Plugins - All in One SEO - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1480 entries)

en: The first name of the post author.
zh_CN: 帖子作者的名字。

en: The display name of the post author.
zh_CN: 帖子作者顯示的名字

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - Same as previous, 3 - Same as previous.
en: Your site already has %1$s Pro activated. If you want to switch to %2$s Lite, please first go to Plugins > Installed Plugins and deactivate %1$s. Then, you can activate %3$s Lite.
zh_CN: 您的%1$sPro版網站已激活。如需切換至%2$sLite版，請先轉至“插件”>“已安裝的插件”，然後取消“%1$s”功能。此刻，您可激活%3$s Lite版。

en: Heads up!
zh_CN: 注意！

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag, 3 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 4 - Opening HTML link tag, 5 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: %1$sNote:%2$s Support for PHP 5.4 will be discontinued in 2021. After this, if no further action is taken, %3$s functionality will be disabled. %4$sRead more for additional information.%5$s
zh_CN: %1$s注意：%2$s將在2021年停止對PHP 5.4的支持。此後，如果不採取進一步措施，%3$s的功能將被禁用。 %4$s在此閱讀以獲取更多信息。%5$s

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag, 3 - Opening HTML link tag, 4 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: Your site is running an %1$soutdated version%2$s of PHP that is no longer supported and may cause issues with %3$s. Please contact your web hosting provider to update your PHP version or switch to a %4$srecommended WordPress hosting company%5$s.
zh_CN: 您的網站正在運行的PHP%1$s版本已過時%2$s不再受支持，並且可能導致%3$s出現問題。請聯繫您的網絡託管提供商，以更新您的PHP版本或切換到%4$sWordPress推薦的託管公司%5$s。

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag, 3 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 4 - Opening HTML link tag, 5 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: %1$sNote:%2$s %3$s plugin is disabled on your site until you fix the issue. %4$sRead more for additional information.%5$s
zh_CN: %1$s注意事項：%2$s %3$s插件在您的網站上已被禁用，如需繼續需立即解決此問題。 %4$s可在此閱讀，獲取更多信息。%5$s

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag, 3 - Opening HTML link tag, 4 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: Your site is running an %1$sinsecure version%2$s of PHP that is no longer supported. Please contact your web hosting provider to update your PHP version or switch to a %3$srecommended WordPress hosting company%4$s.
zh_CN: 您運行的網站為%1$s非安全版本，已不再受到%2$s超文本预处理器支持。請與您的網絡服務提供商聯繫以更新您的超文本预处理器版本或切換到%3$sWordPress推薦的服務提供商%4$s。

en: Sample Taxonomy Name Value
zh_CN: 樣本分類名稱值

en: Sample Custom Field Value
zh_CN: 自訂欄位值的示例

en: Example search string
zh_CN: 搜索字符串的示例

en: Sample Archive Title
zh_CN: 檔案標題樣本

en: Sample taxonomy description
zh_CN: 分類描述的示例

en: Sample Taxonomy Title
zh_CN: 分類標題的示例

en: An example of content from your page/post.
zh_CN: 頁面/帖子內容的示例

en: Sample excerpt from a page/post.
zh_CN: 頁面/帖子摘錄的示例

en: Sample Post
zh_CN: 帖子示範

en: Sample caption for media.
zh_CN: 媒體標題的示例

en: A sample alt tag for your image
zh_CN: 您圖片的示例alt標籤

en: The meta description for the current page/post.
zh_CN: 當前頁面/帖子的元信息描述。

en: The name of the first term of a given taxonomy that is assigned to the current page/post.
zh_CN: 給於定分類法的第一項名稱，該術語分配給當前頁面/帖子。

en: Taxonomy Name
zh_CN: 分類名稱

en: The term the user is searching for.
zh_CN: 使用者正在搜索的詞彙

en: Search Term
zh_CN: 檢索詞

en: A custom field from the current page/post.
zh_CN: 目前頁面/帖子中的自訂欄位

en: Custom Field
zh_CN: 自訂義欄

en: The tagline for your site, set in the general settings.
zh_CN: 你的網站標語，在一般設置中設定

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 標語

en: The description for your site.
zh_CN: 你的網站描述

en: Site link (link as text).
zh_CN: 網站鏈接（文本鏈接）。

en: Site Link (Alt)
zh_CN: 網站鏈接（Alt）

en: Site link (name as text).
zh_CN: 網站鏈接（名稱為文本）。

en: Site Link
zh_CN: 網站鏈接

en: The separator defined in the search appearance settings.
zh_CN: 在搜索顯示設置中界定的分隔符

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: The original title of the current post.
zh_CN: 當前帖子的原始標題

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: Post link (link as text).
zh_CN: 發布鏈接（鏈接為文本）。

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: Post link (name as text).
zh_CN: 發布鏈接（名稱為文本）。

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: The year when the page/post was published, localized.
zh_CN: 頁面/帖子發布的年份已本地化。

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: %1$s Year
zh_CN: %1$s 年

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: The month when the page/post was published, localized.
zh_CN: 頁面/帖子發布的月份已本地化。

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: The day of the month when the page/post was published, localized.
zh_CN: 發布頁面/帖子當月之日已本地化。

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: The date when the page/post was published, localized.
zh_CN: 頁面/帖子發布的日期已本地化。

en: The date of the current archive, localized.
zh_CN: 當前存檔的日期已本地化。

en: Archive Date
zh_CN: 歸檔日期

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: The content of your page/post.
zh_CN: 你的頁面/帖子的內容

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: %1$s Content
zh_CN: %1$s 內容

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: The excerpt defined on your page/post.
zh_CN: 對你的頁面/帖子界定的摘錄

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: %1$s Excerpt
zh_CN: %1$s 摘錄

en: The current year, localized.
zh_CN: 今年已本地化。

en: Current Year
zh_CN: 本年

en: The current month, localized.
zh_CN: 這個月已本地化。

en: Current Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: The current day of the month, localized.
zh_CN: 每月的當前日期已本地化。

en: Current Day
zh_CN: 本日

en: The current date, localized.
zh_CN: 當前日期已本地化。

en: Current Date
zh_CN: 當前日期

en: The page number for the current paginated page.
zh_CN: 當前分頁頁面的頁碼。

en: Page Number
zh_CN: 頁碼

en: The permalink for the current page/post.
zh_CN: 目前頁面/帖子的永久連結

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 固定鏈接

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: Current or first category link (link as text).
zh_CN: 當前或第一類鏈接（以文本形式鏈接）。

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: %1$s Link (Alt)
zh_CN: %1$s 連結(Alt)

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: Current or first category link (name as text).
zh_CN: 當前或第一類別鏈接（名稱為文本）。

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: %1$s Link
zh_CN: %1$s 連結

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the current taxonomy.
en: Current or first category description.
zh_CN: 當前或第一類描述。

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the current taxonomy.
en: %1$s Description
zh_CN: %1$s 描述

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: Current or first category title.
zh_CN: 當前或第一類標題。

en: The title of the current archive.
zh_CN: 當前檔案的標題。

en: Archive Title
zh_CN: 檔案名稱

en: Author Last Name
zh_CN: 作者姓氏

en: Author First Name
zh_CN: 作者名字

en: Author Name
zh_CN: 作者姓名

en: The biography of the author.
zh_CN: 關於作者的傳記

en: Author Biography
zh_CN: 作者傳記

en: Author archive link (link as text).
zh_CN: 作者存檔鏈接（文本鏈接）。

en: Author Link (Alt)
zh_CN: 作者鏈接（Alt）

en: Author archive link (name as text).
zh_CN: 作者歸檔鏈接（名稱為文本）。

en: Author Link
zh_CN: 作者鏈接

en: Caption for the current media file.
zh_CN: 當前媒體文件的標題。

en: Media Caption
zh_CN: 媒體標題

en: Image Alt Tag
zh_CN: 圖片的替代標籤

en: Archives for
zh_CN: 存檔於

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Use active voice.
zh_CN: 使用主動語態

note: Translators: 1 - "statically" or "dynamically", 2 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: This sitemap was %1$s generated by %2$s - the original SEO plugin for WordPress.
zh_CN: 這個網站地圖是由%2$s（WordPress的原始SEO外掛）生成的%1$s。

en: statically
zh_CN: 靜態地

en: Delete Static Files
zh_CN: 刪除靜態文件

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - Same as previous.
en: %1$s has detected static sitemap files in the root folder of your WordPress installation.
    				As long as these files are present, %2$s is not able to dynamically generate your sitemap.
zh_CN: %1$s在安裝WordPress的根目錄中檢測到靜態的網站地圖文件。只要這些文件存在，%2$s就無法生成你的動態網站地圖。

