Plugins - XML Sitemap Generator for Google - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (169 entries)

en: Include products
ko_KR: 제품 포함

en: Microsoft Bing API Key: %s
ko_KR: Microsoft Bing API 키: %s

en: More external pages cannot be added: The max_input_vars value in the PHP configuration has been exceeded, please increase the value and try again.
ko_KR: 외부 페이지를 더 추가할 수 없습니다: PHP 구성의 max_input_vars 값이 초과되었습니다. 값을 늘린 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: “Search engines have not been notified yet. Publish or update a post to update your sitemap modification dates and notify IndexNow-compatible search engines.”
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에 아직 통보되지 않았습니다. 글을 게시하거나 업데이트하여 사이트맵 수정 날짜를 업데이트하고 IndexNow 호환 검색 엔진에 알리세요.

note: translators: %s: search term
en: No registration required, however, you can join the <a href='%s' target='_blank'>Microsoft Bing Webmaster Tools</a> for more crawling details.
ko_KR: 등록은 필요하지 않지만, 자세한 크롤링 세부 정보를 보려면 <a href='%s' target='_blank'>Microsoft Bing 웹마스터 도구</a>에 가입할 수 있습니다.

en: Use IndexNow Protocol to notify Microsoft Bing, Seznam.cz, Naver, and Yandex search engines about updates to your site
ko_KR: IndexNow 프로토콜을 사용하여 사이트 업데이트에 대해 Microsoft Bing, Seznam.cz, Naver 및 Yandex 검색 엔진에 알립니다.

en: Search Engine Updates:
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 업데이트:

en: IndexNow Protocol
ko_KR: 인덱스나우 프로토콜

note: translators: %s: search term
en: Thank you for using Google XML Sitemaps! <a href='%s' target='_blank'>Please help us improve by taking this short survey!</a>
ko_KR: Google XML 사이트맵을 이용해 주셔서 감사합니다! <a href='%s' target='_blank'>이 간단한 설문조사에 참여하여 개선을 도와주세요!</a>

en: Help improve the software by sharing anonymous usage data with the developers.
ko_KR: 익명의 사용 데이터를 개발자와 공유하여 소프트웨어 개선에 도움을 주세요.

en: Product Categories
ko_KR: 제품 카테고리

en: Links per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 링크

en: Include product tags
ko_KR: 제품 태그 포함

en: Include product categories
ko_KR: 제품 카테고리 포함

en: Use this if you want to change the sitemap file name
ko_KR: 사이트맵 파일 이름을 변경하려면 이 옵션을 사용합니다.

en: Override the file name of the sitemap:
ko_KR: 사이트맵의 파일 이름을 재정의합니다:

en: e.g. '4M', '16M'
ko_KR: 예: '4M', '16M'

note: translators: %s: search term
en: No registration required, but you can join the <a href='%s' target='_blank'>Google Search Console</a> to check crawling statistics.
ko_KR: 등록할 필요는 없지만 <a href='%s' target='_blank'>Google Search Console</a>에 가입하여 크롤링 통계를 확인할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: search term
en: If you like the plugin, please <a target="_blank" href="%s">rate it 5 stars</a>! :)
ko_KR: 플러그인이 마음에 드신다면 <a target="_blank" href="%s">별 5개로 평가해 주세요</a>! :)

en: Microsoft Bing Blog
ko_KR: Microsoft Bing 블로그

en: Bing Webmaster Tools
ko_KR: Bing 웹마스터 도구

en: Google Search Blog
ko_KR: Google 검색 블로그

en: Google Search Console
ko_KR: Google 검색 콘솔

en: Visit Support Forum
ko_KR: 지원 포럼 방문

en: Follow the Forum
ko_KR: 포럼 팔로우

en: View Frequently Asked Questions
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문 보기

note: translators: %s: search term
en: Your <a href='%s'>Reading Settings</a> signal to search engines not to index your website. While your sitemap will still be generated, the "Search engine visibility" setting should de-selected for optimal indexation.
ko_KR: <a href='%s'>읽기 설정</a>은 검색 엔진에 웹사이트를 색인화하지 말라는 신호를 보냅니다. 사이트맵은 계속 생성되지만 최적의 색인 생성을 위해 "검색 엔진 가시성" 설정은 선택 해제해야 합니다.

