    					<li>At least 12 characters</li>
    					<li>Uppercase and lowercase letters</li>
    					<li>At least one symbol</li>
    					<li>At least one number</li>
    					<li>Avoid common words or sequences of letters/numbers</li>
    				</ul>
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 입력한 비밀번호가 너무 약합니다. 더 강력한 비밀번호를 선택하고 다시 시도하세요. 강력한 비밀번호는 다음 가이드라인을 따릅니다: <ul class="wf-password-requirements">
    					<li>12자 이상</li>
    					<li>대문자 및 소문자</li>
    					<li>기호 하나 이상</li>
    					<li>하나 이상의 숫자</li>
    					<li>일반적인 단어 또는 문자/숫자 시퀀스 피하기</li>
    				</ul>

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The username or password you entered is incorrect. <a href="%2$s" title="Password Lost and Found">Lost your password</a>?
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 입력한 사용자 이름 또는 암호가 잘못되었습니다. <a href="%2$s" title="Password Lost and Found">비밀번호를 잃어버렸습니까</a>?

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The username or password you entered is incorrect. <a href="%s" title="Password Lost and Found">Lost your password</a>?
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 입력한 사용자 이름 또는 암호가 잘못되었습니다. <a href="%s" title="Password Lost and Found">비밀번호를 잃어버렸습니까</a>?

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Unable to send message. Please refresh the page and try again.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로 고치고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Unable to send message. You have exceeded the maximum number of messages that may be sent at this time. Please try again later.
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다. 지금 보낼 수 있는 최대 메시지 수를 초과했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You can't register using that username
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 해당 사용자 이름을 사용하여 등록할 수 없습니다

en: <strong>Enable Separate Prompt for Two-Factor Code<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wfhelp wf-inline-help"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a></strong><br><em>Note:</em> This setting changes the behavior for obtaining the two-factor authentication code from using the password field to showing a separate prompt. If your theme overrides the default login page, you may not be able to use this option.
ko_KR: <strong>이중 요인 코드에 대해 별도의 프롬프트 사용 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wfhelp wf-inline-help"><span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열기)</span></a></strong><br><em>참고:</em> 이 설정은 2단계 인증 코드를 얻기 위한 동작을 암호 필드 사용에서 별도의 프롬프트 표시로 변경합니다. 테마가 기본 로그인 페이지를 재정의하는 경우 이 옵션을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>INSECURE PASSWORD:</strong> Your login attempt has been blocked because the password you are using exists on lists of passwords leaked in data breaches. Attackers use such lists to break into sites and install malicious code. Please <a href="%1$s">reset your password</a> to reactivate your account. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span style="font-size:0;"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
ko_KR: <strong>안전하지 않은 비밀번호</strong>: 사용 중인 비밀번호가 데이터 침해로 유출된 비밀번호 목록에 존재하기 때문에 로그인 시도가 차단되었습니다. 공격자는 이러한 목록을 사용하여 사이트에 침입하여 악성 코드를 설치합니다. 계정을 다시 활성화하려면 <a href="%1$s">비밀번호를 재설정</a>하십시오. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span style="font-size:0;">(새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>

en: <strong>INVALID CODE</strong>: Please sign in again and add a space, the letters <code>wf</code>, and the code from your authenticator app to the end of your password (e.g., <code>wf123456</code>).
ko_KR: <strong>잘못된 코드</strong>: 다시 로그인하고 공백, 문자 <code>wf</code> 및 인증 프로그램의 코드(예: <code>wf123456</code>)를 암호 끝에 추가하십시오.

en: <strong>INVALID CODE</strong>: Please sign in again and add a space, the letters <code>wf</code>, and the code sent to your phone to the end of your password (e.g., <code>wf123456</code>).
ko_KR: <strong>잘못된 코드</strong>: 다시 로그인하고 공백, 문자 <code>wf</code>, 암호 끝에 전화기로 전송된 코드(예: <code>w123456</code>)를 추가하십시오.

en: <strong>INVALID CODE</strong>: You need to enter the code generated by your authenticator app. The code should be a six digit number (e.g., 123456).
ko_KR: <strong>잘못된 코드</strong>: 인증자 앱에서 생성된 코드를 입력해야 합니다. 코드는 6자리 숫자(예: 123456)여야 합니다.

en: <strong>INVALID CODE</strong>: You need to enter the code generated sent to your phone. The code should be a six digit number (e.g., 123456).
ko_KR: <strong>잘못된 코드</strong>: 전화기로 전송된 코드를 입력해야 합니다. 코드는 6자리 숫자(예: 123456)여야 합니다.

en: <strong>INVALID CODE</strong>: You need to enter your password and the code we sent to your phone. The code should start with 'wf' and should be four characters (e.g., wfAB12).
ko_KR: <strong>잘못된 코드</strong>: 당신은 당신의 비밀번호와 우리가 당신의 전화기로 보낸 코드를 입력해야 합니다. 코드는 'wf'로 시작하고 4자(예: wfAB12)여야 합니다.

en: <strong>LOGIN BLOCKED</strong>: 2FA is required to be active on your account. Please contact the site administrator.
ko_KR: <strong>로그인 차단됨</strong>: 계정에서 활성화하려면 2FA가 필요합니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: <strong>MESSAGE SENT</strong>: Your message was sent to the site owner.
ko_KR: <strong>보낸 메시지</strong>: 메시지가 사이트 소유자에게 전송되었습니다.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Blocking is disabled when the option "Enable Rate Limiting and Advanced Blocking" is off.
ko_KR: <strong>참고</strong>: "속도 제한 및 고급 차단 활성화" 옵션이 해제되면 차단이 비활성화됩니다.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> The GeoIP database that is required for country blocking has been updated to a new format. This new format requires sites to run PHP 5.4 or newer, and this site is on PHP %s. To ensure country blocking continues functioning, please update PHP.
ko_KR: <strong>참고</strong>: 국가 차단에 필요한 GeoIP 데이터베이스가 새로운 형식으로 업데이트되었습니다. 이 새로운 형식을 사용하려면 사이트에서 PHP 5.4 이상을 실행해야 하며 이 사이트는 PHP %s에 있습니다. 국가 차단이 계속 작동하도록 하려면 PHP를 업데이트하십시오.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Two-Factor Authentication is disabled when the option "Enable Brute Force Protection" is off.
ko_KR: <strong>참고</strong>: 2단계 인증은 "무차별 대입 공격 보호 사용" 옵션이 해제된 경우 비활성화됩니다.

en: <strong>REGISTRATION ATTEMPT BLOCKED</strong>: The security token for the login attempt was invalid or expired. Please reload the page and try again.
ko_KR: <strong>등록 시도가 차단되었습니다</strong>: 로그인 시도에 대한 보안 토큰이 잘못되었거나 만료되었습니다. 페이지를 다시 로드하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: <strong>REGISTRATION ATTEMPT BLOCKED</strong>: This site requires a security token created when the page loads for all registration attempts. Please ensure JavaScript is enabled and try again.
ko_KR: <strong>등록 시도가 차단됨</strong>: 이 사이트에는 모든 등록 시도에 대해 페이지를 로드할 때 생성된 보안 토큰이 필요합니다. JavaScript가 활성화되었는지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: <strong>REGISTRATION BLOCKED</strong>: The registration request was blocked because it was flagged as spam. Please try again or <a href="#" class="wfls-registration-captcha-contact" data-token="%s">contact the site owner</a> for help.
ko_KR: <strong>등록이 차단되었습니다</strong>: 등록 요청이 스팸으로 플래그 지정되어 차단되었습니다. 다시 시도하거나 <a href="#" class="wfls-registration-captcha-contact" data-token="%s"> 사이트 소유자</a>에게 문의하십시오.

en: <strong>REGISTRATION BLOCKED</strong>: The registration request was blocked because it was flagged as spam. Please try again or contact the site owner for help.
ko_KR: <strong>등록이 차단되었습니다</strong>: 등록 요청이 스팸으로 플래그 지정되어 차단되었습니다. 다시 시도하거나 사이트 소유자에게 도움을 요청하십시오.

en: <strong>Require Cellphone Sign-in for all Administrators<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wfhelp wf-inline-help"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a></strong><br><em>Note:</em> This setting requires at least one administrator to have Cellphone Sign-in enabled. On multisite, this option applies only to super admins.
ko_KR: <strong>모든 관리자에게 휴대폰 로그인 필요 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wfhelp wf-inline-help"><span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열기)</span></a></strong><br><em>참고: </em> 이 설정을 사용하려면 적어도 한 명의 관리자가 휴대폰 로그인을 사용해야 합니다. 다중 사이트에서는 이 옵션이 슈퍼 관리자에게만 적용됩니다.

en: <strong>This update includes security-related fixes.</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>이 업데이트에는 보안 관련 수정 사항이 포함되어 있습니다.</strong>

en: <strong>VERIFICATION FAILED</strong>: Two-factor authentication verification failed. Please try again.
ko_KR: <strong>확인 실패</strong>: 2단계 인증 확인에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: <strong>VERIFICATION REQUIRED</strong>: Additional verification is required for login. If there is a valid account for the provided login credentials, please check the email address associated with it for a verification link to continue logging in.
ko_KR: <strong>인증 필요</strong>: 로그인하려면 추가 인증이 필요합니다. 제공된 로그인 자격 증명에 대해 유효한 계정이 있는 경우 해당 계정과 연결된 이메일 주소에서 인증 링크를 확인하여 로그인을 계속하세요.

en: <strong>WARNING: </strong> Your site is using a PHP version (%1$s) that is no longer supported by Wordfence and needs to be updated. We recommend using the newest version of PHP available but will currently support PHP versions as old as %2$s. Version checks are run regularly, so if you have successfully updated, you can dismiss this notice or check that the update has taken effect later.
ko_KR: <strong>경고</strong>: 사이트에서 더 이상 워드펜스에서 지원되지 않는 PHP 버전(%1$s)을 사용하고 있으므로 업데이트해야 합니다. 사용 가능한 최신 버전의 PHP를 사용하는 것이 좋지만 현재 %2$s의 이전 버전을 지원할 예정입니다. 버전 검사는 정기적으로 실행되므로 업데이트가 성공적으로 완료된 경우 이 통지를 무시하거나 업데이트가 나중에 적용되었는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>WARNING: </strong> Your site is using a PHP version (%1$s) that will no longer be supported by Wordfence in an upcoming release and needs to be updated. We recommend using the newest version of PHP available but will currently support PHP versions as old as %2$s. Version checks are run regularly, so if you have successfully updated, you can dismiss this notice or check that the update has taken effect later.
ko_KR: <strong>경고</strong>: 귀하의 사이트는 다가오는 릴리스에서 더 이상 워드펜스에서 지원되지 않을 PHP 버전(%1$s)을 사용하고 있으며 업데이트가 필요합니다. 사용 가능한 최신 버전의 PHP를 사용하는 것이 좋지만 현재 %2$s의 이전 버전을 지원할 예정입니다. 버전 검사는 정기적으로 실행되므로 업데이트가 성공적으로 완료된 경우 이 통지를 무시하거나 업데이트가 나중에 적용되었는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>WARNING: </strong> Your site is using a WordPress version (%1$s) that is no longer supported by Wordfence and needs to be updated. We recommend using the newest version of WordPress but will currently support WordPress versions as old as %2$s. Version checks are run regularly, so if you have successfully updated, you can dismiss this notice or check that the update has taken effect later.
ko_KR: <strong>경고</strong>: 사이트에서 더 이상 워드펜스에서 지원되지 않는 WordPress 버전(%1$s)을 사용하고 있으므로 업데이트해야 합니다. 최신 버전의 WordPress를 사용하는 것이 좋지만 현재는 %2$s 이전 버전의 WordPress를 지원합니다. 버전 검사는 정기적으로 실행되므로 업데이트가 성공적으로 완료된 경우 이 통지를 무시하거나 업데이트가 나중에 적용되었는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>WARNING: </strong> Your site is using a WordPress version (%1$s) that will no longer be supported by Wordfence in an upcoming release and needs to be updated. We recommend using the newest version of WordPress but will currently support WordPress versions as old as %2$s. Version checks are run regularly, so if you have successfully updated, you can dismiss this notice or check that the update has taken effect later.
ko_KR: <strong>경고</strong>: 귀하의 사이트가 다가오는 릴리스에서 더 이상 워드펜스에서 지원되지 않는 WordPress 버전(%1$s)을 사용하고 있으므로 업데이트해야 합니다. 최신 버전의 WordPress를 사용하는 것이 좋지만 현재는 %2$s 이전 버전의 WordPress를 지원합니다. 버전 검사는 정기적으로 실행되므로 업데이트가 성공적으로 완료된 경우 이 통지를 무시하거나 업데이트가 나중에 적용되었는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>WARNING: </strong>The password you are using exists on lists of passwords leaked in data breaches. Attackers use such lists to break into sites and install malicious code. Please <a href="%1$s">change your password</a>. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
ko_KR: <strong>경고</strong>: 사용 중인 암호가 데이터 위반으로 유출된 암호 목록에 있습니다. 공격자는 이러한 목록을 사용하여 사이트에 침입하여 악성 코드를 설치합니다. <a href="%1$s">비밀번호를 변경</a>하십시오. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 알아보기<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: <strong>WARNING: </strong>Your login has been allowed because you have previously logged in from the same IP, but you will be blocked if your IP changes. The password you are using exists on lists of passwords leaked in data breaches. Attackers use such lists to break into sites and install malicious code. Please <a href="%1$s">change your password</a>. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
ko_KR: <strong>경고</strong>: 이전에 동일한 IP에서 로그인했기 때문에 로그인이 허용되었지만 IP가 변경되면 차단됩니다. 사용 중인 암호가 데이터 위반으로 유출된 암호 목록에 있습니다. 공격자는 이러한 목록을 사용하여 사이트에 침입하여 악성 코드를 설치합니다. <a href="%1$s">비밀번호를 변경</a>하십시오. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 알아보기<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> If you delete the wrong file, it could cause your WordPress website to stop functioning, and you will probably have to restore from a backup.
ko_KR: <strong>경고</strong>: 잘못된 파일을 삭제하면 WordPress 웹 사이트가 작동하지 않을 수 있으며 백업에서 복원해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: A Wordfence scan examines all files, posts, pages, and comments on your WordPress website looking for malware, known malicious URLs, and known patterns of infections. It also does several other reputation and server checks.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 검사는 워드프레스 웹 사이트의 모든 파일, 게시물, 페이지 및 주석을 검사하여 악성 프로그램, 알려진 악성 URL 및 알려진 감염 패턴을 찾습니다. 또한 몇 가지 다른 평판 및 서버 검사도 수행합니다.

en: A Wordfence scan looks for malware, malicious URLs, and patterns of infections by examining all of the files, posts, and comments on your WordPress website. It also checks your server and monitors your site's online reputation.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 검사는 워드프레스 웹 사이트의 모든 파일, 게시물 및 주석을 검사하여 악성 프로그램, 악성 URL 및 감염 패턴을 찾습니다. 또한 서버를 확인하고 사이트의 온라인 평판을 모니터링합니다.

en: A block reason must be provided.
ko_KR: 차단 이유를 제공해야 합니다.

en: A free license key could not be fetched from Wordfence: %s
ko_KR: Wordfence에서 무료 라이선스 키를 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: A new version of WordPress (v%s) is available.
ko_KR: 새 버전의 워드프레스(v%s)를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: A new version of the plugin "%s" is available.
ko_KR: 플러그인 "%s"의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: A new version of the theme "%s" is available.
ko_KR: %s 테마의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: A non-admin user with username "%s" signed in to your WordPress site from a new device.
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디가 "%s"인 관리자가 아닌 사용자가 새 기기에서 워드프레스 사이트에 로그인했습니다.

en: A non-admin user with username "%s" signed in to your WordPress site.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름이 "%s"인 관리자가 아닌 사용자가 워드프레스 사이트에 로그인했습니다.

en: A reCAPTCHA score equal to or higher than this value will be considered human. Anything lower will be treated as a bot and require additional verification for login and registration.
ko_KR: ReCAPTCHA 점수가 이 값 이상이면 인간으로 간주됩니다. 하위 항목은 봇으로 처리되며 로그인 및 등록을 위해 추가 확인이 필요합니다.

en: A reminder to activate two-factor authentication was sent to %d user.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 활성화 알림이 %d 사용자에게 전송되었습니다.

en: A reminder to activate two-factor authentication was sent to %d users.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 활성화 알림이 %d명의 사용자에게 전송되었습니다.

en: A request was received to stop the previous scan.
ko_KR: 이전 검사를 중지하라는 요청이 수신되었습니다.

en: A scan is already running. Use the stop scan button if you would like to terminate the current scan.
ko_KR: 검사가 이미 실행 중입니다. 현재 검사를 종료하려면 검사 중지 버튼을 사용합니다.

en: A scan stage has failed to start. This is often because the site either cannot make outbound requests or is blocked from connecting to itself.
ko_KR: 검사 단계를 시작하지 못했습니다. 사이트가 아웃바운드 요청을 할 수 없거나 사이트에 대한 연결이 차단되어 있기 때문인 경우가 많습니다.

en: A server error occurred while saving the configuration: %s
ko_KR: 구성을 저장하는 동안 서버 오류가 발생했습니다. %s

en: A termination request has been sent to stop any running scans.
ko_KR: 실행 중인 검사를 중지하기 위해 종료 요청이 전송되었습니다.

en: A test request to this website was detected on a different value for this setting. IP blocking and live traffic information may not be accurate. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Get More Information<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
ko_KR: 이 설정에 대한 다른 값에서 이 웹 사이트에 대한 테스트 요청이 탐지되었습니다. IP 차단 및 라이브 트래픽 정보가 정확하지 않을 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세한 정보 보기<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: A user with 'subscriber' access has a password that is very easy to guess. Please either change it or ask the user to change their password.
ko_KR: '구독자' 액세스 권한을 가진 사용자는 추측하기 매우 쉬운 암호를 가지고 있습니다. 변경하거나 사용자에게 암호 변경을 요청하십시오.

en: A user with IP address %1$s has been locked out from signing in or using the password recovery form for the following reason: %2$s.
ko_KR: IP 주소가 %1$s인 사용자가 %2$s인 이유로 암호 복구 양식에 로그인하거나 사용하지 못하도록 잠겼습니다.

en: A user with the a role of '%s' has a password that is easy to guess. Please change this password yourself or ask the user to change it.
ko_KR: 역할이 '%s'인 사용자는 추측하기 쉬운 암호를 가지고 있습니다. 이 암호를 직접 변경하거나 사용자에게 변경을 요청하십시오.

en: A user with username "%1$s" tried to sign in to your WordPress site. Access was denied because the password being used exists on lists of passwords leaked in data breaches. Attackers use such lists to break into sites and install malicious code. Please change or reset the password (%2$s) to reactivate this account. Learn More: %3$s
ko_KR: 사용자 이름이 "%1$s"인 사용자가 워드프레스 사이트에 로그인하려고 했습니다. 사용 중인 암호가 데이터 위반으로 유출된 암호 목록에 있기 때문에 액세스가 거부되었습니다. 공격자는 이러한 목록을 사용하여 사이트에 침입하여 악성 코드를 설치합니다. 이 계정을 다시 활성화하려면 암호(%2$s)를 변경하거나 재설정하십시오. 자세히 알아보기: %3$s

en: A user with username "%s" deactivated Wordfence on your WordPress site.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름이 "%s"인 사용자가 워드프레스 사이트에서 워드펜스를 비활성화했습니다.

en: A user with username "%s" deactivated the Wordfence Web Application Firewall on your WordPress site.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름이 "%s"인 사용자가 워드프레스 사이트에서 워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽을 비활성화했습니다.

en: A user with username "%s" who has administrator access signed in to your WordPress site from a new device.
ko_KR: 관리자 액세스 권한이 있는 사용자 아이디 '%s'의 사용자가 새 기기에서 워드프레스 사이트에 로그인했습니다.

en: A user with username "%s" who has administrator access signed in to your WordPress site.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트에 로그인한 관리자 액세스 권한을 가진 사용자 이름 "%s" 사용자입니다.

en: A user with username "%s" who has administrator access tried to sign in to your WordPress site. Access was denied because all administrator accounts are required to have Cellphone Sign-in enabled but this account does not.
ko_KR: 관리자 권한을 가진 사용자 이름 "%s" 사용자가 워드프레스 사이트에 로그인하려고 했습니다. 모든 관리자 계정에서 휴대폰 로그인을 사용해야 하지만 이 계정에서는 사용할 수 없기 때문에 액세스가 거부되었습니다.

en: A valid server configuration was not provided.
ko_KR: 올바른 서버 구성이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: A visitor blocked from registration sent the following message.
    
    ----------------------------------------
    
    IP: %s
    Username: %s
    Email: %s
    reCAPTCHA Score: %f
    
    ----------------------------------------
    
    %s
ko_KR: 등록이 차단된 방문자는 다음과 같은 메시지를 보냈습니다.
    
    ----------------------------------------
    
    IP: %s
    사용자 이름: %s
    이메일: %s
    reCAPTCHA 점수: %f
    
    ----------------------------------------
    
    %s

en: A wildcard cannot be used to exclude all files from the scan.
ko_KR: 와일드카드를 사용하여 검사에서 모든 파일을 제외할 수 없습니다.

en: ADMIN EMAIL: %s
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일: %s

en: Ability to connect to the Wordfence servers and your own site.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 서버 및 자신의 사이트에 연결할 수 있는 기능.

en: Ability to read/write various files.
ko_KR: 다양한 파일을 읽고 쓰는 기능.

en: Ability to save Wordfence settings to the database.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 설정을 데이터베이스에 저장하는 기능.

en: Aborting scan because WordPress updated from version %1$s to %2$s. The scan will be reattempted later.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 %1$s 버전에서 %2$s 버전으로 업데이트되었기 때문에 검사를 중단합니다. 검사는 나중에 다시 시도됩니다.

en: About Wordfence
ko_KR: 워드펜스 소개

en: Access from your area has been temporarily limited for security reasons
ko_KR: 보안상의 이유로 해당 지역에서의 액세스가 일시적으로 제한되었습니다

en: Access to Premium Support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원 액세스

en: Access token not found.
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Accessed a banned URL
ko_KR: 금지된 URL에 액세스했습니다

en: Acknowledge User
ko_KR: 사용자 승인

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activate 2FA
ko_KR: 2FA 활성화

en: Activate Grace Period
ko_KR: 유예 기간 활성화

en: Activate Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄 활성화

en: Activated - connected by %1$s on %2$s
ko_KR: 활성화됨 - %2$s에서 %1$s에 의해 연결됨

en: Active
ko_KR: 활동적인

en: Active Plugins Option Changed
ko_KR: 활성 플러그인 옵션 변경됨

en: Active WAF storage engine
ko_KR: 액티브 WAF 스토리지 엔진

en: Activity Detail
ko_KR: 활동 세부 정보

en: Activity Log Sent
ko_KR: 보낸 활동 로그

en: Activity Report
ko_KR: 활동 보고서

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add Additional Signatures
ko_KR: 추가 서명 추가

en: Add Allowlisted URL/Param
ko_KR: 나열된 허용 URL/파라미터 추가

en: Add Filter
ko_KR: 필터 추가

en: Add Param to Firewall Allowlist
ko_KR: 방화벽 허용 목록에 매개 변수 추가

en: Add action to allowlist
ko_KR: 허용 목록에 작업 추가

en: Add code to .htaccess
ko_KR: .htaccess에 코드 추가

en: Adding issue %s
ko_KR: 이슈 %s 추가 중

en: Adding issue: %1$s
ko_KR: 문제 추가: %1$s

en: Adding issue: %s
ko_KR: 문제 추가 중: %s

en: Additional Detail
ko_KR: 추가 세부 정보

en: Additional Options
ko_KR: 추가 옵션

en: Additional scan signatures
ko_KR: 추가 검사 서명

en: Additional scan signatures (one per line)
ko_KR: 추가 검사 서명(한 줄에 하나씩)

en: Admin Email Option Changed
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일 옵션 변경됨

en: Admin Login
ko_KR: 관리 로그인

en: Admin Login Blocked
ko_KR: 관리 로그인 차단됨

en: Admin Page View Denied
ko_KR: 관리자 페이지 보기 거부됨

en: Admin Panel
ko_KR: 관리 패널

en: Admin user with this email address not found.
ko_KR: 이 전자 메일 주소를 가진 관리자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Administrative memory limit
ko_KR: 관리 메모리 제한

en: Advanced Block
ko_KR: 고급 블록

en: Advanced Country Blocking Options
ko_KR: 고급 국가 차단 옵션

en: Advanced Firewall Options
ko_KR: 고급 방화벽 옵션

en: Advanced Scan Options
ko_KR: 고급 검사 옵션

en: Advanced blocking in effect.
ko_KR: 고급 차단이 적용되고 있습니다.

en: Advanced caching plugin
ko_KR: 고급 캐싱 플러그인

en: Afghanistan
ko_KR: 아프가니스탄

en: Agree
ko_KR: 동의

en: Agreement to New Terms and Privacy Policies
ko_KR: 새 약관 및 개인 정보 보호 정책에 대한 동의

en: Ajax request received to start scan.
ko_KR: 검사를 시작하기 위한 Ajax 요청이 수신되었습니다.

en: Aland Islands
ko_KR: 랜드 제도

en: Albania
ko_KR: 알바니아

en: Alert generated at %s
ko_KR: %s에 생성된 경고

en: Alert me when a non-admin user signs in
ko_KR: 관리자가 아닌 사용자가 로그인할 때 알림

en: Alert me when someone with administrator access signs in
ko_KR: 관리자 권한을 가진 사용자가 로그인할 때 알림

en: Alert me when there's a large increase in attacks detected on my site
ko_KR: 내 사이트에서 공격이 크게 증가하면 알림

en: Alert me with scan results of this severity level or greater
ko_KR: 이 심각도 수준 이상의 검사 결과를 알림

en: Alert me with scan results of this severity level or greater:
ko_KR: 이 심각도 수준 이상의 검사 결과를 알려줍니다:

en: Alert when an IP address is blocked
ko_KR: IP 주소가 차단되면 알림

en: Alert when someone is blocked from logging in for using a password found in a breach
ko_KR: 보안 침해에서 발견된 비밀번호를 사용하여 로그인 차단된 경우 알림

en: Alert when someone is locked out from login
ko_KR: 누군가 로그인이 차단되었을 때 알림

en: Alert when the "lost password" form is used for a valid user
ko_KR: 유효한 사용자에게 '비밀번호 분실' 양식이 사용된 경우 알림

en: Algeria
ko_KR: 알제리

en: All <span class="wf-hidden-xs">Events</span>
ko_KR: 모든 <span class="wf-hidden-xs">이벤트</span>

en: All Countries
ko_KR: 모든 국가

en: All Documentation
ko_KR: 모든 설명서

en: All Firewall Options
ko_KR: 모든 방화벽 옵션

en: All Hits
ko_KR: 모든 히트

en: All Options
ko_KR: 모든 옵션

en: All PHP requests will be processed by the firewall prior to running.
ko_KR: 모든 PHP 요청은 실행하기 전에 방화벽에 의해 처리됩니다.

en: All Tables Exist
ko_KR: 모든 테이블 존재

en: All Traffic
ko_KR: 모든 트래픽

en: All associated Wordfence Central connection data has been cleared.
ko_KR: 연결된 모든 Wordfence Central 연결 데이터가 지워졌습니다.

en: All associated Wordfence Central connection data has been removed from the local database.
ko_KR: 관련된 모든 Wordfence Central 연결 데이터가 로컬 데이터베이스에서 제거되었습니다.

en: All blocking rules you create will show here. You can manage them as well as remove or modify them from the same location.
ko_KR: 작성한 모든 차단 규칙이 여기에 표시됩니다. 동일한 위치에서 제거 또는 수정할 뿐만 아니라 관리할 수도 있습니다.

en: All capabilties of admin user %s were successfully revoked.
ko_KR: 관리 사용자 %s의 모든 기능이 취소되었습니다.

en: All of the Firewall settings are now located here. This includes configuration options for the web application firewall, brute force protection, rate limiting, allowlisted URLs, and blocking.
ko_KR: 이제 모든 방화벽 설정이 여기에 있습니다. 여기에는 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽, 무차별 대입 보호, 속도 제한, 나열된 URL 허용 및 차단에 대한 구성 옵션이 포함됩니다.

en: All of the blocking rules you create are now in one central location. Simply choose the block type and enter the details for the rule you want to create. Premium users have access to advanced country blocking options, found via the <strong>Options</strong> link.
ko_KR: 이제 생성한 모든 차단 규칙이 하나의 센트럴 위치에 있습니다. 차단 유형을 선택하고 만들 규칙에 대한 세부 정보를 입력하기만 하면 됩니다. 프리미엄 사용자는 <strong>옵션</strong> 링크를 통해 고급 국가별 차단 옵션에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: All of your blocking rules are in one central location. Choose the Block Type, then enter the details for the rule. Once it has been added, you'll see it saved as a rule for your site.
ko_KR: 모든 차단 규칙이 한개의 센트럴 위치에 있습니다. 차단 유형을 선택한 다음 규칙에 대한 세부 정보를 입력합니다. 추가되면 사이트에 대한 규칙으로 저장된 것을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: All of your scan options, including scheduling, are now located here.
ko_KR: 이제 예약을 포함한 모든 검사 옵션이 여기에 있습니다.

en: All two-factor authentication settings and users' codes will revert to your older settings. If any users had set up two-factor authentication after the update, they will no longer have 2FA enabled until you switch to the new version again.
ko_KR: 모든 2단계 인증 설정 및 사용자 코드가 이전 설정으로 돌아갑니다. 업데이트 후 2단계 인증을 설정한 사용자가 있는 경우 새 버전으로 다시 전환할 때까지 더 이상 2FA를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: All users with the selected role already have two-factor authentication activated or have been locked out.
ko_KR: 선택한 역할을 가진 모든 사용자가 이미 2단계 인증을 활성화했거나 잠겼습니다.

en: Allow a grace period for this user prior to requiring Wordfence 2FA
ko_KR: 워드펜스 2FA를 요구하기 전에 이 사용자에게 유예 기간 허용

en: Allow remembering device for 30 days
ko_KR: 30일 동안 장치 기억 허용

en: Allowed 404s Updated
ko_KR: 허용된 404 업데이트됨

en: Allowlist Entry Exists
ko_KR: 허용 목록 있음

en: Allowlisted 404 URLs
ko_KR: 허용된 404 URL 목록

en: Allowlisted IP addresses that bypass 2FA and reCAPTCHA
ko_KR: 2FA 및 reCAPTCHA를 무시하는 나열된 IP 주소 허용

en: Allowlisted IP addresses that bypass all rules
ko_KR: 모든 규칙을 무시하는 나열된 IP 주소 허용

en: Allowlisted IPs Updated
ko_KR: 허용 목록 IP 업데이트됨

en: Allowlisted IPs must be placed on separate lines. You can specify ranges using the following formats: 127.0.0.1/24, 127.0.0.[1-100], or 127.0.0.1-127.0.1.100.
ko_KR: 나열된 IP를 허용하려면 별도의 줄에 배치해야 합니다. 127.0.0.1/24, 127.0.0.[1-100] 또는 127.0.0.1-127.0.1.100 형식을 사용하여 범위를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allowlisted IPs must be separated by commas or placed on separate lines. You can specify ranges using the following formats: 127.0.0.1/24, 127.0.0.[1-100], or 127.0.0.1-127.0.1.100<br/>Wordfence automatically allowlists <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Private_network" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">private networks<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a> because these are not routable on the public Internet.
ko_KR: 나열된 IP 허용은 쉼표로 구분하거나 별도의 행에 배치해야 합니다. 127.0.0.1/24, 127.0.0.0.[1-100] 또는 127.0.0.1-127.0.1.100<br/>워드펜스는 공용 인터넷에서 라우팅할 수 없으므로 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Private_network" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">전용 네트워크<span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열기)</span></a> 목록을 자동으로 허용합니다.

en: Allowlisted Services Updated
ko_KR: 허용 목록 서비스 업데이트됨

en: Allowlisted URLs
ko_KR: URL 허용

en: Allowlisted hosts
ko_KR: 나열된 호스트 허용

en: Allowlisted services
ko_KR: 허용 목록 서비스

en: Allowlisted via Firewall Options page
ko_KR: 방화벽 옵션 페이지를 통해 나열 허용

en: Allowlisted via Live Traffic
ko_KR: 라이브 트래픽을 통해 나열 허용

en: Alternate WP cron
ko_KR: 대체 WPcron

en: Always Ignore
ko_KR: 항상 무시

en: Always Ignore Version
ko_KR: 항상 버전 무시

en: American Samoa
ko_KR: 아메리칸사모아

en: Amount of Live Traffic data to store (number of rows)
ko_KR: 저장할 라이브 트래픽 데이터 양(행 수)

en: Amount of time a user is locked out
ko_KR: 사용자가 잠겨 있는 시간

en: An admin user with a suspicious username %s was found.
ko_KR: 의심스러운 사용자 이름 %s을(를) 가진 관리자가 발견되었습니다.

en: An admin user with a suspicious username %s was found. Administrators accounts with usernames similar to this are commonly seen created by hackers. It's possible a plugin could have created the account, but if you do not recognize the user, we suggest you remove it.
ko_KR: 의심스러운 사용자 이름 %s을(를) 가진 관리자가 발견되었습니다. 이와 유사한 사용자 이름을 가진 관리자 계정은 일반적으로 해커가 만든 것으로 나타납니다. 플러그인이 계정을 만들었을 수도 있지만 사용자를 인식하지 못할 경우 계정을 제거하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: An admin user with the username %s was created outside of WordPress.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름이 %s인 관리자가 워드프레스 외부에 생성되었습니다.

en: An admin user with the username %s was created outside of WordPress. It's possible a plugin could have created the account, but if you do not recognize the user, we suggest you remove it.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름이 %s인 관리자가 워드프레스 외부에 생성되었습니다. 플러그인이 계정을 만들었을 수도 있지만 사용자를 인식하지 못할 경우 계정을 제거하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: An allowlist entry for this URL and parameter already exists.
ko_KR: 이 URL 및 매개 변수에 대한 허용 목록 항목이 이미 있습니다.

en: An empty license key was entered.
ko_KR: 빈 라이센스 키를 입력했습니다.

en: An error occured when fetching the WAF configuration from the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 WAF 구성을 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: An error occurred when adding the request to the allowlist.
ko_KR: 허용 목록에 요청을 추가하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while creating the block.
ko_KR: 블록을 만드는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while installing your license key.
ko_KR: 라이센스 키를 설치하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while retrieving your license information from the Wordfence servers. Please ensure that your server can reach www.wordfence.com on port 443.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 서버에서 라이센스 정보를 검사하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 서버가 포트 443의 www.wordfence.com 에 연결할 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: An error occurred while saving the configuration.
ko_KR: 구성을 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while saving the configuration: %s
ko_KR: 구성을 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. %s

en: An error occurred while saving the license.
ko_KR: 라이센스를 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while saving the license: %s
ko_KR: 라이센스를 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. %s

en: An error occurred while trying to hide the file.
ko_KR: 파일을 숨기는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred:
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: An error occurred: %s
ko_KR: 오류 발생: %s

en: An error occurred: Invalid options format received.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다: 잘못된 옵션 형식을 받았습니다.

en: An error was detected with this site's configuration that is preventing a successful connection to Wordfence Central. Disconnecting from Central <a href="%s">on the Wordfence Dashboard</a> and reconnecting may resolve it. If the issue persists, please contact Wordfence support.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 구성에서 워드펜스 센트럴에 대한 성공적인 연결을 방해하는 오류가 감지되었습니다. <a href="%s">워드펜스 알림판의 센트럴</a>에서 연결을 끊고 다시 연결하면 문제가 해결될 수 있습니다. 문제가 지속되면 워드펜스 지원부에 문의하십시오.

en: An error was encountered while trying to activate two-factor authentication. Please try again.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증을 활성화하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An error was encountered while trying to deactivate two-factor authentication. Please try again.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증을 비활성화하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An error was encountered while trying to disable NTP. Please try again.
ko_KR: NTP를 사용하지 않도록 설정하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An error was encountered while trying to generate new recovery codes. Please try again.
ko_KR: 새 복구 코드를 생성하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An error was encountered while trying to reset the NTP state. Please try again.
ko_KR: NTP 상태를 재설정하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An error was encountered while trying to send the message. Please try again.
ko_KR: 메시지를 보내는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: An error was encountered while trying to send the notification. Please try again.
ko_KR: 알림을 보내는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An error was encountered while validating the reCAPTCHA site key: %s
ko_KR: ReCAPTCHA 사이트 키를 검증하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. %s

en: An expected parameter was not provided.
ko_KR: 필요한 매개 변수가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: An invalid IP address was specified.
ko_KR: 잘못된 IP 주소를 지정했습니다.

en: An invalid IP source was provided.
ko_KR: 잘못된 IP 소스를 제공했습니다.

en: An invalid country was selected.
ko_KR: 잘못된 국가를 선택했습니다.

en: An invalid file %s was specified for repair.
ko_KR: 복구에 잘못된 파일 %s이(가) 지정되었습니다.

en: An invalid file was requested for deletion.
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일을 삭제하도록 요청했습니다.

en: An invalid file was requested for hiding.
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일을 숨기도록 요청했습니다.

en: An invalid file was specified for repair.
ko_KR: 복구에 잘못된 파일을 지정했습니다.

en: An invalid operation was called.
ko_KR: 잘못된 작업이 호출되었습니다.

en: An invalid status was specified when trying to update that issue.
ko_KR: 해당 문제를 업데이트할 때 잘못된 상태가 지정되었습니다.

en: An invalid type was specified to get file.
ko_KR: 파일을 가져오기 위해 잘못된 형식을 지정했습니다.

en: An unexpected error occurred while attempting to activate the grace period.
ko_KR: 유예 기간을 활성화하는 동안 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unexpected error occurred while attempting to configure Wordfence to delete its data on deactivation.
ko_KR: 비활성화 시 데이터를 삭제하도록 워드펜스를 구성하는 동안 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unexpected error occurred while attempting to dismiss the notice. Please try again.
ko_KR: 알림을 해제하는 동안 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An unexpected error occurred while attempting to reset the grace period.
ko_KR: 유예 기간을 재설정하는 동안 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unexpected error occurred while attempting to revoke the grace period.
ko_KR: 유예 기간을 취소하는 동안 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unknown action was provided.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 작업이 제공되었습니다.

en: An unknown configuration section was provided.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 구성 섹션이 제공되었습니다.

en: An unknown error occurred.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unknown location at IP
ko_KR: IP에서 알 수 없는 위치

en: An unknown location at IP %s
ko_KR: IP %s의 알 수 없는 위치

en: An update is available for  | Updates are available for
ko_KR[0]: 업데이트 가능:

en: Analyzed %1$d files containing %2$s of data so far
ko_KR: 지금까지 %2$s의 데이터가 포함된 %1$d 파일을 분석했습니다

en: Analyzed %1$d files containing %2$s of data.
ko_KR: %2$s의 데이터가 포함된 %1$d 파일을 분석했습니다.

en: Andorra
ko_KR: 안도라

en: Angola
ko_KR: 앙골라

en: Anguilla
ko_KR: 앵귈라

en: Anonymous Comments Allowed Option Changed
ko_KR: 익명 댓글 허용 옵션 변경됨

en: Antarctica
ko_KR: 남극대륙

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko_KR: 앤티가 바부다

en: Any previous value for <code>auto_prepend_file</code> will need to be re-enabled manually if still needed.
ko_KR: 여전히 필요한 경우 <code>auto_prepend_file</code>에 대한 이전 값을 수동으로 다시 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Anyone claiming to be Google will not be rate-limited
ko_KR: Google이라고 주장하는 누구에게도 속도 제한은 적용되지 않습니다

en: App Password Accepted
ko_KR: 앱 비밀번호 수락됨

en: App Password Created
ko_KR: 앱 비밀번호 생성됨

en: App Password Deleted
ko_KR: 앱 비밀번호 삭제됨

en: Application Passwords
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램 암호

en: Application passwords have been disabled by Wordfence.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 패스워드를 사용할 수 없도록 설정했습니다.

en: Are you enjoying using Wordfence Security?
ko_KR: Wordfence Security를 즐겁게 사용하고 계신가요?

en: Are you sure you want to allowlist this action?
ko_KR: 이 작업을 나열하도록 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate two-factor authentication?
ko_KR: 2단계 인증을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected Wordfence data? If you reactivate Wordfence later, deleted settings and history cannot be recovered.
ko_KR: 선택한 워드펜스 데이터를 삭제하시겠습니까? 나중에 워드펜스를 다시 활성화하면 삭제된 설정 및 기록을 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
ko_KR: 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect your site from Wordfence Central?
ko_KR: 워드펜스 센트럴에서 사이트 연결을 끊으시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to generate new recovery codes? Any remaining unused codes will be disabled.
ko_KR: 새 복구 코드를 생성하시겠습니까? 사용하지 않는 나머지 코드는 비활성화됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to repair?
ko_KR: 복구하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default Audit Log settings? This will undo any custom changes you have made to the options on this page.
ko_KR: 기본 감사 로그 설정을 복원하시겠습니까? 이렇게 하면 이 페이지의 옵션에 대한 사용자 지정 변경 사항이 모두 취소됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default Blocking settings? This will undo any custom changes you have made to the options on this page. Any existing blocks will be preserved.
ko_KR: 기본 차단 설정을 복원하시겠습니까? 이 페이지의 옵션에 대해 수행한 사용자 지정 변경사항이 실행 취소됩니다. 모든 기존 블록이 보존됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default Diagnostics settings? This will undo any custom changes you have made to the options on this page.
ko_KR: 기본 진단 설정을 복원하시겠습니까? 이 페이지의 옵션에 대해 수행한 사용자 지정 변경사항이 실행 취소됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default Firewall settings? This will undo any custom changes you have made to the options on this page. If you have manually disabled any rules or added any custom allowlisted URLs, those changes will not be overwritten.
ko_KR: 기본 방화벽 설정을 복원하시겠습니까? 이 페이지의 옵션에 대해 수행한 사용자 지정 변경사항이 실행 취소됩니다. 규칙을 수동으로 사용하지 않도록 설정하거나 나열된 사용자 지정 허용 URL을 추가한 경우에는 변경 내용을 덮어쓰지 않습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default Live Traffic settings? This will undo any custom changes you have made to the options on this page.
ko_KR: 기본 라이브 트래픽 설정을 복원하시겠습니까? 이 페이지의 옵션에 대해 수행한 사용자 지정 변경사항이 실행 취소됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default Scan settings? This will undo any custom changes you have made to the options on this page.
ko_KR: 기본 검사 설정을 복원하시겠습니까? 이 페이지의 옵션에 대해 수행한 사용자 지정 변경사항이 실행 취소됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default Two-Factor Authentication settings? This will undo any custom changes you have made to the options on this page. If you have configured any users to use two-factor authentication, they will not be changed.
ko_KR: 기본 2단계 인증 설정을 복원하시겠습니까? 이 페이지의 옵션에 대해 수행한 사용자 지정 변경사항이 실행 취소됩니다. 2단계 인증확인을 사용하도록 사용자를 구성한 경우 사용자는 변경되지 않습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default global settings? This will undo any custom changes you have made to the options on this page. Your configured license key and alert emails will not be changed.
ko_KR: 기본 전역 설정을 복원하시겠습니까? 이 페이지의 옵션에 대해 수행한 사용자 지정 변경사항이 실행 취소됩니다. 구성된 라이센스 키 및 경고 전자 메일은 변경되지 않습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to restore the default settings? This will undo any custom changes you have made to the options on this page. If you have manually disabled any rules or added any custom allowlisted URLs, those changes will not be overwritten.
ko_KR: 기본 설정을 복원하시겠습니까? 이 페이지의 옵션에 대해 수행한 사용자 지정 변경사항이 실행 취소됩니다. 규칙을 수동으로 사용하지 않도록 설정하거나 나열된 사용자 지정 허용 URL을 추가한 경우에는 변경 내용을 덮어쓰지 않습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to stop blocking the ${count} selected IPs, ranges, and countries?
ko_KR: 선택한 IP, 범위 및 국가(${count}개)의 차단을 중지하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to stop blocking the selected IP, range, or country?
ko_KR: 선택한 IP, 범위 또는 국가 차단을 중지하시겠습니까?

en: Argentina
ko_KR: 아르헨티나

en: Armenia
ko_KR: 아르메니아

en: Aruba
ko_KR: 아루바

en: As a Wordfence Care customer you are entitled to hands-on priority support and have access to our incident response team. Our senior support engineers and incident response team respond to requests quickly within business hours (Monday to Friday, 6am to 5pm Pacific and 9am to 8pm Eastern time) and can sign-in to your site on request to assist with complex issues.
ko_KR: Wordfence Care 고객은 현장 우선 지원을 받을 수 있으며, 당사의 사고 대응 팀에 액세스할 수 있습니다. 선임 지원 엔지니어와 사고 대응 팀은 업무 시간(월요일부터 금요일 오전 6시부터 오후 5시까지 태평양 표준시 기준 오전 9시부터 오후 8시까지) 내에 요청에 신속하게 대응하며, 복잡한 문제에 대한 지원을 요청할 경우 사이트에 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: As a Wordfence Premium customer you're entitled to paid support via our ticketing system. Our senior support engineers respond to Premium tickets during regular business hours (Monday to Friday, 6am to 5pm Pacific and 9am to 8pm Eastern time) and have a direct line to our QA and development teams.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 프리미엄 고객은 당사의 티켓팅 시스템을 통해 유료 지원을 받을 수 있습니다. 고급 지원 엔지니어는 정규 영업 시간(태평양 표준시 기준 오전 6시부터 오후 5시까지, 동부 표준시 기준 오전 9시부터 오후 8시까지) 동안 프리미엄 티켓에 응답하며 QA 및 개발 팀과 직접 연결됩니다.

en: As a Wordfence Response customer you are entitled to hands-on priority support 24 hours a day 365 days a year. Our incident response team is available out of hours to handle urgent issues and security incidents. Our customer support team is available during business hours (Monday to Friday, 6am to 5pm Pacific and 9am to 8pm Eastern time) for product assistance. Both teams can sign-in to your site to assist, on request.
ko_KR: Wordfence Response 고객은 연중무휴 24시간 현장 우선 지원을 받을 수 있습니다. Seagate의 사고 대응 팀은 긴급한 문제 및 보안 사고를 처리하기 위해 근무 시간 외에 근무할 수 있습니다. 당사의 고객 지원 팀은 영업 시간(태평양 표준시 기준 오전 6시부터 오후 5시까지, 동부 표준시 기준 오전 9시부터 오후 8시까지)에 제품 지원을 받을 수 있습니다. 두 팀 모두 요청에 따라 귀하의 사이트에 로그인하여 도움을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: As a free Wordfence user, you are currently using the Community version of the Threat Defense Feed. Premium users are protected by additional firewall rules and malware signatures as well as the Wordfence real-time IP blocklist. Upgrade to Premium today to improve your protection.
ko_KR: 무료 워드펜스 사용자는 현재 커뮤니티 버전의 위협 방어 피드를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: As a free Wordfence user, you are currently using the Community version of the Threat Defense Feed. Premium users are protected by additional firewall rules and malware signatures. Upgrade to Premium today to improve your protection.
ko_KR: 무료 워드펜스 사용자는 현재 커뮤니티 버전의 위협 방어 피드를 사용하고 있습니다. 프리미엄 사용자는 추가 방화벽 규칙 및 멀웨어 서명으로 보호됩니다. 지금 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하여 보호 기능을 향상시키십시오.

en: Asking Wordfence to check URLs against malware list.
ko_KR: 워드펜스에게 악성 프로그램 목록에 대한 URL을 확인하도록 요청합니다.

en: Attachment Created
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 생성됨

en: Attachment Deleted
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 삭제됨

en: Attachment Updated
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 업데이트됨

en: Attacks Blocked for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대해 차단된 공격

en: Attempt to return to the admin login page (you may still be locked out)
ko_KR: 관리 로그인 페이지로 돌아가려고 시도합니다(계속 잠겨 있을 수 있음)

en: Attempting to resume scan stage (%d attempt(s) remaining)...
ko_KR: 검사 단계를 다시 시작하는 중(%d번의 시도가 남아 있음)...

en: Audit Log
ko_KR: 감사 로그

en: Audit Log Mode Changed
ko_KR: 감사 로그 모드 변경

en: Audit Log Options
ko_KR: 감사 로그 옵션

en: Audit Log logging mode
ko_KR: 감사 로그 로깅 모드

en: Audit Log:
ko_KR: 감사 로그:

en: Audit log mode: All events
ko_KR: 감사 로그 모드: 모든 이벤트

en: Audit log mode: Disabled
ko_KR: 감사 로그 모드: 사용 안 함

en: Audit log mode: Malfunctioning
ko_KR: 감사 로그 모드: 오작동

en: Audit log mode: Not recording
ko_KR: 감사 로그 모드: 기록하지 않음

en: Audit log mode: Preview
ko_KR: 감사 로그 모드: 미리보기

en: Audit log mode: Significant events only
ko_KR: 감사 로그 모드: 중요한 이벤트만

en: Australia
ko_KR: 호주.