en: Static sitemap files detected
zh_CN: 檢測到靜態的網站地圖文件

note: Translators: 1 - The phone number.
en: We were unable to import the phone number that you previously entered for your Knowledge Graph schema markup.
    					As it needs to be internationally formatted, please enter it (%1$s) with the country code, e.g. +1 (555) 555-1234.
zh_CN: 我們無法導入您先前在知識圖譜模式標記輸入的電話號碼。由於需要採用國際格式，因此請輸入（%1$s）國家代碼，例如+1（555）555-1234。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: You selected to install the free MonsterInsights Analytics plugin during the setup of %1$s, but there was an issue during installation. Click below to manually install.
zh_CN: 您在安裝過程中 %1$s 選擇安裝免費的MonsterInisghts Analytics插件，但在安裝過程中出現問題。單擊以下按鈕進行手動安裝。

en: Install MonsterInsights
zh_CN: 安裝Monsterinsights

en: Try Again
zh_CN: 再試一次

en: Unfortunately, there was an error importing your SEO plugin settings. This could be due to an incompatibility in the version installed. Make sure you are on the latest version of the plugin and try again.
zh_CN: 對不起，您在導入SEO插件設置時出錯。這可能是於安裝的版本不兼容。確保您使用的是最新版本的插件，然後重試。

en: SEO Plugin Import Failed
zh_CN: SEO插件導入失敗

en: An error occurred while trying to write to the .htaccess file. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 嘗試寫入.htaccess文件時發生錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: Unable to send debug email, please check your email send settings and try again.
zh_CN: 無法發送調試電子郵件，請檢查您的電子郵件發送設置，然後重試。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - The Site URL.
en: %1$s Debug Info from %2$s
zh_CN: 來自%2$s的%1$s調試信息

en: There was an error deleting the physical robots.txt file.
zh_CN: 刪除具體robots.txt文件時出錯。

en: There was an error importing the physical robots.txt file.
zh_CN: 導入具體robots.txt文件時出錯。

en: Deactivation failed. Please check permissions and try again.
zh_CN: 禁用失敗。請檢查權限，然後重試。

en: Installation failed. Please check permissions and try again.
zh_CN: 安裝失敗。請檢查權限，然後重試。

en: Post ID is missing.
zh_CN: 帖子ID缺少。

en: No post ID was provided.
zh_CN: 未提供帖子ID。

note: Translators: 1 - The phone number.
en: The phone number that you previously entered for your Knowledge Graph schema markup is invalid. As it needs to be internationally formatted, please enter it (%1$s) again with the country code, e.g. +1 (555) 555-1234.
zh_CN: 您先前在知識圖譜模式標記輸入的電話號碼無效。由於需要採用國際格式，因此請再次輸入（%1$s）國家代碼，例如+1（555）555-1234。

en: Invalid Phone Number for Knowledge Graph
zh_CN: 知識圖譜的電話號碼無效

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - Same as previous.
en: %1$s has detected that you have one or more custom fields with spaces in their name.
    								In order for %2$s to correctly parse these custom fields, their names cannot contain any spaces.
zh_CN: %1$s 檢測到您有一個或多個自定義字段，其名稱中帶有空格。為了使 %2$s 正確解析這些自定義字段，名稱不能包含任何空格。

en: Custom field names with spaces detected
zh_CN: 自定義字段名稱中檢測帶有空格

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML link tag, 2 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: You can find more information about XML Sitemaps at %1$ssitemaps.org%2$s.
zh_CN: 您可以在%1$ssitemaps.org%2$s中了解更多有關XML網站地圖的信息。

en: Physical Robots.txt File Detected
zh_CN: 檢測到具體Robots.txt文件

en: needs update
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: Not Set
zh_CN: 無設置

en: MySQL SQL Mode
zh_CN: MySQL SQL模式

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Web Server
zh_CN: 網絡服務器

en: Constants
zh_CN: 常數

en: Base URL:
zh_CN: 基本網址：

en: Base Directory:
zh_CN: 基本目錄：

en: Url:
zh_CN: 網址：

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路徑：

en: Upload Directory Info
zh_CN: 上傳目錄信息

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隱藏

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可見

en: Front Page Info
zh_CN: 頭版信息

en: User Count
zh_CN: 用戶數

en: Permalink Structure
zh_CN: 固定鏈接結構

en: User Language
zh_CN: 用戶語言

en: Latest version:
zh_CN: 最新版本：

en: (Invalid IP)
zh_CN: （無效的IP）

note: Translators: 1 - The estimated reading time.
en: %1$s minute | %1$s minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 分鐘

en: Est. reading time
zh_CN: 大約閱讀時間

en: Written by
zh_CN: 撰寫者

note: Translators: 1 - The date the article was published on.
en: Published on %1$s.
zh_CN: 發佈於%1$s。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Settings
zh_CN: %1$s設定

en: Your entire site is set to globally nofollow content.
zh_CN: 您的整個網站都設置為整體無跟蹤內容。

en: Your entire site is set to globally noindex content.
zh_CN: 您的整個網站都設置為整體無索引內容。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s is updated to the latest version
zh_CN: %1$s已更新為最新版本

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s needs to be updated
zh_CN: %1$s需要更新

en: Go to Schema Settings
zh_CN: 轉到架構設置

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Schema Markup
zh_CN: %1$s模式標記

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Plugin Update
zh_CN: %1$s插件更新

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Site Info
zh_CN: %1$s網站信息

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Site Public
zh_CN: %1$s網站公開

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: %1$s &rsaquo; Onboarding Wizard
zh_CN: %1$s &rsaquo; 入門導向

note: Translators: 1 - The short plugin name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Score
zh_CN: %1$s分數

note: Translators: 1 - The short plugin name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Details
zh_CN: %1$s詳情

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), - 2 - This placeholder will be replaced with star icons, - 3 - "WordPress.org" - 4 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Please rate %1$s %2$s on %3$s to help us spread the word. Thank you!
zh_CN: 請對%3$s進行%1$s %2$s評分，以助我們宣傳。謝謝！

note: Translators: 1 - HTML whitespace character, 2 - Opening HTML code tag, 3 - Closing HTML code tag.
en: %1$sAdd %2$srel="UGC"%3$s to link
zh_CN: %1$s添加%2$srel =“ UGC”%3$s進行鏈接

note: Translators: 1 - HTML whitespace character, 2 - Opening HTML code tag, 3 - Closing HTML code tag.
en: %1$sAdd %2$srel="sponsored"%3$s to link
zh_CN: %1$s添加%2$srel =“ sponsored”%3$s進行鏈接

note: Translators: 1 - HTML whitespace character, 2 - Opening HTML code tag, 3 - Closing HTML code tag.
en: %1$sAdd %2$srel="nofollow"%3$s to link
zh_CN: %1$s添加%2$srel =“nofollow”%3$s進行鏈接

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: This notice will automatically disappear as soon as the migration has completed. Meanwhile, everything should continue to work as expected.
zh_CN: 遷移完成後，該通知將自動消失。同時，一切都應繼續按預期進行。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: %1$s is currently upgrading your database and migrating your SEO data in the background.
zh_CN: %1$s 當前正在升級數據庫並在後台遷移SEO數據。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("AIOSEO).
en: %1$s V3->V4 Migration In Progress
zh_CN: %1$s V3-> V4正在進行遷移

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: This notice will automatically disappear as soon as the import has completed. Meanwhile, everything should continue to work as expected.
zh_CN: 導入完成後，該通知將自動消失。同時，其他都應按預期正常繼續運作。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: %1$s is importing your existing SEO data in the background.
zh_CN: %1$s 正在後台導入您現有SEO數據。

en: SEO Meta Import In Progress
zh_CN: SEO元信息導入正在進行中

note: Translators: The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: CEO of %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s首席執行官

en: Deprecated Filters Detected
zh_CN: 檢測到存在風險的過濾器

en: Conflicting Plugins Detected
zh_CN: 檢測到衝突的插件

en: Fix Now
zh_CN: 現在就進行維修

en: Search Engines Blocked
zh_CN: 搜索引擎被阻止

en: Plugin is missing required dependencies. Please contact support for more information.
zh_CN: 插件缺少必需的常规依赖支持。請聯繫支持方以獲取更多信息。

note: Translators: 1 - "WooCommerce".
en: Advanced %1$s Support
zh_CN: 先進的%1$s支持

en: The Pro version installed correctly, but it needs to be activated from the Plugins page inside your WordPress admin.
zh_CN: 專業版已正確安裝，但需要從WordPress管理員內的“插件”頁面中激活。

en: You are not licensed.
zh_CN: 您還未授權。

note: Translators: 1 - The marketing site anchor name ("aioseo.com").
en: Could not install upgrade. Please download from %1$s and install manually.
zh_CN: 無法安裝升級。請從 %1$s 下載並手動安裝。

en: Pro version is already installed.
zh_CN: Pro版已安裝。

en: Please enter your license key to connect.
zh_CN: 請輸入您的許可證密鑰進行連接。

en: You are not allowed to install plugins.
zh_CN: 您無權安裝插件。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: %1$s &rsaquo; Connect
zh_CN: %1$s &rsaquo; 連接

en: Add Focus Keyphrase
zh_CN: 添加焦點關鍵詞

note: Translators: 1 - "Pro" string, 2 - "Learn more link".
en: Upgrade to %1$s to add related keyphrases. %2$s
zh_CN: 升級至%1$s以添加相關的關鍵詞語。 %2$s

en: Add Additional Keyphrases
zh_CN: 添加其他關鍵詞

en: The content is below the minimum of words. Add more content.
zh_CN: 內容低於最少字數。添加更多內容。

en: Content Length
zh_CN: 內容長度

en: This is far below the recommended minimum of words.
zh_CN: 詞遠遠低於建議的最小詞數。

en: The content length is ok. Good job!
zh_CN: 內容長度適宜。做得很好！

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: %1$s is too long. Try to make it shorter.
zh_CN: %1$s太長。請嘗試寫得更短。

