en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1247 entries)

en: This opens connect.duplicator.com where you'll securely connect to Duplicator Pro.
ko_KR: 이것은 connect.duplicator.com을 열어 Duplicator Pro에 안전하게 연결합니다.

en: Already purchased? Connect to unlock <b>Duplicator PRO!</b>
ko_KR: 이미 구매하셨나요? 연결하여 <b>Duplicator PRO</b>를 잠금 해제하세요!

en: Please try again or contact support if the issue persists.
ko_KR: 문제가 계속되면 다시 시도하시거나 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Failed to connect to Duplicator Pro.
ko_KR: Duplicator Pro에 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: Upgrade installation failed: %s. Please try again or install manually.
ko_KR: 업그레이드 설치 실패: %s. 다시 시도하거나 수동으로 설치해 주세요.

en: DB Reset Plugin
ko_KR: DB 리셋 플러그인

en: Backup files are stored in the wp-content directory for better security and compatibility.
ko_KR: 백업 파일은 보안 및 호환성을 높이기 위해 wp-content 디렉터리에 저장됩니다.

en: Storage Location
ko_KR: 저장 위치

en: Misc
ko_KR: 기타

en: Made with ♥ by the Duplicator Team
ko_KR: Duplicator 팀이 ♥로 제작했습니다

en: Free Plugins
ko_KR: 무료 플러그인

en: Migration Services
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 서비스

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: Clean & Reset WordPress Database
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스 정리 및 재설정

en: Save Misc Settings
ko_KR: 기타 설정 저장

en: Misc Settings Saved
ko_KR: 기타 설정이 저장되었습니다

en: Connect to Duplicator Pro
ko_KR: Duplicator Pro에 연결

en: To unlock more features consider <strong><a href="%s" target="_blank"
                                rel="noopener noreferrer">upgrading to PRO</a></strong>.
ko_KR: 더 많은 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 <strong><a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">PRO로 업그레이드</a></strong>하는 것을 고려해 보세요.

en: Database Reset Pro is the safest and simplest way to reset your WordPress database to its default state. 
                Unlike reinstalling WordPress, this database reset plugin preserves your files, uploads, 
                and admin credentials while giving you a fresh start in seconds.
ko_KR: Database Reset Pro는 워드프레스 데이터베이스를 기본 상태로 재설정하는 가장 안전하고 간단한 방법입니다. 워드프레스를 재설치하는 것과 달리, 이 데이터베이스 리셋 플러그인은 파일, 업로드 및 관리자 자격 증명을 보존하면서 몇 초 만에 새로 시작할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Database Reset Pro
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 리셋 프로

en: Upgrade Now!
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드!

[ctx: 1: name of pro plan, 2: name of elite plan]
en: By upgrading to the Elite or Pro plans you will unlock the ability to create backups and do advanced migrations on multi-site installations!
ko_KR: Elite 또는 Pro 요금제로 업그레이드하면 다중 사이트 설치에서 백업을 생성하고 고급 마이그레이션을 수행할 수 있는 기능이 잠금 해제됩니다!

en: Duplicator Lite does not officially support WordPress multisite functionality
ko_KR: Duplicator Lite는 WordPress 기능을 공식적으로 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Upgrade failed. Please check if you have the necessary permissions to activate plugins.
ko_KR: 업그레이드에 실패했습니다. 플러그인을 활성화할 수 있는 권한이 있는지 확인해 주세요.

en: Learn more about this change and how to upgrade
ko_KR: 이 변경 사항과 업그레이드하는 방법에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Please contact your hosting provider to upgrade your PHP version.
ko_KR: PHP 버전을 업그레이드하려면 호스팅 공급업체에 문의해 주십시오.

en: While your current version of Duplicator will continue to work, 
                            you'll need to upgrade your PHP version to receive future features, improvements, and security updates.
ko_KR: 현재 사용 중인 Duplicator 버전은 계속 작동하지만, 향후 기능, 개선 사항 및 보안 업데이트를 받으려면 PHP 버전을 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: Starting from <b>Duplicator %1$s</b>, Duplicator will require <b>PHP %2$s or higher</b> to receive new updates.
ko_KR: <b>Duplicator %1$s</b>부터 Duplicator는 새로운 업데이트를 받기 위해 <b>PHP %2$s 이상</b>이 필요합니다.

en: DUPLICATOR: Action Required - <b>PHP Version Update Needed</b>, Your site is running PHP version %s.
ko_KR: DUPLICATOR: 필수 조치 - <b>PHP 버전 업데이트 필요</b>, 귀하의 사이트는 PHP 버전 %s를 실행하고 있습니다.

en: Backup Logs
ko_KR: 백업 로그

en: Go to: Duplicator > Tools > General > Information > Utils and click the "Remove Installation Files" button
ko_KR: 이동: Duplicator > 도구 > 일반 > 정보 > 유틸리티에서 '설치 파일 제거' 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Backup Engine
ko_KR: 백업 엔진

en: Skip Backup scan enabled
ko_KR: 백업 스캔 활성화됨

en: Backup Size
ko_KR: 백업 크기

en: File Backup Encryption
ko_KR: 파일 백업 암호화

en: Backup Only the Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스만 백업

en: Delete Backups?
ko_KR: 백업 삭제?

en: Backup Details
ko_KR: 백업 세부정보

en: Building Backup
ko_KR: 백업 생성

en: Backup created as daf file
ko_KR: daf 파일로 백업이 생성되었습니다.

en: Backup created as zip file
ko_KR: ZIP 파일로 생성된 백업

en: Select all Backups
ko_KR: 모든 백업 선택

en: No Backups Found
ko_KR: 백업이 없습니다

en: Backup Settings
ko_KR: 백업 설정

en: Backups Screen
ko_KR: 백업 화면

en: BACKUP
ko_KR: 백업

en: Backup File Links
ko_KR: 백업 파일 링크

en: View Backup Object
ko_KR: 보기 백업 객체

en: Backup
ko_KR: 백업

en: Recently Backups
ko_KR: 최근 백업

en: Backup creation
ko_KR: 백업 생성

en:  - Backup Export
ko_KR:  - 백업 내보내기

en:  - Backup Edit
ko_KR:  - 백업 편집

en: Backup Read
ko_KR: 백업 읽기

en: Reset Backups ?
ko_KR: 백업 초기화?

en: Backup scan
ko_KR: 백업 스캔

en: Reset Backups
ko_KR: 백업 초기화

en: Manage Backups
ko_KR: 백업 관리

en: Schedule Backups
ko_KR: 백업 예약

en: Import Backups
ko_KR: 백업 가져오기

en: Enjoying Duplicator? Check out a couple of our other free plugins...
ko_KR: Duplicator를 즐기고 계신가요? 저희의 다른 무료 플러그인 몇 가지를 확인해 보세요...

en: Uncanny Automator is the easiest and most powerful way to automate your WordPress site with no code. Build automations in minutes that connect your WordPress plugins, sites and apps together using billions of recipe combinations.
ko_KR: Uncanny Automator는 코드 없이 WordPress 사이트를 자동화하는 가장 쉽고 강력한 방법입니다. 수십억 개의 레시피 조합을 사용하여 WordPress 플러그인, 사이트 및 앱을 연결하는 자동화를 몇 분 안에 구축하세요.

en: Uncanny Automator
ko_KR: 언캐니 오토메이터

en: Efficiently manage your website’s content directly from the WordPress admin with Search & Replace Everything by WPCode. This tool is essential for site migrations, content updates, or any situation where batch text and image replacements are needed.
ko_KR: Search & Replace Everything by WPCode를 사용하여 WordPress 관리자로부터 직접 웹사이트의 콘텐츠를 효율적으로 관리하세요. 이 도구는 사이트 마이그레이션, 콘텐츠 업데이트 또는 배치 텍스트 및 이미지 교체가 필요한 모든 상황에서 필수적입니다.

en: Search & Replace Everything
ko_KR: 모든 것 검색 및 교체

en: Future proof your WordPress customizations with the most popular code snippet management plugin for WordPress. Trusted by over 1,500,000+ websites for easily adding code to WordPress right from the admin area.
ko_KR: 가장 인기 있는 코드 스니펫 관리 플러그인을 사용하여 WordPress 사용자 지정을 미래에 대비하세요. 1,500,000개 이상의 웹사이트에서 관리 영역에서 바로 WordPress에 코드를 쉽게 추가하는 데 신뢰받고 있습니다.

en: WPCode
ko_KR: WPCode" in Korean is "WP코드".

en: The ZipArchive extensions is required to create the diagnostic data.
ko_KR: 진단 데이터를 생성하려면 ZipArchive 확장이 필수입니다.

en: Downloads a ZIP archive with all relevant diagnostic information.
ko_KR: 모든 관련 진단 정보를 포함한 ZIP 아카이브를 다운로드합니다.

en: Get Diagnostic Data
ko_KR: 진단 데이터 가져오기

en: Utils
ko_KR: 유틸

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Names, slugs, versions, and if active or not
ko_KR: 이름, 슬러그, 버전, 활성 여부

en: To ensure compatibility and avoid conflicts with your installed plugins and themes.
ko_KR: 설치된 플러그인과 테마와의 호환성을 보장하고 충돌을 피하기 위해.

en: Plugins & Themes List
ko_KR: 플러그인 및 테마 목록

en: View Plugins & Themes List
ko_KR: 플러그인 및 테마 목록 보기

en: Current plugin & SDK versions, and if active or uninstalled
ko_KR: 현재 플러그인 및 SDK 버전, 활성화 여부 또는 설치되지 않음

en: View Basic Plugin Info
ko_KR: 기본 플러그인 정보 보기

en: Homepage URL & title, WP & PHP versions, and site language
ko_KR: 홈페이지 URL 및 제목, WP 및 PHP 버전, 그리고 사이트 언어

en: To provide additional functionality that's relevant to your website, avoid WordPress or PHP version incompatibilities that can break your website, and recognize which languages & regions the plugin should be translated and tailored to.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트와 관련된 추가 기능을 제공하고, 웹사이트를 손상시킬 수 있는 WordPress 또는 PHP 버전의 호환성 문제를 피하며, 플러그인이 번역되고 맞춤화되어야 할 언어 및 지역을 인식합니다.

en: Basic Website Info
ko_KR: 기본 웹사이트 정보

en: View Basic Website Info
ko_KR: 기본 웹사이트 정보 보기

en: Your WordPress user's: first & last name, and email address
ko_KR: 귀하의 WordPress 사용자: 이름 및 성, 그리고 이메일 주소

en: Never miss important updates, get security warnings before they become public knowledge, and receive notifications about special offers and awesome new features.
ko_KR: 중요한 업데이트를 놓치지 마세요. 공개되기 전에 보안 경고를 받고, 특별 제안 및 멋진 새로운 기능에 대한 알림을 받으세요.

en: Basic Profile Info
ko_KR: 기본 프로필 정보

en: View Basic Profile Info
ko_KR: 기본 프로필 정보 보기

en: This will allow Duplicator to
ko_KR: 이것은 Duplicator가 할 수 있게 해줄 것입니다.

en: Allow & Continue
ko_KR: 허용하고 계속하기

en: Opt in to get email notifications for security & feature updates, educational content, and occasional offers, and to share some basic WordPress environment info. This will help us make the plugin more compatible with your site and better at doing what you need it to.
ko_KR: 보안 및 기능 업데이트, 교육 콘텐츠, 가끔 제공되는 제안에 대한 이메일 알림을 받으려면 가입하세요. 또한 기본적인 WordPress 환경 정보를 공유해 주세요. 이렇게 하면 플러그인이 귀하의 사이트와 더 호환되도록 하고 귀하가 필요로 하는 작업을 더 잘 수행할 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: Never miss an important update
ko_KR: 중요한 업데이트를 놓치지 마세요

en: ZipArchive PHP module is not installed/enabled. The current Backup cannot be opened.
ko_KR: ZipArchive PHP 모듈이 설치되어 있지 않거나 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 현재 백업을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to create zip file
ko_KR: zip 파일 생성에 실패했습니다.

en: Archive
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Original
ko_KR: 원본

en: Target root path
ko_KR: 대상 루트 경로

en: Path Not Found
ko_KR: 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Shell (exec)
ko_KR: 쉘 (exec)

en: open_basedir
ko_KR: open_basedir" in Korean is "open_basedir". It is a technical term and typically remains untranslated. However, if you need a description or explanation, please let me know!

[ctx: %1$s = "is dynamic" or "value is fixed" based on settings]
en: (default) - %1$s
ko_KR: (기본) - %1$s

en: PHP SAPI
ko_KR: PHP SAPI" in Korean is "PHP SAPI". The term is typically not translated as it refers to a specific technical concept.

[ctx: %1$s and %2$s are the opening and closing anchor tags]
en: This is a %1$sWordPress Setting%2$s
ko_KR: 이것은 %1$s워드프레스 설정%2$s입니다.

en: Note: This value is the physical servers hard-drive allocation.
                        On shared hosts check your control panel for the "TRUE" disk space quota value.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 값은 물리 서버의 하드 드라이브 할당량입니다.  
    공유 호스팅에서는 제어판에서 "TRUE" 디스크 공간 할당량 값을 확인하세요.

en: %1$s%% -- %2$s from %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s%% -- %2$s에서 %3$s

en: URLs Info
ko_KR: URL 정보

en: URL
ko_KR: URL" in Korean is "URL" (the term is commonly used as is). If you need a more descriptive translation, you can say "웹 주소" which means "web address.

en: Paths Info
ko_KR: 경로 정보

[ctx: 1 and 2 are opening and closing anchor or link tags]
en: Free Users %1$sSupport Forum%2$s
ko_KR: 무료 사용자 %1$s지원 포럼%2$s

en: This utility will help to find unreadable files and sym-links in your environment that can lead to issues during the scan process. 
                    The utility will also show how many files and directories you have in your system. This process may take several minutes to run. 
                    If there is a recursive loop on your system then the process has a built in check to stop after a large set of files and directories have been scanned. 
                    A message will show indicated that a scan depth has been reached. If you have issues with the Backup scanner (step 2) during the build process then try to add 
                    the paths below to your file filters to allow the scanner to finish.
ko_KR: 이 유틸리티는 스캔 과정 중 문제를 일으킬 수 있는 읽을 수 없는 파일과 심볼릭 링크를 찾는 데 도움을 줄 것입니다.  
    이 유틸리티는 또한 시스템에 있는 파일과 디렉토리의 수를 보여줍니다. 이 과정은 몇 분 정도 소요될 수 있습니다.  
    시스템에 재귀 루프가 있는 경우, 많은 수의 파일과 디렉토리가 스캔된 후 프로세스가 중지되도록 하는 내장 검사가 있습니다.  
    스캔 깊이에 도달했음을 나타내는 메시지가 표시됩니다. 빌드 과정 중 백업 스캐너(2단계)에서 문제가 발생하면 아래 경로를 파일 필터에 추가하여 스캐너가 완료될 수 있도록 해보세요.

[ctx: Leave _installer.php part as is translate only [name], [hash] and [time]]
en: [name]_[hash]_[time]_installer.php
ko_KR: [이름]_[해시]_[시간]_설치자.php

en: Network Keep Alive
ko_KR: 네트워크 유지

en: Support Duplicator <br/> with a 5 star review!
ko_KR: 5성 리뷰로 Duplicator를 지원하세요!

[ctx: %1$s and %2$s are <a> tags]
en: Show your support with a %1$s5 star review%2$s! We would be thrilled if you could!
ko_KR: 당신의 지원을 %1$s5성 리뷰%2$s로 보여주세요! 그렇게 해주신다면 정말 기쁠 것입니다!

en: value is fixed
ko_KR: 값이 고정되어 있습니다

en: is dynamic
ko_KR: 동적이다

[ctx: 1: opening link tag, 2: closing link tag (<a></a>)]
en: Note: The DupArchive engine will generate an archive.daf file. This file is very similar to a .zip except that it can 
                                        only be extracted by the installer.php file or the %1$scommandline extraction tool%2$s.
ko_KR: 참고: DupArchive 엔진은 archive.daf 파일을 생성합니다. 이 파일은 .zip 파일과 매우 유사하지만, installer.php 파일이나 %1$s명령줄 추출 도구%2$s에 의해서만 추출될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: 1: opening link tag, 2: closing link tag (<a></a>)]
en: Note: DupArchive on Duplicator only supports sites up to 500MB.  If your site is over 500MB then use a file filter on 
                                        step 1 to get the size below 500MB or try the other options mentioned below.  Alternatively, you may want to consider 
                                        %1$sDuplicator Pro%2$s, which is capable of migrating sites much larger than 500MB.
ko_KR: 참고: Duplicator의 DupArchive는 500MB까지의 사이트만 지원합니다. 사이트가 500MB를 초과하는 경우, 1단계에서 파일 필터를 사용하여 크기를 500MB 이하로 줄이거나 아래에 언급된 다른 옵션을 시도해 보세요. 또는 500MB보다 훨씬 큰 사이트를 마이그레이션할 수 있는 %1$sDuplicator Pro%2$s를 고려해 볼 수도 있습니다.

en: Size:
ko_KR: 크기:

en: Rows:
ko_KR: 행:

en: Uppercase:
ko_KR: 대문자:

en: Note: Please change the %1$s filters if you wish to include the WordPress core files 
                        otherwise the data will have to be manually copied to the new location for the site to function properly.
ko_KR: 참고: WordPress 코어 파일을 포함하려면 %1$s 필터를 변경해 주시기 바랍니다. 그렇지 않으면 데이터가 사이트가 제대로 작동하기 위해 새 위치로 수동으로 복사되어야 합니다.

en: files
ko_KR: files" is translated to Korean as "파일들".

en:  and file
ko_KR:  및 파일

[ctx: 1 and 2 are <a> tags]
en: It's possible one could get the Backup to install but it may require custom manual effort. 
                    To get support and the advanced installer processing required for managed host support we encourage users to %1$supgrade to Duplicator Pro%2$s.
                    Pro has more sophisticated Backup and installer logic and accounts for odd configurations associated with managed hosts.
ko_KR: 다음 텍스트를 한국어로 번역하면 다음과 같습니다:
    
    "백업을 설치하는 것은 가능하지만, 사용자 정의 수동 작업이 필요할 수 있습니다. 
    관리형 호스팅 지원을 위한 지원 및 고급 설치 프로그램 처리를 받으려면 사용자에게 %1$sDuplicator Pro로 업그레이드할 것을 권장합니다%2$s. 
    Pro는 더 정교한 백업 및 설치 프로그램 로직을 가지고 있으며, 관리형 호스팅과 관련된 특이한 구성도 고려합니다.

en: <b>Due to these constraints Lite does not officially support the migration of managed hosts.</b>
ko_KR: <b>이러한 제약으로 인해 Lite는 관리형 호스팅의 마이그레이션을 공식적으로 지원하지 않습니다.</b>

[ctx: 1 and 2 are <a> tags]
en: ZipArchive extension is required or %1$sSwitch to DupArchive%2$s to by-pass this requirement.
ko_KR: ZipArchive 확장 프로그램이 필수이거나 %1$sDupArchive로 전환하기%2$s 이 요구 사항을 우회할 수 있습니다.

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: [close all]
ko_KR: [모두 닫기]

en: [open all]
ko_KR: [모두 열기]

[ctx: %1$s represents the Backup name]
en: Backup Details &raquo; %1$s
ko_KR: 백업 세부정보 &raquo; %1$s

en: media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Need more help?
ko_KR: 더 많은 도움이 필요하신가요?

en: Quickly restore this site to a specific point in time.
ko_KR: 이 사이트를 특정 시점으로 빠르게 복원하세요.

[ctx: %1$s and %2$s are opening and closing span tags]
en: Step %1$s1%2$s of 2: Upload Backup
ko_KR: 2단계 중 %1$s1%2$s: 백업 업로드

en: Hi there!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요!

en: <strong>Lite</strong> vs <strong>Pro</strong>
ko_KR: <strong>라이트</strong> vs <strong>프로</strong>

[ctx: %1$s and %2$s are <a> tags]
en: Can't enable Duplicator LITE if the PRO version is enabled. Please deactivate Duplicator PRO, 
                        then reactivate LITE version from the %1$splugins page%2$s.
ko_KR: PRO 버전이 활성화되어 있으면 Duplicator LITE를 활성화할 수 없습니다. Duplicator PRO를 비활성화한 후, %1$s플러그인 페이지%2$s에서 LITE 버전을 다시 활성화해 주세요.

en: Unable to copy
ko_KR: 복사할 수 없습니다

en: copied to clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사됨

en: Copy to clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사

en: Failed to load help content!
ko_KR: 도움말 콘텐츠를 불러오는 데 실패했습니다!

en: Email subscription failed with message:
ko_KR: 이메일 구독이 실패했습니다:

en: Failed &#10007
ko_KR: 실패 &#10007

en: Subscribing...
ko_KR: 구독 중...

en: Subscribed &#10003
ko_KR: 구독됨 &#10003

en: Failure
ko_KR: 실패

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로딩 중...

[ctx: sec. stands for seconds]
en: %.2f sec.
ko_KR: %.2f 초.

en: Upgrade to Duplicator Pro to access our world class customer support.
ko_KR: 업그레이드하여 Duplicator Pro로 전환하면 세계적 수준의 고객 지원에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: View All Documentation
ko_KR: 모든 문서 보기

en: Browse documentation, reference material, and tutorials for Duplicator.
ko_KR: Duplicator에 대한 문서, 참조 자료 및 튜토리얼을 찾아보세요.

en: View Documentation
ko_KR: 보기 문서

en: Related Articles
ko_KR: 관련 글

en: No results found
ko_KR: 결과가 없습니다

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: %1$s and %2$s are the opening and closing tags for the link to the online docs.]
en: Could not fetch help information. Please try again later or visit the %1$sonline docs%2$s.
ko_KR: 도움말 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하시거나 %1$sonline docs%2$s를 방문해 주십시오.

en: RESPONSE SUCCESS
ko_KR: 응답 성공

en: wait ...
ko_KR: 기다려 ...

[ctx: %1$s and %2$s are <a> tags]
en: Consider our recommended %1$shost list%2$s if you’re unhappy with your current provider
ko_KR: 현재 제공업체에 불만이 있으시다면, 저희 추천 %1$shost 목록%2$s를 고려해 보세요.