en: Austria
ko_KR: 오스트리아

en: Auth Cookie Set
ko_KR: 인증 쿠키 세트

en: Auth grant is invalid.
ko_KR: 권한 부여가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Auth grant not found.
ko_KR: 인증 승인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Authentication
ko_KR: 인증

en: Authentication Code
ko_KR: 인증 코드

en: Authenticator
ko_KR: 인증자

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Author: %s
ko_KR: 작성자: %s

en: Authorization header format is invalid.
ko_KR: 권한 부여 헤더 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Auto-renew is disabled
ko_KR: 자동 갱신이 비활성화됨

en: Automatic Block Duration Updated
ko_KR: 자동 차단 기간 업데이트

en: Automatic Updates Completed
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트 완료

en: Automatic WP Core updates
ko_KR: WP Core 자동 업데이트

en: Automatic database repair
ko_KR: 자동 데이터베이스 복구

en: Automatic migration of the 2FA-enabled accounts failed. Please verify that your server is reachable via the internet and try again.
ko_KR: 2FA 사용 계정의 자동 마이그레이션에 실패했습니다. 인터넷을 통해 서버에 연결할 수 있는지 확인한 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Automatic uninstallation cannot be completed, but you may still be able to <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">manually uninstall extended protection<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>.
ko_KR: 자동 제거를 완료할 수는 없지만 확장 보호를 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">수동으로 제거할 수는 있습니다. <span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>.

en: Automatic updates disabled
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트 사용 안 함

en: Automatic updates enabled
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트 사용

en: Automatically enable on
ko_KR: 자동으로 활성화

en: Automatically generated from previous country blocking settings
ko_KR: 이전 국가 차단 설정에서 자동으로 생성됨

en: Automatically updates Wordfence to the newest version within 24 hours of a new release.
ko_KR: 새 버전이 출시된 지 24시간 이내에 워드펜스를 최신 버전으로 자동 업데이트합니다.

en: Azerbaijan
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Back to Scan
ko_KR: 검사로 돌아가기

en: Back<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> to Dashboard</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">알림판</span>로 돌아가기

en: Background Request Blocked
ko_KR: 백그라운드 요청 차단됨

en: Backtrack limit is %d, reducing to 1000000
ko_KR: 백트랙 제한이 %d이므로 1000000으로 줄어듭니다

en: Bad URL
ko_KR: 잘못된 URL

en: Bad security token. It may have been more than 12 hours since you reloaded the page you came from. Try reloading the page you came from. If that doesn't work, please sign out and sign-in again.
ko_KR: 잘못된 보안 토큰입니다. 페이지를 다시 로드한 지 12시간이 넘었을 수 있습니다. 페이지를 다시 로드해 보십시오. 그래도 안 되면 로그아웃하고 다시 로그인하세요.

en: Bahamas
ko_KR: 바하마

en: Bahrain
ko_KR: 바레인

en: Bangladesh
ko_KR: 방글라데시

en: Banned URLs Updated
ko_KR: 금지된 URL 업데이트됨

en: Banned Usernames Updated
ko_KR: 금지된 사용자 아이디 업데이트됨

en: Barbados
ko_KR: 바베이도스

en: Basic Firewall Options
ko_KR: 기본 방화벽 옵션

en: Basic Protection
ko_KR: 기본 보호

en: Basic Scan Type Options
ko_KR: 기본 검사 유형 옵션

en: Basic WordPress Protection:
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 보호:

en: Basic config writing
ko_KR: 기본 구성 쓰기

en: Before this file can be deleted, the configuration for the <code>auto_prepend_file</code> setting needs to be removed.
ko_KR: 이 파일을 삭제하려면 먼저 <code>auto_prepend_file</code> 설정에 대한 구성을 제거해야 합니다.

en: Beginning file hashing
ko_KR: 파일 해싱 시작 중

en: Belarus
ko_KR: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko_KR: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko_KR: 벨리즈

en: Below is a sample of these recent attacks:
ko_KR: 아래는 이러한 최근 공격의 샘플입니다:

en: Benin
ko_KR: 베냉

en: Bermuda
ko_KR: 버뮤다

en: Bhutan
ko_KR: 부탄

en: Block All
ko_KR: 모두 차단

en: Block Author Scanning Toggled
ko_KR: 작성자 스캔 차단 토글됨

en: Block Bad POST Requests Toggled
ko_KR: 불량 글 요청 차단 토글됨

en: Block Count
ko_KR: 차단 횟수

en: Block Deleted
ko_KR: 차단 삭제됨

en: Block Duration
ko_KR: 차단 기간

en: Block IP
ko_KR: IP 차단

en: Block IPs who send POST requests with blank User-Agent and Referer
ko_KR: 빈 사용자 에이전트 및 참조자로 POST 요청을 보내는 IP 차단

en: Block Reason
ko_KR: 차단 이유

en: Block Reason:
ko_KR: 차단 이유:

en: Block Technical Data
ko_KR: 기술 데이터 차단

en: Block This Network
ko_KR: 이 네트워크 차단

en: Block Type
ko_KR: 차단 유형

en: Block countries even if they are logged in
ko_KR: 차단된 국가에서 로그인되어 있더라도 차단

en: Block crawlers that are using too many resources or stealing content
ko_KR: 너무 많은 리소스를 사용하거나 콘텐츠를 도용하는 블록 크롤러

en: Block external URL requests
ko_KR: 외부 URL 요청 차단

en: Block traffic by country, IP, IP range, user agent, referrer, or hostname
ko_KR: 국가, IP, IP 범위, 사용자 에이전트, 레퍼러 또는 호스트 이름별로 트래픽 차단

en: Block<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Visitors Matching this Pattern</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">이 패턴과 일치하는 방문자</span> 차단

en: Block<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Visitors Matching this</span> Pattern
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">이와 일치하는 방문자</span> 패턴 차단

en: Block<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> the Selected Countries</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">선택한 국가</span> 차단

en: Block<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> this IP Address</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">이 IP 주소</span> 차단

en: Blocked
ko_KR: 차단됨

en: Blocked By Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽에 의해 차단됨

en: Blocked User Registration Contact Form
ko_KR: 차단된 사용자 등록 연락처 양식

en: Blocked WAF
ko_KR: 차단된 WAF

en: Blocked attack counts not available yet.
ko_KR: 차단된 공격 횟수는 아직 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Blocked because the IP is blocklisted
ko_KR: IP가 차단 목록에 있으므로 차단됨

en: Blocked by Wordfence
ko_KR: 워드펜스에 의해 차단됨

en: Blocked by Wordfence Security Network
ko_KR: Wordfence Security 네트워크에 의해 차단됨

en: Blocked by Wordfence plugin settings
ko_KR: 워드펜스 플러그인 설정에 의해 차단됨

en: Blocked by login security setting
ko_KR: 로그인 보안 설정에 의해 차단됨

en: Blocked by the Wordfence Application Firewall and plugin settings
ko_KR: 워드펜스 응용 프로그램 방화벽 및 플러그인 설정에 의해 차단됨

en: Blocked by the Wordfence Security Network
ko_KR: Wordfence Security 네트워크에 의해 차단됨

en: Blocked by the Wordfence Web Application Firewall
ko_KR: 워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽에 의해 차단됨

en: Blocked for %1$s in POST body: %2$s = %3$s
ko_KR: 게시물 본문에서 %1$s 동안 차단됨: %2$s = %3$s

en: Blocked for %1$s in cookie: %2$s = %3$s
ko_KR: 쿠키에서 %1$s에 대해 차단됨: %2$s = %3$s

en: Blocked for %1$s in file: %2$s = %3$s
ko_KR: 파일에서 %1$s에 대해 차단됨: %2$s = %3$s

en: Blocked for %1$s in query string: %2$s = %3$s
ko_KR: 쿼리 문자열에서 %1$s에 대해 차단됨: %2$s = %3$s

en: Blocked for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대해 차단됨

en: Blocking
ko_KR: 차단

en: Blocking Builder
ko_KR: 차단 작성기

en: Blocking IP %1$s. %2$s
ko_KR: IP %1$s. %2$s를 차단하는 중

en: Blocking IP %s
ko_KR: IP %s을(를) 차단하는 중

en: Blocking Options
ko_KR: 차단 옵션

en: Blocklist
ko_KR: 차단 목록

en: Blocklist Check
ko_KR: 차단 목록 확인

en: Blocklist Status
ko_KR: 차단 목록 상태

en: Blocks requests from known malicious IPs
ko_KR: 알려진 악성 IP의 요청 차단

en: Blog Highlights
ko_KR: 블로그 하이라이트

en: Bolivia
ko_KR: 볼리비아

en: Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
ko_KR: 보나이레, 성 에우스타티우스, 사바

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko_KR: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Bot
ko_KR: 봇

en: Botswana
ko_KR: 보츠와나

en: Bouvet Island
ko_KR: 부벳 섬

en: Brazil
ko_KR: 브라질

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko_KR: 영국령 인도양 준주

en: Browser Time:
ko_KR: 브라우저 시간:

en: Browser user-agent to ignore
ko_KR: 무시할 브라우저 사용자-에이전트

en: Brunei Darussalam
ko_KR: 브루나이 다루살람

en: Brute Force
ko_KR: 무차별 대입 공격(Brute Force)

en: Brute Force Protection
ko_KR: 무차별 대입 공격(Brute Force) 프로텍션

en: Brute Force Protection Status
ko_KR: 무차별 대입 공격(Brute Force) 보호 상태

en: Brute Force Protection Toggled
ko_KR: 무차별 암호 대입 보호 토글됨

en: Built-in caching
ko_KR: 내장 캐슁

en: Bulgaria
ko_KR: 불가리아

en: Burkina Faso
ko_KR: 부르키나파소

en: Burundi
ko_KR: 부룬디

en: By default, Wordfence will scan your site daily. Start your first scan now to see if your site has any security issues that need to be addressed. From here you can run manual scans any time you like.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 워드펜스는 매일 사이트를 검사합니다. 지금 첫 번째 검사를 시작하여 사이트에 해결해야 할 보안 문제가 있는지 확인합니다. 여기서 원하는 시간에 수동 검사를 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Bypass Cookie
ko_KR: 쿠키 무시

en: Bypass Redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션 무시

en: Bypass the LiteSpeed "noabort" check
ko_KR: LiteSpeed "no abort" 검사 무시

en: Cached result for scan start test: %s
ko_KR: 검사 시작 테스트에 대한 캐시된 결과: %s

en: Call to Wordfence API to resolve IPs failed: %s
ko_KR: 워드펜스 API를 호출하여 IP를 확인하지 못했습니다. %s

en: Calling Wordfence API v%s:
ko_KR: 워드펜스 API v%s 호출:

en: Calling fork() from wordfenceHash with maxExecTime: %s
ko_KR: MaxExecTime이 있는 wordfenceHash에서 포크() 호출: %s

en: Calling startScan(true)
ko_KR: StartScan(true) 호출 중

en: Cambodia
ko_KR: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko_KR: 카메룬

en: Canada
ko_KR: 캐나다

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancel Changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 취소

en: Cancel Scan
ko_KR: 검사 취소

en: Cancel<span class="wf-hidden-xs wf-hidden-sm"> Changes</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs wf-hidden-sm">변경</span> 취소

en: Cancel<span class="wfls-visible-sm-inline"> Changes</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wfls-visible-sm-inline">변경</span> 취소

en: Cape Verde
ko_KR: 카보베르데

en: Captcha Test Mode Toggled
ko_KR: 캡차 테스트 모드 토글됨

en: Care
ko_KR: 돌봄

en: Care License Installed
ko_KR: 관리 라이센스 설치됨

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Cayman Islands
ko_KR: 케이맨 제도

en: Cellphone Sign-In Recovery Codes
ko_KR: 휴대폰 로그인 복구 코드

en: Cellphone Sign-in Enabled
ko_KR: 휴대폰 로그인 활성화

en: Cellphone Sign-in activated for user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대해 휴대폰 로그인이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Cellphone Sign-in is only available to paid members. <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/gnl1twoFac3/wordfence-signup/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Click here to upgrade now.<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
ko_KR: 휴대폰 로그인은 유료 회원만 가능합니다. <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/gnl1twoFac3/wordfence-signup/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">지금 업그레이드하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: Central African Republic
ko_KR: 중앙아프리카 공화국

en: Chad
ko_KR: 차드

en: Change Filter
ko_KR: 필터 변경

en: Change the recording mode setting above to begin recording events to Wordfence Central.
ko_KR: 위의 녹화 모드 설정을 변경하여 워드펜스 센트럴에 이벤트를 녹화하기 시작합니다.

en: Changelog
ko_KR: 로그 변경

en: Check Password Strength on Reset Toggled
ko_KR: 재설정 시 비밀번호 강도 확인 토글됨

en: Check for publicly accessible configuration files, backup files and logs
ko_KR: 공개적으로 액세스할 수 있는 구성 파일, 백업 파일 및 로그 확인

en: Check if this website IP is generating spam
ko_KR: 이 웹 사이트 IP가 스팸을 생성하는지 확인합니다

en: Check if this website is being "Spamvertised"
ko_KR: 이 웹 사이트가 "스팸 광고 중"인지 확인하십시오

en: Check if this website is being &quot;Spamvertised&quot;
ko_KR: 이 웹 사이트가 &quot;스팸 광고&quot;인지 확인합니다;

en: Check if this website is on a domain blocklist
ko_KR: 이 웹 사이트가 도메인 차단 목록에 있는지 확인

en: Check if your site is being Spamvertized is for paid members only
ko_KR: 당신의 사이트가 유료 회원만을 위한 스팸인지 확인하세요

en: Check password strength on profile update
ko_KR: 프로파일 업데이트 시 암호 강도 확인

en: Check spam &amp; spamvertising blocklists
ko_KR: 스팸 및 스팸 광고 차단 목록 확인

en: Check the strength of passwords
ko_KR: 암호 강도 확인

en: Checking %1$d URLs from %2$d sources.
ko_KR: %2$d 소스에서 %1$d URL을 확인하는 중입니다.

en: Checking %d host keys against Wordfence scanning servers.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 검사 서버에 대해 %d개의 호스트 키를 확인하는 중입니다.

en: Checking <code>display_errors</code><br><em> (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/errorfunc.configuration.php#ini.display-errors" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Should be disabled on production servers<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>)</em>
ko_KR: <code>display_errors</code><br><em> (<a href="http://php.net/manual/en/errorfunc.configuration.php#ini.display-errors" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">운영 서버에서 사용하지 않도록 설정해야 합니다. <span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>)</em>

en: Checking OpenSSL version
ko_KR: OpenSSL 버전 확인 중

en: Checking Web Application Firewall status
ko_KR: 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽 상태 확인 중

en: Checking basic config reading/writing
ko_KR: 기본 구성 읽기/쓰기 확인

en: Checking cronkey: %1$s (expecting %2$s)
ko_KR: 크론키 확인 중: %1$s(%2$s 예상)

en: Checking for OpenSSL support
ko_KR: OpenSSL 지원 확인 중

en: Checking for cURL support
ko_KR: CURL 지원 확인 중

en: Checking for future GeoIP support
ko_KR: 향후 GeoIP 지원을 확인하는 중

en: Checking for paths skipped due to scan settings
ko_KR: 검사 설정으로 인해 건너뛴 경로를 확인하는 중

en: Checking for the most secure way to get IPs
ko_KR: IP를 가져오는 가장 안전한 방법을 확인하는 중

en: Checking if MySQL user has <code>ALTER TABLE</code> privilege
ko_KR: MySQL 사용자가 <code>ALTER TABLE</code> 권한을 가지고 있는지 확인하는 중

en: Checking if MySQL user has <code>CREATE TABLE</code> privilege
ko_KR: MySQL 사용자에게 <code>CREATE TABLE</code> 권한이 있는지 확인하는 중

en: Checking if MySQL user has <code>DELETE</code> privilege
ko_KR: MySQL 사용자가 <code>DELETE</code> 권한을 가지고 있는지 확인하는 중

en: Checking if MySQL user has <code>DROP</code> privilege
ko_KR: MySQL 사용자가 <code>DROP</code> 권한을 가지고 있는지 확인하는 중

en: Checking if MySQL user has <code>INSERT</code> privilege
ko_KR: MySQL 사용자가 <code>INSERT</code> 권한을 가지고 있는지 확인하는 중

en: Checking if MySQL user has <code>SELECT</code> privilege
ko_KR: MySQL 사용자가 <code>SELECT</code> 권한을 가지고 있는지 확인하는 중

en: Checking if MySQL user has <code>TRUNCATE</code> privilege
ko_KR: MySQL 사용자가 <code>TRUNCATE</code> 권한을 가지고 있는지 확인하는 중

en: Checking if MySQL user has <code>UPDATE</code> privilege
ko_KR: MySQL 사용자가 <code>UPDATE</code> 권한을 가지고 있는지 확인하는 중

en: Checking if scan is already running
ko_KR: 검사가 이미 실행 중인지 확인하는 중

en: Checking if web server can read from <code>~/plugins/wordfence</code>
ko_KR: 웹 서버가 <code>~/plugins/wordfence</code>에서 읽을 수 있는지 확인하는 중

en: Checking if web server can read from <code>~/wp-content/wflogs</code>
ko_KR: 웹 서버가 <code>~/wp-content/wflogs</code>에서 읽을 수 있는지 확인하는 중

en: Checking if web server can write to <code>~/plugins/wordfence</code>
ko_KR: 웹 서버가 <code>~/plugins/wordfence</code>에 쓸 수 있는지 확인하는 중

en: Checking if web server can write to <code>~/wp-content/wflogs</code>
ko_KR: 웹 서버가 <code>~/wp-content/wflogs</code>에 쓸 수 있는지 확인하는 중

en: Checking if your IP is generating spam is for paid members only
ko_KR: IP가 스팸을 생성하는지 확인하는 것은 유료 회원만을 위한 것입니다

en: Checking if your server discloses the path to the document root
ko_KR: 서버가 문서 루트의 경로를 표시하는지 확인하는 중

en: Checking if your site IP is generating spam
ko_KR: 사이트 IP가 스팸을 생성하는지 확인하는 중

en: Checking if your site is being Spamvertised
ko_KR: 사이트가 스팸 광고 중인지 확인하는 중

en: Checking if your site is on a domain blocklist
ko_KR: 사이트가 도메인 차단 목록에 있는지 확인하는 중

en: Checking if your site is on a domain blocklist is for paid members only
ko_KR: 사이트가 도메인 차단 목록에 있는지 확인하는 것은 유료 회원 전용입니다

en: Checking password strength of user '%1$s' with ID %2$d
ko_KR: ID가 %2$d인 사용자 '%1$s'의 암호 강도를 확인하는 중

en: Checking saved cronkey against cronkey param
ko_KR: 저장된 크론키를 크론키 매개 변수와 비교하는 중

en: Checking serialized config reading/writing
ko_KR: 직렬화된 구성 읽기/쓰기 확인 중

en: Child Theme Option Changed
ko_KR: 하위 테마 옵션 변경됨

en: Chile
ko_KR: 칠리

en: China
ko_KR: 중국

en: Christmas Island
ko_KR: 크리스마스 섬

en: Clear
ko_KR: 청소

en: Clear All Connection Data
ko_KR: 모든 연결 데이터 지우기

en: Clear Filter
ko_KR: 필터 지우기

en: Clear Local Connection Data
ko_KR: 로컬 연결 데이터 지우기

en: Clear all Wordfence Central connection data
ko_KR: 모든 워드펜스 센트럴 연결 데이터 지우기

en: Click here for steps you can try
ko_KR: 시도할 수 있는 단계는 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Click here for steps you can try.
ko_KR: 시도할 수 있는 단계를 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Click here to configure
ko_KR: 구성하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Click here to download a backup copy of this file now
ko_KR: 지금 이 파일의 백업 복사본을 다운로드하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Click here to download a backup copy of your .htaccess file now
ko_KR: 지금 .htaccess 파일의 백업 복사본을 다운로드하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Click here to learn more: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Documentation<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
ko_KR: 자세한 내용을 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">문서<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: Click here to learn more: <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Documentation<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
ko_KR: IPv6를 통해 이 사이트에 다시 연결(필수는 아니며, 일부 사이트에서는 연결 실패가 문제가 되지 않을 수 있음) <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wfhelp"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>

en: Click here to manage your Wordfence licenses
ko_KR: 워드펜스 라이센스를 관리하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Click here to unblock all IP addresses.
ko_KR: 모든 IP 주소의 차단을 해제하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Click here to unlock all IP addresses and disable the Wordfence Firewall and Wordfence login security for all users
ko_KR: 모든 IP 주소의 잠금을 해제하고 모든 사용자에 대해 워드펜스 Firewall 및 워드펜스 로그인 보안을 해제하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Click here to unlock your ability to sign-in and to access to the site.
ko_KR: 로그인 및 사이트 액세스 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Click here to update now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Click here to upgrade to Wordfence Premium:
ko_KR: 워드펜스 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오:

en: Click here to use the recommended setting
ko_KR: 권장 설정을 사용하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Click inside window to resume
ko_KR: 계속하려면 창 안쪽을 클릭하십시오

en: Click to fix .htaccess
ko_KR: .htaccess를 수정하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click to view your system's configuration in a new window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 시스템 구성을 보려면 클릭하십시오

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Cloudflare appears to be blocking your site from connecting to itself.
ko_KR: Cloudflare가 사이트의 연결을 차단하고 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko_KR: 코코스 (킬링) 제도

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Collapse All
ko_KR: 모두 접기

en: Colombia
ko_KR: 콜롬비아

en: Comment Moderation Default Option Changed
ko_KR: 댓글 중재 기본 옵션이 변경되었습니다.

en: Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티

en: Comoros
ko_KR: 코모로

en: Comparing core WordPress files against originals in repository
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어 파일을 저장소의 원본과 비교

en: Comparing open source themes against WordPress.org originals
ko_KR: 오픈 소스 테마와 WordPress.org 원본 비교

en: Comparing plugins against WordPress.org originals
ko_KR: 플러그인을 WordPress.org 원본과 비교

en: Completed checking password strength of user '%s'
ko_KR: '%s' 사용자의 암호 강도 확인 완료

en: Complex
ko_KR: 복합

en: Concatenate JavaScript files
ko_KR: JavaScript 파일 연결

en: Configuration Issue
ko_KR: 설정 문제

en: Configured WAF storage engine (WFWAF_STORAGE_ENGINE)
ko_KR: 구성된 WAF 스토리지 엔진(WFWAF_스토리지_ENGINE)

en: Configured but not valid
ko_KR: 구성되었지만 유효하지 않음

en: Confirm Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결 끊기 확인

en: Confirm Reset
ko_KR: 재설정 확인

en: Confirm Restore Defaults
ko_KR: 기본값 복원 확인

en: Confirm Unsubscribe
ko_KR: 구독 취소 확인

en: Congo
ko_KR: 콩고

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
ko_KR: 콩고 민주 공화국

en: Congratulations! Wordfence Care is now active on your website. Please note that some Care features are not enabled by default.
ko_KR: 축하해요! 이제 워드펜스 케어가 웹 사이트에서 활성화되었습니다. 일부 관리 기능은 기본적으로 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Congratulations! Wordfence Free is now active on your website.
ko_KR: 축하해요! 워드펜스 무료판이 웹 사이트에서 활성화되었습니다.

en: Congratulations! Wordfence Premium is now active on your website. Please note that some Premium features are not enabled by default.
ko_KR: 축하해요! 이제 워드펜스 Premium이 웹 사이트에서 활성화되었습니다. 일부 프리미엄 기능은 기본적으로 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Congratulations! Wordfence Response is now active on your website. Please note that some Response features are not enabled by default.
ko_KR: 축하해요! 워드펜스 응답이 웹 사이트에서 활성화되었습니다. 일부 응답 기능은 기본적으로 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Connect Site
ko_KR: 사이트 연결

en: Connect This Site
ko_KR: 이 사이트 연결

en: Connect Timestamp
ko_KR: 타임스탬프 연결

en: Connected
ko_KR: 연결됨

en: Connected by %1$s on %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s에서 %1$s에 의해 연결됨

en: Connecting back to this site
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 다시 연결하는 중

en: Connecting back to this site via IPv6 (Not required; this may not be an issue on some sites. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wfhelp"><span class="wfhelpextra">Click here to learn whether this is an issue</span></a>)
ko_KR: IPv6를 통해 이 사이트에 다시 연결하기(필수는 아니며 일부 사이트에서는 문제가 되지 않을 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wfhelp"><span class="wfhelpextra">이 문제가 되는지 알아보려면 여기를 클릭하세요</span></a>)

en: Connecting to Wordfence servers (https)
ko_KR: 워드펜스 서버에 연결(https)

en: Connection not finished
ko_KR: 연결이 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: Connection:
ko_KR: 연결:

en: Contacting Wordfence to initiate scan
ko_KR: 검사를 시작하기 위해 워드펜스에 연결

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Content Safety
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 안전

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Cook Islands
ko_KR: 쿡 제도

en: Cookie
ko_KR: 쿠키

en: Core
ko_KR: 코어

en: Core Update Completed
ko_KR: 핵심 업데이트 완료

en: Core Upgrade
ko_KR: 코어 업그레이드

en: Core hashes data received from Wordfence servers was not valid.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 서버에서 수신한 코어 해시 데이터가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Corrected Time (NTP):
ko_KR: 수정 시간(NTP):

en: Corrected Time (WF):
ko_KR: 보정 시간(WF):

en: Costa Rica
ko_KR: 코스타리카

en: Cote dIvoire
ko_KR: 코트디부아르

en: Could not connect to database to start scan: %s
ko_KR: 검사를 시작할 데이터베이스에 연결할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Could not contact Wordfence servers to generate a verification code: %s
ko_KR: 워드펜스 서버에 연결하여 확인 코드를 생성할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Could not delete file %1$s. Error was: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 오류: %2$s

en: Could not delete file %1$s. The error was: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 오류: %2$s

en: Could not delete file because that issue does not appear to be a file related issue.
ko_KR: 해당 문제가 파일 관련 문제가 아닌 것 같아 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete file because we could not find that issue.
ko_KR: 해당 문제를 찾을 수 없기 때문에 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete files
ko_KR: 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Could not fetch core hashes from Wordfence servers.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 서버에서 코어 해시를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not fetch malware signatures from Wordfence servers.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 서버에서 멀웨어 서명을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not generate verification code: %s
ko_KR: 확인 코드를 생성할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Could not get username for user with ID %d when checking password strength.
ko_KR: 암호 강도를 확인할 때 ID가 %d인 사용자의 사용자 이름을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not remove the option %1$s. The error was: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 옵션을 제거할 수 없습니다. 오류: %2$s

en: Could not remove the option because that issue does not appear to be a database related issue.
ko_KR: 해당 문제가 데이터베이스 관련 문제가 아닌 것 같아 옵션을 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not remove the option because we could not find that issue.
ko_KR: 해당 문제를 찾을 수 없기 때문에 옵션을 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not repair files
ko_KR: 파일을 복구할 수 없습니다

en: Could not understand the response we received from the Wordfence servers when applying for a free license key.
ko_KR: 무료 라이센스 키를 신청할 때 워드펜스 서버에서 받은 응답을 이해할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not verify Wordfence License: %s
ko_KR: 워드펜스 라이센스를 확인할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Count
ko_KR: 카운트

en: Count failures over what time period
ko_KR: 다음 기간 동안의 실패 횟수를 계산

en: Countries<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> to Block</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">차단</span>할 국가

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Country Block
ko_KR: 국가 블록

en: Country Blocking
ko_KR: 국가 차단

en: Country Blocking Updated
ko_KR: 국가 차단 업데이트

en: Country blocking
ko_KR: 국가 차단

en: Crawler 404 Rate Limit Settings Updated
ko_KR: 크롤러 404 비율 제한 설정 업데이트됨

en: Crawler Rate Limit Settings Updated
ko_KR: 크롤러 속도 제한 설정 업데이트

en: Crawlers
ko_KR: 크롤러

en: Create a Blocking Rule
ko_KR: 차단 규칙 만들기

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성

en: Critical
ko_KR: 위험

en: Critical Problems:
ko_KR: 심각한 문제:

en: Croatia
ko_KR: 크로아티아

en: Cron Status
ko_KR: Cron 상태

en: Cron is disabled
ko_KR: Cron 사용 안 함

en: Cron is enabled
ko_KR: Cron 사용

en: Cron running frequency lock
ko_KR: Cron 실행 주파수 잠금

en: Cron test received and message printed
ko_KR: Cron 테스트 수신 및 메시지 인쇄

en: Cuba
ko_KR: 쿠바

en: Curacao
ko_KR: 쿠라카오

en: Current Plugin Version
ko_KR: 현재 플러그인 버전

en: Current Theme Version
ko_KR: 현재 테마 버전

en: Current WAF configuration.
ko_KR: 현재 WAF 구성입니다.

en: Current WordPress Version
ko_KR: 현재 워드프레스 버전

en: Current blocks<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> for %s</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">%s</span>에 대한 현재 차단

en: Currently in Learning Mode
ko_KR: 현재 학습 모드

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자화

en: Custom "usermeta" table
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 "usermeta" 테이블

en: Custom "users" table
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 "사용자" 테이블

en: Custom Block Text Updated
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 차단 텍스트 업데이트

en: Custom Capabilities / Multiple Roles
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 기능 / 다중 역할

en: Custom PHP error message
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 PHP 오류 메시지

en: Custom PHP fatal error handler
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 PHP 치명적 오류 처리기

en: Custom Scan
ko_KR: 사용자지정 검색

en: Custom database class
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 데이터베이스 클래스

en: Custom database error message
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 데이터베이스 오류 메시지

en: Custom installation script
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 설치 스크립트

en: Custom maintenance message
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 유지 관리 메시지

en: Custom scan options selected
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 검사 옵션이 선택됨

en: Custom site deleted message
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 사이트 삭제 메시지

en: Custom site inactive message
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 사이트 비활성 메시지

en: Custom site suspended message
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 사이트 일시 중단 메시지

en: Custom text shown on block pages
ko_KR: 블록 페이지에 표시되는 사용자 지정 텍스트

en: Custom upload folder location
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 업로드 폴더 위치

en: Cyprus
ko_KR: 키프로스

en: Czech Republic
ko_KR: 체코

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판

en: Dashboard Notification Options
ko_KR: 알림판 알림 옵션

en: Dashboard notifications will also be displayed for Security Alerts, Promotions, Blog Highlights, and Product Updates. These notifications can be disabled by upgrading to a premium license.
ko_KR: 보안 경고, 프로모션, 블로그 하이라이트 및 제품 업데이트에 대한 알림판 알림도 표시됩니다. 이러한 알림은 프리미엄 라이센스로 업그레이드하여 사용하지 않도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Data is invalid.
ko_KR: 데이터가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Database Tables
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블

en: Database Version
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 버전

en: Database character set
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 문자 집합

en: Database collation
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 수집

en: Database table names, sizes, timestamps, and other metadata.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블 이름, 크기, 타임스탬프 및 기타 메타데이터.

en: Database version and privileges.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 버전 및 권한.

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Deactivate 2FA
ko_KR: 2FA 비활성화

en: Deactivate Wordfence
ko_KR: 워드펜스 비활성화

en: Deactivate and Delete Data
ko_KR: 데이터 비활성화 및 삭제

en: Debugging Options
ko_KR: 디버깅 옵션

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default Comment Status Option Changed
ko_KR: 기본 댓글 상태 옵션 변경

en: Default User Role Option Changed
ko_KR: 기본 사용자 역할 옵션 변경

en: Deferring scheduled scan by %s
ko_KR: 예약된 검사를 %s 지연

en: Defines the multisite database ID for the current site
ko_KR: 현재 사이트의 다중 사이트 데이터베이스 ID를 정의합니다

en: Defines the multisite domain for the current site
ko_KR: 현재 사이트의 다중 사이트 도메인을 정의합니다

en: Defines the multisite path for the current site
ko_KR: 현재 사이트의 다중 사이트 경로를 정의합니다

en: Delay IP and Country blocking until after WordPress and plugins have loaded (only process firewall rules early)
ko_KR: 워드프레스 및 플러그인이 로드될 때까지 IP 및 국가 차단 지연(방화벽 규칙만 조기에 처리)

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete All Deletable Files
ko_KR: 삭제 가능한 모든 파일 삭제

en: Delete File
ko_KR: 파일 삭제

en: Delete Files
ko_KR: 파일 삭제

en: Delete Login Security tables and 2FA codes, but keep Wordfence tables and data
ko_KR: 로그인 보안 테이블 및 2FA 코드는 삭제하지만 워드펜스 테이블 및 데이터는 유지합니다

en: Delete Login Security tables and data on deactivation
ko_KR: 비활성화 시 로그인 보안 테이블 및 데이터 삭제

en: Delete Option
ko_KR: 삭제옵션

en: Delete User
ko_KR: 사용자 삭제

en: Delete Wordfence Data?
ko_KR: 워드펜스 데이터를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Wordfence tables and data on deactivation
ko_KR: 비활성화 시 워드펜스 테이블 및 데이터 삭제

en: Delete Wordfence tables and data, but keep Login Security tables and 2FA codes
ko_KR: 워드펜스 테이블 및 데이터 삭제, 로그인 보안 테이블 및 2FA 코드 유지

en: Delete all Wordfence tables and data
ko_KR: 모든 워드펜스 테이블 및 데이터 삭제

en: Deleted %1$d files but we encountered the following errors with other files: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$d 파일을 삭제했지만 다른 파일에서 다음 오류가 발생했습니다. %2$s

en: Deleted %d files successfully
ko_KR: %d개의 파일을 성공적으로 삭제했습니다

en: Deleted %d files successfully. No errors were encountered.
ko_KR: %d개의 파일을 삭제했습니다. 오류가 발생하지 않았습니다.

en: Deleted some files with errors
ko_KR: 오류가 있는 일부 파일을 삭제

en: Deleting an infected wp-config.php file must be done outside of Wordfence. The wp-config.php file contains your database credentials, which you will need to restore normal site operations. Your site will NOT function once the wp-config.php file has been deleted.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 외부에서 감염된 wp-config.php 파일을 삭제해야 합니다. wp-config.php 파일에는 정상적인 사이트 작업을 복원하는 데 필요한 데이터베이스 자격 증명이 포함되어 있습니다. wp-config.php 파일이 삭제되면 사이트가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Denmark
ko_KR: 덴마크

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description: %s
ko_KR: 설명: %s

en: Detail
ko_KR: 세부 사항

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 사항

en: Detected IP(s):
ko_KR: 탐지된 IP:

en: Detected IP:
ko_KR: 탐지된 IP:

en: Detected loop in malware scan, aborting.
ko_KR: 멀웨어 검사에서 루프가 탐지되었습니다. 중단합니다.

en: Detection of security issues
ko_KR: 보안 문제 탐지

en: Diagnostic Wordfence settings/constants.
ko_KR: 진단용 Wordfence 설정/상수.

en: Diagnostic connection information for Wordfence Central.
ko_KR: Wordfence Central의 진단 연결 정보입니다.

en: Diagnostic report has been sent successfully.
ko_KR: 진단 보고서가 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: Diagnostics
ko_KR: 진단

en: Directory Listing Disabled
ko_KR: 디렉터리 목록 사용 안 함

en: Directory Listing Enabled
ko_KR: 디렉토리 목록 사용

en: Directory listing has been disabled on your server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 디렉터리 목록을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Directory listing is enabled
ko_KR: 디렉토리 목록을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Directory listing provides an attacker with the complete index of all the resources located inside of the directory. The specific risks and consequences vary depending on which files are listed and accessible, but it is recommended that you disable it unless it is needed.
ko_KR: 디렉터리 목록은 공격자에게 디렉터리 내부에 있는 모든 리소스의 전체 인덱스를 제공합니다. 특정 위험 및 결과는 나열되고 액세스할 수 있는 파일에 따라 다르지만 필요하지 않은 경우 실행 중지하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Disable
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: Disable Author Scanning.
ko_KR: 작성자 검사를 비활성화합니다.

en: Disable Code Execution for Uploads directory
ko_KR: 업로드 디렉터리에 대한 코드 실행 사용 안 함

en: Disable WordPress application passwords
ko_KR: 워드프레스 애플리케이션 패스워드 사용안함

en: Disable XML-RPC authentication
ko_KR: XML-RPC 인증 사용 안 함

en: Disable reading of php://input
ko_KR: Php://input 읽기 사용 안 함

en: Disable the fatal error handler
ko_KR: 치명적인 오류 처리기 사용 안 함

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: Disabled (premium feature)
ko_KR: 사용 안 함(프리미엄 기능)

en: Disabled:
ko_KR: 사용 안 함:

en: Disables automatic updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트 사용 안 함

en: Disallow plugin/theme editing
ko_KR: 플러그인/테마 편집 허용 안 함

en: Disallow plugin/theme update and installation
ko_KR: 플러그인/테마 업데이트 및 설치 허용 안 함

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결 끊기

en: Disconnect All
ko_KR: 모두 연결 해제

en: Disconnect Site
ko_KR: 사이트 연결 끊기

en: Disconnect This Site
ko_KR: 이 사이트 연결 끊기

en: Disconnect Timestamp
ko_KR: 타임스탬프 연결 끊기

en: Disconnected
ko_KR: 연결 해제됨

en: Disconnected by %1$s on %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s에서 %1$s에 의해 연결 끊김

en: Disconnected from Wordfence Central
ko_KR: Wordfence Central에서 연결 해제됨

en: Disconnected on %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 연결이 끊어졌습니다

en: Discounts for multi-year and multi-license purchases
ko_KR: 다년 및 멀티 라이선스 구매 시 할인

en: Disk Space
ko_KR: 디스트 공간

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 해제

en: Display "All Options" menu item
ko_KR: "All Options" 메뉴 항목 표시

en: Display "Audit Log" menu item
ko_KR: “감사 로그” 메뉴 항목 표시

en: Display "Blocking" menu item
ko_KR: "Blocking" 메뉴 항목 표시

en: Display "Live Traffic" menu item
ko_KR: "Live Traffic" 메뉴 항목 표시

en: Display All Options menu item
ko_KR: 모든 옵션 메뉴 항목 표시

en: Display Audit Log menu item
ko_KR: 감사 로그 표시 메뉴 항목

en: Display Audit Log menu option
ko_KR: 감사 로그 표시 메뉴 옵션

en: Display Blocking menu item
ko_KR: 디스플레이 차단 메뉴 항목

en: Display Blocking menu option
ko_KR: 차단 메뉴 표시 옵션

en: Display Live Traffic menu item
ko_KR: 라이브 트래픽 메뉴 항목 표시

en: Display Live Traffic menu option
ko_KR: 라이브 트래픽 메뉴 표시 옵션

en: Djibouti
ko_KR: 지부티

en: Do not delete files on your system unless you're ABSOLUTELY sure you know what you're doing. If you delete the wrong file it could cause your WordPress website to stop functioning and you will probably have to restore from backups. If you're unsure, Cancel and work with your hosting provider to clean your system of infected files. If you'd like to learn more, <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">click here for our help article<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>.
ko_KR: 자신이 무엇을 하고 있는지 절대적으로 확신하지 않는 한 시스템에서 파일을 삭제하지 마십시오. 잘못된 파일을 삭제하면 WordPress 웹 사이트가 작동을 멈출 수 있으며 백업에서 복원해야 할 수 있습니다. 확실하지 않은 경우 취소하고 호스팅 제공업체와 협력하여 시스템에서 감염된 파일을 치료하십시오. 자세히 알아보려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">도움말을 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요. <span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>.

en: Do not repair files on your system unless you're ABSOLUTELY sure you know what you're doing. If you repair the wrong file it could cause your WordPress website to stop functioning and you will probably have to restore from backups. If you're unsure, Cancel and work with your hosting provider to clean your system of infected files.
ko_KR: 자신이 무엇을 하고 있는지 확실히 알지 못하면 시스템에서 파일을 복구하지 마십시오. 잘못된 파일을 복구하면 워드프레스 웹 사이트가 작동하지 않을 수 있으며 백업에서 복원해야 할 수도 있습니다. 확실하지 않으면 취소하고 호스팅 공급자와 협력하여 시스템에서 감염된 파일을 치료합니다.

en: Do not upgrade global tables
ko_KR: 글로벌 테이블 업그레이드 안 함

en: Do this if you keep getting locked out or blocked and can't access your site. You can re-enable login security and the firewall once you sign-in to the site by visiting the Wordfence Firewall menu, clicking and then turning on the firewall and login security options. If you use country blocking, you will also need to choose which countries to block.
ko_KR: 계속 잠겨 있거나 차단되어 사이트에 액세스할 수 없는 경우 이 작업을 수행합니다. 사이트에 로그인한 후 워드펜스 Firewall 메뉴를 방문하고 방화벽 및 로그인 보안 옵션을 클릭한 다음 설정하여 로그인 보안 및 방화벽을 다시 활성화할 수 있습니다. 국가 차단을 사용하는 경우 차단할 국가도 선택해야 합니다.

en: Do this if you simply need to regain access because you were accidentally locked out. If you received an "Insecure Password" message before getting locked out, you may also need to reset your password.
ko_KR: 실수로 잠겼기 때문에 다시 액세스해야 할 경우 이 작업을 수행합니다. 잠기기 전에 "보안되지 않은 암호" 메시지를 받은 경우 암호를 재설정해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Do this if you still can't regain access using the link above. It causes everyone who is blocked or locked out to be able to access your site again.
ko_KR: 여전히 위의 링크를 사용하여 액세스할 수 없는 경우 이 작업을 수행합니다. 차단되거나 차단된 모든 사용자가 사이트에 다시 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Do you want Wordfence to stay up-to-date automatically?
ko_KR: 워드펜스를 자동으로 최신 상태로 유지하시겠습니까?

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서화

en: Documentation about Wordfence may be found on our website by clicking the button below or by clicking the <i class="wf-fa wf-fa-question-circle-o" aria-hidden="true"></i> links on any of the plugin's pages.
ko_KR: 워드펜스에 대한 문서는 아래 버튼을 클릭하거나 플러그인의 페이지에서 <i class="wf-fa wf-fa-question-circle-o" aria-hidden="true"></i> 링크를 클릭하여 당사 웹 사이트에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Dominica
ko_KR: 도미니카 주

en: Dominican Republic
ko_KR: 도미니카 공화국

en: Don't ask again
ko_KR: 다시 묻지 않음

en: Don't let WordPress reveal valid users in login errors
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 로그인 오류를 통해 유효한 사용자를 노출하는 것을 방지

en: Don't log signed-in users with publishing access
ko_KR: 게시 권한이 있는 로그인한 사용자를 기록하지 않음

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Done URL check.
ko_KR: URL 확인을 완료했습니다.

en: Done examining URLs
ko_KR: URL 검사 완료

en: Done file contents scan
ko_KR: 파일 내용 검사 완료

en: Done host key check.
ko_KR: 호스트 키 확인을 완료했습니다.

