Plugins - Limit Login Attempts Reloaded - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (208 entries)

en: %d IP is currently blocked from trying to log in
zh_CN: %d IP 目前阻止试图登录

en: %d failed login attempt  | %d failed login attempts
zh_CN[0]: %d次失败的登录尝试

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d lockout since last reset | %d lockouts since last reset
zh_CN[0]: %d 次拦截自上次复位后

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: (Reload the page to see the changes)
zh_CN: （重新加载页面以查看更改）

en: 2,000,000+ active installations on <br>WordPress worldwide!
zh_CN: 世界范围内<br>有 2,000,000+ 活动安装！

en: <hr><a href="%s">Unsubscribe</a> from these notifications.
zh_CN: <hr><a href="%s">取消订阅</a>这些通知。

en: <p><i>This alert was sent by your website where Limit Login Attempts Reloaded free version 
    is installed and you are listed as the admin. If you are a GoDaddy customer, the plugin is installed 
    into a must-use (MU) folder.</i></p>
zh_CN: <p><i>测试由您的站点上的 Limit Login Attempts Reloaded 发送给管理员的通知。如果您是Godaddy的用户，这个插件会安装到 wp-content/mu-plugins 文件夹</i></p>

en: <p>Hello%1$s,</p>
    <p>%2$d failed login attempts (%3$d lockout(s)) from IP <b>%4$s</b><br>
    Last user attempted: <b>%5$s</b><br>
    IP was blocked for %6$s</p>
    <p>This notification was sent automatically via Limit Login Attempts Reloaded Plugin. 
    <b>This is installed on your %7$s WordPress site. <a href="%8$s" target="_blank">Please login to your WordPress</a> dashboard to view more info.</b></p><p>Experiencing frequent attacks or degraded performance? Try our <a href="%9$s" target="_blank">advanced protection</a>. Have Questions? Visit our <a href="%10$s" target="_blank">help section</a>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>你好%1$s,</p>
    <p><b>%4$s</b> 进行了 %2$d 次登录失败的登录尝试 (%3$d lockout(s)) <br>
    上次尝试的用户: <b>%5$s</b><br>
    IP 被封锁 %6$s</p>
    <p>此通知是通过 Limit Login Attempts Reloaded Plugin.插件自动发送的。
    <b>此插件安装在您的 %7$s WordPress 站点上，<a href="%8$s" target="_blank">请登录</a>仪表盘插件更多信息。</b></p><p>遇到频繁的攻击或性能下降？尝试我们的<a href="%9$s" target="_blank">高级保护</a>。如果遇到问题，请访问 <a href="%10$s" target="_blank">帮助中心</a>.</p>

en: <strong>%d</strong> attempt remaining. | <strong>%d</strong> attempts remaining.
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 <strong>%d</strong> 次尝试。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Incorrect email address or password.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：错误的电子邮件地址或密码。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Incorrect username or password.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 不正确的用户名或密码。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Too many failed login attempts.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 太多的失败的登录尝试。

en: A <strong>crazy idea</strong> we wanted to share! What if we put an image from YOU on the <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/limit-login-attempts-reloaded/" target="_blank">LLAR page</a>?! (<a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/hello-dolly/" target="_blank">example</a>) A drawing made by you or your child would cheer people up! Send us your drawing by <a href="mailto:wpchef.me@gmail.com" target="_blank">email</a> and we like it, we'll add it in the next release. Let's have some fun!
zh_CN: 我们有一个 <strong>疯狂的主意</strong> 想分享！如果我们把你的图像放在 <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/limit-login-attempts-reloaded/" target="_blank">LLAR页面</a>上呢？！（<a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/hello-dolly/" target="_blank">示例</a>）你或你的孩子画的画会让人们高兴起来！通过 <a href="mailto:wpchef.me@gmail.com" target="_blank">电子邮件</a> 向我们发送您的作品，我们喜欢它，我们将在下一个版本中添加它。让我们玩得开心！

en: A forum
zh_CN: 论坛

en: A website that holds sensitive data
zh_CN: 保存敏感数据的网站

en: A website that is constantly being attacked
zh_CN: 不断受到攻击的网站

en: A website with a lot of traffic
zh_CN: 流量大的网站

en: A website with hundreds or thousands of registered users
zh_CN: 拥有数百或数千注册用户的网站

en: Absorb site load caused by attacks
zh_CN: 吸收攻击造成的站点负载

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Active App
zh_CN: 活动应用

en: Active Lockouts
zh_CN: 活动锁定

en: Active lockouts
zh_CN: 活跃拦截

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: All attempts blocked by access rules are hidden by default. You can see the full log at this link.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，所有被访问规则阻止的尝试都是隐藏的。您可以在此链接中查看完整日志。

en: All failed login attempts have been neutralized in the cloud
zh_CN: 所有失败的登录尝试都在云中中和