en: Don't show this me anymore
ko_KR: 더 이상 표시하지 않음

en: Thanks for using this plugin! You've installed this plugin over a month ago. If it works and you are satisfied with the results, isn't it worth at least a few dollar? <a href="https://8rkh4sskhh.execute-api.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/gsg/v1/sitemap-donate-note">Donations</a> help me to continue support and development of this <i>free</i> software! <a href="https://8rkh4sskhh.execute-api.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/gsg/v1/sitemap-donate-note">Sure, no problem!</a>
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다! 이 플러그인을 설치한 지 한 달이 넘었습니다. 작동하고 결과에 만족한다면 적어도 몇 달러의 가치가 있지 않을까요? <a href="https://8rkh4sskhh.execute-api.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/gsg/v1/sitemap-donate-note">기부</a>로 이 <i>무료</i> 소프트웨어를 계속 지원하고 개발하는 데 도움을 주세요! <a href="https://8rkh4sskhh.execute-api.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/gsg/v1/sitemap-donate-note">예, 문제없습니다!</a>

en: Thanks for for supporting the project. We will reach out by email shortly.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 지원해 주셔서 감사합니다. 곧 이메일로 연락드리겠습니다.

en: <h4>One or more plugins conflict with proper indexation of your website. Use the deactivate button below to disable the extra sitemaps:</h4>
ko_KR: <h4>하나 이상의 플러그인이 웹사이트의 적절한 색인화와 충돌합니다. 아래의 비활성화 버튼을 사용하여 추가 사이트맵을 비활성화하세요:</h4>

en: <h4>Auto-updates aren not enabled for Sitemap Generator. Would you like to enable auto-updates to always have the best indexation features?
    					</h4>
    					<form method="post" id="enable-updates-form">
    					<input type="hidden" id="enable_updates" name="enable_updates" value="false" />
ko_KR: <h4>사이트맵 생성기에는 자동 업데이트가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 항상 최상의 색인 생성 기능을 사용하도록 자동 업데이트를 사용 설정하시겠습니까?
    					</h4>
    					<form method="post" id="enable-updates-form">
    					<input type="hidden" id="enable_updates" name="enable_updates" value="false" />

en: <div class="modal-wrapper" id="modal-wrapper">
    						<div class="modal-container">
    						<h3>Help Us Improve!</h3>
    						<p>Would you help us improve Google XML Sitemaps by sharing anonymous usage data?</p>
    						<p>Understanding feature usage and use cases better means we can provide you with the best indexation and indexing performance.</p>
    						<p><a href="https://auctollo.com/policies/privacy/" target="_blank">We respect your privacy!</a></p>
    						<p>&nbsp;</p>
    						<form method="POST">
    							<input type="submit" name="user_consent_yes" class="allow_consent" value="I want the best!" />
    							<input type="submit" name="user_consent_no" class "decline_consent" value="I don't know what I want" />
ko_KR: <div class="modal-wrapper" id="modal-wrapper">
    						<div class="modal-container">
    						<h3>개선을 도와주세요!</h3>
    						<p>익명의 사용 데이터를 공유하여 Google XML 사이트맵을 개선하는 데 도움을 주시겠습니까?</p>
    						<p>기능 사용과 사용 사례를 더 잘 이해하면 최고의 색인 및 색인 성능을 제공할 수 있습니다.</p>
    						<p><a href="https://auctollo.com/policies/privacy/" target="_blank">저희는 사용자의 개인정보를 존중합니다!</a></p>
    						<p>&nbsp;</p>
    						<form method="POST">
    							<input type="submit" name="user_consent_yes" class="allow_consent" value="I want the best!" />
    							<input type="submit" name="user_consent_no" class "decline_consent" value="I don't know what I want" />

en: <h4>Do you want the best SEO indexation technology for your website? Join the Google XML Sitemaps Beta Program now!</h4>
    						<input type="hidden" id="action" name="action" value="my_action" >
    						<div class="justify-content">
    						<a href="
ko_KR: <h4>웹사이트를 위한 최고의 SEO 색인 기술을 원하시나요? 지금 구글 XML 사이트맵 베타 프로그램에 참여하세요!</h4>
    						<input type="hidden" id="action" name="action" value="my_action" >
    						<div class="justify-content">
    						<a href="

note: Author of the plugin
en: Auctollo
ko_KR: 옥톨로

note: Description of the plugin
en: This plugin improves SEO using sitemaps for best indexation by search engines like Google, Bing, Yahoo and others.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 구글, 빙, 야후 등의 검색 엔진에서 최상의 색인화를 위해 사이트맵을 사용하여 SEO를 개선합니다.