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드.

en: Download %s
ko_KR: %s 다운로드

en: Download Backup File
ko_KR: 백업 파일 다운로드

en: Download Recovery Codes
ko_KR: 복구 코드 다운로드

en: Drop-In WordPress Plugins
ko_KR: 드롭인 워드프레스 플러그인

en: Each feature contains a status percentage reminding you at a high level of what's enabled, disabled, or needing your attention. The Notifications section highlights actions you need to take.
ko_KR: 각 기능에는 사용 가능, 사용 불가능 또는 주의가 필요한 항목에 대한 높은 수준의 상태 백분율이 포함되어 있습니다. 알림 섹션에서는 수행해야 하는 작업을 강조 표시합니다.

en: Each feature contains a status that reminds you what's enabled, disabled or needs attention. The Notifications section will highlight actions you need to take.
ko_KR: 각 기능에는 활성화, 비활성화 또는 주의가 필요한 항목을 알려주는 상태가 포함되어 있습니다. 알림 섹션에는 수행해야 할 작업이 강조 표시됩니다.

en: Each line of %d letters and numbers is a single recovery code, with optional spaces for readability. To use a recovery code, after entering your username and password, enter the code like "1234 5678 90AB CDEF" at the 2FA prompt. If your site has a custom login prompt and does not show a 2FA prompt, you can use the single-step method by entering your password and the code together in the Password field, like "mypassword1234 5678 90AB CDEF". Your recovery codes are:
ko_KR: %d자와 숫자의 각 줄은 단일 복구 코드이며, 가독성을 위한 공간(선택 사항)이 있습니다. 복구 코드를 사용하려면 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력한 후 2FA 프롬프트에서 "1234 5678 90ABCDEF"와 같은 코드를 입력합니다. 사이트에 사용자 지정 로그인 프롬프트가 있지만 2FA 프롬프트가 표시되지 않으면 암호 필드에 "mypassword1234 5678 90ABCDEF"와 같이 암호와 코드를 함께 입력하여 단일 단계 방법을 사용할 수 있습니다. 복구 코드는 다음과 같습니다:

en: Each line of 16 letters and numbers is a single recovery code, with optional spaces for readability. When typing your password, enter "wf" followed by the entire code like "mypassword wf1234 5678 90AB CDEF". If your site shows a separate prompt for entering a code after entering only your username and password, enter only the code like "1234 5678 90AB CDEF". Your recovery codes are:
ko_KR: 16개의 문자와 숫자로 구성된 각 줄은 단일 복구 코드이며, 가독성을 위한 공간은 선택적으로 제공됩니다. 암호를 입력할 때 "wf"를 입력한 후 "mypassword wf1234 5678 90ABCDEF"와 같은 전체 코드를 입력합니다. 사용자 이름과 암호만 입력한 후 별도의 코드 입력 프롬프트가 사이트에 나타나면 "1234 5678 90ABCDEF"와 같은 코드만 입력합니다. 복구 코드는 다음과 같습니다:

en: Easily Monitor Your Wordfence Protection
ko_KR: 워드펜스 보호 기능을 간편하게 모니터링

en: Ecuador
ko_KR: 에콰도르

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Blocking Rule
ko_KR: 차단 규칙 편집

en: Edit Wordfence Options
ko_KR: 워드펜스 편집 옵션

en: Edit trusted proxies
ko_KR: 신뢰할 수 있는 프록시 편집

en: Edit two-factor authentication for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 2단계 인증 편집

en: Editing User:&nbsp;&nbsp;%s <span class="wfls-text-plain">%s</span>
ko_KR: 편집 사용자:&nbsp;&nbsp;%s <span class="wfls-text-plain">%s</span>

en: Egypt
ko_KR: 이집트

en: Either you or someone at IP address <b>%1$s</b> requested an alert unsubscribe link for the website <a href="%2$s"><b>%3$s</b></a>.
ko_KR: 사용자 또는 IP 주소 <b>%1$s</b>에 있는 누군가가 웹 사이트 <a href="%2$s"><b>%3$s</b></a>에 대한 알림 구독 취소 링크를 요청했습니다.

en: Either you or someone else at IP address <b>%1$s</b> requested instructions to regain access to the website <a href="%2$s"><b>%3$s</b></a>.
ko_KR: 사용자 또는 IP 주소 <b>%1$s</b>의 다른 사용자가 웹 사이트 <a href="%2$s"><b>%3$s</b></a>에 대한 액세스 권한을 다시 얻기 위한 지침을 요청했습니다.

en: El Salvador
ko_KR: 엘살바도르

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email Alert Preferences
ko_KR: 이메일 알림 설정

en: Email Diagnostic Report
ko_KR: 전자 메일 진단 보고서

en: Email Limit Reached
ko_KR: 이메일 한도에 도달했음

en: Email Wordfence Activity Log
ko_KR: 이메일 워드펜스 활동 로그

en: Email address is invalid.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Email address:
ko_KR: 이메일 주소:

en: Email me if Wordfence is deactivated
ko_KR: 워드펜스가 비활성화되면 이메일로 알림

en: Email me if the Wordfence Web Application Firewall is turned off
ko_KR: 워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽이 해제된 경우 이메일로 알림

en: Email me when Wordfence is automatically updated
ko_KR: 워드펜스가 자동으로 업데이트되면 이메일로 알림

en: Email verification invalid or expired. Please try again.
ko_KR: 전자 메일 확인이 잘못되었거나 만료되었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Email verification succeeded. Please continue logging in.
ko_KR: 이메일 확인에 성공했습니다. 로그인을 계속하십시오.

en: Email: %s
ko_KR: 이메일: %s

en: Email<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> activity</span> log
ko_KR: 이메일 <span class="wf-hidden-xs">활동</span> 로그

en: Empty file path provided
ko_KR: 빈 파일 경로가 제공됨

en: Enable
ko_KR: 허용

en: Enable %d scan option. | Enable %d scan options.
ko_KR[0]: 검사 옵션 허용:  %d

en: Enable Automatic Scans
ko_KR: 자동 검색

en: Enable Block Admin Registration.
ko_KR: 블록 관리자 등록을 사용합니다.

en: Enable Brute Force Protection.
ko_KR: 무차별 대입 공격(Brute Force) 보호를 사용합니다.

en: Enable Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽 사용

en: Enable Firewall.
ko_KR: 방화벽을 사용합니다.

en: Enable Mask Login Errors.
ko_KR: 로그인 오류 마스크를 사용합니다.

en: Enable Premium Reputation Checks.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 평판 검사를 사용합니다.

en: Enable Premium Rules.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 규칙을 사용합니다.

en: Enable Premium Scan Signatures.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 검사 서명을 사용합니다.

en: Enable Rate Limiting and Advanced Blocking
ko_KR: 속도 제한 및 고급 차단 사용

en: Enable Rate Limiting and Advanced Blocking.
ko_KR: 속도 제한 및 고급 차단을 사용합니다.

en: Enable Real-Time IP Blocklist.
ko_KR: 실시간 IP 차단 목록을 사용합니다.

en: Enable Real-Time Wordfence Security Network.
ko_KR: 실시간 Wordfence Security 네트워크를 사용합니다.

en: Enable SSL Verification (Disable this if you are consistently unable to connect to the Wordfence servers.)
ko_KR: SSL 확인 사용(워드펜스 서버에 계속 연결할 수 없는 경우 이 옵션을 사용 불가능으로 설정합니다.)

en: Enable Separate Prompt for Two Factor Code
ko_KR: 2FA 코드에 대해 별도의 프롬프트 사용

en: Enable Two-Factor Authentication
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 사용

en: Enable Wordfence translations
ko_KR: Wordfence 번역 활성화

en: Enable activity report widget on the WordPress dashboard
ko_KR: 워드프레스 알림판에서 활동 보고서 위젯 사용

en: Enable brute force protection
ko_KR: 무차별 대입 공격(Brute Force) 보호 사용

en: Enable country blocking by upgrading to Premium.
ko_KR: 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하여 국가 차단을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable debugging mode (increases database load)
ko_KR: 디버깅 모드 사용(데이터베이스 로드 증가)

en: Enable email summary
ko_KR: 이메일 요약 보고서 활성화

en: Enable firewall.
ko_KR: 방화벽을 사용합니다.

en: Enable reCAPTCHA on the login and user registration pages
ko_KR: 로그인 및 사용자 등록 페이지에서 reCAPTCHA 사용

en: Enable scan option to check if this website is being "Spamvertised".
ko_KR: 검사 옵션을 사용하여 이 웹 사이트가 "스팸 광고됨"인지 확인합니다.

en: Enable scan option to check if your website IP is generating spam.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 IP가 스팸을 생성하는지 확인하려면 검사 옵션을 사용합니다.

en: Enable scan option to check if your website is on a domain blocklist.
ko_KR: 검사 옵션을 사용하여 웹 사이트가 도메인 차단 목록에 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 허용

en: Enabled and Protecting
ko_KR: 사용 및 보호

en: Enabled and Protecting:
ko_KR: 활성화 및 보호:

en: Encountered bad date string for plugin "%s" in abandoned plugin check: %s
ko_KR: 중단된 플러그인 검사에서 플러그인 "%s"에 대한 잘못된 날짜 문자열이 발견되었습니다: %s.

en: Encountered file that is too large: %s - Skipping.
ko_KR: 파일이 너무 큽니다. %s - 건너뜁니다.

en: Enforce Strong Passwords Toggled
ko_KR: 강력한 비밀번호 적용 토글

en: Enforce Strong Passwords.
ko_KR: 강력한 암호를 적용합니다.

en: Enforce strong passwords
ko_KR: 강력한 암호 적용

en: Enter Premium Key
ko_KR: 프리미엄 키 입력

en: Enter a duration (default is forever)
ko_KR: 기간 입력(기본값은 영구)

en: Enter a full URL (e.g., http://example.com/blocked/)
ko_KR: 전체 URL(예: http://example.com/blocked/) )을 입력합니다

en: Enter a reason
ko_KR: 이유 입력

en: Enter a valid IP or domain
ko_KR: 올바른 IP 또는 도메인을 입력하십시오

en: Enter activation code:
ko_KR: 활성화 코드 입력:

en: Enter an IP address
ko_KR: IP 주소 입력

en: Enter the code from your authenticator app below to verify and activate two-factor authentication for this account.
ko_KR: 아래에 인증자 앱의 코드를 입력하여 이 계정에 대한 2단계 인증을 확인하고 활성화하십시오.

en: Enter the email address you would like to send the Wordfence activity log to. Note that the activity log may contain thousands of lines of data. This log is usually only sent to a member of the Wordfence support team. It also contains your PHP configuration from the phpinfo() function for diagnostic data.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 작업 로그를 보낼 전자 메일 주소를 입력합니다. 활동 로그에는 수천 줄의 데이터가 포함될 수 있습니다. 이 로그는 일반적으로 워드펜스 지원 팀의 구성원에게만 전송됩니다. 또한 진단 데이터를 위한 phpinfo() 함수의 PHP 구성도 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Enter username to enable Two-Factor Authentication for
ko_KR: 2단계 인증을 사용할 사용자 이름 입력

en: Enter your premium license key to enable real-time protection for your website.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트에 대한 실시간 보호를 활성화하려면 프리미엄 라이센스 키를 입력합니다.

en: Entered fork()
ko_KR: 입력된 fork()

en: Entering start scan routine
ko_KR: 검사 시작 루틴 시작

en: Entire Site
ko_KR: 전체 사이트

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko_KR: 적도 기니

en: Eritrea
ko_KR: 에리트레아

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error Activating 2FA
ko_KR: 2를 활성화하는 중FA

en: Error Deactivating 2FA
ko_KR: 2 비활성화 오류FA

en: Error Disabling NTP
ko_KR: NTP 사용 안 함 오류

en: Error During Setup
ko_KR: 설치 중 오류 발생

en: Error Enabling All Options Page
ko_KR: 모든 옵션 페이지 활성화 오류 페이지

en: Error Generating New Codes
ko_KR: 새 코드 생성 중 오류 발생

en: Error Installing License
ko_KR: 라이센스 설치 오류

en: Error Resetting NTP
ko_KR: NTP 재설정 오류

en: Error Restoring Defaults
ko_KR: 기본값 복원 오류

en: Error Saving Block
ko_KR: 블록 저장 오류

en: Error Saving Option
ko_KR: 저장 옵션 오류

en: Error Saving Options
ko_KR: 저장 옵션 오류

en: Error Sending Notification
ko_KR: 알림 전송 오류

en: Error checking domain blocklists: %s
ko_KR: 도메인 차단 목록 확인 오류: %s

en: Error during Export
ko_KR: 내보내기 중 오류 발생

en: Error during Import
ko_KR: 가져오는 동안 오류 발생

en: Error finishing writing value for %1$s (MySQLi error: [%2$s] %3$s)
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 값 쓰기를 마치는 중 오류 발생(MySQLi 오류: [%2$s] %3$s)

en: Error reassembling value for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 값을 재구성하는 중

en: Error writing value chunk for %1$s (MySQLi error: [%2$s] %3$s)
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 값 청크 쓰기 오류(MySQLi 오류: [%2$s] %3$s)

en: Error writing value for %1$s (MySQLi error: [%2$s] %3$s)
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 값 쓰기 오류(MySQLi 오류: [%2$s] %3$s)

en: Error writing value header for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 값 헤더 쓰기 오류

en: Errors occurred while saving the configuration.
ko_KR: 구성을 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Errors occurred while saving the configuration: %s
ko_KR: 구성 저장 중 오류 발생: %s

en: Estonia
ko_KR: 에스토니아

en: Ethiopia
ko_KR: 에티오피아

en: Europe
ko_KR: 유럽

en: Events
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Every Other Day
ko_KR: 이틀에 한 번

en: Everything
ko_KR: 모두

en: Examining URLs found in posts we scanned for dangerous websites
ko_KR: 위험한 웹 사이트를 검사한 게시물에서 발견된 URL을 검사하는 중

en: Examining URLs found in the options we scanned for dangerous websites
ko_KR: 검사한 옵션에서 위험한 웹 사이트를 검사하는 중

en: Exceeded the maximum global requests per minute for crawlers or humans.
ko_KR: 크롤러 또는 사람에 대한 분당 최대 글로벌 요청 수를 초과했습니다.

en: Exceeded the maximum number of login failures which is: %1$s. The last username they tried to sign in with was: '%2$s'
ko_KR: 최대 로그인 실패 횟수(%1$s)를 초과했습니다. 로그인을 시도한 마지막 사용자 이름: '%2$s'

en: Exceeded the maximum number of page not found errors per minute for a crawler.
ko_KR: 크롤러의 분당 페이지 찾을 수 없는 오류 최대 수를 초과했습니다.

en: Exceeded the maximum number of page not found errors per minute for humans.
ko_KR: 분당 최대 페이지 찾을 수 없음 오류 수를 초과했습니다.

en: Exceeded the maximum number of page requests per minute for humans.
ko_KR: 사람의 분당 최대 페이지 요청 수를 초과했습니다.

en: Exceeded the maximum number of requests per minute for crawlers.
ko_KR: 크롤러의 분당 최대 요청 수를 초과했습니다.

en: Exceeded the maximum number of tries to recover their password which is set at: %1$s. The last username or email they entered before getting locked out was: '%2$s'
ko_KR: %1$s로 설정된 암호 복구 최대 시도 횟수를 초과했습니다. 잠기기 전 마지막으로 입력한 사용자 이름 또는 이메일: '%2$s'

en: Exclude files from scan that match these wildcard patterns
ko_KR: 이 와일드카드 패턴과 일치하는 파일을 검사에서 제외

en: Exclude files from scan that match these wildcard patterns (one per line)
ko_KR: 이러한 와일드카드 패턴과 일치하는 파일을 검사에서 제외(한 줄에 하나씩)

en: Executed before Multisite is loaded
ko_KR: 다중 사이트가 로드되기 전에 실행됨

en: Existing User
ko_KR: 기존 사용자

en: Existing WAF Installation Detected:
ko_KR: 기존 WAF 설치 탐지됨:

en: Expand All
ko_KR: 모두 펼치기

en: Expand All Results
ko_KR: 모든 결과 확장

en: Expiration
ko_KR: 만료

en: Explicitly set blog URL
ko_KR: 명시적으로 블로그 URL 설정

en: Explicitly set site URL
ko_KR: 사이트 URL을 명시적으로 설정합니다

en: Export Successful
ko_KR: 내보내기 성공

en: Export this site's Wordfence options for import on another site
ko_KR: 다른 사이트로 가져오기 위해 이 사이트의 워드펜스 옵션 내보내기

en: Export<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> All IPs</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs"> 모든 IP 주소</span> 내보내기

en: Export<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Wordfence</span> Options
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">워드펜스</span> 옵션 내보내기

en: Extended Protection
ko_KR: 보호 기능 확장

en: Extended Protection Mode has not been disabled. This may be because <code>auto_prepend_file</code> is configured somewhere else or the value is still cached by PHP.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽의 확장 보호 모드는 잠재적으로 취약한 코드가 실행되기 전에 실행되도록 하기 위해 <code>auto_prepend_file</code>라는 PHPini 설정을 사용합니다. 이 PHP 설정은 현재 다음 위치에 있는 워드펜스 파일을 참조합니다:

en: Extended Protection Mode of the Wordfence Web Application Firewall uses the PHP ini setting called <code>auto_prepend_file</code> in order to ensure it runs before any potentially vulnerable code runs. This PHP setting currently refers to the Wordfence file at:
ko_KR: 워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽의 확장 보호 모드는 잠재적으로 취약한 코드가 실행되기 전에 실행되도록 하기 위해 <code>auto_prepend_file</code>라는 PHPini 설정을 사용합니다. 이 PHP 설정은 현재 다음 위치에 있는 워드펜스 파일을 참조합니다:

en: Extended Protection Still Enabled
ko_KR: 확장 보호가 여전히 활성화됨

en: Extended Protection:
ko_KR: 확장된 보호:

en: External object cache
ko_KR: 외부 개체 캐시

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패함

en: Failed Login
ko_KR: 로그인 실패

en: Failed Login Failure Threshold Updated
ko_KR: 로그인 실패 임계값 업데이트됨

en: Failed Login: Invalid Username
ko_KR: 로그인 실패: 유효하지 않은 사용자명

en: Failed Login: Valid Username
ko_KR: 로그인 실패: 올바른 사용자 이름

en: Failed obtaining core vulnerability data, skipping check.
ko_KR: 핵심 취약성 데이터 획득에 실패하여 확인을 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Failed obtaining vulnerability data, skipping check.
ko_KR: 취약점 데이터를 얻지 못하여 확인을 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Failed to reset grace period
ko_KR: 유예 기간을 재설정하지 못했습니다

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
ko_KR: 포클랜드 제도 (말비나스)

en: Faroe Islands
ko_KR: 페로 제도

en: Fetching core, theme and plugin file signatures from Wordfence
ko_KR: 워드펜스에서 코어, 테마 및 플러그인 파일 서명 가져오기

en: Fetching fresh core hashes
ko_KR: 새 코어 해시를 가져오는 중

en: Fetching fresh malware prefixes
ko_KR: 새 멀웨어 접두사를 가져오는 중

en: Fetching list of known core files from Wordfence
ko_KR: 워드펜스에서 알려진 코어 파일 목록을 가져오는 중

en: Fetching list of known malware files from Wordfence
ko_KR: 워드펜스에서 알려진 멀웨어 파일 목록 가져오기

en: Fetching stored cronkey for comparison.
ko_KR: 비교를 위해 저장된 Cron Key를 가져오는 중입니다.

en: Fetching token for Wordfence Central authentication due to configuration issue.
ko_KR: 구성 문제로 인해 워드펜스 센트럴 인증을 위한 토큰을 가져오는 중입니다.

en: Fiji
ko_KR: 피지

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: File "%s" does not exist
ko_KR: 파일 "%s"이(가) 존재하지 않습니다

en: File "%s" is unreadable
ko_KR: 파일 "%s"을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다

en: File "%s" is unwritable
ko_KR: 파일 "%s"을(를) 쓸 수 없습니다

en: File Changes
ko_KR: 파일 변경사항

en: File Name
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: File Size:
ko_KR: 파일 크기:

en: File System Credentials Required
ko_KR: 파일 시스템 자격 증명 필요

en: File Type
ko_KR: 파일 형식

en: File access blocked. (WORDFENCE_DISABLE_FILE_VIEWER is true)
ko_KR: 파일 액세스가 차단되었습니다. (WORDFENCE_DISABLE_FILE_VIEWER는 true입니다.)

en: File appears to be malicious or unsafe: %s
ko_KR: 파일이 악의적이거나 안전하지 않은 것 같습니다. %s

en: File contains illegal characters.
ko_KR: 파일에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다.

en: File contains suspected malware URL:
ko_KR: 파일에 의심되는 악성 프로그램 URL이 포함되어 있습니다:

en: File does not exist.
ko_KR: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: File hidden successfully
ko_KR: 파일이 성공적으로 숨겨졌습니다

en: File last modified:
ko_KR: 마지막으로 수정된 파일:

en: File restored OK
ko_KR: 파일이 복원되었습니다

en: File type:
ko_KR: 파일 형식:

en: Filename
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: Filename:
ko_KR: 파일 이름:

en: Filesystem Credentials Required
ko_KR: 필요한 파일 시스템 자격 증명

en: Filesystem Permission Error
ko_KR: 파일 시스템 권한 오류

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter Traffic
ko_KR: 트래픽 필터링

en: Filter Value
ko_KR: 필터 값

en: Filter by Type, Detail, or Reason
ko_KR: 유형, 세부 정보 또는 이유별 필터링

en: Finalizing malware scan results
ko_KR: 멀웨어 검사 결과를 완료하는 중

en: Find the documentation and help you need
ko_KR: 필요한 설명서 및 도움말 찾기

en: Finland
ko_KR: 핀란드

en: Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽

en: Firewall Options
ko_KR: 방화벽 옵션

en: Firewall Response
ko_KR: 방화벽 응답

en: Firewall Response:
ko_KR: 방화벽 응답:

en: Firewall Rules Status
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙 상태

en: Firewall Rules:
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙:

en: Firewall Status
ko_KR: 방화벽 상태

en: Firewall Summary:
ko_KR: 방화벽 요약:

en: Firewall issues may be caused by file permission changes or other technical problems.
ko_KR: 방화벽 문제는 파일 권한 변경 또는 기타 기술적 문제로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Firewall optimization is not currently supported on NGINX Unit
ko_KR: NGINX Unit에서는 현재 방화벽 최적화를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Fixing wp_mail from address: %s
ko_KR: 주소에서 wp_mail 수정 중: %s

en: For admins only
ko_KR: 관리자 전용

en: For all users with "publish posts" capability
ko_KR: "publish posts" 기능이 있는 모든 사용자용

en: For entry-level hosting plans. Provides limited detection capability with very low resource utilization.
ko_KR: 사양이 낮은 호스팅을 위한 검색. 리소스 활용률이 매우 낮은 제한된 탐지 기능을 제공합니다.

en: For help on setting up an app, visit our help article.
ko_KR: 앱 설정에 대한 도움말을 보려면 도움말 문서를 참조하십시오.

en: For maximum security use PHP's built in REMOTE_ADDR.
ko_KR: 최대한의 보안을 위해 REMOTE_ADDR에 내장된 PHP를 사용합니다.

en: For most sites, we recommend allowing access from the United States, where Google and other benign crawlers are generally located. Many well-known crawlers also have locations in Europe, so be careful when blocking other countries, especially if you have not seen significant attacks from them.
ko_KR: 대부분의 사이트의 경우 일반적으로 Google 및 기타 양성 크롤러가 위치한 미국에서의 액세스를 허용하는 것이 좋습니다. 잘 알려진 크롤러 중 상당수는 유럽에도 위치하므로 다른 국가를 차단할 때는 특히 크롤러의 공격을 크게 경험하지 않은 경우 주의하세요.

en: For roles that require 2FA, users will have this many days to set up 2FA. Failure to set up 2FA during this period will result in the user losing account access. This grace period will apply to new users from the time of account creation. For existing users, this grace period will apply relative to the time at which the requirement is implemented. This grace period will not automatically apply to admins and must be manually enabled for each admin user.
ko_KR: 2FA가 필요한 역할의 경우 사용자는 2FA를 설정할 수 있는 기간이 이 정도입니다. 이 기간 동안 2FA를 설정하지 않으면 사용자의 계정 액세스가 손실됩니다. 이 유예 기간은 계정 생성 시점부터 새 사용자에게 적용됩니다. 기존 사용자의 경우, 이 유예 기간은 요구 사항이 구현되는 시간에 상대적으로 적용됩니다. 이 유예 기간은 관리자에게 자동으로 적용되지 않으며 각 관리자 사용자에 대해 수동으로 활성화해야 합니다.

en: For site owners who think they may have been hacked. More thorough but may produce false positives.
ko_KR: 해킹을 당했을 수도 있다고 생각하는 사이트를 위한 것입니다. 더욱 철저하게 검색하지만 오탐지가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Force SSL for administrative logins
ko_KR: 관리 로그인에 SSL 적용

en: Force admins and publishers to use strong passwords (recommended)
ko_KR: 관리자 및 게시자에게 강력한 암호 사용 강제(권장)

en: Force all members to use strong passwords
ko_KR: 모든 구성원이 강력한 암호를 사용하도록 강제합니다

en: Forgot Password Threshold Updated
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실 임계값 업데이트됨

en: Forking during indexing: %s
ko_KR: 인덱싱 중 포킹: %s

en: Forking during malware scan (%s) to ensure continuity.
ko_KR: 악성 프로그램 검사 중 포킹(%s)을 통해 연속성을 보장합니다.

en: Forking during malware scan to ensure continuity.
ko_KR: 멀웨어 검사 중 포킹을 통해 연속성을 보장합니다.

en: Found
ko_KR: 찾음

en: Found %d plugin | Found %d plugins
ko_KR[0]: %d개 플러그인을 발견함

en: Found %d theme | Found %d themes
ko_KR[0]: %d개 테마를 발견함

en: Found .suspected file: %s
ko_KR: .suspected 파일 발견: %s

en: France
ko_KR: 프랑스.

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Free License Installed
ko_KR: 설치된 무료 라이센스

en: Free Support
ko_KR: 무료 지원

en: French Guiana
ko_KR: 프랑스령 기아나

en: French Polynesia
ko_KR: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: French Southern Territories
ko_KR: 프랑스령 남부 지역

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: From:
ko_KR: 시작:

en: Front-end Website
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 웹사이트

en: Full Browser ID:
ko_KR: 전체 브라우저 ID:

en: Full Name
ko_KR: 전체 이름

en: Full Path Disclosure
ko_KR: 전체 경로 노출

en: Full Path Disclosure (FPD) vulnerabilities enable the attacker to see the path to the webroot/file. e.g.: /home/user/htdocs/file/. Certain vulnerabilities, such as using the load_file() (within a SQL Injection) query to view the page source, require the attacker to have the full path to the file they wish to view.
ko_KR: 전체 경로 공개(FPD) 취약성으로 인해 공격자는 웹루트/파일의 경로를 볼 수 있습니다. 예: /home/user/htdocs/file/. 페이지 소스를 보기 위해 load_file()(SQL 인젝션 내에서) 쿼리를 사용하는 것과 같은 특정 취약성은 공격자가 보려는 파일의 전체 경로를 가지고 있어야 합니다.

en: GDPR Information
ko_KR: GDPR 정보

en: Gabon
ko_KR: 가봉

en: Gambia
ko_KR: 감비아

en: Gathering host keys.
ko_KR: 호스트 키를 수집하는 중입니다.

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: General Blocking and Rate Limiting Toggled
ko_KR: 일반 차단 및 속도 제한 토글됨

en: General Data Protection Regulation
ko_KR: 일반 데이터 보호 규정

en: General Options
ko_KR: 일반 옵션

en: General Wordfence Options
ko_KR: 일반 워드펜스 옵션

en: General information about the Wordfence installation.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 설치에 대한 일반 정보입니다.

en: Generate
ko_KR: 생성

en: Generate New Codes
ko_KR: 새 코드 생성

en: Generate New Recovery Codes
ko_KR: 새 복구 코드 생성

en: Generated by Wordfence at
ko_KR: 워드펜스에 의해 생성됨

en: Generated by Wordfence at %s
ko_KR: %s에서 워드펜스에 의해 생성됨

en: Generated in %.4f seconds
ko_KR: %.4f초 내에 생성됨

en: GeoIP Version
ko_KR: GeoIP 버전

en: Georgia
ko_KR: 조지아 주

en: Germany
ko_KR: 독일

en: Get Help
ko_KR: 도움말 보기

en: Get Your Wordfence License
ko_KR: 워드펜스 라이센스 받기

en: Get a new license
ko_KR: 새 라이센스 가져오기

en: Get help with Cloudflare compatibility
ko_KR: Cloudflare 호환성 관련 도움말 받기

en: Getting plugin list from WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 플러그인 목록을 가져오는 중

en: Getting theme list from WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 테마 목록 가져오기

en: Ghana
ko_KR: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko_KR: 지브롤터

en: Global Options
ko_KR: 글로벌 옵션

en: Global Rate Limit Settings Updated
ko_KR: 글로벌 속도 제한 설정 업데이트됨

en: Global Wordfence Options
ko_KR: 글로벌 워드펜스 옵션

en: Go To Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판으로 이동

en: Go To New 2FA
ko_KR: 새 2FA로 이동

en: Go To Option
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Go to
ko_KR: 이동

en: Go to Support Forums
ko_KR: 지원 포럼으로 이동

en: Go:
ko_KR: 이동:

en: Google Bot
ko_KR: 구글 봇

en: Google Crawlers
ko_KR: 구글 크롤러

en: Got a true deserialized value back from 'wfsd_engine' with type: %s
ko_KR: 유형이 %s인 'wfsd_engine'에서 실제 역직렬화된 값을 가져옵니다

en: Got error response from Wordfence servers: %s
ko_KR: 워드펜스 서버에서 오류 응답을 받았습니다. %s

en: Got it
ko_KR: 알겠어요.

en: Got max_execution_time value from ini: %s
ko_KR: Ini: %s에서 max_execution_time 값을 가져왔습니다

en: Got value from wf config maxExecutionTime: %s
ko_KR: WF config 최대 실행 시간에서 값을 가져왔습니다: %s

en: Grace Period
ko_KR: 유예 기간

en: Grace Period Override
ko_KR: 유예 기간 재정의

en: Greater than 2 Gigs
ko_KR: 2GB 이상

en: Greece
ko_KR: 그리스

en: Greenland
ko_KR: 그린란드

en: Greetings! The default configuration for Wordfence Live Traffic has changed. The new default saves only logins and blocked requests, while this site is currently recording all traffic. Would you like to change to the new default?
ko_KR: 반가워요! 워드펜스 라이브 트래픽의 기본 구성이 변경되었습니다. 이 사이트가 현재 모든 트래픽을 기록하는 동안 새 기본값은 로그인 및 차단된 요청만 저장합니다. 새 기본값으로 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Grenada
ko_KR: 그레나다

en: Group By:
ko_KR: 그룹화 기준:

en: Guadeloupe
ko_KR: 과들루프

en: Guam
ko_KR: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko_KR: 과테말라

en: Guernsey
ko_KR: 건지 섬(영국해협)

en: Guinea
ko_KR: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko_KR: 기니비사우

en: Guyana
ko_KR: 가이아나

en: HIGH SENSITIVITY scanning is enabled, it may produce false positives
ko_KR: HIGH Sensitivity(고감도) 검사가 활성화되어 있습니다. 잘못된 양성이 생성될 수 있습니다

en: HTML tags will be stripped prior to output and line breaks will be converted into the appropriate tags.
ko_KR: HTML 태그는 출력하기 전에 제거되고 줄 바꿈은 적절한 태그로 변환됩니다.

en: HTTP %1$d received from Wordfence Central: %2$s
ko_KR: 워드펜스 센트럴로부터 HTTP %1$d 수신: %2$s

en: HTTP Response Code
ko_KR: HTTP 응답 코드

en: HTTP Response Code:
ko_KR: HTTP 응답 코드:

en: Haiti
ko_KR: 아이티

en: Header
ko_KR: 머리글

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
ko_KR: 허드 섬과 맥도널드 제도

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Here's where you'll see all the blocking rules you've created. You can also manage them as well as remove or modify them from this table.
ko_KR: 여기서 사용자가 만든 모든 차단 규칙을 볼 수 있습니다. 또한 이 테이블에서 제거 또는 수정할 수 있을 뿐만 아니라 관리할 수도 마찬가지입니다.

en: Hide File
ko_KR: 파일 숨기기

en: Hide WordPress version
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전 숨기기

en: Hide log
ko_KR: 로그 숨기기

en: High
ko_KR: 높음

en: High Sensitivity
ko_KR: 고감도

en: High Severity Problems:
ko_KR: 심각도가 높은 문제:

en: Hit enter to add a username
ko_KR: 사용자명을 추가하려면 Enter를 누르세요

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
ko_KR: 교황청 (바티칸 시국)

en: Home URL Option Changed
ko_KR: 홈 URL 옵션 변경

en: Honduras
ko_KR: 온두라스

en: Hong Kong
ko_KR: 홍콩

en: Hostname
ko_KR: 호스트 이름

en: Hostname for a proxy server
ko_KR: 프록시 서버의 호스트 이름

en: How are these categorized?
ko_KR: 이것들은 어떻게 분류됩니까?

en: How do I get to 100%?
ko_KR: 100%로 가려면 어떻게 해야 하나요?

en: How does Wordfence determine this?
ko_KR: 워드펜스는 이것을 어떻게 결정합니까?

en: How does Wordfence get IPs
ko_KR: 워드펜스는 어떻게 IP를 얻습니까

en: How long is an IP address blocked when it breaks a rule
ko_KR: IP 주소가 규칙을 위반할 때 차단되는 기간

en: How much memory should Wordfence request when scanning
ko_KR: 검사 시 워드펜스에서 요청해야 하는 메모리 양

en: How should we treat Google's crawlers
ko_KR: Google 크롤러를 어떻게 처리할까요

en: How to block a network
ko_KR: 네트워크를 차단하는 방법

en: How to get IPs
ko_KR: IP를 가져오는 방법

en: Human
ko_KR: 인간

en: Human 404 Rate Limit Settings Updated
ko_KR: 휴먼 404 비율 제한 설정 업데이트

en: Human Rate Limit Settings Updated
ko_KR: 인간 속도 제한 설정 업데이트

en: Human/Bot:
ko_KR: 인간/봇:

en: Humans
ko_KR: 인간

en: Hungary
ko_KR: 헝가리

en: IP / Action
ko_KR: IP / 작업

en: IP Address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: IP Block
ko_KR: IP 차단

en: IP Detection
ko_KR: IP 탐지

en: IP Range
ko_KR: IP 범위

en: IP Source Changed
ko_KR: IP 소스 변경됨

en: IP Throttled
ko_KR: IP 제한됨

en: IP reputation monitoring
ko_KR: IP 평판 모니터링

en: IP(s) used by this server
ko_KR: 이 서버에서 사용하는 IP

en: IP<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Address to Block</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">차단</span>할 IP 주소

en: IP<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Address</span>
ko_KR: IP<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> 주소</span>

en: IP<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Address</span> Range
ko_KR: IP <span class="wf-hidden-xs">주소</span> 범위

en: IPs
ko_KR: IP

en: IPs Bypassing 2FA Updated
ko_KR: 2FA를 우회하는 IP 업데이트됨

en: IPv6 DNS resolution failed
ko_KR: IPv6 DNS 확인 실패

en: Iceland
ko_KR: 아이슬란드

en: Idle
ko_KR: 쉬는중

en: If a crawler's page views exceed
ko_KR: 크롤러의 페이지 뷰가 다음을 초과하는 경우

en: If a crawler's pages not found (404s) exceed
ko_KR: 크롤러의 페이지를 찾을 수 없음(404) 오류가 다음을 초과하는 경우

en: If a human's page views exceed
ko_KR: 사람의 페이지 뷰가 다음을 초과하는 경우

en: If a human's pages not found (404s) exceed
ko_KR: 사람의 페이지를 찾을 수 없음(404) 오류가 다음을 초과하는 경우

en: If anyone's requests exceed
ko_KR: 누군가의 요청이 다음을 초과하는 경우

en: If disabled, XML-RPC requests that attempt authentication will be rejected, whether the user has 2FA enabled or not.
ko_KR: 비활성화된 경우, 사용자가 2FA를 활성화했는지 여부에 관계없이 인증을 시도하는 XML-RPC 요청이 거부됩니다.

en: If enabled, XML-RPC calls that require authentication will also require a valid 2FA code to be appended to the password. You must choose the "Skipped" option if you use the WordPress app, the Jetpack plugin, or other services that require XML-RPC.
ko_KR: 인증이 필요한 XML-RPC 호출을 사용하도록 설정하면 암호에 유효한 2FA 코드도 추가해야 합니다. 워드프레스 앱, Jetpack 플러그인 또는 XML-RPC가 필요한 기타 서비스를 사용하는 경우 "Skiped" 옵션을 선택해야 합니다.

en: If enabled, all settings and 2FA records will be deleted on deactivation. If later reactivated, all users that previously had 2FA active will need to set it up again.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우 비활성화 시 모든 설정 및 2FA 레코드가 삭제됩니다. 나중에 다시 활성화되면 이전에 2FA를 활성화했던 모든 사용자가 다시 설정해야 합니다.

en: If enabled, users with 2FA enabled may choose to be prompted for a code only once every 30 days per device.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우 2FA가 활성화된 사용자는 장치당 30일에 한 번만 코드를 입력하라는 메시지를 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: If the email address provided was on the alert email list, it has been sent an unsubscribe link.
ko_KR: 제공된 전자 메일 주소가 경고 전자 메일 목록에 있는 경우 구독 취소 링크가 전송되었습니다.

en: If this is a false positive, you can exclude this parameter from being filtered by the firewall
ko_KR: 잘못된 긍정인 경우 이 매개 변수를 방화벽에 의해 필터링되지 않도록 제외할 수 있습니다

en: If this is a single site with multiple domains or subdomains, you can dismiss this message.
ko_KR: 여러 도메인 또는 하위 도메인이 있는 단일 사이트인 경우 이 메시지를 무시할 수 있습니다.

en: If this option is disabled, Wordfence can look up countries for visitor IP addresses using a local database, but cannot look up regions or cities
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용할 수 없는 경우 워드펜스는 로컬 데이터베이스를 사용하여 방문자 IP 주소를 검사할 수 있지만 지역이나 도시를 검사할 수 없습니다

en: If user from a blocked country hits the relative URL ____ then redirect that user to ____ and set a cookie that will bypass all country blocking
ko_KR: 차단된 국가의 사용자가 상대 URL ___을(를) 누르면 해당 사용자를 ___로 리디렉션하고 모든 국가 차단을 무시하는 쿠키를 설정합니다

en: If user hits the relative URL
ko_KR: 사용자가 상대 URL을 누른 경우

en: If user who is allowed to access the site views the relative URL
ko_KR: 사이트에 액세스할 수 있는 사용자가 관련 URL을 보는 경우

en: If user who is allowed to access the site views the relative URL ____ then set a cookie that will bypass country blocking in future in case that user hits the site from a blocked country
ko_KR: 사이트에 접속이 허용된 사용자가 상대 URL을 조회한 경우 ___ 차단된 국가에서 사이트를 공격한 경우 국가 차단을 우회하는 쿠키를 설정합니다

en: If you are a WordPress user with administrative privileges on this site please enter your email in the box below and click "Send". You will then receive an email that helps you regain access.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 관리 권한을 가진 워드프레스 사용자라면 아래 상자에 이메일 주소를 입력하고 "보내기"를 클릭하세요. 그러면 액세스를 복구하는 데 도움이 되는 이메일을 받으실 수 있습니다.

en: If you are using a web server not listed in the dropdown or if file permissions prevent the installer from completing successfully, you will need to perform the change manually. Click Continue below to create the required file and view manual installation instructions.
ko_KR: 드롭다운 목록에 없는 웹 서버를 사용하거나 파일 사용 권한으로 인해 설치 관리자가 성공적으로 완료되지 않는 경우에는 수동으로 변경을 수행해야 합니다. 필요한 파일을 만들고 수동 설치 지침을 보려면 아래의 계속을 클릭하십시오.

en: If you cannot complete the setup process,
ko_KR: 설정 프로세스를 완료할 수 없는 경우,

en: If you cannot complete the setup process, <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%s">click here for help<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
ko_KR: 설정 프로세스를 완료할 수 없는 경우 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%s">여기를 클릭하여 도움말을 확인하세요<span class="screen-reader-text"> (새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>.

en: If you cannot complete the setup process, <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%s">click here for help<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>.
ko_KR: 설정 프로세스를 완료할 수 없는 경우 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%s">여기를 클릭하여 도움말을 확인하세요<span class="screen-reader-text"> (새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>.

en: If you cannot complete the uninstall process, <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%s">click here for help<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
ko_KR: 제거 프로세스를 완료할 수 없는 경우, <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%s">여기를 클릭하여 도움말을 확인하십시오. <span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>

en: If you did not request these instructions then you can safely ignore them.
ko_KR: 이러한 지침을 요청하지 않은 경우 무시해도 됩니다.

en: If you did not request this, you can safely ignore it.
ko_KR: 요청하지 않은 경우 무시해도 됩니다.

en: If you don't have one, you can purchase one now.
ko_KR: 만약 없다면 지금 구매할 수 있습니다.

en: If you don't recognize this file, please <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wordfence" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact us on the WordPress support forums<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a> before proceeding.
ko_KR: 이 파일이 인식되지 않는 경우 계속하기 전에 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wordfence" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">워드프레스 지원 포럼<span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>으로 문의하십시오.

en: If you have a conflict with the new 2FA method, you can temporarily switch back to the Legacy version.
ko_KR: 새 2FA 방법과 충돌하는 경우에는 일시적으로 레거시 버전으로 다시 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have automatic updates enabled (see above), you'll get an email when an update occurs.
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트를 사용하도록 설정한 경우(위 참조) 업데이트가 발생할 때 전자 메일을 받게 됩니다.

en: If you have separate WordPress installations with Wordfence installed within a subdirectory of this site, it is recommended that you perform the Firewall installation procedure on those sites before this one.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 하위 디렉터리 내에 워드펜스가 설치된 별도의 워드프레스 설치가 있는 경우 이 설치 전에 해당 사이트에서 방화벽 설치 절차를 수행하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: If you know your web server's configuration, please select it from the list below.
ko_KR: 웹 서버의 구성을 알고 있는 경우 아래 목록에서 선택하십시오.

en: If you think you have been blocked in error, contact the owner of this site for assistance.
ko_KR: 오류로 인해 차단되었다고 생각되면 이 사이트의 소유자에게 도움을 요청하십시오.

en: If you use country blocking to block countries from accessing the entire site, it is important to review the allowed services setting to ensure that search engines and other desired services may continue to see the site regardless of a crawler's location. Additionally, ad services like Google Ads may penalize listings when a country is blocked from the entire site. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
ko_KR: 국가 차단을 사용하여 국가가 전체 사이트에 액세스하지 못하도록 차단하는 경우 허용 서비스 설정을 검토하여 크롤러의 위치에 관계없이 검색 엔진 및 기타 원하는 서비스가 사이트를 계속 볼 수 있도록 하는 것이 중요합니다. 또한 Google 광고와 같은 광고 서비스는 특정 국가가 전체 사이트에서 차단된 경우 목록에 불이익을 줄 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 알아보기<span class="screen-reader-text"> (새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>

en: If you use external services that may send POST requests without these headers, do not use this option, as they will be blocked.
ko_KR: 이러한 헤더 없이 POST 요청을 보낼 수 있는 외부 서비스를 사용하는 경우 차단되므로 이 옵션을 사용하지 마세요.

en: If you want to reenable Wordfence Live Traffic, you need to deactivate %1$s and then go to the Wordfence options page and reenable Live Traffic there. Wordfence does work with %1$s, however Live Traffic will be disabled and the Wordfence firewall will also count less hits per visitor because of the %1$s caching function. All other functions should work correctly.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 Live Traffic을 다시 활성화하려면 %1$s를 비활성화한 다음 워드펜스 옵션 페이지로 이동하여 그곳에서 Live Traffic을 다시 활성화해야 합니다. 워드펜스는 %1$s에서 작동하지만, %1$s 캐싱 기능 때문에 Live Traffic이 비활성화되고 워드펜스 방화벽도 방문자당 적중 횟수를 적게 계산합니다. 다른 모든 기능은 올바르게 작동해야 합니다.

en: If you were attempting to log in to this site, <a href="%s"><strong>Verify and Log In</strong></a>
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 로그인을 시도하는 경우 <a href="%s"><strong>인증 후 로그인</strong></a>을 클릭하세요.

en: If you would like to sign-in to <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> please <a href="%2$s">click here</a> now. You can change the frequency of this email or turn it on and off by visiting your <a href="%3$s">Wordfence options page</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a>에 로그인하려면 지금 <a href="%2$s">여기를 클릭</a>하십시오. 당신은 당신의 <a href="%3$s">워드펜스 옵션 페이지</a>를 방문하여 이 이메일의 빈도를 변경하거나 켜거나 끌 수 있습니다.

en: If you're looking for a more comprehensive solution, the <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">full Wordfence plugin</a> includes all of the features in this plugin as well as a full-featured WordPress firewall, a security scanner, live traffic, and more. The standard installation includes a robust set of free features that can be upgraded via a Premium license key.
ko_KR: 좀 더 포괄적인 솔루션을 찾고 있다면, <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">완전한 워드펜스 플러그인</a>은 이 플러그인의 모든 기능뿐만 아니라 전체 기능, 보안 스캐너, 라이브 트래픽 등을 포함합니다. 표준 설치에는 프리미엄 라이센스 키를 통해 업그레이드할 수 있는 강력한 무료 기능 세트가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: If you're moving to a new host or a new installation location, you may need to temporarily disable extended protection to avoid any file not found errors. Use this action to remove the configuration changes that enable extended protection mode or you can <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">remove them manually<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>.
ko_KR: 새 호스트나 새 설치 위치로 이동하는 경우 파일을 찾을 수 없는 오류를 방지하기 위해 확장 보호를 일시적으로 해제해야 할 수 있습니다. 이 작업을 사용하여 확장 보호 모드를 사용하도록 설정된 구성 변경 사항을 제거하거나 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">수동으로 제거<span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>할 수 있습니다.

en: Ignore
ko_KR: 무시

en: Ignore
ko_KR: 무시

en: Ignore All for User
ko_KR: 사용자에 대해 모두 무시

en: Ignore Only this Password
ko_KR: 이 암호만 무시

en: Ignore Only this Title
ko_KR: 이 제목만 무시

en: Ignore Option
ko_KR: 무시옵션

en: Ignore URL
ko_KR: URL 무시

en: Ignore Until File Changes
ko_KR: 파일이 변경될 때까지 무시

en: Ignore Until Version Changes
ko_KR: 버전이 변경될 때까지 무시

en: Ignore Update
ko_KR: 업데이트 무시

en: Ignore Value
ko_KR: 무시

en: Ignore this URL
ko_KR: 이 URL 무시

en: Ignored
ko_KR: 무시됨

en: Ignored Alert IPs Updated
ko_KR: 무시된 경고 IP 업데이트

en: Ignored IP addresses for Wordfence Web Application Firewall alerting
ko_KR: 워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽 경고의 IP 주소가 무시됨

en: Ignored IPs must be separated by commas or placed on separate lines. These addresses will be ignored from any alerts about increased attacks and can be used to ignore things like standalone website security scanners.
ko_KR: 무시된 IP는 쉼표로 구분하거나 별도의 행에 배치해야 합니다. 이러한 주소는 증가된 공격에 대한 경고에서 무시되며 독립 실행형 웹 사이트 보안 스캐너와 같은 것을 무시하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: Ignored<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Results</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">결과</span> 무시됨

en: Ignoring invalid base scan file: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 기본 검사 파일 무시: %s

en: Ignoring invalid expected scan file: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 예상 검사 파일 무시: %s

en: Ignoring invalid scan file child: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 검사 파일 하위 항목 무시: %s

en: Ignoring invalid scan path: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 검사 경로 무시: %s

en: Immediately block IPs that access these URLs
ko_KR: 이러한 URL에 액세스하는 IP를 즉시 차단

en: Immediately block the IP of users who try to sign in as these usernames
ko_KR: 이 사용자 이름으로 로그인하려는 사용자의 IP를 즉시 차단

en: Immediately lock out invalid usernames
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자명은 즉시 잠금

en: Import Successful
ko_KR: 가져오기 성공

en: Import Wordfence options from another site using a token
ko_KR: 토큰을 사용하여 다른 사이트에서 워드펜스 옵션 가져오기

en: Import/Export Options
ko_KR: 가져오기/내보내기 옵션

en: Import<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Wordfence</span> Options
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">워드펜스</span> 옵션 가져오기

en: Importing and exporting of options has moved to the Tools page
ko_KR: 옵션 가져오기 및 내보내기가 도구 페이지로 이동되었습니다

en: Importing and exporting of options is available on the Tools page
ko_KR: 도구 페이지에서 옵션 가져오기 및 내보내기를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: In addition to the above list, the IPs (or CIDR ranges) in the selected preset will be ignored when determining the requesting IP via the X-Forwarded-For HTTP header.
ko_KR: 위 목록 외에도 선택한 프리셋의 IP(또는 CIDR 범위)는 X-Forwarded-For HTTP 헤더를 통해 요청하는 IP를 결정할 때 무시됩니다.

en: In order to use 2FA with the WooCommerce customer role, you must either enable the "WooCommerce integration" option or use the "wordfence_2fa_management" shortcode to provide customers with access to the 2FA management interface. The default interface is only available through WordPress admin pages which are not accessible to users in the customer role.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 고객 역할과 함께 2FA를 사용하려면 "WooCommerce 통합" 옵션을 사용하거나 "wordfence_2fa_management" 단축 코드를 사용하여 고객에게 2FA 관리 인터페이스에 대한 액세스를 제공해야 합니다. 기본 인터페이스는 고객 역할의 사용자가 액세스할 수 없는 워드프레스 관리 페이지를 통해서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: In this mode, the Wordfence Web Application Firewall is actively blocking requests matching known attack patterns and is actively protecting your site from attackers.
ko_KR: 이 모드에서 워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽은 알려진 공격 패턴과 일치하는 요청을 적극적으로 차단하고 공격자로부터 사이트를 적극적으로 보호합니다.

en: In this mode, the Wordfence Web Application Firewall is functionally turned off and does not run any of its rules or analyze the request in any way.
ko_KR: 이 모드에서는 워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽이 기능적으로 해제되어 규칙을 실행하거나 요청을 분석하지 않습니다.

en: In use
ko_KR: 사용중

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Inactive<small class="wfls-sub-status">(Grace Period)</small>
ko_KR: 비활성 <small class="wfls-sub-status">(유예기간)</small>

en: Include
ko_KR: 포함해요

en: Including files that are outside the WordPress installation in the scan.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치 외부에 있는 파일을 검사에 포함합니다.

en: Increased Attack Rate
ko_KR: 공격 속도 증가

en: Index time: %s
ko_KR: 인덱스 시간: %s

en: India
ko_KR: 인도

en: Individual Allowlisting
ko_KR: 개별 허용 목록

en: Indonesia
ko_KR: 인도네시아

en: Initiating quick scan
ko_KR: 빠른 검사 시작

en: Insecure Password
ko_KR: 보안되지 않은 암호

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Install License
ko_KR: 라이센스 설치

en: Install Wordfence
ko_KR: 워드펜스 설치

en: Install Wordfence License
ko_KR: 워드펜스 라이센스 설치

en: Install an existing license
ko_KR: 기존 라이센스 설치

en: Install your license to finish activating Wordfence.
ko_KR: 라이선스를 설치하여 워드펜스 활성화를 완료합니다.

en: Installation Failed
ko_KR: 설치 실패

en: Installation Successful
ko_KR: 설치 성공

en: Internal error when connecting to Wordfence Central (see server error log)
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴 센트럴 연결 시 내부 오류(서버 오류 로그 참조)

en: Interval the trash is automatically emptied at in days
ko_KR: 휴지통이 자동으로 비워지는 간격(일)

en: Introducing the New Wordfence 2FA
ko_KR: 새로운 워드펜스 2FA 소개

en: Invalid IP address.
ko_KR: IP 주소가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid IP range.
ko_KR: IP 범위가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid block duration.
ko_KR: 블록 기간이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid block type.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 차단 유형.

en: Invalid bulk operation selected
ko_KR: 잘못된 대량 작업이 선택됨

en: Invalid email address given.
ko_KR: 잘못된 전자 메일 주소가 지정되었습니다.

en: Invalid email address provided
ko_KR: 제공된 이메일 주소가 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid file requested. (Relative paths not allowed)
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일이 요청되었습니다. (상대 경로는 허용되지 않습니다.)

en: Invalid function specified. Please check the link we emailed you and make sure it was not cut-off by your email reader.
ko_KR: 잘못된 함수를 지정했습니다. 우리가 이메일로 보낸 링크를 확인하고 이메일 리더에 의해 차단되지 않았는지 확인하십시오.

en: Invalid grace period override
ko_KR: 잘못된 유예 기간 재정의

en: Invalid hostname.
ko_KR: 호스트 이름이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid key provided for authentication.
ko_KR: 인증에 제공된 키가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid log type to wfLog: %s
ko_KR: WfLog에 잘못된 로그 유형: %s

en: Invalid number of scan resume attempts specified: %d
ko_KR: 잘못된 검사 재개 시도 횟수 지정: %d

en: Invalid option specified
ko_KR: 잘못된 옵션이 지정됨

en: Invalid response from Wordfence API during check_possible_malware
ko_KR: Check_possible_malware 중 워드펜스 API의 잘못된 응답

en: Invalid response from Wordfence Central.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 센트럴의 응답이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid response from Wordfence Central. Parameter %s not found in response.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 센트럴의 응답이 잘못되었습니다. 응답에서 매개 변수 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid response from Wordfence Central: %s
ko_KR: 워드펜스 센트럴에서 잘못된 응답: %s

en: Invalid response from Wordfence servers.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 서버의 응답이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid response received from Wordfence Central when fetching nonce.
ko_KR: 논스를 가져오는 동안 워드펜스 센트럴에서 잘못된 응답을 받았습니다.

en: Invalid response received from Wordfence Central when fetching token.
ko_KR: 토큰을 가져올 때 워드펜스 센트럴에서 잘못된 응답을 받았습니다.

en: Invalid response:
ko_KR: 잘못된 응답:

en: Invalid response: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 응답: %s

en: Invalid user ID.
ko_KR: 사용자 ID가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid user specified
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자가 지정됨

en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
ko_KR: 이란 이슬람 공화국

en: Iraq
ko_KR: 이라크

en: Ireland
ko_KR: 아일랜드

en: Isle of Man
ko_KR: 맨 섬

en: Israel
ko_KR: 이스라엘

en: Issue First Detected
ko_KR: 문제가 처음 탐지됨

en: Issue Found
ko_KR: 문제 발견

en: Issue Found: %s
ko_KR: 문제 발견: %s

en: It has unpatched security issues and may have compatibility problems with the current version of WordPress.
ko_KR: 패치되지 않은 보안 문제가 있으며 현재 버전의 워드프레스와의 호환성 문제가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: It is currently configured to use an older version of PHP and may become deactivated if PHP is updated. You may perform the configuration update automatically by <a href="%1$s">clicking here</a>. <a class="wfhelp" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%2$s"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (
ko_KR: 현재 이전 버전의 PHP를 사용하도록 구성되어 있으며 PHP가 업데이트되면 비활성화될 수 있습니다. <a href="%1$s">여기를 클릭</a>하여 구성 업데이트를 자동으로 수행할 수 있습니다. <a class="wfhelp" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%2$s"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: It is not currently in extended protection mode but was configured to use an older version of PHP and may have become deactivated when PHP was updated. You may perform the configuration update automatically by <a href="%1$s">clicking here</a> or use the "Optimize the Wordfence Firewall" button on the Firewall Options page. <a class="wfhelp" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%2$s"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (
ko_KR: 현재 확장 보호 모드에 있지 않지만 이전 버전의 PHP를 사용하도록 구성되었으며 PHP가 업데이트될 때 비활성화되었을 수 있습니다. <a href="%1$s">여기를 클릭</a>하여 구성 업데이트를 자동으로 수행하거나 방화벽 옵션 페이지에서 " 방화벽 최적화" 버튼을 사용할 수 있습니다. <a class="wfhelp" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%2$s"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: It looks like you've tried to connect this site to Wordfence Central, but the installation did not finish.
ko_KR: 이 사이트를 워드펜스 센트럴에 연결하려고 했지만 설치가 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: It may have compatibility problems with the current version of WordPress or unknown security issues.
ko_KR: 현재 버전의 워드프레스와 호환성 문제가 있거나 알려지지 않은 보안 문제가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: It was last updated %1$s ago and tested up to WordPress %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 전에 마지막으로 업데이트되었으며 워드프레스 %2$s까지 테스트되었습니다.

