Plugins - XML Sitemap Generator for Google - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (151 entries)

note: translators: %s: search term
en: Thank you for using Google XML Sitemaps! <a href='%s' target='_blank'>Please help us improve by taking this short survey!</a>
zh_TW: 感謝採用 XML Sitemap Generator for Google。<a href="%s" target="_blank">請填寫簡短問卷協助我們改進</a>

en: Help improve the software by sharing anonymous usage data with the developers.
zh_TW: 與開發者分享匿名使用資料，協助改進這個外掛

en: Product Categories
zh_TW: 商品分類

en: Links per page
zh_TW: 每頁連結數量

en: Include product tags
zh_TW: 包含商品標籤

en: Include product categories
zh_TW: 包含商品分類

en: Use this if you want to change the sitemap file name
zh_TW: 如果想要變更 Sitemap 檔案名稱，請在這裡設定。

en: Override the file name of the sitemap:
zh_TW: 覆寫 Sitemap 的檔案名稱:

en: e.g. '4M', '16M'
zh_TW: 範例: 4M 或 16M

note: translators: %s: search term
en: No registration required, but you can join the <a href='%s' target='_blank'>Google Search Console</a> to check crawling statistics.
zh_TW: 通知 Google 網站更新不需要註冊任何服務，但建議加入 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Google Search Console</a> 以查看檢索統計資料。

note: translators: %s: search term
en: If you like the plugin, please <a target="_blank" href="%s">rate it 5 stars</a>! :)
zh_TW: 如果這個外掛對網站確有幫助，請<a target="_blank" href="%s">給予 5 星評分</a>。

en: Microsoft Bing Blog
zh_TW: Microsoft Bing 部落格

en: Google Search Blog
zh_TW: Google Search 官方部落格

en: Visit Support Forum
zh_TW: 造訪技術支援論壇

en: Follow the Forum
zh_TW: 追蹤技術支援論壇

en: View Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 查看常見問題集

note: translators: %s: search term
en: Your <a href='%s'>Reading Settings</a> signal to search engines not to index your website. While your sitemap will still be generated, the "Search engine visibility" setting should de-selected for optimal indexation.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 [<a href="%s">閱讀</a>] 設定要求搜尋引擎不要索引這個網站。即使這個網站會產生 Sitemap，仍應停用 [搜尋引擎可見度] 的 [阻擋搜尋引擎索引這個網站] 設定，以利索引最佳化。

en: Don't show this me anymore
zh_TW: 不要再顯示這項通知

en: Thanks for using this plugin! You've installed this plugin over a month ago. If it works and you are satisfied with the results, isn't it worth at least a few dollar? <a href="https://8rkh4sskhh.execute-api.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/gsg/v1/sitemap-donate-note">Donations</a> help me to continue support and development of this <i>free</i> software! <a href="https://8rkh4sskhh.execute-api.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/gsg/v1/sitemap-donate-note">Sure, no problem!</a>
zh_TW: 感謝使用這個外掛。這個網站使用這個外掛已有一段時間，如果這個外掛對網站有所幫助，便值得使用者進行贊助。<a href="https://8rkh4sskhh.execute-api.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/gsg/v1/sitemap-donate-note" target="_blank">贊助</a>這個<strong>免費</strong>外掛的技術支援及開發工作。<a href="https://8rkh4sskhh.execute-api.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/gsg/v1/sitemap-donate-note" target="_blank">好的，沒問題！</a>

en: Thanks for for supporting the project. We will reach out by email shortly.
zh_TW: 感謝支持這個專案。我們會儘快透過電子郵件與你聯絡。

note: Description of the plugin
en: This plugin improves SEO using sitemaps for best indexation by search engines like Google, Bing, Yahoo and others.
zh_TW: 這個外掛能透過協助搜尋引擎 (如 Google、Bing、Yahoo 等) 更方便的使用 Sitemap 為網站進行索引，藉以改善 SEO (搜尋引擎最佳化) 的結果。

en: Unfortunately this release of Google XML Sitemaps requires at least PHP %4$s. You are using PHP %2$s, which is out-dated and insecure. Please ask your web host to update your PHP installation or go to <a href='%1$s'>active plugins</a> and deactivate the Google XML Sitemaps plugin to hide this message. You can download an older version of this plugin from the <a href='%3$s'>plugin website</a>.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，這個版本的 XML Sitemap Generator for Google 需要的 PHP 最低版本為 %4$s，而這個網站執行的是老舊且不安全的 PHP %2$s。請要求主機代管服務提供商更新主機的 PHP 執行環境，或前往 [<a href="%1$s">已啟用</a>] 外掛頁面並停用 XML Sitemap Generator for Google 以隱藏這個訊息。網站管理員可以前往<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">外掛官方網站</a>下載較舊版本的外掛安裝套件。