en: Unfortunately this release of Google XML Sitemaps requires at least PHP %4$s. You are using PHP %2$s, which is out-dated and insecure. Please ask your web host to update your PHP installation or go to <a href='%1$s'>active plugins</a> and deactivate the Google XML Sitemaps plugin to hide this message. You can download an older version of this plugin from the <a href='%3$s'>plugin website</a>.
ko_KR: 안타깝게도 이 Google XML 사이트맵 릴리스에는 PHP %4$s 이상이 필요합니다. 오래되고 안전하지 않은 PHP %2$s를 사용하고 있습니다. 이 메시지를 숨기려면 웹 호스트에게 PHP 설치를 업데이트하도록 요청하거나 <a href='%1$s'>활성 플러그인</a>으로 이동하여 Google XML 사이트맵 플러그인을 비활성화하세요. 이 플러그인의 이전 버전은 <a href='%3$s'>플러그인 웹사이트</a>에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Your PHP version is too old for XML Sitemaps.
ko_KR: PHP 버전이 너무 오래되어 XML 사이트맵을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unfortunately this release of Google XML Sitemaps requires at least WordPress %4$s. You are using WordPress %2$s, which is out-dated and insecure. Please upgrade or go to <a href='%1$s'>active plugins</a> and deactivate the Google XML Sitemaps plugin to hide this message. You can download an older version of this plugin from the <a href='%3$s'>plugin website</a>.
ko_KR: 안타깝게도 이 Google XML 사이트맵 릴리스를 사용하려면 최소한 워드프레스 %4$s가 필요합니다. 오래되고 안전하지 않은 워드프레스 %2$s를 사용하고 있습니다. 이 메시지를 숨기려면 업그레이드하거나 <a href='%1$s'>활성 플러그인</a>으로 이동하여 Google XML 사이트맵 플러그인을 비활성화하세요. 이 플러그인의 이전 버전은 <a href='%3$s'>플러그인 웹사이트</a>에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Your WordPress version is too old for XML Sitemaps.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 버전이 너무 오래되어 XML 사이트맵을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Reset options
ko_KR: 옵션 초기화

en: Update options
ko_KR: 옵션 업데이트

en: Archives
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Minimum post priority (Even if auto calculation is enabled)
ko_KR: 최소 포스트 우선권 (만약 자동 계산이 활성화 되어있을 때도)

en: Posts (If auto calculation is disabled)
ko_KR: 포스트 ( 만약 자동 계산이 중지 되었을 경우 )

en: Priorities
ko_KR: 우선권

en: Author pages
ko_KR: 작성자 페이지들

en: Tag pages
ko_KR: 태그 페이지들

en: Older archives (Changes only if you edit an old post)
ko_KR: 오래된 아카이브 ( 예전 포스트를 수정했을 때만 변경 하십시오.)

en: The current archive of this month (Should be the same like your homepage)
ko_KR: 이번 달의 아카이브 ( 홈페이지와 같아야 합니다.)

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리들

en: Static pages
ko_KR: 정적 페이지들

en: Posts
ko_KR: 포스트들

en: Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: Please note that the value of this tag is considered a hint and not a command. Even though search engine crawlers consider this information when making decisions, they may crawl pages marked 'hourly' less frequently than that, and they may crawl pages marked 'yearly' more frequently than that. It is also likely that crawlers will periodically crawl pages marked 'never' so that they can handle unexpected changes to those pages.
ko_KR: 이 태그의 값은 명령이 아닌 힌트로 간주된다는 점에 유의하세요. 검색 엔진 크롤러는 결정을 내릴 때 이 정보를 고려하지만 '시간별'로 표시된 페이지는 그보다 덜 자주 크롤링할 수 있고 '연간'으로 표시된 페이지는 그보다 더 자주 크롤링할 수 있습니다. 또한 크롤러는 페이지의 예기치 않은 변경 사항을 처리할 수 있도록 '없음'으로 표시된 페이지를 주기적으로 크롤링할 가능성이 높습니다.