en: It was last updated %s ago.
ko_KR: %s 이전에 마지막으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Italy
ko_KR: 이탈리아

en: Jamaica
ko_KR: 자메이카

en: Japan
ko_KR: 일본

en: JavaScript Errors
ko_KR: JavaScript 오류

en: Jersey
ko_KR: 저지

en: Job
ko_KR: 일

en: Jordan
ko_KR: 조던

en: Kazakhstan
ko_KR: 카자흐스탄

en: Keep all Wordfence tables and data
ko_KR: 모든 워드펜스 테이블 및 데이터 유지

en: Kenya
ko_KR: 케냐

en: Key:
ko_KR: 키:

en: Kiribati
ko_KR: 키리바시

en: Kosovo
ko_KR: 코소보

en: Kuwait
ko_KR: 쿠웨이트

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko_KR: 키르기스스탄

en: LICENSE KEY: %s
ko_KR: 라이센스 키: %s

en: LOG:
ko_KR: 로그:

en: Language choice
ko_KR: 언어 선택

en: Lao Peoples Democratic Republic
ko_KR: 라오스 인민민주공화국

en: Last Attempt
ko_KR: 마지막 시도

en: Last CAPTCHA
ko_KR: 마지막 캡챠

en: Last Hit:
ko_KR: 마지막 히트:

en: Last Login
ko_KR: 마지막 로그인

en: Last Updated
ko_KR: 마지막 업데이트

en: Last Updated: %s
ko_KR: 마지막 업데이트: %s

en: Last Updated: %s ago
ko_KR: 마지막 업데이트: %s 전

en: Last hit was %s ago.
ko_KR: 마지막 히트는 %s 이전입니다.

en: Last scan failed
ko_KR: 마지막 검사 실패

en: Latvia
ko_KR: 라트비아

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 배우기

en: Learn More About Wordfence Care
ko_KR: 워드펜스 케어에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn More About Wordfence Response
ko_KR: 워드펜스 응답에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn More: %s
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기: %s

en: Learn about Wordfence Care and Wordfence Response
ko_KR: 워드펜스 케어 및 워드펜스 대응에 대해 알아보기

en: Learn about Wordfence Response
ko_KR: 워드펜스 응답에 대해 알아보기

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Learn more about repairing modified files.
ko_KR: 수정된 파일 복구에 대해 자세히 알아봅니다.

en: Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about Blocking</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">차단</span>에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about Global Options</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">글로벌 옵션에 대해</span> 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about Scanning</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">검색</span>에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about Two-Factor Authentication</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">2단계 인증에 대해</span> 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about the Dashboard</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">알림판에 대해</span> 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about the Firewall</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">방화벽에 대해</span> 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> about the Scanner</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">스캐너에 대해</span> 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more<span class="wfls-hidden-xs"> about Login Security</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wfls-hidden-xs">로그인 보안에 대해</span> 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more<span class="wfls-hidden-xs"> about Two-Factor Authentication</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wfls-hidden-xs">2단계 인증에 대해</span> 자세히 알아보기

en: Learning Mode
ko_KR: 학습 모드

en: Learning Mode Enabled
ko_KR: 학습 모드 활성화

en: Learning Mode Until %s
ko_KR: %s까지 학습 모드

en: Learning Mode:
ko_KR: 학습 모드:

en: Leave Review
ko_KR: 리뷰 남기기

en: Lebanon
ko_KR: 레바논

en: Legacy Two-Factor Authentication Active
ko_KR: 레거시 2단계 인증 활성화

en: Legacy support for SMS-based two-factor authentication is being phased out, as it is less secure than using a modern authenticator app.
ko_KR: SMS 기반 2단계 인증에 대한 레거시 지원은 현대의 인증자 앱을 사용하는 것보다 보안이 취약하기 때문에 단계적으로 중단되고 있습니다.

en: Lesotho
ko_KR: 레소토

en: Let Wordfence choose when to scan my site (recommended)
ko_KR: 워드펜스가 내 사이트를 검사할 시기를 선택하도록 허용(권장)

en: Let Wordfence use the most secure method to get visitor IP addresses. Prevents spoofing and works with most sites.
ko_KR: 워드펜스가 방문자 IP 주소를 가져오는 가장 안전한 방법을 사용하도록 합니다. 스푸핑을 방지하고 대부분의 사이트에서 작동합니다.

en: Liberia
ko_KR: 라이베리아

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
ko_KR: 리비아 아랍 자마히리야

en: License Key
ko_KR: 라이센스 키

en: License Key Changed
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 변경됨

en: License Status:
ko_KR: 라이센스 상태:

en: License already in use
ko_KR: 라이센스가 이미 사용 중임

en: License is expired
ko_KR: 라이센스가 만료되었습니다

en: License renews %s
ko_KR: 라이센스 갱신 %s

en: License renews in %d days
ko_KR: %d일 후에 라이센스 갱신

en: License renews in 1 day
ko_KR: 라이센스가 1일 후에 갱신됨

en: License renews today
ko_KR: 라이센스가 오늘 갱신됩니다

en: License renews tomorrow
ko_KR: 라이센스가 내일 갱신됩니다

en: Liechtenstein
ko_KR: 리히텐슈타인

en: Limit the number of issues sent in the scan results email
ko_KR: 검사 결과 전자 메일로 보내는 문제 수 제한

en: Limited
ko_KR: 한정된

en: Limited Scan
ko_KR: 제한된 검색

en: List of WordPress cron jobs scheduled by WordPress, plugins, or themes.
ko_KR: 워드프레스, 플러그인 또는 테마별로 예약된 워드프레스 cron 작업 목록입니다.

en: List of comma separated IP addresses to ignore
ko_KR: 무시할 쉼표로 구분된 IP 주소 목록

en: List of comma separated usernames to ignore
ko_KR: 무시할 쉼표로 구분된 사용자 이름 목록

en: List of directories to exclude from recently modified file list
ko_KR: 최근에 수정된 파일 목록에서 제외할 디렉터리 목록

en: Lithuania
ko_KR: 리투아니아

en: Live Traffic
ko_KR: 라이브 트래픽

en: Live Traffic Options
ko_KR: 라이브 트래픽 옵션

en: Live Traffic, Whois Lookup, Import/Export, and Diagnostics
ko_KR: 라이브 트래픽, Whois 조회, 가져오기/내보내기 및 진단

en: Live Updates Paused
ko_KR: 라이브 업데이트 일시 중지됨

en: Live Updates Paused &mdash; Click inside window to resume
ko_KR: 라이브 업데이트 일시 중지 &mdash; 다시 시작하려면 창 내부를 클릭하십시오

en: Live traffic defaults to a summary view of all security-related traffic. Details are viewable by clicking anywhere within the summary record. To switch to the expanded view, click the <strong>Expand All Records</strong> switch.
ko_KR: 라이브 트래픽은 기본적으로 모든 보안 관련 트래픽의 요약 보기로 설정됩니다. 요약 레코드 내의 아무 곳이나 클릭하여 세부 정보를 볼 수 있습니다. 확장 보기로 전환하려면 <strong>모든 레코드 확장</strong> 스위치를 클릭합니다.

en: Live traffic now defaults to a summary view. Details are viewable by clicking anywhere within the summary record. To switch to the expanded view, click the <strong>Expand All Records</strong> switch. New installations will only log security-related traffic by default, though your previous setting has been preserved.
ko_KR: 이제 라이브 트래픽이 요약 보기로 기본 설정됩니다. 요약 레코드 내의 아무 곳이나 클릭하여 세부 정보를 볼 수 있습니다. 확장 보기로 전환하려면 <strong>모든 레코드 확장</strong> 스위치를 클릭합니다. 새 설치에서는 기본적으로 보안 관련 트래픽만 기록되지만 이전 설정은 유지됩니다.

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로드 중...

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Location:
ko_KR: 위치:

en: Lock out after how many forgot password attempts
ko_KR: 비밀번호 찾기 시도가 다음 횟수 이상이면 잠금

en: Lock out after how many login failures
ko_KR: 로그인 실패가 다음 횟수 이상이면 잠금

en: Locked Out
ko_KR: 잠김

en: Locked Out<small class="wfls-sub-status">(Grace Period Disabled)</small>
ko_KR: 잠긴 <small class="wfls-sub-status">(유예 기간 사용 안 함)</small>

en: Locked Out<small class="wfls-sub-status">(Grace Period Exceeded)</small>
ko_KR: 잠김 <small class="wfls-sub-status">(유예기간 초과)</small>

en: Locked out from logging in
ko_KR: 로그인에서 잠김

en: Lockout
ko_KR: 록아웃

en: Lockout Invalid Users Toggled
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자 잠금 전환

en: Log Files
ko_KR: 로그 파일

en: Log In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Log Security Events to an Off-Site Audit Log on Wordfence Central
ko_KR: 보안 이벤트를 워드펜스 센트럴의 오프사이트 감사 로그에 로그하기

en: Logged In
ko_KR: 로그인됨

en: Login Attempts
ko_KR: 로그인 시도 횟수

en: Login Captcha Toggled
ko_KR: 로그인 캡차 토글

en: Login Form
ko_KR: 로그인 양식

en: Login Name
ko_KR: 로그인 이름

en: Login Only
ko_KR: 로그인 전용

en: Login Security
ko_KR: 로그인 보안

en: Login Security Counting Period Updated
ko_KR: 로그인 보안 카운팅 기간 업데이트됨

en: Login Security Lockout Threshold Updated
ko_KR: 로그인 보안 잠금 임계값 업데이트

en: Login Security Options
ko_KR: 로그인 보안 옵션

en: Login Security Settings
ko_KR: 로그인 보안 설정

en: Login Security options are available on the Login Security options page
ko_KR: 로그인 보안 옵션은 로그인 보안 옵션 페이지에서 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Login Security: Allow remembering device for 30 days
ko_KR: 로그인 보안: 30일 동안 장치 기억 허용

en: Login Security: Allowlisted IP addresses that bypass 2FA and reCAPTCHA
ko_KR: 로그인 보안: 2FA 및 reCAPTCHA를 무시하는 나열된 IP 주소 허용

en: Login Security: Disable XML-RPC authentication
ko_KR: 로그인 보안: XML-RPC 인증 사용 안 함

en: Login Security: Enable 2FA for these roles
ko_KR: 로그인 보안: 이 역할에 대해 2FA 사용

en: Login Security: Enable reCAPTCHA on the login and user registration pages
ko_KR: 로그인 보안: 로그인 및 사용자 등록 페이지에서 reCAPTCHA 활성화

en: Login Security: Require 2FA for XML-RPC call authentication
ko_KR: 로그인 보안: XML-RPC 호출 인증에 2FA 필요

en: Login Verification Required
ko_KR: 로그인 확인 필요

en: Login and firewall activity will appear below.
ko_KR: 로그인 및 방화벽 활동이 아래에 나타납니다.

en: Login failed with status code 403. Please contact the site administrator.
ko_KR: 상태 코드 403으로 로그인에 실패했습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Login failed with status code 503. Please contact the site administrator.
ko_KR: 상태 코드 503으로 로그인하지 못했습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Logins
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Logins and Logouts
ko_KR: 로그인 및 로그아웃

en: Look up IP or Domain
ko_KR: IP 또는 도메인 검사

en: Look up visitor IP locations via Wordfence servers
ko_KR: 워드펜스 서버를 통해 방문자 IP 위치 검사

en: Looks like the Wordfence database tables have been deleted. You can fix this by de-activating and re-activating the Wordfence plugin from your Plugins menu.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 데이터베이스 테이블이 삭제된 것 같습니다. 플러그인 메뉴에서 워드펜스 플러그인을 비활성화했다가 다시 활성화하여 이 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: Low
ko_KR: 낮음

en: Low Severity Problems:
ko_KR: 낮은 심각도 문제:

en: Low resource utilization, limited detection capability
ko_KR: 낮은 리소스 활용률, 제한된 탐지 기능

en: Luxembourg
ko_KR: 룩셈부르크

en: Macao
ko_KR: 마카오

en: Madagascar
ko_KR: 마다가스카르.

en: Mail Send Failed
ko_KR: 메일 전송 실패

en: Mail Sent
ko_KR: 메일 전송됨

en: Make Optional
ko_KR: 선택 사항으로 설정

en: Make Permanent
ko_KR: 영구 설정

en: Malawi
ko_KR: 말라위

en: Malaysia
ko_KR: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko_KR: 몰디브

en: Mali
ko_KR: 말리

en: Malta
ko_KR: 몰타

en: Malware Scan
ko_KR: 멀웨어 검사

en: Malware Signatures Status
ko_KR: 멀웨어 서명 상태

en: Malware Signatures:
ko_KR: 멀웨어 시그니춰:

en: Malware URLs
ko_KR: 멀웨어 URL

en: Malware data received from Wordfence servers was not valid.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 서버에서 받은 멀웨어 데이터가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: Manage 2FA
ko_KR: 2FA 관리

en: Manage 2FA Settings
ko_KR: 2FA 설정 관리

en: Manage Blocking Rules
ko_KR: 차단 규칙 관리

en: Manage Brute Force Protection
ko_KR: 무차별 대입 공격(Brute Force) 보호 관리

en: Manage Firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽 관리

en: Manage Firewall Rules
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙 관리

en: Manage Options
ko_KR: 옵션 관리

en: Manage Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 관리

en: Manage Real-Time IP Blocklist
ko_KR: 실시간 IP 차단 목록 관리

en: Manage Scan
ko_KR: 검사 관리

en: Manage Scan Settings
ko_KR: 검사 설정 관리

en: Manage Settings
ko_KR: 설정 관리

en: Manage Users
ko_KR: 사용자 관리

en: Manage WAF
ko_KR: WAF 관리

en: Manage global and advanced firewall options
ko_KR: 글로벌 및 고급 방화벽 옵션 관리

en: Manage global blocking options.
ko_KR: 전역 차단 옵션을 관리합니다.

en: Manage global options for Wordfence such as alerts, premium status, and more
ko_KR: 경고, 프리미엄 상태 등 워드펜스에 대한 글로벌 옵션 관리

en: Manage scan options including scheduling
ko_KR: 예약을 포함한 검사 옵션 관리

en: Manage your Wordfence license, see alerts and automatic plugin updates, and import/export your settings.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 라이센스를 관리하고, 경고 및 자동 플러그인 업데이트를 확인하며, 설정을 가져오거나 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Manual Block Created
ko_KR: 수동 차단 생성됨

en: Manual Configuration
ko_KR: 수동 구성

en: Manual Installation Instructions
ko_KR: 수동 설치 지침

en: Manual block by administrator
ko_KR: 관리자 수동 차단

en: Manual permanent block by admin
ko_KR: 관리자 수동 영구 차단

en: Manually Refresh Rules
ko_KR: 수동으로 규칙 새로 고침

en: Manually schedule scans
ko_KR: 수동으로 검사 예약

en: Mark as Fixed
ko_KR: 고정으로 표시

en: Marking comment as spam for containing a malware URL. Comment has %s
ko_KR: 댓글을 악성 프로그램 URL을 포함하는 스팸으로 표시합니다. 댓글에 %s이(가) 있습니다

en: Marking comment as spam for containing a phishing URL. Comment has %s
ko_KR: 피싱 URL을 포함하기 위해 댓글을 스팸으로 표시하고 있습니다. 댓글에 %s이(가) 있습니다

en: Marshall Islands
ko_KR: 마셜 제도

en: Martinique
ko_KR: 마르티니크

en: Mask Login Errors Toggled
ko_KR: 로그인 오류 마스크 토글

en: Mauritania
ko_KR: 모리타니

en: Mauritius
ko_KR: 모리셔스

en: Maximum days to keep Live Traffic data
ko_KR: 라이브 트래픽 데이터를 보관할 최대 일 수

en: Maximum days to keep Live Traffic data (1-30 days)
ko_KR: 라이브 트래픽 데이터를 보관할 최대 일 수(1-30일)

en: Maximum email alerts to send per hour
ko_KR: 시간당 보낼 최대 메일 알림 수

en: Maximum execution time for each scan stage
ko_KR: 각 검사 단계의 최대 실행 시간

en: Maximum execution time for each scan stage
ko_KR: 각 검사 단계의 최대 실행 시간

en: Maximum number of attempts to resume each scan stage
ko_KR: 각 검사 단계를 다시 시작하려는 최대 시도 횟수

en: Mayotte
ko_KR: 마요트

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: Medium Severity Problems:
ko_KR: 중간 심각도 문제:

en: Memory size in megabytes
ko_KR: 메모리 크기(MB)

en: Message to Support
ko_KR: 지원팀에 보내는 메시지

en: Methods of detecting a visitor's IP address.
ko_KR: 방문자의 IP 주소를 탐지하는 방법입니다.

en: Mexico
ko_KR: 멕시코

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
ko_KR: 미크로네시아 연방

en: Migrate
ko_KR: 마이그레이션

en: Migrate or switch to new two-factor authentication?
ko_KR: 새로운 2단계 인증으로 마이그레이션하거나 전환하시겠습니까?

en: Migration Cannot Proceed
ko_KR: 마이그레이션을 진행할 수 없음

en: Migration Failed
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 실패

en: Mode
ko_KR: 모드

en: Modified
ko_KR: 수정된

en: Modified plugin file: %s
ko_KR: 수정된 플러그인 파일: %s

en: Modified theme file: %s
ko_KR: 수정된 테마 파일: %s

en: Modifying the .htaccess file did not resolve the issue, so the original .htaccess file was restored. You can fix this manually by setting <code>display_errors</code> to <code>Off</code> in your php.ini if your site is on a VPS or dedicated server that you control.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일을 수정해도 문제가 해결되지 않아 원래 .htaccess 파일이 복원되었습니다. 사이트가 사용자가 제어하는 VPS 또는 전용 서버에 있는 경우 php.ini에서 <code>display_errors</code>를 <code>Off</code>로 설정하여 수동으로 이 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: Moldova, Republic of
ko_KR: 몰도바 공화국

en: Monaco
ko_KR: 모나코

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Mongolia
ko_KR: 몽골

en: Monitor Web Application Firewall status
ko_KR: 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽 상태 모니터링

en: Monitor Your Wordfence Protection
ko_KR: 워드펜스 보호 모니터링

en: Monitor background requests from an administrator's web browser for false positives
ko_KR: 관리자의 웹 브라우저에서 잘못된 긍정이 있는지 백그라운드 요청 모니터링

en: Monitor background requests from an administrator's web browser for false positives (Admin Panel)
ko_KR: 관리자의 웹 브라우저에서 잘못된 긍정에 대한 백그라운드 요청 모니터링(관리 패널)

en: Monitor background requests from an administrator's web browser for false positives (Front-end Website)
ko_KR: 관리자의 웹 브라우저에서 잘못된 긍정에 대한 백그라운드 요청 모니터링(프론트엔드 웹 사이트)

en: Monitor disk space
ko_KR: 디스크 공간 모니터링

en: Montenegro
ko_KR: 몬테네그로

en: Month
ko_KR: 월

en: Montserrat
ko_KR: 몬세라트

en: More Details and Instructions
ko_KR: 더 많은 세부 정보 및 지침

en: More Information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: More than %d users exist for the selected role. This notification is not designed to handle large groups of users. In such instances, using a different solution for notifying users of upcoming 2FA requirements is recommended.
ko_KR: 선택한 역할에 대해 %d명 이상의 사용자가 있습니다. 이 알림은 대규모 사용자 그룹을 처리하도록 설계되지 않았습니다. 이러한 경우 사용자에게 다가오는 2FA 요구 사항을 알리기 위해 다른 솔루션을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Morocco
ko_KR: 모로코

en: Mozambique
ko_KR: 모잠비크

en: Multisite
ko_KR: 멀티사이트

en: Multisite Blog Activated
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 블로그 활성화됨

en: Multisite Blog Archived
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 블로그 보관됨

en: Multisite Blog Created
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 블로그 생성됨

en: Multisite Blog Deactivated
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 블로그 비활성화됨

en: Multisite Blog Deleted
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 블로그 삭제됨

en: Multisite Blog Domain
ko_KR: 다중 사이트 블로그 도메인

en: Multisite Blog ID
ko_KR: 다중 사이트 블로그 ID

en: Multisite Blog Made Private
ko_KR: 비공개로 설정된 멀티사이트 블로그

en: Multisite Blog Made Public
ko_KR: 공개로 설정된 멀티사이트 블로그

en: Multisite Blog Marked as Spam
ko_KR: 스팸으로 표시된 멀티사이트 블로그

en: Multisite Blog Moved to Trash
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 블로그가 휴지통으로 이동됨

en: Multisite Blog Path
ko_KR: 다중 사이트 블로그 경로

en: Multisite Blog Removed from Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 제거된 멀티사이트 블로그

en: Multisite Blog Signup Submitted
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 블로그 가입 신청 제출됨

en: Multisite Blog Unarchived
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 블로그 보관되지 않음

en: Multisite Blog Unmarked as Spam
ko_KR: 스팸으로 표시되지 않은 멀티사이트 블로그

en: Multisite Blog Updated
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 블로그 업데이트됨

en: Multisite Network Plugins Changed
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 네트워크 플러그인 변경

en: Multisite User Activated
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 사용자 활성화됨

en: Multisite User Created
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 사용자 생성됨

en: Multisite User Deleted
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 사용자 삭제됨

en: Multisite enabled
ko_KR: 다중 사이트 사용

en: Multisite enabled, Older subdomain installation constant
ko_KR: 다중 사이트 사용, 이전 하위 도메인 설치 상수

en: Multisite enabled, WordPress will load the /wp-content/sunrise.php file
ko_KR: 다중 사이트를 사용하도록 설정하면 워드프레스가 /wp-content/sunrise를 로드합니다.php 파일

en: Multisite enabled, subdomain installation constant
ko_KR: 다중 사이트 사용, 하위 도메인 설치 상수

en: Multisite/network ability enabled
ko_KR: 다중 사이트/네트워크 기능이 사용

en: Must-Use WordPress Plugins
ko_KR: 반드시 사용해야 하는 워드프레스 플러그인

en: Myanmar
ko_KR: 미얀마

en: N/A
ko_KR: 없음

en: NOTE:
ko_KR: 참고:

en: NOTE: This checkbox enables ALL blocking/throttling functions including IP, country and advanced blocking, and the "Rate Limiting Rules" below.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 확인란은 IP, 국가 및 고급 차단을 포함한 모든 차단/조정 기능과 아래의 "속도 제한 규칙"을 활성화합니다.

en: NOTE: You are using the free version of Wordfence and are missing out on features like real-time firewall rule and malware signature updates, country blocking, and detecting if your site IP is sending spam. <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/zz6/">Click here to upgrade to Wordfence Premium now</a>.
ko_KR: 참고: 귀하는 Wordfence의 무료 버전을 사용 중이며, 실시간 방화벽 규칙 및 악성코드 서명 업데이트, 국가 차단, 사이트 IP가 스팸을 보내는지 감지하는 기능 등을 놓치고 있습니다. <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/zz6/">지금 Wordfence 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하려면 여기를 클릭하세요</a>.

en: NOTE: You are using the free version of Wordfence. Upgrade today:
ko_KR: 참고: 무료 버전의 워드펜스를 사용하고 있습니다. 지금 업그레이드:

en: NOTE: You are using the free version of Wordfence. Upgrade today:
     - Receive real-time Firewall and Scan engine rule updates for protection as threats emerge
     - Real-time IP Blocklist blocks the most malicious IPs from accessing your site
     - Country blocking
     - IP reputation monitoring
     - Schedule scans to run more frequently and at optimal times
     - Access to Premium Support
     - Discounts for multi-year and multi-license purchases
    
    Click here to upgrade to Wordfence Premium:
    https://www.wordfence.com/zz1/wordfence-signup/
ko_KR: 참고: 무료 버전의 Wordfence를 사용하고 있습니다. 지금 업그레이드:
     - 위협 발생 시 보호를 위해 실시간 방화벽 및 검색 엔진 규칙 업데이트 수신
     - 실시간 IP 차단 목록은 가장 악의적인 IP가 사이트에 액세스하는 것을 차단합니다
     - 국가 차단
     - IP 평판 모니터링
     - 더 자주 그리고 최적의 시간에 스캔 실행하도록 예약
     - 프리미엄 서포트
     - 다년 및 멀티 라이선스 구매 시 할인
    
    Wordfence 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오:
    https://www.wordfence.com/zz1/wordfence-signup/

en: NTP Status
ko_KR: NTP 상태

en: NTP Time Offset
ko_KR: NTP 시간 오프셋

en: NTP is a protocol that allows for remote time synchronization. Wordfence Login Security uses this protocol to ensure that it has the most accurate time which is necessary for TOTP-based two-factor authentication.
ko_KR: NTP는 원격 시간 동기화를 허용하는 프로토콜입니다. 워드펜스 로그인 보안는 이 프로토콜을 사용하여 TOTP 기반 2단계 인증에 필요한 가장 정확한 시간을 보장합니다.

en: NTP is currently <strong>enabled</strong>.
ko_KR: NTP가 현재 <strong>사용되고 있습니다.</strong>

en: NTP is currently disabled as %d subsequent attempts have failed.
ko_KR: %d번의 후속 시도가 실패하여 현재 NTP가 사용되지 않도록 설정되었습니다.

en: NTP updates are currently failing.
ko_KR: NTP 업데이트가 현재 실패하고 있습니다.

en: NTP was manually disabled.
ko_KR: NTP가 수동으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: NTP will be automatically disabled after %d more attempts.
ko_KR: %d번 더 시도하면 NTP가 자동으로 비활성화됩니다.

en: NTP will be automatically disabled after 1 more attempt.
ko_KR: 한 번 더 시도하면 NTP가 자동으로 비활성화됩니다.

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Namibia
ko_KR: 나미비아

en: Nauru
ko_KR: 나우루

en: Need help from the WordPress security experts?
ko_KR: 워드프레스 보안 전문가의 도움이 필요하십니까?

en: Need help with a security issue?
ko_KR: 보안 문제에 대한 도움이 필요하십니까?

en: Nepal
ko_KR: 네팔

en: Netherlands
ko_KR: 네덜란드

en: Network Activated
ko_KR: 네트워크 활성화됨

en: Never
ko_KR: 없음

en: Never Block Crawlers Toggled
ko_KR: 크롤러 차단 안 함 토글

en: New
ko_KR: 신규

en: New Caledonia
ko_KR: 누벨칼레도니

en: New Issues (%d total)
ko_KR: 새 문제(총 %d개)

en: New Login Page Captcha Feature
ko_KR: 새 로그인 페이지 캡차 기능

en: New Plugin Version
ko_KR: 새로운 플러그인 버전

en: New Recovery Codes
ko_KR: 새 복구 코드

en: New Theme Version
ko_KR: 새 테마 버전

en: New Two-Factor Authentication Active
ko_KR: 새 2단계 인증 활성화

en: New WordPress Version
ko_KR: 새 워드프레스 버전

en: New Zealand
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Next Update Check: %s
ko_KR: 다음 업데이트 확인: %s

en: Next scan in %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: %1$s(%2$s) 후 다음 검사

en: Next scan is starting now
ko_KR: 다음 검사가 지금 시작되고 있습니다

en: Nicaragua
ko_KR: 니카라과

en: Nice work! The firewall is now optimized.
ko_KR: 잘 만들었어요! 이제 방화벽이 최적화되었습니다.

en: Niger
ko_KR: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko_KR: 나이지리아

en: Niue
ko_KR: 니우에

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: No Data Available During Learning Mode
ko_KR: 학습 모드 중에 사용할 수 있는 데이터 없음

en: No Events Detected
ko_KR: 감지된 이벤트 없음

en: No IPs blocked yet.
ko_KR: 차단된 IP가 없습니다.

en: No Ignored Issues
ko_KR: 무시된 문제 없음

en: No MU-Plugins
ko_KR: MU-Plugins 없음

en: No New Issues
ko_KR: 새 문제 없음

en: No Thanks
ko_KR: 사양하겠어요

en: No Themes
ko_KR: 테마 없음

en: No activity to report yet. Please complete your first scan.
ko_KR: 아직 보고할 활동이 없습니다. 첫 번째 검사를 완료하십시오.

en: No allowlisted URLs currently set.
ko_KR: 현재 허용 목록 URL이 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No block parameters provided.
ko_KR: 제공된 블록 매개 변수가 없습니다.

en: No block parameters were provided.
ko_KR: 블록 매개 변수가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No blocked attacks yet.
ko_KR: 차단된 공격은 아직 없습니다.

en: No blocks are currently active.
ko_KR: 현재 활성화된 블록이 없습니다.

en: No blocks have been recorded.
ko_KR: 기록된 블록이 없습니다.

en: No blocks match the current filter.
ko_KR: 현재 필터와 일치하는 블록이 없습니다.

en: No blocks were provided.
ko_KR: 제공된 블록이 없습니다.

en: No configuration changes were provided to save.
ko_KR: 저장할 구성 변경사항이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No configuration section was provided.
ko_KR: 설정 섹션이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No countries selected.
ko_KR: 국가를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: No data currently.
ko_KR: 현재 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No failed logins have been recorded.
ko_KR: 실패한 로그인이 기록되지 않았습니다.

en: No failed logins yet.
ko_KR: 실패한 로그인이 아직 없습니다.

en: No files readable
ko_KR: 읽을 수 있는 파일이 없습니다

en: No files remaining for malware scan.
ko_KR: 멀웨어 검사를 위해 남아 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: No files writable
ko_KR: 쓰기 가능한 파일 없음

en: No issues have been ignored.
ko_KR: 무시된 문제가 없습니다.

en: No license was provided to install.
ko_KR: 설치할 라이센스가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No log files found.
ko_KR: 로그 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No longer an administrator for this site? <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here</a> to stop receiving security alerts.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 관리자가 더 이상 없습니까? <a href="%s" target="_blank">여기를 클릭</a>하여 보안 경고 수신을 중지하십시오.

en: No longer an administrator for this site? Click here to stop receiving security alerts: %s
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 관리자가 더 이상 없습니까? 보안 경고 수신을 중지하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오. %s

en: No new issues have been found.
ko_KR: 새 문제가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: No notifications received
ko_KR: 수신된 알림 없음

en: No requests blocked yet.
ko_KR: 차단된 요청이 없습니다.

en: No requests to report yet.
ko_KR: 아직 보고 요청이 없습니다.

en: No rules currently set.
ko_KR: 현재 설정된 규칙이 없습니다.

en: No rules were updated. Please verify you have permissions to write to the /wp-content/wflogs directory.
ko_KR: 규칙이 업데이트되지 않았습니다. /wp-content/wflogs 디렉토리에 쓸 수 있는 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: No rules were updated. Please verify your website can reach the Wordfence servers.
ko_KR: 규칙이 업데이트되지 않았습니다. 웹 사이트가 워드펜스 서버에 연결할 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: No rules were updated. Your website has reached the maximum number of rule update requests. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 규칙이 업데이트되지 않았습니다. 웹 사이트가 최대 규칙 업데이트 요청 수에 도달했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: No scan is scheduled
ko_KR: 검사가 예약되지 않았습니다

en: No successful logins have been recorded.
ko_KR: 성공적인 로그인이 기록되지 않았습니다.

en: No thanks.
ko_KR: 사양합니다

en: No updates are available at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 사용 가능한 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: No users currently exist with the selected role.
ko_KR: 현재 선택한 역할을 가진 사용자가 없습니다.

en: No users currently have cellphone sign-in enabled.
ko_KR: 현재 휴대폰 로그인을 사용할 수 있는 사용자가 없습니다.

en: No users found in the %s state for the %s role
ko_KR: %s 역할에 대한 %s 상태의 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No: %s
ko_KR: 아니요: %s

en: Nonce format is invalid.
ko_KR: 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Nonce is invalid.
ko_KR: Nonce가 잘못되었습니다.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음.

en: Norfolk Island
ko_KR: 노퍽 섬

en: Normal
ko_KR: 보통

en: Normal request
ko_KR: 정상 요청

en: North Korea
ko_KR: 북한

en: North Macedonia, Republic of
ko_KR: 북마케도니아공화국

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko_KR: 북마리아나 제도

en: Norway
ko_KR: 노르웨이

en: Not Allowed
ko_KR: 허용되지 않음

en: Not Recommended
ko_KR: 권장되지 않음

en: Not a core, theme, or plugin file from wordpress.org
ko_KR: Wordpress.org 의 코어, 테마 또는 플러그인 파일이 아님

en: Not connected
ko_KR: 연결되지 않음

en: Not recording
ko_KR: 기록하지 않음

en: Not recording (Central disconnected)
ko_KR: 기록하지 않음(중앙 연결 끊김)

en: Note: Status will update when changes are saved
ko_KR: 참고: 변경 사항이 저장되면 상태가 업데이트됩니다

en: Note: This does not include Login Security settings and tables. An option to delete those must be selected separately on the Login Security settings page.
ko_KR: 참고: 여기에는 로그인 보안 설정 및 테이블이 포함되지 않습니다. 이러한 항목을 삭제하는 옵션은 로그인 보안 설정 페이지에서 별도로 선택해야 합니다.

en: Note: This feature requires a free site key and secret for the <a href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/about/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google reCAPTCHA v3 Service</a>. To set up new reCAPTCHA keys, log into your Google account and go to the <a href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">reCAPTCHA admin page</a>.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 기능을 사용하려면 <a href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/about/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Google reCAPTCHA v3 서비스</a>에 대한 무료 사이트 키 및 암호가 필요합니다. 새 reCAPTCHA 키를 설정하려면 Google 계정에 로그인하고 <a href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">reCAPTCHA 관리 페이지</a>로 이동합니다.

en: Nothing done
ko_KR: 아무 것도 하지 않음

en: Nothing selected to block.
ko_KR: 차단할 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Notice Dismissed
ko_KR: 통지가 해제됨

en: Notification Sent
ko_KR: 알림 전송

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Notify
ko_KR: 알림

en: Number of Database Tables
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블 수

en: Number of scan results to return.
ko_KR: 반환할 검사 결과 수입니다.

en: OK
ko_KR: 네 알겠어요

en: Odd Days & Weekends
ko_KR: 홀수일 & 주말

en: Off
ko_KR: 꺼짐

en: Offset of scan results to return.
ko_KR: 반환할 검사 결과의 오프셋입니다.

en: Old WordPress core file not removed during update: %s
ko_KR: 업데이트하는 동안 이전 워드프레스 코어 파일이 제거되지 않음: %s

en: Oman
ko_KR: 오만

en: On
ko_KR: 켜짐

en: Once Daily
ko_KR: 매일

en: Once a day
ko_KR: 하루에 한 번

en: Once a month
ko_KR: 한달에 한 번

en: Once a week
ko_KR: 일주일에 한 번

en: Once you have downloaded the files, click Continue to complete the setup.
ko_KR: 파일을 다운로드했으면 계속을 클릭하여 설치를 완료합니다.

en: Once you have downloaded the files, click Continue to complete uninstallation.
ko_KR: 파일을 다운로드했으면 계속을 클릭하여 제거를 완료합니다.

en: Once you have entered credentials, click Continue to complete the setup.
ko_KR: 자격 증명을 입력했으면 계속을 클릭하여 설치를 완료합니다.

en: Once you have entered credentials, click Continue to complete uninstallation.
ko_KR: 자격 증명을 입력했으면 계속을 클릭하여 제거를 완료합니다.

en: One or more users with two-factor authentication active are using SMS, which is unsupported in the new login security module. Please either deactivate two-factor authentication for those users or change them to use an authenticator app prior to migration.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증이 활성화된 하나 이상의 사용자가 새 로그인 보안 모듈에서 지원되지 않는 SMS를 사용하고 있습니다. 해당 사용자에 대한 2단계 인증을 비활성화하거나 마이그레이션하기 전에 인증자 앱을 사용하도록 변경하십시오.

en: Only alert me when that administrator signs in from a new device
ko_KR: 관리자가 새 장치에서 로그인할 때만 알림

en: Only alert me when that user signs in from a new device
ko_KR: 해당 사용자가 새 장치에서 로그인할 때만 알림

en: Optimize Wordfence Firewall
ko_KR: 워드펜스 방화벽 최적화

en: Optimize the Wordfence Firewall
ko_KR: 워드펜스 방화벽 최적화

en: Optimize the Wordfence Firewall.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 방화벽을 최적화합니다.

en: Optimizing the Wordfence Web Application Firewall may not be possible in the current environment. Some firewall rules cannot offer full protection on your hosting platform, but many will still work. You can attempt to configure the firewall if you believe the platform has been misidentified.
ko_KR: 현재 환경에서는 Wordfence 웹 애플리케이션 방화벽을 최적화할 수 없을 수 있습니다. 일부 방화벽 규칙은 호스팅 플랫폼에서 완전한 보호를 제공하지 못할 수 있지만, 많은 규칙은 여전히 작동합니다. 플랫폼이 잘못 식별되었다고 생각되면 방화벽 설정을 시도해 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Option
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Option Name
ko_KR: 옵션명

en: Option contains a suspected malware URL: %s
ko_KR: 옵션에 악성 프로그램 URL이 의심됨: %s

en: Optional
ko_KR: 선택적

en: Other Tests
ko_KR: 기타 테스트

en: Our recommendation for all websites. Provides the best detection capability in the industry.
ko_KR: 모든 웹사이트를 위한 워드펜스가 추천하는 검색입니다. 업계 최고의 검색기능을 제공합니다.

en: Our senior support engineers <strong>respond to Premium tickets within a few hours</strong> on average and have a direct line to our QA and development teams.
ko_KR: 고급 지원 엔지니어는 <strong>평균 몇 시간 이내에 프리미엄 티켓에 응답</strong>하며 QA 및 개발 팀과 직접 연결됩니다.

en: Outdated plugin scan adjusted invalid return value in plugins_api filter for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대해 plugins_api 필터에서 오래된 플러그인 검사가 조정된 잘못된 반환 값

en: Overdue
ko_KR: 기한이 지난

en: Overridden permissions for a new file
ko_KR: 새 파일에 대한 재정의된 사용 권한

en: Overridden permissions for a new folder
ko_KR: 새 폴더에 대한 재정의된 사용 권한

en: Overridden: %s
ko_KR: 재정의됨: %s

en: Override
ko_KR: 재정의

en: Overwrite image edits when restoring the original
ko_KR: 원본 복원 시 이미지 편집 덮어쓰기

en: PHP Update Needed for Country Blocking
ko_KR: 국가 차단에 필요한 PHP 업데이트

en: PHP error logs generated by your site, if enabled by your host.
ko_KR: 호스트에서 활성화된 경우 사이트에서 생성된 PHP 오류 로그입니다.

en: PHP version >= PHP %s<br><em> (<a href="https://wordpress.org/about/requirements/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress requirements</a>)</em> <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wfhelp"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
ko_KR: PHP 버전 >= PHP %s<br><em> (<a href="https://wordpress.org/about/requirements/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress 요구 사항</a>)</em> <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="wfhelp"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>

en: PHP version too old
ko_KR: PHP 버전이 너무 오래됨

en: PHP version, important PHP extensions.
ko_KR: PHP 버전, 중요한 PHP 확장자.

en: PLUGIN VERSION: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인 버전: %s

en: POST Body
ko_KR: 게시물 본문

en: POST received with blank user-agent and referer
ko_KR: 빈 사용자 에이전트 및 참조자와 함께 POST가 수신됨

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Page %d is out of range
ko_KR: 페이지 %d이(가) 범위를 벗어남

en: Page Created
ko_KR: 페이지 생성됨

en: Page Deleted
ko_KR: 페이지 삭제됨

en: Page Moved to Trash
ko_KR: 페이지가 휴지통으로 이동됨

en: Page Removed from Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 페이지 제거

en: Page Updated
ko_KR: 페이지 업데이트됨

en: Page Visited
ko_KR: 방문한 페이지

en: Page contains %d malware URL:  | Page contains %d malware URLs:
ko_KR[0]: 페이지에 멀웨어 URL 포함: %d

en: Page not found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Pages Not Found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

en: Paid Members Only
ko_KR: 유료 회원 전용

en: Pakistan
ko_KR: 파키스탄

en: Palau
ko_KR: 팔라우

en: Palestinian Territory
ko_KR: 팔레스타인 영토

en: Panama
ko_KR: 파나마

en: Papua New Guinea
ko_KR: 파푸아뉴기니

en: Paraguay
ko_KR: 파라과이

en: Param Name
ko_KR: 파라미터 이름

en: Parent Theme Option Changed
ko_KR: 상위 테마 옵션 변경

en: Part of the Firewall configuration procedure for NGINX depends on creating a <code>%1$s</code> file in the root of your WordPress installation. This file can contain sensitive information and public access to it should be restricted. We have <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">instructions on our documentation site<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a> on what directives to put in your nginx.conf to fix this.
ko_KR: NGINX에 대한 방화벽 구성 절차의 일부는 워드프레스 설치 루트에 <code>%1$s</code> 파일을 만드는 것에 따라 달라집니다. 이 파일에는 중요한 정보가 포함될 수 있으므로 파일에 대한 공개 액세스를 제한해야 합니다. 이 문제를 해결하기 위해 nginx.conf에 어떤 지침을 넣어야 하는지에 대한 지침이 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">문서 사이트 <span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>에 나와 있습니다.

en: Participate in the Real-Time Wordfence Security Network
ko_KR: 실시간 Wordfence Security 네트워크 참여

en: Participate in the Wordfence Security Network Toggled
ko_KR: 워드프레스 보안 네트워크 참여 토글됨

en: Passing public key to Wordfence Central.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 센트럴에 공개 키를 전달하는 중입니다.

en: Password Reset
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Password Strength
ko_KR: 암호 강도

en: Password recovery attempted
ko_KR: 암호 복구 시도

en: Passwords containing a space followed by "wf" without quotes are not allowed.
ko_KR: 따옴표가 없는 "wf" 뒤에 공백이 있는 암호는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Pause live updates when window loses focus
ko_KR: 창에 포커스가 없을 때 라이브 업데이트 일시 중지

en: Payment Method Expired
ko_KR: 지불 방법 만료됨

en: Payment Method Expiring
ko_KR: 지불 방법 만료

en: Payment Method Invalid
ko_KR: 결제 방법이 잘못되었습니다

en: Payment Method Missing
ko_KR: 결제 방법 누락

en: Performance Options
ko_KR: 성능 옵션

en: Permanent
ko_KR: 지속

en: Permission Denied
ko_KR: 권한 거부

en: Peru
ko_KR: 페루

en: Philippines
ko_KR: 필리핀

en: Phone (%s)
ko_KR: 전화(%s)

en: Pick<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> from List</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">목록</span>에서 선택

en: Please Complete Wordfence Installation
ko_KR: 워드펜스 설치를 완료하십시오

en: Please choose a different password. The password you are using exists on lists of passwords leaked in data breaches. Attackers use such lists to break into sites and install malicious code. <a href="%s">Learn More</a>
ko_KR: 다른 암호를 선택하십시오. 사용 중인 암호가 데이터 위반으로 유출된 암호 목록에 있습니다. 공격자는 이러한 목록을 사용하여 사이트에 침입하여 악성 코드를 설치합니다. <a href="%s">자세히 알아보기</a>

en: Please confirm the unsubscribe request for %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 구독 취소 요청을 확인하십시오.

en: Please consider leaving us a 5-star review on wordpress.org. Your review helps other members of the WordPress community find plugins that fit their needs.
ko_KR: wordpress.org에 별점 5점 리뷰를 남겨주세요. 여러분의 리뷰는 워드프레스 커뮤니티의 다른 회원들이 자신의 필요에 맞는 플러그인을 찾는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Please download a backup of the following files before we make the necessary changes:
ko_KR: 필요한 내용을 변경하기 전에 다음 파일의 백업을 다운로드하십시오:

en: Please enter a valid IP address or domain name for your whois lookup.
ko_KR: Whois 조회에 대한 올바른 IP 주소 또는 도메인 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid IP address to block.
ko_KR: 차단할 올바른 IP 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid email address
ko_KR: 올바른 전자 메일 주소를 입력하십시오

en: Please enter a valid email address.
ko_KR: 올바른 전자 메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter an email address to unsubscribe from alerts. If this email address exists on the alert email list, it will receive a confirmation link to unsubscribe.
ko_KR: 알림 구독을 취소하려면 전자 메일 주소를 입력하십시오. 이 전자 메일 주소가 경고 전자 메일 목록에 있으면 구독 취소 확인 링크를 수신합니다.

en: Please enter the license to install.
ko_KR: 설치할 라이센스를 입력하십시오.

en: Please include your support ticket number or forum username.
ko_KR: 지원 티켓 번호 또는 포럼 사용자 이름을 포함하십시오.

en: Please make a backup of this file before proceeding. If you need to restore this backup file, you can copy it to the following path from your site's root:
ko_KR: 계속하기 전에 이 파일을 백업하십시오. 이 백업 파일을 복원해야 하는 경우 사이트의 루트에서 다음 경로로 복사할 수 있습니다:

en: Please make sure you separate your IP addresses with commas or newlines. The following allowlisted IP addresses are invalid:
ko_KR: 쉼표나 개행으로 IP 주소를 구분해야 합니다. 허용 목록에 있는 다음 IP 주소는 유효하지 않습니다:

en: Please read this article in our FAQ to make an important change that will ensure your site stability during an update.
ko_KR: 업데이트하는 동안 사이트 안정성을 보장하는 중요한 변경 사항을 수행하려면 FAQ의 이 기사를 읽어보십시오.

en: Please specify a reason
ko_KR: 이유를 지정하십시오

en: Please specify a valid IP address range in the form of "1.2.3.4 - 1.2.3.5" without quotes. Make sure the dash between the IP addresses in a normal dash (a minus sign on your keyboard) and not another character that looks like a dash.
ko_KR: 올바른 IP 주소 범위를 따옴표 없이 "1.2.3.4 - 1.2.3.5" 형식으로 지정하십시오. 일반 대시(키보드에서 빼기 기호)의 IP 주소 사이에 대시처럼 보이는 다른 문자가 없는지 확인합니다.

en: Please specify either an IP address range, Hostname or a web browser pattern to match.
ko_KR: 일치시킬 IP 주소 범위, 호스트 이름 또는 웹 브라우저 패턴을 지정하십시오.

en: Please try again. If the problem persists, please <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/help/api-key" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact Wordfence Support<span class="screen-reader-text">(opens in new tab)</span></a>
ko_KR: 다시 시도하십시오. 문제가 지속되면 <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/help/api-key" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">워드펜스 지원부에 문의하십시오. <span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>

en: Please verify a login attempt for your account on: %s
ko_KR: 다음 주소에서 계정에 대한 로그인 시도를 확인하십시오.: %s

en: Please wait 3 minutes and try again
ko_KR: 3분 기다렸다가 다시 시도하십시오

en: Plugin Abandoned
ko_KR: 플러그인 포기됨

en: Plugin Activated
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화됨

en: Plugin Alerting Disabled
ko_KR: 플러그인 알림 사용 안 함

en: Plugin Deactivated
ko_KR: 플러그인 비활성화됨

en: Plugin Deleted
ko_KR: 플러그인 삭제됨

en: Plugin File
ko_KR: 플러그인 파일

en: Plugin Installed
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치됨

en: Plugin Name
ko_KR: 플러그인 이름

en: Plugin Name:
ko_KR: 플러그인 이름:

en: Plugin Removed
ko_KR: 플러그인 제거됨

en: Plugin URL
ko_KR: 플러그인 URL

en: Plugin Update Completed
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트 완료

en: Plugin Upgrade
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트

en: Plugin Version:
ko_KR: 플러그인 버전:

en: Plugin Vulnerable
ko_KR: 플러그인 취약

en: Plugin contains an unpatched security vulnerability.
ko_KR: 플러그인에 패치되지 않은 보안 취약점이 있습니다.

en: Plugin has unpatched security issues.
ko_KR: 플러그인에 패치가 적용되지 않은 보안 문제가 있습니다.

en: Plugin/Themes/Updates
ko_KR: 플러그인/테마/업데이트

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Poland
ko_KR: 폴란드

en: Port for a proxy server
ko_KR: 프록시 서버의 포트

en: Portugal
ko_KR: 포르투갈

en: Post
ko_KR: 포스트.

en: Post Created
ko_KR: 게시물 생성됨

en: Post Deleted
ko_KR: 글 삭제됨

en: Post Moved to Trash
ko_KR: 글이 휴지통으로 이동됨

en: Post Removed from Trash
ko_KR: 글 휴지통에서 삭제됨

en: Post Updated
ko_KR: 글 업데이트됨

en: Post editing automatic saving interval
ko_KR: 게시물 편집 자동 저장 간격

en: Post revisions saved by WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 저장한 수정사항 게시

en: Post title contains suspicious code
ko_KR: 게시물 제목에 의심스러운 코드가 포함되어 있습니다

en: Posted on
ko_KR: 게시 날짜

en: Posts, Comments, &amp; Files
ko_KR: 게시물, 댓글 및 파일

en: Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄

en: Premium Feature
ko_KR: 프리미엄 기능

en: Premium Feature:
ko_KR: 프리미엄 기능:

en: Premium License Conflict
ko_KR: 프리미엄 라이센스 충돌

en: Premium License Deactivated
ko_KR: 프리미엄 라이센스 비활성화됨

en: Premium License Installed
ko_KR: 프리미엄 라이센스 설치됨

en: Premium Protection Disabled
ko_KR: 프리미엄 보호 사용 안 함

en: Premium Protection Enabled
ko_KR: 프리미엄 보호 사용

en: Premium Support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원

en: Prevent Use of Application Passwords Toggled
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 비밀번호 사용 방지 토글됨

en: Prevent Use of Breached Passwords Toggled
ko_KR: 유출된 비밀번호 사용 방지 토글됨

en: Prevent Using "admin" Username Toggled
ko_KR: “admin” 사용자 이름 사용 방지 토글됨

en: Prevent discovery of usernames through "/?author=N" scans, the oEmbed API, the WordPress REST API, and WordPress XML Sitemaps
ko_KR: "/?author=N" 검사, oEmbed API, 워드프레스 REST API 및 워드프레스 XML 사이트맵을 통해 사용자 이름 검사 방지

en: Prevent discovery of usernames through '/?author=N' scans, the oEmbed API, the WordPress REST API, and WordPress XML Sitemaps
ko_KR: '/?author=N' Scan, oEmbed API, 워드프레스 REST API 및 워드프레스 XML 사이트맵을 통해 사용자 이름 검사 방지

en: Prevent the use of passwords leaked in data breaches
ko_KR: 데이터 침해 시 유출된 암호 사용 방지

en: Prevent users registering "admin" username if it doesn't exist
ko_KR: 사용자 이름이 없는 경우 사용자가 "admin" 사용자 이름을 등록하지 못하도록 합니다

en: Prevent users registering 'admin' username if it doesn't exist
ko_KR: 'admin' 사용자 이름이 없는 경우 사용자 등록 금지