[ctx: %1s and %2s represents the opening and closing HTML tags for an anchor or link]
en: See the %1$shost list%2$s for reliable access to mysqldump.
ko_KR: 신뢰할 수 있는 mysqldump 접근을 위해 %1$shost 목록%2$s를 확인하세요.

[ctx: %1s and %2s represents the opening and closing HTML tags for an anchor or link]
en: Please visit our recommended %1$shost list%2$s for reliable access to mysqldump.
ko_KR: 신뢰할 수 있는 mysqldump 접근을 위해 추천하는 %1$shost 목록%2$s를 방문해 주세요.

[ctx: %1$s and %2$s are <a> tags]
en: For more details please visit the FAQ link %1$sWhich files need to be removed after an install?%2$s
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 FAQ 링크를 방문해 주시기 바랍니다 %1$s설치 후 제거해야 하는 파일은 무엇인가요?%2$s

[ctx: 1: opening link, 2: closing link]
en: Complete the Backup build and follow the %1$sQuick Start Two-Part Install Instructions%2$s
ko_KR: 백업 빌드를 완료하고 %1$s빠른 시작 두 부분 설치 지침%2$s를 팔로우하세요.

[ctx: %1$s and %2$s represent opening and closing anchor tags]
en: - Perform a two part install as %1$sdescribed in the documentation%2$s.
ko_KR: - 문서에 설명된 대로 %1$s두 부분 설치%2$s를 수행하십시오.

[ctx: %1$s and %2$s are <a> tags]
en: Consider trying multi-threaded support in %1$sDuplicator Pro%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$sDuplicator Pro%2$s에서 멀티 스레드 지원을 시도해 보세요.

[ctx: %1$s and %2$s are <a> tags]
en: See the FAQ link to adjust this hosts timeout limits: %1$sWhat can I try for Timeout Issues?%2$s
ko_KR: 이 호스팅의 타임아웃 제한을 조정하려면 FAQ 링크를 참조하세요: %1$s타임아웃 문제를 해결하기 위해 무엇을 시도할 수 있나요?%2$s

[ctx: %1$s and %2$s are opening and closing <a> tags]
en: A copy of the database.sql and installer.php files can both be found inside of the archive.zip/daf file.  Download and extract the Backup file to get a copy of the installer which will be named 'installer-backup.php'. For details on how to extract a archive.daf file please see: %1$sHow to work with DAF files and the DupArchive extraction tool?%2$s
ko_KR: 데이터베이스.sql 및 installer.php 파일의 복사본은 archive.zip/daf 파일 안에서 모두 찾을 수 있습니다. 백업 파일을 다운로드하고 추출하여 'installer-backup.php'라는 이름의 설치 프로그램 복사본을 얻으세요. archive.daf 파일을 추출하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 다음을 참조하세요: %1$sDAF 파일 및 DupArchive 추출 도구 사용 방법%2$s.

[ctx: %1, %3 and %2, %4 are replaced with <a> and </a> respectively]
en: For help visit the %1$sFAQ%2$s and %3$sresources page%4$s.
ko_KR: 도움말을 보려면 %1$s자주 묻는 질문(FAQ)%2$s 및 %3$s자료 페이지%4$s를 방문하세요.

[ctx: %1 and %2 are replaced with <a> and </a> respectively]
en: This Backup contains an error. Please review the %1$sBackup log%2$s for details.
ko_KR: 이 백업에 오류가 포함되어 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 %1$s백업 로그%2$s를 검토해 주십시오.

[ctx: 1 and 2 are opening and closing <a> tags]
en: AJAX error encountered when resetting Backups. Please see %1$sthis FAQ entry%2$s for possible resolutions.
ko_KR: 백업을 재설정하는 동안 AJAX 오류가 발생했습니다. 가능한 해결책은 %1$sthis FAQ entry%2$s를 참조하시기 바랍니다.

[ctx: %1$s and %2$s are <a> tags]
en: <strong>RECOMMENDATION:</strong> Add export capability to your role. See FAQ: %1$sWhy is the Duplicator/Packages menu missing from my admin menu?%2$s
ko_KR: <strong>추천:</strong> 역할에 내보내기 기능을 추가하세요. FAQ를 참조하세요: %1$s내 관리자 메뉴에서 Duplicator/Packages 메뉴가 왜 사라졌나요?%2$s

[ctx: %1s and %2s are opening and closing link tags to the documentation.]
en: Learn %1show to disable%2s.
ko_KR: %1비활성화하는 방법%2을 배우세요.

[ctx: %s is an <a> tag with a link to the current website.]
en: This email was auto-generated and sent from %s.
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 자동 생성되어 %s에서 발송되었습니다.

en: No backups were created in the past week.
ko_KR: 지난 주에 백업이 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: Backups
ko_KR: 백업

en: State
ko_KR: State" in Korean is "주" (ju).

en: Below are the total numbers of successful and failed backups.
ko_KR: 아래는 성공한 백업과 실패한 백업의 총 수입니다.

[ctx: %s and %s are opening and closing link tags to the pricing page.]
en: To unlock scheduled backups, remote storages and many other features, %supgrade to PRO%s!
ko_KR: 예약된 백업, 원격 저장소 및 기타 많은 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 %supgrade to PRO%s!

en: With Duplicator Pro you can store backups in Google Drive, Amazon S3, OneDrive, Dropbox, or any SFTP/FTP server for added protection.
ko_KR: Duplicator Pro를 사용하면 Google Drive, Amazon S3, OneDrive, Dropbox 또는 추가 보호를 위해 SFTP/FTP 서버에 백업을 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: With Duplicator Pro you can create fully automatic backups! Schedule your preferred intervals for backups - daily, weekly, or monthly and never worry about data loss again!
ko_KR: Duplicator Pro를 사용하면 완전 자동 백업을 생성할 수 있습니다! 원하는 백업 간격을 설정하세요 - 매일, 매주 또는 매월. 데이터 손실에 대해 다시는 걱정하지 마세요!

en: Did you know?
ko_KR: 알고 계셨나요?

[ctx: %s is the frequency of email summaries.]
en: Here's a quick overview of your backups in the past %s.
ko_KR: 지난 %s 동안의 백업에 대한 간단한 개요입니다.

en: <b>Backups infos:</b> Information about the Backups created and the type of components included.
ko_KR: <b>백업 정보:</b> 생성된 백업 및 포함된 구성 요소의 유형에 대한 정보.

en: <b>Site info:</b> General information about the site such as database, file size, number of users, and sites in case it is a multisite. 
                This is useful for us to understand the critical issues of Backup creation.
ko_KR: <b>사이트 정보:</b> 데이터베이스, 파일 크기, 사용자 수 및 멀티사이트인 경우 사이트 수와 같은 사이트에 대한 일반 정보입니다. 
                이는 백업 생성의 중요한 문제를 이해하는 데 유용합니다.

en: <b>Plugins and Themes infos:</b> so we can figure out which ones can generate compatibility errors with Duplicator.
ko_KR: <b>플러그인 및 테마 정보:</b> 이를 통해 어떤 것이 Duplicator와 호환성 오류를 발생시킬 수 있는지 파악할 수 있습니다.

en: <b>Duplicator Version:</b> so we know which versions of Duplicator are potentially responsible for issues when we get bug reports, 
                allowing us to identify issues and release solutions much faster.
ko_KR: <b>Duplicator 버전:</b> 버그 보고를 받을 때 어떤 Duplicator 버전이 문제의 원인일 수 있는지 알 수 있어, 문제를 식별하고 솔루션을 훨씬 더 빠르게 릴리스할 수 있습니다.

en: <b>MySQL Version:</b> so we know which versions of MySQL to support and test against for our custom tables.
ko_KR: <b>MySQL 버전:</b> 우리는 사용자 정의 테이블을 지원하고 테스트할 MySQL 버전을 알기 위해서입니다.

en: <b>WordPress Version:</b> so we know which WordPress versions to support and test against.
ko_KR: <b>워드프레스 버전:</b> 어떤 워드프레스 버전을 지원하고 테스트해야 하는지 알 수 있습니다.

en: <b>PHP Version:</b> so we know which PHP versions we have to test against (no one likes whitescreens or log files full of errors).
ko_KR: <b>PHP 버전:</b> 우리는 어떤 PHP 버전에서 테스트해야 하는지 알 수 있습니다 (아무도 화이트 스크린이나 오류로 가득한 로그 파일을 좋아하지 않습니다).

en: Below is the list of information that Duplicator collects as part of the usage tracking:
ko_KR: 아래는 Duplicator가 사용 추적의 일환으로 수집하는 정보 목록입니다:

en: This allows us to continuously improve our product as well as our Q&A / testing process.
ko_KR: 이것은 우리가 제품과 Q&A / 테스트 프로세스를 지속적으로 개선할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Usage tracking for Duplicator helps us better understand our users and their website needs by looking 
                at a range of server and website environments.
ko_KR: Duplicator의 사용 추적은 다양한 서버 및 웹사이트 환경을 살펴봄으로써 사용자와 그들의 웹사이트 요구를 더 잘 이해하는 데 도움을 줍니다.

en: No information about storage or Backup's content are sent.
ko_KR: 저장소 또는 백업의 콘텐츠에 대한 정보는 전송되지 않습니다.

en: All information sent to the server is anonymous.
ko_KR: 서버에 전송된 모든 정보는 익명입니다.

en: Check this option to hide plugin announcements and update details.
ko_KR: 플러그인 공지사항 및 업데이트 세부정보를 숨기려면 이 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Hide Announcements
ko_KR: 공지사항 숨기기

en: Usage Tracking
ko_KR: 사용 추적

en: Enable usage tracking
ko_KR: 사용 추적 활성화

en: Usage statistics are hardcoded disallowed.
ko_KR: 사용 통계는 하드코딩되어 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Usage statistics
ko_KR: 사용 통계

[ctx: %1s and %2s are the opening and close <a> tags to the summary preview link]
en: You can view the email summary example %1shere%2s.
ko_KR: 이메일 요약 예시 %1shere%2s를 보기할 수 있습니다.

en: Frequency
ko_KR: 주파수

en: Email Summary
ko_KR: 이메일 요약

en: You created over %d backups with Duplicator. Great job! If you can spare a minute,
                                    please help us by leaving a five star review on WordPress.org.
ko_KR: 당신은 Duplicator로 %d개의 백업을 생성했습니다. 훌륭한 작업입니다! 잠시 시간을 내주실 수 있다면, WordPress.org에 별 5개 리뷰를 남겨주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: week
ko_KR: 주

en: month
ko_KR: 월

en: day
ko_KR: 일

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월간

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 주간

en: Daily
ko_KR: 일일

en: Never
ko_KR: 절대

[ctx: %s is the site domain]
en: Your Weekly Duplicator Summary for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 주간 듀플리케이터 요약

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: Successful
ko_KR: 성공적인

en: Once a Month
ko_KR: 한 달에 한 번

en: Once a Week
ko_KR: 주 1회

en: Once a Day
ko_KR: 하루에 한 번

en: S3-Compatible (Generic) Cloudian, Cloudn, Connectria, Constant, Exoscal, Eucalyptus, Nifty, Nimbula, Minio, etc...
ko_KR: S3 호환 (일반) Cloudian, Cloudn, Connectria, Constant, Exoscal, Eucalyptus, Nifty, Nimbula, Minio 등...

en: Wasabi
ko_KR: 와사비

en: Dream Objects
ko_KR: 꿈의 물체

en: Vultr Object Storage
ko_KR: Vultr 객체 저장소

en: DigitalOcean Spaces
ko_KR: 디지털오션 스페이스

en: Cloudflare R2
ko_KR: 클라우드플레어 R2

en: Back Blaze
ko_KR: 백 블레이즈

en: Google Cloud Storage
ko_KR: 구글 클라우드 스토리지

[ctx: %1$s represents the memory limit value (e.g. 256MB)]
en: If you want to build the Backup with mysqldump, increase the PHP <b>memory_limit</b> value in your php.ini file to at least %1$s.
ko_KR: mysqldump로 백업을 만들고 싶다면, php.ini 파일에서 PHP <b>memory_limit</b> 값을 최소 %1$s로 늘리세요.

[ctx: %1$s and %2$s represent opening and closing anchor tags]
en: Please change the setting SQL Mode to PHP Code. You can do that by opening %1$sDuplicator Pro > Settings > Backups.%2$s
ko_KR: 설정 SQL 모드를 PHP 코드로 변경해 주세요. %1$sDuplicator Pro > 설정 > 백업을 열면 됩니다.%2$s

en: The database size is larger than the PHP memory_limit value. This can lead into issues when building a Backup, during which the system can run out of memory. To fix this issue please consider doing one of the below mentioned recommendations.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 크기가 PHP memory_limit 값보다 큽니다. 이로 인해 백업을 생성할 때 시스템이 메모리 부족 문제를 겪을 수 있습니다. 이 문제를 해결하기 위해 아래에 언급된 권장 사항 중 하나를 고려해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: The database size exceeds the allowed mysqldump size limit.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 크기가 허용된 mysqldump 크기 제한을 초과했습니다.

[ctx: 1$s and 2$s represent opening and closing anchor tags]
en: If you encounter any issues with mysqldump please change the setting SQL Mode to PHP Code. You can do that by opening %1$sDuplicator Pro > Settings > Backups.%2$s
ko_KR: mysqldump에서 문제가 발생하면 SQL 모드를 PHP 코드로 변경해 주세요. %1$sDuplicator Pro > 설정 > 백업으로 이동하여 설정할 수 있습니다.%2$s

en: The database size is within the allowed mysqldump size limit.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 크기가 허용된 mysqldump 크기 제한 내에 있습니다.

en: Mysqldump memory check
ko_KR: Mysqldump 메모리 검사

en: Watch video
ko_KR: 동영상 보기

en: Next message
ko_KR: 다음 메시지

en: Previous message
ko_KR: 이전 메시지

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

[ctx: %1$s and %2$s represents the opening and closing HTML tags for an anchor or link.]
en: The <b>Media Only</b> and <b>Custom</b> options are not included in Duplicator Lite. To enable advanced options please %1$supgrade to Pro%2$s.
ko_KR: <b>미디어 전용</b> 및 <b>사용자 정의</b> 옵션은 Duplicator Lite에 포함되어 있지 않습니다. 고급 옵션을 활성화하려면 %1$s프로로 업그레이드하세요%2$s.

en: database only quick start
ko_KR: 데이터베이스만 빠른 시작

en: <b>Install Time:</b><br> When installing a database only Backup please visit the
ko_KR: <b>설치 시간:</b><br> 데이터베이스만 백업을 설치할 때는 '를 방문해 주세요.

en: For example, if you have WordPress 5.6 on this site and you copy this site's database to a host that has WordPress 5.8 files then the source code of the files  will not be in sync with the database causing possible errors. This can also be true of plugins and themes.  When moving only the database be sure to know the database will be compatible with ALL source code files. Please use this advanced feature with caution!
ko_KR: 예를 들어, 이 사이트에 WordPress 5.6이 설치되어 있고 이 사이트의 데이터베이스를 WordPress 5.8 파일이 있는 호스팅으로 복사하면 파일의 소스 코드가 데이터베이스와 동기화되지 않아 오류가 발생할 수 있습니다. 플러그인과 테마에도 동일한 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 데이터베이스만 이동할 때는 데이터베이스가 모든 소스 코드 파일과 호환된다는 것을 확실히 알고 있어야 합니다. 이 고급 기능은 주의해서 사용하시기 바랍니다!

en: <b><i class='fa fa-exclamation-circle'></i> Notice:</b><br/> Installing only the database over an existing site may have unintended consequences.  Be sure to know the state of your system before installing the database without the associated files.
ko_KR: <b><i class='fa fa-exclamation-circle'></i> 공지:</b><br/> 기존 사이트에 데이터베이스만 설치하면 의도치 않은 결과가 발생할 수 있습니다. 관련 파일 없이 데이터베이스를 설치하기 전에 시스템 상태를 반드시 확인하세요.

en: Path Filters
ko_KR: 경로 필터

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Only Active Themes
ko_KR: 활성 테마만

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: Only Active Plugins
ko_KR: 활성 플러그인만

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Backup Components (Pro feature)
ko_KR: 백업 구성 요소 (프로 기능)

en: Components
ko_KR: 구성 요소

en: File extension filters allow you to exclude files with certain file extensions from the Backup e.g. zip;rar;pdf etc. Enter the file extensions you want to exclude from the Backup as a semicolon (;) seperated list.
ko_KR: 파일 확장자 필터를 사용하면 백업에서 특정 파일 확장자를 가진 파일을 제외할 수 있습니다. 예: zip;rar;pdf 등. 백업에서 제외할 파일 확장자를 세미콜론(;)으로 구분된 목록으로 입력하세요.

en: File filters allow you to exclude files and folders from the Backup. To enable path and extension filters check the checkbox. Enter the full path of the files and folders you want to exclude from the Backup as a semicolon (;) seperated list.
ko_KR: 파일 필터를 사용하면 백업에서 파일과 폴더를 제외할 수 있습니다. 경로 및 확장 필터를 활성화하려면 체크박스를 선택하세요. 백업에서 제외할 파일과 폴더의 전체 경로를 세미콜론(;)으로 구분된 목록으로 입력하세요.

en: Backup components allow you to include/exclude differents part of your WordPress installation in the Backup.</br></br><b>Database</b>: Include the database in the Backup.</br><b>Plugins</b>: Include the plugins in the Backup. With the 'active only' option enabled, only active plugins will be included in the Backup.</br><b>Themes</b>: Include the themes in the Backup. With the 'active only' option enabled, only active themes will be included in the Backup.</br><b>Media</b>: Include the 'uploads' folder.</br><b>Other</b>: Include non-WordPress files and folders in the root directory.</br>
ko_KR: 백업 구성 요소를 사용하면 백업에 WordPress 설치의 다양한 부분을 포함하거나 제외할 수 있습니다.</br></br><b>데이터베이스</b>: 백업에 데이터베이스를 포함합니다.</br><b>플러그인</b>: 백업에 플러그인을 포함합니다. '활성화된 것만' 옵션이 활성화되면, 활성화된 플러그인만 백업에 포함됩니다.</br><b>테마</b>: 백업에 테마를 포함합니다. '활성화된 것만' 옵션이 활성화되면, 활성화된 테마만 백업에 포함됩니다.</br><b>미디어</b>: '업로드' 폴더를 포함합니다.</br><b>기타</b>: 루트 디렉터리에 있는 비-WordPress 파일 및 폴더를 포함합니다.</br>

en: There was an error installing the upgrade. Please try again.
ko_KR: Duplicator Pro 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Message:
ko_KR: 메시지:

en: Access
ko_KR: Access" in Korean is "접근".

en: Elevate your backup capabilities with advanced permissions, allowing for precise control over the creation, exportation, restoration, and management of control settings. Enjoy granular access control to ensure only authorized users can perform these critical functions.
ko_KR: 정교한 권한을 통해 백업 기능을 향상시켜 생성, 내보내기, 복원 및 제어 설정 관리에 대한 정확한 제어를 가능하게 합니다. 권한이 있는 사용자만 이러한 중요한 기능을 수행할 수 있도록 세분화된 접근 제어를 즐기세요.

en: Advanced Backup Permissions are not available in Duplicator Lite!
ko_KR: Duplicator Lite에서는 고급 백업 권한을 사용할 수 없습니다!

en:  -  - Manage License Settings
ko_KR:  -  - 라이선스 설정 관리

en:  - Manage Settings
ko_KR:  - 설정 관리

en:  - - Backup Import
ko_KR:  - - 백업 가져오기

en:  - Restore Backup
ko_KR:  - 백업 복원

en:  - - Manage Storages
ko_KR:  - - 저장소 관리

en:  - - Manage Schedules
ko_KR:  - - 일정 관리

en: Administrator
ko_KR: 관리자

en: It is not possible to self remove the manage settings capabilities.
ko_KR: 관리 설정 기능을 스스로 제거하는 것은 불가능합니다.

en: Some capabilities depend on others so If you select for example storage capability automatically the Backup read and Backup edit capabilities are assigned
ko_KR: 일부 기능은 다른 기능에 의존하므로, 예를 들어 저장 기능을 선택하면 자동으로 백업 읽기 및 백업 편집 기능이 할당됩니다.

en: By default, all permissions are provided only to administrator users.
ko_KR: 기본적으로, 모든 권한은 관리자 사용자에게만 제공됩니다.

en: Select the user roles and/or users that are allowed to manage different aspects of Duplicator.
ko_KR: Duplicator의 다양한 측면을 관리할 수 있는 사용자 역할 및/또는 사용자를 선택하세요.

en: Roles and Permissions
ko_KR: 역할 및 권한

en: Enjoy granular access control to ensure only authorized users can perform these critical functions.
ko_KR: 권한이 있는 사용자만 이러한 중요한 기능을 수행할 수 있도록 세분화된 접근 제어를 즐기세요.

en: Advanced Backup Permissions
ko_KR: 고급 백업 권한

note: Plugin URI of the plugin Author URI of the plugin
en: https://duplicator.com/
ko_KR: The text you provided is a URL and does not require translation. However, if you need assistance with anything specific related to the content of the website, please let me know!

en: Having a problem with your back up or migrations? Upgrade to get our Premium Support.
ko_KR: 백업이나 마이그레이션에 문제가 있으신가요? 프리미엄 지원을 받으시려면 업그레이드하세요.

en: Premium Support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원

en: As a valued Duplicator Lite user you receive <strong>%1$d%% off</strong>, automatically applied at checkout!
ko_KR: 소중한 Duplicator Lite 사용자님께는 <strong>%1$d%% 할인</strong>이 제공되며, 결제 시 자동으로 적용됩니다!

en: You're using Duplicator Lite - no license needed. Enjoy!
ko_KR: 당신은 Duplicator Lite를 사용하고 있습니다 - 라이선스가 필요 없습니다. 즐기세요!

en: Available with Duplicator Pro!
ko_KR: Duplicator Pro와 함께 제공됩니다!

en: Get tips and product updates straight to your inbox.
ko_KR: 팁과 제품 업데이트를 바로 귀하의 이메일로 받아보세요.

en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Upgrade to Duplicator Pro Now
ko_KR: 지금 Duplicator Pro로 업그레이드하세요

en: Upgrade Now & Save!
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드하고 절약하세요!

en: Upgrade to Pro to Unlock...
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드하여 잠금 해제...

