Plugins - Head &amp - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (89 entries)

note: translators: %s will be replaced with plugin name Head & Footer Code
en: Review %s
zh_CN: 评价 %s

en: Define what post types will support article specific features, and which non-priviledged user roles will have access to it.
zh_CN: 确定哪些文章类型将支持文章特定功能，以及哪些非特权用户角色将有权访问这些功能。

en: Only allow for roles you trust to handle code responsibly!
zh_CN: 只允许你信任的角色负责任地处理代码！

en: This may pose a security risk if those users are not fully trusted!
zh_CN: 如果这些用户未得到充分信任，则可能会带来安全风险！

en: Granting access to non-administrator roles (e.g., Editors) allows users to inject raw HTML, CSS, and JavaScript into individual posts and pages, and categories!
zh_CN: 授予非管理员角色（如编辑）的访问权限，允许用户将原始HTML、CSS和JavaScript注入到单个文章、页面和类别中！

en: Security Notice
zh_CN: 安全通知

en: Choose which unprivileged user roles can manage article-specific and category-specific code.
zh_CN: 选择哪些无权限的用户角色可以管理特定文章和特定类别的代码。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Allow for User Roles
zh_CN: 允许用户角色

en: Enter only safe, secure, and code from a trusted source. Unsafe or invalid code may break your site or pose security risks.
zh_CN: 仅输入来自可信来源的安全、可靠代码。不安全或无效的代码可能会破坏您的站点或带来安全风险。

en: WARNING!
zh_CN: 警告！

note: translators: Plugin name
en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s 设置

en: Note that if you add head, body, and footer code for individual articles and then disable that post type, the article-specific code will no longer be output and only the site-wide code will be used.
zh_CN: 请注意，如果你为单篇文章添加了头部、正文和页脚代码，然后禁用了该文章类型，那么特定于文章的代码将不再输出，而只会使用全站通用的代码。

en: Choose the post types that will have an article specific section.
zh_CN: 选择那些将设有文章特定板块的帖子类型。

en: article specific
zh_CN: 特定文章

note: translators: 1: category or article specific, HTML comment code
en: Please note, if you leave empty any of %1$s fields and choose replace behavior, site-wide code will not be removed until you add empty space or empty HTML comment %2$s here.
zh_CN: 请注意，如果您在%1$s字段中留空并选择替换行为，则只有在您在此处添加空格或空HTML注释%2$s后，站点范围内的代码才会被移除。

note: translators: Link to Plugin Settings page
en: They work in exactly the same way as site-wide code, which you can configure under %s.
zh_CN: 它们的工作方式与站点范围内的代码完全相同，您可以在%s下配置。

note: translators: 1: User role(s) that can manage options (Super Admin and/or Administrator), 2: Path/Name of Plugin Settings page
en: They work in exactly the same way as site-wide code, which %1$s can configure under %2$s.
zh_CN: 它们的工作方式与站点范围内的代码完全相同，%1$s可以在%2$s下配置这些代码。

en: category specific
zh_CN: 特定分类

note: translators: 1: category or article specific, 2: </head>, 3: <body>, 4: </body>
en: Here you can insert %1$s code for HEAD (before the %2$s), BODY (after the %3$s) and FOOTER (before the %4$s) sections.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以为HEAD（在%2$s之前）、BODY（在%3$s之后）和FOOTER（在%4$s前面）部分插入%1$s代码。

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: PHP or WordPress, 3: min version of PHP or WordPress
en: The %1$s plugin cannot run on %2$s version older than %3$s. Please contact your host and ask them to upgrade.
zh_CN: %1$s插件无法在早于%3$s的%2$s版本上运行。请联系您的主机并要求他们升级。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: Super Admin
zh_CN: 超级管理员

en: Chose if the Homepage specific code will be enqueued on paged pages 2, 3, and so on.
zh_CN: 选择主页特定代码是否将在分页页面2、3等上排队。

en: Do not add on paged homepage
zh_CN: 不要添加页面主页

en: Add on paged homepage
zh_CN: 添加页面主页

en: On paged homepage
zh_CN: 在分页主页上

en: If you wish to process shortcodes in the BODY section, enable this option.
zh_CN: 如果您想在BODY部分处理短代码，请启用此选项。

en: Process FOOTER Shortcodes
zh_CN: 处理页脚简码

en: Process BODY Shortcodes
zh_CN: 处理BODY简码

en: If you wish to process shortcodes in the HEAD section, enable this option. Please note, shortcodes with malformed output in the HEAD section can break the rendering of your website!
zh_CN: 如果您想在HEAD部分处理简码，请启用此选项。请注意，HEAD部分输出格式错误的简码可能会破坏您网站的渲染！

en: Process HEAD Shortcodes
zh_CN: 处理HEAD简码

note: translators: %s will be replaced with a link to wp_body_open page on WordPress.org
en: Make sure that your active theme support %s hook.
zh_CN: 确保您的活动主题支持%s挂钩。

note: translators: 1: italicized 'unseen elements', 2: <script>, 3: <style>, 4: italicized sentence 'could break layouts or lead to unexpected situations'
en: Usage of this field should be reserved for output of %1$s like %2$s and %3$s tags or additional metadata. It should not be used to add arbitrary HTML content to a page that %4$s.
zh_CN: 此字段的使用应保留用于输出%1$s，如%2$s和%3$s标签或其他元数据。它不应用于向%4$s的页面添加任意HTML内容。

note: Description of the plugin
en: Easy add site-wide, category or article specific custom code before the closing <strong>&lt;/head&gt;</strong> and <strong>&lt;/body&gt;</strong> or after opening <strong>&lt;body&gt;</strong> HTML tag.
zh_CN: 在关闭前轻松添加整个网站、特定类别或文章的自定义代码<strong>&lt;/head&gt;</strong>和<strong>&lt;/body&gt;</strong>或打开后<strong>&lt;body&gt;</strong>HTML标签。