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전의

en: Previous scan terminated with an error. See below.
ko_KR: 이전 검사가 오류로 종료되었습니다. 아래를 참조하십시오.

en: Previous scan was stopped successfully.
ko_KR: 이전 검사가 성공적으로 중지되었습니다.

en: Proceed
ko_KR: 진행

en: Process Owner
ko_KR: 프로세스 소유자

en: Processing pending issues
ko_KR: 미결 문제 처리 중

en: Product Updates
ko_KR: 제품 업데이트

en: Promotions
ko_KR: 프로모션

en: Protect More Sites
ko_KR: 더 많은 사이트 보호

en: Protection Level
ko_KR: 보호 수준

en: Protection from known and emerging threats
ko_KR: 알려진 위협 및 새로 발생하는 위협으로부터 보호

en: Public Files
ko_KR: 공용 파일

en: Publicly Accessible Config/Backup/Log
ko_KR: 공개적으로 접근 가능한 구성/백업/로그

en: Publicly accessible config, backup, or log file found: %s
ko_KR: 공개적으로 액세스할 수 있는 구성, 백업 또는 로그 파일 발견: %s

en: Publicly accessible quarantined file found: %s
ko_KR: 공개적으로 액세스할 수 있는 검역된 파일 발견: %s

en: Puerto Rico
ko_KR: 푸에르토리코

en: Put Geographic Protection In Place With Country Blocking
ko_KR: 국가 차단 기능을 사용하여 지리적 보호 설정

en: Qatar
ko_KR: 카타르

en: Quarantined File
ko_KR: 검역된 파일

en: Query String
ko_KR: 쿼리 문자열

en: Quick
ko_KR: 빠른

en: Quick Scan
ko_KR: 빠른 검사

en: Quick Scan Complete. Scanned in %s.
ko_KR: 빠른 검사가 완료되었습니다. %s 단위로 검사되었습니다.

en: Ranges mixing IPv4 and IPv6 addresses are not supported.
ko_KR: IPv4 주소와 IPv6 주소가 혼합된 범위는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Rate Limiting
ko_KR: 속도 제한

en: Rate limiting based on type of request (human vs crawler) may be less accurate because this prevents loading the extra JavaScript used for that identification.
ko_KR: 요청 유형(인간 vs 크롤러)에 기반한 속도 제한은 해당 식별에 사용되는 추가 JavaScript 로드를 방지하기 때문에 정확성이 떨어질 수 있습니다.

en: Re-enable %d firewall rule. | Re-enable %d firewall rules.
ko_KR[0]: 방화벽 규칙 %d 재허용

en: Real-Time IP Blocklist
ko_KR: 실시간 IP 차단 목록

en: Real-Time IP Blocklist:
ko_KR: 실시간 IP 차단 목록:

en: Real-time IP Blocklist blocks the most malicious IPs from accessing your site
ko_KR: 실시간 IP 차단 목록은 가장 악의적인 IP가 사이트에 액세스하는 것을 차단합니다

en: Reason
ko_KR: 이유

en: Receive real-time Firewall and Scan engine rule updates for protection as threats emerge
ko_KR: 위협 발생 시 보호를 위해 실시간 방화벽 및 검사 엔진 규칙 업데이트 수신

en: Recent
ko_KR: 최근

en: Recent Activity
ko_KR: 최근 활동

en: Recent Event Summary
ko_KR: 최근 이벤트 요약

en: Recently Blocked Attacks
ko_KR: 최근에 차단된 공격

en: Recently Modified Files
ko_KR: 최근에 수정한 파일

en: Recently removed wflogs files
ko_KR: 최근에 제거된 wflog 파일

en: Recommended Settings Change
ko_KR: 권장 설정 변경

en: Reconnect This Site
ko_KR: 이 사이트 다시 연결

en: Recording (all events)
ko_KR: 기록(모든 이벤트)

en: Recording (significant events only)
ko_KR: 기록(중요한 이벤트만 해당)

en: Recovery Codes
ko_KR: 복구 코드

en: Recovery Key Generated
ko_KR: 복구 키 생성됨

en: Redirect to the URL below
ko_KR: 아래 URL로 리디렉션

en: Redirected
ko_KR: 리디렉션됨

en: Redirected by Country Blocking bypass URL
ko_KR: 국가별 차단 바이패스 URL에 의해 리디렉션됨

en: Redirecting back to Wordfence Central.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 센트럴로 다시 리디렉션합니다.

en: Referer
ko_KR: 추천

en: Referrer
ko_KR: 추천

en: Referrer:
ko_KR: 레퍼러:

en: Regex compilation failed for signature %d
ko_KR: 시그니처 %d에 대한 정규식 컴파일 실패

en: Register with Wordfence to secure your site with the latest threat intelligence.
ko_KR: 워드펜스에 등록하여 최신 위협 정보로 사이트를 보호하십시오.

en: Registered Users
ko_KR: 등록된 사용자

en: Regular traffic and security-related traffic will appear below.
ko_KR: 일반 트래픽 및 보안 관련 트래픽이 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: Reload
ko_KR: 리로드

en: Remember for 30 days
ko_KR: 30일 동안 기억하기

en: Remind Me Later
ko_KR: 나중에 알림

en: Reminder: If you lose access to your authenticator device, you can use recovery codes to log in. If you have not saved a copy of your recovery codes, we recommend downloading them now.
ko_KR: 주의사항: 인증자 장치에 액세스할 수 없는 경우 복구 코드를 사용하여 로그인할 수 있습니다. 복구 코드 사본을 저장하지 않은 경우 지금 다운로드하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Remove Extended Protection
ko_KR: 확장 보호 제거

en: Remove Invalid License
ko_KR: 잘못된 라이센스 제거

en: Renew License
ko_KR: 라이센스 갱신

en: Repair
ko_KR: 복구

en: Repair All Repairable Files
ko_KR: 복구 가능한 모든 파일 복구

en: Repair Files
ko_KR: 파일 복구

en: Repair the Wordfence Firewall configuration.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 방화벽 구성을 복구합니다.

en: Repaired %1$d files but we encountered the following errors with other files: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$d 파일을 복구했지만 다른 파일에서 다음 오류가 발생했습니다. %2$s

en: Repaired %d files successfully
ko_KR: %d개 파일을 성공적으로 복구했습니다

en: Repaired %d files successfully. No errors were encountered.
ko_KR: %d개 파일을 성공적으로 복구했습니다. 오류가 발생하지 않았습니다.

en: Repaired some files with errors
ko_KR: 오류가 있는 일부 파일 복구

en: Repository URL
ko_KR: 리포지토리 URL

en: Reputation Check Status
ko_KR: 평판 검사 상태

en: Reputation Checks
ko_KR: 평판 검사

en: Request Time:
ko_KR: 요청 시간:

en: Request received via unlock email link to unblock all IPs via disabling firewall rules.
ko_KR: 전자 메일 잠금 해제 링크를 통해 요청을 수신하여 방화벽 규칙 비활성화를 통해 모든 IP를 차단 해제합니다.

en: Request received via unlock email link to unblock all IPs.
ko_KR: 모든 IP 차단을 해제하기 위해 잠금 해제 전자 메일 링크를 통해 요청이 수신되었습니다.

en: Request was generated at: %s
ko_KR: 요청이 생성된 시간: %s

en: Requesting max memory
ko_KR: 최대 메모리 요청 중

en: Requests
ko_KR: 요청

en: Require 2FA for XML-RPC call authentication
ko_KR: XML-RPC 호출 인증에 2FA 필요

en: Require Cellphone Sign-in for all Administrators
ko_KR: 모든 관리자에게 휴대폰 로그인 필요

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Required parameters not sent.
ko_KR: 필수 매개 변수가 전송되지 않았습니다.

en: Requires downloading from the server directly
ko_KR: 서버에서 직접 다운로드해야 합니다

en: Requiring 2FA for customers is not recommended as some customers may experience difficulties setting up or using two-factor authentication. Instead, using the "Optional" mode for users with the customer role is recommended which will allow customers to enable 2FA, but will not require them to do so.
ko_KR: 일부 고객은 2단계 인증을 설정하거나 사용하는 데 어려움을 겪을 수 있으므로 고객에게 2FA를 요구하지 않는 것이 좋습니다. 대신, 고객 역할이 있는 사용자에게 "옵션" 모드를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 이 모드를 사용하면 고객이 2FA를 사용할 수 있지만 사용할 필요는 없습니다.

en: Rescheduled missing daily cron
ko_KR: 일정 변경됨 누락 일별 크론

en: Rescheduled missing hourly cron
ko_KR: 예약된 누락된 시간당 크론

en: Reset
ko_KR: 리셋

en: Reset Grace Period
ko_KR: 유예 기간 재설정

en: Reset License
ko_KR: 라이센스 재설정

en: Reset Score Statistics
ko_KR: 점수 통계 재설정

en: Reset site to a free license
ko_KR: 사이트를 무료 라이센스로 재설정

en: Response
ko_KR: 응답

en: Response License Installed
ko_KR: 응답 라이센스 설치됨

en: Restore Defaults
ko_KR: 기본값 복원

en: Restore<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Defaults</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">기본값</span> 복원

en: Results Found
ko_KR: 결과 발견

en: Results<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Found</span>
ko_KR: 결과 <span class="wf-hidden-xs">발견됨</span>

en: Resume Installation
ko_KR: 설치 다시 시작

en: Resuming malware scan at rule %s.
ko_KR: %s 규칙에서 악성 프로그램 검사를 다시 시작합니다.

en: Retrieving access token using authorization grant.
ko_KR: 권한 부여를 사용하여 액세스 토큰을 검사하는 중입니다.

en: Retrying Failed.
ko_KR: 다시 시도하지 못했습니다.

en: Return to scan results
ko_KR: 검사 결과로 돌아가기

en: Return to the <a href="%s">Wordfence Admin Page</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%s">워드펜스 관리 페이지</a>로 돌아가기

en: Return to the site home page
ko_KR: 사이트 홈 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Return value of is_multisite()
ko_KR: Is_multipite()의 반환 값

en: Reunion
ko_KR: 재결합

en: Revert
ko_KR: 되돌리기

en: Revert back to legacy two-factor authentication?
ko_KR: 기존 2단계 인증으로 되돌리시겠습니까?

en: Revert to Legacy 2FA
ko_KR: 레거시 2로 복구FA

en: Review
ko_KR: 검토

en: Review Payment Method
ko_KR: 지불 방법 검토

en: Revoke Capabilities
ko_KR: 기능 해지

en: Revoke Grace Period
ko_KR: 유예 기간 취소

en: Role
ko_KR: 역할.

en: Role Added to User
ko_KR: 사용자에게 역할 추가됨

en: Role Capabilities Changed
ko_KR: 역할 기능 변경됨

en: Role Removed from User
ko_KR: 사용자에서 역할 제거됨

en: Romania
ko_KR: 루마니아

en: Rule Added
ko_KR: 규칙 추가됨

en: Rule Update Failed
ko_KR: 규칙 업데이트 실패

en: Rule updates delayed by 30 days
ko_KR: 규칙 업데이트가 30일 지연됨

en: Rules
ko_KR: 규칙

en: Rules Updated
ko_KR: 규칙 업데이트됨

en: Rules updated in real-time
ko_KR: 실시간으로 업데이트되는 규칙

en: Run Time
ko_KR: 실행 시간

en: Run Whois
ko_KR: Whois 실행

en: Run a Scan
ko_KR: 검사 실행

en: Run reCAPTCHA in test mode
ko_KR: 테스트 모드에서 reCAPTCHA 실행

en: Russian Federation
ko_KR: 러시아 연방

en: Rwanda
ko_KR: 르완다

en: SHOW ALL RULES
ko_KR: 모든 규칙 표시

en: SITE: %s
ko_KR: 사이트: %s

en: SSL is not supported by your web server and is required to use this function. Please ask your hosting provider or site admin to install cURL with openSSL to use this feature.
ko_KR: SSL은 웹 서버에서 지원되지 않으므로 이 기능을 사용하려면 SSL이 필요합니다. 호스팅 공급자 또는 사이트 관리자에게 열려 있는 cURL을 설치하도록 요청하십시오이 기능을 사용할 SSL입니다.

en: SUM_KILLED:A request was received to stop the previous scan from Wordfence Central.
ko_KR: SUM_KILD:워드펜스 센트럴에서 이전 검사를 중지하라는 요청을 받았습니다.

en: Saint Bartelemey
ko_KR: 세인트 바르텔레메이

en: Saint Helena
ko_KR: 세인트헬레나 섬

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko_KR: 세인트키츠 네비스

en: Saint Lucia
ko_KR: 세인트루시아

en: Saint Martin
ko_KR: 세인트 마틴

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko_KR: 생피에르와 미켈롱

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko_KR: 세인트빈센트 그레나딘

en: Samoa
ko_KR: 사모아

en: San Marino
ko_KR: 산마리노

en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko_KR: 상투메 프린시페

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Saudi Arabia
ko_KR: 사우디아라비아

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 내용 저장

en: Save<span class="wf-hidden-xs wf-hidden-sm"> Changes</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs wf-hidden-sm">변경사항</span> 저장

en: Save<span class="wfls-visible-sm-inline"> Changes</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wfls-visible-sm-inline">변경사항</span> 저장

en: Scan
ko_KR: 검사

en: Scan Complete.
ko_KR: 검사가 완료되었습니다.

en: Scan Complete. Scanned %1$d files, %2$d plugins, %3$d themes, %4$d posts, %5$d comments and %6$d URLs in %7$s.
ko_KR: 검사가 완료되었습니다. %7$s에서 %1$d 파일, %2$d 플러그인, %3$d 테마, %4$d 게시물, %5$d 주석 및 %6$d URL을 검사했습니다.

en: Scan Engine Error: %s
ko_KR: 검사 엔진 오류: %s

en: Scan Failed
ko_KR: 검사 실패

en: Scan Issues
ko_KR: 검사 문제

en: Scan Options
ko_KR: 검사 옵션

en: Scan Options &amp; Settings
ko_KR: 검사 옵션 및 설정

en: Scan Options Updated
ko_KR: 스캔 옵션 업데이트

en: Scan Options and Scheduling
ko_KR: 검사 옵션 및 예약

en: Scan Progress and Activity
ko_KR: 검사 진행률 및 활동

en: Scan Schedule Updated
ko_KR: 스캔 일정 업데이트

en: Scan Scheduling
ko_KR: 검사 예약

en: Scan Stage Failed
ko_KR: 검사 단계 실패

en: Scan Status
ko_KR: 검사 상태

en: Scan Stopping
ko_KR: 검사 중지

en: Scan Time Limit Exceeded
ko_KR: 검사 시간 제한 초과

en: Scan Type
ko_KR: 검사 유형

en: Scan Type:
ko_KR: 검사 유형:

en: Scan WordPress core, plugin, and theme options for known dangerous URLs and suspicious content
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어, 플러그인 및 테마 옵션에서 알려진 위험 URL 및 의심스러운 내용 검사

en: Scan can't continue - stored data not found after a fork.
ko_KR: 검사를 계속할 수 없습니다. 포크 뒤에 저장된 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Scan can't continue - stored data not found after a fork. Got type: %s
ko_KR: 검사를 계속할 수 없습니다. 포크 뒤에 저장된 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다. 수신 유형: %s

en: Scan comments for known dangerous URLs and suspicious content
ko_KR: 알려진 위험 URL 및 의심스러운 내용에 대한 설명 검사

en: Scan complete. Congratulations, no new problems found.
ko_KR: 검사가 완료되었습니다. 축하합니다. 새로운 문제가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Scan complete. You have %d new issue to fix. | Scan complete. You have %d new issues to fix.
ko_KR[0]: 검색이 완료되었습니다. %d개의 새 문제를 수정해야 합니다.

en: Scan completed on %s
ko_KR: %s에서 검사가 완료됨

en: Scan core files against repository versions for changes
ko_KR: 저장소 버전을 기준으로 코어 파일의 변경 내용 검사

en: Scan engine received request.
ko_KR: 검사 엔진이 요청을 수신했습니다.

en: Scan file contents for backdoors, trojans and suspicious code
ko_KR: 백도어, 트로이 목마 및 의심스러운 코드에 대한 파일 내용 검사

en: Scan file contents for malicious URLs
ko_KR: 파일 콘텐츠에서 악성 URL 검사

en: Scan files outside your WordPress installation
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치 외부의 파일 검사

en: Scan for misconfigured How does Wordfence get IPs
ko_KR: 잘못 구성된 검사 워드펜스에서 IP를 가져오는 방법

en: Scan for out of date, abandoned, and vulnerable plugins, themes, and WordPress versions
ko_KR: 오래된 플러그인, 포기되거나 취약한 플러그인, 테마 및 워드프레스 버전 검사

en: Scan for publicly accessible configuration, backup, or log files
ko_KR: 공개적으로 액세스할 수 있는 구성, 백업 또는 로그 파일 검사

en: Scan for publicly accessible quarantined files
ko_KR: 공개적으로 액세스할 수 있는 검역된 파일 검사

en: Scan for signatures of known malicious files
ko_KR: 알려진 악성 파일의 서명 검사

en: Scan for suspicious admin users created outside of WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 외부에서 생성된 의심스러운 관리자 검사

en: Scan images, binary, and other files as if they were executable
ko_KR: 이미지, 이진 및 기타 파일을 실행 가능한 것처럼 검사

en: Scan interrupted. No problems found prior to stopping.
ko_KR: 검사가 중단되었습니다. 중지하기 전에 문제가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Scan interrupted. Scanned %1$d files, %2$d plugins, %3$d themes, %4$d posts, %5$d comments and %6$d URLs in %7$s.
ko_KR: 검사가 중단되었습니다. %7$s에서 %1$d 파일, %2$d 플러그인, %3$d 테마, %4$d 게시물, %5$d 주석 및 %6$d URL을 검사했습니다.

en: Scan interrupted. You have %d new issue to fix. See below. | Scan interrupted. You have %d new issues to fix. See below.
ko_KR[0]: 검색이 중단되었습니다. %d개의 새 문제를 수정해야 합니다. 아래를 참조하십시오.

en: Scan plugin files against repository versions for changes
ko_KR: 저장소 버전을 기준으로 플러그인 파일의 변경 내용 검사

en: Scan posts for known dangerous URLs and suspicious content
ko_KR: 알려진 위험 URL 및 의심스러운 내용에 대한 게시물 검사

en: Scan process ended after forking.
ko_KR: 검사 프로세스가 포킹 후 종료되었습니다.

en: Scan result group or all results.
ko_KR: 검사 결과 그룹 또는 모든 결과입니다.

en: Scan stop request received from Wordfence Central.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 센트럴에서 검사 중지 요청을 받았습니다.

en: Scan stop request received.
ko_KR: 검사 중지 요청이 수신되었습니다.

en: Scan terminated with error: %s
ko_KR: %s 오류와 함께 검사가 종료되었습니다

en: Scan the code below with your authenticator app to add this account. Some authenticator apps also allow you to type in the text version instead.
ko_KR: 이 계정을 추가하려면 인증자 앱으로 아래 코드를 검사하십시오. 일부 인증 프로그램에서는 텍스트 버전을 대신 입력할 수도 있습니다.

en: Scan theme files against repository versions for changes
ko_KR: 저장소 버전에 대해 테마 파일의 변경 사항 검사

en: Scan was stopped on administrator request.
ko_KR: 관리자 요청으로 검사가 중지되었습니다.

en: Scan wp-admin and wp-includes for files not bundled with WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스와 함께 번들되지 않은 파일에 대해 wp-admin 및 wp-include 검사

en: Scanned comment with %s
ko_KR: %s이(가) 포함된 검사 주석

en: Scanned contents of %1$d additional files at %2$.2f per second
ko_KR: 초당 %2$.2f에서 %1$d개의 추가 파일의 검사된 내용

en: Scanner
ko_KR: 스캐너

en: Scanner Options
ko_KR: 스캐너 옵션

en: Scanning additional paths is optional and is not always necessary.
ko_KR: 추가 경로 검사는 선택 사항이며 항상 필요한 것은 아닙니다.

en: Scanning comment with %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 사용하여 주석 검사중

en: Scanning comments for URLs on a domain blocklist
ko_KR: 도메인 차단 목록의 URL에 대한 주석 검사

en: Scanning comments with %d left to scan.
ko_KR: %d개의 검사할 주석이 남아 있습니다.

en: Scanning contents: %1$s (Size: %2$s Mem: %3$s)
ko_KR: 검사 내용: %1$s(크기: %2$s 메모리: %3$s)

en: Scanning contents: %1$s (Size: %2$s)
ko_KR: 검사 내용: %1$s(크기: %2$s)

en: Scanning file contents for URLs on a domain blocklist
ko_KR: 도메인 차단 목록의 URL에 대한 파일 내용 검사

en: Scanning file contents for infections and vulnerabilities
ko_KR: 파일 내용에서 감염 및 취약성 검사

en: Scanning for admin users not created through WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 통해 생성되지 않은 관리 사용자 검사

en: Scanning for known malware files
ko_KR: 알려진 멀웨어 파일 검사

en: Scanning for old themes, plugins and core files
ko_KR: 이전 테마, 플러그인 및 코어 파일 검사

en: Scanning for publicly accessible quarantined files
ko_KR: 공개적으로 액세스할 수 있는 검역된 파일 검사

en: Scanning for suspicious site options
ko_KR: 의심스러운 사이트 옵션 검사

en: Scanning for unknown files in wp-admin and wp-includes
ko_KR: Wp-admin 및 wp-includes에서 알 수 없는 파일 검사

en: Scanning for weak passwords
ko_KR: 취약한 암호 검사

en: Scanning posts for URLs on a domain blocklist
ko_KR: 도메인 차단 목록의 URL에 대한 게시물 검사

en: Scanning posts with %d left to scan.
ko_KR: %d개의 검사할 게시물이 남아 있습니다.

en: Scanning to check available disk space
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 디스크 공간을 검사하는 중

en: Scanning: %1$s (Mem:%2$s)
ko_KR: 검사: %1$s(메모리: %2$s)

en: Scanning: %s
ko_KR: 검사: %s

en: Scans are not functional because SSL is unavailable.
ko_KR: SSL을 사용할 수 없기 때문에 검사가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Schedule Wordfence Scans
ko_KR: 워드펜스 검사 예약

en: Schedule scans to run more frequently and at optimal times
ko_KR: 검사를 더 자주 최적의 시간에 실행하도록 예약

en: Scheduled Wordfence scan starting at %s
ko_KR: %s에서 시작하는 예약된 워드펜스 검사

en: Scheduled time for day %s hour %s is: %s
ko_KR: %s시간 %s일의 예약 시간: %s

en: Search All Options
ko_KR: 모든 옵션 검색

en: Seconds since last hit:
ko_KR: 마지막 히트 이후의 시간(초):

en: Security Alerts
ko_KR: 보안 경고

en: Security Event
ko_KR: 보안 이벤트

en: Security Only
ko_KR: 보안 전용

en: Security token has expired. Click <a href="%s">here</a> to return to the scan page.
ko_KR: 보안 토큰이 만료되었습니다. <a href="%s">여기를 클릭</a>하여 검사 페이지로 돌아갑니다.

en: See below.
ko_KR: 아래를 참조하십시오.

en: See recent traffic
ko_KR: 최근 트래픽 보기

en: See the details of these scan results on your site at: %s
ko_KR: 다음 사이트에서 이러한 검사 결과에 대한 자세한 내용을 확인하십시오. %s

en: Seek error occurred in file: %s - Skipping.
ko_KR: 파일에서 찾기 오류가 발생했습니다: %s - 건너뛰기.

en: Select Countries to Block from List
ko_KR: 목록에서 차단할 국가 선택

en: Select row ${idx}
ko_KR: ${idx} 행 선택

en: Select/deselect all
ko_KR: 모두 선택/선택 취소

en: Selected automatically when General Options have been customized for this website.
ko_KR: 이 웹 사이트에 대해 일반 옵션을 사용자가 지정한 경우 자동으로 선택됩니다.

en: Send
ko_KR: 전송

en: Send Anyway
ko_KR: 어쨌든 보내기

en: Send Report by Email
ko_KR: 이메일로 보고서 보내기

en: Send Test Activity Report
ko_KR: 테스트 활동 보고서 전송

en: Send Test Email
ko_KR: 테스트 전자 메일 보내기

en: Send Unlock Email
ko_KR: 잠금 해제 이메일 보내기

en: Send a test activity report email:
ko_KR: 테스트 활동 보고서 전자 메일 보내기:

en: Send a test email from this WordPress server to an email address:
ko_KR: 이 워드프레스 서버에서 다음 이메일 주소로 테스트 이메일 보내기:

en: Send an email to users with the selected role to notify them of the grace period for enabling 2FA. Select the desired role and optionally specify the URL to be sent in the email to setup 2FA. If left blank, the URL defaults to the standard wordpress login and Wordfence’s Two-Factor Authentication plugin page. For example, if using WooCommerce, input the relative URL of the account page.
ko_KR: 선택한 역할을 가진 사용자에게 전자 메일을 보내 2FA 사용에 대한 유예 기간을 알립니다. 원하는 역할을 선택하고 선택적으로 이메일로 보낼 URL을 지정하여 2FA를 설정합니다. 공백으로 두면 URL은 기본적으로 표준 워드프레스 로그인 및 워드펜스의 2단계 인증 플러그인 페이지로 설정됩니다. 예를 들어, WooCommerce를 사용하는 경우 계정 페이지의 상대 URL을 입력합니다.

en: Send code to a phone number:
ko_KR: 전화 번호로 코드 보내기:

en: Senegal
ko_KR: 세네갈

en: Separate multiple URLs with commas or place them on separate lines. Asterisks are wildcards, but use with care. If you see an attacker repeatedly probing your site for a known vulnerability you can use this to immediately block them. All URLs must start with a "/" without quotes and must be relative. e.g. /badURLone/, /bannedPage.html, /dont-access/this/URL/, /starts/with-*
ko_KR: 여러 URL을 쉼표로 구분하거나 별도의 행에 배치합니다. 별표는 와일드카드이지만 주의해서 사용하십시오. 공격자가 알려진 취약성에 대해 사이트를 반복적으로 검사하는 경우 이를 사용하여 해당 취약성을 즉시 차단할 수 있습니다. 모든 URL은 따옴표 없이 "/"로 시작하고 상대적이어야 합니다(예: /badURLone/, /bannedPage.html, /dont-access/this/URL/, /starts/with-*)

en: Separate multiple addresses with commas
ko_KR: 여러 주소를 쉼표로 구분

en: Serbia
ko_KR: 세르비아

en: Serialized config writing
ko_KR: 직렬화된 구성 쓰기

en: Server State
ko_KR: 서버 상태

en: Server Time
ko_KR: 서버 시간

en: Server Time:
ko_KR: 서버 시간:

en: Server Update
ko_KR: 서버 업데이트

en: Server time accuracy and applied offsets.
ko_KR: 서버 시간 정확도 및 적용된 오프셋입니다.

en: Set up the way you want the firewall to protect your site including the web application firewall, brute force protection, rate limiting, and blocking.
ko_KR: 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽, 무차별 대입 보호, 속도 제한 및 차단을 포함하여 방화벽이 사이트를 보호하는 방법을 설정합니다.

en: Set up the way you want the scan to monitor your site security including custom scan configurations and scheduling.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 검사 구성 및 예약을 포함하여 검사가 사이트 보안을 모니터링하는 방법을 설정합니다.

en: Set: %s
ko_KR: 설정: %s

en: Setting
ko_KR: 설정

en: Setting Name
ko_KR: 설정 이름

en: Setting higher will reduce browser traffic but slow scan starts, live traffic &amp; status updates.
ko_KR: 높게 설정하면 브라우저 트래픽은 감소하지만 검사 시작, 라이브 트래픽 및 상태 업데이트는 느려집니다.

en: Setting the grace period to 0 will prevent users in roles where 2FA is required, including newly created users, from logging in if they have not already enabled two-factor authentication.
ko_KR: 유예 기간을 0으로 설정하면 새로 생성된 사용자를 포함하여 2FA가 필요한 역할의 사용자가 아직 2단계 인증을 사용하도록 설정하지 않은 경우 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: Setting up error handling environment
ko_KR: 오류 처리 환경 설정

en: Setting up scanRunning and starting scan
ko_KR: ScanRunning 및 검사 시작 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Severity: %s
ko_KR: 심각도: %s

en: Seychelles
ko_KR: 세이셸

en: Should be:
ko_KR: 해야 할 일:

en: Show Advanced Filters
ko_KR: 고급 필터 표시

en: Show User Counts
ko_KR: 사용자 수 표시

en: Show Wordfence 2FA menu on WooCommerce Account page
ko_KR: WooCommerce 계정 페이지에 워드펜스 2FA 메뉴 표시

en: Show last login column on WP Users page
ko_KR: WP 사용자 페이지에 마지막 로그인 열 표시

en: Show log
ko_KR: 로그 보기

en: Show more
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Show the standard Wordfence blocked message
ko_KR: 표준 Wordfence 차단 메시지 표시

en: Show<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Wordfence</span> Automatic<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Blocks</span>
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs"> 워드펜스</span> 자동<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> 차단</span> 표시

en: Sierra Leone
ko_KR: 시에라리온

en: Sign up for Wordfence Care and we’ll take care of it. Our security experts will clean your site, resolve the infection, and perform a security audit. Get hands-on support with any security issue including help installing, configuring and optimizing Wordfence.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 케어에 가입하시면 저희가 해결해 드리겠습니다. 당사의 보안 전문가가 귀하의 사이트를 청소하고 감염을 해결하며 보안 감사를 수행합니다. 워드펜스 설치, 구성 및 최적화를 포함한 모든 보안 문제에 대한 실무 지원을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Sign up for Wordfence Care today and get expert help with any security issue. Wordfence Care is for business owners who put a premium on their time. With Wordfence Care, we take care of it, so that you can focus on your customers. Check out Wordfence Response for mission-critical WordPress websites.
ko_KR: 지금 Wordfence Care에 가입하고 보안 문제에 대한 전문가의 도움을 받으세요. Wordfence Care는 시간을 소중히 여기는 비즈니스 소유자를 위한 서비스입니다. 귀하가 고객에게 집중할 수 있도록 Wordfence Care가 보안 문제를 관리해 드립니다. 미션 크리티컬한 워드프레스 웹사이트 보안 문제의 경우엔 Wordfence Response 가입을 고려하세요.

en: Signature is invalid.
ko_KR: 서명이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Signature updates delayed by 30 days
ko_KR: 서명 업데이트가 30일 지연됨

en: Signatures updated in real-time
ko_KR: 실시간으로 업데이트되는 서명

en: Significant <span class="wf-hidden-xs">Events</span>
ko_KR: 중요한 <span class="wf-hidden-xs">이벤트</span>

en: Since you have High Sensitivity scanning enabled, there is a very high likelihood that your results will include false positives. If you think you have indeed been hacked, our team of security experts can help.
ko_KR: "고감도 검사를 활성화 했습니다." 검사결과에 따라 오탐지가 포함될 가능성이 매우 높습니다.
    본인의 사이트가 실제로 해킹을 당했다고 생각되면 보안 전문가 팀이 도움을 드릴 수 있습니다.

en: Since you have the beta threat defense feed enabled, there is a high likelihood that your results could include false positives. If you think you have indeed been hacked, our team of security experts can help.
ko_KR: "베타위협 방어피드"가 사용되도록 설정되었습니다. 결과에 오탐지가 포함될 가능성이 높습니다. . 해킹을 당했다고 생각하신다면 저희 보안 전문가팀이 도와드릴 수 있습니다.

en: Singapore
ko_KR: 싱가포르

en: Sint Maarten
ko_KR: 신트마르턴

en: Site Data Exported
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터 내보내기

en: Site Except Login
ko_KR: 로그인을 제외한 사이트

en: Site ID
ko_KR: 사이트 ID

en: Site ID is invalid.
ko_KR: 사이트 ID가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Site Settings
ko_KR: 사이트 설정

en: Site URL Option Changed
ko_KR: 사이트 URL 옵션 변경

en: Site is not connected to Wordfence Central.
ko_KR: 사이트가 워드펜스 센트럴에 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: Skipped
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: Skipped Paths
ko_KR: 건너뛴 경로

en: Skipping core scan
ko_KR: 코어 검사 건너뛰기

en: Skipping file larger than max size: %s
ko_KR: 최대 크기보다 큰 파일 건너뛰기: %s

en: Skipping inaccessible directory: %s
ko_KR: 액세스할 수 없는 디렉터리 건너뛰기: %s

en: Skipping malware scan
ko_KR: 멀웨어 검사 건너뛰기

en: Skipping password scan for non-admin user %s with bcrypt password
ko_KR: 일반 사용자 %s에 대한 암호 검사(bcrypt 암호 사용) 건너뛰기

en: Skipping plugin scan
ko_KR: 플러그인 검사 건너뛰기

en: Skipping scan of file contents for URLs on a domain blocklist
ko_KR: 도메인 차단 목록의 URL에 대한 파일 내용 검사 건너뛰기

en: Skipping scan of file contents for infections and vulnerabilities
ko_KR: 감염 및 취약성에 대한 파일 내용 검사 건너뛰기

en: Skipping theme scan
ko_KR: 테마 검사 건너뛰기

en: Skipping unknown core file scan
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 코어 파일 검사 건너뛰기

en: Skipping unneeded hash: %s
ko_KR: 불필요한 해시 건너뛰기: %s

en: Slovakia
ko_KR: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko_KR: 슬로베니아

en: Solomon Islands
ko_KR: 솔로몬 제도

en: Somalia
ko_KR: 소말리아

en: Someone tried to recover the password for user with email address: %s
ko_KR: 누군가 전자 메일 주소가 %s인 사용자의 암호를 복구하려고 했습니다

en: Sorry but this feature is only available for paid customers.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 이 기능은 유료 고객에게만 제공됩니다.

en: Sorry but your browser sent an invalid security token when trying to use this form.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 브라우저에서 이 양식을 사용하려고 할 때 잘못된 보안 토큰을 보냈습니다.

en: Sorry, but no data for that IP or domain was found.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 IP 또는 도메인에 대한 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to list users.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사용자를 나열할 수 없습니다.

en: Source
ko_KR: 소스

en: Source IP: %s
ko_KR: 원본 IP: %s

en: South Africa
ko_KR: 남아프리카 공화국

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
ko_KR: 사우스조지아 사우스샌드위치 제도

en: South Korea
ko_KR: 대한민국

en: Space Remaining
ko_KR: 남은 공간

en: Spain
ko_KR: 스페인

en: Spam
ko_KR: 스팸

en: Spam Check
ko_KR: 스팸 검사

en: Spamvertising Checks
ko_KR: 스팸 광고 검사

en: Specific config options to return.
ko_KR: 반환할 특정 구성 옵션입니다.

en: Specific config options to set.
ko_KR: 설정할 특정 구성 옵션입니다.

en: Specify a valid IP range
ko_KR: 올바른 IP 범위 지정

en: Specify a valid hostname
ko_KR: 올바른 호스트 이름 지정

en: Specify an IP range, Hostname or Browser pattern
ko_KR: IP 범위, 호스트 이름 또는 브라우저 패턴 지정

en: Sri Lanka
ko_KR: 스리랑카

en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준.

en: Standard Scan
ko_KR: 표준 검색

en: Standard detection capability
ko_KR: 표준 탐지 기능

en: Standard detection capability, chance of false positives
ko_KR: 표준 탐지 기능, 오검출 가능성

en: Start New Scan
ko_KR: 새 검사 시작

en: Start Your First Scan
ko_KR: 첫 번째 검사 시작

en: Start all scans remotely (Try this if your scans aren't starting and your site is publicly accessible)
ko_KR: 모든 검사를 원격으로 시작합니다(검사가 시작되지 않고 사이트에 공개적으로 액세스할 수 있는 경우 이 옵션을 사용하십시오)

en: Start time
ko_KR: 시작시간

en: Starting cron via proxy at URL %s
ko_KR: URL %s에서 프록시를 통해 cron을 시작하는 중

en: Starting cron with normal ajax at URL %s
ko_KR: URL %s에서 일반 Ajax로 cron을 시작하는 중

en: Starting password strength check on %d user. | Starting password strength check on %d users.
ko_KR[0]: %d 사용자에 대한 암호 강도 검사를 시작하는 중입니다.

en: Starting scan of file contents
ko_KR: 파일 내용 검사 시작 중

en: Status
ko_KR: 상황

en: Status Updates Paused<br /><small>Click inside window to resume</small>
ko_KR: 상태 업데이트 일시 중지됨<br /><small>계속하려면 창 안쪽을 클릭하십시오.</small>

en: Status of installed plugins.
ko_KR: 설치된 플러그인의 상태입니다.

en: Status of installed themes.
ko_KR: 설치된 테마의 상태입니다.

en: Stop Failed
ko_KR: 중지 실패

en: Stop Ignoring
ko_KR: 중지 무시

en: Stop Scan
ko_KR: 검사 중지

en: Stops Complex Attacks
ko_KR: 복잡한 공격 중지

en: Stops Password Guessing Attacks
ko_KR: 암호 추측 공격 중지

en: Submit Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 제출

en: Success deleting file
ko_KR: 파일 삭제 성공

en: Success removing option
ko_KR: 옵션 제거 성공

en: Success restoring file
ko_KR: 파일 복원 성공

en: Success updating option
ko_KR: 업데이트 성공 옵션

en: Successful
ko_KR: 성공

en: Successfully deleted admin
ko_KR: 관리자 삭제 완료

en: Successfully removed data
ko_KR: 데이터를 성공적으로 제거했습니다.

en: Successfully revoked admin
ko_KR: 관리자가 성공적으로 해지되었습니다

en: Sudan
ko_KR: 수단

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Super Admin Granted to User
ko_KR: 사용자에게 슈퍼 관리자 권한 부여됨

en: Super Admin Revoked from User
ko_KR: 사용자로부터 슈퍼 관리자 권한 취소됨

en: Super Administrator
ko_KR: 슈퍼 관리자

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Support for free customers is available via our forums page on wordpress.org. The majority of requests <strong>receive an answer within a few days.</strong>
ko_KR: 무료 고객에 대한 지원은 wordpress.org 의 포럼 페이지를 통해 제공됩니다. 대부분의 요청은 <strong>며칠 내에 답변</strong>을 받습니다.

en: Suriname
ko_KR: 수리남

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
ko_KR: 스발바르와 얀 메이엔

en: Swaziland
ko_KR: 스와질란드

en: Sweden
ko_KR: 스웨덴

en: Switch
ko_KR: 스위치

en: Switch to New 2FA
ko_KR: 새 2FA로 전환

en: Switzerland
ko_KR: 스위스

en: Syrian Arab Republic
ko_KR: 시리아 아랍 공화국

en: System configuration, memory test, send test email from this server.
ko_KR: 시스템 구성, 메모리 테스트, 이 서버에서 테스트 전자 메일 전송.

en: TOTP Time Source
ko_KR: TOTP 시간 소스

en: Tables missing (prefix %1$s, %2$s): %3$s
ko_KR: 누락된 테이블(접두사 %1$s, %2$s): %3$s

en: Taiwan
ko_KR: 타이완

en: Tajikistan
ko_KR: 타지키스탄

en: Take Login Security to the next level with Two-Factor Authentication
ko_KR: 2단계 인증을 통해 로그인 보안 수준 향상

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
ko_KR: 탄자니아 연합 공화국

en: Test Email Sent
ko_KR: 테스트 전자 메일 전송

en: Test email failed to send
ko_KR: 테스트 전자 메일을 보내지 못했습니다

en: Test email sent successfully
ko_KR: 테스트 전자 메일이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다

en: Test result of scan start URL fetch: %s
ko_KR: 검사 시작 URL 가져오기 테스트 결과: %s

en: Test your WordPress host's available memory
ko_KR: 워드프레스 호스트의 사용 가능한 메모리 테스트

en: Testing accessibility of: %s
ko_KR: 액세스 가능성 테스트 중: %s

en: Testing initial communication with Wordfence Central.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 센트럴과 초기 통신을 테스트하고 있습니다.

en: Testing public key authentication with Wordfence Central.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 센트럴을 사용하여 공용 키 인증을 테스트하는 중입니다.

en: Testing that Wordfence Central is able to communicate with this site.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 센트럴이 이 사이트와 통신할 수 있는지 테스트하는 중입니다.

en: Thailand
ko_KR: 태국.

en: Thank you for providing your feedback on Wordfence Security
ko_KR: Wordfence Security에 대한 피드백을 제공해 주셔서 감사합니다

en: Thanks for sending your diagnostic page over email
ko_KR: 진단 페이지를 이메일로 보내주셔서 감사합니다

en: That user has already been removed from the list.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자는 이미 목록에서 제거되었습니다.

en: The 'How does Wordfence get IPs' option was successfully updated to the recommended value.
ko_KR: 워드펜스에서 IP를 가져오는 방법' 옵션이 권장 값으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The <code>auto_prepend_file</code> setting has been successfully removed from <code>.htaccess</code> and <code>.user.ini</code>. Once this change takes effect, Extended Protection Mode will be disabled.
ko_KR: <code>auto_prepend_file</code> 설정이 <code>.htaccess</code> 및 <code>.user.ini</code>에서 성공적으로 제거되었습니다. 이 변경 사항이 적용되면 확장 보호 모드가 비활성화됩니다.

en: The Audit Log has failed to successfully send events for two days. Please verify the connection with Wordfence Central, connectivity to the Wordfence servers, and that the database has no damaged tables.
ko_KR: 감사 로그가 이틀 동안 이벤트를 성공적으로 전송하지 못했습니다. 워드펜스 센트럴과의 연결, 워드펜스 서버에 대한 연결 및 데이터베이스에 손상된 테이블이 없는지 확인하세요.

en: The Full Path disclosure issue has been fixed
ko_KR: 전체 경로 노출 문제가 해결되었습니다

en: The GDPR is a set of rules that provides more control over EU personal data. Defiant has updated its terms of service, privacy policies, and software, as well as made available standard contractual clauses to meet GDPR compliance.
ko_KR: GDPR은 EU 개인 데이터에 대한 더 많은 통제권을 제공하는 일련의 규칙입니다. Defiant는 서비스 약관, 개인 정보 보호 정책 및 소프트웨어를 업데이트했으며 GDPR 준수를 위해 표준 계약 조항을 사용할 수 있도록 했습니다.

en: The GeoIP database that is required for country blocking has been updated to a new format. This new format requires sites to run PHP 5.4 or newer, and this site is on PHP %s. To ensure country blocking continues functioning, please update PHP.
ko_KR: 국가 차단에 필요한 GeoIP 데이터베이스가 새 형식으로 업데이트되었습니다. 이 새로운 형식을 사용하려면 사이트에서 PHP 5.4 이상을 실행해야 하며 이 사이트는 PHP %s에 있습니다. 국가 차단이 계속 작동하도록 하려면 PHP를 업데이트하십시오.

en: The IP address %s is allowlisted and can't be blocked. You can remove this IP from the allowlist on the Wordfence options page.
ko_KR: %s IP 주소가 허용 목록에 있으므로 차단할 수 없습니다. 워드펜스 옵션 페이지의 허용 목록에서 이 IP를 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: The IP address %s is in a range of IP addresses that Wordfence does not block. The IP range may be internal or belong to a service safe to allow access for.
ko_KR: IP 주소 %s이(가) 워드펜스에서 차단하지 않는 IP 주소 범위에 있습니다. IP 범위는 내부이거나 액세스를 허용하는 서비스 금고에 속할 수 있습니다.

en: The IP address you're trying to block belongs to Google. Your options are currently set to not block these crawlers. Change this in Wordfence options if you want to manually block Google.
ko_KR: 차단하려는 IP 주소는 Google에 속합니다. 현재 옵션이 이러한 크롤러를 차단하지 않도록 설정되어 있습니다. Google을 수동으로 차단하려면 워드펜스 옵션에서 이 옵션을 변경합니다.

en: The IP you provided must be in dotted quad notation or use ranges with square brackets. e.g. 10.11.12.13 or 10.11.12.[1-50]
ko_KR: 제공한 IP는 점선 쿼드 표기법으로 표시하거나 대괄호가 있는 범위(예: 10.11.12.13 또는 10.11.12)를 사용해야 합니다.[1-50]

en: The IP/range %s is invalid.
ko_KR: IP/범위 %s이(가) 잘못되었습니다.

en: The Plugin "%1$s" appears to be abandoned (updated %2$s).
ko_KR: 플러그인 "%1$s"이(가) 포기된 것 같습니다(%2$s 업데이트됨).

en: The Plugin "%1$s" appears to be abandoned (updated %2$s, tested to WP %3$s).
ko_KR: 플러그인 "%1$s"가 포기된 것으로 보입니다(업데이트된 %2$s, WP %3$s로 테스트됨).

en: The Plugin "%1$s" needs an upgrade (%2$s -> %3$s).
ko_KR: '%1$s' 플러그인은 업그레이드가 필요합니다 (%2$s -> %3$s).

en: The Plugin "%s" has a security vulnerability.
ko_KR: '%s' 플러그인에 보안 취약점이 있습니다.

en: The Plugin "%s" has been removed from wordpress.org but is still installed on your site.
ko_KR: 플러그인 "%s"가 wordpress.org에서 제거되었지만 사이트에 여전히 설치되어 있습니다.

en: The Theme "%1$s" needs an upgrade (%2$s -> %3$s).
ko_KR: '%1$s' 테마는 업그레이드가 필요합니다 (%2$s -> %3$s).

en: The URL %s is on the blocklist.
ko_KR: %s URL이 차단 목록에 있습니다.

en: The URL is: %s
ko_KR: URL: %s

en: The URL/parameters in this table will not be tested by the firewall. They are typically added while the firewall is in Learning Mode or by an admin who identifies a particular action/request is a false positive.
ko_KR: 이 테이블의 URL/매개 변수는 방화벽에서 테스트하지 않습니다. 일반적으로 방화벽이 학습 모드에 있는 동안 또는 특정 작업/요청이 잘못된 긍정임을 식별하는 관리자에 의해 추가됩니다.

en: The WAF storage engine is currently set to mysqli, but Wordfence is unable to use the database. The WAF will fall back to using local file system storage instead.
ko_KR: WAF 저장 엔진이 현재 mysqli로 설정되어 있지만 워드펜스는 데이터베이스를 사용할 수 없습니다. WAF는 대신 로컬 파일 시스템 스토리지를 사용합니다.

en: The Web Application Firewall is currently in Learning Mode. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
ko_KR: 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽이 현재 학습 모드에 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 알아보기<span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열림)</span></a>

en: The Wordfence 2FA Code can be found within the authenticator app you used when first activating two-factor authentication. You may also use one of your recovery codes.
ko_KR: Wordfence 2단계 인증 코드는 2단계 인증을 처음 활성화할 때 사용한 인증 앱에서 찾을 수 있습니다. 복구 코드 중 하나를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: The Wordfence Assistant plugin is currently installed. It should only be retained during use and should be removed once it's no longer needed.
ko_KR: Wordfence Assistant 플러그인이 현재 설치되어 있습니다. 사용 중에만 유지해야 하며, 더 이상 필요하지 않으면 제거해야 합니다.

en: The Wordfence Assistant plugin is currently installed. It should only be retained during use and should be removed once it's no longer needed. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to learn more.</a>
ko_KR: Wordfence Assistant 플러그인이 현재 설치되어 있습니다. 사용 중에만 유지해야 하며, 더 이상 필요하지 않으면 제거해야 합니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">자세한 내용은 여기를 클릭하세요.</a>

en: The Wordfence Audit Log is a premium feature that records a history of events on your site to assist in monitoring for unauthorized actions or signs of compromise. Events can include everything from user creation and editing to plugin/theme installation and updates. All data captured for relevant events is saved remotely to Wordfence Central to prevent any tampering that may interfere with post-incident analysis and response.
ko_KR: 워드팬스 감사 로그는 사이트의 이벤트 기록을 기록하여 무단 작업이나 침해 징후를 모니터링하는 데 도움이 되는 프리미엄 기능입니다. 이벤트에는 사용자 생성 및 편집부터 플러그인/테마 설치 및 업데이트까지 모든 것이 포함될 수 있습니다. 관련 이벤트에 대해 캡처된 모든 데이터는 사고 후 분석 및 대응을 방해할 수 있는 변조를 방지하기 위해 워드펜스 센트럴에 원격으로 저장됩니다.