en: Upgrade To Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: Did you know Duplicator Pro has: %s?
ko_KR: Duplicator Pro에는 %s가 있다는 것을 알고 계셨나요?

en: <strong>Bonus:</strong> Duplicator Lite users get <span class="green">%1$d%% off regular price</span>,automatically applied at checkout.
ko_KR: <strong>보너스:</strong> Duplicator Lite 사용자는 <span class="green">%1$d%% 정가에서 할인</span>을 받으며, 결제 시 자동으로 적용됩니다.

en: Get Duplicator Pro Today and Unlock all the Powerful Features »
ko_KR: 오늘 Duplicator Pro를 구매하고 모든 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제하세요 »

en: Pro Features:
ko_KR: 프로 기능:

note: translators: %s - star icons.
en: We know that you will truly love Duplicator. It has over 4000+ five star ratings (%s) and is active on over 1 million websites.
ko_KR: 우리는 여러분이 Duplicator를 정말 좋아할 것이라는 것을 알고 있습니다. Duplicator는 4000개 이상의 별 5개 평가(%s)를 받았으며, 100만 개 이상의 웹사이트에서 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Thanks for being a loyal Duplicator Lite user. Upgrade to Duplicator Pro to unlock all the awesome features and experience why Duplicator is consistently rated the best WordPress migration plugin.
ko_KR: 충성스러운 Duplicator Lite 사용자에게 감사드립니다. 모든 멋진 기능을 잠금 해제하고 Duplicator가 지속적으로 최고의 WordPress 마이그레이션 플러그인으로 평가받는 이유를 경험하기 위해 Duplicator Pro로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Dismiss this message
ko_KR: 이 메시지를 닫기

en: Not set
ko_KR: 설정되지 않음

en: Recovery Point
ko_KR: 복구 지점

en: %s Template | %s Templates
ko_KR[0]: %s 템플릿

en: %s Storage | %s Storages
ko_KR[0]: %s 저장소

en: %s Schedule | %s Schedules
ko_KR[0]: %s 일정

en: Dismiss recommended plugin
ko_KR: 추천 플러그인 해제

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Recommended Plugin:
ko_KR: 추천 플러그인:

en: Backups: %1$d, Failures: %2$d
ko_KR: 백업: %1$d, 실패: %2$d

en: Last backup:
ko_KR: 마지막 백업:

en: This will create a new Backup. If a Backup is currently running then this button will be disabled.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 새로운 백업을 생성합니다. 현재 백업이 실행 중인 경우 이 버튼은 비활성화됩니다.

en: Remote storages are not available in Duplicator Lite!
ko_KR: Duplicator Lite에서는 원격 저장소를 사용할 수 없습니다!

en: Manually transfer backups to remote storages!
ko_KR: 백업을 원격 저장소로 수동으로 전송하세요!

en: With manual transfers you can upload your backup to remote storages even after you have created them.
ko_KR: 수동 전송을 통해 백업을 생성한 후에도 원격 저장소에 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Easily customize your backups with templates!
ko_KR: 템플릿을 사용하여 백업을 쉽게 사용자 정의하세요!

en: Instead of manually configuring the same themes and plugins over and over, just configure one site and bundle it into a Duplicator Backup. Install the Backup to create a pre-configured site on as many locations as you want!
ko_KR: 같은 테마와 플러그인을 반복해서 수동으로 설정하는 대신, 하나의 사이트를 설정하고 이를 Duplicator 백업으로 묶으세요. 백업을 설치하여 원하는 만큼 많은 위치에 미리 설정된 사이트를 생성하세요!

en: If you install the same theme, plugins or content on all your WordPress sites then Duplicator can save you a lot of time.
ko_KR: 모든 WordPress 사이트에 동일한 테마, 플러그인 또는 콘텐츠를 설치하면 Duplicator가 많은 시간을 절약해 줄 수 있습니다.

en: Total: %s
ko_KR: 총합: %s

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Back up to Dropbox, FTP, Google Drive, OneDrive, Amazon S3 or Amazon S3 compatible for safe off-site storage.
ko_KR: 안전한 오프사이트 저장을 위해 Dropbox, FTP, Google Drive, OneDrive, Amazon S3 또는 Amazon S3 호환으로 백업하세요.

en: Remote Cloud Backups is a PRO feature
ko_KR: 원격 클라우드 백업은 PRO 기능입니다.

en: Store to Multiple Endpoints with Duplicator Pro
ko_KR: Duplicator Pro로 여러 엔드포인트에 스토어

en: Duplicator Lite does not support scheduled backups!
ko_KR: Duplicator Lite는 예약 백업을 지원하지 않습니다!

en: Automate your workflow with scheduled backups!
ko_KR: 예약된 백업으로 작업 흐름을 자동화하세요!

en: Supported Cloud Storage: Google Drive, Dropbox, Microsoft One Drive, Amazon S3 (or any compatible S3 service), and FTP/SFTP Storage.
ko_KR: 지원되는 클라우드 스토리지: Google Drive, Dropbox, Microsoft One Drive, Amazon S3 (또는 호환 가능한 S3 서비스) 및 FTP/SFTP 스토리지.

en: Scheduled Backups provide peace of mind and ensure that critical data can be quickly and easily restored in the event of a disaster or loss. Duplicator Pro supports Hourly, Daily, Weekly and Monthly scheduled backups.
ko_KR: 예약된 백업은 마음의 평화를 제공하며, 재해나 손실 발생 시 중요한 데이터를 신속하고 쉽게 복원할 수 있도록 보장합니다. Duplicator Pro는 매시간, 매일, 매주 및 매월 예약된 백업을 지원합니다.

en: Recovery Points are not supported in Duplicator Lite!
ko_KR: 복구 지점은 Duplicator Lite에서 지원되지 않습니다!

en: Rollback your sites with Recovery Points!
ko_KR: 복구 지점으로 사이트를 롤백하세요!

en: Overwrite a WordPress site with Drag and Drop Import!
ko_KR: 드래그 앤 드롭 가져오기로 워드프레스 사이트 덮어쓰기!

en: In addition to the <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">classic installer method</a> on an empty site, Duplicator Pro now supports Drag and Drop migrations and site restores! Simply drag the bundled site Backup to the site you wish to overwrite.
ko_KR: 빈 사이트에서의 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">클래식 설치 방법</a> 외에도, Duplicator Pro는 이제 드래그 앤 드롭 마이그레이션 및 사이트 복원을 지원합니다! 덮어쓰고 싶은 사이트로 번들된 사이트 백업을 간단히 드래그하세요.

en: Upgrade Now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to PRO
ko_KR: PRO로 업그레이드

en: Duplicator Pro is the best <b>WordPress migration & backup</b> plugin I have ever used. I will be recommending this plugin to everyone I can.
ko_KR: Duplicator Pro는 제가 사용해본 최고의 <b>워드프레스 마이그레이션 및 백업</b> 플러그인입니다. 저는 이 플러그인을 추천할 수 있는 모든 사람에게 추천할 것입니다.

en: It walked me step-by-step through the process of migrating a WordPress website. If you want to save a ton of time with <b>WP migration</b>, I very much recommend this plugin!
ko_KR: 워드프레스 웹사이트를 마이그레이션하는 과정을 단계별로 안내해 주었습니다. <b>WP 마이그레이션</b>으로 많은 시간을 절약하고 싶다면, 이 플러그인을 강력히 추천합니다!

en: Testimonials
ko_KR: 추천사

en: Willie the Duplicator mascot
ko_KR: 윌리 더 듀플리케이터 마스코트

en: Upgrade to Duplicator Pro
ko_KR: Duplicator Pro로 업그레이드

en: Create Your First Backup
ko_KR: 첫 번째 백업 만들기

en: See All Features
ko_KR: 모든 기능 보기

en: Duplicator Pro supports multisite network backup & migration. You can even install  a subsite as a standalone site.
ko_KR: Duplicator Pro는 멀티사이트 네트워크 백업 및 마이그레이션을 지원합니다. 서브사이트를 독립 사이트로 설치할 수도 있습니다.

en: Multisite Support
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 지원

en: Duplicator Pro has developed a new way to package backups especially tailored for larger site. No server timeouts or other restrictions.
ko_KR: Duplicator Pro는 대규모 사이트에 맞춰 특별히 설계된 백업 패키징의 새로운 방법을 개발했습니다. 서버 타임아웃이나 기타 제한이 없습니다.

en: Use file and database filters to pick and choose exactly what you want to backup or transfer. No bloat!
ko_KR: 파일 및 데이터베이스 필터를 사용하여 백업하거나 전송할 내용을 정확히 선택하세요. 불필요한 것은 없습니다!

en: Direct Backup import from source server or cloud storage using URL. No need to download the Backup to your desktop machine first.
ko_KR: 소스 서버 또는 클라우드 저장소에서 URL을 사용하여 직접 백업을 가져옵니다. 먼저 백업을 데스크탑 컴퓨터에 다운로드할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Protect and secure the Backup file with industry-standard AES-256 encryption.
ko_KR: 업계 표준 AES-256 암호화로 백업 파일을 보호하고 안전하게 유지하세요.

en: Recovery Points provides protection against mistakes and bad updates by letting you quickly rollback your system to a known, good state.
ko_KR: 복구 지점은 시스템을 알려진 좋은 상태로 신속하게 롤백할 수 있도록 하여 실수와 잘못된 업데이트로부터 보호합니다.

en: Back up to Dropbox, FTP, Google Drive, OneDrive, or Amazon S3 and more for safe storage.
ko_KR: 안전한 저장을 위해 Dropbox, FTP, Google Drive, OneDrive 또는 Amazon S3 등으로 백업하세요.

en: Cloud Backups
ko_KR: 클라우드 백업

en: Ensure that important data is regularly and consistently backed up, allowing for quick and efficient recovery in case of data loss.
ko_KR: 중요한 데이터가 정기적이고 일관되게 백업되도록 하여 데이터 손실 시 빠르고 효율적인 복구가 가능하도록 하십시오.

en: Duplicator is both easy to use and extremely powerful. We have tons of helpful features that allow us to give you everything you need from a backup & migration plugin.
ko_KR: Duplicator는 사용하기 쉽고 매우 강력합니다. 우리는 백업 및 마이그레이션 플러그인에서 필요한 모든 것을 제공할 수 있는 많은 도움말 기능을 가지고 있습니다.

en: Duplicator Features
ko_KR: 복제기 기능

en: Lite vs Pro
ko_KR: 라이트 vs 프로

en: Getting Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Not Available
ko_KR: 사용 불가

en: Included
ko_KR: 포함됨

en: Pro
ko_KR: Pro" in Korean can be translated as "프로".

en: Lite
ko_KR: 라이트

en: Get the most out of Duplicator by upgrading to Pro and unlocking all of the powerful features.
ko_KR: Duplicator의 모든 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제하고 Pro로 업그레이드하여 최대한 활용하세요.

en: Bonus: Duplicator Lite users get <span class="price-20-off">%1$d%% off regular price</span>, automatically applied at checkout.
ko_KR: 보너스: Duplicator Lite 사용자는 <span class="price-20-off">%1$d%% 정가에서 할인</span>을 받으며, 결제 시 자동으로 적용됩니다.

en: Get Duplicator Pro Today and Unlock all the Powerful Features
ko_KR: 오늘 Duplicator Pro를 구매하고 모든 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제하세요.

note: translators: %s - stars.
en: We know that you will truly love Duplicator. It has over <strong>4000+ five star ratings</strong> (%s) and is active on over 1 million websites.
ko_KR: 우리는 당신이 Duplicator를 정말 좋아할 것이라는 것을 알고 있습니다. 이 플러그인은 <strong>4000개 이상의 별 5개 평가</strong> (%s)를 받았으며, 100만 개 이상의 웹사이트에서 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Thanks for being a loyal Duplicator Lite user. <strong>Upgrade to Duplicator Pro</strong> to unlock all the awesome features and experience<br>why Duplicator is consistently rated the best WordPress migration plugin.
ko_KR: 충성스러운 Duplicator Lite 사용자에게 감사드립니다. <strong>Duplicator Pro로 업그레이드</strong>하여 모든 멋진 기능을 잠금 해제하고<br>Duplicator가 지속적으로 최고의 WordPress 마이그레이션 플러그인으로 평가받는 이유를 경험해 보세요.

en: Get Duplicator Pro and Unlock all the Powerful Features
ko_KR: Duplicator Pro를 구입하고 모든 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: How to Migrate to a New Site
ko_KR: 새 사이트로 마이그레이션하는 방법

en: How to Create a Backup
ko_KR: 백업 생성 방법

en: In the Backups page, the Backups list will be empty because there are no Backups yet. To create a new Backup, click on the Create New button, and this will launch the Backup Creation Wizard.
ko_KR: 백업 페이지에서 백업 목록은 아직 백업이 없기 때문에 비어 있습니다. 새 백업을 만들려면 새로 만들기 버튼을 클릭하면 백업 생성 마법사가 시작됩니다.

en: To begin, you’ll need to be logged into the WordPress admin area. Once there, click on Duplicator in the admin sidebar to go the Backups page.
ko_KR: 시작하려면, WordPress 관리자 영역에 로그인되어 있어야 합니다. 그곳에 도착하면, 관리자 사이드바에서 Duplicator를 클릭하여 백업 페이지로 이동하세요.

en: Want to get started creating your first Backup with Duplicator? By following the step by step instructions in this walkthrough, you can easily create a backup or migration.
ko_KR: Duplicator로 첫 번째 백업을 만드는 것을 시작하고 싶으신가요? 이 안내서의 단계별 지침을 따르면 쉽게 백업이나 마이그레이션을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Creating Your First Backup
ko_KR: 첫 번째 백업 만들기

en: The Awesome Motive Team
ko_KR: 어썸 모티브 팀

en: The Awesome Motive Team photo
ko_KR: 어썸 모티브 팀 사진

en: Yup, we know a thing or two about building awesome products that customers love.
ko_KR: 네, 우리는 고객이 좋아하는 멋진 제품을 만드는 것에 대해 몇 가지 알고 있습니다.

note: translators: %1$s - WPBeginner URL; %2$s - OptinMonster URL; %3$s - MonsterInsights URL.
en: Duplicator is brought to you by the same team that’s behind the largest WordPress resource site, <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPBeginner</a>, the most popular lead-generation software, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">OptinMonster</a>, the best WordPress analytics plugin, <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">MonsterInsights</a>, and more!
ko_KR: Duplicator는 가장 큰 WordPress 리소스 사이트인 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WPBeginner</a>, 가장 인기 있는 리드 생성 소프트웨어인 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">OptinMonster</a>, 최고의 WordPress 분석 플러그인인 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">MonsterInsights</a> 등을 만든 동일한 팀이 제공합니다!

en: Our goal is to take the pain out of creating backups, migrations, and make it easy.
ko_KR: 우리의 목표는 백업과 마이그레이션을 쉽게 만들고, 그 과정에서의 어려움을 없애는 것입니다.

en: Over the years, we found that most WordPress backup and migration plugins were unreliable, buggy, slow, and very hard to use. So we started with a simple goal: build a WordPress backup and migration plugin that’s both easy and powerful.
ko_KR: 수년 동안 우리는 대부분의 워드프레스 백업 및 마이그레이션 플러그인이 신뢰할 수 없고, 버그가 많으며, 느리고, 사용하기 매우 어렵다는 것을 발견했습니다. 그래서 우리는 간단한 목표로 시작했습니다: 쉽고 강력한 워드프레스 백업 및 마이그레이션 플러그인을 만드는 것입니다.

en: Hello and welcome to Duplicator, the most reliable WordPress backup and migration plugin. At Duplicator, we build software that helps protect your website with our reliable secure backups and migrate your website without any manual effort.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, Duplicator에 오신 것을 환영합니다. Duplicator는 가장 신뢰할 수 있는 WordPress 백업 및 마이그레이션 플러그인입니다. Duplicator에서는 안전한 백업으로 웹사이트를 보호하고, 수동 노력 없이 웹사이트를 마이그레이션할 수 있도록 돕는 소프트웨어를 개발합니다.

en: Status:
ko_KR: 상태:

en: Install Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activated
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Multisite Support - Duplicator Pro supports multisite network backup & migration. You can even install a subsite as a standalone site.
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 지원 - Duplicator Pro는 멀티사이트 네트워크 백업 및 마이그레이션을 지원합니다. 서브사이트를 독립 사이트로 설치할 수도 있습니다.

en: Large Site Support - Duplicator Pro has developed a new way to package backups especially tailored for larger site. No server timeouts or other restrictions.
ko_KR: 대규모 사이트 지원 - Duplicator Pro는 대규모 사이트에 특별히 맞춤화된 백업 패키징 방법을 개발했습니다. 서버 타임아웃이나 기타 제한이 없습니다.

en: File & Database Table Filters - Use file and database filters to pick and choose exactly what you want to backup or transfer. No bloat!
ko_KR: 파일 및 데이터베이스 테이블 필터 - 파일 및 데이터베이스 필터를 사용하여 백업하거나 전송할 내용을 정확히 선택하세요. 불필요한 것 없이!

en: Server to Server Import - Direct Backup import from source server or cloud storage using URL. No need to download the Backup to your desktop machine first.
ko_KR: 서버 간 가져오기 - URL을 사용하여 소스 서버 또는 클라우드 저장소에서 직접 백업 가져오기. 먼저 백업을 데스크탑 컴퓨터에 다운로드할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Secure File Encryption - Protect and secure the archive file with industry-standard AES-256 encryption
ko_KR: 안전한 파일 암호화 - 업계 표준 AES-256 암호화로 아카이브 파일을 보호하고 안전하게 유지하세요.

en: Recovery Points - Recovery Points provides protection against mistakes and bad updates by letting you quickly rollback your system to a known, good state.
ko_KR: 복구 지점 - 복구 지점은 시스템을 알려진 좋은 상태로 신속하게 롤백할 수 있도록 하여 실수와 잘못된 업데이트로부터 보호합니다.

en: Cloud Backups - Back up to Dropbox, FTP, Google Drive, OneDrive, or Amazon S3 and more for safe storage.
ko_KR: 클라우드 백업 - 안전한 저장을 위해 Dropbox, FTP, Google Drive, OneDrive 또는 Amazon S3 등으로 백업하세요.

en: Scheduled Backups - Ensure that important data is regularly and consistently backed up, allowing for quick and efficient recovery in case of data loss.
ko_KR: 예약된 백업 - 중요한 데이터가 정기적이고 일관되게 백업되도록 하여 데이터 손실 시 빠르고 효율적인 복구가 가능하도록 합니다.

[ctx: %s represents the time diff, eg. 2 days]
en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전

en: No Backups have been created yet.
ko_KR: 아직 백업이 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: A Backup is currently running.
ko_KR: 백업이 현재 실행 중입니다.

en: Sugar Calendar Pro
ko_KR: 슈가 캘린더 프로

en: A simple & powerful event calendar plugin for WordPress that comes with all the event management features including payments, scheduling, timezones, ticketing, recurring events, and more.
ko_KR: 결제, 일정 관리, 시간대, 티켓팅, 반복 이벤트 등 모든 이벤트 관리 기능이 포함된 간단하고 강력한 WordPress용 이벤트 캘린더 플러그인입니다.

en: Sugar Calendar
ko_KR: 슈가 캘린더

en: The best WordPress eCommerce plugin for selling digital downloads. Start selling eBooks, software, music, digital art, and more within minutes. Accept payments, manage subscriptions, advanced access control, and more.
ko_KR: 디지털 다운로드 판매를 위한 최고의 WordPress 전자상거래 플러그인. 몇 분 안에 eBook, 소프트웨어, 음악, 디지털 아트 등을 판매하기 시작하세요. 결제를 수락하고, 구독을 관리하며, 고급 접근 제어 기능 등을 제공합니다.

en: Easy Digital Downloads
ko_KR: 이지 디지털 다운로드

en: WP Simple Pay Pro
ko_KR: WP 심플 페이 프로

en: The #1 Stripe payments plugin for WordPress. Start accepting one-time and recurring payments on your WordPress site without setting up a shopping cart. No code required.
ko_KR: 워드프레스용 #1 스트라이프 결제 플러그인. 장바구니 설정 없이 워드프레스 사이트에서 일회성 및 정기 결제를 시작하세요. 코드가 필요 없습니다.

en: WP Simple Pay
ko_KR: WP 심플 페이

en: The #1 affiliate management plugin for WordPress. Easily create an affiliate program for your eCommerce store or membership site within minutes and start growing your sales with the power of referral marketing.
ko_KR: 워드프레스용 #1 제휴 관리 플러그인. 전자상거래 스토어 또는 멤버십 사이트를 위해 몇 분 안에 제휴 프로그램을 쉽게 만들고 추천 마케팅의 힘으로 판매를 성장시키기 시작하세요.

en: AffiliateWP
ko_KR: AffiliateWP" in Korean is "어필리에이트WP".

en: The most advanced WordPress search plugin. Customize your WordPress search algorithm, reorder search results, track search metrics, and everything you need to leverage search to grow your business.
ko_KR: 가장 진보된 WordPress 검색 플러그인. WordPress 검색 알고리즘을 사용자 정의하고, 검색 결과의 순서를 변경하며, 검색 메트릭을 추적하고, 비즈니스를 성장시키기 위해 검색을 활용하는 데 필요한 모든 것을 제공합니다.

en: SearchWP
ko_KR: SearchWP" in Korean is "서치WP".

en: Boost your sales and conversions by up to 15% with real-time social proof notifications. TrustPulse helps you show live user activity and purchases to help convince other users to purchase.
ko_KR: 실시간 소셜 증거 알림으로 판매 및 전환율을 최대 15%까지 향상시키세요. TrustPulse는 다른 사용자들이 구매하도록 설득하는 데 도움이 되는 실시간 사용자 활동 및 구매를 보여줍니다.

en: TrustPulse
ko_KR: TrustPulse" in Korean can be translated as "트러스트펄스".

en: Smash Balloon YouTube Feeds Pro
ko_KR: 스매시 벌룬 유튜브 피드 프로

en: Easily display YouTube videos on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple layouts, ability to embed live streams, video filtering, ability to combine multiple channel videos, and more.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 WordPress 사이트에 YouTube 동영상을 쉽게 표시할 수 있습니다. 여러 레이아웃, 라이브 스트림 임베드 기능, 동영상 필터링, 여러 채널 동영상 결합 기능 등을 제공합니다.