en: Your PHP version is too old for XML Sitemaps.
zh_TW: XML Sitemaps 無法執行於過舊的 PHP 執行環境。

en: Unfortunately this release of Google XML Sitemaps requires at least WordPress %4$s. You are using WordPress %2$s, which is out-dated and insecure. Please upgrade or go to <a href='%1$s'>active plugins</a> and deactivate the Google XML Sitemaps plugin to hide this message. You can download an older version of this plugin from the <a href='%3$s'>plugin website</a>.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，這個版本的 XML Sitemap Generator for Google 需要的 WordPress 最低版本為 %4$s，而這個網站執行的是老舊且不安全的 WordPress %2$s。請更新 WordPress 核心程式，或前往 [<a href="%1$s">已啟用</a>] 外掛頁面並停用 XML Sitemap Generator for Google 以隱藏這個訊息。網站管理員可以前往<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">外掛官方網站</a>下載較舊版本的外掛安裝套件。

en: Your WordPress version is too old for XML Sitemaps.
zh_TW: XML Sitemaps 無法執行於過舊的 WordPress 版本。

en: Reset options
zh_TW: 重設設定

en: Update options
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整頁面

en: Minimum post priority (Even if auto calculation is enabled)
zh_TW: 文章優先順序最小值 (即使 [優先順序自動計算] 已啟用，也一樣套用)

en: Posts (If auto calculation is disabled)
zh_TW: 文章 (使用 [停用優先順序自動計算] 功能便會套用這項設定)

en: Priorities
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Author pages
zh_TW: 作者彙整頁面

en: Tag pages
zh_TW: 標籤彙整頁面

en: Older archives (Changes only if you edit an old post)
zh_TW: 較舊的彙整頁面 (僅在編輯舊文章後才會變更)

en: The current archive of this month (Should be the same like your homepage)
zh_TW: 當月彙整頁面 (應該與這個網站的首頁相同)

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類彙整頁面

en: Static pages
zh_TW: 靜態頁面

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Please note that the value of this tag is considered a hint and not a command. Even though search engine crawlers consider this information when making decisions, they may crawl pages marked 'hourly' less frequently than that, and they may crawl pages marked 'yearly' more frequently than that. It is also likely that crawlers will periodically crawl pages marked 'never' so that they can handle unexpected changes to those pages.
zh_TW: 請注意，這個標籤的值僅為提示性質而不具強制性。即使搜尋引擎檢索器會將這個標籤的資訊納入考量，但它們可能會對標記為 [每小時] 的頁面以更低的檢索頻率進行檢索，而對標記為 [每年] 的頁面以更高的檢索頻率進行檢索。檢索器也會定期檢索標記為 [永不變更] 的頁面，以便處理這些頁面未預期的變更。

en: Change Frequencies
zh_TW: 變更頻率

en: Child posts won't be excluded automatically!
zh_TW: 這項設定不會自動排除子文章。

en: List of IDs, separated by comma
zh_TW: 請輸入相關 ID，並以逗號分隔 ID

en: Exclude the following posts or pages:
zh_TW: 排除下列文章或頁面:

en: Exclude posts
zh_TW: 排除文章

en: Excluded categories
zh_TW: 排除分類

en: Excluded Items
zh_TW: 排除的項目

en: This is highly recommended and helps the search engines to know when your content has changed. This option affects <i>all</i> sitemap entries.
zh_TW: 強烈建議啟用這項設定，以便讓搜尋引擎了解這個網站的內容變更狀態。這項設定會影響<strong>全部</strong> SItemap 項目。

en: Include the last modification time.
zh_TW: 包含最後修改時間

en: Further options
zh_TW: 進階設定

note: translators: %s: search term
en: Include custom post type %s
zh_TW: 包含 [%s] 自訂內容類型

en: Custom post types
zh_TW: 自訂內容類型

note: translators: %s: search term
en: Include taxonomy pages for %s
zh_TW: 包含 [%s] 的分類法彙整頁面

en: Custom taxonomies
zh_TW: 自訂分類法

en: Include tag pages
zh_TW: 包含標籤彙整頁面

en: Include author pages
zh_TW: 包含作者彙整頁面

en: Include archives
zh_TW: 包含彙整頁面

en: Include categories
zh_TW: 包含分類彙整頁面

en: Include static pages
zh_TW: 包含靜態頁面

en: Include posts
zh_TW: 包含文章

en: Include homepage
zh_TW: 包含首頁

en: WordPress standard content
zh_TW: WordPress 標準內容

en: Sitemap Content
zh_TW: Sitemap 內容

en: All posts will have the same priority which is defined in &quot;Priorities&quot;
zh_TW: 全部文章均使用於 [優先順序] 中設定的相同優先順序設定值。