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Although we recommend using the default settings, you can get a quick video tutorial if you wanted to learn more about the plugin and what it does.
zh_CN: 虽然我们建议使用默认设置，但是如果您想了解更多有关插件的更多信息及其工作内容，您可以观看快速视频教程。

en: And Much More!
zh_CN: 还有更多！

en: App Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: As a free user, your local server is absorbing the traffic brought on by brute force attacks, potentially slowing down your website. Upgrade to Premium today to outsource these attacks through our cloud app, and slow down future attacks with advanced throttling.
zh_CN: 作为免费用户，您的本地服务器正在吸收暴力攻击带来的流量，这可能会减慢您的网站速度。立即升级到高级版，以通过我们的云应用程序将这些攻击外包，并通过高级限制功能减慢将来的攻击速度。

en: Attempts Left
zh_CN: 登录尝试

en: Auto Backup Of All Data
zh_CN: 自动备份所有数据

en: Block by country feature available with <a href="https://www.limitloginattempts.com/info.php?from=plugin-dashboard-country" target="_blank">premium plus plan</a>.
zh_CN: 「按国家/地区阻止」的功能在<a href="https://www.limitloginattempts.com/info.php?from=plugin-dashboard-country" target="_blank">高级版</a>中可用。

en: Block excessive login attempts and protect your site against brute force attacks. Simple, yet powerful tools to improve site performance.
zh_CN: 阻止过多的登录尝试，保护您的网站免受暴力攻击。简单而强大的工具，提高网站性能。

en: Blocklist
zh_CN: 阻止清单

en: By proceeding you understand and give your consent that your IP address and browser information might be processed by the security plugins installed on this site.
zh_CN: 继续操作即表示您理解并同意您的 IP 地址和浏览器信息可能会被安装在本网站上的安全插件处理。

en: CSV Download of IP Data
zh_CN: 下载IP数据为CSV

en: CSV Download of all IP data
zh_CN: 下载所有 IP 数据为 CSV

en: Clear Log
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Cleared IP log
zh_CN: 清除 IP 日志

en: Cleared current lockouts
zh_CN: 清除当前拦截

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Connect This Site
zh_CN: 连接此站点

en: Consider <a href="%s" target="_blank">upgrading to premium</a> for advanced protection.
zh_CN: 如需更高级的保护，请考虑<a href="%s" target="_blank">升级至高级版</a>。

en: Copy the contents of the window and provide to support.
zh_CN: 复制窗口的内容并提供支持。

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country Access Rules
zh_CN: 国家访问规则

en: Custom App
zh_CN: 自定义应用

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debug info
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Digital Agency
zh_CN: 数字营销代理

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 说明文档

en: Don't show again
zh_CN: 请勿再次显示

en: Don't show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此消息

en: E-commerce website
zh_CN: 电子商务网站

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email to
zh_CN: 发邮件给

en: Ensure your passwords are secure.
zh_CN: 确保您的密码是安全的。

en: Event Log
zh_CN: 活动日志

en: Expires in (minutes)
zh_CN: 在（分钟）内过期

en: Failed Login Attempts
zh_CN: 失败的登录尝试

en: Failed Login Attempts By Country
zh_CN: 按国家分类失败的登录尝试

en: Failed Login Attempts Today
zh_CN: 今天的失败登录尝试

en: Failover
zh_CN: 故障切换

en: Find the documentation and help you need.
zh_CN: 查找您需要的文档和帮助。

en: Full Logs
zh_CN: 完整日志

en: GDPR compliance
zh_CN: GDPR合规性

en: GDPR message
zh_CN: GDPR消息

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Get advanced protection by <a href="#" class="llar-upgrade-to-cloud">upgrading to our Cloud App.</a>
zh_CN: 通过<a href="#" class="llar-upgrade-to-cloud">升级到我们的云应用</a>获得高级保护。