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: %1$s is slightly long. Try to make it shorter.
zh_CN: %1$s有點長。請嘗試寫得更短些。

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: No %1$s was set. Set a %1$s in order to calculate your SEO score.
zh_CN: 未設置%1$s。設置%1$s以便測算您的SEO等級。

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: %1$s length
zh_CN: %1$s長度

en: Focus Keyphrase not found in SEO title.
zh_CN: 在SEO標題中找不到焦點關鍵詞

en: Focus Keyphrase in SEO title
zh_CN: 在SEO標題中的焦點關鍵詞

en: Focus Keyphrase found in SEO title.
zh_CN: 在SEO標題中找到的焦點關鍵詞

en: Focus Keyphrase doesn't appear at the beginning of SEO title.
zh_CN: 焦點關鍵詞未出現在SEO標題的開頭

en: Focus Keyphrase at the beginning of SEO Title
zh_CN: 焦點關鍵詞在SEO標題的開頭

en: Focus Keyphrase used at the beginning of SEO title.
zh_CN: 焦點關鍵詞已在SEO標題的開頭使用

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: %1$s not found in meta description.
zh_CN: 在元信息中找不到%1$s。

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: %1$s found in meta description.
zh_CN: 在元信息中找到了%1$s

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: %1$s in meta description
zh_CN: 元信息中的%1$s

en: Focus Keyphrase not found in the URL.
zh_CN: 在網址中未找到焦點關鍵詞

en: Focus Keyphrase in URL
zh_CN: 網址中的焦點關鍵詞

en: Focus Keyphrase used in the URL.
zh_CN: 網址中使用的焦點關鍵詞

en: Readability
zh_CN: 可讀性

en: Additional Keyphrases
zh_CN: 其他關鍵詞

en: Focus Keyphrase
zh_CN: 焦點關鍵詞

en: Cornerstone content should be the most important and extensive articles on your site.
zh_CN: 基礎內容應該是您網站上最重要，最廣泛的文章。

en: Pillar Content
zh_CN: 支柱內容

en: Edit Snippet
zh_CN: 預覽代碼片段工具

en: Snippet Preview content here.
zh_CN: 在此預覽代碼片段工具內容

en: Snippet Preview
zh_CN: 預覽代碼片段

en: General
zh_CN: 常規

en: Enter a URL to change the default Canonical URL
zh_CN: 輸入網址以更改默認規範的網址

en: Robots Setting
zh_CN: Robots設定

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: Your %1$s does not appear in the first paragraph. Make sure the topic is clear immediately.
zh_CN: 您的%1$s不會出現在第一段中。請立刻確認主題的明確性。

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: Your %1$s appears in the first paragraph. Well done!
zh_CN: 您的%1$s出現在第一段中。做得很好！

en: No content added yet.
zh_CN: 尚未添加任何內容。

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: %1$s in introduction
zh_CN: 簡介中的%1$s

en: Focus Keyphrase not found in content.
zh_CN: 在內容中未找到關鍵詞

en: Focus Keyphrase in content
zh_CN: 內容中的焦點關鍵字。

en: Focus Keyphrase found in content.
zh_CN: 已在內容中找到焦點關鍵字

en: Preview & Edit
zh_CN: 預覽及編輯

en: Here you can view and edit the thumbnail, title and description that will be displayed when your site is shared on social media. Click on the button below to view and edit the preview.
zh_CN: 你可以在這裡查看和編輯將你的網站分享到社交媒體時會顯示的預覽圖、標題和描述。點擊下面的按鈕查看和修改。

en: Default (Set under Social Networks)
zh_CN: 默認值（在社交網絡下設置）

en: Twitter Description
zh_CN: Twitter描述

en: Twitter Image
zh_CN: Twitter圖片

en: Use Data from Facebook Tab
zh_CN: 使用Facebook標籤中的數據

en: Default Object Type (Set in Social Networks)
zh_CN: 默認對象類型（在社交網絡中設置）

en: Minimum size: 200px x 200px, ideal ratio 1.91:1, 5MB max. (eg: 1640px x 856px or 3280px x 1712px for retina screens)
zh_CN: 最小尺寸：200px x 200px，理想比例1.91：1，最大5MB。 （例如：用於Retina显示屏的1640px x 856px或3280px x 1712px）

en: Facebook Description
zh_CN: Facebook說明

en: Facebook Title
zh_CN: Facebook標題

en: Facebook Image
zh_CN: Facebook圖片

en: Video URL
zh_CN: 視頻網址

en: Custom Field Name
zh_CN: 自定義字段名稱

en: Image Source
zh_CN: 圖片來源

en: Facebook Preview
zh_CN: Facebook預覽

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Keyphrase
zh_CN: 關鍵詞

en: Focus keyphrase
zh_CN: 焦點關鍵詞

en: Focus Keyphrase in Subheadings
zh_CN: 子標題中的焦點關鍵詞

en: Your H2 and H3 subheadings reflects the topic of your copy. Good job!
zh_CN: H2和H3子標題反映了副本的主題。做得很好！

en: Your H2 or H3 subheading reflects the topic of your copy. Good job!
zh_CN: H2或H3子標題反映了副本的主題。做得很好！

en: More than 75% of your H2 and H3 subheadings reflect the topic of your copy. That's too much. Don't over-optimize!
zh_CN: H2和H3子標題中超過75％反映了副本的主題。這有點過了。請不要過度優化！

en: Use more focus keyphrases in your H2 and H3 subheadings!
zh_CN: 在H2和H3子標題中使用更多的焦點關鍵詞！

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: %1$s in image alt attributes
zh_CN: 圖片alt屬性中的%1$s

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyphrase or Keyphrase.
en: %1$s found in image alt attribute(s).
zh_CN: 在圖片alt屬性中找到了%1$s。

en: Title Length
zh_CN: 標題長度

en: The title is over 60 characters.
zh_CN: 標題超過60個字符。

en: The title is too short.
zh_CN: 標題太短。

en: No title has been specified. Make sure to write one!
zh_CN: 無特定標題。請確保寫一個！

en: Please add a title first.
zh_CN: 請先添加標題。

en: Passive Voice
zh_CN: 被動語態

en: You're using enough active voice. That's great!
zh_CN: 你正在進行有效的語言錄製。非常棒！

en: You are using short paragraphs.
zh_CN: 您正在使用簡短的段落。

en: Paragraphs Length
zh_CN: 段落長度

en: At least one paragraph is long. Consider using short paragraphs.
zh_CN: 至少有一個長段落。請考慮使用簡短的段落。

en: You are not using rich media like images or videos.
zh_CN: 您沒有使用圖像或視頻等豐富的媒體工具。

en: Images/Videos in content
zh_CN: 內容中的圖像/視頻

en: Please add some content first.
zh_CN: 請先添加一些內容。

note: Translators: 1 - Number of the sentences, 2 - Number of words, 3 - Recommended maximum of words.
en: %1$s of the sentences contain more than %2$s words, which is more than the recommended maximum of %3$s. Try to shorten the sentences.
zh_CN: %1$s個句子中包含超過%2$s個單詞，超過了建議最大數%3$s。請盡量縮短句子。

en: Sentences Length
zh_CN: 句子長度

en: Sentence length is looking great!
zh_CN: 句子長度看起來很棒！

en: Meta description Length
zh_CN: 元信息描述長度

en: The meta description is over 160 characters.
zh_CN: 元信息描述超過160個字符。

en: Meta description length
zh_CN: 元描述長度

en: The meta description is too short.
zh_CN: 元信息描述太短。

en: No meta description has been specified. Search engines will display copy from the page instead. Make sure to write one!
zh_CN: 無特定元信息描述。搜索引擎將改為顯示頁面中的副本。請確保寫一個！

en: There is enough variety in your sentences. That's great!
zh_CN: 您的句子有足夠的變化。那是非常棒的！

en: Consecutive sentences
zh_CN: 連續句子

note: Translators: 1 - Number of sentences.
en: The text contains %1$d consecutive sentences starting with the same word. Try to mix things up!
zh_CN: 文本包含%1$d以相同單詞開頭的連續句子。請嘗試串連一下！

en: Well done!
zh_CN: 做得非常好！

en: Transition words
zh_CN: 過渡詞

en: Flesch Reading Ease N/A
zh_CN: Flesch Reading Ease不存在

note: Translators: 1 - Flesch Reading Result Number, 2 - Read difficulty string, 3 - Note string.
en: The copy scores %1$s in the test, which is considered %2$s to read. %3$s
zh_CN: 此副本在測試中得分為%1$s，被認為%2$s閱讀。%3$s