en: Do not use automatic priority calculation
zh_TW: 停用優先順序自動計算

en: Please select how the priority of each post should be calculated:
zh_TW: 請選取文章優先順序計算方式:

en: Post Priority
zh_TW: 文章優先順序

en: Add new page
zh_TW: 新增頁面

en: No pages defined.
zh_TW: 找不到附加的頁面。

en: Change Frequency
zh_TW: 變更頻率

en: Enter the date of the last change as YYYY-MM-DD (2005-12-31 for example) (optional).
zh_TW: 輸入附加頁面的最後變更時間，日期格式為 YYYY-MM-DD，例如 2019-06-16 (選填)。

en: Last Changed
zh_TW: 最後變更時間

en: Choose the priority of the page relative to the other pages. For example, your homepage might have a higher priority than your imprint.
zh_TW: 選取附加頁面相對於其他頁面的優先順序。舉例來說，網站首頁的優先順序應該高於資訊說明頁面。

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Enter the URL to the page. Examples: http://www.foo.com/index.html or www.foo.com/home
zh_TW: 輸入附加頁面的網址，例如 https://www.foo.com/index.html 或 www.foo.com/home。

en: URL to the page
zh_TW: 頁面網址

en: If your site is in a subdirectory and you want to add pages which are NOT in the site directory or beneath, you MUST place your sitemap file in the root directory (Look at the &quot;Location of your sitemap file&quot; section on this page)!
zh_TW: 如果這個網站架設於子目錄，而需要新增的頁面不在網站目錄或其子目錄中，網站管理員便必須將 Sitemap 檔案儲存於網站根目錄。請參閱這個頁面的〈這個網站的 Sitemap 位置〉以進一步了解。

en: Note
zh_TW: 注意事項

en: Additional Pages
zh_TW: 附加的頁面

en: (The required PHP XSL Module is not installed)
zh_TW: (必要的 PHP XSL 模組並未安裝)

en: Include sitemap in HTML format
zh_TW: 包含 HTML 格式的 Sitemap

en: Use this if your site is in a sub-directory, but you want the sitemap be located in the root. Requires .htaccess modification.
zh_TW: 如果這個網站位於子目錄，但需要將 Sitemap 儲存於根目錄，請啟用這項設定。需要配合修改 .htaccess 檔案。

en: Override the base URL of the sitemap:
zh_TW: 覆寫 Sitemap 的目錄起點網址:

en: Use default
zh_TW: 使用預設值

en: Full or relative URL to your .xsl file
zh_TW: .xsl 檔案的完整網址或相對網址

en: Include a XSLT stylesheet:
zh_TW: 包含 XSLT 樣式表:

en: Disable this option if you get garbled content or encoding errors in your sitemap.
zh_TW: 當網站的 Sitemap 中發生亂碼內容或編碼錯誤時，請停用這項設定。

en: Try to automatically compress the sitemap if the requesting client supports it.
zh_TW: 如果傳送要求的用戶端支援，則自動壓縮 Sitemap

en: in seconds, e.g. '60' or '0' for unlimited
zh_TW: 單位為秒。範例: 60 (設定為 0 代表不限制)

en: Try to increase the execution time limit to:
zh_TW: 調升程式執行時間上限:

en: Try to increase the memory limit to:
zh_TW: 調升可存取記憶體上限:

en: Advanced options:
zh_TW: 進階設定:

en: The virtual robots.txt generated by WordPress is used. A real robots.txt file must NOT exist in the site directory!
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 產生的虛擬 robots.txt 檔案。網站目錄中不會存在實際的 robots.txt 檔案。

en: Add sitemap URL to the virtual robots.txt file.
zh_TW: 將 Sitemap 網址新增至虛擬 robots.txt 檔案中

en: Notify Google about updates of your site
zh_TW: 向 Google 通知這個網站的更新

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Basic Options
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: Since you are using Nginx as your web-server, please configure the following rewrite rules in case you get 404 Not Found errors for your sitemap:
zh_TW: 由於這個網站使用 Nginx 網頁伺服器，請使用以下重新寫入規則進行組態，以防這個網站的 Sitemap 出現「404 找不到錯誤」。

en: Webserver Configuration
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器組態

note: translators: %s: search term
en: If you encounter any problems with your sitemap you can use the <a href="%d">debug function</a> to get more information.
zh_TW: 如果發生任何與網站 Sitemap 相關的問題，請使用<a href="%d">偵錯功能</a>以進一步了解相關資訊。

en: It took %time% seconds to notify %name%, maybe you want to disable this feature to reduce the building time.
zh_TW: 自動通知 %name% 需要 %time% 秒，如有需要可以停用這項功能以減少建置時間。