en: The Wordfence Audit Log is designed to monitor all changes and actions in security-sensitive areas of the site. Actions such as user creation, plugin installation and activation, changes to settings, and similar are all logged with relevant contextual information for later review or forensic analysis. Additionally, the log is securely saved outside of the site on Wordfence Central (sample below) to avoid tampering or deletion by malicious actors.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 감사 로그는 사이트의 보안에 민감한 영역의 모든 변경 사항과 작업을 모니터링하도록 설계되었습니다. 사용자 생성, 플러그인 설치 및 활성화, 설정 변경 등과 같은 작업은 모두 나중에 검토하거나 포렌식 분석할 수 있도록 관련 컨텍스트 정보와 함께 로그에 기록됩니다. 또한 로그는 악의적인 공격자에 의한 변조 또는 삭제를 방지하기 위해 사이트 외부의 워드펜스 센트럴(아래 샘플)에 안전하게 저장됩니다.

en: The Wordfence Audit Log records a history of events on your site to assist in monitoring for unauthorized actions or signs of compromise, ranging from user creation and editing to plugin/theme installation and updates. You can choose to log all events or significant events only, which includes all authentication, site configuration, and site functionality events. Events are securely saved to Wordfence Central to prevent any tampering with the data that may interfere with post-incident analysis and response.
ko_KR: 워드팬스 감사 로그는 사용자 생성 및 편집부터 플러그인/테마 설치 및 업데이트에 이르기까지 사이트의 이벤트 기록을 기록하여 무단 작업이나 침해 징후를 모니터링하는 데 도움을 줍니다. 모든 이벤트를 기록하거나 모든 인증, 사이트 구성 및 사이트 기능 이벤트를 포함하는 중요한 이벤트만 기록하도록 선택할 수 있습니다. 이벤트는 사고 후 분석 및 대응을 방해할 수 있는 데이터 변조를 방지하기 위해 워드펜스 센트럴에 안전하게 저장됩니다.

en: The Wordfence Dashboard provides valuable insights into the current state of your site's security. You'll find useful data summarized here as well as important status updates and notifications.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 알림판은 사이트 보안의 현재 상태에 대한 귀중한 통찰력을 제공합니다. 여기에 요약된 유용한 데이터와 중요한 상태 업데이트 및 알림을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: The Wordfence Live Traffic feature has been disabled because you have %s active which is not compatible with Wordfence Live Traffic.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 라이브 트래픽과 호환되지 않는 %s이(가) 활성 상태이므로 워드펜스 라이브 트래픽 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The Wordfence Premium License in use on this site has been removed from your account.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 사용 중인 워드펜스 프리미엄 라이센스가 사용자 계정에서 제거되었습니다.

en: The Wordfence Web Application Firewall blocks known and emerging attacks using firewall rules. When you first install the WAF, it will be in learning mode. This allows Wordfence to learn about your site so that we can understand how to protect it and how to allow normal visitors through the firewall. We recommend you let Wordfence learn for a week before you enable the firewall.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽은 방화벽 규칙을 사용하여 알려진 공격과 새로 발생하는 공격을 차단합니다. WAF를 처음 설치하면 학습 모드가 됩니다. 이를 통해 워드펜스는 사이트를 보호하는 방법과 방화벽을 통해 일반 방문자를 허용하는 방법을 이해할 수 있습니다. 방화벽을 활성화하기 전에 워드펜스가 일주일 동안 학습하도록 하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The Wordfence Web Application Firewall cannot run.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: The Wordfence Web Application Firewall has blocked %1$d attacks over the last %2$s.
ko_KR: Wordfence 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽이 지난 %2$s 동안 %1$d회의 공격을 차단했습니다.

en: The Wordfence Web Application Firewall is a PHP-based, application-level firewall that filters out malicious requests to your site. It is designed to run at the beginning of WordPress' initialization to filter any attacks before plugins or themes can run any potentially vulnerable code.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 웹 애플리케이션 방화벽은 사이트에 대한 악성 요청을 필터링하는 PHP 기반의 애플리케이션 수준 방화벽입니다. 워드프레스 시동 초기에 실행되어 플러그인이나 테마가 잠재적으로 취약한 코드를 실행하기 전에 모든 공격을 필터링하도록 설계되었습니다.

en: The Wordfence Web Application Firewall is in read-only mode.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽이 읽기 전용 모드에 있습니다.

en: The Wordfence Web Application Firewall needs a configuration update.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽은 구성 업데이트가 필요합니다.

en: The Wordfence activation server returned an unexpected response. Please try again.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 활성화 서버가 예기치 않은 응답을 반환했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The Wordfence administrative URL for this site is: %s
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 워드펜스 관리 URL은 다음과 같습니다. %s

en: The Wordfence firewall is still optimized. You should remove the firewall's extended protection before deleting to avoid PHP errors if some firewall files cannot be removed, or if PHP's "auto_prepend_file" setting is cached.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 방화벽은 여전히 최적화되어 있습니다. 일부 방화벽 파일을 제거할 수 없거나 PHP의 "auto_prepend_file" 설정이 캐시된 경우 PHP 오류를 방지하려면 삭제하기 전에 방화벽의 확장 보호를 제거해야 합니다.

en: The Wordfence firewall protects your sites from attackers
ko_KR: 워드펜스 방화벽은 공격자로부터 사이트를 보호합니다

en: The Wordfence license could not be installed.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 라이선스를 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: The Wordfence license provided has been installed.
ko_KR: 제공된 워드펜스 라이센스가 설치되었습니다.

en: The Wordfence license you're using does not match this site's address. Premium features are disabled.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 워드펜스 라이선스가 이 사이트의 주소와 일치하지 않습니다. 프리미엄 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The Wordfence scanning servers are currently unavailable. This may be for maintenance or a temporary outage. If this still occurs in an hour, please contact support. [%s]
ko_KR: 워드펜스 검사 서버를 현재 사용할 수 없습니다. 유지보수 또는 일시적인 중단을 위한 것일 수 있습니다. 한 시간 후에도 문제가 발생할 경우 지원팀에 문의하십시오. [%s]

en: The Wordfence server's response did not contain the expected elements.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 서버의 응답에 예상된 요소가 없습니다.

en: The admin user %s was successfully deleted.
ko_KR: 관리 사용자 %s이(가) 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: The audit log is currently recording all monitored events to Wordfence Central, including content changes, user actions and changes, site modifications, and Wordfence configuration updates.
ko_KR: 감사 로그는 현재 콘텐츠 변경, 사용자 작업 및 변경, 사이트 수정 및 워드펜스 구성 업데이트를 포함하여 모니터링되는 모든 이벤트를 워드펜스 센트럴에 기록하고 있습니다.

en: The audit log is currently recording all significant events to Wordfence Central, which includes user actions and updates, site modifications, and Wordfence configuration changes.
ko_KR: 감사 로그는 현재 사용자 작업 및 업데이트, 사이트 수정 및 워드펜스 구성 변경을 포함하여 모든 중요한 이벤트를 워드펜스 센트럴에 기록하고 있습니다.

en: The changes have not yet taken effect. If you are using LiteSpeed or IIS as your web server or CGI/FastCGI interface, you may need to wait a few minutes for the changes to take effect since the configuration files are sometimes cached. You also may need to select a different server configuration in order to complete this step, but wait for a few minutes before trying. You can try refreshing this page.
ko_KR: 변경 사항이 아직 적용되지 않았습니다. LiteSpeed 또는 IIS를 웹 서버 또는 CGI/FastCGI 인터페이스로 사용하는 경우 구성 파일이 캐시되기 때문에 변경 사항이 적용될 때까지 몇 분 정도 기다려야 할 수 있습니다. 또한 이 단계를 완료하기 위해 다른 서버 구성을 선택해야 할 수도 있지만, 시도하기 전에 몇 분 정도 기다리십시오. 이 페이지를 새로 고칠 수 있습니다.

en: The code provided does not match the expected value. Please verify that the time on your authenticator device is correct and that this server's time is correct.
ko_KR: 제공된 코드가 예상 값과 일치하지 않습니다. 인증자 장치의 시간과 이 서버의 시간이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: The code you entered is invalid. Cellphone sign-in will not be enabled for this user until you enter a valid code.
ko_KR: 입력한 코드가 잘못되었습니다. 올바른 코드를 입력할 때까지 이 사용자에 대해 휴대폰 로그인을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The configuration files are corrupt or inaccessible by the web server, which is preventing the WAF from functioning. Please verify the web server has permission to access the configuration files. You may also try to rebuild the configuration file by <a href="%1$s">clicking here</a>. It will automatically resume normal operation when it is fixed. <a class="wfhelp" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%2$s"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (
ko_KR: 구성 파일이 손상되었거나 웹 서버에서 액세스할 수 없으므로 WAF가 작동하지 않습니다. 웹 서버에 구성 파일에 액세스할 수 있는 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오. <a href="%1$s">여기를 클릭</a>하여 구성 파일을 재구성할 수도 있습니다. 이 장치는 고정되면 자동으로 정상 작동을 재개됩니다. <a class="wfhelp" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%2$s"><span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: The constant WORDFENCE_LS_DISABLE_NTP is defined which disables NTP entirely. Remove this constant or set it to a falsy value to enable NTP.
ko_KR: NTP를 완전히 비활성화하는 상수 WORDFENCE_LS_DISABLE_NTP가 정의됩니다. NTP를 사용하려면 이 상수를 제거하거나 잘못된 값으로 설정합니다.

en: The core files scan has not run because this version is not currently indexed by Wordfence. New WordPress versions may take up to a day to be indexed.
ko_KR: 이 버전은 현재 워드펜스에 의해 인덱싱되지 않았기 때문에 코어 파일 검사가 실행되지 않았습니다. 새 워드프레스 버전을 인덱싱하는 데 최대 하루가 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: The core files scan will not be run because this version of WordPress is not currently indexed by Wordfence. This may be due to using a prerelease version or because the servers are still indexing a new release. If you are using an official WordPress release, this issue will automatically dismiss once the version is indexed and another scan is run.
ko_KR: 이 버전의 워드프레스는 현재 워드펜스에 의해 인덱싱되지 않았기 때문에 코어 파일 검사가 실행되지 않습니다. 이는 사전 릴리스 버전을 사용하거나 서버가 여전히 새 릴리스를 색인화하고 있기 때문일 수 있습니다. 공식 워드프레스 릴리스를 사용하는 경우 버전이 인덱싱되고 다른 검사가 실행되면 이 문제가 자동으로 해제됩니다.

en: The current scan looks like it has failed. Its last status update was <span id="wf-scan-failed-time-ago">%s</span> ago. You may continue to wait in case it resumes or stop and restart the scan. Some sites may need adjustments to run scans reliably.
ko_KR: 현재 검색이 실패한 것 같습니다. 마지막 상태 업데이트가 <span id="wf-scan-failed-time-ago">%s</span> 이전입니다. 스캔이 다시 시작되거나 중지된 후 다시 시작될 경우 계속 기다릴 수 있습니다. 일부 사이트에서는 검색을 안정적으로 실행하기 위해 조정이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: The current site URL does not match the Wordfence Central connection information. Local connection information has been removed, but %s is still registered in Wordfence Central.
ko_KR: 현재 사이트 URL이 Wordfence Central 연결 정보와 일치하지 않습니다. 로컬 연결 정보가 제거되었지만 %s는 여전히 Wordfence Central에 등록되어 있습니다.

en: The disk has %s MB available
ko_KR: 디스크에 %sMB를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: The duration of the block is %s.
ko_KR: 블록의 지속 시간은 %s입니다.

en: The duration of the lockout is %s.
ko_KR: 잠금 기간은 %s입니다.

en: The email address provided has been unsubscribed from future alert emails.
ko_KR: 제공된 전자 메일 주소가 이후 경고 전자 메일에서 구독 취소되었습니다.

en: The error returned was:
ko_KR: 반환된 오류:

en: The file %s was successfully deleted.
ko_KR: %s 파일이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: The file %s was successfully hidden from public view.
ko_KR: %s 파일이 공개 보기에서 숨겨졌습니다.

en: The file %s was successfully restored.
ko_KR: %s 파일이 성공적으로 복원되었습니다.

en: The file <code>%s</code> was deleted successfully.
ko_KR: 파일 <code>%s</code>가 성공적으로 삭제됨

en: The file <code>%s</code> was restored successfully.
ko_KR: 파일 <code>%s</code>이(가) 성공적으로 복원됨

en: The following IPs you selected to ignore in live traffic reports are not valid:
ko_KR: 라이브 트래픽 보고서에서 무시하도록 선택한 다음 IP는 유효하지 않습니다:

en: The following IPs/ranges you selected to trust as proxies are not valid:
ko_KR: 프록시로 신뢰하도록 선택한 다음 IP/범위가 잘못되었습니다:

en: The following emails are invalid:
ko_KR: 다음 전자 메일이 잘못되었습니다:

en: The following users you selected to ignore in live traffic reports are not valid on this system:
ko_KR: 라이브 트래픽 보고서에서 무시하도록 선택한 다음 사용자는 이 시스템에서 유효하지 않습니다:

en: The given user already has two-factor authentication active.
ko_KR: 지정된 사용자는 이미 2단계 인증이 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: The given user does not exist.
ko_KR: 지정한 사용자가 없습니다.

en: The grace period end time must be in the future.
ko_KR: 유예 기간 종료 시간이 미래여야 합니다.

en: The issue type is: %s
ko_KR: 문제 유형: %s

en: The key used to start a scan expired. The value is: %1$s and split is: %2$s and time is: %3$d
ko_KR: 검사를 시작하는 데 사용된 키가 만료되었습니다. 값은 %1$s이고 분할은 %2$s이고 시간은 %3$d입니다

en: The last rules update for the Wordfence Web Application Firewall was unsuccessful. The last successful update check was %s, so this site may be missing new rules added since then.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽에 대한 마지막 규칙 업데이트에 실패했습니다. 마지막 업데이트 검사에 성공한 것은 %s이므로 이 사이트에는 그 이후에 추가된 새 규칙이 없을 수 있습니다.

en: The license key entered is not in a valid format. It must contain only numbers and the letters A-F.
ko_KR: 입력한 라이센스 키의 형식이 잘못되었습니다. 숫자와 A-F 문자만 포함해야 합니다.

en: The license provided is already in use on another site.
ko_KR: 제공된 라이센스가 다른 사이트에서 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: The license you were using has been removed from your account. Please reach out to <a href="mailto:billing@wordfence.com">billing@wordfence.com</a> or create a Premium support case at <a href="https://support.wordfence.com/support/tickets" target="_blank">https://support.wordfence.com/support/tickets<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a> for more information. Our staff is happy to help.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 라이센스가 계정에서 제거되었습니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="mailto:billing@wordfence.com">billing@wordfence.com</a> 에 문의하거나 <a href="https://support.wordfence.com/support/tickets" target="_blank">https://support.wordfence.com/support/tickets<span class="screen-reader-text"> (새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>에서 프리미엄 지원 사례를 생성하십시오. 저희 직원들이 기꺼이 도와드립니다.

en: The license you were using has been removed from your account. Please reach out to billing@wordfence.com or create a Premium support case at https://support.wordfence.com/support/tickets for more information. Our staff is happy to help.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 라이센스가 계정에서 제거되었습니다. 자세한 내용은 billing@wordfence.com 에 문의하거나 https://support.wordfence.com/support/tickets 에서 프리미엄 지원 사례를 작성하십시오. 저희 직원들이 기꺼이 도와드립니다.

en: The link you used to access this page has expired, has already been used, or is otherwise invalid.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 액세스하는 데 사용한 링크가 만료되었거나 이미 사용되었거나 잘못되었습니다.

en: The main navigation no longer includes an <strong>Options</strong> link. Options are now accessed via the <strong>Options</strong> link on each feature's main page. Live Traffic is now located in the Tools section, and blocking is found under the Firewall. Shortcuts to add a <strong>Blocking</strong> link back to the main navigation are available under Blocking options.
ko_KR: 기본 탐색에는 더 이상 옵션 링크가 없습니다. 이제 각 기능의 기본 페이지에 있는 <strong>옵션</strong> 링크를 통해 <strong>옵션</strong>에 액세스할 수 있습니다. 이제 라이브 트래픽은 도구 섹션에 있으며 차단은 방화벽 아래에 있습니다. 기본 탐색에 차단 링크를 다시 추가하는 바로 가기는 <strong>차단</strong> 옵션에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The malicious URL matched
ko_KR: 일치하는 악성 URL

en: The matched text in this file is: %s
ko_KR: 이 파일에서 일치하는 텍스트: %s

en: The most recently-detected events on this site are listed below. When the audit log is enabled and your site is connected to Wordfence Central, full details of each event can be found on Central. This includes information such as record IDs, version numbers, and which modifications were made. Log entries in preview mode are only stored locally.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 가장 최근에 감지된 이벤트는 다음과 같습니다. 감사 로그가 활성화되어 있고 사이트가 Wordfence Central에 연결되어 있으면 각 이벤트에 대한 전체 세부 정보를 Central에서 확인할 수 있습니다. 여기에는 레코드 ID, 버전 번호 및 어떤 수정이 이루어졌는지 등의 정보가 포함됩니다. 미리보기 모드의 로그 항목은 로컬에만 저장됩니다.

en: The multisite blog with ID %d is listed on a domain blocklist.
ko_KR: ID가 %d인 다중 사이트 블로그가 도메인 차단 목록에 나열됩니다.

en: The multisite blog with ID %d is listed on the Wordfence domain blocklist.
ko_KR: ID가 %d인 다중 사이트 블로그가 워드펜스 도메인 차단 목록에 나열됩니다.

en: The option "Scan files outside your WordPress installation" is off by default, which means %1$d path and its file(s) will not be scanned for malware or unauthorized changes. To continue skipping this path, you may ignore this issue. Or to start scanning it, enable the option and subsequent scans will include it. Some paths may not be necessary to scan, so this is optional. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> ( | The option "Scan files outside your WordPress installation" is off by default, which means %1$d paths and their file(s) will not be scanned for malware or unauthorized changes. To continue skipping these paths, you may ignore this issue. Or to start scanning them, enable the option and subsequent scans will include them. Some paths may not be necessary to scan, so this is optional. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
ko_KR[0]: "워드프레스 설치 외부 파일 검사" 옵션은 기본적으로 꺼져 있습니다. 즉, %1$d 경로와 해당 파일에서 맬웨어나 무단 변경이 있는지 검사하지 않습니다. 이 경로를 계속 건너뛰려면 이 문제를 무시해도 됩니다. 또는 스캔을 시작하려면 옵션을 활성화하면 후속 스캔에 포함됩니다. 일부 경로는 검색에 필요하지 않을 수 있으므로 선택 사항입니다. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 알아보기<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: The option %s was successfully removed.
ko_KR: %s 옵션이 제거되었습니다.

en: The phone number you entered must start with a '+', then country code and then area code and number. For example, a number in the United States with country code '1' would look like this: +1-123-555-1234
ko_KR: 입력한 전화 번호는 '+', 국가 번호, 지역 번호 및 번호로 시작해야 합니다. 예를 들어 국가 코드가 '1'인 미국의 번호는 다음과 같습니다. +1-123-555-1234

en: The plugin will load as a regular plugin after WordPress has been loaded, and while it can block many malicious requests, some vulnerable plugins or WordPress itself may run vulnerable code before all plugins are loaded.
ko_KR: 플러그인은 워드프레스가 로드된 후 일반 플러그인으로 로드되며, 많은 악성 요청을 차단할 수 있지만 일부 취약한 플러그인이나 워드프레스 자체는 모든 플러그인이 로드되기 전에 취약한 코드를 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: The previous scan has failed. Some sites may need adjustments to run scans reliably.
ko_KR: 이전 검사가 실패했습니다. 일부 사이트에서는 검사를 안정적으로 실행하기 위해 조정이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: The previous scan has terminated because the time limit of %s was reached. This limit can be customized on the options page.
ko_KR: %s의 제한 시간에 도달했기 때문에 이전 검사가 종료되었습니다. 이 제한은 옵션 페이지에서 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: The previous scan has terminated because we detected an update occurring during the scan.
ko_KR: 검사 중에 업데이트가 발생하여 이전 검사가 종료되었습니다.

en: The rate limit for alert emails of %d alert(s) per hour from Wordfence has been reached. No alerts will be sent for the remainer of the hour.
ko_KR: Wordfence에서 시간당 %d건의 경고 이메일 발송 제한에 도달했습니다. 현재 시간 내에는 추가 경고가 발송되지 않습니다.

en: The reason is: "%s".
ko_KR: 이유: "%s"

en: The request has been allowlisted. Please try it again.
ko_KR: 요청이 허용 목록에 나열되었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The request was flagged as suspicious, and we need verification that you attempted to log in to allow it to proceed. This verification link <b>will be valid for 15 minutes</b> from the time it was sent. If you did not attempt this login, please change your password immediately.
ko_KR: 요청이 의심스러운 것으로 표시되었으며 계속 진행하려면 로그인을 시도했다는 확인이 필요합니다. 이 확인 링크는 전송된 시간으로부터 <b>15분 동안 유효</b>합니다. 이 로그인을 시도하지 않았다면 즉시 비밀번호를 변경하십시오.

en: The required file has been created. You'll need to insert the following code into your <code>php.ini</code> to finish installation:
ko_KR: 필요한 파일이 생성되었습니다. 설치를 완료하려면 다음 코드를 <code>php.ini</code>에 삽입해야 합니다:

en: The results of your scan may indicate that you could benefit from Wordfence Site Cleaning
ko_KR: 검사 결과는 워드펜스 사이트 정리의 이점을 얻을 수 있음을 나타낼 수 있습니다

en: The scan has failed because we received an unexpected response from the Wordfence servers. This may be a temporary error, though some sites may need adjustments to run scans reliably.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 서버에서 예기치 않은 응답을 받았기 때문에 검사에 실패했습니다. 일부 사이트에서는 검사를 안정적으로 실행하기 위해 조정이 필요하지만 일시적인 오류일 수 있습니다.

en: The scan has failed because we were unable to contact the Wordfence servers. Some sites may need adjustments to run scans reliably.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 서버에 연결할 수 없어 검사에 실패했습니다. 일부 사이트에서는 검사를 안정적으로 실행하기 위해 조정이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: The scan time limit of %1$s has been exceeded and the scan will be terminated. This limit can be customized on the options page. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Get More Information<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
ko_KR: %1$s의 검사 시간 제한이 초과되어 검사가 종료됩니다. 이 제한은 옵션 페이지에서 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">추가 정보 얻기<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: The scan was terminated early because it reached the time limit for scans. If you would like to allow your scans to run longer, you can customize the limit on the options page: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> or read more about scan options to improve scan speed here: <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>
ko_KR: 검사 시간 제한에 도달하여 검사가 조기 종료되었습니다. 검사를 더 오래 실행하려면 옵션 페이지에서 제한을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다. <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 또는 검사 옵션에 대한 자세한 내용은 검사 속도 개선: <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>

en: The selected trusted proxy preset is not valid:
ko_KR: 선택한 신뢰할 수 있는 프록시 사전 설정이 유효하지 않습니다:

en: The signature on the request to start a scan is invalid. Please try again.
ko_KR: 검사 시작 요청의 서명이 잘못되었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The site admin can change this option.
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자는 이 옵션을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: The specified URL is invalid.
ko_KR: 지정한 URL이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The two panels below show a before and after view of a file on your system that has been modified. The left panel shows the original file before modification. The right panel shows your version of the file that has been modified. Use this view to determine if a file has been modified by an attacker or if this is a change that you or another trusted person made. If you are happy with the modifications you see here, then you should choose to ignore this file the next time Wordfence scans your system.
ko_KR: 아래의 두 패널은 시스템에서 수정된 파일의 전후 보기를 보여줍니다. 왼쪽 패널에는 수정 전의 원본 파일이 표시됩니다. 오른쪽 패널에는 수정된 파일의 버전이 표시됩니다. 이 보기를 사용하여 공격자가 파일을 수정했는지 또는 사용자 또는 다른 신뢰할 수 있는 사용자가 변경한 내용인지 확인합니다. 여기에 표시된 수정 사항이 만족스러운 경우 다음에 워드펜스에서 시스템을 검사할 때 이 파일을 무시하도록 선택해야 합니다.

en: The update check performed during the scan encountered an error: %s
ko_KR: 검사하는 동안 수행한 업데이트 검사에서 오류가 발생했습니다. : %s

en: The update was successful!
ko_KR: 업데이트가 완료되었습니다!

en: The user does not exist.
ko_KR: 사용자가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The user specified does not have two-factor authentication active.
ko_KR: 지정한 사용자에게 2단계 인증이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The username you specified does not exist.
ko_KR: 지정한 사용자 이름이 없습니다.

en: The username you specified is already enabled.
ko_KR: 지정한 사용자 이름이 이미 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: The view %s does not exist or is not readable.
ko_KR: %s 보기가 없거나 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The view could not be loaded.
ko_KR: 보기를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The whois service gives you a way to look up who owns an IP address or domain name that is visiting your website or is engaging in malicious activity on your website.
ko_KR: Whois 서비스는 웹 사이트를 방문하거나 웹 사이트에서 악의적인 활동을 수행하고 있는 IP 주소 또는 도메인 이름을 소유한 사람을 조회할 수 있는 방법을 제공합니다.

en: Theme Customized
ko_KR: 테마 사용자 정의

en: Theme Deleted
ko_KR: 테마 삭제됨

en: Theme File
ko_KR: 테마 파일

en: Theme Installed
ko_KR: 테마 설치됨

en: Theme Name
ko_KR: 테마 이름

en: Theme Name:
ko_KR: 테마 이름:

en: Theme Sidebar Updated
ko_KR: 테마 사이드바 업데이트됨

en: Theme Switched
ko_KR: 테마 전환됨

en: Theme URL
ko_KR: 테마 URL

en: Theme Update Completed
ko_KR: 테마 업데이트 완료

en: Theme Upgrade
ko_KR: 테마 업그레이드

en: Theme Version:
ko_KR: 테마 버전:

en: Theme stylesheet folder override
ko_KR: 테마 스타일시트 폴더 재정의

en: Theme template folder override
ko_KR: 테마 템플릿 폴더 재정의

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: Themes &amp; Plugins
ko_KR: 테마 및 플러그인

en: There are no differences between the original file and the file in the repository.
ko_KR: 원본 파일과 저장소의 파일 사이에는 차이가 없습니다.

en: There is already a scan running.
ko_KR: 이미 실행 중인 검사가 있습니다.

en: There was an error connecting to the Wordfence scanning servers: %s
ko_KR: 워드펜스 검사 서버에 연결하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. %s

en: There was an error deleting the file.
ko_KR: 파일을 삭제하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error restoring the file.
ko_KR: 파일을 복원하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error starting the scan: %s.
ko_KR: 검사를 시작하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. %s.

en: There was an error while downgrading to a free license.
ko_KR: 무료 라이선스로 다운그레이드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error while sending the email.
ko_KR: 이메일을 보내는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error writing to your .htaccess file.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일에 쓰는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an unknown error connecting to the Wordfence scanning servers.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 검사 서버에 연결하는 동안 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an unknown error starting the scan.
ko_KR: 검사를 시작하는 동안 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: These IPs (or CIDR ranges) will be ignored when determining the requesting IP via the X-Forwarded-For HTTP header. Enter one IP or CIDR range per line.
ko_KR: X-Forwarded-For HTTP 헤더를 통해 요청 IP를 결정할 때 이러한 IP(또는 CIDR 범위)는 무시됩니다. IP 또는 CIDR 범위를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력합니다.

en: These URL patterns will be excluded from the throttling rules used to limit crawlers.
ko_KR: 이 URL 패턴은 크롤러 제한에 사용되는 속도 제한 규칙에서 제외됩니다.

en: These instructions <b>will be valid for 30 minutes</b> from the time they were sent.
ko_KR: 이러한 지침은 발송된 시점부터 <b>30분 동안 유효</b>합니다.

en: These options are also available throughout the plugin pages, in the relevant sections. This page is provided for easier setup for experienced Wordfence users.
ko_KR: 이러한 옵션은 플러그인 페이지의 관련 섹션에서도 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 페이지는 숙련된 워드펜스 사용자가 쉽게 설정할 수 있도록 제공됩니다.

en: These options let you choose which site events to record in the audit log. When enabled and your site is connected to Wordfence Central, these events are automatically sent to Central to prevent any tampering by an attacker. When <strong>Audit Log logging mode</strong> is set to "Significant Events", all events except content changes will be recorded. "All Events" will include content-related events and may be used to monitor for unauthorized post or page changes. "Preview" and "Disabled" modes do not send any events to Central.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 감사 로그에 기록할 사이트 이벤트를 선택할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 활성화하고 사이트가 워드프레스닷컴 센트럴에 연결되면 공격자의 변조를 방지하기 위해 이러한 이벤트가 자동으로 센트럴로 전송됩니다. <strong>감사 로그 기록 모드</strong>를 "중요 이벤트"로 설정하면 콘텐츠 변경 사항을 제외한 모든 이벤트가 기록됩니다. "모든 이벤트"에는 콘텐츠 관련 이벤트가 포함되며 무단 글 또는 페이지 변경을 모니터링하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다. "미리보기" 및 "사용 안 함" 모드는 어떤 이벤트도 Central로 전송하지 않습니다.

en: These options let you choose which traffic to log and to ignore certain types of visitors, based on their level of access, usernames, IP address, or browser type. If you run a high-traffic website where it is not feasible to see your visitors in real-time, simply change the <strong>Traffic logging mode</strong> to "Security Only."
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 액세스 수준, 사용자 이름, IP 주소 또는 브라우저 유형에 따라 기록할 트래픽을 선택하고 특정 유형의 방문자를 무시할 수 있습니다. 방문자를 실시간으로 확인할 수 없는 트래픽이 많은 웹사이트를 운영하는 경우 <strong>트래픽 로깅 모드</strong>를 "보안 전용"으로 변경하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: This %1$s contains a URL that is currently listed on Wordfence's domain blocklist. The URL is: %2$s
ko_KR: 이 %1$s에는 현재 워드펜스의 도메인 차단 목록에 나열된 URL이 포함되어 있습니다. URL: %2$s

en: This IP address is in a range of addresses that Wordfence does not block. The IP range may be internal or belong to a service that is always allowed. Allowlisting of external services can be disabled. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
ko_KR: 이 IP 주소는 워드펜스가 차단하지 않는 주소 범위에 있습니다. IP 범위는 내부이거나 항상 허용되는 서비스에 속할 수 있습니다. 외부 서비스의 허용 목록을 비활성화할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 알아보기<span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>

en: This WordPress core file has been modified and differs from the original file distributed with this version of WordPress.
ko_KR: 이 워드프레스 코어 파일은 수정되었으며 이 버전의 워드프레스와 함께 배포된 원래 파일과 다릅니다.

en: This additional info may help you diagnose the issue. The response headers we received were:
ko_KR: 이 추가 정보는 문제를 진단하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 수신된 응답 헤더는 다음과 같습니다:

en: This could be caused by a database problem. You may need to repair your "wfconfig" database table or fix your database user's privileges if they have changed recently, or you may need to reinstall Wordfence. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">contact Wordfence support<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
ko_KR: 이는 데이터베이스 문제로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다. 최근에 변경된 경우 "wfconfig" 데이터베이스 테이블을 복구하거나 데이터베이스 사용자 권한을 수정하거나 워드펜스를 다시 설치해야 할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">워드펜스 지원팀에 문의<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: This diagnostic is unavailable as cURL appears to be supported, but was not used by WordPress for this request
ko_KR: 이 진단은 cURL이 지원되는 것으로 보이지만 워드프레스에서 이 요청에 사용하지 않았기 때문에 사용할 수 없습니다

en: This diagnostic requires cURL
ko_KR: 이 진단에는 cURL이 필요합니다

en: This email was sent from your website "%1$s" by the Wordfence plugin at %2$s
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 귀하의 웹사이트 '%1$s'에서 %2$s에 Wordfence 플러그인을 통해 전송되었습니다.

en: This email was sent from your website "%s" by the Wordfence plugin.
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 귀하의 웹사이트 '%s'에서 Wordfence 플러그인을 통해 전송되었습니다.

en: This email was sent from your website <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a> and is a summary of security related activity that Wordfence monitors for the period %2$s to %3$s.
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 귀하의 웹사이트 <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a>에서 전송되었으며 워드펜스가 %2$s에서 %3$s 기간 동안 모니터링하는 보안 관련 활동을 요약한 것입니다.

en: This feature blocks all traffic from IPs with a high volume of recent malicious activity using Wordfence's real-time blocklist.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 워드펜스의 실시간 차단 목록을 사용하여 최근 악성 활동이 많은 IP의 모든 트래픽을 차단합니다.

en: This file appears to be installed or modified by a hacker to perform malicious activity. If you know about this file you can choose to ignore it to exclude it from future scans.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 해커가 악의적인 활동을 수행하기 위해 설치하거나 수정한 것으로 나타납니다. 이 파일에 대해 알고 있는 경우 이 파일을 무시하도록 선택하여 이후 검사에서 제외할 수 있습니다.

en: This file belongs to plugin "%1$s" version "%2$s" and has been modified from the file that is distributed by WordPress.org for this version. Please use the link to see how the file has changed. If you have modified this file yourself, you can safely ignore this warning. If you see a lot of changed files in a plugin that have been made by the author, then try uninstalling and reinstalling the plugin to force an upgrade. Doing this is a workaround for plugin authors who don't manage their code correctly. <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
ko_KR: 이 파일은 플러그인 "%1$s" 버전 "%2$s"에 속하며 WordPress.org에서 이 버전용으로 배포한 파일에서 수정되었습니다. 파일이 어떻게 변경되었는지 확인하려면 링크를 사용하십시오. 이 파일을 직접 수정한 경우 이 경고를 무시해도 됩니다. 작성자가 만든 플러그인에서 변경된 파일이 많이 보이면 플러그인을 제거하고 다시 설치하여 강제 업그레이드를 시도하십시오. 이렇게 하면 코드를 올바르게 관리하지 않는 플러그인 작성자를 위한 해결 방법입니다. <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 알아보기<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: This file belongs to theme "%1$s" version "%2$s" and has been modified from the original distribution. It is common for site owners to modify their theme files, so if you have modified this file yourself you can safely ignore this warning. <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
ko_KR: 이 파일은 테마 "%1$s" 버전 "%2$s"에 속하며 원본 배포에서 수정되었습니다. 사이트 소유자가 테마 파일을 수정하는 것이 일반적이므로 이 파일을 직접 수정한 경우 이 경고를 무시해도 됩니다. <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 알아보기<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: This file contains a URL that is currently listed on Wordfence's domain blocklist. The URL is:
ko_KR: 이 파일에는 현재 워드펜스의 도메인 차단 목록에 나열된 URL이 포함되어 있습니다. URL은 다음과 같습니다:

en: This file is a PHP executable file and contains the word "eval" (without quotes) and the word "%s" (without quotes). The eval() function along with an encoding function like the one mentioned are commonly used by hackers to hide their code. If you know about this file you can choose to ignore it to exclude it from future scans. This file was detected because you have enabled HIGH SENSITIVITY scanning. This option is more aggressive than the usual scans, and may cause false positives.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 PHP 실행 파일이며 "eval"(따옴표 없음)과 "%s"(따옴표 없음) 단어를 포함합니다. 언급된 것과 같은 인코딩 기능과 함께 eval() 기능은 해커가 코드를 숨기기 위해 일반적으로 사용합니다. 이 파일에 대해 알고 있는 경우 이 파일을 무시하도록 선택하여 이후 검사에서 제외할 수 있습니다. 고감도 검사를 활성화했기 때문에 이 파일이 탐지되었습니다. 이 옵션은 일반적인 검사보다 더 공격적이며 잘못된 긍정을 발생시킬 수 있습니다.

en: This file is in a WordPress core location but is from an older version of WordPress and not used with your current version. Hosting or permissions issues can cause these files to get left behind when WordPress is updated and they should be removed if possible.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 워드프레스 핵심 위치에 있지만 이전 버전의 워드프레스에서 가져온 것이며 현재 버전에서 사용되지 않습니다. 호스팅 또는 사용 권한 문제로 인해 워드프레스가 업데이트될 때 이러한 파일이 남아 있을 수 있으므로 가능하면 제거해야 합니다.

en: This file is in a WordPress core location but is not distributed with this version of WordPress. This scan often includes files left over from a previous WordPress version, but it may also find files added by another plugin, files added by your host, or malicious files added by an attacker.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 워드프레스 코어 위치에 있지만 이 버전의 WordPress에는 배포되지 않습니다. 이 검사에는 종종 이전 워드프레스 버전에서 남은 파일이 포함되지만 다른 플러그인에 의해 추가된 파일, 호스트에 의해 추가된 파일 또는 공격자에 의해 추가된 악의적인 파일을 찾을 수도 있습니다.

en: This file is in a WordPress core location but is not distributed with this version of WordPress. This scan often includes files left over from a previous WordPress version, but it may also find files added by another plugin, files added by your host, or malicious files added by an attacker. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
ko_KR: 이 파일은 WordPress 코어 위치에 있지만 이 버전의 WordPress와 함께 배포되지 않습니다. 이 검사에는 종종 이전 WordPress 버전에서 남은 파일이 포함되지만 다른 플러그인에서 추가한 파일, 호스트에서 추가한 파일 또는 공격자가 추가한 악성 파일도 찾을 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 알아보기<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: This file is suspected malware: %s
ko_KR: 이 파일은 악성 프로그램으로 의심됩니다. %s

en: This file may contain malicious executable code:
ko_KR: 이 파일에 악의적인 실행 코드가 포함되어 있을 수 있습니다:

en: This file was detected because you have enabled "Scan images, binary, and other files as if they were executable", which treats non-PHP files as if they were PHP code. This option is more aggressive than the usual scans, and may cause false positives.
ko_KR: PHP가 아닌 파일을 PHP 코드인 것처럼 처리하는 "이미지, 이진 및 기타 파일을 실행 가능한 것처럼 검사"을 사용하도록 설정했기 때문에 이 파일이 탐지되었습니다. 이 옵션은 일반적인 검사보다 더 공격적이며 잘못된 긍정을 발생시킬 수 있습니다.

en: This file was detected because you have enabled HIGH SENSITIVITY scanning. This option is more aggressive than the usual scans, and may cause false positives.
ko_KR: 고감도 검사를 활성화했기 때문에 이 파일이 탐지되었습니다. 이 옵션은 일반적인 검사보다 더 공격적이며 잘못된 긍정을 발생시킬 수 있습니다.

en: This file's signature matches a known malware file. The title of the malware is '%s'. Immediately inspect this file using the 'View' option below and consider deleting it from your server.
ko_KR: 이 파일의 서명이 알려진 멀웨어 파일과 일치합니다. 멀웨어의 제목은 '%s'입니다. 아래의 '보기' 옵션을 사용하여 이 파일을 즉시 검사하고 서버에서 삭제하는 것을 고려하십시오.

en: This is a test email from %1$s.
    The IP address that requested this was: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에서 보낸 테스트 이메일입니다.
    이를 요청한 IP 주소: %2$s

en: This is where future security alerts for your website will be sent. This can also be changed in Global Options.
ko_KR: 여기서 웹 사이트에 대한 향후 보안 경고가 전송됩니다. 글로벌 옵션에서도 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: This is where you can monitor the work Wordfence is doing to protect your site and also where you can manage the options to optimize the firewall's configuration.
ko_KR: 워드펜스가 사이트를 보호하기 위해 수행하는 작업을 모니터링할 수 있으며 방화벽 구성을 최적화하기 위한 옵션을 관리할 수도 있습니다.

en: This is your Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판입니다

en: This is your main configuration file and cannot be deleted. It must be cleaned manually.
ko_KR: 기본 구성 파일이므로 삭제할 수 없습니다. 수동으로 청소해야 합니다.

en: This key may already be used on several sites. To avoid scan scheduling issues and other problems, you should get a new key or remove it from the other sites.
ko_KR: 이 키는 이미 여러 사이트에서 사용 중일 수 있습니다. 스캔 일정 문제 및 기타 문제를 피하려면 새 키를 받거나 다른 사이트에서 제거해야 합니다.

en: This likely indicates that the server either does not support IPv6 or does not have an IPv6 address assigned or associated with the domain. Original error message: %s
ko_KR: 이는 서버가 IPv6을 지원하지 않거나 도메인에 할당되거나 연결된 IPv6 주소가 없음을 나타냅니다. 원래 오류 메시지: %s

en: This likely means that your hosting provider is blocking requests to noc1.wordfence.com or has set up a proxy that is not behaving itself.
ko_KR: 이는 호스팅 공급자가 noc1.wordfence.com에 대한 요청을 차단하고 있거나 자체적으로 작동하지 않는 프록시를 설정했다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: This link has expired. Refresh the scan results page and try again.
ko_KR: 이 링크는 만료되었습니다. 검사 결과 페이지를 새로 고치고 다시 시도합니다.

en: This list may include WordPress core/plugin/theme updates, error logs, cache files, and other normal changes.
ko_KR: 이 목록에는 워드프레스 코어/플러그인/테마 업데이트, 오류 로그, 캐시 파일 및 기타 일반적인 변경 사항이 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: This may cause duplicated scan issues if both sites are currently active and reporting and is generally caused by duplicating the database from one site to another (e.g., from a production site to staging). We recommend disconnecting this site only, which will leave the matching site still connected.
ko_KR: 두 사이트가 모두 현재 활성화되어 있고 보고 중인 경우 중복 스캔 문제가 발생할 수 있으며, 일반적으로 한 사이트에서 다른 사이트(예: 프로덕션 사이트에서 스테이징 사이트)로 데이터베이스를 복제할 때 발생합니다. 이 사이트만 연결을 끊고 일치하는 사이트는 계속 연결된 상태로 두는 것이 좋습니다.

en: This option contains a URL that is currently listed on Wordfence's domain blocklist. It may indicate your site is infected with malware. The URL is: %s
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 현재 워드펜스의 도메인 차단 목록에 나열된 URL을 포함합니다. 사이트가 악성 프로그램에 감염되었음을 나타낼 수 있습니다. URL: %s

en: This option enables all "Brute Force Protection" options, including strong password enforcement and invalid login throttling. You can modify individual options below.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 강력한 암호 시행 및 잘못된 로그인 조절을 포함하여 모든 "Brute Force Protection" 옵션을 사용하도록 설정합니다. 아래의 개별 옵션을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: This option requires cURL. (This may have no effect on some old PHP or cURL versions.)
ko_KR: 이 옵션에는 cURL이 필요합니다. (일부 이전 PHP 또는 cURL 버전에는 영향이 없을 수 있습니다.)

en: This page only shows users and roles on the main site of this network
ko_KR: 이 페이지에는 이 네트워크의 기본 사이트에 있는 사용자 및 역할만 표시됩니다

en: This page shows information that can be used for troubleshooting conflicts, configuration issues, or compatibility with other plugins, themes, or a host's environment. Failing tests are not always a sign of something that you need to fix, but can help the Wordfence team when troubleshooting a problem. (<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More <span class="screen-reader-text">opens in new tab</span></a>)
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 충돌, 구성 문제 또는 다른 플러그인, 테마 또는 호스트 환경과의 호환성 문제 해결에 사용할 수 있는 정보를 보여줍니다. 실패한 테스트는 항상 수정해야 할 사항의 징후는 아니지만 문제를 해결할 때 워드펜스 팀에 도움이 될 수 있습니다. (<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 알아보기 <span class="screen-reader-text">새 탭에서 열기</span></a>)

en: This post contains code that is suspicious. Please check the title of the post and confirm that the code in the title is not malicious.
ko_KR: 이 게시물에는 의심스러운 코드가 포함되어 있습니다. 게시물 제목을 확인하시고 제목에 있는 코드가 악의적이지 않은지 확인 부탁드립니다.

en: This site appears to be behind Cloudflare, so using the Cloudflare "CF-Connecting-IP" HTTP header will resolve to the correct IPs.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 Cloudflare 뒤에 있는 것으로 나타나 Cloudflare "CF-Connecting-IP" HTTP 헤더를 사용하면 올바른 IP로 해결됩니다.

en: This site appears to be behind a front-end proxy, so using the X-Forwarded-For HTTP header will resolve to the correct IPs.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 프런트 엔드 프록시 뒤에 있으므로 X-Forwarded-For HTTP 헤더를 사용하면 올바른 IP로 확인됩니다.

en: This site appears to be behind a front-end proxy, so using the X-Real-IP HTTP header will resolve to the correct IPs.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 프런트 엔드 프록시 뒤에 있으므로 X-Real-IP HTTP 헤더를 사용하면 올바른 IP로 확인됩니다.

en: This site is currently using PHP's built in REMOTE_ADDR.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 현재 REMOTE_ADDR에 내장된 PHP를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: This site is currently using the Cloudflare "CF-Connecting-IP" HTTP header, which should only be used when the site is behind Cloudflare.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 현재 Cloudflare "CF-Connecting-IP" HTTP 헤더를 사용하고 있으며, 이 헤더는 사이트가 Cloudflare 뒤에 있을 때만 사용해야 합니다.

en: This site is currently using the X-Forwarded-For HTTP header, which should only be used when the site is behind a front-end proxy that outputs this header.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 현재 X-Forwarded-For HTTP 헤더를 사용하고 있으며, 이 헤더를 출력하는 프런트 엔드 프록시 뒤에 있는 경우에만 사용해야 합니다.

en: This site is currently using the X-Real-IP HTTP header, which should only be used when the site is behind a front-end proxy that outputs this header.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 현재 X-Real-IP HTTP 헤더를 사용하고 있으며, 이 헤더를 출력하는 프런트 엔드 프록시 뒤에 사이트가 있을 때만 사용해야 합니다.

en: This update includes a number of significant interface changes. We'd like to walk you through  some of them, but you can bypass the tour for a section at any time by closing the dialogs.
ko_KR: 이 업데이트에는 중요한 인터페이스 변경 사항이 다수 포함되어 있습니다. 일부 섹션을 안내해 드리지만 대화 상자를 닫으면 언제든지 섹션에 대한 둘러보기를 생략할 수 있습니다.

en: This user's email is the network admin email. It will need to be changed before deleting this user.
ko_KR: 이 사용자의 전자 메일은 네트워크 관리자 전자 메일입니다. 이 사용자를 삭제하기 전에 변경해야 합니다.

en: This was a premium license key, but it is no longer valid, so premium features are disabled. You can either remove the invalid key and continue using Wordfence's free features, or enter a new premium key to upgrade. If you have questions, contact <a href="mailto:billing@wordfence.com">billing@wordfence.com</a>.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 라이선스 키였지만 더 이상 유효하지 않아 프리미엄 기능이 비활성화되었습니다. 유효하지 않은 키를 제거하고 워드펜스의 무료 기능을 계속 사용하거나 새 프리미엄 키를 입력하여 업그레이드할 수 있습니다. 질문이 있는 경우 <a href="mailto:billing@wordfence.com">billing@wordfence.com</a>으로 문의하십시오.

en: This will be shown only once. Keep these codes somewhere safe.
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 한 번만 표시됩니다. 이 암호들을 안전한 곳에 보관하세요.

en: Throttled
ko_KR: 제한된

en: Throttling IP %1$s. %2$s
ko_KR: IP %1$s. %2$s 조절 중

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Ticket Number/Forum Username:
ko_KR: 티켓 번호/포럼 사용자 이름:

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간을

en: Time Limit
ko_KR: 시간 제한

en: Time limit that a scan can run in seconds
ko_KR: 검사를 초 단위로 실행할 수 있는 시간 제한

en: Time:
ko_KR: 시간:

en: Timor-Leste
ko_KR: 동티모르 레스테

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: To change your alert options for Wordfence, visit:
    %s
ko_KR: 워드펜스에 대한 알림 옵션을 변경하려면 다음을 방문하십시오.
    %s

en: To clone one site's configuration to another, use the import/export tools below.
ko_KR: 한 사이트의 구성을 다른 사이트로 복제하려면 아래 가져오기/내보내기 도구를 사용하십시오.

en: To connect your site your site to Wordfence Central, use the link below:
ko_KR: 사이트를 워드펜스 센트럴에 연결하려면 아래 링크를 사용하십시오:

en: To continue using Defiant products and services including the Wordfence plugin, all customers must review and agree to the updated terms and privacy policies. These changes reflect our commitment to follow data protection best practices and regulations. The Wordfence interface will remain disabled until these terms are agreed to.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 플러그인을 포함한 Defiant 제품 및 서비스를 계속 사용하려면 모든 고객이 업데이트된 약관 및 개인 정보 보호 정책을 검토하고 동의해야 합니다. 이러한 변화는 데이터 보호 모범 사례 및 규정을 따르겠다는 NAT의 약속을 반영합니다. 워드펜스 인터페이스는 이러한 조건에 동의할 때까지 비활성화된 상태로 유지됩니다.

en: To ensure uninterrupted Premium Wordfence protection on your site,
    please renew your license by visiting https://www.wordfence.com/ Sign in, go to your dashboard,
    select the license about to expire and click the button to renew that license.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 프리미엄 Wordfence 보호가 중단되지 않도록 하려면, https://www.wordfence.com/에 방문하여 라이선스를 갱신해 주세요. 로그인 후 대시보드로 이동하여 만료 예정인 라이선스를 선택하고, 해당 라이선스를 갱신하기 위해 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: To make your site as secure as possible, take a moment to optimize the Wordfence Web Application Firewall:
ko_KR: 사이트를 최대한 안전하게 보호하려면 잠시 시간을 내어 워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽을 최적화하십시오:

en: To make your site as secure as possible, the Wordfence Web Application Firewall is designed to run via a PHP setting called <code>auto_prepend_file</code>, which ensures it runs before any potentially vulnerable code runs.
ko_KR: 사이트의 보안을 최대한 강화하기 위해 워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽은 잠재적으로 취약한 코드가 실행되기 전에 실행되도록 <code>auto_prepend_file</code>라는 PHP 설정을 통해 실행되도록 설계되었습니다.