note: Translators: 1 - Flesch Reading Result Number, 2 - Read difficulty string.
en: The copy scores %1$s in the test, which is considered %2$s to read.
zh_CN: 該副本在測試中的得分為%1$s，被認為%2$s閱讀。

en: very easy
zh_CN: 非常簡單

en: Good job!
zh_CN: 做得很好！

en: Preview Snippet Editor
zh_CN: 預覽代碼片段編輯

en: You are not using any subheadings, but your text is short enough and probably doesn't need them.
zh_CN: 您沒有使用任何子標題，但是您的文本足夠簡短，或許也不再需要子標題。

en: Subheading distribution
zh_CN: 子標題分配

en: Great job!
zh_CN: 做得很好！

en: You are not using any subheadings, although your text is rather long. Try and add some subheadings.
zh_CN: 儘管您的文本很長，但您沒有使用任何子標題。請嘗試添加一些子標題。

note: Translators: 1 - Expand to the number of text sections not separated by subheadings, 2 - expands to the recommended number of words following a subheading.
en: %1$d section of your text is longer than %2$d words and is not separated by any subheadings. Add subheadings to improve readability.
zh_CN: 部分文本%1$d部分長於%2$d單詞，並且沒有任何副標題分隔。請添加子標題以便提高可讀性。

en: We couldn't find any internal links in your content. Add internal links in your content.
zh_CN: 我們在您的內容中找不到任何內部鏈接。請在內容中添加內部鏈接。

en: Internal links
zh_CN: 內部連結

en: You are linking to other resources on your website which is great.
zh_CN: 您正在鏈接到網站上的其他資源；做得很好。

en: No outbound links were found. Link out to external resources.
zh_CN: 找不到發送鏈接。請鏈接到外部資源。

en: External links
zh_CN: 外部鏈接

en: Great! You are linking to external resources.
zh_CN: 太棒了！您正在鏈接到外部資源。

note: Translators: 1 - "Google Tag Manager account".
en: Get your Google Tag Manager ID in your %1$s.
zh_CN: 在您的%1$s中獲取Google Tag Manager ID。

en: Google Tag Manager Container ID
zh_CN: Google代碼管理工具容器ID

note: Translators: 1 - A link to our documentation, 2 - HTML line break tag.
en: This enables tracking outbound links with Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
zh_CN: 這樣可以用Google Analytics追蹤外站連結。%1$s%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - A link to our documentation, 2 - HTML line break tag.
en: This enables Advanced Google Analytics options.%1$s%2$s
zh_CN: 將啟用高級Google Analytics（分析）選項。%1$s%2$s

en: Enable Advanced Analytics Options
zh_CN: 啟用高級分析選項

note: Translators: 1 - "Google Analytics account".
en: Google Analytics account
zh_CN: Google Analytics（分析）帳戶

note: Translators: 1 - "Google Analytics account".
en: Get your Google Analytics ID in your %1$s.
zh_CN: 在您的 %1$ss 中獲取的Google Analytics（分析）ID。

note: Translators: 1 - "Pinterest account".
en: Pinterest account
zh_CN: Pinterest帳戶

note: Translators: 1 - "Pinterest account".
en: Get your Pinterest verification code in your %1$s.
zh_CN: 在您的%1$s中獲取您的Pinterest驗證碼。

note: Translators: 1 - "Baidu Webmaster Tools".
en: Get your Baidu verification code in %1$s.
zh_CN: 在%1$s中獲取您的百度驗證碼。

en: Baidu Verification Code
zh_CN: 百度驗證碼

note: Translators: 1 - "Yandex Webmaster Tools".
en: Get your Yandex verification code in %1$s.
zh_CN: 在%1$s中獲取您的Yandex驗證碼。

en: Yandex Verification Code
zh_CN: Yandex驗證碼

note: Translators: 1 - "Bing Webmaster Tools".
en: Get your Bing verification code in %1$s.
zh_CN: 在%1$s中獲取您的Bing驗證碼。

en: Bing Verification Code
zh_CN: Bing驗證碼

note: Translators: 1 - "Google Search Console".
en: Get your Google verification code in %1$s.
zh_CN: 在%1$s中獲取您的Google驗證碼。

en: Google Verification Code
zh_CN: Google驗證碼

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag.
en: We recommend using the %1$sFree MonsterInsights%2$s plugin to get the most out of Google Analytics.
zh_CN: 我們建議您使用%1$s免費Monster Insights%2$s插件來充分利用Google Analytics（分析）功能。

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Webmaster Tools Verification
zh_CN: 網站管理員工具驗證

note: Translators: 1 - "<head></head>".
en: The code above will be added between the %1$s tags on every page on your website.
zh_CN: 上面的代碼將添加到您網站上每個頁面上的%1$s標籤之間。

en: Miscellaneous Verification
zh_CN: 雜項驗證

en: Add content after each post in your site feed.
zh_CN: 在網站供稿中的每個帖子之後添加內容。

en: Add content before each post in your site feed.
zh_CN: 在網站供稿中的每個帖子之前添加內容。

en: RSS After Content
zh_CN: 內容後的簡易供稿機制

en: RSS Before Content
zh_CN: 內容前的簡易供稿機制

en: Open Your RSS Feed
zh_CN: 打開您的簡易供稿機制

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: This feature is used to automatically add content to your site's RSS feed. More specifically, it allows you to add links back to your blog and your blog posts so scrapers will automatically add these links too. This helps search engines identify you as the original source of the content.
zh_CN: 此功能用於將內容自動添加到站點的簡易供稿機制。更具體地說，它允許您將鏈接重添加至您的博客和博客發布的文章，以便抓取工具也將自動添加此些鏈接。這將有助於搜索引擎確認您為內容來源的提供者。

en: Automatically add content to your site's RSS feed.
zh_CN: 自動將內容添加到站點的簡易供稿機制。

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin Short Name ("AIOSEO").
en: Check this if you would like to remove ALL %1$s data upon plugin deletion. All settings and SEO data will be unrecoverable.
zh_CN: 如果您想用刪除插件刪除所有%1$s數據，請再次確認。所有表格，條目和上傳的文件將無法恢復。

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin Short Name ("AIOSEO").
en: Uninstall %1$s
zh_CN: 卸載%1$s

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin Short Name ("AIOSEO").
en: Select which Taxonomies you want to use the %1$s columns with.
zh_CN: 選擇與%1$s欄一起使用的分類法。

en: Taxonomy Columns
zh_CN: 分類欄

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - "Learn more".
en: The Dashboard Widget feature is only available for licensed %1$s users. %2$s
zh_CN: 儀表板微件功能僅適用於 %1$s 的許可用戶。%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - "Learn more".
en: This Admin Bar feature is only available for licensed %1$s users. %2$s
zh_CN: 此管理欄功能僅適用於 %1$s 許可用戶。 %2$s

en: You will need to manually update everything.
zh_CN: 您將需要手動更新所有內容。

en: You are getting bugfixes and security updates, but not major features.
zh_CN: 您將獲得錯誤修正和安全更新的功能，但非主要功能。

en: Minor Only
zh_CN: 僅部分功能

en: You are getting the latest features, bugfixes, and security updates as they are released.
zh_CN: 您將獲得最新錯誤修正和安全更新的功能。

en: All (recommended)
zh_CN: 全部（推薦）

en: Automatic Updates
zh_CN: 自動更新

en: This allows you to hide plugin announcements and update details.
zh_CN: 這使您可以隱藏插件公告和更新詳情。

en: Announcements
zh_CN: 公告

en: Dashboard Widget
zh_CN: 儀表板部件

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin Short Name ("AIOSEO").
en: This adds %1$s to the admin toolbar for easy access to your SEO settings.
zh_CN: 此將 %1$s 添加到管理工具欄中，以便輕鬆訪問您的SEO設置。

en: Admin Bar Menu
zh_CN: 管理欄菜單

en: Usage Tracking
zh_CN: 使用跟踪

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin Short Name ("AIOSEO").
en: Select which Post Types you want to use the %1$s columns with.
zh_CN: 選擇你要與%1$s列表一起使用的帖子類型。

en: Post Type Columns
zh_CN: 帖子類型欄目

en: Enable our TruSEO score to help you optimize your content for maximum traffic.
zh_CN: 啟用我們的TruSEO分數可幫助您優化內容，以實現最大流量。

en: TruSEO Score & Content
zh_CN: TruSEO分數和內容

en: Breadcrumb Templates
zh_CN: 麵包屑模板

en: Category Name
zh_CN: 分類名稱

en: search key word goes here
zh_CN: 在此搜索關鍵字

en: 404 Error: page not found
zh_CN: 404錯誤：找不到頁面

en: Search for
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Archives of
zh_CN: 存檔為