en: Smash Balloon YouTube Feeds
ko_KR: 스매시 벌룬 유튜브 피드

en: Smash Balloon Twitter Feeds Pro
ko_KR: 스매시 벌룬 트위터 피드 프로

en: Easily display Twitter content in WordPress without writing any code. Comes with multiple layouts, ability to combine multiple Twitter feeds, Twitter card support, tweet moderation, and more.
ko_KR: 코드 작성 없이 WordPress에서 트위터 콘텐츠를 쉽게 표시하세요. 여러 레이아웃, 여러 트위터 피드를 결합할 수 있는 기능, 트위터 카드 지원, 트윗 모더레이션 등 다양한 기능이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Smash Balloon Twitter Feeds
ko_KR: 스매시 벌룬 트위터 피드

en: Smash Balloon Facebook Feeds Pro
ko_KR: 스매시 벌룬 페이스북 피드 프로

en: Easily display Facebook content on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple templates, ability to embed albums, group content, reviews, live videos, comments, and reactions.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 WordPress 사이트에 페이스북 콘텐츠를 쉽게 표시하세요. 여러 템플릿과 앨범, 그룹 콘텐츠, 리뷰, 라이브 동영상, 댓글 및 반응을 임베드할 수 있는 기능이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Smash Balloon Facebook Feeds
ko_KR: 스매시 벌룬 페이스북 피드

en: Smash Balloon Instagram Feeds Pro
ko_KR: 스매시 벌룬 인스타그램 피드 프로

en: Easily display Instagram content on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple templates, ability to show content from multiple accounts, hashtags, and more. Trusted by 1 million websites.
ko_KR: 코드 작성 없이 쉽게 Instagram 콘텐츠를 귀하의 WordPress 사이트에 표시하세요. 여러 템플릿과 여러 계정, 해시태그 등에서 콘텐츠를 보여줄 수 있는 기능이 포함되어 있습니다. 100만 개의 웹사이트에서 신뢰받고 있습니다.

en: Smash Balloon Instagram Feeds
ko_KR: 스매시 벌룬 인스타그램 피드

en: Connect with your visitors after they leave your website with the leading web push notification software. Over 10,000+ businesses worldwide use PushEngage to send 9 billion notifications each month.
ko_KR: 웹사이트를 떠난 후 방문자와 연결하세요. 선도적인 웹 푸시 알림 소프트웨어를 사용하여 전 세계 10,000개 이상의 기업이 PushEngage를 통해 매달 90억 개의 알림을 전송합니다.

en: PushEngage
ko_KR: PushEngage" in Korean can be translated as "푸시인게이지".

en: RafflePress Pro
ko_KR: RafflePress Pro" in Korean is "래플프레스 프로".

en: Turn your website visitors into brand ambassadors! Easily grow your email list, website traffic, and social media followers with the most powerful giveaways & contests plugin for WordPress.
ko_KR: 당신의 웹사이트 방문자를 브랜드 홍보자로 바꾸세요! 가장 강력한 플러그인으로 이메일 목록, 웹사이트 트래픽, 소셜 미디어 팔로워를 쉽게 늘리세요.

en: RafflePress
ko_KR: RafflePress" in Korean is "래플프레스".

en: SeedProd Pro
ko_KR: SeedProd Pro" in Korean is "시드프로드 프로".

en: The best WordPress coming soon page plugin to create a beautiful coming soon page, maintenance mode page, or landing page. No coding skills required.
ko_KR: 아름다운 곧 출시될 페이지, 유지 보수 모드 페이지 또는 랜딩 페이지를 만들기 위한 최고의 WordPress 곧 출시될 페이지 플러그인. 코딩 기술이 필수로 필요하지 않습니다.

en: SeedProd
ko_KR: SeedProd" in Korean is "시드프로드".

en: AIOSEO Pro
ko_KR: AIOSEO Pro" in Korean is "AIOSEO 프로".

en: The original WordPress SEO plugin and toolkit that improves your website's search rankings. Comes with all the SEO features like Local SEO, WooCommerce SEO, sitemaps, SEO optimizer, schema, and more.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 검색 순위를 개선하는 원래의 WordPress SEO 플러그인 및 툴킷입니다. 지역 SEO, WooCommerce SEO, 사이트맵, SEO 최적화기, 스키마 등 모든 SEO 기능이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: AIOSEO
ko_KR: AIOSEO" in Korean is "AIOSEO". Since it is a brand name, it remains the same in translation.

en: WP Mail SMTP Pro
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP 프로

en: Improve your WordPress email deliverability and make sure that your website emails reach user's inbox with the #1 SMTP plugin for WordPress. Over 3 million websites use it to fix WordPress email issues.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 이메일 전달성을 개선하고 웹사이트 이메일이 사용자의 받은 편지함에 도달하도록 #1 SMTP 플러그인을 사용하세요. 300만 개 이상의 웹사이트가 워드프레스 이메일 문제를 해결하기 위해 이를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: WP Mail SMTP
ko_KR: WP 메일 SMTP

en: The easiest drag & drop WordPress form builder plugin to create beautiful contact forms, subscription forms, payment forms, and more in minutes. No coding skills required.
ko_KR: 아름다운 컨택트 폼, 구독 폼, 결제 폼 등을 몇 분 안에 만들 수 있는 가장 쉬운 드래그 앤 드롭 워드프레스 폼 빌더 플러그인입니다. 코딩 기술이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: WPForms Pro
ko_KR: WPForms Pro" in Korean is "WPForms Pro". Proper nouns, such as product names, are typically not translated.

en: The best drag & drop WordPress form builder. Easily create beautiful contact forms, surveys, payment forms, and more with our 100+ form templates. Trusted by over 4 million websites as the best forms plugin.
ko_KR: 최고의 드래그 앤 드롭 워드프레스 폼 빌더. 100개 이상의 템플릿을 사용하여 아름다운 컨택트 폼, 설문 조사, 결제 폼 등을 쉽게 생성하세요. 400만 개 이상의 웹사이트에서 최고의 폼 플러그인으로 신뢰받고 있습니다.

en: WPForms
ko_KR: WPForms" in Korean is "WPForms". Proper nouns, such as brand names, are typically not translated.

en: MonsterInsights Pro
ko_KR: 몬스터인사이트 프로

en: The leading WordPress analytics plugin that shows you how people find and use your website, so you can make data driven decisions to grow your business. Properly set up Google Analytics without writing code.
ko_KR: 사람들이 귀하의 웹사이트를 어떻게 찾고 사용하는지 보여주는 최고의 WordPress 분석 플러그인으로, 데이터 기반 결정을 통해 비즈니스를 성장시킬 수 있습니다. 코드를 작성하지 않고도 Google Analytics를 올바르게 설정하세요.

en: MonsterInsights
ko_KR: 몬스터인사이트

en: Instantly get more subscribers, leads, and sales with the #1 conversion optimization toolkit. Create high converting popups, announcement bars, spin a wheel, and more with smart targeting and personalization.
ko_KR: 최고의 전환 최적화 도구 키트를 통해 즉시 더 많은 구독자, 리드 및 판매를 얻으세요. 스마트 타겟팅과 개인화를 통해 높은 전환율을 자랑하는 팝업, 공지 바, 룰렛 등을 생성하세요.

en: Plugin not found
ko_KR: 플러그인 없음

en: Plugin slug is empty
ko_KR: 플러그인 슬러그가 비어 있습니다.

en: Not Installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Multisite Network
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 네트워크

en: Regenerate SALTS
ko_KR: 염분 재생

en: Developer Hooks
ko_KR: 개발자 훅

en: Smart Migration Wizard
ko_KR: 스마트 마이그레이션 마법사

en: Multisite Network Support
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 네트워크 지원

en: Cloud Storage - FTP/SFTP
ko_KR: 클라우드 스토리지 - FTP/SFTP

en: Cloud Storage - OneDrive
ko_KR: 클라우드 저장소 - 원드라이브

en: Cloud Storage - DropBox
ko_KR: 클라우드 스토리지 - 드롭박스

en: Cloud Storage - Amazon S3
ko_KR: 클라우드 스토리지 - 아마존 S3

en: Cloud Storage - Google Drive
ko_KR: 클라우드 저장소 - 구글 드라이브

en: Server to Server Import
ko_KR: 서버 간 가져오기

en: Secure File Encryption
ko_KR: 안전한 파일 암호화

en: About Us
ko_KR: 회사 소개

en: About Duplicator
ko_KR: Duplicator에 대하여

en: NEW!
ko_KR: 새로운!

en: Welcome to Duplicator
ko_KR: Duplicator에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: FTP/SFTP
ko_KR: FTP/SFTP" in Korean is "FTP/SFTP". The terms are commonly used as is in technical contexts.

en: S3-Compatible Provider
ko_KR: S3 호환 제공자

en: Priority Support
ko_KR: 우선 지원

en: Limited Support
ko_KR: 제한된 지원

en: Advanced features included: Hourly Schedules, Custom Search & Replace, Migrate Duplicator Settings, Regenerate Salts and Developer Hooks
ko_KR: 포함된 고급 기능: 시간별 일정, 사용자 정의 검색 및 교체, 듀플리케이터 설정 마이그레이션, 소금 재생성 및 개발자 훅

en: Advanced Features
ko_KR: 고급 기능

en: Enhanced features include: Managed Hosting Support, Shared Database Support, Streamlined Installer, Email Alerts and more...
ko_KR: 향상된 기능에는 다음이 포함됩니다: 관리형 호스팅 지원, 공유 데이터베이스 지원, 간소화된 설치 프로그램, 이메일 알림 등...

en: Enhanced Features
ko_KR: 향상된 기능

en: Protect and secure the archive file with industry-standard AES-256 encryption!
ko_KR: 업계 표준 AES-256 암호화로 아카이브 파일을 보호하고 안전하게 유지하세요!

en: Archive Encryption
ko_KR: 아카이브 암호화

en: Create your own custom-configured WordPress site and "Brand" the installer file with your look and feel.
ko_KR: 자신만의 맞춤형 WordPress 사이트를 만들고 설치 파일에 나만의 스타일을 입혀 브랜드화하세요.

en: Supports multisite network backup & migration. Subsite As Standalone Install, Standalone Import Into Multisite and Import Subsite Into Multisite
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 네트워크 백업 및 마이그레이션을 지원합니다. 서브사이트를 독립 설치로, 멀티사이트로 독립적으로 가져오기 및 서브사이트를 멀티사이트로 가져오기

en: Multisite support
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 지원

en: Direct Server Transfers allow you to build an archive, then directly transfer it from the source server to the destination server for a lightning fast migration!
ko_KR: 직접 서버 전송을 통해 아카이브를 구축한 후, 소스 서버에서 목적지 서버로 직접 전송하여 빠른 속도의 마이그레이션을 할 수 있습니다!

en: Server-to-Server Import
ko_KR: 서버 간 가져오기

en: We've developed a new way to package backups especially tailored for larger site. No server timeouts or other restrictions!
ko_KR: 우리는 더 큰 사이트에 맞춰 특별히 설계된 새로운 백업 패키징 방법을 개발했습니다. 서버 타임아웃이나 다른 제한이 없습니다!

en: Larger Site Support
ko_KR: 대형 사이트 지원

en: Back up to Dropbox, FTP, Google Drive, OneDrive, Amazon S3 or any S3-compatible storage service for safe storage.
ko_KR: 안전한 저장을 위해 Dropbox, FTP, Google Drive, OneDrive, Amazon S3 또는 S3 호환 스토리지 서비스에 백업하세요.

en: Recovery Points provide protection against mistakes and bad updates by letting you quickly rollback your system to a known, good state.
ko_KR: 복구 지점은 시스템을 알려진 좋은 상태로 신속하게 롤백할 수 있게 해줌으로써 실수와 잘못된 업데이트로부터 보호합니다.

en: Ensure that your important data is regularly and consistently backed up, allowing for quick and efficient recovery in case of data loss.
ko_KR: 중요한 데이터가 정기적이고 일관되게 백업되도록 하여 데이터 손실 시 빠르고 효율적으로 복구할 수 있도록 하십시오.

en: Drag and Drop migrations and site restores! Simply drag the bundled site archive to the site you wish to overwrite.
ko_KR: 드래그 앤 드롭 마이그레이션 및 사이트 복원! 덮어쓰고 싶은 사이트로 번들된 사이트 아카이브를 간단히 드래그하세요.

en: Classic WordPress-less Installs Only
ko_KR: 클래식 워드프레스 없는 설치만

en: Dismiss this message.
ko_KR: 이 메시지를 닫습니다.

note: translators: %s - duplicator.com Upgrade page URL.
en: <strong>You're using Duplicator Lite.</strong> To unlock more features consider <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">upgrading to Pro</a>
ko_KR: <strong>당신은 Duplicator Lite를 사용하고 있습니다.</strong> 더 많은 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Pro로 업그레이드하는 것을 고려해 보세요</a>

note: translators: $1$s - WPForms plugin name; $2$s - WP.org review link; $3$s - WP.org review link.
en: Please rate <strong>Duplicator</strong> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a> on <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">WordPress.org</a> to help us spread the word. Thank you from the Duplicator team!
ko_KR: 부디 <strong>Duplicator</strong> <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a>를 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">WordPress.org</a>에서 평가해 주셔서 저희가 소문을 퍼뜨리는 데 도움을 주시기 바랍니다. Duplicator 팀이 감사드립니다!

en: No thanks
ko_KR: 괜찮습니다

en: Give Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 주기

en: We're sorry to hear you aren't enjoying Duplicator. We would love a chance to improve. Could you take a minute and let us know what we can do better?
ko_KR: Duplicator를 즐기지 못하셨다니 안타깝습니다. 개선할 수 있는 기회를 주신다면 감사하겠습니다. 잠시 시간을 내어 저희가 어떤 점을 더 잘할 수 있을지 알려주실 수 있나요?

en: I already did
ko_KR: 나는 이미 했어

en: Nope, maybe later
ko_KR: 아니요, 나중에 할게요.

en: Ok, you deserve it
ko_KR: 좋아, 너는 그럴 자격이 있어.

en: ~ John Turner<br>President of Duplicator
ko_KR: ~ 존 터너<br>듀플리케이터 사장

en: That’s awesome! Could you please do me a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
ko_KR: 정말 멋지네요! 저에게 큰 부탁 하나 해주실 수 있을까요? WordPress에서 5성급 평가를 주셔서 저희가 소문을 퍼뜨리고 동기를 높이는 데 도움을 주시면 좋겠습니다!

en: Not really
ko_KR: 그렇지 않아요

en: Are you enjoying %s?
ko_KR: %s를 즐기고 계신가요?

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: Password Protection Disabled
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보호 사용 안 함

en: Password Protection Enabled
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보호 사용

en: Tip: Each row on the Backups screen includes a copy button to copy the installer name to the clipboard.  Paste the installer name from the clipboard into the URL being used to install the destination site.  This feature is handy when using the secure installer name.
ko_KR: 팁: 백업 화면의 각 행에는 설치 프로그램 이름을 클립보드에 복사하는 복사 버튼이 포함되어 있습니다. 클립보드에서 설치 프로그램 이름을 복사하여 대상 사이트를 설치하는 데 사용되는 URL에 붙여넣으세요. 이 기능은 보안 설치 프로그램 이름을 사용할 때 유용합니다.

en: Do not to leave any installer files on the destination server, after installing the migrated/restored site.  Logon as a WordPress administrator and follow the prompts to remove the installer files or remove them manually.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션/복원된 사이트를 설치한 후, 대상 서버에 설치 파일을 남기지 마십시오. WordPress 관리자 계정으로 로그인하고 안내에 따라 설치 파일을 제거하거나 수동으로 제거하십시오.

en: This setting specifies the name of the installer used at download-time.  Independent of the value of this setting, you can change the name of the installer in the "Save as" file dialog at download-time.  If you choose to use a custom name, use a file name that is known only to you. Installer filenames must end in "php".  Changes to the Backup file should not be made.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 다운로드 시 사용되는 설치 프로그램의 이름을 지정합니다. 이 설정의 값과는 독립적으로, 다운로드 시 "다른 이름으로 저장" 파일 대화상자에서 설치 프로그램의 이름을 변경할 수 있습니다. 사용자 지정 이름을 사용하기로 선택한 경우, 자신만 알고 있는 파일 이름을 사용하세요. 설치 프로그램 파일 이름은 "php"로 끝나야 합니다. 백업 파일에 대한 변경은 하지 않아야 합니다.

en: Example
ko_KR: 예시

en: Using a 'Secure' file helps prevent unauthorized access to the installer file.
ko_KR: '보안' 파일을 사용하면 설치 파일에 대한 무단 접근을 방지하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Secure
ko_KR: Secure" in Korean is "안전한" (anjeonhan).

en: File Name
ko_KR: 파일 이름

[ctx: %1$s and %2$s represents the opening and closing HTML tags for an anchor or link]
en: Consider upgrading to %1$sDuplicator Pro%2$s for unlimited large site support with DupArchive.
ko_KR: %1$sDuplicator Pro%2$s로 업그레이드하여 DupArchive와 함께 무제한 대형 사이트 지원을 고려해 보세요.

en: Duplicator Lite has a fixed constraint of 500MB for daf formats.
ko_KR: Duplicator Lite는 daf 형식에 대해 500MB의 고정 제한이 있습니다.

en: Duplicator Lite has no fixed size constraints for zip formats.  The only constraints are timeouts on the server.
ko_KR: Duplicator Lite는 zip 형식에 대한 고정 크기 제약이 없습니다. 유일한 제약은 서버의 타임아웃입니다.

en: Multi-Threaded (Pro)
ko_KR: 다중 스레드 (프로)

en: Note: This message will be removed after all installer files are removed. Installer files must be removed to maintain a secure site. Click the link above to remove all installer files and complete the migration.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 메시지는 모든 설치 프로그램 파일이 제거된 후에 삭제됩니다. 안전한 사이트 유지를 위해 설치 프로그램 파일을 제거해야 합니다. 위의 링크를 클릭하여 모든 설치 프로그램 파일을 제거하고 마이그레이션을 완료하세요.

en: Final step:
ko_KR: 마지막 단계:

en: Security actions:
ko_KR: 보안 조치:

en: The following installation files are stored in the folder <b>%s</b>
ko_KR: 다음 설치 파일은 폴더 <b>%s</b>에 저장되어 있습니다.

en: This site has been successfully restored!
ko_KR: 이 사이트가 성공적으로 복원되었습니다!

en: The Duplicator team has worked many years to make moving a WordPress site a much easier process.
ko_KR: Duplicator 팀은 WordPress 사이트를 이동하는 과정을 훨씬 더 쉽게 만들기 위해 여러 해 동안 노력해왔습니다.

en:  If the installer files do not successfully get removed with this action, then they WILL need to be removed manually through your hosts control panel or FTP.  Please remove all installer files to avoid any security issues on this site.
ko_KR: 이 작업으로 설치 파일이 성공적으로 제거되지 않는 경우, 호스팅 제어판이나 FTP를 통해 수동으로 제거해야 합니다. 이 사이트에서 보안 문제를 피하기 위해 모든 설치 파일을 제거해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Installation cleanup ran!
ko_KR: 설치 정리 완료!

en: If an archive.zip/daf file was intentially added to the root directory to perform an overwrite install of this site then you can ignore this message.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 덮어쓰기 설치를 수행하기 위해 archive.zip/daf 파일이 루트 디렉터리에 의도적으로 추가되었다면 이 메시지는 무시하셔도 됩니다.

en: Restore Backup Almost Complete!
ko_KR: 백업 복원 거의 완료!

en: - Consider upgrading to %s for unlimited large site support.
ko_KR: - 무제한 대형 사이트 지원을 위해 %s로 업그레이드하는 것을 고려해 보세요.

en: Click to configure installer name.
ko_KR: 설치 프로그램 이름을 구성하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Locations
ko_KR: 위치

en: The installer is also available inside the Backup file.
ko_KR: 설치 프로그램은 백업 파일 안에도 있습니다.

en: Click buttons or links to download.
ko_KR: 버튼이나 링크를 클릭하여 다운로드하세요.

en: Download basic installer (installer.php)
ko_KR: 기본 설치 프로그램 다운로드 (installer.php)

en: Download hashed installer ([name]_[hash]_[time]_installer.php)
ko_KR: 해시된 설치 프로그램 다운로드 ([name]_[hash]_[time]_installer.php)

en: Error on caches purge of <b>%s</b>.
ko_KR: <b>%s</b>의 캐시 삭제 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: All caches on <b>%s</b> have been purged.
ko_KR: <b>%s</b>의 모든 캐시가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Original files folder
ko_KR: 원본 파일 폴더

en: Installer boot log
ko_KR: 설치 프로그램 부트 로그

en: Installer log
ko_KR: 설치 프로그램 로그

en: Can't move %s to %s
ko_KR: %s를 %s로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Original files folder moved in installer backup directory
ko_KR: 원본 파일 폴더가 설치 프로그램 백업 디렉터리로 이동되었습니다.

en: ARCHIVE CONSISTENCY TEST: PASS
ko_KR: 아카이브 일관성 테스트: 통과

en: ARCHIVE CONSISTENCY TEST: FAIL
ko_KR: 아카이브 일관성 테스트: 실패

en: Zip archive %1s not present.
ko_KR: Zip 아카이브 %1s가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: INVALID REQUEST: File not found, please check the backup folder for file.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 요청: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 파일을 위해 백업 폴더를 확인해 주세요.

en: Drag and drop or use a URL for super-fast installs (requires Pro*)
ko_KR: 드래그 앤 드롭하거나 URL을 사용하여 초고속 설치를 진행하세요 (Pro* 필요)

en: Import Backup and Overwrite Site
ko_KR: 백업 가져오기 및 사이트 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite Site
ko_KR: 사이트 덮어쓰기

en: Install to Empty Directory
ko_KR: 빈 디렉터리에 설치

en: Visit the 'Quick Start' guide!
ko_KR: ‘빠른 시작’ 가이드를 방문하세요!

en: Click 'Create New' to Backup Site
ko_KR: 사이트 백업을 위해 '새로 만들기'를 클릭하세요.

en: Templates are not available in Duplicator Lite!
ko_KR: 템플릿은 Duplicator Lite에서 사용할 수 없습니다!