note: translators: This is label for article without defined code
en: No custom code
zh_CN: 无自定义代码

note: translators: This is label for article specific mode meaning 'Replace site-wide with'
en: Replace
zh_CN: 更换

note: translators: This is description for article specific mode label 'Replace'
en: Replace site-wide code with article specific code
zh_CN: 将站点范围内的代码替换为特定于文章的代码

note: translators: This is label for article specific mode meaning 'Append to site-wide' )
en: Append
zh_CN: 附加

note: translators: This is description for article specific mode label 'Append'
en: Append article specific code to site-wide code
zh_CN: 将特定于文章的代码附加到站点范围的代码中

note: translators: This is description for article without defined code
en: No article specific code defined in any section
zh_CN: 任何章节中均未定义特定于物品的代码

en: Article specific code is defined in FOOTER section
zh_CN: 商品特定代码在页脚部分定义

en: Article specific code is defined in BODY section
zh_CN: 文章特定代码在BODY部分定义

en: Article specific code is defined in HEAD section
zh_CN: 文章特定代码在HEAD部分定义

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Define code and behavior for the Homepage in Blog Posts mode.
zh_CN: 在博客文章模式下定义主页的代码和行为。

en: Define site-wide code and behavior. You can Add custom content like JavaScript, CSS, HTML meta and link tags, Google Analytics, site verification, etc.
zh_CN: 定义整个站点的代码和行为。您可以添加自定义内容，如JavaScript、CSS、HTML元和链接标签、谷歌分析、网站验证等。

en: Article specific settings
zh_CN: 文章特定设置

en: Chose how the Homepage specific code will be enqueued in relation to site-wide code.
zh_CN: 选择如何将特定于主页的代码与整个站点的代码排队。

note: translators: %s will be replaced with preformatted HTML tag </body>
en: Code to enqueue in footer section (before the %s) on Homepage.
zh_CN: 在主页的页脚部分（%s之前）排队的代码。

en: Homepage FOOTER Code
zh_CN: 主页页脚代码

note: translators: %s: preformatted HTML tag <body>
en: Code to enqueue in BODY section (after the %s) on Homepage.
zh_CN: 在主页的BODY部分（%s之后）排队的代码。

en: Homepage BODY Code
zh_CN: 主页BODY代码

note: translators: %s will be replaced with preformatted HTML tag </head>
en: Code to enqueue in HEAD section (before the %s) on Homepage.
zh_CN: 在主页的HEAD部分（%s之前）排队的代码。

en: Homepage HEAD Code
zh_CN: 主页HEAD代码

en: Head, body and footer code on Homepage in Blog Posts mode
zh_CN: 博客文章模式下主页上的页眉、正文和页脚代码

note: translators: %s will be replaced with preformatted HTML tag <body>
en: Code to enqueue in BODY section (after the %s).
zh_CN: 在BODY部分（%s之后）排队的代码。

note: translators: %s will be replaced with preformatted HTML tag </head>
en: Code to enqueue in HEAD section (before the %s).
zh_CN: 在HEAD部分（%s之前）排队的代码。

en: Site-wide head, body and footer code
zh_CN: 全站页眉、正文和页脚代码

en: Requires WordPress 5.2 or later.
zh_CN: 需要WordPress 5.2或更高版本。

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Replace the site-wide code
zh_CN: 需要WordPress 5.2或更高版本。

en: Append to the site-wide code
zh_CN: 附加到整个站点的代码

en: could break layouts or lead to unexpected situations
zh_CN: 可能会破坏布局或导致意外情况

en: unseen elements
zh_CN: 看不见的元素

en: Community Support
zh_CN: 社区支持

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

note: translators: 1: default BODY priority, 2: preformatted HTML tag <body>
en: Priority for enqueued BODY code. Default is %1$d. Smaller number inject code closer to %2$s.
zh_CN: 排队BODY代码的优先级。默认值为%1$d。较小的数字注入代码更接近%2$s。

en: BODY Priority
zh_CN: BODY优先

en: BODY Code
zh_CN: BODY代码

en: If you wish to process shortcodes in the FOOTER section, enable this option.
zh_CN: 如果您想在页脚部分处理简码，请启用此选项。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

note: translators: 1: default FOOTER priority, 2: preformatted HTML tag </body>
en: Priority for enqueued FOOTER code. Default is %1$d. Larger number inject code closer to %2$s.
zh_CN: 排队页脚代码的优先级。默认值为%1$d。更大的数字注入代码更接近%2$s。

en: FOOTER Priority
zh_CN: FOOTER(页脚)优先级 0-1000

note: translators: 1: default HEAD priority, 2: preformatted HTML tag </head>
en: Priority for enqueued HEAD code. Default is %1$d. Larger number inject code closer to %2$s.
zh_CN: 排队HEAD代码的优先级。默认值为%1$d。更大的数字注入代码更接近%2$s。

en: HEAD Priority
zh_CN: HEAD(页眉)优先级 0-1000

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来访问此页面。

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型(Post Types)

note: translators: %s will be replaced with preformatted HTML tag </body>
en: Code to enqueue in footer section (before the %s).
zh_CN: 在页脚部分（%s之前）排队的代码。

en: FOOTER Code
zh_CN: FOOTER(页脚)代码

en: HEAD Code
zh_CN: HEAD(页眉)代码

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为(特性)(Behavior)

note: Author of the plugin
en: Aleksandar Urošević
zh_CN: 亚历山大 乌罗舍维奇

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Head & Footer Code
zh_CN: 页眉&页脚代码(Head & Footer Code)