en: Article Title
zh_CN: 文章標題

en: Subcategory
zh_CN: 子類別

note: Translators: This refers to the homepage of the site.
en: Home
zh_CN: 主頁

en: Current Item
zh_CN: 當前項目

en: 404 Error Format
zh_CN: 404錯誤格式

en: Search Result Format
zh_CN: 搜索結果格式

en: Archive Format
zh_CN: 存檔格式

en: Breadcrumb Prefix
zh_CN: 麵包屑前綴

en: Homepage Link
zh_CN: 主頁鏈接

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔器

en: Breadcrumb Settings
zh_CN: 麵包屑設置

en: PHP Code
zh_CN: PHP代碼

en: Gutenberg Block
zh_CN: 古騰堡塊插件

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 簡碼

en: Show Breadcrumbs on your Website
zh_CN: 在您網站上顯示麵包屑導覽頁

en: Enable Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 啟用麵包屑導覽頁

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO")
en: Use our configuration wizard to properly set up %1$s with your WordPress website.
zh_CN: 使用我們的配置導將正確設置您的WordPress網站%1$s。

en: Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 設定嚮導

en: License
zh_CN: 許可證

en: Preview
zh_CN: 預覽

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隱藏

en: Show
zh_CN: 顯示

en: Websites
zh_CN: 網站

en: Products & Entertainment
zh_CN: 商品與娛樂

en: Places
zh_CN: 地方

en: People
zh_CN: 個人

en: Organizations
zh_CN: 組織機構

en: Groups
zh_CN: 團體

en: Businesses
zh_CN: 業務

en: Activities
zh_CN: 項目

en: Advanced Rich Snippets + Schema Markups
zh_CN: 進階豐富的代碼片段+模式標記

en: Internal Link Building Assistant
zh_CN: 內部鏈接構建助手

en: Smart Redirects + 404 Detection
zh_CN: 智能重定向+ 404檢測

en: Submit articles to Google News that were published in the last 48 hours.
zh_CN: 將過去48小時內發布的文章提交給Google新聞。

en: Generate an XML Sitemap specifically for video content on your site.
zh_CN: 專門為您網站上的視頻內容生成XML站點地圖。

en: Tell Google about your business for display as a Knowledge Graph card or business carousel.
zh_CN: 告訴Google您的業務，以Knowledge Graph卡或商務輪播的形式顯示。

en: Globally control Title and Alt attributes for attachment pages and images that are embedded in your content.
zh_CN: 全局控制內容中嵌入的附件頁面和圖像的“標題”和“替代”屬性。

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 麵包屑導覽頁

en: Get the #1 analytics plugin to see how people find and use your website. Simply put, see stats that matter.
zh_CN: 獲取排名第一的分析插件，以了解人們如何查找並查閱您的網站。簡而言之，查看統計信息的重要性。

en: Get all the right tools to make sure your website shows up in Google Search.
zh_CN: 獲取所有正確的工具，以確保您的網站顯示在Google搜索中。

en: Optimized Search Appearance
zh_CN: 優化搜索外觀

en: Sitemaps are a list of all your content that search engines use when they crawl your site.
zh_CN: 站點地圖是搜索引擎抓取您的網站時使用所有內容的列表。

en: Manually Enter Type
zh_CN: 手動輸入類型

en: archive
zh_CN: 封裝檔

en: Sample short description for your product.
zh_CN: 產品簡述的示例

en: A short description for your product.
zh_CN: 你的產品簡述

en: Product Short Description
zh_CN: 產品簡述

en: Enter a custom field name...
zh_CN: 輸入自訂欄位名稱

en: Search for an item...
zh_CN: 搜索一個項目

note: Translators: 1 - An example URL (e.g. https://aioseo.com/example).
en: Enter a page URL, e.g. %1$s
zh_CN: 輸入頁面網址，例如%1$s

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添新

en: Begin typing a title to search...
zh_CN: 輸入標題並開始搜索...

en: Type
zh_CN: 類型

en: ID
zh_CN: 用戶名

en: No results found for that title. Try again!
zh_CN: 該標題下無符合條件。請重試！

en: Click to Copy
zh_CN: 點擊複製

en: Upgrade Your Plan
zh_CN: 升級您的套餐

en: Edit Your Meta Description
zh_CN: 編輯你的描述標籤

en: The description should stimulate reader interest and get them to click on the article. Think of it as a mini-advertisement for your content.
zh_CN: 該段描述應該要引發你的讀者的興趣並使他們點擊文章。你可以把它當成是你的內容的一段小廣告。

en: Write a meta description for your page. Use your target keywords (in a natural way) and write with human readers in mind. Summarize the content - describe the topics your article discusses.
zh_CN: 為你的頁面想一個描述標籤。自然地使用你的目標關鍵字，並在編寫時經常考慮到你的人類讀者。作為內容總結，描述一下你的文章裡所討論的主題。

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the meta description as a number.
en: Your meta description is set and is %1$d characters long.
zh_CN: 已設置你的描述標籤，長度為%1$d個字元。

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the meta description as a number.
en: Your meta description is %1$d characters long, which is too long.
zh_CN: 你的描述標籤為%1$d個字元，字元過多。

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the meta description as a number.
en: Your meta description is only %1$d characters long, which is too short.
zh_CN: 你的描述標籤為%1$d個字元，字元過少。

en: No meta description was found for your page.
zh_CN: 無法為你的頁面找到描述標籤。

en: If you aren't using an SSL certificate for your site that means you are losing a lot of potential traffic. We recommend getting an SSL certificate installed immediately.
zh_CN: 如果你的網站未有使用SSL憑証，你將損失大量潛在的流量。我們建議你立即安裝SSL憑証。

en: Your site is using a secure transfer protocol (https).
zh_CN: 你的網站正在使用安全傳輸協定(https)。

en: Your site is not using a secure transfer protocol (https).
zh_CN: 你的網站並未使用安全傳輸協定(https)。

en: Google Safe browsing shows warnings and alerts to users if they visit a suspicious website. If you are flagged by Google Safe Browsing, you should take immediate steps to fix that.
zh_CN: Google安全瀏覽機制會在使用者訪問可疑網站時顯示警告和警報。如果你被Google安全瀏覽機制標記了，應立即採取行動解決問題。

en: Google has not flagged your site for malware!
zh_CN: Google未有將你的網站標記為惡意程序。

en: It looks like your site has been added to one of Google's malwares lists.
zh_CN: 您的網站似乎已被列入到Google的惡意程序列表之中。

en: Alternatively, you can create an empty index.php file and save it in every directory on your site. That's an approach that WordPress uses and it works well.
zh_CN: 或者你可以創建空白的index.php文件並將它保存到網站的每一個目錄中。這是WordPress使用的方法並且效果不錯。

en: Fortunately, every popular web server has options to prevent directory listings. They'll show a "403 forbidden" message instead.
zh_CN: 幸好每個熱門的網站伺服器都有防止顯示目錄列表的選項。作為替代，網頁會顯示「403 Forbidden 錯誤」。

en: Directory Listing seems to be disabled on your server.
zh_CN: 目錄列表似乎已在你的伺服器上禁用。

en: Edit Your Page Title
zh_CN: 編輯你的頁面標題

en: Directory Listing seems to be enabled on your server.
zh_CN: 目錄列表似乎已在你的伺服器上啟用。

en: It's a great idea to try and hide the theme you have visible. From time to time vulnerabilities are found in themes and if your site is not updated in a timely fashion, outdated plugins and themes can be exploited.
zh_CN: 儘量隱藏你的可見佈景主題會是個好主意。因為佈景主題不時會被挖掘出一些漏洞，如果你的網站沒有及時更新，就會使用一些過時的外掛和佈景主題。

en: Writing compelling titles is both a science and an art. There are automated tools that can analyze your title against known metrics for readability and click-worthiness. You also need to understand the psychology of your target audience.
zh_CN: 撰寫引人注目的標題既是一門科學，也是一門藝術。有一些自動化工具可以根據已知的指標分析你的標題，以提高可讀性和點擊價值。同時，你還需要了解目標受眾的心理。

en: Ensure your page's title includes your target keywords, and design it to encourage users to click.
zh_CN: 請確保你的頁面標題裡包含了目標關鍵字，並且好好設計你的標題來吸引使用者點擊。

en: Your theme is not visible!
zh_CN: 你的佈景主題不可見！

note: Translators: 1 - The name of the theme.
en: Anyone can see that you are using the %1$s theme.
zh_CN: 任何人都可以看到你正在使用%1$s佈景主題。

en: It's a great idea to try and hide the plugins you have visible. From time to time vulnerabilities are found in plugins and if your site is not updated in a timely fashion, outdated plugins and themes can be exploited.
zh_CN: 儘量隱藏你的可見外掛會是個好主意。因為外掛不時會被挖掘出一些漏洞，如果你的網站沒有及時更新，就會使用一些過時的外掛和佈景主題。

en: You have no visible plugins!
zh_CN: 你沒有可見的外掛！

en: Plugins from your website are publicly visible.
zh_CN: 你的網站外掛為所有人可見。

en: You can get an even greater boost in speed with a content delivery network service. These services host a copy of your content on multiple servers spread out across the globe. A user's request is handled by the edge server that's closest to their physical location, so the content arrives incredibly fast.
zh_CN: 你可以通過內容傳遞網路服務進一步提高速度。這種服務會將你的內容副本存放在遍布全球的伺服器上，每當有使用者提出請求時就會由最接近他物理位置的邊緣伺服器負責處理，因此內容傳達的速度非常快。