en: See Backup Log For Complete Details
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 백업 로그를 참조하세요

en: Error status unavailable.
ko_KR: 오류 상태를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: System Details
ko_KR: 시스템 세부정보

en: unavailable
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: If the error details are not specific consider the options below by clicking each section.
ko_KR: 오류 세부 정보가 구체적이지 않은 경우 아래 옵션을 클릭하여 확인하세요.

en: This server cannot complete the build due to host setup constraints, see the error message for more details.
ko_KR: 이 서버는 호스팅 설정 제약으로 인해 빌드를 완료할 수 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 오류 메시지를 참조하세요.

en: Quickly overwrite an existing WordPress site in a few clicks.
ko_KR: 몇 번의 클릭으로 기존 WordPress 사이트를 빠르게 덮어쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Install to an empty directory like a new WordPress install does.
ko_KR: 새로운 WordPress 설치처럼 빈 디렉터리에 설치하세요.

en: Notice:Duplicator Lite does not officially support WordPress multisite.
ko_KR: 공지: Duplicator Lite는 공식적으로 WordPress 멀티사이트를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: [Show Installer Name]
ko_KR: [설치 프로그램 이름 표시]

en: Clicking this button will open the installer and Backup download prompts one after the other with one click verses downloading each file separately with two clicks.  On some browsers you may have to disable pop-up warnings on this domain for this to work correctly.
ko_KR: 이 버튼을 클릭하면 설치 프로그램과 백업 다운로드 프롬프트가 연속으로 열리며, 두 번 클릭하여 각 파일을 개별적으로 다운로드하는 것보다 한 번의 클릭으로 진행됩니다. 일부 브라우저에서는 이 기능이 제대로 작동하기 위해 이 도메인에서 팝업 경고를 비활성화해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Download Both Files:
ko_KR: 두 파일 모두 다운로드:

en: Download Both Files
ko_KR: 두 파일 다운로드

en: Download Backup Files
ko_KR: 백업 파일 다운로드

en: Build Time
ko_KR: 빌드 시간

en: Backup Build Completed
ko_KR: 백업 빌드 완료

en: Step 3: Build and download the Backup files.
ko_KR: 3단계: 백업 파일을 생성하고 다운로드합니다.

en: When clicking the Installer download button, the 'Save as' dialog will save the name as '[name]_[hash]_[time]_installer.php'. This is the secure and recommended option.  For more information goto: Settings ❯ Backups Tab ❯ Installer Name Option.  To quickly copy the hashed installer name, to your clipboard use the copy icon link.
ko_KR: 설치 프로그램 다운로드 버튼을 클릭하면 '다른 이름으로 저장' 대화 상자가 '[name]_[hash]_[time]_installer.php'로 이름을 저장합니다. 이것은 안전하고 권장되는 옵션입니다. 자세한 정보는: 설정 ❯ 백업 탭 ❯ 설치 프로그램 이름 옵션으로 이동하세요. 해시된 설치 프로그램 이름을 클립보드에 빠르게 복사하려면 복사 아이콘 링크를 사용하세요.

en: When clicking the Installer download button, the 'Save as' dialog will default the name to 'installer.php'. To improve the security and get more information, goto: Settings ❯ Backups Tab ❯ Installer Name option.
ko_KR: 설치 프로그램 다운로드 버튼을 클릭하면 '다른 이름으로 저장' 대화 상자의 기본 이름이 'installer.php'로 설정됩니다. 보안을 개선하고 더 많은 정보를 얻으려면: 설정 ❯ 백업 탭 ❯ 설치 프로그램 이름 옵션으로 이동하세요.

en: Only the database and a copy of the installer will be included in the Backup file.  This notice simply indicates that the Backup will not be capable of restoring a full WordPress site, but only the database.  If this is the desired intention then this notice can be ignored.
ko_KR: 백업 파일에는 데이터베이스와 설치 프로그램의 복사본만 포함됩니다. 이 공지는 백업이 전체 WordPress 사이트를 복원할 수 없고 데이터베이스만 복원할 수 있음을 나타냅니다. 이것이 원하는 의도라면 이 공지는 무시해도 됩니다.

en: While it is not recommended you can still continue with the build of this Backup.  At install time additional manual custom configurations will need to be made to finalize this multisite migration.  Please note that any support requests for mulitsite with Duplicator Lite will not be supported.
ko_KR: 추천하지는 않지만 이 백업의 빌드를 계속 진행할 수 있습니다. 설치 시 멀티사이트 마이그레이션을 완료하기 위해 추가적인 수동 사용자 정의 구성이 필요합니다. Duplicator Lite와 함께하는 멀티사이트에 대한 지원 요청은 지원되지 않음을 유의하시기 바랍니다.

en: Check Site Health
ko_KR: 사이트 건강 점검

en: Scan Time:
ko_KR: 스캔 시간:

en: Step 2: Scan site for configuration &amp; system notices.
ko_KR: 2단계: 사이트의 구성 및 시스템 알림을 스캔합니다.

en: The installer file is used to redeploy/install the Backup contents.
ko_KR: 설치 파일은 백업 콘텐츠를 재배포/설치하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Configuration
ko_KR: 구성

en: This is the storage location on this server where the Backup and installer files will be saved.
ko_KR: 이곳은 백업 및 설치 파일이 저장될 이 서버의 저장 위치입니다.

en: Step 1: Choose the WordPress contents to backup.
ko_KR: 1단계: 백업할 WordPress 콘텐츠를 선택하세요.

en: We strongly recommend upgrading to
ko_KR: 업그레이드를 강력히 권장합니다.

en: Duplicator Lite does not officially support WordPress multisite.
ko_KR: Duplicator Lite는 공식적으로 WordPress 멀티사이트를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: SQL Mode
ko_KR: SQL 모드

en: Back up this site to %1$s, %2$s, %3$s, %4$s, %5$s and other locations with
ko_KR: 이 사이트를 %1$s, %2$s, %3$s, %4$s, %5$s 및 기타 위치에 백업합니다.

en: Build Log
ko_KR: 빌드 로그

en: Share File Links
ko_KR: 파일 링크 공유

en: Trace Logging Enabled.  Please disable when trace capture is complete.
ko_KR: 추적 로깅이 활성화되었습니다. 추적 캡처가 완료되면 비활성화해 주십시오.

en: Can't rename installer file <b>%s</b> with HASH, please remove it for security reasons
ko_KR: 보안상의 이유로 <b>%s</b> 설치 파일의 이름을 해시로 변경할 수 없습니다. 제거해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Installer file <b>%s</b> renamed with HASH
ko_KR: 설치 파일 <b>%s</b>가 해시로 이름이 변경되었습니다.

en: Can't remove installer file <b>%s</b>, please remove it for security reasons
ko_KR: 설치 파일 <b>%s</b>를 제거할 수 없습니다. 보안상의 이유로 직접 제거해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Installer file <b>%s</b> removed for security reasons
ko_KR: 보안상의 이유로 설치 파일 <b>%s</b>가 제거되었습니다.

en: To use "Duplicator LITE" please deactivate "Duplicator PRO" from the
ko_KR: Duplicator LITE"를 사용하려면 "Duplicator PRO"를 비활성화해 주십시오.

en: The "Duplicator Lite" and "Duplicator Pro" plugins cannot both be active at the same time.
ko_KR: Duplicator Lite"와 "Duplicator Pro" 플러그인은 동시에 활성화될 수 없습니다.

en: Duplicator Notice:
ko_KR: 듀플리케이터 알림:

en: plugins page
ko_KR: 플러그인 페이지

en: Quick Start Guide
ko_KR: 빠른 시작 가이드

en: Migrate Duplicator Settings
ko_KR: 듀플리케이터 설정 마이그레이션

en: Installer Branding
ko_KR: 설치 프로그램 브랜딩

en: File & Database Table Filters
ko_KR: 파일 및 데이터베이스 테이블 필터

en: Foreign CSS
ko_KR: 외부 CSS

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Foreign JavaScript
ko_KR: 외부 자바스크립트

en: Duplicator Lite allows users to build a Backup on managed hosts, however, the installer may not properly install Backups created on managed hosts due to the non-standard configurations of managed hosts. It is also possible the Backup engine of Duplicator Lite won’t be able to capture all of the necessary data of a site running on a managed host.
ko_KR: Duplicator Lite는 사용자가 관리되는 호스팅에서 백업을 생성할 수 있도록 하지만, 설치 프로그램이 관리되는 호스팅의 비표준 구성으로 인해 관리되는 호스팅에서 생성된 백업을 제대로 설치하지 못할 수 있습니다. 또한, Duplicator Lite의 백업 엔진이 관리되는 호스팅에서 실행 중인 사이트의 모든 필요한 데이터를 캡처하지 못할 가능성도 있습니다.

en: A managed host is a WordPress host that tightly controls the server environment so that the software running on it can be closely ‘managed’ by the hosting company. Managed hosts typically have constraints imposed to facilitate this management, including the locking down of certain files and directories as well as non-standard configurations.
ko_KR: 관리형 호스팅은 서버 환경을 엄격하게 제어하여 그 위에서 실행되는 소프트웨어를 호스팅 회사가 밀접하게 '관리'할 수 있도록 하는 워드프레스 호스팅입니다. 관리형 호스팅은 일반적으로 이러한 관리를 용이하게 하기 위해 특정 파일 및 디렉토리를 잠그고 비표준 구성을 포함한 제약이 부과됩니다.

en: Managed Host
ko_KR: 관리형 호스팅

en: System
ko_KR: 시스템

en: Object Access
ko_KR: 객체 접근

en: This database makes use of %1$s which can manually be imported at install time.  Instructions and SQL statement queries will be provided at install time for users to execute. No actions need to be performed at this time, this message is simply a notice.
ko_KR: 이 데이터베이스는 설치 시 수동으로 가져올 수 있는 %1$s를 사용합니다. 설치 시 사용자에게 실행할 수 있는 지침 및 SQL 쿼리 문이 제공됩니다. 현재는 아무런 작업을 수행할 필요가 없으며, 이 메시지는 단순한 공지입니다.

en: triggers
ko_KR: 트리거

en: Triggers
ko_KR: 트리거

en: <strong>Duplicator</strong><hr> Your logged-in user role does not have export
                    capability so you don't have access to Duplicator functionality.
ko_KR: <strong>듀플리케이터</strong><hr> 로그인한 사용자 역할에 내보내기 기능이 없으므로 듀플리케이터 기능에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: example: utf8_general_ci (value is optional)
ko_KR: 예: utf8_general_ci (값은 옵션입니다)

en: Collation
ko_KR: Collation" in Korean is "정렬".

en: example: utf8 (value is optional)
ko_KR: 예: utf8 (값은 옵션입니다)

en: Managed Hosting Support
ko_KR: 관리형 호스팅 지원

en: Recovery Points
ko_KR: 복구 지점

en: Streamlined Installer
ko_KR: 간소화된 설치 프로그램

en: Drag & Drop Installs
ko_KR: 드래그 앤 드롭 설치

en: AJAX Call Error!
ko_KR: AJAX 호출 오류!

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Recovery
ko_KR: 회복

en: Drag and Drop Import is not available in Duplicator Lite!
ko_KR: 드래그 앤 드롭 가져오기는 Duplicator Lite에서 사용할 수 없습니다!

en: Shell mysql dump error. Change SQL Mode to the "PHP Code" in the Duplicator > Settings > Backups.
ko_KR: 쉘 MySQL 덤프 오류. Duplicator > 설정 > 백업에서 SQL 모드를 'PHP 코드'로 변경하세요.

en: Notice with that ID doesn't exist.
ko_KR: 해당 ID의 공지가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid Request
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 요청

en: Security issue
ko_KR: 보안 문제

en: Invalid Request.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 요청.

en: Installer Name:
ko_KR: 설치 프로그램 이름:

en: Installer Name
ko_KR: 설치 프로그램 이름

en: When clicking the Installer download button, the 'Save as' dialog is defaulting the name to '[name]_[hash]_[time]_installer.php'. This is the secure and recommended option.  For more information, go to: Settings > Backups Tab > Installer > Name or click on the gear icon at the top of this page.<br/><br/>To quickly copy the hashed installer name, to your clipboard use the copy icon link or click the installer name and manually copy the selected text.
ko_KR: 설치 프로그램 다운로드 버튼을 클릭하면 '다른 이름으로 저장' 대화 상자의 기본 이름이 '[name]_[hash]_[time]_installer.php'로 설정됩니다. 이는 안전하고 권장되는 옵션입니다. 자세한 정보는: 설정 > 백업 탭 > 설치 프로그램 > 이름으로 이동하거나 이 페이지 상단의 기어 아이콘을 클릭하세요.<br/><br/>해시된 설치 프로그램 이름을 클립보드에 빠르게 복사하려면 복사 아이콘 링크를 사용하거나 설치 프로그램 이름을 클릭하여 선택한 텍스트를 수동으로 복사하세요.

en: When clicking the Installer download button, the 'Save as' dialog is currently defaulting the name to 'installer.php'. To improve the security and get more information, go to: Settings > Backups Tab > Installer > Name option or click on the gear icon at the top of this page.
ko_KR: 설치 프로그램 다운로드 버튼을 클릭하면 '다른 이름으로 저장' 대화 상자가 현재 기본적으로 이름을 'installer.php'로 설정합니다. 보안을 개선하고 더 많은 정보를 얻으려면: 설정 > 백업 탭 > 설치 프로그램 > 이름 옵션으로 이동하거나 이 페이지 상단의 기어 아이콘을 클릭하세요.

en: (Contents Path)
ko_KR: (콘텐츠 경로)

en: (Legacy Path)
ko_KR: (레거시 경로)

en: [Storage Options]
ko_KR: [저장 옵션]

en: [Copy Installer Name to Clipboard]
ko_KR: [설치 프로그램 이름을 클립보드에 복사]

en: The %s is set to create Backups in the 'DupArchive' format.  This custom format is used to overcome budget host constraints. With DupArchive, Duplicator is restricted to processing sites up to %s.  To process larger sites, consider these recommendations.
ko_KR: %s는 'DupArchive' 형식으로 백업을 생성하도록 설정되어 있습니다. 이 사용자 정의 형식은 예산 호스팅 제약을 극복하기 위해 사용됩니다. DupArchive를 사용하면 Duplicator는 최대 %s까지의 사이트만 처리할 수 있습니다. 더 큰 사이트를 처리하려면 이러한 권장 사항을 고려하십시오.

en: Click for recommendations.
ko_KR: 추천을 보려면 클릭하세요.

en: The database user for this WordPress site does NOT sufficient permissions to write stored procedures or functions to the sql file of the archive.  Stored procedures will not be added to the sql file.
ko_KR: 이 WordPress 사이트의 데이터베이스 사용자는 아카이브의 sql 파일에 저장 프로시저나 함수를 작성할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다. 저장 프로시저는 sql 파일에 추가되지 않습니다.

en: The database user for this WordPress site has sufficient permissions to write stored procedures and functions to the sql file of the archive. [The command SHOW CREATE FUNCTION will work.]
ko_KR: 이 WordPress 사이트의 데이터베이스 사용자는 아카이브의 sql 파일에 저장 프로시저와 함수를 작성할 수 있는 충분한 권한을 가지고 있습니다. [SHOW CREATE FUNCTION 명령이 작동합니다.]

en: The function mysqli_real_escape_string is not working properly. Please consult host support and ask them to switch to a different PHP version or configuration.
ko_KR: mysqli_real_escape_string 함수가 제대로 작동하지 않습니다. 호스팅 지원팀에 문의하여 다른 PHP 버전이나 구성으로 전환해 달라고 요청하세요.

en: read this section
ko_KR: 이 섹션을 읽어보세요

en: To understand the importance and usage of the installer name, please
ko_KR: 설치 프로그램 이름의 중요성과 사용법을 이해하기 위해, 부탁드립니다.

en: Default 'Save as' name:
ko_KR: 기본 '다른 이름으로 저장' 이름:

en: Advanced Storage
ko_KR: 고급 저장소

en: Save Storage Settings
ko_KR: 저장소 설정 저장

en: Only disable this option if issues occur when downloading either the installer/archive files.
ko_KR: 설치 프로그램/아카이브 파일을 다운로드할 때 문제가 발생하는 경우에만 이 옵션을 비활성화하세요.

en: When checked this setting will prevent Duplicator from laying down an .htaccess file in the storage location above.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 체크하면 Duplicator가 위의 저장 위치에 .htaccess 파일을 생성하는 것을 방지합니다.

en: Apache .htaccess
ko_KR: Apache .htaccess" in Korean is "아파치 .htaccess".

en: More Advanced Storage Options...
ko_KR: 더 고급 옵션...

en: Storage Settings Saved
ko_KR: 저장 설정이 저장되었습니다

en: Copy to Clipboard!
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사!

en: unable to copy
ko_KR: 복사할 수 없음

en: Copied:
ko_KR: 복사됨:

en: Invalid request.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 요청입니다.

en: Plugin(s) listed here have been deactivated during installation to help prevent issues. Please activate them to finish this migration:
ko_KR: 여기에 나열된 플러그인은 문제를 방지하기 위해 설치 중 비활성화되었습니다. 이 마이그레이션을 완료하려면 활성화해 주십시오:

en: Warning!
ko_KR: 경고!

en: The Backup created here cannot be migrated to a new server.
                                    The Backup created here can be restored on the same server.
ko_KR: 여기에서 생성된 백업은 새로운 서버로 이전할 수 없습니다.  
    여기에서 생성된 백업은 동일한 서버에서 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: The Backup created here can be migrated to a new server.
ko_KR: 여기에서 생성된 백업은 새로운 서버로 이전할 수 있습니다.

en: Migration Status
ko_KR: 이주 상태

en: Hide Notification
ko_KR: 알림 숨기기

en: Sure! I'd love to help
ko_KR: 물론이죠! 도와드리고 싶어요.

en: Congrats!
ko_KR: 축하합니다!

en: This feature works only with hosts that support cPanel.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 cPanel을 지원하는 호스팅에서만 작동합니다.

en: Duplicator Pro!
ko_KR: 듀플리케이터 프로!

en: This feature is only availble in
ko_KR: 이 기능은 '에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Create the database and database user at install time without leaving the installer!
ko_KR: 설치 중에 설치 프로그램을 떠나지 않고 데이터베이스와 데이터베이스 사용자를 생성하세요!

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: Prefills
ko_KR: 프리필

en: Enabling this option will allow for basic password protection on the installer. Before running the installer the password below must be entered before proceeding with an install.  This password is a general deterrent and should not be substituted for properly keeping your files secure.  Be sure to remove all installer files when the install process is completed.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 설치 프로그램에 대한 기본 비밀번호 보호가 가능합니다. 설치 프로그램을 실행하기 전에 아래의 비밀번호를 입력해야 설치를 진행할 수 있습니다. 이 비밀번호는 일반적인 억제 수단이며 파일을 안전하게 유지하는 데 적절한 대체 수단이 되어서는 안 됩니다. 설치 과정이 완료되면 모든 설치 프로그램 파일을 반드시 제거하십시오.

en: Security:
ko_KR: 보안:

en: Enable Password Protection
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보호 활성화

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Branding is a way to customize the installer look and feel.  With branding you can create multiple brands of installers.
ko_KR: 브랜딩은 설치 프로그램의 모양과 느낌을 사용자 정의하는 방법입니다. 브랜딩을 통해 여러 브랜드의 설치 프로그램을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Branding
ko_KR: 브랜딩

en: All values in this section are OPTIONAL! If you know ahead of time the database input fields the installer will use, then you can optionally enter them here and they will be prefilled at install time.  Otherwise you can just enter them in at install time and ignore all these options in the Installer section.
ko_KR: 이 섹션의 모든 값은 선택 사항입니다! 설치 프로그램이 사용할 데이터베이스 입력 필드를 미리 알고 있다면, 여기에서 선택적으로 입력할 수 있으며 설치 시 자동으로 채워집니다. 그렇지 않으면 설치 시 입력하면 되며 설치 프로그램 섹션의 모든 옵션은 무시하셔도 됩니다.

en: Setup/Prefills
ko_KR: 설정/미리 채우기

en: Installer password protection is off
ko_KR: 설치 프로그램 비밀번호 보호가 꺼져 있습니다.

en: Installer password protection is on
ko_KR: 설치 프로그램 비밀번호 보호가 활성화되었습니다.

en: This is an advanced database backwards compatibility feature that should ONLY be used if having problems installing Backups. If the database server version is lower than the version where the Backup was built then these options may help generate a script that is more compliant with the older database server. It is recommended to try each option separately starting with mysql40.
ko_KR: 이것은 백업 설치에 문제가 있을 경우에만 사용해야 하는 고급 데이터베이스 하위 호환성 기능입니다. 데이터베이스 서버 버전이 백업이 생성된 버전보다 낮으면 이러한 옵션이 이전 데이터베이스 서버와 더 호환되는 스크립트를 생성하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. mysql40부터 시작하여 각 옵션을 개별적으로 시도하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: <b>Overview:</b><br> This advanced option excludes all files from the Backup.  Only the database and a copy of the installer.php will be included in the archive.zip file. The option can be used for backing up and moving only the database.
ko_KR: <b>개요:</b><br> 이 고급 옵션은 모든 파일을 백업에서 제외합니다. 데이터베이스와 installer.php의 복사본만 archive.zip 파일에 포함됩니다. 이 옵션은 데이터베이스만 백업하고 이동하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Fail
ko_KR: 실패

en: Yes. Continue without applying any file filters.
ko_KR: 네. 파일 필터를 적용하지 않고 계속 진행합니다.

en: To apply a "Quick Filter" click the "Add Filters & Rescan" button
ko_KR: 빠른 필터를 적용하려면 '필터 추가 및 다시 스캔' 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: At least one or more checkboxes were checked in "Quick Filters".
ko_KR: 빠른 필터에서 하나 이상의 체크박스가 선택되었습니다.

en: Do you want to continue?
ko_KR: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Input fields not valid
ko_KR: 입력 필드가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Please retry by going to the
ko_KR: 다시 시도하려면

en: An invalid request was made to this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 유효하지 않은 요청이 있었습니다.

en: upgrade to pro
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: Duplicator does not support WordPress multisite migrations.  We strongly recommend using Duplicator Pro which currently supports full multisite migrations and various other subsite scenarios.
ko_KR: Duplicator는 WordPress 멀티사이트 마이그레이션을 지원하지 않습니다. 현재 전체 멀티사이트 마이그레이션 및 다양한 서브사이트 시나리오를 지원하는 Duplicator Pro 사용을 강력히 권장합니다.