en: Get premium support
zh_CN: 获得高级支持

en: Get your technical questions answered by our experts
zh_CN: 由我们的专家回答您的技术问题

en: Global Network (Premium Users)
zh_CN: 全球网络（高级用户）

en: Global Options
zh_CN: 全局选项

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hey <strong>Limit Login Attempts Reloaded</strong> user!
zh_CN: 嘿 <strong>Limit Login Attempts Reloaded</strong> 用户！

en: Hide Dashboard Widget
zh_CN: 隐藏仪表板小工具

en: Hooray! Zero failed login attempts today
zh_CN: 万岁！今天零次登录尝试失败

en: IP Access Rules
zh_CN: IP 访问规则

en: If disabled, the global settings will be forcibly applied to the entire network.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，全局设置将强制应用到整个网络。

en: If you have more questions, please check out the <a href="%s" target="_blank">help section</a> on our website.
zh_CN: 如果您有更多的问题，请查看我们网站上的 <a href="%s" target="_blank">帮助部分</a> 。

en: Intelligent IP Blocking/Unblocking
zh_CN: 智能IP 封锁/解锁

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Leave a review
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: Let network sites use their own settings
zh_CN: 让网站使用自己的设置

en: Limit Login Attempts Reloaded Dashboard
zh_CN: Limit Login Attempts Reloaded 仪表盘

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Local App
zh_CN: 本地应用

en: Lockout
zh_CN: 拦截

en: Lockout Duration
zh_CN: 锁定持续时间

en: Lockout log
zh_CN: 拦截日志

en: Lockout/IP Throttling
zh_CN: 锁定/IP 限制

en: Lockouts can be shared between multiple domains
zh_CN: 锁定可以在多个域之间共享

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login Access Rules
zh_CN: 登录访问规则

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Longer lockout intervals each time a hacker/bot tries to login unsuccessfully
zh_CN: 每次黑客/机器人尝试登录未成功时，锁定间隔更长

en: Looking for advanced protection? <a href="%s" target="_blank">Try our premium service</a> for only $4.99/month!
zh_CN: 寻找高级保护？<a href="%s" target="_blank">试试我们的高级服务</a> ，每月只需 4.99 美元！

en: Make sure WordPress and all your plugins are updated.
zh_CN: 确保 WordPress 和所有插件都已更新。

en: Many options such as notifications, alerts, premium status, and more.
zh_CN: 许多选项，如通知、警报、高级状态等。

en: Maybe later
zh_CN: 稍后再说

en: Meanwhile, the app falls over to the <a href="%s">default functionality</a>.
zh_CN: 同时，该应用程序属于 <a href="%s">默认功能</a>。

en: Multiply Your Protection By Adding More Domains
zh_CN: 通过添加更多域名使您的保护倍增

en: No events yet.
zh_CN: 尚无事件。

en: No lockouts yet
zh_CN: 还没有拦截

en: No lockouts yet.
zh_CN: 尚无锁定。

en: No rules yet.
zh_CN: 尚无规则。

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notify on lockout
zh_CN: 拦截时通知

en: One IP or IP range (1.2.3.4-5.6.7.8) per line
zh_CN: 每行一个IP或IP范围（1.2.3.4-5.6.7.8）

en: One Username per line
zh_CN: 每行一个用户名

en: Only pay $7.99/m per domain - cancel any time
zh_CN: 每个域名只需支付 $7.99/月 - 随时可取消

en: Optimize site performance by redirecting malicious logins
zh_CN: 通过重定向恶意登录来优化站点性能

en: Pass
zh_CN: 通过

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Performance Optimizer
zh_CN: 性能优化器

en: Please specify the Setup Code
zh_CN: 请输入设置代码

en: Please try again in %d hour. | Please try again in %d hours.
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时后请再试一次。

en: Please try again in %d minute. | Please try again in %d minutes.
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟请再试一次。

en: Please try again later.
zh_CN: 请稍后再试。

en: Premium Protection Disabled
zh_CN: 高级保护已禁用

en: Premium Support Forum
zh_CN: 高级支持论坛

en: Protect from future attacks by allowing or denying IPs
zh_CN: 通过允许或拒绝 IPs 来防止未来的攻击

en: Questions? Email us at <a href="mailto:sales@limitloginattempts.com">sales@limitloginattempts.com</a>
zh_CN: 遇到问题？通过<a href="mailto:sales@limitloginattempts.com">sales@limitloginattempts.com</a>给我们发电子邮件