en: If you want to continue to improve your response time, the simplest and fastest fix is to use a caching plugin. Caching plugins keep a cached version of each page on your site. Instead of building the page from scratch, the server will send the cached copy.
zh_CN: 如果你想繼續提高響應時間，最簡單快捷的解決方法就是使用緩存外掛。緩存外掛會保留網站每個頁面的緩存版本。當有請求時，伺服器將發送緩存的副本，而不是從頭開始構建頁面。

en: Your response time is under 0.2 seconds.
zh_CN: 你的響應時間在0.2秒內。

note: Translators: 1 - The total number of page requests.
en: The response time of your page is %1$f seconds. It is recommended to keep it equal to or below 0.2 seconds.
zh_CN: 你的頁面的響應時間是%1$f秒。建議將反應時間保持在0.2秒或以內。

en: Removing white space can also have an impact on your HTML page's size. White space characters like carriage returns and tabs are ignored by the browser, but they make the markup easier for developers to read. So you should always strip them from your templates or themes before you use them in a production environment.
zh_CN: 刪除空白空間也會對HTML頁面的大小產生影響。回車符和tab等空白字符能讓開發人員更易於閱讀，但在瀏覽器上這些字符會被忽略。因此，在應用到實體網頁前，你應該將這些空白字符從模板或佈景主題中刪除。

en: You can reduce CSS repetition with HTML class and ID attributes. Often the same rules will be repeated across many page elements, embedded in each tag's "style" attribute. You can extract them into a single "style" tag and use classes and ID's to target each element.
zh_CN: 你可以使用HTML class屬性和ID屬性減少重複的CSS。在不同的頁面元素裡，相同的規則通常會不停地重複，並被嵌入到每個標籤的「樣式」屬性中。要解決這個問題，你可以將它們都提取到一個「樣式」標籤，並使用class和ID去定位每個元素。

en: Sometimes inline CSS is a culprit. A little inline CSS can help your page render faster. Too much will bloat the HTML file and increase the page loading time.
zh_CN: CSS 行內樣式有時會是罪魁禍首。適量的CSS 行內樣式可以幫助你的頁面更快地呈現，但是過多的話會使HTML文件變大，並拖長頁面加載的時間。

en: In order to reduce page size, remove any unnecessary tags from your markup. This includes developer comments, which are invisible to your users - search engines ignore the text in comments, too.
zh_CN: 為了減小頁面大小，請將不必要的標籤從標記中刪除，這當中包含了開發者註釋。這些註釋對於你的使用者都是不可見的，搜索引擎亦會忽略這些註釋。

en: This is under the average of 33 Kb.
zh_CN: 這在33 Kb的平均值以下。

en: This is over our recommendation of 50 Kb.
zh_CN: 這超過了我們建議的50 Kb。

note: Translators: 1 - The total number of page requests.
en: The size of the HTML document is %1$d Kb.
zh_CN: HTML文檔的大小為%1$d Kb。

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the SEO title as a number.
en: Your SEO title is set and is %1$d characters long.
zh_CN: 已設置你的SEO標題，長度為%1$d個字元。

en: Try to replace embedded objects with HTML5 alternatives.
zh_CN: 請嘗試用HTML5替代嵌入式對象。

en: CSS:
zh_CN: CSS：

en: JavaScript:
zh_CN: JavaScript：

en: Images:
zh_CN: 圖片：

en: More than 20 requests can result in slow page loading.
zh_CN: 超過20個請求會導致頁面加載緩慢。

note: Translators: 1 - The total number of page requests.
en: Your page makes %1$d requests.
zh_CN: 你的頁面提出了%1$d個請求。

en: There are server-side tools (including WordPress plugins) to automatically minify CSS files.
zh_CN: 有些伺服器端的工具（包括WordPress外掛）可自動縮小CSS文件。

en: We recommend tracking down where the un-minified CSS files come from.
zh_CN: 我們建議追溯未有縮小的CSS文件的來源。

en: CSS files appear in many places, including frameworks (like Bootstrap), themes and templates, and third-party plugins.
zh_CN: CSS文件會出現在很多地方，包括框架（如Bootstrap），佈景主題和模板以及第三方外掛裡。

en: All CSS files appear to be minified.
zh_CN: 所有CSS文件都已被縮小了。

en: Some CSS files don't seem to be minified.
zh_CN: 似乎有些CSS文件並沒有被縮小。

en: There are server-side tools (including WordPress plugins) to automatically minify JavaScript files.
zh_CN: 有些伺服器端的工具（包括WordPress外掛）可自動縮小JavaScript文件。

en: We recommend tracking down where the un-minified JavaScript files come from
zh_CN: 我們建議追溯未有縮小的JavaScript文件的來源

en: JavaScript files appear in many places, including frameworks (like Bootstrap), themes and templates, and third-party plugins.
zh_CN: JavaScript文件會出現在很多地方，包括框架（如Bootstrap），佈景主題和模板以及第三方外掛。

en: All Javascript files appear to be minified.
zh_CN: 所有JavaScript文件都已被縮小了。

en: Some Javascript files don't seem to be minified.
zh_CN: 似乎有些JavaScript文件並沒有被縮小。

en: Alternatively, you can use a CMS plugin to simplify the process - it's a more user-friendly option. WordPress has a host of caching plugins, and most of them give you options to control the caching headers.
zh_CN: 或者，你可以使用CMS外掛來簡化過程，這會是一個更方便的選項。WordPress有大量的緩存外掛，其中大多數都提供了控制緩存標頭的選項。

en: If you use the Apache or NGINX web servers, you can edit the configuration files to set the "expires" header for all image files. For Apache, you can also use a ".htaccess" file to change the settings for each folder.
zh_CN: 如果你使用Apache或NGINX網頁伺服器，你可以通過編輯配置文件來設置所有圖像文件的「過期」標頭。在Apache，你還可以使用「.htaccess」文件來更改每個文件夾的設置。

en: Your server is using "expires" headers for your images.
zh_CN: 你的伺服器對圖像使用了「過期」標頭。

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the SEO title as a number.
en: Your SEO title is %1$d characters long, which is too long.
zh_CN: 你的SEO標題為%1$d個字元，字元過多。

en: Your server is not using "expires" headers for your images.
zh_CN: 你的伺服器並未有對圖像使用「過期」標頭。

en: Edit Your Page
zh_CN: 編輯你的頁面

note: Translators: 1 - The Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s makes it extremely easy to add highly relevant Schema.org markup to your site. It has a simple graphical interface, so you don't have to get your hands dirty with complex HTML markup.
zh_CN: %1$s 可以讓你輕鬆地將高度相關的Schema.org標記添加到你的網站。它具有簡單的圖形界面，因此你將不需要處理複雜的HTML標記。

en: We found Schema.org data on your page.
zh_CN: 我們在你的頁面上找到了Schema.org的數據。

en: No Schema.org data was found on your page.
zh_CN: 在你的頁面上找不到Schema.org的數據。

note: Translators: 1 - The Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s provides a simple but powerful interface to craft your Open Graph data. You get immediate feedback with an interactive preview, and you don't have to mess around with raw HTML markup.
zh_CN: %1$s提供了一個簡單但功能強大的界面來讓你製作你的Open Graph數據。你可以通過交互式預覽獲得即時反饋，而不需要在原始的HTML標記上浪費時間。

note: Translators: 1 - The Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Insert a customized Open Graph meta tag for each important page on your site. The standard is very well documented - you can learn more from Facebook's developer pages.
zh_CN: 為你的網站上每個重要的頁面插入自定義的Open Graph元標籤。關於它的標準有非常完善的資料，你可以從Facebook的開發人員頁面中了解更多信息。

en: All the required Open Graph meta tags have been found.
zh_CN: 找到了所有必需的Open Graph元標籤。

en: Duplicate Open Graph meta tags were found.
zh_CN: 找到了重複的Open Graph元標籤。

en: Some Open Graph meta tags are missing.
zh_CN: 缺少了部分Open Graph元標籤。

note: Translators: 1 - The Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s has a full suite of tools to manage the robots.txt file, along with other related technologies, like XML Sitemaps.
zh_CN: %1$s備有一套完整的工具來管理robots.txt文件以及其他相關技術，例如XML網站地圖。

note: Translators: 1 - The Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: You can manually create a robots.txt file and upload it to your site's web root. A simpler option is to use a plugin for your CMS platform.
zh_CN: 你可以手動創建一個robots.txt文件，然後將它上傳到網站的根目錄，或者一個更簡單的選擇會是在CMS平台上使用外掛。

note: Translators: 1 - The Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Make sure that you only block parts you don't want to be indexed.
zh_CN: 請確保你只屏蔽了不想被索引的部份。