en: If the scanner is unable to locate the wp-config.php file in the root directory, then you will need to manually copy it to its new location. This check will also look for core WordPress paths that should be included in the Backup for WordPress to work correctly.
ko_KR: 스캐너가 루트 디렉터리에서 wp-config.php 파일을 찾을 수 없는 경우, 해당 파일을 새 위치로 수동으로 복사해야 합니다. 이 검사는 또한 백업이 올바르게 작동하기 위해 포함되어야 하는 핵심 워드프레스 경로를 확인합니다.

en: It is recommended to have a version of WordPress that is greater than %1$s.  Older version of WordPress can lead to migration issues and are a security risk. If possible please update your WordPress site to the latest version.
ko_KR: WordPress 버전이 %1$s보다 높은 것이 권장됩니다. 이전 버전의 WordPress는 마이그레이션 문제를 일으킬 수 있으며 보안 위험이 있습니다. 가능하다면 WordPress 사이트를 최신 버전으로 업데이트해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Timeouts may occur for larger Backups when [max_execution_time] time in the php.ini is too low.  A value of 0 (recommended) indicates that PHP has no time limits. An attempt is made to override this value if the server allows it.
ko_KR: php.ini에서 [max_execution_time] 시간이 너무 낮을 경우, 더 큰 백업에 대해 타임아웃이 발생할 수 있습니다. 0의 값(권장)은 PHP에 시간 제한이 없음을 나타냅니다. 서버가 허용하는 경우 이 값을 덮어쓰려고 시도합니다.

en: If the value is [dynamic] then its possible for PHP to run longer than the default.  If the value is [fixed] then PHP will not be allowed to run longer than the default. <br/><br/> If this value is larger than the [Allowed Runtime] above then the web server has been enabled with a timeout cap and is overriding the PHP max time setting.
ko_KR: 값이 [동적]이면 PHP가 기본값보다 더 오래 실행될 수 있습니다. 값이 [고정]이면 PHP가 기본값보다 더 오래 실행되는 것이 허용되지 않습니다. <br/><br/> 이 값이 위의 [허용된 실행 시간]보다 크면 웹 서버에 타임아웃 제한이 활성화되어 PHP 최대 실행 시간 설정을 무시하고 있습니다.

en: This option is available on some hosts that allow for users to adjust server configurations.  With this option you will be directed to an FAQ page that will show various recommendations you can take to improve/unlock constraints set up on this server.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 사용자들이 서버 구성을 조정할 수 있는 일부 호스팅에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면 이 서버에 설정된 제약을 개선하거나 잠금 해제하기 위한 다양한 권장 사항을 보여주는 FAQ 페이지로 안내됩니다.

en: OPTION 4:
ko_KR: 옵션 4:

en: Option 4: Configure Server
ko_KR: 옵션 4: 서버 구성

en:  Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: A two-part install minimizes server load and can avoid I/O and CPU issues encountered on some budget hosts. With this procedure you simply build a 'database-only' Backup, manually move the website files, and then run the installer to complete the process.
ko_KR: 두 부분 설치는 서버 부하를 최소화하고 일부 저가 호스팅에서 발생하는 I/O 및 CPU 문제를 피할 수 있습니다. 이 절차에서는 '데이터베이스 전용' 백업을 생성하고, 웹사이트 파일을 수동으로 이동한 다음, 설치 프로그램을 실행하여 과정을 완료합니다.

en: Option 3: Two-Part Install
ko_KR: 옵션 3: 두 부분 설치

en: On some servers the build will continue to run in the background. To validate if a build is still running; open the 'tmp' folder above and see if the Backup file is growing in size or check the main Backups screen to see if the Backup completed. If it is not then your server has strict timeout constraints.
ko_KR: 일부 서버에서는 빌드가 배경에서 계속 실행됩니다. 빌드가 여전히 실행 중인지 확인하려면 위의 'tmp' 폴더를 열고 백업 파일의 크기가 증가하고 있는지 확인하거나 주요 백업 화면에서 백업이 완료되었는지 확인하세요. 만약 그렇지 않다면, 귀하의 서버는 엄격한 타임아웃 제약이 있습니다.

en: Retry Build With Filters
ko_KR: 필터로 빌드 다시 시도

en: For example, you could  filter out the  "/wp-content/uploads/" folder to create the Backup then move the files from that directory over manually.  If this work-flow is not desired or does not work please check-out the other options below.
ko_KR: 예를 들어, "/wp-content/uploads/" 폴더를 필터링하여 백업을 생성한 다음 해당 디렉터리에서 파일을 수동으로 이동할 수 있습니다. 이 작업 흐름이 원하지 않거나 작동하지 않는 경우 아래의 다른 옵션을 확인해 주세요.

en: The first pass for reading files on some budget hosts maybe slow and have conflicts with strict timeout settings setup by the hosting provider.  In these cases, it is recommended to retry the build by adding file filters to larger files/directories.
ko_KR: 일부 저가 호스팅에서 파일을 읽는 첫 번째 시도는 느릴 수 있으며, 호스팅 공급업체가 설정한 엄격한 타임아웃 설정과 충돌할 수 있습니다. 이러한 경우, 더 큰 파일/디렉토리에 파일 필터를 추가하여 빌드를 다시 시도하는 것이 권장됩니다.

en: Option 2: File Filters
ko_KR: 옵션 2: 파일 필터

en: Build a new Backup using the new engine format.
ko_KR: 새 엔진 형식을 사용하여 새로운 백업을 만드세요.

en: Enable DupArchive
ko_KR: DupArchive 활성화

en: Go to Duplicator &gt; Settings &gt; Backups Tab &gt; Backup Engine &gt;
ko_KR: 듀플리케이터 &gt; 설정 &gt; 백업 탭 &gt; 백업 엔진 &gt;로 이동하세요.

en: On the scanner step check to make sure your Backup is under 500MB. If not see additional options below.
ko_KR: 스캐너 단계에서 백업이 500MB 이하인지 확인하세요. 그렇지 않으면 아래의 추가 옵션을 참조하세요.

en: Enable the DupArchive format which is specific to Duplicator and designed to perform better on constrained budget hosts.
ko_KR: Duplicator에 특화된 DupArchive 형식을 활성화하여 제한된 예산의 호스팅에서 더 나은 성능을 발휘하도록 설계되었습니다.

en: Option 1: DupArchive
ko_KR: 옵션 1: Dup아카이브

en: This may take several minutes to complete.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 완료하는 데 몇 분이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Keep this window open and do not close during the build process.
ko_KR: 빌드 과정 중에는 이 창을 열어 두고 닫지 마세요.

en: Auto File Filters
ko_KR: 자동 파일 필터

en: Auto Directory Filters
ko_KR: 자동 디렉터리 필터

en: - Switch to the %s which requires a capable hosting provider (VPS recommended).
ko_KR: - 유능한 호스팅 공급업체가 필요한 %s로 전환하세요 (VPS 추천).

en: ZipArchive Engine
ko_KR: ZipArchive 엔진

en: - In %s consider adding file/directory or database table filters.
ko_KR: - %s에서 파일/디렉터리 또는 데이터베이스 테이블 필터를 추가하는 것을 고려하세요.

en: - In the 'Size Checks' section above consider adding filters (if notice is shown).
ko_KR: - 위의 '크기 확인' 섹션에서 필터를 추가하는 것을 고려하세요 (알림이 표시되는 경우).

en: - Add data filters to get the Backup size under %s:
ko_KR: - %s 이하의 백업 크기를 얻기 위해 데이터 필터를 추가하세요:

en: Step 1
ko_KR: 1단계

en: The build can't continue because the total size of files and the database exceeds the %s limit that can be processed when creating a DupArchive Backup.
ko_KR: 빌드를 계속할 수 없습니다. 파일과 데이터베이스의 총 크기가 DupArchive 백업을 생성할 때 처리할 수 있는 %s 한도를 초과합니다.

en: The total size of the site (files plus  database).
ko_KR: 사이트의 총 크기 (파일과 데이터베이스 포함).

en: Total Size:
ko_KR: 총 크기:

en: The notices for tables are %1$s records or names with upper-case characters.  Individual tables will not trigger a notice message, but can help narrow down issues if they occur later on.
ko_KR: 테이블에 대한 알림은 대문자 문자가 포함된 %1$s 레코드 또는 이름입니다. 개별 테이블은 알림 메시지를 트리거하지 않지만, 나중에 문제가 발생할 경우 문제를 좁히는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Total size and row counts are approximate values.  The thresholds that trigger notices are %1$s records total for the entire database.  Larger databases take more time to process.  On some budget hosts that have cpu/memory/timeout limits this may cause issues.
ko_KR: 총 크기와 행 수는 대략적인 값입니다. 알림을 트리거하는 임계값은 전체 데이터베이스에 대해 %1$s 레코드입니다. 더 큰 데이터베이스는 처리하는 데 더 많은 시간이 걸립니다. CPU/메모리/타임아웃 제한이 있는 일부 저가 호스팅에서는 이로 인해 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: PHP is unable to read the following items and they will NOT be included in the Backup.  Please work with your host to adjust the permissions or resolve the symbolic-link(s) shown in the lists below.  If these items are not needed then this notice can be ignored.
ko_KR: PHP가 다음 항목을 읽을 수 없으며, 이 항목들은 백업에 포함되지 않습니다. 호스팅 제공업체와 협력하여 권한을 조정하거나 아래 목록에 표시된 심볼릭 링크를 해결해 주시기 바랍니다. 이러한 항목이 필요하지 않다면 이 알림은 무시하셔도 됩니다.

en: If this environment/system and the system where it will be installed are set up to support Unicode and long paths then these filters can be ignored.  If you run into issues with creating or installing a Backup, then is recommended to filter these paths.
ko_KR: 이 환경/시스템과 설치될 시스템이 유니코드 및 긴 경로를 지원하도록 설정되어 있다면 이 필터는 무시할 수 있습니다. 백업을 생성하거나 설치하는 데 문제가 발생하면 이러한 경로를 필터링하는 것이 권장됩니다.

en: An "Addon Site" is a separate WordPress site(s) residing in subdirectories within this site. If you confirm these to be separate sites, 
                            then it is recommended that you exclude them by checking the corresponding boxes below and clicking the 'Add Filters & Rescan' button.  To backup the other sites 
                            install the plugin on the sites needing to be backed-up.
ko_KR: “애드온 사이트”는 이 사이트 내의 하위 디렉토리에 위치한 별도의 WordPress 사이트입니다. 이들이 별도의 사이트임을 확인하신다면, 아래의 해당 박스를 체크하고 '필터 추가 및 다시 스캔' 버튼을 클릭하여 제외하는 것이 좋습니다. 다른 사이트를 백업하려면 백업이 필요한 사이트에 플러그인을 설치하세요.

en: No large files found during this scan.  If you're having issues building a Backup click the back button and try adding a file filter to non-essential files paths like wp-content/uploads.   These excluded files can then be manually moved to the new location after you have ran the migration installer.
ko_KR: 이번 스캔에서 큰 파일이 발견되지 않았습니다. 백업을 생성하는 데 문제가 있는 경우 뒤로 버튼을 클릭하고 wp-content/uploads와 같은 비필수 파일 경로에 파일 필터를 추가해 보세요. 이러한 제외된 파일은 마이그레이션 설치 프로그램을 실행한 후 수동으로 새 위치로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Files over %1$s are listed below. Larger files such as movies or zipped content can cause timeout issues on some budget hosts.  If you are having issues creating a Backup try excluding the directory paths below or go back to Step 1 and add them.
ko_KR: %1$s 이상의 파일이 아래에 나열되어 있습니다. 영화나 압축된 콘텐츠와 같은 큰 파일은 일부 저가 호스팅에서 타임아웃 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. 백업 생성에 문제가 있는 경우 아래의 디렉터리 경로를 제외하거나 1단계로 돌아가서 추가해 보세요.

[ctx: %s size in bytes]
en: This notice is triggered at [%s] and can be ignored on most hosts.  If during the build process you see a "Host Build Interrupt" message then this host has strict processing limits.  Below are some options you can take to overcome constraints set up on this host.
ko_KR: 이 알림은 [%s]에서 발생하며 대부분의 호스팅에서 무시할 수 있습니다. 빌드 과정 중 "호스트 빌드 중단" 메시지가 표시되면 이 호스팅은 엄격한 처리 한계를 가지고 있습니다. 아래는 이 호스팅에서 설정된 제약을 극복하기 위해 취할 수 있는 몇 가지 옵션입니다.

en:  Disable the advanced option to re-enable file controls.
ko_KR: 파일 제어를 다시 활성화하려면 고급 옵션을 비활성화하십시오.

en: All file checks are skipped. This could cause problems during extraction if problematic files are included.
ko_KR: 모든 파일 검사가 건너뛰어졌습니다. 문제가 있는 파일이 포함된 경우 추출 중에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: This size includes only files BEFORE compression is applied. It does not include the size of the database script or any applied filters.  Once complete the Backup size will be smaller than this number.
ko_KR: 이 크기는 압축이 적용되기 전의 파일만 포함됩니다. 데이터베이스 스크립트나 적용된 필터의 크기는 포함되지 않습니다. 완료되면 백업 크기는 이 숫자보다 작아질 것입니다.

en: A Backup is being processed. Retry later.
ko_KR: 백업이 처리 중입니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Alert!
ko_KR: 경고!

en: No selections made! Please select at least one Backup to delete.
ko_KR: 선택된 항목이 없습니다! 삭제할 백업을 최소한 하나 선택해 주세요.

en: No selections made! Please select an action from the "Bulk Actions" drop down menu.
ko_KR: 선택된 항목이 없습니다! '일괄 동작' 드롭다운 메뉴에서 작업을 선택해 주세요.

en: Items
ko_KR: 항목

en: Current Server Time
ko_KR: 현재 서버 시간

en: To stop or reset this Backup build goto Settings > Advanced > Reset Backups
ko_KR: 이 백업 빌드를 중지하거나 재설정하려면 설정 > 고급 > 백업 재설정으로 이동하세요.

en: Backup Build Running
ko_KR: 백업 빌드 실행 중

en: For any issues in this section please contact your hosting provider or server administrator.  For additional information see our online documentation.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에 대한 문제는 호스팅 공급업체 또는 서버 관리자에게 문의하시기 바랍니다. 추가 정보는 온라인 문서를 참조하십시오.

en: Safe Mode should be set to Off in you php.ini file and is deprecated as of PHP 5.3.0.
ko_KR: Safe Mode는 php.ini 파일에서 끔으로 설정해야 하며, PHP 5.3.0부터 폐기 예정입니다.

en: PHP versions 5.2.9+ or higher is required.
ko_KR: PHP 버전 5.2.9 이상이 필수입니다.

en: Set up one-time storage locations and automatically push the Backup to your destination.
ko_KR: 일회성 저장 위치를 설정하고 백업을 자동으로 목적지로 전송하세요.

en: Show/Hide Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 표시/숨기기

en: Duplicator Pro allows you to create a Backup and store it at a custom location on this server or to a remote cloud location such as Google Drive, Amazon, Dropbox and many more.
ko_KR: Duplicator Pro를 사용하면 백업을 생성하고 이 서버의 사용자 지정 위치나 Google Drive, Amazon, Dropbox 등과 같은 원격 클라우드 위치에 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: Overwrite Live Site
ko_KR: 라이브 사이트 덮어쓰기

en: LinkedIn
ko_KR: LinkedIn" in Korean is "링크드인".

en: Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터

en: Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북

en: Duplicator can streamline your workflow and quickly clone/migrate a WordPress site. The plugin helps admins, designers and 
                            developers speed up the migration process of moving a WordPress site. Please help us continue development by giving the plugin a 
                            5 star and consider purchasing our Pro product.
ko_KR: Duplicator는 워드프레스 사이트의 워크플로우를 간소화하고 빠르게 클론/마이그레이션할 수 있도록 도와줍니다. 이 플러그인은 관리자, 디자이너 및 개발자가 워드프레스 사이트를 이동하는 마이그레이션 프로세스를 가속화하는 데 도움을 줍니다. 플러그인에 5성을 주셔서 개발을 계속할 수 있도록 도와주시고, 저희 프로 제품 구매도 고려해 주시기 바랍니다.

en:  Valid only when Backup Engine for ZipArchive is enabled.
ko_KR: ZipArchive용 백업 엔진이 활성화된 경우에만 유효합니다.

en: This option is recommended for large sites or sites on constrained servers.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 대규모 사이트나 제한된 서버에서 운영되는 사이트에 권장됩니다.

en: Creates a custom Backup format (archive.daf).
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 백업 형식(archive.daf)을 생성합니다.

en: This option uses the internal PHP ZipArchive classes to create a zip file.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 내부 PHP ZipArchive 클래스를 사용하여 zip 파일을 생성합니다.

en: Creates a Backup format (archive.zip).
ko_KR: 백업 형식(아카이브.zip)을 생성합니다.

en: DupArchive
ko_KR: DupArchive" can be translated to Korean as "듀프아카이브".

en: Archive Engine
ko_KR: 아카이브 엔진

en: <br><br><i>Multi-Threaded mode is only available in Duplicator Pro.</i>
ko_KR: <br><br><i>멀티 스레드 모드는 Duplicator Pro에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.</i>

en: Single-Threaded mode attempts to create the entire database script in one request.  Multi-Threaded mode allows the database script to be chunked over multiple requests.  Multi-Threaded mode is typically slower but much more reliable especially for larger databases.
ko_KR: 단일 스레드 모드는 전체 데이터베이스 스크립트를 하나의 요청으로 생성하려고 시도합니다. 다중 스레드 모드는 데이터베이스 스크립트를 여러 요청으로 나눌 수 있게 해줍니다. 다중 스레드 모드는 일반적으로 느리지만, 특히 더 큰 데이터베이스에 대해 훨씬 더 신뢰할 수 있습니다.

en: PHP Code Mode:
ko_KR: PHP 코드 모드:

en: Single-Threaded
ko_KR: 단일 스레드

en: Add a custom path if the path to mysqldump is not properly detected.   For all paths use a forward slash as the path seperator.  On Linux systems use mysqldump for Windows systems use mysqldump.exe.  If the path tried does not work please contact your hosting provider for details on the correct path.
ko_KR: mysqldump의 경로가 제대로 감지되지 않는 경우 사용자 지정 경로를 추가하십시오. 모든 경로에는 경로 구분자로 슬래시(/)를 사용하십시오. Linux 시스템에서는 mysqldump를 사용하고 Windows 시스템에서는 mysqldump.exe를 사용하십시오. 시도한 경로가 작동하지 않는 경우 올바른 경로에 대한 자세한 내용을 호스팅 공급업체에 문의하십시오.

en: Backups successfully reset
ko_KR: 백업이 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다.

en: RESPONSE ERROR!
ko_KR: 응답 오류!

en: Ajax request error
ko_KR: Ajax 요청 오류

en: AJAX ERROR!
ko_KR: AJAX 오류!

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: Resetting settings, Please Wait...
ko_KR: 설정 초기화 중입니다. 잠시 기다려 주십시오...

en: This will clear and reset all of the current temporary Backups.  Would you like to continue?
ko_KR: 이 작업은 현재의 모든 임시 백업을 삭제하고 초기화합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Check this option if other plugins/themes CSS files are conflicting with Duplicator.
ko_KR: Duplicator와 다른 플러그인/테마의 CSS 파일이 충돌하는 경우 이 옵션을 체크하세요.

en: Do not modify this setting unless you know the expected result or have talked to support.
ko_KR: 예상 결과를 알고 있거나 지원팀과 상담하지 않았다면 이 설정을 수정하지 마십시오.

en: Check this option if other plugins/themes JavaScript files are conflicting with Duplicator.
ko_KR: Duplicator와 다른 플러그인/테마의 JavaScript 파일이 충돌하는 경우 이 옵션을 체크하세요.

en: If enabled all files check on scan will be skipped before Backup creation.  In some cases, this option can be beneficial if the scan process is having issues running or returning errors.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우, 백업 생성 전에 모든 파일 검사가 건너뛰어집니다. 경우에 따라, 스캔 프로세스에 문제가 있거나 오류가 발생하는 경우 이 옵션이 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: Skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: This action should only be used if the Backups screen is having issues or a build is stuck.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 백업 화면에 문제가 있거나 빌드가 멈춘 경우에만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Reset Settings
ko_KR: 설정 초기화

en: This process will reset all Backups by deleting those without a completed status, reset the active Backup id and perform a cleanup of the build tmp file.
ko_KR: 이 프로세스는 완료된 상태가 아닌 모든 백업을 삭제하여 모든 백업을 재설정하고, 활성 백업 ID를 재설정하며, 빌드 임시 파일을 정리합니다.

en: Advanced
ko_KR: Advanced" in Korean is "고급".

en: Download Trace Log
ko_KR: 추적 로그 다운로드

en: WARNING: Only turn on this setting when asked to by support as tracing will impact performance.
ko_KR: 경고: 성능에 영향을 미치므로 지원팀에서 요청할 때만 이 설정을 활성화하세요.

en: Turns on detailed operation logging. Logging will occur in both PHP error and local trace logs.
ko_KR: 상세 운영 로깅을 활성화합니다. 로깅은 PHP 오류 로그와 로컬 추적 로그 모두에서 발생합니다.

en: Trace Log
ko_KR: 추적 로그

en:  If this process continues please see the previous FAQ link.
ko_KR: 이 과정이 계속된다면 이전 FAQ 링크를 참조해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: please retry the installer cleanup process
ko_KR: 설치 프로그램 정리 프로세스를 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Some of the installer files did not get removed,
ko_KR: 일부 설치 파일이 제거되지 않았습니다.

en: No Duplicator files were found on this WordPress Site.
ko_KR: 이 WordPress 사이트에서 Duplicator 파일이 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Removed
ko_KR: 제거됨

en: File Found: Unable to remove
ko_KR: 파일 발견: 제거할 수 없음

en: Architecture
ko_KR: 건축

en: If the value shows dynamic then this means its possible for PHP to run longer than the default. 
                        If the value is fixed then PHP will not be allowed to run longer than the default.
ko_KR: 값이 동적(dynamic)으로 표시되면 이는 PHP가 기본값보다 더 오래 실행될 수 있음을 의미합니다. 
    값이 고정(fixed)되어 있으면 PHP는 기본값보다 더 오래 실행될 수 없습니다.

en: Can't detect
ko_KR: 감지할 수 없음

en: Clicking on the 'Remove Installation Files' button will attempt to remove the installer files used by Duplicator.  These files should not be left on production systems for security reasons. Below are the files that should be removed.
ko_KR: '설치 파일 제거' 버튼을 클릭하면 Duplicator에서 사용된 설치 파일을 제거하려고 시도합니다. 이러한 파일은 보안상의 이유로 운영 시스템에 남겨두어서는 안 됩니다. 아래는 제거해야 할 파일 목록입니다.

en: (directory)
ko_KR: (디렉터리)

en: No Log
ko_KR: No Log" in Korean is "로그 없음".