en: Change Frequencies
ko_KR: 빈도 변경

en: Child posts won't be excluded automatically!
ko_KR: 하위 글은 자동으로 제외되지 않습니다!

en: List of IDs, separated by comma
ko_KR: 콤마로 구분된 ID 리스트

en: Exclude the following posts or pages:
ko_KR: 다음의 포스트나 페이지를 제외:

en: Exclude posts
ko_KR: 글 제외하기

en: Excluded categories
ko_KR: 제외된 카테고리

en: Excluded Items
ko_KR: 제외 항목

en: This is highly recommended and helps the search engines to know when your content has changed. This option affects <i>all</i> sitemap entries.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 적극 권장하며 검색 엔진이 콘텐츠가 변경된 시점을 파악하는 데 도움이 됩니다. 이 옵션은 <i>모든</i> 사이트맵 항목에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Include the last modification time.
ko_KR: 최종 수정 시간을 포함합니다.

en: Further options
ko_KR: 추가 옵션

note: translators: %s: search term
en: Include custom post type %s
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 게시물 유형 %s 포함

en: Custom post types
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글 유형

note: translators: %s: search term
en: Include taxonomy pages for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 분류 페이지 포함

en: Custom taxonomies
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 분류

en: Include tag pages
ko_KR: 태크 페이지 추가

en: Include author pages
ko_KR: 작성자 페이지 추가

en: Include archives
ko_KR: 아카이브 추가

en: Include categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 추가

en: Include static pages
ko_KR: 정적 페이지 추가

en: Include posts
ko_KR: 포스트 추가

en: Include homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지 추가

en: WordPress standard content
ko_KR: 워드프레스 표준 콘텐츠

en: Sitemap Content
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 내용

en: All posts will have the same priority which is defined in &quot;Priorities&quot;
ko_KR: 모든 포스트가 &quot;우선권&quot;에서 설정된 우선순위를 같게 됩니다.

en: Do not use automatic priority calculation
ko_KR: 자동 우선순위 계산을 사용하지 않음

en: Please select how the priority of each post should be calculated:
ko_KR: 각 포스트의 우선순위를 어떻게 계산할 것인지 선택해 주십시오:

en: Post Priority
ko_KR: 포스트 우선순위

en: Add new page
ko_KR: 새 페이지 추가

en: No pages defined.
ko_KR: 페이지가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Change Frequency
ko_KR: 변경 빈도

en: Enter the date of the last change as YYYY-MM-DD (2005-12-31 for example) (optional).
ko_KR: 최근 변경된 날짜를 YYYY-MM-DD (예 : 2005-12-31 ) 형식으로 입력하십시오 ( 선택사항 )

en: Last Changed
ko_KR: 마지막 변경

en: Choose the priority of the page relative to the other pages. For example, your homepage might have a higher priority than your imprint.
ko_KR: 다른 페이지에 비교하여 페이지의 우선 순위를 선택하십시오. 예를 들어 홈페이지는 다른 것에 비해 높은 우선 순위를 가져야 합니다.

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: Enter the URL to the page. Examples: http://www.foo.com/index.html or www.foo.com/home
ko_KR: 페이지의 주소를 입력하십시오.예:http://www.foo.com/index.html or www.foo.com/home

en: URL to the page
ko_KR: 페이지의 주소

en: If your site is in a subdirectory and you want to add pages which are NOT in the site directory or beneath, you MUST place your sitemap file in the root directory (Look at the &quot;Location of your sitemap file&quot; section on this page)!
ko_KR: 사이트가 하위 디렉터리에 있고 사이트 디렉터리 또는 그 아래에 있지 않은 페이지를 추가하려면 사이트맵 파일을 루트 디렉터리에 배치해야 합니다(이 페이지의 &quot;사이트맵 파일 위치&quot; 섹션 참조)!

en: Note
ko_KR: 주의

en: Additional Pages
ko_KR: 추가 페이지

en: (The required PHP XSL Module is not installed)
ko_KR: (필수 PHP XSL 모듈이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.)