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Receive email alerts when your site is under attack
zh_CN: 当您的网站受到攻击时，接收电子邮件警报

en: Receive enhanced logs and visual metrics when you <a href="%s" target="_blank">upgrade to our cloud app</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">升级到我们的云应用</a>时，可接收增强的日志和视觉指标

en: Regular cloud backups of all data
zh_CN: 所有数据的常规备份

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Remind me a month from now
zh_CN: 一个月后提醒我

en: Requests
zh_CN: 请求

en: Reset Counter
zh_CN: 重置计数器

en: Reset lockout count
zh_CN: 重置锁定计数

en: Restore Lockouts
zh_CN: 恢复拦截

en: Rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: Run auto backups of access control lists, lockouts and logs
zh_CN: 运行访问控制列表、封锁和日志的自动备份

en: Safelist
zh_CN: 安全列表

en: Safelist/Blacklists can be shared between multiple domains
zh_CN: 安全列表/黑名单可以在多个域之间共享

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Setup Code
zh_CN: 设置代码

en: Show Warning Badge
zh_CN: 显示警告徽章

en: Show top-level menu item
zh_CN: 显示顶层菜单项目

en: Site admin w/ multiple domains
zh_CN: 具有多个域的站点管理员

en: Specify the origins you trust in order of priority, separated by commas. We strongly recommend that you <b>do not</b> use anything other than REMOTE_ADDR since other origins can be easily faked. Examples: HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR, HTTP_CF_CONNECTING_IP, HTTP_X_SUCURI_CLIENTIP
zh_CN: 按优先级顺序指定您信任的来源，以逗号分隔。我们强烈建议您<b>请勿</b>使用REMOTE_ADDR以外的其他任何东西，因为其他来源很容易被伪造。示例：HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR，HTTP_CF_CONNECTING_IP，HTTP_X_SUCURI_CLIENTIP

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Submit
zh_CN: 确定

en: Sync the allow/deny/pass lists between multiple domains
zh_CN: 在多个域之间同步允许/拒绝/通过列表

en: Synchronize lockout data across a network of sites
zh_CN: 在站点网络中同步锁定数据

en: Synchronized Lockouts
zh_CN: 同步锁定

en: Synchronized Safelist/Blacklist
zh_CN: 同步安全列表/黑名单

en: Thank you for choosing Limit Login Attempts Reloaded - A simple, yet powerful bot-blocking plugin that keeps your login page safe.
zh_CN: 感谢您选择Limit Login Attempts Reloaded - 一个简单而强大的机器人拦截插件，可以确保登录页面的安全。

en: Thank you for using the free version of <b>Limit Login Attempts Reloaded</b>. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Upgrade to our cloud app</a> for enhanced protection, visual metrics & premium support.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用免费版<b>Limit Login Attempts Reloaded</b>。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">升级到我们的云应用程序</a> ，以增强保护、视觉指标和高级支持。

en: The "
zh_CN: "

en: The app absorbs the main load caused by brute-force attacks, analyzes login attempts, and blocks unwanted visitors. It provides other service functions as well.
zh_CN: 该应用吸收由暴力攻击造成的主要负载，分析登录尝试，并阻止不需要的访问者。它还提供其他服务功能。

en: The app has been successfully imported.
zh_CN: 应用程序已成功导入。

en: The endpoint is not responding. Please contact your app provider to settle that.
zh_CN: 终点没有响应。请联系您的应用程序提供商解决该问题。

en: These settings are independent of the apps (see below).
zh_CN: 这些设置独立于应用（见下文）。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Total Attempts
zh_CN: 总尝试次数

en: Total Failed Login Attempts
zh_CN: 总失败的登录尝试次数

en: Total lockouts
zh_CN: 拦截合计

en: Tried to log in as
zh_CN: 试图登录用户

en: Trusted IP Origins
zh_CN: 可信的IP来源

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 现在升级

en: Upgrade to Premium
zh_CN: 升级到高级版

en: Use global settings
zh_CN: 使用全局设置

en: Use intelligent IP blocking/unblocking technology
zh_CN: 使用智能 IP 封锁/解锁技术

en: Use the <a href="%s" target="_blank">premium app</a> that we offer or follow the instructions on <a href="%s" target="_blank">how to</a> create your own one.
zh_CN: 使用我们提供的 <a href="%s" target="_blank">高级应用</a> ，或按照有关<a href="%s" target="_blank">如何</a> 创建自己的应用程序的说明创建一个。