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: 64-bit
ko_KR: 64비트

en: 32-bit
ko_KR: 32비트

en: Activate %s
ko_KR: %s 활성화

en: Reserved Duplicator installation files have been detected in the root directory.  Please delete these installation files to avoid security issues. <br/> Go to: Duplicator > Tools > General > Information > Utils and click the "Remove Installation Files" button
ko_KR: 루트 디렉터리에서 예약된 Duplicator 설치 파일이 감지되었습니다. 보안 문제를 피하기 위해 이러한 설치 파일을 삭제해 주시기 바랍니다. <br/> 이동: Duplicator > 도구 > 일반 > 정보 > 유틸리티에서 "설치 파일 제거" 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: This message will be removed after all installer files are removed.  Installer files must be removed to maintain a secure site.  Click the link above or button below to remove all installer files and complete the migration.
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 모든 설치 프로그램 파일이 제거된 후에 사라집니다. 설치 프로그램 파일은 안전한 사이트를 유지하기 위해 제거해야 합니다. 위의 링크를 클릭하거나 아래의 버튼을 눌러 모든 설치 프로그램 파일을 제거하고 마이그레이션을 완료하세요.

en: Critical failure present in validation
ko_KR: 유효성 검사에서 발생한 치명적인 오류

en: Problems adding items to archive.
ko_KR: 아카이브에 항목 추가하는 데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Problem adding items to archive.
ko_KR: 아카이브에 항목을 추가하는 데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: ERROR: Can't find Scanfile %s. Please ensure there no non-English characters in the Backup or schedule name.
ko_KR: 오류: 스캔 파일 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다. 백업 또는 일정 이름에 비영어 문자가 없는지 확인해 주세요.

en: Click on "Resolve This" button to fix the JSON settings.
ko_KR: JSON 설정을 수정하려면 '이 문제 해결' 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Build Failure
ko_KR: 빌드 실패

en: Backup build appears stuck so marking Backup as failed. Is the Max Worker Time set too high?.
ko_KR: 백업 빌드가 멈춘 것 같으므로 백업을 실패로 표시합니다. 최대 작업자 시간이 너무 높게 설정되어 있나요?

en: Please contact your DataBase administrator to fix the error.
ko_KR: 오류를 수정하려면 데이터베이스 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: ARCHIVE CONSISTENCY TEST: Pass
ko_KR: 아카이브 일관성 테스트: 통과

en: ERROR: Archive checksum is bad.
ko_KR: 오류: 아카이브 체크섬이 잘못되었습니다.

en: ERROR: Archive doesn't pass consistency check.
ko_KR: 오류: 아카이브가 일관성 검사를 통과하지 못했습니다.

en: ERROR: Archive is not valid zip archive.
ko_KR: 오류: 아카이브는 유효한 zip 아카이브가 아닙니다.

en: ERROR: Cannot open created archive. Error code = %1$s
ko_KR: 오류: 생성된 아카이브를 열 수 없습니다. 오류 코드 = %1$s

en: ACTUAL FILE/DIRECTORY COUNT: %1$s
ko_KR: 실제 파일/디렉터리 수: %1$s

en: EXPECTED FILE/DIRECTORY COUNT: %1$s
ko_KR: 예상 파일/디렉터리 수: %1$s

en: Can't find Scanfile %s. Please ensure there no non-English characters in the Backup or schedule name.
ko_KR: Scanfile %s를 찾을 수 없습니다. 백업 또는 일정 이름에 비영어 문자가 없는지 확인해 주세요.

en: MySQL Server Port: <b>%1$s</b> isn't a valid port
ko_KR: MySQL 서버 포트: <b>%1$s</b>는 유효한 포트가 아닙니다.

en: MySQL Server Host: <b>%1$s</b> isn't a valid host
ko_KR: MySQL 서버 호스팅: <b>%1$s</b>는 유효한 호스팅이 아닙니다.

en: Files: <b>%1$s</b> isn't a valid file name
ko_KR: 파일: <b>%1$s</b>는 유효한 파일 이름이 아닙니다.

en: File extension: <b>%1$s</b> isn't a valid extension
ko_KR: 파일 확장자: <b>%1$s</b>는 유효한 확장자가 아닙니다.

en: Directories: <b>%1$s</b> isn't a valid path
ko_KR: 디렉토리: <b>%1$s</b>는 유효한 경로가 아닙니다.

en: Backup name can't be empty
ko_KR: 백업 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Error writing installer contents
ko_KR: 설치 프로그램 콘텐츠 쓰기 오류

en: Error reading DupArchive expander
ko_KR: 아카이브 확장기를 읽는 중 오류 발생

en: Please tell us the reason so we can improve it.
ko_KR: 개선을 위해 이유를 알려주세요.

en: Your response is sent anonymously.
ko_KR: 귀하의 응답은 익명으로 전송됩니다.

en: Send & Deactivate
ko_KR: 전송 및 비활성화

en: Skip & Deactivate
ko_KR: 건너뛰기 & 비활성화

en: If you have a moment, please let us know why you are deactivating
ko_KR: 잠시 시간을 내주신다면, 비활성화하는 이유를 알려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Quick Feedback
ko_KR: 빠른 피드백

en: Pro version
ko_KR: 프로 버전

en: I'm switching over to the %s
ko_KR: %s로 전환하고 있습니다.

en: It's a temporary deactivation, I use the plugin all the time.
ko_KR: 일시적인 비활성화입니다. 저는 플러그인을 항상 사용합니다.

en: What does it need to do?
ko_KR: 무엇을 해야 하나요?

en: It does not do what I need.
ko_KR: 내가 필요한 것을 하지 않습니다.

en: What's the plugin name?
ko_KR: 플러그인 이름이 뭐예요?

en: I found a different plugin that I like better.
ko_KR: 제가 더 마음에 드는 다른 플러그인을 찾았습니다.

en: Please tell us what is not clear so that we can improve it.
ko_KR: 명확하지 않은 부분을 말씀해 주시면 개선할 수 있도록 하겠습니다.

en: It's too confusing to understand.
ko_KR: 이해하기 너무 혼란스러워요.

en: Kindly share what didn't work so we can fix it in future updates...
ko_KR: 작동하지 않았던 부분을 공유해 주시면 향후 업데이트에서 수정할 수 있도록 하겠습니다...

en: It's not working on my server.
ko_KR: 내 서버에서 작동하지 않아요.

en: Contact Support
ko_KR: 지원 문의

en: Need help? We are ready to answer your questions.
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요? 저희는 귀하의 질문에 답할 준비가 되어 있습니다.

en: Active Backup object error
ko_KR: 활성 백업 객체 오류

en: An unauthorized security request was made to this page. Please try again!
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 대한 무단 보안 요청이 있었습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요!

en: Error building DupArchive Backup
ko_KR: DupArchive 백업 생성 오류

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: Information
ko_KR: 정보

en: Error Log File
ko_KR: 오류 로그 파일

en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: NOTICE: Safe mode (Advanced) was enabled during install, be sure to re-enable all your plugins.
ko_KR: 공지: 설치 중에 안전 모드(고급)가 활성화되었습니다. 모든 플러그인을 다시 활성화하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: NOTICE: Safe mode (Basic) was enabled during install, be sure to re-enable all your plugins.
ko_KR: 공지: 설치 중에 안전 모드(기본)가 활성화되었습니다. 모든 플러그인을 다시 활성화하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: PHP Code
ko_KR: PHP 코드

en: <i class="fa fa-exclamation-triangle fa-sm"></i> The custom path provided is not recognized as a valid mysqldump file:<br/>
ko_KR: <i class=\"fa fa-exclamation-triangle fa-sm\"></i> 제공된 사용자 지정 경로는 유효한 mysqldump 파일로 인식되지 않습니다:<br/>

en: mysqldump path:
ko_KR: mysqldump 경로:

en: Successfully Found:
ko_KR: 성공적으로 찾았습니다:

en: To use WordPress timezone formats consider an upgrade to Duplicator Pro.
ko_KR: WordPress 시간대 형식을 사용하려면 Duplicator Pro로 업그레이드하는 것을 고려하세요.

en: License Key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키

en: License
ko_KR: 라이선스

en: PHP Max Execution Mode
ko_KR: PHP 최대 실행 모드

en: Mode
ko_KR: 모드

en: This value is represented in seconds. A value of 0 means no timeout limit is set for PHP.
ko_KR: 이 값은 초 단위로 표시됩니다. 0의 값은 PHP에 대한 타임아웃 제한이 설정되지 않았음을 의미합니다.

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: PHP Max Execution
ko_KR: PHP 최대 실행

en: RUNTIME DETAILS
ko_KR: 실행 시간 세부정보

en: Diagnose Server Setup
ko_KR: 서버 설정 진단

en: Start Two-Part Install Process
ko_KR: 두 부분 설치 프로세스 시작

en: Yes. I have read the above overview and would like to continue!
ko_KR: 예, 위에 있는 개요를 확인했고 진행하고 싶습니다!

en: On Step 1 the "Backup Only the Database" checkbox will be auto checked.
ko_KR: 1단계에서 '데이터베이스만 백업' 체크박스가 자동으로 선택됩니다.

en: Click the button below to go back to Step 1.
ko_KR: 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 1단계로 돌아가세요.

en: Please follow these steps:
ko_KR: 다음 단계를 따라 주시기 바랍니다:

en: How to install this Backup?
ko_KR: 이 백업을 어떻게 설치하나요?

en: Click to download both files
ko_KR: 두 파일을 다운로드하려면 클릭하세요

en: Click to download Backup file
ko_KR: 백업 파일 다운로드를 클릭하세요

en: Click to download installer file
ko_KR: 설치 파일 다운로드를 클릭하세요

en: Migrate large, multi-gig sites with
ko_KR: 대규모 멀티 기가 사이트를 마이그레이션하기

en: No recursive sym-links found.
ko_KR: 재귀 심볼릭 링크가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Recursive Links:
ko_KR: 재귀 링크:

en: No unreadable items found.
ko_KR: 읽을 수 없는 항목이 없습니다.

en: Unreadable Items:
ko_KR: 읽을 수 없는 항목:

en: Read Checks
ko_KR: 읽기 확인

en: *Checking a directory will exclude all items in that path recursively.
ko_KR: *디렉터리를 확인하면 해당 경로의 모든 항목이 재귀적으로 제외됩니다.

en: No add on sites found.
ko_KR: 추가 사이트가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Addon Sites
ko_KR: 애드온 사이트

en: *Checking a directory will exclude all items recursively from that path down.  Please use caution when filtering directories.
ko_KR: *디렉터리를 확인하면 해당 경로 아래의 모든 항목이 재귀적으로 제외됩니다. 디렉터리를 필터링할 때 주의해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: uncompressed
ko_KR: 압축 해제됨

en: The core WordPress file below will NOT be included in the Backup. This file is required for WordPress to function!
ko_KR: 아래의 핵심 WordPress 파일은 백업에 포함되지 않습니다. 이 파일은 WordPress가 작동하는 데 필수입니다!

en: The core WordPress paths below will NOT be included in the Backup. These paths are required for WordPress to function!
ko_KR: 아래의 핵심 WordPress 경로는 백업에 포함되지 않습니다. 이 경로는 WordPress가 작동하는 데 필수입니다!

en: <i class='core-table-info'> Use caution when excluding tables! It is highly recommended to not exclude WordPress core tables*, unless you know the impact.</i>
ko_KR: <i class='core-table-info'> 테이블을 제외할 때 주의하세요! WordPress 핵심 테이블*을 제외하지 않는 것이 강력히 권장됩니다. 그 영향에 대해 알고 있지 않는 한요.</i>

en: Excluding certain tables can cause your site or plugins to not work correctly after install!<br/>
ko_KR: 특정 테이블을 제외하면 설치 후 사이트나 플러그인이 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다!<br/>

en: Checked tables will be <u>excluded</u> from the database script.
ko_KR: 체크된 테이블은 데이터베이스 스크립트에서 <u>제외</u>됩니다.

en: directories
ko_KR: 디렉토리

en: If the root WordPress path is not writable by PHP on some systems this can cause issues.
ko_KR: 일부 시스템에서 루트 WordPress 경로가 PHP에 의해 쓰기 불가능한 경우 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Help review the plugin!
ko_KR: 플러그인 도움말 검토하기!

en: Need help with the plugin?
ko_KR: 플러그인에 대한 도움이 필요하신가요?

en: Other Resources:
ko_KR: 기타 리소스:

en: Frequently Asked Questions!
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문!

en: How do I install a Backup?
ko_KR: 백업을 어떻게 설치하나요?

en: How do I create a Backup
ko_KR: 백업을 만드는 방법

en: Common Questions:
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문:

en: Duplicator Help
ko_KR: Duplicator 도움말

en: New to Duplicator?
ko_KR: Duplicator를 처음 사용하시나요?

en: OneDrive
ko_KR: OneDrive" in Korean is "원드라이브".

en: DropBox
ko_KR: 드롭박스

en: cPanel
ko_KR: cPanel" in Korean is "cPanel" (it is typically not translated as it is a brand name).

en: Large Site Support
ko_KR: 대형 사이트 지원

en: Cloud Storage
ko_KR: 클라우드 스토리지

en: Invalid token permissions to perform this request.
ko_KR: 이 요청을 수행하기 위한 유효하지 않은 토큰 권한입니다.

en: Redirecting Please Wait...
ko_KR: 리다이렉트 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요...

en: Final step(s):
ko_KR: 최종 단계:

en: re-activate the plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 다시 활성화

en: During the install safe mode was enabled deactivating all plugins.<br/> Please be sure to
ko_KR: 설치 중 안전 모드가 활성화되어 모든 플러그인이 비활성화되었습니다.<br/> 반드시 확인해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Safe Mode:
ko_KR: 안전 모드:

en: Note: Symlinks are not discoverable on Windows OS with PHP
ko_KR: 참고: Windows OS에서 PHP로는 심볼릭 링크를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Remove Installation Files
ko_KR: 설치 파일 제거

en: Security Notes
ko_KR: 보안 노트

en: Allowed Runtime:
ko_KR: 허용된 실행 시간:

en: Host Build Interrupt
ko_KR: 호스팅 빌드 중단

en: Error applying filters.  Please go back to Step 1 to add filter manually!
ko_KR: 필터 적용 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 필터를 수동으로 추가하려면 1단계로 돌아가세요!

en: Initializing Please Wait...
ko_KR: 초기화 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요...

en: Manual copy of selected text required on this browser.
ko_KR: 이 브라우저에서 선택한 텍스트의 수동 복사가 필요합니다.

en: Copied to Clipboard!
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사되었습니다!

en: No files have been selected!
ko_KR: 선택된 파일이 없습니다!

en: No directories have been selected!
ko_KR: 선택된 디렉토리가 없습니다!

en: Directory applied filter set.
ko_KR: 디렉터리에 적용된 필터 세트.

en: Copy the paths above and apply them as needed on Step 1 &gt; Archive &gt; Files section.
ko_KR: 위의 경로를 복사하여 1단계 > 아카이브 > 파일 섹션에서 필요에 따라 적용하세요.

en: Click to Copy
ko_KR: 클릭하여 복사

en: Auto filters are applied to prevent archiving other backup sets.
ko_KR: 자동 필터가 적용되어 다른 백업 세트의 아카이빙을 방지합니다.

en: [view json result report]
ko_KR: [JSON 결과 리포트 확인]

en: Path filters will be skipped during the archive process when enabled.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우 아카이브 프로세스 중에 경로 필터가 건너뛰어집니다.

en: No custom file filters set.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 파일 필터가 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No custom directory filters set.
ko_KR: 설정된 사용자 정의 디렉터리 필터가 없습니다.

en: Copy Quick Filter Paths
ko_KR: 빠른 필터 경로 복사

en: Scan Details
ko_KR: 스캔 세부정보

en: 3. %1$s if this host supports the option.
ko_KR: 3. 이 호스팅이 이 옵션을 지원하는 경우 %1$s.

en: Enable mysqldump
ko_KR: mysqldump 활성화

en: 2. Remove post revisions and stale data from tables.  Tables such as logs, statistical or other non-critical data should be cleared.
ko_KR: 2. 글 리비전과 오래된 데이터를 테이블에서 제거합니다. 로그, 통계 또는 기타 비핵심 데이터와 같은 테이블은 정리되어야 합니다.

en: RECOMMENDATIONS:
ko_KR: 추천 사항:

en: TABLE DETAILS:
ko_KR: 테이블 세부정보:

en: TOTAL SIZE
ko_KR: 총 크기

en: No file/directory name warnings found.
ko_KR: 파일/디렉터리 이름 경고가 없습니다.

en:   Only consider using this filter if the Backup build is failing. Select files that are not important to your site or you can migrate manually.
ko_KR: 백업 빌드가 실패하는 경우에만 이 필터를 사용하는 것을 고려하세요. 사이트에 중요하지 않거나 수동으로 마이그레이션할 수 있는 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Unicode and special characters such as "*?><:/\|", can be problematic on some hosts.
ko_KR: 유니코드 및 "*?><:/\|"와 같은 특수 문자는 일부 호스팅에서 문제가 될 수 있습니다.

en: Copy Paths to Clipboard
ko_KR: 경로를 클립보드에 복사

en: Add Filters &amp; Rescan
ko_KR: 필터 추가 및 재스캔

en: No large files found during this scan.
ko_KR: 이번 스캔에서 큰 파일이 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Core WordPress directories should not be filtered. Use caution when excluding files.
ko_KR: 코어 워드프레스 디렉토리는 필터링해서는 안 됩니다. 파일을 제외할 때 주의하세요.

en: Show All
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Hide All
ko_KR: 모두 숨기기

en: Quick Filters
ko_KR: 빠른 필터

en: Apply the "Quick Filters" below or click the back button to apply on previous page.
ko_KR: 아래의 '빠른 필터'를 적용하거나 이전 페이지에서 적용하려면 뒤로 가기 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Timeout Options
ko_KR: 타임아웃 옵션

en: more details...
ko_KR: 자세한 내용...

en: Compressing larger sites on <i>some budget hosts</i> may cause timeouts.
ko_KR: 일부 예산 호스팅에서 더 큰 사이트를 압축하면 타임아웃이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Size Checks
ko_KR: 사이즈 확인

en: Show Scan Details
ko_KR: 스캔 세부정보 보기

en: PHP Max Execution Time
ko_KR: PHP 최대 실행 시간

en: PHP Open Base Dir
ko_KR: PHP 오픈 베이스 디렉토리

en: The minimum PHP version supported by Duplicator is 5.2.9. It is highly recommended to use PHP 5.3+ for improved stability.  For international language support please use PHP 7.0+.
ko_KR: Duplicator에서 지원하는 최소 PHP 버전은 5.2.9입니다. 안정성을 높이기 위해 PHP 5.3 이상을 사용하는 것이 권장됩니다. 국제 언어 지원을 위해서는 PHP 7.0 이상을 사용하시기 바랍니다.

en: Show Diagnostics
ko_KR: 진단 표시

en: Good
ko_KR: 좋은

en: Toggle a default name
ko_KR: 기본 이름 전환

en: Add Notes
ko_KR: 노트 추가

en: Database Only
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 전용

en: Backup Database Only Enabled
ko_KR: 백업 데이터베이스만 사용

en: Database Mode
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 모드

en: Take me there now!
ko_KR: 지금 나를 거기로 데려가 주세요!

en: Remove Installation Files Now!
ko_KR: 설치 파일을 지금 제거하세요!

en: Optionally, Review Duplicator at WordPress.org...
ko_KR: 선택적으로, WordPress.org에서 Duplicator 검토하기...

en: Migration Almost Complete!
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 거의 완료!

en: This site has been successfully migrated!
ko_KR: 이 사이트가 성공적으로 이전되었습니다!

en: Save Backup Settings
ko_KR: 백업 설정 저장

en: Processing
ko_KR: 처리 중

en: Visuals
ko_KR: 비주얼

en: Backup Settings Saved
ko_KR: 백업 설정이 저장되었습니다

en: Save General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정 저장

en: General Settings Saved
ko_KR: 일반 설정이 저장되었습니다

en: Schedules
ko_KR: 일정

en: Google Drive
ko_KR: 구글 드라이브

en: Amazon S3
ko_KR: 아마존 S3

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: Suhosin Extension
ko_KR: Suhosin 확장

en: This can take several minutes.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Keep this window open during the scan process.
ko_KR: 스캔 과정 동안 이 창을 열어 두세요.

en: WordPress Root Path:
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치 위치:

en: example: DatabaseUserName (value is optional)
ko_KR: 예: DatabaseUserName (값은 옵션입니다)

en: example: DatabaseName (value is optional)
ko_KR: 예: 데이터베이스 이름 (값은 옵션입니다)

en: example: 3306 (value is optional)
ko_KR: 예: 3306 (값은 옵션입니다)

en: example: localhost (value is optional)
ko_KR: 예: localhost (값은 옵션입니다)

en: MySQL version 5.0+ or better is required and the PHP MySQLi extension (note the trailing 'i') is also required.  Contact your server administrator and request that mysqli extension and MySQL Server 5.0+ be installed.
ko_KR: MySQL 버전 5.0 이상이 필요하며, PHP MySQLi 확장(끝에 'i'가 붙는 것을 주의하세요)도 필요합니다. 서버 관리자에게 연락하여 mysqli 확장과 MySQL 서버 5.0 이상이 설치되도록 요청하세요.

note: Description of the plugin
en: Migrate and backup a copy of your WordPress files and database. Duplicate and move a site from one location to another quickly.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 파일과 데이터베이스의 복사본을 마이그레이션하고 백업하세요. 사이트를 한 위치에서 다른 위치로 빠르게 복제하고 이동하세요.

en: This will run the scan validation check.  This may take several minutes.  Do you want to Continue?
ko_KR: 이것은 스캔 유효성 검사를 실행합니다. 몇 분이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Run Validator
ko_KR: 유효성 검사기 실행

en: Clear Build Cache?
ko_KR: 빌드 캐시 지우기?

en: By Day
ko_KR: 낮에

en: By Month
ko_KR: 월별

en: By Year
ko_KR: 연도별

en: Removing Backups, Please Wait...
ko_KR: 백업 제거 중, 잠시 기다려 주십시오...

en: Selection Required
ko_KR: 선택 필수

en: Bulk Action Required
ko_KR: 대량 작업 필수

en: The database size represents only the included tables. The process for gathering the size uses the query SHOW TABLE STATUS.  The overall size of the database file can impact the final size of the Backup.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 크기는 포함된 테이블만을 나타냅니다. 크기를 수집하는 과정은 쿼리 SHOW TABLE STATUS를 사용합니다. 데이터베이스 파일의 전체 크기는 백업의 최종 크기에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: Database Size:
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 크기:

en: This is not a multisite install so duplication will proceed without issue.  Duplicator does not officially support multisite. However, Duplicator Pro supports duplication of a full multisite network and also has the ability to install a multisite subsite as a standalone site.
ko_KR: 이것은 멀티사이트 설치가 아니므로 중복이 문제 없이 진행됩니다. Duplicator는 공식적으로 멀티사이트를 지원하지 않습니다. 그러나 Duplicator Pro는 전체 멀티사이트 네트워크의 중복을 지원하며, 멀티사이트 서브사이트를 독립 사이트로 설치할 수 있는 기능도 가지고 있습니다.

en: Multisite: N/A
ko_KR: 멀티사이트: 해당 없음

en: Multisite: Unsupported
ko_KR: 멀티사이트: 지원되지 않음

en: Get faster builds with Duplicator Pro with access to shell_exec zip.
ko_KR: shell_exec zip에 접근하여 Duplicator Pro로 더 빠른 빌드를 얻으세요.

en: Reset Backup Settings?
ko_KR: 백업 설정 초기화?