en: Include sitemap in HTML format
ko_KR: HTML 형식의 사이트맵 포함

en: Use this if your site is in a sub-directory, but you want the sitemap be located in the root. Requires .htaccess modification.
ko_KR: 사이트가 하위 디렉터리에 있지만 사이트맵을 루트에 위치시키려는 경우 이 방법을 사용합니다. .htaccess 수정이 필요합니다.

en: Override the base URL of the sitemap:
ko_KR: 사이트맵의 기본 URL을 재정의합니다:

en: Use default
ko_KR: 기본값 사용

en: Full or relative URL to your .xsl file
ko_KR: .xsl 파일의 전체 또는 상대 주소

en: Include a XSLT stylesheet:
ko_KR: XSLT 스타일시트를 포함:

en: Disable this option if you get garbled content or encoding errors in your sitemap.
ko_KR: 사이트맵에 왜곡된 콘텐츠 또는 인코딩 오류가 발생하는 경우 이 옵션을 비활성화합니다.

en: Try to automatically compress the sitemap if the requesting client supports it.
ko_KR: 요청하는 클라이언트가 사이트맵 자동 압축을 지원하는 경우 자동 압축을 시도하세요.

en: in seconds, e.g. '60' or '0' for unlimited
ko_KR: 초 단위(예: '60' 또는 무제한의 경우 '0')

en: Try to increase the execution time limit to:
ko_KR: 실행 시간 제한을 증가시키도록함:

en: Try to increase the memory limit to:
ko_KR: 메모리 한계를 증가시킴:

en: Advanced options:
ko_KR: 고급 옵션:

en: The virtual robots.txt generated by WordPress is used. A real robots.txt file must NOT exist in the site directory!
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 생성한 가상 robots.txt가 사용됩니다. 사이트 디렉토리에 실제 robots.txt 파일이 존재하지 않아야 합니다!

en: Add sitemap URL to the virtual robots.txt file.
ko_KR: 가상 robots.txt 파일에 사이트맵 URL을 추가합니다.

en: Notify Google about updates of your site
ko_KR: 사이트 업데이트에 대해 Google에 알리기

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 정보 더 보기

en: Basic Options
ko_KR: 기본 옵션

en: Since you are using Nginx as your web-server, please configure the following rewrite rules in case you get 404 Not Found errors for your sitemap:
ko_KR: 웹 서버로 Nginx를 사용하고 있으므로 사이트맵에 404 찾을 수 없음 오류가 발생할 경우를 대비하여 다음 재작성 규칙을 구성하세요:

en: Webserver Configuration
ko_KR: 웹 서버 설정

note: translators: %s: search term
en: If you encounter any problems with your sitemap you can use the <a href="%d">debug function</a> to get more information.
ko_KR: 사이트맵에 문제가 발생하면 <a href="%d">디버그 기능</a>을 사용하여 자세한 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: It took %time% seconds to notify %name%, maybe you want to disable this feature to reduce the building time.
ko_KR: %name%에게 알리는 데 %time %초가 걸렸습니다. 이 기능을 비활성화하여 빌드 시간을 줄이려는 것일 수 있습니다.

en: %s was <b>successfully notified</b> about changes.
ko_KR: %s가 변경 사항에 대해 <b>성공적으로 알림을 받았습니다</b>.

note: translators: %s: search term
en: The URL to your sitemap index file is: <a href='%1$s'>%2$s</a>.
ko_KR: 사이트맵 인덱스 파일의 URL은 다음과 같습니다: <a href='%1$s'>%2$s</a>입니다.

note: translators: %s: search term
en: There is still a sitemap.xml or sitemap.xml.gz file in your site directory. Please delete them as no static files are used anymore or <a href='%s'>try to delete them automatically</a>.
ko_KR: 사이트 디렉터리에 사이트맵.xml 또는 사이트맵.xml.gz 파일이 아직 있습니다. 더 이상 정적 파일을 사용하지 않으므로 삭제하거나 <a href='%s'>자동 삭제를 시도하세요</a>.