en: To make your site as secure as possible, the Wordfence Web Application Firewall is designed to run via a PHP setting called <code>auto_prepend_file</code>, which ensures it runs before any potentially vulnerable code runs. This PHP setting is currently in use, and is including this file:
ko_KR: 사이트를 최대한 안전하게 만들기 위해 워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽은 잠재적으로 취약한 코드가 실행되기 전에 실행되도록 하는 <code>auto_prepend_file</code>이라는 PHP 설정을 통해 실행되도록 설계되었습니다. 이 PHP 설정은 현재 사용 중이며 다음 파일을 포함합니다.

en: To preserve the integrity of your website we are not running Wordfence auto-update.
    You are running the LiteSpeed web server which has been known to cause a problem with Wordfence auto-update.
    Please go to your website now and make a minor change to your .htaccess to fix this.
    You can find out how to make this change at:
    %s
    
    Alternatively you can disable auto-update on your website to stop receiving this message and upgrade Wordfence manually.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 무결성을 유지하기 위해 워드펜스 자동 업데이트를 실행하지 않습니다.
    워드펜스 자동 업데이트에 문제를 일으키는 것으로 알려진 LiteSpeed ​​웹 서버를 실행하고 있습니다.
    지금 귀하의 웹사이트로 이동하여 .htaccess를 약간 변경하여 이 문제를 해결하십시오.
    이 변경 방법은 다음에서 확인할 수 있습니다.
    %s
    
    또는 웹사이트에서 자동 업데이트를 비활성화하여 이 메시지 수신을 중지하고 워드펜스를 수동으로 업그레이드할 수 있습니다.

en: To protect your site from this vulnerability, the safest option is to deactivate and completely remove "%s" until a patched version is available. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Get more information.<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
ko_KR: 이 취약점으로부터 사이트를 보호하기 위한 가장 안전한 옵션은 패치 버전이 제공될 때까지 "%s"을(를) 비활성화하고 완전히 제거하는 것입니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세한 정보를 얻으십시오.<span class="screen-reader-text"> (새 탭에서 열기) </span></a>

en: To see current Wordfence alerts, visit:
    %s
ko_KR: 현재 워드펜스 경고를 보려면 다음 사이트를 방문하십시오:
    %s

en: To update your license settings please visit https://www.wordfence.com/zz9/dashboard
ko_KR: 라이선스 설정을 업데이트하려면 https://www.wordfence.com/zz9/dashboard를 방문하세요.

en: To:
ko_KR: 받는 사람:

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Toggle row ${idx}
ko_KR: 행 ${idx} 전환

en: Togo
ko_KR: 토고

en: Tokelau
ko_KR: 토켈라우

en: Token is invalid.
ko_KR: 토큰이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Tonga
ko_KR: 통가

en: Too many installation requests have been made from your IP address. Please try again later.
ko_KR: IP 주소에서 너무 많은 설치 요청이 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Tool Options
ko_KR: 도구 옵션

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Top %d Countries Blocked
ko_KR: 차단된 상위 %d개 국가

en: Top %d Failed Logins
ko_KR: 상위 %d개 로그인 실패

en: Top %d IPs Blocked
ko_KR: 차단된 상위 %d개 IP

en: Top 10 Countries Blocked
ko_KR: 차단된 상위 10개국

en: Top 10 Failed Logins
ko_KR: 실패한 로그인 상위 10개

en: Top 10 IPs Blocked
ko_KR: 차단된 상위 10개 IP

en: Top Countries by Number of Attacks - Last 7 Days
ko_KR: 공격 횟수별 상위 국가 - 최근 7일

en: Top IPs Blocked
ko_KR: 차단된 상위 IP

en: Top Topics and Questions
ko_KR: 주요 주제 및 질문

en: Total
ko_KR: 총

en: Total Attacks
ko_KR: 총 공격 수

en: Total Attacks Blocked:
ko_KR: 차단된 총 공격 수:

en: Total IPs Blocked
ko_KR: 차단된 총 IP 수

en: Total Users
ko_KR: 총 사용자 수

en: Total disk space: %1$s -- Free disk space: %2$s
ko_KR: 총 디스크 공간: %1$s -- 사용 가능한 디스크 공간: %2$s

en: Total of %d users left to process in password strength check. | Total of %d users left to process in password strength check.
ko_KR[0]: 암호 강도 검사에서 처리할 총 %d명의 사용자가 남았습니다.

en: Track each scan stage as Wordfence scans your entire site. Along the way you can see the activity log one line at a time or expand the activity log for a more detailed view. Clicking on scan results will reveal detailed scan findings.
ko_KR: 워드펜스가 전체 사이트를 검사할 때 각 검사 단계를 추적합니다. 이 과정에서 활동 로그를 한 번에 한 줄씩 보거나 활동 로그를 확장하여 보다 자세한 보기를 할 수 있습니다. 검사 결과를 클릭하면 자세한 검사 결과가 표시됩니다.

en: Traffic logging mode
ko_KR: 트래픽 로깅 모드

en: Traffic logging mode (Live Traffic)
ko_KR: 트래픽 로깅 모드(라이브 트래픽)

en: Traffic logging mode: All traffic
ko_KR: 트래픽 로깅 모드: 모든 트래픽

en: Traffic logging mode: Security-related traffic only
ko_KR: 트래픽 로깅 모드: 보안 관련 트래픽만

en: Treat Google like any other Crawler
ko_KR: Google을 다른 크롤러와 동일하게 취급합니다

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko_KR: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Trusted Proxies
ko_KR: 신뢰할 수 있는 프록시

en: Trusted Proxies Updated
ko_KR: 신뢰할 수 있는 프록시 업데이트됨

en: Trusted Proxy Preset
ko_KR: 신뢰할 수 있는 프록시 사전 설정

en: Trusted Proxy Preset Changed
ko_KR: 신뢰할 수 있는 프록시 사전 설정 변경됨

en: Try Again
ko_KR: 다시 시도

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Tunisia
ko_KR: 튀니지

en: Turkey
ko_KR: 튀르키예

en: Turkmenistan
ko_KR: 투르크메니스탄

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko_KR: 터크스 케이코스 제도

en: Turn On
ko_KR: 켜기

en: Tuvalu
ko_KR: 투발루

en: Twice Daily
ko_KR: 하루에 두 번

en: Two Factor Status
ko_KR: 두 요인 상태

en: Two-Factor Authentication
ko_KR: 2단계 인증

en: Two-Factor Authentication Options
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 옵션

en: Two-Factor Authentication Recovery Codes - %s (%s)
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 복구 코드 - %s(%s)

en: Two-Factor Authentication Users
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 사용자

en: Two-Factor Authentication, or 2FA, significantly improves login security for your account. Wordfence 2FA works with a number of TOTP-based apps like Google Authenticator, FreeOTP, and Authy. For a full list of tested TOTP-based apps, <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">click here</a>.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 또는 2FA는 계정의 로그인 보안을 크게 향상시킵니다. 워드펜스 2FA는 Google Authenticator, FreeOTP 및 Authy와 같은 여러 TOTP 기반 앱과 함께 작동합니다. 테스트를 거친 TOTP 기반 앱의 전체 목록을 보려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">여기를 클릭</a>하세요.

en: Two-Factor Authentication, or 2FA, significantly improves login security for your website. Wordfence 2FA works with a number of TOTP-based apps like Google Authenticator, FreeOTP, and Authy. For a full list of tested TOTP-based apps, <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">click here</a>.
ko_KR: Two-Factor Authentication 또는 2FA는 웹 사이트의 로그인 보안을 크게 향상시킵니다. 워드펜스 2FA는 Google Authenticator, FreeOTP 및 Authy와 같은 여러 TOTP 기반 앱과 함께 작동합니다. 테스트를 거친 TOTP 기반 앱의 전체 목록을 보려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">여기를 클릭</a>하세요.

en: Two-factor authentication is not currently enabled for this account type. To enable it, visit the Wordfence 2FA Settings page.
ko_KR: 현재 이 계정 유형에 대해 2단계 인증을 사용할 수 없습니다. 활성화하려면 워드펜스 2FA Settings 페이지를 방문합니다.

en: Two-factor authentication is required for this account, but has not been configured.
ko_KR: 이 계정에는 2단계 인증이 필요하지만 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: Two-factor authentication is required for your account, but has not been configured.
ko_KR: 계정에 2단계 인증이 필요하지만 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: Two-factor authentication is using legacy support, which enables SMS-based codes but is less compatible. An improved interface and use by non-administrators is available by activating the new login security module.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증은 SMS 기반 코드를 사용할 수 있지만 호환성이 떨어지는 레거시 지원을 사용합니다. 새 로그인 보안 모듈을 활성화하면 관리자가 아닌 사용자가 향상된 인터페이스를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Two-factor authentication must be activated for this account prior to %s.
ko_KR: %s 이전에 이 계정에 대해 2단계 인증을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Two-factor authentication must be activated for your account prior to %s to avoid losing access.
ko_KR: 액세스 손실을 방지하려면 %s 이전에 계정에 대해 2단계 인증을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Two-factor authentication now has its own IP allowlist. If necessary, you can allow specific IP addresses or ranges to skip 2FA when logging in.
ko_KR: 이제 2단계 인증에는 자체 IP 허용 목록이 있습니다. 필요한 경우 로그인할 때 특정 IP 주소 또는 범위가 2FA를 건너뛸 수 있습니다.

en: Two-factor authentication will be required for user <strong>%s</strong> beginning <strong>%s</strong>.
ko_KR: 사용자 <strong>%s</strong>가 <strong>%s</strong>(을)를 시작하는 경우 2단계 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Two-factor authentication will be required for your account beginning <strong>%s</strong>
ko_KR: 계정에 대해 <strong>%s</strong>로 시작하는 2단계 인증이 필요합니다

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type:
ko_KR: 유형:

en: Type: %s
ko_KR: 유형: %s

en: U.S. Blocked
ko_KR: 미국 차단됨

en: UA/Hostname/Referrer/IP Range not allowed
ko_KR: UA/호스트 이름/레퍼러/IP 범위가 허용되지 않음

en: UA/Referrer/IP Range not allowed
ko_KR: UA/Referrer/IP 범위가 허용되지 않음

en: URL redirected to if the visitor tries to access a nonexistent blog
ko_KR: 방문자가 존재하지 않는 블로그에 액세스를 시도하는 경우로 리디렉션된 URL

en: URL to redirect blocked countries to
ko_KR: 차단된 국가를 리디렉션할 URL

en: URL to redirect blocked users to
ko_KR: 차단된 사용자를 리디렉션할 URL

en: URL to the "wp-content" folder
ko_KR: "wp-content" 폴더의 URL

en: URLs Checked
ko_KR: 확인된 URL

en: Uganda
ko_KR: 우간다

en: Ukraine
ko_KR: 우크라이나

en: Unable to Activate Grace Period
ko_KR: 유예 기간을 활성화할 수 없음

en: Unable to Reset Grace Period
ko_KR: 유예 기간을 재설정할 수 없음

en: Unable to Revoke Grace Period
ko_KR: 유예 기간을 해지할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to Uninstall
ko_KR: 제거할 수 없음

en: Unable to access available disk space information
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 디스크 공간 정보에 액세스할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to accurately detect IPs
ko_KR: IP를 정확하게 탐지할 수 없음

en: Unable to authenticate with Wordfence Central.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 센트럴로 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to automatically hide file
ko_KR: 파일을 자동으로 숨길 수 없음

en: Unable to communicate with Wordfence Central
ko_KR: Wordfence Central과 통신할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to dismiss notice
ko_KR: 통지를 해제할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to output phpinfo content because it is disabled
ko_KR: Phpinfo 콘텐츠가 비활성화되어 출력할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to read file contents
ko_KR: 파일 내용을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to remove code execution protections applied to the .htaccess file in the uploads directory. Please check your permissions on that file.
ko_KR: 업로드 디렉터리의 .htaccess 파일에 적용된 코드 실행 보호를 제거할 수 없습니다. 해당 파일에 대한 사용 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to save the .htaccess file needed to disable script execution in the uploads directory. Please check your permissions on that directory.
ko_KR: 스크립트 실행을 비활성화하는 데 필요한 .htaccess 파일을 업로드 디렉토리에 저장할 수 없습니다. 해당 디렉터리에 대한 사용 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to validate the reCAPTCHA site key. Please check the key and try again.
ko_KR: ReCAPTCHA 사이트 키의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다. 키를 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Unavailable
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: Unblock
ko_KR: 차단 해제

en: Unblock All
ko_KR: 모두 차단 해제

en: Unblock IP
ko_KR: IP 차단 해제

en: Unblock range
ko_KR: 차단 해제 범위

en: Unblocking
ko_KR: 차단 해제

en: Uninstall Wordfence Firewall
ko_KR: 워드펜스 방화벽 제거

en: Uninstallation Complete
ko_KR: 제거 완료

en: Uninstallation Failed
ko_KR: 제거 실패

en: Uninstallation from this site was successful! The Wordfence Firewall is still active because it is installed in another WordPress installation.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 제거했습니다! 워드펜스 방화벽은 다른 워드프레스 설치시 설치되어 있으므로 여전히 활성 상태입니다.

en: Uninstallation was successful!
ko_KR: 제거에 성공했습니다!

en: United Arab Emirates
ko_KR: 아랍에미리트

en: United Kingdom
ko_KR: 영국

en: United States
ko_KR: 미국

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko_KR: 미국령 외딴 섬

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없는

en: Unknown (mixed plugin version)
ko_KR: 알 수 없음(혼합 플러그인 버전)

en: Unknown Administrator
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 관리자

en: Unknown Core File
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 코어 파일

en: Unknown Events
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 이벤트

en: Unknown Type
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 유형

en: Unknown WordPress core version: %s
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 워드프레스 코어 버전: %s

en: Unknown authentication mode.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 인증 모드입니다.

en: Unknown dashboard data set.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 알림판 데이터 세트입니다.

en: Unknown file in WordPress core: %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어에서 알 수 없는 파일: %s

en: Unknown file size.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 파일 크기입니다.

en: Unknown firewall mode.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 방화벽 모드입니다.

en: Unknown two-factor authentication mode.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 2단계 인증 모드입니다.

en: Unlimited
ko_KR: 무제한

en: Unlock email requested
ko_KR: 전자 메일 잠금 해제 요청됨

en: Unspecified
ko_KR: 지정되지 않음

en: Unsubscribe Requested
ko_KR: 구독 취소 요청됨

en: Unsubscribe Successful
ko_KR: 구독 취소 성공

en: Unsubscribe from Security Alerts
ko_KR: 보안 경고 등록 취소

en: Unsubscription Confirmation Sent
ko_KR: 구독 취소 확인 전송

en: Update Blocked Countries
ko_KR: 차단된 국가 업데이트

en: Update Blocked IPs
ko_KR: 차단된 IP 업데이트

en: Update Check Encountered Error
ko_KR: 업데이트 확인 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Update Check Encountered Error on '%s'
ko_KR: '%s'에서 오류 발생 확인 업데이트

en: Update Check Error
ko_KR: 업데이트 확인 오류

en: Update Login Security Options
ko_KR: 로그인 보안 옵션 업데이트

en: Update Now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트

en: Update Payment Method
ko_KR: 결제 방법 업데이트

en: Update Wordfence automatically when a new version is released?
ko_KR: 새 버전이 출시되면 워드펜스를 자동으로 업데이트하시겠습니까?

en: Update includes security-related fixes.
ko_KR: 업데이트에는 보안 관련 수정 사항이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Update interval in seconds
ko_KR: 업데이트 간격(초)

en: Update<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> Block</span>
ko_KR: 업데이트 <span class="wf-hidden-xs">차단</span>

en: Updated Navigation
ko_KR: 업데이트된 탐색

en: Updates Needed
ko_KR: 필요한 업데이트

en: Updates Needed (Plugin, Theme, or Core)
ko_KR: 필요한 업데이트(플러그인, 테마 또는 코어)

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade Now to Access Premium Support
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드하여 프리미엄 지원에 액세스

en: Upgrade To Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄으로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Care
ko_KR: 관리로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄으로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Response
ko_KR: 응답으로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to a 24/7 1-hour response time with Wordfence Response
ko_KR: Wordfence Response를 사용하여 24/7 1시간 응답 시간으로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to hands-on support with Wordfence Care
ko_KR: 워드펜스 케어를 통한 실제 지원으로 업그레이드

en: Uruguay
ko_KR: 우루과이

en: Use PHP's built in REMOTE_ADDR and don't use anything else. Very secure if this is compatible with your site.
ko_KR: REMOTE_ADDR에 내장된 PHP를 사용하고 다른 것은 사용하지 마십시오. 사이트와 호환되는 경우 매우 안전합니다.

en: Use Recommended Value
ko_KR: 권장 설정 사용

en: Use authenticator app
ko_KR: 인증자 앱 사용

en: Use low resource scanning (reduces server load by lengthening the scan duration)
ko_KR: 낮은 리소스 검사 사용(검사 기간을 늘려 서버 로드 감소)

en: Use one of these %d codes to log in if you lose access to your authenticator device. Codes are %d characters long plus optional spaces. Each one may be used only once.
ko_KR: 인증자 장치에 액세스할 수 없는 경우 다음 %d 코드 중 하나를 사용하여 로그인합니다. 코드는 %d자 길이에 선택적 공백을 더한 값입니다. 각각 한 번만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Use one of these %s codes to log in if you are unable to access your phone. Codes are 16 characters long, plus optional spaces. Each one may be used only once.
ko_KR: 전화기에 액세스할 수 없는 경우 다음 %s 코드 중 하나를 사용하여 로그인합니다. 코드의 길이는 16자이며 선택적인 공백도 있습니다. 각각 한 번만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Use one of these %s codes to log in if you lose access to your authenticator device. Codes are 16 characters long, plus optional spaces. Each one may be used only once.
ko_KR: 인증자 장치에 액세스할 수 없는 경우 다음 %s 코드 중 하나를 사용하여 로그인합니다. 코드의 길이는 16자이며 선택적인 공백도 있습니다. 각각 한 번만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Use only IPv4 to start scans
ko_KR: IPv4만 사용하여 검사 시작

en: Use preferred start time
ko_KR: 기본 시작 시간 사용

en: Use single-column layout for WooCommerce/shortcode 2FA management interface
ko_KR: WooCommerce/shortcode 2FA 관리 인터페이스에 단일 열 레이아웃 사용

en: Use the Cloudflare "CF-Connecting-IP" HTTP header to get a visitor IP. Only use if you're using Cloudflare.
ko_KR: Cloudflare "CF-Connecting-IP" HTTP 헤더를 사용하여 방문자 IP를 가져옵니다. Cloudflare를 사용하는 경우에만 사용하십시오.

en: Use the X-Forwarded-For HTTP header. Only use if you have a front-end proxy or spoofing may result.
ko_KR: X-Forwarded-For HTTP 헤더를 사용합니다. 프런트 엔드 프록시 또는 스푸핑이 발생할 수 있는 경우에만 사용하십시오.

en: Use the X-Real-IP HTTP header. Only use if you have a front-end proxy or spoofing may result.
ko_KR: X-Real-IP HTTP 헤더를 사용합니다. 프런트 엔드 프록시 또는 스푸핑이 발생할 수 있는 경우에만 사용하십시오.

en: Use the buttons below to migrate to the new two-factor authentication system or switch without migration. Migration will copy all existing authenticator-based user activations over to the new system while switching will use only users already set up in the new system. Existing SMS-based two-factor authentication activations must be disabled prior to migration.
ko_KR: 아래 단추를 사용하여 마이그레이션 없이 새 2단계 인증 시스템 또는 스위치로 마이그레이션할 수 있습니다. 마이그레이션은 기존의 모든 인증자 기반 사용자 활성화를 새 시스템에 복사하는 반면 전환은 새 시스템에 이미 설정된 사용자만 사용합니다. 마이그레이션하기 전에 기존 SMS 기반 2단계 인증 활성화를 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: Use the most secure method to get visitor IP addresses. Prevents spoofing and works with most sites.
ko_KR: 가장 안전한 방법을 사용하여 방문자 IP 주소를 가져옵니다. 스푸핑을 방지하고 대부분의 사이트에서 작동합니다.

en: Used
ko_KR: 사용함

en: Used an invalid username '%s' to try to sign in
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자명(%s)을 사용한 로그인 시도

en: Used by banks, government agencies, and military worldwide, two-factor authentication is one of the most secure forms of remote system authentication available. With it enabled, an attacker needs to know your username, password, <em>and</em> have control of your phone to log into your site. Upgrade to Premium now to enable this powerful feature.
ko_KR: 전 세계적으로 은행, 정부 기관 및 군대에서 사용하는 2단계 인증은 가장 안전한 원격 시스템 인증 형식 중 하나입니다. 활성화된 상태에서 공격자는 사이트에 로그인하기 위해 사용자 이름, 암호를 알아야 <em>하고</em> 전화를 제어할 수 있어야 합니다. 이 강력한 기능을 사용하려면 지금 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: User "%1$s" with "%2$s" access has an easy password.
ko_KR: %2$s 액세스 권한을 가진 사용자 "%1$s"는 쉬운 암호를 가지고 있습니다.

en: User "%s" with 'subscriber' access has a very easy password.
ko_KR: '구독자' 액세스 권한을 가진 사용자 "%s"의 암호는 매우 쉽습니다.

en: User & Option Audit
ko_KR: 사용자 및 옵션 감사

en: User Added to Multisite Blog
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 블로그에 사용자 추가

en: User Agent
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트

en: User Capabilities Meta Value Changed
ko_KR: 사용자 기능 메타값 변경됨

en: User Created
ko_KR: 사용자 생성됨

en: User Deleted
ko_KR: 사용자 삭제됨

en: User Email
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: User IP: %s
ko_KR: 사용자 IP: %s

en: User Invited to Multisite Blog
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 블로그에 초대된 사용자

en: User Level Meta Value Changed
ko_KR: 사용자 레벨 메타값 변경됨

en: User Logged In
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자

en: User Logged Out
ko_KR: 사용자 로그아웃

en: User Marked as Spam
ko_KR: 스팸으로 표시된 사용자

en: User Registration Permission Option Changed
ko_KR: 사용자 등록 권한 옵션 변경

en: User Removed from Multisite Blog
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 블로그에서 사용자가 제거됨

en: User Signed Up on Multisite Blog
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 블로그에 가입한 사용자

en: User Summary
ko_KR: 사용자 요약

en: User Unmarked as Spam
ko_KR: 스팸으로 표시되지 않은 사용자

en: User Updated
ko_KR: 사용자 업데이트됨

en: User counts are currently disabled as the most recent attempt to count users failed to complete successfully.
ko_KR: 최근 사용자 수 계산 시도가 성공적으로 완료되지 않아 현재 사용자 수가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: User counts are hidden by default on sites with large numbers of users in order to improve performance.
ko_KR: 사용자 수가 많은 사이트에서는 성능을 향상시키기 위해 기본적으로 사용자 수가 숨겨집니다.

en: User defined scan pattern
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 검사 패턴

en: User hostname: %s
ko_KR: 사용자 호스트 이름: %s

en: User location:
ko_KR: 사용자 위치:

en: User locked out from signing in
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그인에서 잠김

en: User login
ko_KR: 사용자 로그인

en: User login blocked for insecure password
ko_KR: 보안되지 않은 암호에 대해 사용자 로그인이 차단됨

en: User/Permissions
ko_KR: 사용자/권한

en: User:
ko_KR: 사용자:

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Username:
ko_KR: 사용자 이름:

en: Users Checked
ko_KR: 확인된 사용자

en: Users without 2FA active (%s)
ko_KR: 활성화된 2FA가 없는 사용자(%s)

en: Using MySQLi directly.
ko_KR: MySQLi를 직접 사용합니다.

en: Using cached core hashes
ko_KR: 캐시된 코어 해시 사용

en: Using cached malware prefixes
ko_KR: 캐시된 멀웨어 접두사 사용

en: Using low resource scanning
ko_KR: 낮은 리소스 검사 사용

en: Uzbekistan
ko_KR: 우즈베키스탄

en: Validation error: 'fields' parameter is empty or not an array.
ko_KR: 유효성 검사 오류: 'fields' 매개 변수가 비어 있거나 배열이 아닙니다.

en: Value
ko_KR: 가치

en: Vanuatu
ko_KR: 바누아투

en: Venezuela
ko_KR: 베네수엘라

en: Verified Google crawlers will not be rate-limited
ko_KR: 검증된 Google 크롤러는 속도 제한을 받지 않습니다

en: Verifying start request signature.
ko_KR: 시작 요청 서명을 확인하는 중입니다.

en: Version %s
ko_KR: 버전 %s

en: Vietnam
ko_KR: 베트남

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View Additional Detail
ko_KR: 추가 세부 정보 보기

en: View Audit Log
ko_KR: 감사 로그 보기

en: View Customization
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 보기

en: View Differences
ko_KR: 차이점 보기

en: View Documentation
ko_KR: 설명서 보기

en: View File
ko_KR: 파일 보기

en: View Option
ko_KR: 보기옵션

en: View Recent Traffic
ko_KR: 최근 트래픽 보기

en: View Updates
ko_KR: 업데이트 보기

en: View every issue:
ko_KR: 모든 이슈 보기:

en: View users
ko_KR: 사용자 보기

en: View<span class="wf-hidden-xs"> full</span> log
ko_KR: <span class="wf-hidden-xs">전체</span> 기록 보기

en: Virgin Islands, British
ko_KR: 영국령 버진아일랜드

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
ko_KR: 미국령 버진아일랜드.

en: Visit Wordfence Central
ko_KR: 워드펜스 센트럴 방문

en: Vulnerability Information
ko_KR: 취약점 정보

en: Vulnerability Scan
ko_KR: 취약점 검사

en: Vulnerability Severity
ko_KR: 취약점 심각도

en: Vulnerability Status
ko_KR: 취약점 상태

en: WAF .htaccess contents
ko_KR: WAF .htaccess 콘텐츠

en: WAF .user.ini contents
ko_KR: WAF .user.ini 콘텐츠

en: WAF Currently in Learning Mode
ko_KR: WAF 현재 학습 모드

en: WAF File Permissions
ko_KR: WAF 파일 권한

en: WAF Loaded Successfully
ko_KR: WAF가 성공적으로 로드되었습니다.

en: WAF Status
ko_KR: WAF 상태

en: WAF auto prepend active
ko_KR: WAF 자동 추가 활성

en: WAF log path
ko_KR: WAF 로그 경로

en: WAF subdirectory installation
ko_KR: WAF 하위 디렉터리 설치

en: WORDFENCE_WAF_PREPEND_DIRECTORY path constant
ko_KR: WORDFENCE_WAF_PREPEND_DIRECTORY 경로 상수

en: WORDPRESS VERSION: %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전: %s

en: WP cron status
ko_KR: WP cron 상태

en: Waiting for Changes
ko_KR: 변경 대기 중

en: Waiting for it to take effect. This may take up to %s.
ko_KR: 효력이 발생하기를 기다리는 중입니다. 최대 %s까지 소요될 수 있습니다.

en: Wallis and Futuna
ko_KR: 왈리스와 푸투나

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: We are about to change your <em>.htaccess</em> file. Please make a backup of this file before proceeding.
ko_KR: 귀하의 <em>.htaccess</em> 파일을 변경하려고 합니다. 계속하기 전에 이 파일을 백업하십시오.

en: We are excited to announce the release of a completely rebuilt two-factor authentication (2FA) feature within Wordfence. 2FA is an important layer of security that protects you from password guessing and credential stuffing attacks. Previously a Premium-only feature, it is now available for sites running the free version of Wordfence. You are now able to enable 2FA for any role, we’ve added a number of important security features, and we’ve significantly improved the admin interface.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 내에서 완전히 재구축된 2단계 인증(2FA) 기능의 출시를 발표하게 되어 기쁩니다. 2FA는 암호 추측 및 자격 증명 채우기 공격으로부터 사용자를 보호하는 중요한 보안 계층입니다. 이전에는 프리미엄 전용 기능이었지만 이제는 무료 버전의 워드펜스를 실행하는 사이트에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 이제 모든 역할에 대해 2FA를 사용할 수 있으며, 여러 가지 중요한 보안 기능이 추가되었으며 관리 인터페이스가 크게 개선되었습니다.

en: We can't modify your .htaccess file for you because: %s
ko_KR: 다음 이유 때문에 .htaccess 파일을 수정할 수 없습니다. %s

en: We cannot read $_SERVER[%s]
ko_KR: $_SERVER[%s]를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: We could not delete any of the files you selected. We encountered the following errors: %s
ko_KR: 선택한 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 다음 오류가 발생했습니다. %s

en: We could not fetch a core WordPress file from the Wordfence API.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 API에서 코어 워드프레스 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: We could not find that issue in our database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 해당 문제를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: We could not find that issue in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 해당 문제를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: We could not find that user in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 해당 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: We could not find the user you are trying to activate. They may have been removed from the list of Cellphone Sign-in users. Please reload this page.
ko_KR: 활성화하려는 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다. 휴대폰 로그인 사용자 목록에서 삭제되었을 수 있습니다. 이 페이지를 다시 로드하십시오.

en: We could not find your .htaccess file to modify it.
ko_KR: 수정할 .htaccess 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: We could not generate a verification code.
ko_KR: 확인 코드를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: We could not get the contents of the original file to do a comparison.
ko_KR: 원본 파일의 내용을 비교할 수 없습니다.

en: We could not get the original file to do a repair.
ko_KR: 원본 파일을 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: We could not open the requested file for reading. The error was: %s
ko_KR: 요청한 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다. 오류: %s

en: We could not repair any of the files you selected. We encountered the following errors: %s
ko_KR: 선택한 파일을 복구할 수 없습니다. 다음 오류가 발생했습니다. %s

en: We could not retrieve the original file of %s to do a repair.
ko_KR: %s의 원본 파일을 검사하여 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: We could not write to %1$s. (%2$d bytes written) You may not have permission to modify files on your WordPress server.
ko_KR: %1$s에 쓸 수 없습니다. (%2$d바이트 쓰기) 워드프레스 서버에서 파일을 수정할 수 있는 권한이 없을 수 있습니다.

en: We could not write to %1$s. The error was: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 쓸 수 없습니다. 오류: %2$s

en: We could not write to that file. You may not have permission to modify files on your WordPress server.
ko_KR: 해당 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다. 워드프레스 서버에서 파일을 수정할 수 있는 권한이 없을 수 있습니다.

en: We didn't delete anything and no errors were found.
ko_KR: 우리는 아무것도 삭제하지 않았고 오류도 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: We didn't repair anything and no errors were found.
ko_KR: 우리는 아무것도 수리하지 않았고 오류도 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: We encountered a problem
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다

en: We encountered an error trying load more data.
ko_KR: 추가 데이터를 로드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: We failed to send a termination request.
ko_KR: 종료 요청을 보내지 못했습니다.

en: We found your .htaccess file but could not open it for writing: %s
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일을 찾았지만 쓰기 위해 열 수 없습니다. %s

en: We have updated our policies. To continue using Wordfence, you will need to read and agree to the <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/license-terms-and-conditions/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Wordfence License Terms and Conditions<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>, the <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/services-subscription-agreement" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">Services Subscription Agreement<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>, and <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/terms-of-service/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Terms of Service<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>, and read and acknowledge the <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/privacy-policy/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Wordfence Privacy Policy<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>.
ko_KR: 정책을 업데이트했습니다. 워드펜스를 계속 사용하려면 <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/license-terms-and-conditions/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Wordfence 라이선스 이용약관<span class="screen-reader-text"> (새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>, <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/services-subscription-agreement" rel="noopener noreferrer" target="_blank">서비스 구독 계약<span class="screen-reader-text"> (새 탭에서 열림)</span></a>, <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/terms-of-service/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">서비스 약관<span class="screen-reader-text"> (새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>에 동의하고 <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/privacy-policy/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">워드펜스 개인정보 보호정책<span class="screen-reader-text"> (새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>를 읽고 확인해야 합니다.

en: We have updated our policies. To continue using Wordfence, you will need to read and agree to the Wordfence License Terms and Conditions, the Services Subscription Agreement, and Terms of Service, and read and acknowledge the Wordfence Privacy Policy by clicking Review.
ko_KR: 정책을 업데이트했습니다. 워드펜스를 계속 사용하려면 워드펜스 라이센스 약관, 서비스 가입 계약 및 서비스 약관을 읽고 동의해야 하며, 검토를 클릭하여 워드펜스 개인 정보 보호 정책을 읽고 승인해야 합니다.

en: We received a data structure that is not the expected array when contacting the Wordfence scanning servers and calling the '%s' function.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 검사 서버에 연결하여 '%s' 함수를 호출할 때 예상 배열이 아닌 데이터 구조를 받았습니다.

en: We received a request to email "%s" instructions to unlock their access. If that is the email address of a site administrator or someone on the Wordfence alert list, they have been emailed instructions on how to regain access to this system. The instructions we sent will expire 30 minutes from now.
ko_KR: 액세스 잠금을 해제하기 위해 "%s" 지침을 이메일로 전송하라는 요청을 받았습니다. 사이트 관리자 또는 워드펜스 경고 목록에 있는 사용자의 전자 메일 주소인 경우 이 시스템에 다시 액세스하는 방법에 대한 지침이 전자 메일로 전송되었습니다. 지금부터 30분 후면 우리가 보낸 지침서가 만료됩니다.

en: We received an empty data response from the Wordfence scanning servers when calling the '%s' function.
ko_KR: %s' 함수를 호출할 때 워드펜스 검사 서버로부터 빈 데이터 응답을 받았습니다.

en: We received an error while trying to activate the license with the Wordfence servers:
ko_KR: 워드펜스 서버를 사용하여 라이선스를 활성화하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: We successfully exported your site options. To import your site options on another site, copy and paste the token below into the import text box on the destination site. Keep this token secret &mdash; it is like a password. If anyone else discovers the token it will allow them to import your options excluding your license.
ko_KR: 사이트 옵션을 성공적으로 내보냈습니다. 다른 사이트에서 사이트 옵션을 가져오려면 아래의 토큰을 복사하여 대상 사이트의 가져오기 텍스트 상자에 붙여넣으십시오. 이 토큰을 비밀로 유지하세요. 암호와 같습니다. 다른 사람이 토큰을 발견하면 라이센스를 제외한 옵션을 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: We successfully imported the site options.
ko_KR: 사이트 옵션을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: We welcome your feedback and comments at <a href="mailto:feedback@wordfence.com">feedback@wordfence.com</a>. For a deeper dive on all of the changes, <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/blog/2018/01/introducing-wordfence-7/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">click here<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>.
ko_KR: <a href="mailto:feedback@wordfence.com">feedback@wordfence.com</a>으로 피드백과 의견을 환영합니다. 모든 변경 사항에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/blog/2018/01/introducing-wordfence-7/" target="_blank" rel= "noopener noreferrer">여기<span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>를 클릭하세요.

en: We were unable to create the <code>wordfence-waf.php</code> file in the root of the WordPress installation. It's possible WordPress cannot write to the <code>wordfence-waf.php</code> file because of file permissions. Please verify the permissions are correct and retry the installation.
ko_KR: WordPress 설치 루트에서 <code>워드펜스-waf.php</code> 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다. 파일 권한 때문에 WordPress가 <code>워드펜스-waf.php</code> 파일에 쓸 수 없을 수 있습니다. 권한이 올바른지 확인하고 설치를 다시 시도하십시오.

en: We were unable to generate the user list for your password check.
ko_KR: 암호 검사에 사용할 사용자 목록을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: We were unable to make changes to the %1$s file. It's possible WordPress cannot write to the %1$s file because of file permissions. Please verify the permissions are correct and retry the installation.
ko_KR: %1$s 파일을 변경할 수 없습니다. 파일 권한 때문에 워드프레스가 %1$s 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다. 사용 권한이 올바른지 확인하고 설치를 다시 시도하십시오.

en: We were unable to make changes to the .htaccess file. It's possible WordPress cannot write to the .htaccess file because of file permissions, which may have been set by another security plugin, or you may have set them manually. Please verify the permissions allow the web server to write to the file, and retry the installation.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일을 변경할 수 없습니다. 다른 보안 플러그인이 설정한 파일 권한 때문에 워드프레스가 .htaccess 파일에 쓸 수 없거나 수동으로 설정했을 수 있습니다. 웹 서버가 파일에 쓸 수 있는 권한을 확인한 후 설치를 다시 시도하십시오.

en: We were unable to remove the <code>wordfence-waf.php</code> file in the root of the WordPress installation. It's possible WordPress cannot remove the <code>wordfence-waf.php</code> file because of file permissions. Please verify the permissions are correct and retry the removal.
ko_KR: WordPress 설치 루트에서 <code>워드펜스-waf.php</code> 파일을 제거할 수 없습니다. 파일 권한 때문에 WordPress가 <code>워드펜스-waf.php</code> 파일을 제거하지 못할 수 있습니다. 권한이 올바른지 확인하고 제거를 다시 시도하십시오.

en: We were unable to write to %s which the WAF uses for storage. Please update permissions on the parent directory so the web server can write to it.
ko_KR: WAF가 저장에 사용하는 %s에 쓸 수 없습니다. 웹 서버가 상위 디렉토리에 쓸 수 있도록 상위 디렉토리에 대한 사용 권한을 업데이트하십시오.

en: We've preselected your server configuration based on our tests, but if you know your web server's configuration, please select it now.
ko_KR: 테스트에 따라 서버 구성을 미리 선택했지만 웹 서버 구성을 알고 있는 경우 지금 선택하십시오.

en: We've preselected your server configuration based on our tests, but if you know your web server's configuration, please select it now. You can also choose "Manual Configuration" for alternate installation details.
ko_KR: 테스트에 따라 서버 구성을 미리 선택했지만 웹 서버 구성을 알고 있는 경우 지금 선택하십시오. 대체 설치 세부 정보에 대해 "수동 구성"을 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: Web Application Firewall
ko_KR: 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽

en: Web Application Firewall (WAF)
ko_KR: 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽(WAF)

en: Web Application Firewall Allowlisted URLs
ko_KR: 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽 나열된 URL 허용

en: Web Application Firewall Protection Level
ko_KR: 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽 보호 수준

en: Web Application Firewall Rules
ko_KR: 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽 규칙

en: Web Application Firewall Status
ko_KR: 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽 상태

en: Web Application Firewall is disabled
ko_KR: 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽 사용 안 함

en: Web server exposes the document root
ko_KR: 웹 서버가 문서 루트를 노출합니다

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Week
ko_KR: 일주일

en: Weekdays
ko_KR: 평일

en: Weekends
ko_KR: 주말

en: Western Sahara
ko_KR: 서사하라

en: What can we do to improve Wordfence Security?
ko_KR: Wordfence Security를 개선하려면 어떻게 해야 하나요?

en: What to do when we block someone
ko_KR: 다른 사용자를 차단할 때 수행할 작업

en: What to do when we block someone visiting from a blocked country
ko_KR: 차단된 국가에서 방문하는 사용자를 차단할 경우 수행할 작업

en: When enabled, a Wordfence 2FA tab will be added to the WooCommerce account menu which will provide access for users to manage 2FA settings outside of the WordPress admin area. Testing the WooCommerce account interface after enabling this feature is recommended to ensure theme compatibility.
ko_KR: 활성화되면 워드펜스 2FA 탭이 WooCommerce 계정 메뉴에 추가되어 워드프레스 관리 영역 외부에서 2FA 설정을 관리할 수 있는 액세스 권한을 사용자에게 제공합니다. 테마 호환성을 보장하려면 이 기능을 활성화한 후 WooCommerce 계정 인터페이스를 테스트하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: When enabled, reCAPTCHA and 2FA prompt support will be added to WooCommerce login and registration forms in addition to the default WordPress forms. Testing WooCommerce forms after enabling this feature is recommended to ensure plugin compatibility.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 기본 워드프레스 양식 외에 ReCAPTCHA 및 2FA 프롬프트 지원이 WooCommerce 로그인 및 등록 양식에 추가됩니다. 플러그인 호환성을 보장하려면 이 기능을 활성화한 후 WooCommerce 양식을 테스트하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: When enabled, the "wordfence_2fa_management" shortcode may be used to provide access for users to manage 2FA settings on custom pages.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우 "wordfence_2fa_management" 단축 코드를 사용하여 사용자 지정 페이지에서 2FA 설정을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: When enabled, the 2FA management interface embedded through the WooCommerce integration or via a shortcode will use a vertical stacked layout as opposed to horizontal columns. Adjust this setting as appropriate to match your theme. This may be overridden using the "stacked" attribute for individual shortcodes.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우 WooCommerce 통합을 통해 또는 짧은 코드를 통해 내장된 2FA 관리 인터페이스는 수평 열이 아닌 수직 스택 레이아웃을 사용합니다. 테마에 맞게 이 설정을 조정합니다. 개별 단축 코드에 대해 "쌓인" 특성을 사용하여 이를 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: When enabled, the last login timestamp will be displayed for each user on the WP Users page. When used in conjunction with reCAPTCHA, the most recent score will also be displayed for each user.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 각 사용자에 대한 마지막 로그인 타임스탬프가 WP Users 페이지에 표시됩니다. reCAPTCHA와 함께 사용하면 각 사용자에 대한 최신 점수도 표시됩니다.

en: When you first install the Wordfence Web Application Firewall, it will be in learning mode. This allows Wordfence to learn about your site so that we can understand how to protect it and how to allow normal visitors through the firewall. We recommend you let Wordfence learn for a week before you enable the firewall. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Learn More<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>
ko_KR: 워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽을 처음 설치하면 학습 모드가 됩니다. 이렇게 하면 워드펜스가 귀하의 사이트에 대해 학습하여 사이트를 보호하는 방법과 방화벽을 통해 일반 방문자를 허용하는 방법을 이해할 수 있습니다. 방화벽을 활성화하기 전에 일주일 동안 워드펜스가 학습하도록 하는 것이 좋습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세히 알아보기<span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>

en: Where to email alerts
ko_KR: 알림을 받을 이메일 주소

en: While in test mode, reCAPTCHA will score login and registration requests but not actually block them. The scores will be recorded and can be used to select a human/bot threshold value.
ko_KR: 테스트 모드에서 reCAPTCHA는 로그인 및 등록 요청을 채점하지만 실제로 차단하지는 않습니다. 점수가 기록되고 인간/봇 임계값을 선택하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Windows (IIS)
ko_KR: Windows(IIS)

en: With Two-Factor Authentication enabled, an attacker needs to know your username, password <em>and</em> have control of your phone to log in to your site. We recommend you enable Two-Factor Authentication for all Administrator level accounts.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증이 활성화된 상태에서 공격자는 사이트에 로그인하기 위해 사용자 이름과 암호를 알아야 <em>하고</em> 전화를 제어할 수 있어야 합니다. 모든 관리자 수준 계정에 대해 2단계 인증을 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: WooCommerce & Custom Integrations
ko_KR: WoCommerce & 맞춤형 통합

en: WooCommerce 2FA Integration Toggled
ko_KR: 우커머스 2FA 통합 토글됨

en: WooCommerce appears to be installed, but the Wordfence Login Security WooCommerce integration is not currently enabled. Without this feature, WooCommerce forms will not support all functionality provided by Wordfence Login Security, including CAPTCHA for the login page and user registration.
ko_KR: 우커머스가 설치되어 있는 것처럼 보이지만 워드펜스 로그인 보안 우커머스 통합이 현재 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 이 기능이 없으면 우커머스 양식은 로그인 페이지 및 사용자 등록을 위한 캡챠를 포함하여 워드펜스 로그인 보안에서 제공하는 모든 기능을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: WooCommerce integration
ko_KR: 우커머스 통합

en: WordPress "drop-in" plugins that are active.
ko_KR: 활성화된 워드프레스 "드롭인" 플러그인.

en: WordPress "mu-plugins" that are always active, including those provided by hosts.
ko_KR: 호스트에서 제공하는 것을 포함하여 항상 활성 상태인 워드프레스 "mu-plugins".

en: WordPress (v%s)
ko_KR: 워드프레스(v%s)

en: WordPress Configuration File
ko_KR: 워드프레스 구성 파일

en: WordPress Core File
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어 파일

en: WordPress Plugins
ko_KR: 워드프레스 플러그인

en: WordPress Settings
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설정

en: WordPress Time Zone
ko_KR: 워드프레스 표준시

en: WordPress admin cookie path
ko_KR: 워드프레스 관리 쿠키 경로

en: WordPress base path
ko_KR: 워드프레스 기본 경로

en: WordPress cookie domain
ko_KR: 워드프레스 쿠키 도메인

en: WordPress cookie path
ko_KR: 워드프레스 쿠키 경로

en: WordPress core file modified: %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어 파일 수정됨: %s

en: WordPress debug mode
ko_KR: 워드프레스 디버그 모드

en: WordPress error display override
ko_KR: 워드프레스 오류 표시 재정의

en: WordPress error logging override
ko_KR: 워드프레스 오류 로깅 재정의

en: WordPress memory limit
ko_KR: 워드프레스 메모리 제한

en: WordPress plugins cookie path
ko_KR: 워드프레스 플러그인 쿠키 경로

en: WordPress query debug mode
ko_KR: 워드프레스 쿼리 디버그 모드

en: WordPress script debug mode
ko_KR: 워드프레스 스크립트 디버그 모드

en: WordPress site cookie path
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트 쿠키 경로

en: WordPress version %s is now available for your site's current branch. Please upgrade immediately to get the latest fixes and compatibility updates from WordPress.
ko_KR: 이제 사이트의 현재 지점에서 워드프레스 버전 %s를 사용할 수 있습니다. 워드프레스의 최신 수정 사항과 호환성 업데이트를 받으려면 즉시 업그레이드하세요.

en: WordPress version %s is now available for your site's current branch. Please upgrade immediately to get the latest security updates from WordPress.
ko_KR: 이제 사이트의 현재 지점에서 워드프레스 버전 %s를 사용할 수 있습니다. 워드프레스의 최신 보안 업데이트를 받으려면 즉시 업그레이드하세요.

en: WordPress version %s is now available. Please upgrade immediately to get the latest fixes and compatibility updates from WordPress.
ko_KR: 이제 워드프레스 버전 %s를 사용할 수 있습니다. 워드프레스의 최신 수정 사항과 호환성 업데이트를 받으려면 즉시 업그레이드하세요.

en: WordPress version %s is now available. Please upgrade immediately to get the latest security updates from WordPress.
ko_KR: 이제 워드프레스 버전 %s을(를) 사용할 수 있습니다. 워드프레스에서 최신 보안 업데이트를 받으려면 즉시 업그레이드하십시오.

en: WordPress version and internal settings/constants.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전 및 내부 설정/상수.

en: WordPress version too old
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전이 너무 오래됨

en: Wordfence
ko_KR: 워드펜스

en: Wordfence - Securing your WordPress Website
ko_KR: 워드펜스 - 워드프레스 웹 사이트 보호

en: Wordfence 2FA
ko_KR: 워드펜스 2FA

en: Wordfence 2FA Active
ko_KR: 워드펜스 2FA 액티브

en: Wordfence 2FA Code
ko_KR: Wordfence 2FA 코드

en: Wordfence 2FA is active.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 2FA가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Wordfence 2FA is inactive.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 2FA가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Wordfence Activity Log
ko_KR: 워드펜스 활동 로그

en: Wordfence Alert
ko_KR: Wordfence 경고

en: Wordfence Assistant is currently installed and is not needed unless instructed by Wordfence support
ko_KR: Wordfence Assistant는 현재 설치되어 있으며, Wordfence 지원팀의 지시가 없는 한 필요하지 않습니다

en: Wordfence Care
ko_KR: 워드펜스 케어

en: Wordfence Central
ko_KR: 워드펜스 센트럴

en: Wordfence Central Installation Process
ko_KR: 워드펜스 센트럴 설치 프로세스

en: Wordfence Central Status
ko_KR: 워드펜스 센트럴 상태

en: Wordfence Central allows you to manage Wordfence on multiple sites from one location. It makes security monitoring and configuring Wordfence easier.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 센트럴을 사용하면 여러 사이트의 워드펜스를 한 위치에서 관리할 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 보안 모니터링 및 워드펜스 구성이 쉬워집니다.

en: Wordfence Central is not connected, which is required for recording of audit log events.
ko_KR: 감사 로그 이벤트 기록에 필요한 워드팬스 센트럴이 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: Wordfence Central secret key has not been created yet.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 센트럴 비밀 키가 아직 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: Wordfence Central site ID has not been created yet.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 센트럴 사이트 ID가 아직 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: Wordfence Dashboard
ko_KR: 워드펜스 알림판

en: Wordfence Deactivated
ko_KR: 워드펜스 비활성화

en: Wordfence Firewall &amp; Care License Enabled
ko_KR: 워드펜스 방화벽 및 관리 라이센스 활성화

en: Wordfence Firewall &amp; Premium Enabled
ko_KR: 워드펜스 방화벽 및 프리미엄 지원

en: Wordfence Firewall &amp; Response License Enabled
ko_KR: 워드펜스 방화벽 및 응답 라이센스 사용

en: Wordfence Firewall Activated
ko_KR: 워드펜스 방화벽이 활성화됨

en: Wordfence Firewall Deactivated
ko_KR: 워드펜스 방화벽 비활성화됨

en: Wordfence Firewall blocked a background request to WordPress for the URL %s. If this occurred as a result of an intentional action, you may consider allowlisting the request to allow it in the future.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 방화벽이 %s URL에 대한 WordPress의 백그라운드 요청을 차단했습니다. 이 문제가 의도적인 작업의 결과로 발생한 경우 나중에 요청을 허용하기 위해 요청을 나열할 수 있습니다.