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: OK
ko_KR: OK" in Korean is "오케이".

en: Processing please wait...
ko_KR: 처리 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요...

en: Top 20
ko_KR: 상위 20

en: enable only for large archives
ko_KR: 대형 아카이브에 대해서만 활성화

en: A higher limit size will speed up the database build time, however it will use more memory. If your host has memory caps start off low.
ko_KR: 더 높은 한계 크기는 데이터베이스 빌드 시간을 단축시킬 수 있지만, 더 많은 메모리를 사용하게 됩니다. 호스팅에서 메모리 제한이 있다면 처음에는 낮은 값으로 시작하세요.

en: PHP Query Limit Size
ko_KR: PHP 쿼리 제한 크기

en: Custom Path
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 경로

en: Mysqldump
ko_KR: Mysqldump" in Korean is "mysqldump" (it is a technical term and typically not translated).

en: recommended
ko_KR: 추천됨

en: Please contact the host or server administrator to enable this feature.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하려면 호스팅 제공자 또는 서버 관리자에게 문의해 주십시오.

en: This server does not support the PHP shell_exec or exec function which is required for mysqldump to run.
ko_KR: 이 서버는 mysqldump 실행에 필수적인 PHP shell_exec 또는 exec 함수를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The UTC date format shown in the 'Created' column on the Backups screen.
ko_KR: 백업 화면의 '생성됨' 열에 표시된 UTC 날짜 형식.

en: Created Format
ko_KR: 생성된 형식

en: Scanning Environment... This may take a few minutes.
ko_KR: 환경 스캔 중... 잠시 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Enable debug options throughout user interface
ko_KR: 사용자 인터페이스 전반에 걸쳐 디버그 옵션 활성화

en: Debugging
ko_KR: 디버깅

en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Run Scan Integrity Validation
ko_KR: 스캔 무결성 검증 실행

en: Scan Validator
ko_KR: 스캔 유효성 검사기

en: If Duplicator does not have enough permissions then you will need to manually create the paths above. &nbsp;
ko_KR: Duplicator에 충분한 권한이 없으면 위의 경로를 수동으로 생성해야 합니다.

en: Rate Duplicator
ko_KR: 요금 듀플리케이터

en: - Symbolic link recursion can cause timeouts. Ask your server admin if any are present in the scan path. If they are add the full path as a filter and try running the scan again.
ko_KR: - 심볼릭 링크 재귀는 타임아웃을 유발할 수 있습니다. 스캔 경로에 심볼릭 링크가 있는지 서버 관리자에게 문의하세요. 만약 있다면 전체 경로를 필터로 추가하고 스캔을 다시 실행해 보세요.

en: - On some budget hosts scanning over 30k files can lead to timeout/gateway issues. Consider scanning only your main WordPress site and avoid trying to backup other external directories.
ko_KR: - 일부 저가 호스팅에서는 30,000개 이상의 파일을 스캔할 경우 타임아웃/게이트웨이 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 주요 워드프레스 사이트만 스캔하고 다른 외부 디렉토리를 백업하려고 하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Common Issues:
ko_KR: 일반적인 문제:

en: 3. This message will go away once the correct filters are applied.
ko_KR: 3. 올바른 필터가 적용되면 이 메시지는 사라집니다.

en: 2. Continue to add/remove filters to isolate which path is causing issues.
ko_KR: 2. 문제가 발생하는 경로를 분리하기 위해 필터를 계속 추가/제거하세요.

en: 1. Go back and create a root path directory filter to validate the site is scan-able.
ko_KR: 1. 돌아가서 루트 경로 디렉터리 필터를 생성하여 사이트가 스캔 가능한지 유효한지 확인하세요.

en: Unable to perform a full scan, please try the following actions:
ko_KR: 전체 스캔을 수행할 수 없습니다. 다음 작업을 시도해 주세요:

en: optional
ko_KR: optional" is translated to Korean as "선택적".

en: All values in this section are
ko_KR: 이 섹션의 모든 값은

en: OptinMonster
ko_KR: 옵틴몬스터

en: Duplicator recommends going with the high performance pro plan or better from our recommended list
ko_KR: Duplicator는 추천 목록에서 고성능 프로 요금제 이상을 선택할 것을 권장합니다.

en: Host Recommendation:
ko_KR: 호스팅 추천:

en: 4. For table name case sensitivity issues either rename the table with lower case characters or be prepared to work with the %1$s system variable setting.
ko_KR: 4. 테이블 이름의 대소문자 구분 문제를 해결하기 위해 테이블 이름을 소문자로 변경하거나 %1$s 시스템 변수 설정을 사용해야 할 준비를 하십시오.

en: lower_case_table_names
ko_KR: lower_case_table_names"의 한국어 번역은 "소문자_테이블_이름"입니다.

en: 1. Run a %1$s on the table to improve the overall size and performance.
ko_KR: 1. 테이블에서 %1$s를 실행하여 전체 크기와 성능을 개선하세요.

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: None of the reserved files where found from a previous install.  This means you are clear to create a new Backup.
ko_KR: 이전 설치에서 예약된 파일이 없습니다. 이는 새 백업을 생성할 수 있음을 의미합니다.

en: Error Processing
ko_KR: 오류 처리 중

en: This option is only available with mysqldump mode.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 mysqldump 모드에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: no_field_options
ko_KR: no_field_options"는 "필드_옵션_없음"으로 번역됩니다.

en: no_key_options
ko_KR: no_key_options" can be translated to Korean as "키가 없는 옵션".

en: no_table_options
ko_KR: no_table_options" can be translated to Korean as "테이블_옵션_없음".

en: mysql40
ko_KR: mysql40" in Korean is "mysql40". Since it is a technical term, it remains the same in both languages.

en: Compatibility Mode:
ko_KR: 호환 모드:

en: Compatibility Mode
ko_KR: 호환 모드

en: Enable Table Filters:
ko_KR: 테이블 필터 활성화:

en: Backups &raquo; New
ko_KR: 백업 &raquo; 새로 만들기

en: Backups &raquo; All
ko_KR: 백업 &raquo; 모두

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: - not set -
ko_KR: - 설정되지 않음 -

en: MySQL Compatibility Mode Enabled
ko_KR: MySQL 호환성 모드 사용

en: Extensions
ko_KR: 추가기능

en: - no filters -
ko_KR: - 필터 없음 -

en: Filters
ko_KR: 필터

en: ZipArchive
ko_KR: ZIP 보관

en: Build Mode
ko_KR: 빌드 모드

en: FILES
ko_KR: 파일

en: Additional Storage:
ko_KR: 추가 저장 공간:

en: in-complete
ko_KR: 불완전한

en: completed
ko_KR: 완료됨

en: Status
ko_KR: 구독상태

en: error running
ko_KR: 오류 실행 중

en: Runtime
ko_KR: 런타임

en: Mysql
ko_KR: MySQL" in Korean is "MySQL". The name of the database management system remains the same in both languages.

en: - unknown -
ko_KR: - 알 수 없음 -

en: - no notes -
ko_KR: - 메모 없음 -

en: Full Name
ko_KR: 전체 이름

en: ID
ko_KR: 아이디

en: Invalid Backup ID request.  Please try again!
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 백업 ID 요청입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요!

en: Transfer
ko_KR: Transfer" in Korean is "전송".

en: Custom Search & Replace
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 검색 및 교체

en: File Filters
ko_KR: 파일 필터

en: Email Alerts
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: Feature
ko_KR: 기능

note: Plugin Name of the plugin Author of the plugin
en: Duplicator
ko_KR: 듀플리케이터

en: Auto Refresh
ko_KR: 자동 새로 고침

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로 고침

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: The process that PHP runs under does not have enough permissions to create files.  Please contact your hosting provider for more details
ko_KR: PHP가 실행되는 프로세스는 파일을 생성할 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 호스팅 공급업체에 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: The snapshots directory does not have the correct permissions to write files.  Try setting the permissions to 755
ko_KR: 스냅샷 디렉터리에 파일을 쓸 수 있는 올바른 권한이 없습니다. 권한을 755로 설정해 보세요.

en: The web server does not support returning .log file extentions
ko_KR: 웹 서버는 .log 파일 확장자를 반환하는 것을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Reasons for log file not showing
ko_KR: 로그 파일이 표시되지 않는 이유

en: Try to create a Backup, since no log files were found in the snapshots directory with the extension *.log
ko_KR: 디렉터리에서 *.log 확장자를 가진 로그 파일이 발견되지 않았으므로 백업을 생성해 보세요.

en: Log file not found or unreadable
ko_KR: 로그 파일을 찾을 수 없거나 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: PHP Information
ko_KR: PHP 정보

en: Free Space
ko_KR: 자유 공간

en: Server Disk
ko_KR: 서버 디스크

en: mysqldump Path
ko_KR: mysqldump 경로

en: Max Allowed Packets
ko_KR: 최대 허용 패킷

en: Wait Timeout
ko_KR: 대기 시간 초과

en: Shell Exec Zip
ko_KR: 쉘 실행 압축

en: Not Supported
ko_KR: 지원되지 않음

en: Is Supported
ko_KR: 지원됨

en: Memory In Use
ko_KR: 사용 중인 메모리

en: Memory Limit
ko_KR: 메모리 한도

en: Off
ko_KR: 꺼짐

en: On
ko_KR: 켜짐

en: Charset
ko_KR: Charset" in Korean is "문자 집합".

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Client IP
ko_KR: 클라이언트 IP

en: Server IP
ko_KR: 서버 IP

en: Loaded PHP INI
ko_KR: 로드된 PHP INI

en: Root Path
ko_KR: 루트 경로

en: Server Time
ko_KR: 서버 시간

en: Timezone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Operating System
ko_KR: 운영 체제

en: Duplicator Version
ko_KR: 듀플리케이터 버전

en: Server Settings
ko_KR: 서버 설정

en: This process will remove all build cache files. Be sure no backups are currently building or else they will be cancelled.
ko_KR: 이 프로세스는 모든 빌드 캐시 파일을 제거합니다. 현재 백업이 빌드 중이지 않은지 확인하세요. 그렇지 않으면 백업이 취소됩니다.

en: Removes all build data from:
ko_KR: 다음에서 모든 빌드 데이터를 제거합니다:

en: Clear Build Cache
ko_KR: 빌드 캐시 지우기

en: Removes all reserved installer files.
ko_KR: 모든 예약된 설치 파일을 제거합니다.

en: Build cache removed.
ko_KR: 캐시가 제거되었습니다.

en: Found
ko_KR: 발견됨

en: Mysqldump was not found at its default location or the location provided.  Please enter a custom path to a valid location where mysqldump can run.  If the problem persist contact your host or server administrator.
ko_KR: mysqldump가 기본 위치나 제공된 위치에서 발견되지 않았습니다. mysqldump가 실행될 수 있는 유효한 위치에 대한 사용자 지정 경로를 입력해 주십시오. 문제가 지속되면 호스팅 제공업체나 서버 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Query Limit Size
ko_KR: 쿼리 제한 크기

en: This will attempt to keep a network connection established for large archives.
ko_KR: 이것은 대규모 아카이브를 위해 네트워크 연결을 유지하려고 시도할 것입니다.

en: Attempt Network Keep Alive
ko_KR: 네트워크 유지 시도

en: Disable .htaccess file in storage directory
ko_KR: 저장 디렉터리에서 .htaccess 파일 비활성화

en: Delete Entire Storage Directory
ko_KR: 전체 저장 디렉터리 삭제

en: Delete Plugin Settings
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정 삭제

en: Uninstall
ko_KR: Uninstall" in Korean is "제거".

en: Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Build Folder:
ko_KR: 빌드 폴더:

en: Notice
ko_KR: 공지

en: Build Status
ko_KR: 빌드 상태

en: Unable to report on database stats
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 통계 보고를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to report on any tables
ko_KR: 어떤 테이블에 대해서도 보고할 수 없습니다.

en: Rescan
ko_KR: 재스캔

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Error Message:
ko_KR: 오류 메시지:

en: Server Status:
ko_KR: 서버 상태:

en: Please try again!
ko_KR: 다시 시도해 주세요!

en: Scan Error
ko_KR: 스캔 오류

en: Please review the details for each section by clicking on the detail title.
ko_KR: 상세 제목을 클릭하여 각 섹션의 세부 정보를 검토해 주십시오.

en: Scan checks are not required to pass, however they could cause issues on some systems.
ko_KR: 스캔 체크는 필수가 아니지만, 일부 시스템에서 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다.

en: Build Mode:
ko_KR: 빌드 모드:

en: Host:
ko_KR: 호스팅:

en: Name:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: repair and optimization
ko_KR: 수리 및 최적화

en: Records
ko_KR: 기록

en: Tables
ko_KR: 테이블

en: No file extension filters have been set.
ko_KR: 파일 확장자 필터가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Large Files
ko_KR: 대용량 파일

en: Name Checks
ko_KR: 이름 확인

en: Directory Count
ko_KR: 디렉터리 수

en: File Count
ko_KR: 파일 수

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Core Files
ko_KR: 코어 파일

en: WordPress Version
ko_KR: WordPress 버전

en: WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스

en: MySQL
ko_KR: MySQL" in Korean is "마이SQL".

en: Note: Timeouts can also be set at the web server layer, so if the PHP max timeout passes and you still see a build timeout messages, then your web server could be killing the process.   If you are on a budget host and limited on processing time, consider using the database or file filters to shrink the size of your overall Backup.   However use caution as excluding the wrong resources can cause your install to not work properly.
ko_KR: 참고: 타임아웃은 웹 서버 레이어에서도 설정할 수 있으므로, PHP 최대 타임아웃을 초과하고 여전히 빌드 타임아웃 메시지가 표시된다면, 웹 서버가 프로세스를 종료하고 있을 수 있습니다. 예산이 제한된 호스팅을 사용하고 처리 시간이 제한적이라면, 데이터베이스나 파일 필터를 사용하여 전체 백업의 크기를 줄이는 것을 고려해 보세요. 그러나 잘못된 리소스를 제외하면 설치가 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있으므로 주의해야 합니다.

en: Max Execution Time
ko_KR: 최대 실행 시간

en: details
ko_KR: 세부사항

en: Issues might occur when [open_basedir] is enabled. Work with your server admin to disable this value in the php.ini file if you’re having issues building a Backup.
ko_KR: [open_basedir]가 활성화되어 있을 때 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 백업을 생성하는 데 문제가 있는 경우 서버 관리자와 협력하여 php.ini 파일에서 이 값을 비활성화하세요.

en: Supported web servers:
ko_KR: 지원되는 웹 서버:

en: Web Server
ko_KR: 웹 서버

en: Scan Complete
ko_KR: 스캔 완료

en: Please Wait...
ko_KR: 잠시만 기다려 주세요...

en: Scanning Site
ko_KR: 스캔 사이트

en: This will clear and reset all of the current Backup settings.  Would you like to continue?
ko_KR: 이 작업은 현재 백업 설정을 모두 지우고 초기화합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Reset
ko_KR: 재설정

en: Host Port
ko_KR: 호스팅 포트

en: Host
ko_KR: 호스팅

en:  MySQL Server
ko_KR: MySQL 서버

en: Checked tables will not be added to the database script.  Excluding certain tables can possibly cause your site or plugins to not work correctly after install!
ko_KR: 체크된 테이블은 데이터베이스 스크립트에 추가되지 않습니다. 특정 테이블을 제외하면 설치 후 사이트나 플러그인이 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다!

en: Exclude All
ko_KR: 모두 제외

en: Include All
ko_KR: 모두 포함

en: Enable Table Filters
ko_KR: 테이블 필터 활성화

en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: File Extensions
ko_KR: 파일 확장자

en: cache
ko_KR: 캐시

en: root path
ko_KR: 루트 경로

en: Directories
ko_KR: 디렉토리

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Files
ko_KR: 파일

en: Database filter enabled
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 필터 활성화

en: File filter enabled
ko_KR: 파일 필터 활성화

en: Local
ko_KR: Local" in Korean is "지역의" or "로컬".

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Storage
ko_KR: 저장소

en: Remove Files Now
ko_KR: 파일 제거 지금

en: Reserved Files
ko_KR: 예약된 파일

en: more info
ko_KR: 자세한 정보

en: MySQLi Support
ko_KR: MySQLi 지원

en: MySQL Version
ko_KR: MySQL 버전

en: Server Support
ko_KR: 서버 지원

en: Required Paths
ko_KR: 필수 경로

en: Function
ko_KR: 기능

en: Safe Mode Off
ko_KR: 안전 모드 끔

en: Zip Archive Enabled
ko_KR: ZIP 보관 활성화

en: PHP Version
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: PHP Support
ko_KR: PHP 지원

en: System requirements must pass for the Duplicator to work properly.  Click each link for details.
ko_KR: Duplicator가 제대로 작동하려면 시스템 요구 사항을 충족해야 합니다. 자세한 내용은 각 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Requirements:
ko_KR: 요구 사항:

en: Build
ko_KR: Build" in Korean is "빌드".

en: Scan
ko_KR: 스캔

en: Setup
ko_KR: 설정

en: Backup settings have been reset.
ko_KR: 백업 설정이 초기화되었습니다.

en: LOG
ko_KR: 로그

en: DATABASE
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected Backup(s)?
ko_KR: 선택한 백업을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: The following links contain sensitive data. Share with caution!
ko_KR: 다음 링크에는 민감한 데이터가 포함되어 있습니다. 주의해서 공유하세요!

en: Download Links
ko_KR: 다운로드 링크

en: Total Size
ko_KR: 총 크기

en: Log
ko_KR: 로그

en: Notes
ko_KR: 노트

en: Hash
ko_KR: 해시

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Archive
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Installer
ko_KR: Installer" in Korean is translated as "설치 프로그램".

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 사항

en: Create New
ko_KR: 새로 만들기

en: Apply
ko_KR: 신청

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete selected backup(s)
ko_KR: 선택한 백업 삭제

en: Bulk Actions
ko_KR: 일괄 동작

en: Help Support Duplicator
ko_KR: 도움말 지원 듀플리케이터

en: Get Support
ko_KR: 지원 받기

en: Change Log
ko_KR: 변경 로그

en: FAQs
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: User Guide
ko_KR: 사용자 가이드

en: Quick Start
ko_KR: 빠른 시작

en: Choose A Section
ko_KR: 섹션 선택

en: Complete Online Documentation
ko_KR: 완전한 온라인 문서

en: Knowledgebase
ko_KR: 지식베이스

en: Migrating WordPress is a complex process and the logic to make all the magic happen smoothly may not work quickly with every site.  With over 30,000 plugins and a very complex server eco-system some migrations may run into issues.  This is why the Duplicator includes a detailed knowledgebase that can help with many common issues.  Resources to additional support, approved hosting, and alternatives to fit your needs can be found below.
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 마이그레이션하는 것은 복잡한 과정이며 모든 마법이 원활하게 작동하도록 하는 논리가 모든 사이트에서 빠르게 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 30,000개 이상의 플러그인과 매우 복잡한 서버 생태계 덕분에 일부 마이그레이션은 문제에 직면할 수 있습니다. 이러한 이유로 Duplicator는 많은 일반적인 문제를 해결하는 데 도움이 되는 자세한 도움말을 포함하고 있습니다. 추가 지원, 승인된 호스팅 및 귀하의 필요에 맞는 대안에 대한 리소스는 아래에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Customer Support
ko_KR: 고객 지원

en: Scheduled Backups
ko_KR: 예약된 백업

en: Migration Wizard
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 마법사

en: Backup Files & Database
ko_KR: 백업 파일 및 데이터베이스

en: Duplicator Pro
ko_KR: Duplicator Pro" in Korean is "듀플리케이터 프로".

en: Spread the Word
ko_KR: 소문을 퍼뜨리세요

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Get Help
ko_KR: 도움말 받기

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Reserved Duplicator installation files have been detected in the root directory.  Please delete these installation files to avoid security issues.
ko_KR: 루트 디렉터리에서 예약된 Duplicator 설치 파일이 감지되었습니다. 보안 문제를 피하기 위해 이러한 설치 파일을 삭제해 주시기 바랍니다.