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the SEO title as a number.
en: Your SEO title is only %1$d characters long, which is too short.
zh_CN: 你的SEO標題只有%1$d個字元，字元過少。

en: Your site has a robots.txt file.
zh_CN: 你的網站有一個robots.txt文件。

en: Your site has a robots.txt file which includes one or more "disallow" directives.
zh_CN: 你的網站有一個robots.txt文件，其中包含了一個或多個「禁止」指令。

en: Your robots.txt file is missing or unavailable.
zh_CN: 你的robots.txt文件已丟失或不可用。

en: We couldn't find an SEO Title.
zh_CN: 我們無法找到SEO標題。

en: You should use HTTP redirections (301 permanant redirects) to pass PageRank from the "wrong" URLs to the standard (canonical) ones. That way, your content will still benefit from backlinks if someone makes a mistake and uses the wrong URL.
zh_CN: 您應該使用HTTP重定向（301永久重定向）將PageRank從「錯誤」的連結傳送到標準連結。這樣，就算有人使用了錯誤的連結，你的內容仍會從反向連結中受益。

en: Decide whether you want your site's URLs to include a "www", or if you prefer a plain domain name. There are marketing pros and cons for each choice, but neither one is better or worse for SEO purposes - as long as you're consistent.
zh_CN: 你要決定你的網站連結是要包含「www」還是要使用純域名。不同的選擇都有營銷的利與弊，但就SEO而言，只要你保持一致就沒有好壞之分。

en: Both the www and non-www versions of your URL are redirected to the same site.
zh_CN: 你的www版本和非www版本的連結都會被重定向到同一個網站。

en: The www and non-www versions of your URL are not redirected to the same site.
zh_CN: 你的www版本和非www版本的連結並不會被重定向到同一個網站。

en: Only ever use noindex meta tag or header on pages you want to keep out of the reach of search engines!
zh_CN: 只在你想讓搜索引擎無法訪問的頁面上使用noindex元標籤或標頭！

en: Your page does not contain any noindex header or meta tag.
zh_CN: 你的頁面不包含任何noindex標頭或元標籤。

en: Your page contains a noindex header or meta tag.
zh_CN: 你的頁面包含了noindex標頭或元標籤。

en: If you've republished an article from another source (such as another site or a different section of your own site) then you need to pick which URL is the "correct" one and use that!
zh_CN: 如果你從其他來源（例如從另一個網站或自己網站的其他部分）轉載了一篇文章，你需要使用一條「正確的」連結。

en: Every page on your site should have a <link> tag with a 'rel="canonical"' attribute. The link tag should go inside the page's head tag, and it should contain the page's "correct" URL.
zh_CN: 你的網站上的每個頁面都應該有一個帶有「rel="canonical"」屬性的<link>標籤。這標籤應包含頁面的「正確」連結，並被放置到頁面的標題標籤內。

en: Your page is using the canonical link tag.
zh_CN: 你的頁面使用的是標準連結標記。

en: No canonical link tag found on your page.
zh_CN: 在頁面上找不到標準連結標記。

en: Ideally, the links should be highly relevant to the subject you're writing about. It's impossible to cover every aspect of a subject on a single page, but your readers may be fascinated by some detail you barely touch on. If you link to a resource where they can learn more, they'll be grateful. What's more, you'll be rewarded with higher rankings!
zh_CN: 在理想情況下，連結應與你正在撰寫的主題高度相關。雖然無法在一個頁面上涵蓋一個主題的所有方面，但是你的讀者可能會被一些你幾乎沒有觸及的細節所吸引。如果你能將他們連接到有更多資訊的地方，他們一定會很感激。作為回報，你或許會因為這貼心的舉動獲得更高的排名。

en: Add links to external resources that are useful for your readers. Make sure you link to high-quality sites - Google penalizes pages that link to "spammy" sites (ones that break the Google webmaster guidelines).
zh_CN: 你可以添加一些對讀者有用的外部資源的連結，但是要確保你連結的都是高質量的網站，因為Google會懲罰那些連結到垃圾網站（違反Google網站管理員指南）的網頁。

en: External:
zh_CN: 外部：

en: Internal:
zh_CN: 內部：

en: Your page has a correct number of internal and external links.
zh_CN: 你的頁面的外部及內部連結數量正確。

en: The ratio of internal links to external links is uneven.
zh_CN: 外部及內部連結的比例不平衡。

en: Too few internal links on your page.
zh_CN: 你的頁面裡的內部連結太少。

en: No internal links were found on your page.
zh_CN: 在你的頁面裡沒有找到內部連結。

en: Make sure every image has an alt tag, and add useful descriptions to each image. Add your keywords or synonyms - but do it in a natural way.
zh_CN: 請確保每個圖像都有一個alt標籤，並為這些圖像添加有用的描述。你可以在裡面添加關鍵字或同義詞，但是需要使用一種自然不生硬的方式。

en: All images on your page have alt attributes.
zh_CN: 頁面上的所有圖像都具有alt屬性。

en: Some images on your page have no alt attribute.
zh_CN: 頁面上的某些圖像沒有alt屬性。

en: Don't try to force keywords into sub-headings if they feel unnatural. It will send the wrong message to your readers, possibly driving them away.
zh_CN: 如果覺得關鍵字不自然，請勿嘗試把它們強行塞進副標題裡。這會向你的讀者傳遞錯誤的信息，並有可能會將他們趕走。

en: It should be easy to include your main and supporting keywords in the H2 tags - after all, these keywords describe your content! If it's hard to work the keywords into your subheadings, it could be a sign that the keywords aren't closely related to your content.
zh_CN: 要在H2標籤中加入主要和輔助關鍵字應該很容易，畢竟這些關鍵字都是在描述你的內容。如果很難將關鍵字融入到副標題中，那可能表示這些關鍵字與你的內容其實並不是很相關。

en: Also, try to include synonyms and relevant terminology in H2 tag text. Search engines are pretty smart - they know which words usually occur together in each niche.
zh_CN: 另外，請嘗試在H2標籤文本中加入同義詞和相關術語。搜索引擎非常聰明，他們知道在每個利基市場中，哪些詞通常會同時出現。

en: Make sure you have a good balance of H2 tags to plain text in your content. Break the content down into logical sections, and use headings to introduce each new topic.
zh_CN: 請確保你的內容中的H2標籤與純文本有良好的平衡。將內容按邏輯分部，並使用標題介紹每個新的主題。

en: H2 tags were found on your page.
zh_CN: 在你的頁面上找到了H2標籤。

en: No H2 tags were found on your page.
zh_CN: 在你的頁面上找不到H2標籤。

en: You should write as if your readers are selfish people with short attention spans (because that describes a large percentage of the world's population). Readers visit websites for selfish reasons - they're not there to make you happy.
zh_CN: 你在撰寫時應該把讀者想像成一個自私而且注意力很短暫的人（因為這描述了世界上絕大部份的人）。讀者訪問你的網站的原因都是自私的，而不是為了讓你高興。

en: A good headline stimulates reader interest and offers a compelling reason to read your content. It promises a believable benefit.
zh_CN: 一個好的標題會激發讀者的興趣，並提供一個令人信服的理由來閱讀你的內容。它可以為你帶來莫大的好處。

en: Because your headline plays a large role in reader engagement, it's worth spending extra time perfecting it. Many top copywriters spend hours getting their headlines just right - sometimes they spend longer on the headline than the rest of the article!
zh_CN: 因為你的標題對讀者的參與度會起很大的作用，所以值得花額外的時間來完善它。許多頂級的文案人員會花幾個小時來確定一個適合的標題，有時候他們花在標題上的時間會比花在文章其餘部分的時間還要長。

en: Ensure your most important keywords appear in the H1 tag - don't force it, use them in a natural way that makes sense to human readers.
zh_CN: 請確保最重要的關鍵字會在H1標籤中出現，但不要強硬地加入，而是要以讓人類讀者覺得合理的方式自然地使用它們。

en: WordPress sites usually insert the page or post title as an H1 tag (although custom themes can change this behavior).
zh_CN: WordPress的網站通常將頁面或標題作為H1標籤插入（儘管自定義佈景主題可以更改這種行為）。

en: One H1 tag was found on your page.
zh_CN: 在你的頁面上找到一個H1標籤。

note: Translators: 1 - The number of H1 tags found.
en: %1$d H1 tags were found.
zh_CN: 找到%1$d個H1標籤。

note: Translators: 1 - The number of H1 tags found.
en: For the best SEO results there should be exactly one H1 tag on each page.
zh_CN: 為了達到最佳的SEO效果，每頁上應該正好有一個H1標籤。

en: No H1 tag was found.
zh_CN: 找不到H1標籤。

en: Edit Your Page Title & Description
zh_CN: 編輯你的頁面標題和描述

en: You need to use titles and descriptions that are attractive to users and contain your keywords. Use the keywords naturally - keyword stuffing is usually detected and will result in a lower ranking. What's more, it's pretty off-putting for potential readers, who are more likely to click on an appealing link.
zh_CN: 你需要使用對使用者有吸引力，而且包含關鍵字的標題和描述。謹記要自然地使用關鍵字，因為強行塞入關鍵字通常都會被檢測出來並導致排名降低。更重要的是，這很容易讓潛在的讀者反感。讀者更有可能會去點擊有吸引力的連結。

en: One or more keywords were found in the title and description of your page.
zh_CN: 在你的頁面的標題及描述中發現一個或以上的關鍵字。