en: Wordfence Free
ko_KR: 워드펜스 프리

en: Wordfence Full Activity Log
ko_KR: 워드펜스 전체 작업 로그

en: Wordfence Global Options
ko_KR: 워드펜스 글로벌 옵션

en: Wordfence License
ko_KR: 워드펜스 라이선스

en: Wordfence License Installation Failed
ko_KR: 워드펜스 라이센스 설치 실패

en: Wordfence License Installation Successful
ko_KR: 워드펜스 라이센스 설치 성공

en: Wordfence Live Activity:
ko_KR: 워드펜스 라이브 활동:

en: Wordfence Live Traffic shows you what is happening on your site in real-time, including user logins, hack attempts, and requests that were blocked by the Wordfence Firewall. You can choose to log security-related traffic only or all traffic. Traffic is logged directly on the server, which means it includes visits that don't execute JavaScript. Google and other JavaScript-based analytics packages typically only show visits from browsers that are operated by a human, while Live Traffic can show visits from crawlers like Google and Bing.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 라이브 트래픽은 사용자 로그인, 해킹 시도 및 워드펜스 방화벽에 의해 차단된 요청을 포함하여 사이트에서 발생하는 상황을 실시간으로 보여줍니다. 보안 관련 트래픽만 또는 모든 트래픽을 기록하도록 선택할 수 있습니다. 트래픽은 서버에 직접 기록됩니다. 즉, JavaScript를 실행하지 않는 방문도 포함됩니다. Google 및 기타 JavaScript 기반 분석 패키지는 일반적으로 사람이 운영하는 브라우저의 방문만 표시하는 반면, 라이브 트래픽은 Google 및 Bing과 같은 크롤러의 방문만 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Wordfence Login Security
ko_KR: 워드펜스 로그인 보안

en: Wordfence Login Security Installed
ko_KR: 워드펜스 로그인 보안 설치

en: Wordfence Network
ko_KR: 워드펜스 네트워크

en: Wordfence Network Time
ko_KR: 워드펜스 네트워크 시간

en: Wordfence Network Time Offset
ko_KR: 워드펜스 네트워크 시간 오프셋

en: Wordfence Premium
ko_KR: 워드펜스 프리미엄

en: Wordfence Protection Activated
ko_KR: 워드펜스 보호 활성화

en: Wordfence Response
ko_KR: 워드펜스 응답

en: Wordfence Scan &amp; Care License Enabled
ko_KR: 워드펜스 검사 및 관리 라이센스 활성화

en: Wordfence Scan &amp; Premium Enabled
ko_KR: 워드펜스 검사 및 프리미엄 지원

en: Wordfence Scan &amp; Response License Enabled
ko_KR: 워드펜스 검사 및 응답 라이센스 활성화

en: Wordfence Scan Deactivated
ko_KR: 검사 사용안함

en: Wordfence Scan Enabled
ko_KR: 검사 사용

en: Wordfence Security - Anti-virus, Firewall and Malware Scan
ko_KR: Wordfence Security - 안티바이러스, 방화벽 및 맬웨어 스캔

en: Wordfence Settings
ko_KR: Wordfence 설정

en: Wordfence System Info
ko_KR: 워드펜스 시스템 정보

en: Wordfence Table Check
ko_KR: 워드펜스 테이블 검사

en: Wordfence Test Email
ko_KR: 워드펜스 테스트 이메일

en: Wordfence Upgrade not run. Please modify your .htaccess
ko_KR: 워드펜스 업그레이드가 실행되지 않았습니다. .htaccess를 수정하십시오

en: Wordfence Upgraded to version %s
ko_KR: 워드펜스가 %s 버전으로 업그레이드됨

en: Wordfence Version
ko_KR: 워드펜스 버전

en: Wordfence WAF Allow Entry Created
ko_KR: 워드펜스 WAF 항목 허용 항목 생성됨

en: Wordfence WAF Allow Entry Deleted
ko_KR: 워드펜스 WAF 진입 허용 항목 삭제됨

en: Wordfence WAF Allow Entry Toggled
ko_KR: 워드펜스 WAF 진입 허용 토글됨

en: Wordfence WAF Blocklist Toggled
ko_KR: 워드펜스 WAF 차단 목록 토글됨

en: Wordfence WAF Deactivated
ko_KR: 워드펜스 WAF 비활성화됨

en: Wordfence WAF Mode Changed
ko_KR: 워드펜스 WAF 모드 변경됨

en: Wordfence WAF Protection Level Changed
ko_KR: 워드펜스 WAF 보호 수준 변경됨

en: Wordfence WAF Rule Status Changed
ko_KR: 워드펜스 WAF 규칙 상태 변경됨

en: Wordfence activity for %1$s on %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s에 대한 %1$s의 Wordfence 활동

en: Wordfence activity from <br><strong>%1$s</strong> to <strong>%2$s</strong>
ko_KR: <br><strong>%1$s</strong>부터 <strong>%2$s</strong>까지의 Wordfence 활동

en: Wordfence activity in the past %s
ko_KR: 과거 %s의 워드펜스 활동

en: Wordfence cannot detect if the installed plugins and themes are up to date. This might be caused by a PHP compatibility issue in one or more plugins/themes.
ko_KR: 설치된 플러그인 및 테마가 최신 상태인지 Wordfence에서 감지할 수 없습니다. 이는 하나 이상의 플러그인/테마에서 PHP 호환성 문제로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Wordfence cannot detect if this plugin/theme is up to date. This might be caused by a PHP compatibility issue in the plugin.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 이 플러그인/테마가 최신 상태인지 감지할 수 없습니다. 이는 플러그인의 PHP 호환성 문제로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Wordfence could not find a saved cron key to start the scan so assuming it started and exiting.
ko_KR: 워드펜스에서 검사를 시작할 저장된 cron 키를 찾을 수 없으므로 검사가 시작되고 종료된 것으로 가정합니다.

en: Wordfence could not find your .htaccess file.
ko_KR: 워드펜스에서 .htaccess 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Wordfence could not get the attack signature patterns from the scanning server.
ko_KR: 워드펜스가 검사 서버에서 공격 서명 패턴을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Wordfence could not read the content of your WordPress directory. This usually indicates your permissions are so strict that your web server can't read your WordPress directory.
ko_KR: 워드펜스에서 워드프레스 디렉터리의 내용을 읽을 수 없습니다. 이는 일반적으로 웹 서버가 워드프레스 디렉터리를 읽을 수 없을 정도로 권한이 엄격하다는 것을 나타냅니다.

en: Wordfence could not start a scan because the cron key does not match the saved key. Saved: %1$s Sent: %2$s Current unexploded: %3$s
ko_KR: 크론 키가 저장된 키와 일치하지 않기 때문에 워드펜스에서 검사를 시작할 수 없습니다. 저장됨: %1$s보냄: %2$s현재 분해되지 않음: %3$s

en: Wordfence country blocking is currently set to block the United States. We recommend allowing access from the United States for Google and other benign crawlers, unless you choose to only block the login page.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 국가 차단은 현재 미국을 차단하기 위해 설정되어 있습니다. 로그인 페이지만 차단하도록 선택하지 않는 한 Google 및 기타 양성 크롤러에 대한 미국 액세스를 허용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Wordfence country blocking is designed to stop an attack, prevent content theft, or end malicious activity that originates from a geographic region in less than 1/300,000th of a second. Blocking countries who are regularly creating failed logins, a large number of page not found errors, and are clearly engaged in malicious activity is an effective way to protect your site during an attack.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 국가 차단은 30만분의 1초 이내에 공격을 중지하거나 콘텐츠 도난을 방지하거나 지리적 지역에서 발생하는 악의적인 활동을 종료하도록 설계되었습니다. 정기적으로 실패한 로그인을 만들고 많은 수의 페이지에서 오류를 찾을 수 없으며 악의적인 활동을 분명히 수행하는 국가를 차단하는 것이 공격 중에 사이트를 보호하는 효과적인 방법입니다.

en: Wordfence encountered an internal error executing that request.
ko_KR: 해당 요청을 실행하는 동안 워드펜스에서 내부 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Wordfence error: No encryption key found!
ko_KR: 워드펜스 오류: 암호화 키를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Wordfence file scanner detected a possible infinite loop. Exiting on file: %s
ko_KR: 워드펜스 파일 스캐너가 무한 루프 가능성을 탐지했습니다. 파일에서 종료 중: %s

en: Wordfence found the following new issues on "%1$s" (%2$d existing issue was also found again). | Wordfence found the following new issues on "%1$s" (%2$d existing issues were also found again).
ko_KR[0]: Wordfence가 '%1$s'에서 다음과 같은 새 문제를 발견했습니다 (%2$d개의 기존 문제도 다시 발견됨).

en: Wordfence found the following new issues on "%1$s".
ko_KR: 워드펜스는 "%1$s"에서 다음과 같은 새로운 문제를 발견했습니다.

en: Wordfence generated an error on activation. The output we received during activation was:
ko_KR: 워드펜스가 활성화 시 오류를 생성했습니다. 활성화 중에 받은 출력은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Wordfence has blocked IP address %s.
ko_KR: 워드펜스가 IP 주소 %s을(를) 차단했습니다.

en: Wordfence installation is incomplete
ko_KR: 워드펜스 설치가 완료되지 않았습니다

en: Wordfence is a security plugin installed on over 5 million WordPress sites. The owner of this site is using Wordfence to manage access to their site.
ko_KR: Wordfence는 5백만 개 이상의 워드프레스 사이트에 설치된 보안 플러그인입니다. 이 사이트의 소유자는 Wordfence를 사용하여 사이트에 대한 액세스를 관리하고 있습니다.

en: Wordfence is already installed on this site. If you need to replace the current license, you may do so by visiting the "All Options" page of the Wordfence menu.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 워드펜스가 이미 설치되어 있습니다. 현재 라이센스를 교체해야 하는 경우 워드펜스 메뉴의 "All Options" 페이지를 방문하여 교체할 수 있습니다.

en: Wordfence is blocking these attacks, and we're sending this notice to make you aware that there is a higher volume of the attacks than usual. Additionally, the Wordfence Real-Time IP Blocklist can block known attackers' IP addresses automatically for Premium users, including any probing requests that may not be malicious on their own. All Wordfence users can also opt to block the attacking IPs manually if desired. As always, be sure to watch your scan results and keep your plugins, themes and WordPress core version updated.
ko_KR: Wordfence는 이러한 공격을 차단하고 있으며, 평소보다 더 많은 양의 공격이 발생하고 있음을 알리기 위해 이 알림을 보내드립니다. 또한 Wordfence 실시간 IP 차단 목록은 자체적으로 악의적이지 않을 수 있는 프로빙 요청을 포함하여 프리미엄 사용자를 위해 알려진 공격자의 IP 주소를 자동으로 차단할 수 있습니다. 모든 Wordfence 사용자는 원하는 경우 공격 IP를 수동으로 차단하도록 선택할 수도 있습니다. 항상 그렇듯이 검사 결과를 확인하고 플러그인, 테마, 워드프레스 코어 버전을 최신 버전으로 유지하세요.

en: Wordfence is configured to send no more than %d alert(s) each hour. That limit has been reached and no further emails will be sent this hour.
ko_KR: Wordfence은 시간당 최대 %d개의 경고만 전송하도록 설정되어 있습니다. 해당 한도에 도달하여 이번 시간대에는 더 이상 이메일이 발송되지 않습니다.

en: Wordfence is working...
ko_KR: 워드펜스가 작동하고 있습니다...

en: Wordfence lets you take control of protecting your site with powerful blocking features. Block traffic based on IP, IP range, hostname, browser, or referrer. Country blocking is available for Premium customers.
ko_KR: 워드펜스를 사용하면 강력한 차단 기능으로 사이트를 보호할 수 있습니다. IP, IP 범위, 호스트 이름, 브라우저 또는 레퍼러를 기준으로 트래픽을 차단합니다. 프리미엄 고객은 국가별 차단 기능을 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Wordfence now includes the option to enable Google reCaptcha v3 on your WordPress login and registration pages. This adds a powerful new layer of protection against password guessing and credential stuffing attacks from bots without slowing down real users.
ko_KR: 워드펜스에는 이제 워드프레스 로그인 및 등록 페이지에서 구글 재캡처 v3를 활성화하는 옵션이 포함되어 있습니다. 이를 통해 실제 사용자의 속도를 늦추지 않고 봇의 암호 추측 및 자격 증명 채우기 공격에 대한 강력한 새로운 보호 계층이 추가됩니다.

en: Wordfence protects your site from password-guessing attacks by locking out attackers and helping you avoid weak passwords.
ko_KR: 워드펜스는 공격자를 차단하고 취약한 암호를 방지하여 암호 추측 공격으로부터 사이트를 보호합니다.

en: Wordfence received malformed attack signature patterns from the scanning server.
ko_KR: 워드펜스가 검사 서버에서 잘못된 형식의 공격 서명 패턴을 수신했습니다.

en: Wordfence scan failed because of license site URL conflict
ko_KR: 라이센스 사이트 URL 충돌로 인해 워드펜스 검사에 실패했습니다

en: Wordfence scan script accessed directly, or WF did not receive a cronkey.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 검사 스크립트에 직접 액세스했거나 WF가 크론키를 수신하지 않았습니다.

en: Wordfence scan starting at %s from Wordfence Central
ko_KR: 워드펜스 센트럴에서 %s부터 워드펜스 검사

en: Wordfence two-factor authentication is currently active on the account <strong>%s</strong>. You may deactivate it by clicking the button below.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 2단계 인증은 현재 <strong>%s</strong> 계정에서 활성화되어 있습니다. 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Wordfence two-factor authentication is currently active on your account. You may deactivate it by clicking the button below.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 2단계 인증이 현재 계정에서 활성화되어 있습니다. 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Wordfence used %1$s of memory for scan. Server peak memory usage was: %2$s
ko_KR: 워드펜스에서 검사에 %1$s의 메모리를 사용했습니다. 서버 최대 메모리 사용량: %2$s

en: Wordfence was unable to validate a test request to your website. This can happen if your website is behind a proxy that does not use one of the standard ways to convey the IP of the request or it is unreachable publicly. IP blocking and live traffic information may not be accurate. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Get More Information<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
ko_KR: 워드펜스가 귀하의 웹사이트에 대한 테스트 요청의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다. 이는 웹사이트가 요청 IP를 전달하는 표준 방법 중 하나를 사용하지 않는 프록시 뒤에 있거나 공개적으로 연결할 수 없는 경우에 발생할 수 있습니다. IP차단 및 실시간 교통정보는 정확하지 않을 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">추가 정보 얻기<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: Wordfence will make one attempt to resume each failed scan stage. This scan may recover if this attempt is successful.
ko_KR: 워드펜스는 실패한 각 검사 단계를 다시 시작하려고 시도합니다. 이 시도가 성공하면 이 검사가 복구될 수 있습니다.

en: Wordfence will make up to %d attempts to resume each failed scan stage. This scan may recover if one of these attempts is successful.
ko_KR: 워드펜스는 실패한 각 검사 단계를 다시 시작하기 위해 최대 %d번의 시도를 수행합니다. 이러한 시도 중 하나가 성공하면 이 검사가 복구될 수 있습니다.

en: Wordfence's Web Application Firewall has been unexpectedly disabled. If you see a notice at the top of the Wordfence admin pages that says "The Wordfence Web Application Firewall cannot run," click the link in that message to rebuild the configuration. If this does not work, you may need to fix file permissions. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">More Details<span class="screen-reader-text"> (
ko_KR: 워드펜스의 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽이 예기치 않게 비활성화되었습니다. 워드펜스 관리 페이지 상단에 "워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽을 실행할 수 없습니다"라는 알림이 표시되면 해당 메시지의 링크를 클릭하여 구성을 다시 빌드합니다. 이것이 작동하지 않으면 파일 권한을 수정해야 할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">자세한 내용<span class="screen-reader-text"> (

en: Wordfence's license key is missing.
ko_KR: 워드펜스의 라이센스 키가 없습니다.

en: Wordfence's terms of service and privacy policy have changed
ko_KR: 워드펜스의 서비스 및 개인 정보 보호 정책이 변경되었습니다

en: Wordfence: All recent hits for IP address %s
ko_KR: 워드펜스: IP 주소 %s에 대한 모든 최근 적중 횟수

en: Wordfence: File Viewer
ko_KR: 워드펜스: 파일 뷰어

en: Wordfence: Viewing File Differences
ko_KR: 워드펜스: 파일 차이 보기

en: Would you like WordPress security and vulnerability alerts sent to you via email?
ko_KR: 워드프레스 보안 및 취약성 알림을 이메일로 수신하시겠습니까?

en: XML-RPC Interface Toggled
ko_KR: XML-RPC 인터페이스 토글됨

en: XML-RPC Requires 2FA Toggled
ko_KR: XML-RPC에 2FA 필요 토글됨

en: XML-RPC authentication is disabled. Jetpack is currently active and requires XML-RPC authentication to work correctly. <a href="%s">Manage Settings</a>
ko_KR: XML-RPC 인증이 비활성화됩니다. Jetpack은 현재 활성화되어 있으며 제대로 작동하려면 XML-RPC 인증이 필요합니다. <a href="%s">설정 관리</a>

en: Yemen
ko_KR: 예멘

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: Yes Please
ko_KR: 네

en: Yes, enable auto-update.
ko_KR: 예, 자동 업데이트를 사용합니다.

en: You appear to have logged out or you are not an admin. Please sign-out and sign-in again.
ko_KR: 로그아웃했거나 관리자가 아닌 것 같습니다. 로그아웃하고 다시 로그인하십시오.

en: You are about to deactivate Wordfence. Would you like to delete its data or keep it in place?
ko_KR: 워드펜스를 비활성화하려고 합니다. 데이터를 삭제하시겠습니까, 아니면 그대로 유지하시겠습니까?

en: You are currently running the WAF from another WordPress installation. These rules can be disabled or enabled once you configure the firewall to run correctly on this site.
ko_KR: 현재 다른 워드프레스 설치에서 WAF를 실행하고 있습니다. 이 사이트에서 올바르게 실행되도록 방화벽을 구성하면 이러한 규칙을 사용하지 않도록 설정하거나 사용하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: You are currently running the WAF from another WordPress installation. This option can be changed once you configure the firewall to run correctly on this site.
ko_KR: 현재 다른 워드프레스 설치에서 WAF를 실행하고 있습니다. 이 사이트에서 올바르게 실행되도록 방화벽을 구성한 후 이 옵션을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You are currently running the Wordfence Web Application Firewall from another WordPress installation. Please <a href="%s">click here</a> to configure the Firewall to run correctly on this site.
ko_KR: 현재 다른 워드프레스 설치에서 워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽을 실행하고 있습니다. 이 사이트에서 올바르게 실행되도록 방화벽을 구성하려면 <a href="%s">여기를 클릭</a>하십시오.

en: You are currently running the Wordfence Web Application Firewall from another WordPress installation. Please configure the firewall to run correctly on this site.
ko_KR: 현재 다른 워드프레스 설치에서 워드펜스 웹 응용 프로그램 방화벽을 실행하고 있습니다. 이 사이트에서 올바르게 실행되도록 방화벽을 구성하십시오.

en: You are running PHP version %1$s that is not supported by Wordfence %2$s. Wordfence features will not be available until PHP has been upgraded. We recommend using PHP version 8.1, but Wordfence will run on PHP version %3$s at a minimum.
ko_KR: Wordfence %2$s에서 지원되지 않는 PHP 버전 %1$s을(를) 실행하고 있습니다. PHP가 업그레이드될 때까지 Wordfence 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다. PHP 버전 8.1을 사용하는 것이 좋지만 Wordfence는 최소한 PHP 버전 %3$s에서 실행됩니다.

en: You are running WordPress version %1$s that is not supported by Wordfence %2$s. Wordfence features will not be available until WordPress has been upgraded. We recommend using the current version of WordPress, but Wordfence will run on WordPress version %3$s at a minimum.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 %2$s에서 지원하지 않는 워드프레스 버전 %1$s를 실행하고 있습니다. 워드프레스가 업그레이드될 때까지 워드펜스 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다. 현재 버전의 워드프레스를 사용하는 것이 좋지만 워드펜스는 최소한 워드프레스 버전 %3$s에서 실행됩니다.

en: You are running WordPress version %1$s, which is not supported by the Wordfence Audit Log. In order to use it, please upgrade to at least WordPress version %2$s.
ko_KR: 워드펜스 감사 로그에서 지원하지 않는 워드프레스 버전 %1$s를 실행하고 있습니다. 사용하려면 워드프레스 버전 %2$s 이상으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: You are temporarily locked out
ko_KR: 일시적으로 잠겨 있습니다

en: You are using Nginx as your web server. You'll need to disable autoindexing in your nginx.conf. See the <a target='_blank'  rel='noopener noreferrer' href='https://nginx.org/en/docs/http/ngx_http_autoindex_module.html'>Nginx docs for more info</a> on how to do this.
ko_KR: Nginx를 웹 서버로 사용하고 있습니다. nginx.conf에서 자동인덱싱을 비활성화해야 합니다. 수행 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a target='_blank'  rel='noopener noreferrer' href='https://nginx.org/en/docs/http/ngx_http_autoindex_module.html'>Nginx 문서</a>를 참조하세요. 이것.

en: You are using an Nginx web server and using a FastCGI processor like PHP5-FPM. You will need to manually delete or hide those files.
ko_KR: Nginx 웹 서버를 사용하고 있으며 PHP5-FPM과 같은 FastCGI 프로세서를 사용하고 있습니다. 이러한 파일을 수동으로 삭제하거나 숨겨야 합니다.

en: You are using an Nginx web server and using a FastCGI processor like PHP5-FPM. You will need to manually modify your php.ini to disable <em>display_error</em>
ko_KR: Nginx 웹 서버를 사용하고 있으며 PHP5-FPM과 같은 FastCGI 프로세서를 사용하고 있습니다. <em>display_error</em>를 비활성화하려면 php.ini를 수동으로 수정해야 합니다.

en: You can <a class="wf-onboarding-link" href="%s" target="_blank">get a new free license<span class="screen-reader-text">(opens in new tab)</span></a> for this site directly, or click the "Get a free license" button at the top of the Licenses page when logged in to wordfence.com if you need more than one.
ko_KR: 다음 사이트에 대해 <a class="wf-onboarding-link" href="%s" target="_blank">새로운 무료 라이선스를 받을 수 있습니다<span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열림)</span></a>. 또는 여러 개가 필요하다면, wordfence.com에 로그인된 상태에서 라이선스 페이지 상단의 "무료 라이선스 받기" 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: You can also read the documentation to learn about Wordfence's blocking tools, or visit wordfence.com to learn more about Wordfence.
ko_KR: 또한 설명서를 읽고 워드펜스의 차단 도구에 대해 알아보거나 워드펜스에 대해 자세히 알아보려면 wordfence.com 을 방문하십시오.

en: You can find more details on alternative setup steps, including installation on SiteGround or for multiple sites sharing a single php.ini, <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%s">in our documentation<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a>.
ko_KR: SiteGround에 설치하거나 단일 php.ini 를 공유하는 여러 사이트에 대한 설치를 포함한 대체 설정 단계에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="%s">문서<span class="screen-reader-text">(새 탭에서 열기)</span></a>에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You can log in to <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">wordfence.com<span class="screen-reader-text"> (opens in new tab)</span></a> to accept the updated terms and privacy policy for all of your license keys at once.
ko_KR: <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">wordfence.com<span class="screen-reader-text">에 로그인할 수 있습니다. (새 탭에서 열기)</span></a> 모든 라이선스 키에 대한 업데이트된 약관 및 개인정보 보호정책에 한 번에 동의합니다.

en: You can proceed with the installation and we will include this from within our <code>wordfence-waf.php</code> file which should maintain compatibility with your site, or you can opt to override the existing PHP setting.
ko_KR: 설치를 계속할 수 있으며 사이트와의 호환성을 유지해야 하는 <code>wordfence-waf.php</code> 파일 내에서 이를 포함하거나 기존 PHP 설정을 재정의하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can't block your own IP address.
ko_KR: 자신의 IP 주소를 차단할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not currently have two-factor authentication active on your account, which will be required beginning %s. <a href="%s">Configure 2FA</a>
ko_KR: 현재 계정에서 활성화된 2단계 인증이 없으며 %s부터 필요합니다. <a href="%s">2FA 구성</a>

en: You do not have permission to activate 2FA.
ko_KR: 2FA를 활성화할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to activate the given user.
ko_KR: 지정된 사용자를 활성화할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to change options.
ko_KR: 옵션을 변경할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to deactivate 2FA.
ko_KR: 2FA를 비활성화할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to deactivate the given user.
ko_KR: 지정된 사용자를 비활성화할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to disable NTP.
ko_KR: NTP를 사용하지 않도록 설정할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to dismiss this notice.
ko_KR: 이 통지를 해제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to generate new recovery codes for the given user.
ko_KR: 지정된 사용자에 대해 새 복구 코드를 생성할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to generate new recovery codes.
ko_KR: 새 복구 코드를 생성할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to manage 2FA settings for your account.
ko_KR: 계정에 대한 2FA 설정을 관리할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to reset reCAPTCHA statistics.
ko_KR: ReCAPTCHA 통계를 재설정할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to reset the 2FA grace period.
ko_KR: 2FA 유예 기간을 재설정할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to reset the NTP failure count.
ko_KR: NTP 오류 수를 재설정할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to revoke the 2FA grace period.
ko_KR: 2FA 유예 기간을 취소할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to send notifications.
ko_KR: 알림을 보낼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to repair %s. You need to either fix the file manually using FTP or change the file permissions and ownership so that your web server has write access to repair the file.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 복구할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다. FTP를 사용하여 파일을 수동으로 수정하거나 웹 서버가 파일을 복구하기 위한 쓰기 액세스 권한을 갖도록 파일 권한 및 소유권을 변경해야 합니다.

en: You don't have permission to repair .htaccess. You need to either fix the file manually using FTP or change the file permissions and ownership so that your web server has write access to repair the file.
ko_KR: .htaccess를 복구할 권한이 없습니다. FTP를 사용하여 파일을 수동으로 수정하거나 웹 서버가 파일을 복구하기 위한 쓰기 액세스 권한을 갖도록 파일 권한 및 소유권을 변경해야 합니다.

en: You forgot to include a reason you're blocking this IP range. We ask you to include this for your own record keeping.
ko_KR: 이 IP 범위를 차단하는 이유를 포함하지 않았습니다. 귀하의 기록 보관을 위해 이것을 포함할 것을 요청합니다.

en: You have %d new Wordfence notification. | You have %d new Wordfence notifications.
ko_KR[0]: 새로운 워드펜스 알림: %d

en: You have %s disk space remaining
ko_KR: %s 디스크 공간이 남아 있습니다

en: You have been temporarily locked out of this system. This means that you will not be able to log in for a while.
ko_KR: 이 시스템에서 일시적으로 잠겼습니다. 이는 당분간 로그인할 수 없음을 의미합니다.

en: You have just installed the Wordfence Login Security plugin. It contains a subset of the functionality found in the full Wordfence plugin: Two-factor Authentication, XML-RPC Protection and Login Page CAPTCHA.
ko_KR: 방금 워드펜스 로그인 보안 플러그인을 설치했습니다. 전체 워드펜스 플러그인에 있는 기능의 하위 집합이 포함되어 있습니다: 2단계 인증, XML-RPC 보호 및 로그인 페이지 캡챠.

en: You have successfully installed Wordfence %s
ko_KR: 워드펜스 %s을(를) 설치했습니다

en: You have successfully updated to Wordfence %s
ko_KR: 워드펜스 %s로 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: You have unsaved changes to your options. If you leave this page, those changes will be lost.
ko_KR: 옵션에 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다. 이 페이지를 나가면 변경 내용이 손실됩니다.

en: You have used this form too much. Please wait 3 minutes and try again.
ko_KR: 이 양식을 너무 많이 사용했습니다. 3분 동안 기다렸다가 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You may close this alert and try again later, or click the button below to register for a new free Wordfence license.
ko_KR: 이 경고를 닫고 나중에 다시 시도하거나 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 새로운 무료 Wordfence 라이선스에 회원가입할 수 있습니다.

en: You may wait for the next automatic attempt at %1$s or try to <a href="%2$s">Manually Update</a> by clicking the "Manually Refresh Rules" button below the Rules list.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 다음 자동 시도를 기다리거나 규칙 목록 아래에 있는 "수동으로 규칙 새로 고침" 버튼을 클릭하여 <a href="%2$s">수동 업데이트</a>를 시도할 수 있습니다. .

en: You may wait for the next automatic attempt at %s or log into the parent site to manually update by clicking the "Manually Refresh Rules" button below the Rules list.
ko_KR: 규칙 목록 아래의 "수동으로 규칙 새로 고침" 버튼을 클릭하여 %s에서 다음 자동 시도를 기다리거나 상위 사이트에 로그인하여 수동으로 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: You may wait for the next automatic attempt or log into the parent site to manually update by clicking the "Manually Refresh Rules" button below the Rules list.
ko_KR: 규칙 목록 아래의 "수동으로 규칙 새로 고침" 버튼을 클릭하여 다음 자동 시도를 기다리거나 상위 사이트에 로그인하여 수동으로 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: You may wait for the next automatic attempt or try to <a href="%s">Manually Update</a> by clicking the "Manually Refresh Rules" button below the Rules list.
ko_KR: 다음 자동 시도를 기다리거나 규칙 목록 아래에 있는 "규칙 수동 새로 고침" 버튼을 클릭하여 <a href="%s">수동 업데이트</a>를 시도할 수 있습니다.

en: You must install a license to continue using Wordfence.
ko_KR: 워드펜스를 계속 사용하려면 라이센스를 설치해야 합니다.

en: You must select either "Yes" or "No"
ko_KR: "예" 또는 "아니요" 중 하나를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You need to upgrade "%s" to the newest version to ensure you have any security fixes the developer has released.
ko_KR: 개발자가 릴리스한 보안 수정 사항이 있는지 확인하려면 "%s"를 최신 버전으로 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: You only have %s of your disk space remaining. Please free up disk space or your website may stop serving requests.
ko_KR: 디스크 공간의 %s만 남아 있습니다. 디스크 공간을 확보하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 웹 사이트에서 요청 서비스를 중지할 수 있습니다.

en: You will be reminded again in 12 hours.
ko_KR: 12시간 후에 다시 알려드립니다.

en: You will not be able to preview events and events will not record to Wordfence Central.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 미리 볼 수 없으며 이벤트가 워드펜스 센트럴에 기록되지 않습니다.

en: You'll find this icon throughout the plugin. Clicking it will show you the options and features for each section of Wordfence. From the dashboard, you can find the <strong>Global Options</strong> for Wordfence such as alerts, automatic updates, and managing your site's Premium License.
ko_KR: 플러그인 전체에서 이 아이콘을 찾을 수 있습니다. 클릭하면 워드펜스의 각 섹션에 대한 옵션과 기능이 표시됩니다. 알림판에서 경고, 자동 업데이트 및 사이트의 프리미엄 라이선스 관리와 같은 워드펜스의 <strong>글로벌 옵션</strong>을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You've chosen to block the network that <span style="color: #F00;">%s</span> is part of. We've marked the networks we found that this IP address belongs to in red below. Make sure you read all the WHOIS information so that you see all networks this IP belongs to. We recommend blocking the network with the lowest number of addresses. You may find this is listed at the end as part of the 'rWHOIS' query which contacts the local WHOIS server that is run by the network administrator.
ko_KR: <span style="color: #F00;">%s</span>이 속한 네트워크를 차단하도록 선택했습니다. 이 IP 주소가 속한 네트워크를 아래에서 빨간색으로 표시했습니다. 이 IP가 속한 모든 네트워크를 볼 수 있도록 모든 WHOIS 정보를 읽어야 합니다. 주소 수가 가장 적은 네트워크를 차단하는 것이 좋습니다. 네트워크 관리자가 실행하는 로컬 WHOIS 서버에 연결하는 'rWHOIS' 쿼리의 일부로 끝에 나열되어 있음을 알 수 있습니다.

en: Your 'How does Wordfence get IPs' setting is misconfigured.
ko_KR: 워드펜스에서 IP를 가져오는 방법' 설정이 잘못 구성되었습니다.

en: Your .htaccess has been updated successfully. Please verify your site is functioning normally.
ko_KR: .htaccess가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다. 사이트가 정상적으로 작동하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Your IP with this setting:
ko_KR: 이 설정이 있는 IP:

en: Your Premium Wordfence License expires in 1 day.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 워드펜스 라이센스가 1일 후에 만료됩니다.

en: Your Premium Wordfence License expires in 2 days.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 워드펜스 라이센스가 2일 후에 만료됩니다.

en: Your Premium Wordfence License expires in less than 2 weeks.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 워드펜스 라이센스가 2주 이내에 만료됩니다.

en: Your Premium Wordfence License expires in less than a week.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 워드펜스 라이센스가 일주일 이내에 만료됩니다.

en: Your Premium Wordfence License is set to auto-renew in 10 days.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 워드펜스 라이센스가 10일 후 자동 갱신됩니다.

en: Your WordPress version is out of date
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전이 최신 버전이 아닙니다

en: Your Wordfence License
ko_KR: 워드펜스 라이선스

en: Your Wordfence Premium License has Expired!
ko_KR: 워드펜스 프리미엄 라이센스가 만료되었습니다!

en: Your Wordfence activity log was sent to %s
ko_KR: 워드펜스 활동 로그가 %s로 전송되었습니다

en: Your Wordfence installation has been upgraded to version %s
ko_KR: 워드펜스 설치가 %s 버전으로 업그레이드되었습니다

en: Your access to this service has been limited. (HTTP response code 503)
ko_KR: 이 서비스에 대한 액세스가 제한되었습니다. (HTTP 응답 코드 503)

en: Your access to this service has been temporarily limited. Please try again in a few minutes. (HTTP response code 503)
ko_KR: 이 서비스에 대한 액세스가 일시적으로 제한되었습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도하십시오. (HTTP 응답 코드 503)

en: Your access to this site has been limited
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 대한 액세스가 제한되었습니다

en: Your access to this site has been limited by the site owner
ko_KR: 사이트 소유자에 의해 이 사이트에 대한 액세스가 제한되었습니다

en: Your access to this site has been temporarily limited by the site owner
ko_KR: 사이트 소유자에 의해 이 사이트에 대한 액세스가 일시적으로 제한되었습니다

en: Your browser sent an invalid security token to Wordfence. Please try reloading this page or signing out and in again.
ko_KR: 브라우저가 워드펜스에 잘못된 보안 토큰을 보냈습니다. 이 페이지를 다시 로드하거나 로그아웃했다가 다시 로그인하십시오.

en: Your browser sent an invalid security token. Please try reloading this page.
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 잘못된 보안 토큰을 보냈습니다. 이 페이지를 다시 로드해 보십시오.

en: Your computer's time:
ko_KR: 컴퓨터 시간:

en: Your computer's time:
ko_KR: 컴퓨터 시간:

en: Your options have been saved, but you left your license key blank, so we tried to get you a free license key from the Wordfence servers. There was a problem fetching the free key:
ko_KR: 옵션이 저장되었지만 라이센스 키를 비워 두었기 때문에 워드펜스 서버에서 무료 라이센스 키를 가져오려고 했습니다. 사용 가능한 키를 가져오는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다:

en: Your options have been saved. However we noticed you changed your license key, and we tried to verify it with the Wordfence servers but received an error:
ko_KR: 옵션이 저장되었습니다. 그러나 라이센스 키를 변경한 것을 알고 워드펜스 서버에서 확인하려고 했지만 다음 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Your options have been saved. However we tried to verify your license key with the Wordfence servers and received an error:
ko_KR: 옵션이 저장되었습니다. 그러나 워드펜스 서버에서 라이센스 키를 확인하려고 시도했지만 다음 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Your request was received
ko_KR: 요청이 접수되었습니다

en: Your rules have been updated successfully.
ko_KR: 규칙이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Your rules have been updated successfully. You are currently using the free version of Wordfence. Upgrade to Wordfence premium to have your rules updated automatically as new threats emerge. <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/wafUpdateRules1/wordfence-signup/">Click here to purchase a premium license</a>. <em>Note: Your rules will still update every 30 days as a free user.</em>
ko_KR: 규칙이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다. 현재 무료 버전의 워드펜스를 사용하고 있습니다. 새로운 위협이 나타날 때 규칙을 자동으로 업데이트하려면 워드펜스 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하세요. <a href="https://www.wordfence.com/wafUpdateRules1/wordfence-signup/">프리미엄 라이선스를 구매하려면 여기를 클릭하세요</a>. <em>참고: 규칙은 여전히 ​​무료 사용자로서 30일마다 업데이트됩니다.</em>

en: Your site is currently linked to Wordfence Central under a different site URL.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 현재 다른 사이트 URL로 워드펜스 센트럴에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Your site is listed on a domain blocklist.
ko_KR: 사이트가 도메인 차단 목록에 나열됩니다.

en: Your site is listed on the Wordfence domain blocklist.
ko_KR: 사이트가 워드펜스 도메인 차단 목록에 나열됩니다.

en: Your site is now using the legacy two-factor authentication system.
ko_KR: 현재 사이트에서 레거시 2단계 인증 시스템을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Your site is now using the new login security module and two-factor authentication. Before logging out, we recommend testing your login in a different browser or a private/incognito window. If any plugins or your theme cause conflicts with logging in, you can revert to the old 2FA method.
ko_KR: 이제 사이트에서 새 로그인 보안 모듈과 2단계 인증을 사용하고 있습니다. 로그아웃하기 전에 다른 브라우저 또는 개인/익명 창에서 로그인을 테스트하는 것이 좋습니다. 플러그인 또는 테마가 로그인과 충돌하는 경우 이전 2FA 방법으로 되돌릴 수 있습니다.

en: Your site is still using this plugin, but it is not currently available on wordpress.org. Plugins can be removed from wordpress.org for various reasons. This can include benign issues like a plugin author discontinuing development or moving the plugin distribution to their own site, but some might also be due to security issues. In any case, future updates may or may not be available, so it is worth investigating the cause and deciding whether to temporarily or permanently replace or remove the plugin.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 여전히 이 플러그인을 사용하고 있지만 현재 wordpress.org에서 사용할 수 없습니다. 플러그인은 여러 가지 이유로 wordpress.org에 에서 제거될 수 있습니다. 여기에는 플러그인 작성자가 개발을 중단하거나 플러그인 배포를 자신의 사이트로 옮기는 등 정상적인 문제가 포함될 수 있지만 보안 문제로 인한 문제도 있을 수 있습니다. 어떤 경우든 향후 업데이트가 제공되지 않을 수도 있고 제공되지 않을 수도 있으므로 원인을 조사하고 플러그인을 일시적으로 또는 영구적으로 교체하거나 제거할지 여부를 결정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Your site is using a PHP version (%1$s) that is no longer supported by Wordfence and needs to be updated. We recommend using the newest version of PHP available but will currently support PHP versions as old as %2$s. Version checks are run regularly, so if you have successfully updated, you can dismiss this notice or check that the update has taken effect later.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 더 이상 워드펜스에서 지원되지 않는 PHP 버전(%1$s)을 사용하고 있으므로 업데이트해야 합니다. 사용 가능한 최신 버전의 PHP를 사용하는 것이 좋지만 현재 %2$s의 이전 버전을 지원할 예정입니다. 버전 검사는 정기적으로 실행되므로 업데이트가 성공적으로 완료된 경우 이 통지를 무시하거나 업데이트가 나중에 적용되었는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Your site is using a PHP version (%1$s) that will no longer be supported by Wordfence in an upcoming release and needs to be updated. We recommend using the newest version of PHP available but will currently support PHP versions as old as %2$s. Version checks are run regularly, so if you have successfully updated, you can dismiss this notice or check that the update has taken effect later.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트에서 PHP 버전(%1$s)을 사용하고 있으며, 이 버전은 이후 릴리스에서 워드펜스에서 더 이상 지원되지 않으므로 업데이트해야 합니다. 사용 가능한 최신 버전의 PHP를 사용하는 것이 좋지만 현재 %2$s의 이전 버전을 지원할 예정입니다. 버전 검사는 정기적으로 실행되므로 업데이트가 성공적으로 완료된 경우 이 통지를 무시하거나 업데이트가 나중에 적용되었는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Your site is using a WordPress version (%1$s) that is no longer supported by Wordfence and needs to be updated. We recommend using the newest version of WordPress but will currently support WordPress versions as old as %2$s. Version checks are run regularly, so if you have successfully updated, you can dismiss this notice or check that the update has taken effect later.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 워드펜스에서 더 이상 지원되지 않는 워드프레스 버전(%1$s)을 사용하고 있으므로 업데이트해야 합니다. 최신 버전의 워드프레스를 사용하는 것이 좋지만 현재는 %2$s 이전 버전의 워드프레스를 지원합니다. 버전 검사는 정기적으로 실행되므로 업데이트가 성공적으로 완료된 경우 이 통지를 무시하거나 업데이트가 나중에 적용되었는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Your site is using a WordPress version (%1$s) that will no longer be supported by Wordfence in an upcoming release and needs to be updated. We recommend using the newest version of WordPress but will currently support WordPress versions as old as %2$s. Version checks are run regularly, so if you have successfully updated, you can dismiss this notice or check that the update has taken effect later.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트에서 사용 중인 워드프레스 버전(%1$s)은 향후 릴리스에서 워드펜스에서 더 이상 지원되지 않으므로 업데이트해야 합니다. 최신 버전의 워드프레스를 사용하는 것이 좋지만 현재는 %2$s 이전 버전의 워드프레스를 지원합니다. 버전 검사는 정기적으로 실행되므로 업데이트가 성공적으로 완료된 경우 이 통지를 무시하거나 업데이트가 나중에 적용되었는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Your test email was sent to the requested email address. The result we received from the WordPress wp_mail() function was: %s<br /><br />A 'True' result means WordPress thinks the mail was sent without errors. A 'False' result means that WordPress encountered an error sending your mail. Note that it's possible to get a 'True' response with an error elsewhere in your mail system that may cause emails to not be delivered.
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일이 요청한 이메일 주소로 전송되었습니다. WordPress wp_mail() 함수에서 받은 결과는 다음과 같습니다. %s<br /><br />'True' 결과는 WordPress에서 메일이 오류 없이 전송되었다고 생각한다는 의미입니다. 'False' 결과는 WordPress에서 메일을 보내는 동안 오류가 발생했음을 의미합니다. 메일 시스템의 다른 곳에서 오류가 발생하여 이메일이 배달되지 않는 경우 'True' 응답을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Zambia
ko_KR: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko_KR: 짐바브웨

en: [invalid]
ko_KR: [무효]

en: [none]
ko_KR: [없음]

en: `runInstall` called with previous version = %s
ko_KR: 이전 버전 = %s에서 'runInstall'이(가) 호출되었습니다

en: a Wordfence Central user
ko_KR: Wordfence Central 사용자

en: a moment
ko_KR: 잠깐

en: ago
ko_KR: 이전

en: allowlisted
ko_KR: 허용 목록

en: and
ko_KR: 및

en: and %d additional attacks
ko_KR: 추가 공격 %d개

en: and %d more
ko_KR: %d 이상

en: and set a cookie that will bypass all country blocking.
ko_KR: 모든 국가의 차단을 우회할 쿠키를 설정합니다.

en: block it
ko_KR: 차단

en: blocked access via country blocking
ko_KR: 국가별 차단을 통한 차단된 액세스

en: blocked access via country blocking and redirected to URL (%s)
ko_KR: 국가별 차단을 통한 액세스 차단 및 URL로 리디렉션(%s)

en: blocked by firewall
ko_KR: 방화벽에 의해 차단됨

en: blocked by firewall for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대해 방화벽에 의해 차단됨

en: blocked by real-time IP blocklist
ko_KR: 실시간 IP 차단 목록에 의해 차단됨

en: blocked by the Wordfence Security Network
ko_KR: Wordfence Security 네트워크에 의해 차단됨

en: blocked for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대해 차단됨

en: cURL Features Code
ko_KR: cURL 기능 코드

en: cURL Host
ko_KR: cURL 호스트

en: cURL SSL Version
ko_KR: cURL SSL 버전

en: cURL Support Protocols
ko_KR: cURL 지원 프로토콜

en: cURL libz Version
ko_KR: cURL libz 버전

en: check for a server outage
ko_KR: 서버 장애 여부를 확인하세요

en: click here for help
ko_KR: 도움말을 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: day | days
ko_KR[0]: 일

en: days
ko_KR: 일

en: e.g., *.amazonaws.com or *.linode.com
ko_KR: 예: *.amazonaws.com 또는 *.linode.com

en: e.g., *badRobot*, *MSIE*, or *browserSuffix
ko_KR: 예: *badRobot*, *MSIE* 또는 *browserSuffix

en: e.g., *badwebsite.example.com*
ko_KR: 예: *badwebsite.example.com *

en: e.g., 192.168.200.200 - 192.168.200.220 or 192.168.200.0/24
ko_KR: 예: 192.168.200.200 - 192.168.200.220 또는 192.168.200.0/24

en: each Wordfence installation should have a unique key
ko_KR: 각 Wordfence 설치는 고유한 키를 가져야 합니다.

en: getHits got invalid hitType: %s
ko_KR: getHits 잘못된 hitType: %s

en: getMaxExecutionTime() returning config value: %s
ko_KR: 구성 값 %s을(를) 반환하는 getMaxExecutionTime()

en: getMaxExecutionTime() returning default of: 15
ko_KR: getMaxExecutionTime() 기본값 15를 반환합니다

en: getMaxExecutionTime() returning half ini value: %d
ko_KR: getMaxExecutionTime()에서 반 ini 값 반환: %d

en: hour | hours
ko_KR[0]: 시간

en: in %d days
ko_KR: %d일 이내

en: in 1 day
ko_KR: 하루만에

en: ini value of %1$d is higher than value for WORDFENCE_SCAN_MAX_INI_EXECUTION_TIME (%2$d), reducing
ko_KR: %1$d의 ini 값이 WORDFENCE_SCAN_MAX_의 값보다 큽니다INI_EXECUTION_TIME(%2$d), 축소

en: less than 1 second
ko_KR: 1초 미만

en: less than a minute
ko_KR: 1분도 안 되는

en: locked out from logging in
ko_KR: 로그인에서 잠김

en: lowercase
ko_KR: 소문자의

en: minute | minutes
ko_KR[0]: 분

en: month | months
ko_KR[0]: 월

en: more than %s
ko_KR: %s 이상

en: opens in new tab
ko_KR: 새 탭에서 열기

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: reCAPTCHA Score History
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA 점수 기록

en: reCAPTCHA Threshold Changed
ko_KR: 재캡챠 임계값 변경됨

en: reCAPTCHA human/bot threshold score
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA 사용자/봇 임계값 점수

en: reCAPTCHA test mode is enabled. While enabled, login and registration requests will be checked for their score but will not be blocked if the score is below the minimum score. <a href="%s">Manage Settings</a>
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA 테스트 모드가 활성화되었습니다. 활성화된 상태에서 로그인 및 등록 요청의 점수가 최소 점수 미만이면 해당 점수가 차단되지 않습니다. <a href="%s">설정 관리</a>

en: reCAPTCHA v3 does not make users solve puzzles or click a checkbox like previous versions. The only visible part is the reCAPTCHA logo. If a visitor's browser fails the CAPTCHA, Wordfence will send an email to the user's address with a link they can click to verify that they are a user of your site. You can read further details <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">in our documentation</a>.
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA v3는 이전 버전처럼 사용자가 퍼즐을 풀거나 확인란을 클릭하지 않습니다. reCAPTCHA 로고만 표시됩니다. 방문자의 브라우저가 CAPTCHA에 실패하면 워드펜스는 사용자가 사이트의 사용자인지 확인하기 위해 클릭할 수 있는 링크가 포함된 전자 메일을 사용자의 주소로 보냅니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">당사 설명서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: redirected to bypass URL
ko_KR: 우회 URL로 리디렉션됨

en: regular case
ko_KR: 보통의 경우

en: second | seconds
ko_KR[0]: 초

en: then
ko_KR: 그리고나서

en: then redirect that user to
ko_KR: 다음으로 해당 사용자를 리디렉션합니다

en: then set a cookie that will bypass country blocking in the future in case that user hits the site from a blocked country.
ko_KR: 쿠키를 설정하면 향후 사용자가 차단된 국가에서 사이트를 방문할 경우 국가 차단을 우회하는 쿠키를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: throttle it
ko_KR: 제한

en: to manually update it.
ko_KR: 수동으로 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: today
ko_KR: 오늘은

en: tomorrow
ko_KR: 내일

en: visit the options page
ko_KR: 옵션 페이지를 방문합니다

en: wfConfig::set() got an array as second param with key: %1$s and value: %2$s
ko_KR: wfConfig::set()에서 키: %1$s 및 값: %2$s의 두 번째 매개 변수로 어레이를 받았습니다

en: wordfence-waf.php path
ko_KR: wordfence-waf.php 경로

en: wp_mail from address is incomplete, attempting to fix
ko_KR: 주소의 wp_mail이 불완전합니다. 수정을 시도하고 있습니다

en: wp_remote_post() test back to this server failed! Response was:
ko_KR: 이 서버에 대한 wp_remote_post() 테스트가 실패했습니다! 응답:

en: wp_remote_post() test to noc1.wordfence.com failed! Response was:
ko_KR: wp_remote_post() 이 noc1.wordfence.com 테스트에 실패했습니다! 응답:

en: year | years
ko_KR[0]: 년