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Support Topics have been disabled. Enable them to see useful information regarding this plugin. No Ads or Spam!
ko_KR: 지원 토픽이 비활성화되었습니다. 이 플러그인에 관한 유용한 정보를 볼 수 있도록 설정하세요. 광고나 스팸이 없습니다!

en: No support topics available or an error occurred while fetching them.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 지원 주제가 없거나 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Recent Support Topics / News
ko_KR: 최근 지원 주제 / 뉴스

note: translators: %s: search term
en: Result of the last ping, started on %date%.
ko_KR: %date%.에 시작된 마지막 핑의 결과입니다.

en: Search engines haven't been notified yet
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에 아직 통보되지 않았습니다.

en: Official Sitemaps FAQ
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 FAQ

en: Sitemaps Protocol
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 프로토콜

en: Sitemap Resources:
ko_KR: 사이트맵 Resources:

en: translator_url
ko_KR: http://unfusion.kunsan.ac.kr/word

en: translator_name
ko_KR: 번역자 김승엽

en: Report a Bug
ko_KR: 버그 제보

en: Suggest a Feature
ko_KR: 기능 제안하기

en: Plugin Homepage
ko_KR: 플러그인 홈페이지

en: About this Plugin:
ko_KR: 이 플러그인 대해:

en: Don't show this anymore
ko_KR: 더 이상 표시하지 않음

note: translators: %s: search term
en: Thanks for using this plugin! You've installed this plugin some time ago. If it works and your are satisfied, why not <a href='%1$s'>rate it</a>. and <a href='%2$s'>recommend it</a> to others? :-)
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다! 얼마 전에 이 플러그인을 설치하셨습니다. 작동하고 만족스럽다면 <a href='%1$s'>평가해 주세요</a>. 그리고 <a href='%2$s'>다른 사람에게 추천해 주세요</a>. :-)

en: No thanks, please don't bug me anymore!
ko_KR: 사양합니다, 더 이상 귀찮게 하지 말아주십시오.

en: Sure, but I already did!
ko_KR: 네, 하지만 이미 받았습니다!

en: Hide this notice
ko_KR: 이 주의사항 숨기기.

en: Thank you very much for your donation. You help me to continue support and development of this plugin and other free software!
ko_KR: 기부에 정말 감사드립니다. 제가 이 플러그인이나 다른 무료 프로그램을 계속 작성하고 지원할 수 있도록 도와주십시오!

en: Ping was executed, please see below for the result.
ko_KR: 핑이 실행되었습니다. 결과는 아래를 참조하세요.

en: All done!
ko_KR: 완료!

en: The plugin is notifying the selected search engines about your main sitemap and all sub-sitemaps. This might take a minute or two.
ko_KR: 플러그인은 선택한 검색 엔진에 기본 사이트맵과 모든 하위 사이트맵에 대해 알립니다. 이 작업은 1~2분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Notify Search Engines about all sitemaps
ko_KR: 모든 사이트맵에 대해 검색 엔진에 알리기

en: The old files were successfully deleted.
ko_KR: 오래된 파일이 삭제되었습니다.

en: The old files could NOT be deleted. Please use an FTP program and delete them by yourself.
ko_KR: 이전 파일은 삭제할 수 없습니다. FTP 프로그램을 사용하여 직접 삭제해 주세요.

en: The default configuration was restored.
ko_KR: 기본 설정이 복원되었습니다.

en: Error while saving pages
ko_KR: 페이지를 저장하는 중에 에러가 발생했습니다

en: Pages saved
ko_KR: 페이지가 저장되었습니다

en: Error while saving options
ko_KR: 옵션을 저장하는 중에 에러가 발생했습니다

en: Configuration updated
ko_KR: 설정이 업데이트 되었습니다

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: XML Sitemap Generator for Google
ko_KR: Google용 XML 사이트맵 생성기

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: FAQ
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: XML-Sitemap
ko_KR: XML-사이트 맵

en: XML-Sitemap Generator
ko_KR: XML-사이트 맵 생성기

en: Never
ko_KR: 절대로

en: Yearly
ko_KR: 연도

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월간

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 주간

en: Daily
ko_KR: 일간

en: Hourly
ko_KR: 시간별

en: Always
ko_KR: 항상

en: Uses the average comment count to calculate the priority
ko_KR: 코멘트의 평균 갯수를 이용해 우선순위를 계산합니다.

en: Comment Average
ko_KR: 코멘트 평균

en: Uses the number of comments of the post to calculate the priority
ko_KR: 포스트의 코멘트 갯수를 이용해 우선순위를 계산합니다.

en: Comment Count
ko_KR: 코멘트 갯수