en: %s was <b>successfully notified</b> about changes.
zh_TW: 這項變更<strong>已成功通知</strong> %s 搜尋引擎。

note: translators: %s: search term
en: The URL to your sitemap index file is: <a href='%1$s'>%2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 Sitemap 索引檔案網址: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>。

note: translators: %s: search term
en: There is still a sitemap.xml or sitemap.xml.gz file in your site directory. Please delete them as no static files are used anymore or <a href='%s'>try to delete them automatically</a>.
zh_TW: 這個網站的目錄中仍有 sitemap.xml 或 sitemap.xml.gz 檔案。由於不再使用靜態檔案，請刪除這些檔案或<a href="%s">嘗試使用自動刪除功能</a>。

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Support Topics have been disabled. Enable them to see useful information regarding this plugin. No Ads or Spam!
zh_TW: 技術支援主題已停用。啟用這項功能便能隨時查看與這個外掛相關的實用資訊。啟用後不會顯示廣告，也不會顯示垃圾訊息。

en: No support topics available or an error occurred while fetching them.
zh_TW: 暫無技術支援主題或擷取資訊時發生錯誤。

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Recent Support Topics / News
zh_TW: 最近的技術支援主題/新聞

note: translators: %s: search term
en: Result of the last ping, started on %date%.
zh_TW: 最新自動通知結果 (開始時間: %date%)

en: Search engines haven't been notified yet
zh_TW: 尚未通知搜尋引擎

en: Official Sitemaps FAQ
zh_TW: Sitemap 官方常見問題集

en: Sitemaps Protocol
zh_TW: Sitemap 通訊協定

en: Sitemap Resources:
zh_TW: Sitemap 相關資源:

en: Report a Bug
zh_TW: 回報程式碼錯誤

en: Suggest a Feature
zh_TW: 提出功能建議

en: Plugin Homepage
zh_TW: 外掛首頁

en: About this Plugin:
zh_TW: 關於這個外掛:

en: Don't show this anymore
zh_TW: 不再顯示

note: translators: %s: search term
en: Thanks for using this plugin! You've installed this plugin some time ago. If it works and your are satisfied, why not <a href='%1$s'>rate it</a>. and <a href='%2$s'>recommend it</a> to others? :-)
zh_TW: 感謝使用這個外掛。這個網站使用這個外掛已有一段時間，如果這個外掛對網站確有幫助，請為它<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">進行評分</a>，並將它<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">分享給其他使用者</a>。

en: No thanks, please don't bug me anymore!
zh_TW: 不，謝謝，請別再提醒我！

en: Sure, but I already did!
zh_TW: 已撰寫過外掛評分。

en: Hide this notice
zh_TW: 隱藏這項通知

en: Thank you very much for your donation. You help me to continue support and development of this plugin and other free software!
zh_TW: 感謝提供贊助。這能協助我繼續支援及開發這個外掛及其他免費軟體。

en: Ping was executed, please see below for the result.
zh_TW: 已執行 Ping，請在下方查看結果。

en: All done!
zh_TW: 全部完成！

en: The plugin is notifying the selected search engines about your main sitemap and all sub-sitemaps. This might take a minute or two.
zh_TW: 這個外掛正在通知搜尋引擎擷取這個網站的主要 Sitemap 及全部次一集 Sitemap。這項程序會需要一點時間。

en: Notify Search Engines about all sitemaps
zh_TW: 通知搜尋引擎擷取全部 Sitemap

en: The old files were successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 舊檔案已成功刪除。

en: The old files could NOT be deleted. Please use an FTP program and delete them by yourself.
zh_TW: 舊檔案無法刪除。請使用 FTP 應用程式進行手動刪除。

en: The default configuration was restored.
zh_TW: 預設設定已還原。

en: Error while saving pages
zh_TW: 儲存頁面時發生錯誤。

en: Pages saved
zh_TW: 頁面已儲存。

en: Error while saving options
zh_TW: 儲存設定時發生錯誤。

en: Configuration updated
zh_TW: 設定已更新。

en: Support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題集

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: XML-Sitemap
zh_TW: XML Sitemap

en: XML-Sitemap Generator
zh_TW: XML Sitemap 產生器

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不變更

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: Hourly
zh_TW: 每小時

en: Always
zh_TW: 持續變更

en: Uses the average comment count to calculate the priority
zh_TW: 使用文章內的留言計數平均值計算優先順序。

en: Comment Average
zh_TW: 留言數量平均值

en: Uses the number of comments of the post to calculate the priority
zh_TW: 使用文章內的留言計數計算優先順序。

en: Comment Count
zh_TW: 留言計數