en: View lockouts logs, block or whitelist usernames or IPs, and more.
zh_CN: 查看锁定日志、锁定或白名单用户名、IP等。

en: View who’s trying to access your site
zh_CN: 看看谁正在尝试访问您的网站

en: WC Error
zh_CN: WC 错误

en: Warning: Your site is experiencing over 100 failed login attempts today
zh_CN: 警告：您的网站今天有100多次登录尝试失败

en: We absorb up to 100k login attempts (per month) to keep your site at optimal performance
zh_CN: 我们每月最多吸收 10 万次登录尝试，以保持您的网站处于最佳性能

en: We highly recommend upgrading if you are a…
zh_CN: 我们强烈建议升级，如果你是一个…

en: We make sure the legitimate IP’s are allowed automatically
zh_CN: 我们确保自动允许合法的IP是

en: We would really like to hear your feedback about the plugin! Please take a couple minutes to write a few words <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/limit-login-attempts-reloaded/reviews/#new-post" target="_blank">here</a>. Thank you!
zh_CN: 我们真的很想听听您对插件的反馈！ 请花几分钟写几句话在<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/limit-login-attempts-reloaded/reviews/#new-post" target="_blank">此处</a>。 谢谢！

en: Welcome to Limit Login Attempts Reloaded
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Limit Login Attempts Reloaded

en: When you upgrade to premium, you can synchronize your IP safelist and blacklist between multiple sites. This is a great way to improve your network performance and slow down future attacks.
zh_CN: 升级到高级版后，您可以在多个站点之间同步IP安全列表和黑名单，这是提高网络性能并减慢未来攻击速度的好方法。

en: Why Use Our Premium Cloud App?
zh_CN: 为什么要使用我们的高级云应用？

en: With This Plugin, You Can…
zh_CN: 有了这个插件，你可以…

en: Yes, turn on email notifications
zh_CN: 是的，打开电子邮件通知

en: You can use a shortcode here to insert links, for example, a link to your Privacy Policy page. <br>The shortcode is: [llar-link url="https://example.com" text="Privacy Policy"]
zh_CN: 您可以在此处使用短代码插入链接，例如，指向您的隐私政策页面的链接。<br>简码是：[llar-link url="https://example.com" text="隐私政策"]

en: You have been upgraded to the latest version of <strong>Limit Login Attempts Reloaded</strong>.<br> Due to increased security threats around the holidays, we recommend turning on email notifications when you receive a failed login attempt.
zh_CN: 您已升级到 <strong>Limit Login Attempts Reloaded</strong>最新版本。<br>由于假期前后安全威胁增加，我们建议您在收到失败的登录尝试时打开电子邮件通知。

en: Your site may be under a brute-force attack
zh_CN: 您的网站可能正在遭受暴力攻击

en: Your site might have been discovered by hackers
zh_CN: 您的网站可能已被黑客发现

en: [%s] Failed WordPress login attempt by IP %s on %s
zh_CN: [%s]IP%s尝试WordPress登录失败

en: after
zh_CN: 后

en: allowed retries
zh_CN: 允许重试

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: hours until retries are reset
zh_CN: 小时, 直到重试复位

en: lockouts
zh_CN: 拦截

en: lockouts increase lockout time to
zh_CN: 拦截增加锁定时间

en: minutes lockout
zh_CN: 分钟拦截

en: these countries:
zh_CN: 这些国家：

en: this makes the plugin <a href="https://gdpr-info.eu/" target="_blank">GDPR</a> compliant by showing a message on the login page. <a href="https://www.limitloginattempts.com/gdpr-qa/?from=plugin-settings-gdpr" target="_blank">Read more</a>
zh_CN: 这通过在登录页面上显示消息，使插件<a href="https://gdpr-info.eu/" target="_blank">GDPR</a>兼容。<a href="https://www.limitloginattempts.com/gdpr-qa/?from=plugin-settings-gdpr" target="_blank">阅读更多</a>

en: today
zh_CN: 今天