en: Both the page title and meta description are missing keywords.
zh_CN: 在頁面標題及描述標籤內均缺少關鍵字。

en: No keywords were found in your meta description.
zh_CN: 描述標籤裡缺少了關鍵字。

en: No keywords were found in the page title.
zh_CN: 頁面標題裡缺少了關鍵字。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: View all tags
zh_CN: 查看所有標籤

en: Submit a Support Ticket
zh_CN: 提交支持票

en: Submit a ticket and our world class support team will be in touch soon.
zh_CN: 提交一張票，我們世界一流的支持團隊將盡快與您聯繫。

en: Get Support
zh_CN: 得到支持

en: View All Documentation
zh_CN: 查看所有文件

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOEO").
en: Browse documentation, reference material, and tutorials for %1$s.
zh_CN: 瀏覽 %1$s 的文檔，參考資料和教程。

en: View Documentation
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文件

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Close
zh_CN: 關閉

en: Read the Setup Guide
zh_CN: 閱讀安裝指南

en: Launch the Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 啟動安裝嚮導

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Thank you for choosing the best WordPress SEO plugin. %1$s default settings works great out of the box. We created the setup wizard to guide you through some important configuration settings & custom-tailored SEO best practices for your site to help you improve rankings.
zh_CN: 感謝您選擇最好的WordPress SEO插件。 %1$s的默認設置安裝即可使用。我們創建了設置嚮導，以指導您完成一些重要的配置設置和針對您網站的最佳個性SEO實踐操作，以幫助您提高排名。

en: How to Get Started
zh_CN: 如何開始

en: Mobile Snapshot
zh_CN: 行動快照

en: Read the Ultimate WordPress SEO Guide
zh_CN: 閱讀終極WordPress SEO指南

note: Translators: 1 - Opening bold HTML tag. 2 - Closing bold HTML tag.
en: For best results, you should strive for %1$s70 and above%2$s.
zh_CN: 為了達到最佳效果，你應該爭取達到%1$s70及%2$s以上。

note: Translators: 1 - Opening bold HTML tag. 2 - Closing bold HTML tag.
en: A very good score is between %1$s60 and 80%2$s.
zh_CN: 「優良」的分數在%1$s60和80%2$s之間。

en: Your Overall Site Score
zh_CN: 你的網站的整體分數

en: Keywords:
zh_CN: 關鍵字：

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全性

en: Advanced SEO
zh_CN: 進階SEO

en: Basic SEO
zh_CN: 基本SEO

en: No Follow Paginated
zh_CN: 無分頁

en: No Index Paginated
zh_CN: 無索引分頁

en: No ODP
zh_CN: 無开放式分类目录搜索系统

en: No Snippet
zh_CN: 無片段

en: No Image Index
zh_CN: 無圖像索引

en: No Translate
zh_CN: 無翻譯

en: No Archive
zh_CN: 無存檔

en: No Follow
zh_CN: 無追蹤

en: No Index
zh_CN: 無索引

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Standard
zh_CN: 標準

en: Max Image Preview
zh_CN: 最大圖像預覽

en: Max Video Preview
zh_CN: 最大視頻預覽

en: Max Snippet
zh_CN: 最大片段

en: Robots meta:
zh_CN: Meta標籤：

en: Dismissed Notifications
zh_CN: 被撤回的通知

en: All taxonomies are set to noindex or your site does not have any taxonomies registered that are supported by this feature.
zh_CN: 所有分類標準均被設置為noindex，或者你的網站沒有註冊任何支持此功能的帖子類型。

en: All post types are set to noindex or your site does not have any post types registered that are supported by this feature.
zh_CN: 所有帖子類型均被設置為noindex，或者你的網站沒有註冊任何支持此功能的帖子類型。

en: No taxonomies available.
zh_CN: 沒有可用的分類法。

en: No post types available.
zh_CN: 沒有可用的帖子類型。

en: Slug:
zh_CN: 短标题：

en: Label:
zh_CN: 標籤：

en: a few seconds ago
zh_CN: 幾秒鐘前

note: Translators: A number will be prepended to this string, e.g. "2 years ago".
en: years ago
zh_CN: 幾年前

en: a year ago
zh_CN: 一年前

note: Translators: A number will be prepended to this string, e.g. "2 months ago".
en: months ago
zh_CN: 幾個月前

en: a month ago
zh_CN: 一個月前

note: Translators: A number will be prepended to this string, e.g. "2 days ago".
en: days ago
zh_CN: 幾天前

en: a day ago
zh_CN: 一天前

note: Translators: A number will be prepended to this string, e.g. "2 minutes ago".
en: minutes ago
zh_CN: 幾分鐘前

en: a minute ago
zh_CN: 一分鐘前

en: See Dismissed Notifications
zh_CN: 請參閱撤回通知

en: You have no new notifications.
zh_CN: 您已無最新通知。

en: Great Scott! Where'd they all go?
zh_CN: 天啊！他們都去哪兒了？

en: Show Less
zh_CN: 較少 顯示

en: Show More
zh_CN: 更多顯示

en: Custom separator:
zh_CN: 自定義分隔符：

en: Analyzing...
zh_CN: 分析中...

note: Translators: This refers to a discount ("As a valued user you receive 50%, automatically applied at checkout!").
en: off
zh_CN: 關

en: Price Indicator:
zh_CN: 價格指標:

en: Tax ID:
zh_CN: 稅籍編號：

en: VAT ID:
zh_CN: 增值稅（VAT）編號：

en: Fax number:
zh_CN: 傳真號碼：

en: Phone number:
zh_CN: 電話號碼：

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: An error occurred while analyzing your site.
zh_CN: 在分析你的網站時發生了錯誤。

en: Your Username:
zh_CN: 您的用戶名：

en: Use the same username for multiple social networks
zh_CN: 對于多個社交媒体，请使用相同的用戶名

en: Your MySpace URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_CN: 您的MySpace網址無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Your Wikipedia URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_CN: 您的維基百科網址無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Your SoundCloud URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_CN: 您的SoundCloud 網址無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Your Yelp URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_CN: 您的Yelp網址無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Your Tumblr URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_CN: 您的Tumblr 網址無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Your LinkedIn URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_CN: 您的LinkedIn 網址L無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Your YouTube URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_CN: 您的YouTube網址無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Your Pinterest URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_CN: 您的Pinterest網址無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Your Instagram URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_CN: 您的Instagram網址無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Your Twitter URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_CN: 您的Twitter URL無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Your Facebook URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
zh_CN: 您的Facebook URL無效。請檢查格式，然後重試。

en: Country:
zh_CN: 國家：

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

note: Translators: 1 - "Pro".
en: upgrading to %1$s
zh_CN: 升級到%1$s

en: Free
zh_CN: 免費

en: The geographic area where a service or offered item is provided.
zh_CN: 提供服務或商品的地區。

en: Custom Field Support
zh_CN: 自定義欄支持

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: Video Sitemaps are only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
zh_CN: 視頻站點地圖僅適用於%1$s %2$s的許可用戶。

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Video Sitemaps
zh_CN: 升級到專業版，並解鎖視頻站點地圖

en: Open Video Sitemap
zh_CN: 打開視頻站點地圖

en: Exclude Pages/Posts
zh_CN: 排除頁面/帖子

en: Set Publication Name
zh_CN: 設置出版物名稱

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: News Sitemaps are only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
zh_CN: 新聞站點地圖僅適用於%1$s %2$s的許可用戶。

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock News Sitemaps
zh_CN: 升級至專業版，並解鎖新聞站點地圖

en: Open News Sitemap
zh_CN: 開放式新聞站點地圖

en: HTML Sitemap
zh_CN: HTML網站地圖

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: Custom Taxonomy Support is only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
zh_CN: 自定義分類支持僅適用於 %1$s %2$s 的許可用戶。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: %1$s %2$s lets you set the SEO title and description for custom taxonomies. You can also control all of the robots meta and other options just like the default category and tags taxonomies.
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s可讓您以自定義分類法設置SEO標題和描述。您還可以像默認類別和標籤分類法一樣， 控制所有機器人元信息和其他選項。

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Custom Taxonomies
zh_CN: 升級至專業版，並解鎖分類系統

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your title.
zh_CN: 單擊下面的標籤，將變量插入到標題。

en: Show in Search Results
zh_CN: 在搜索結果中顯示

en: Web Page Type
zh_CN: 網頁類型

en: Select which Taxonomies appear in your sitemap. Categories and Tags are excluded by default since these do not support video embedding.
zh_CN: 選擇在你的網站地圖中顯示的分類標準。在默認情況下，因為類別和標籤不支持視頻嵌入，它們會被排除在外。

en: Allows you to specify the maximum number of posts for the RSS Sitemap. We recommend an amount of 50 posts.
zh_CN: 允許你指定RSS網站地圖的最大帖子數。我們的建議是50個帖子。

en: Open RSS Sitemap
zh_CN: 打開RSS網站地圖

en: Number of Posts
zh_CN: 帖子數量

en: This option will generate a separate RSS Sitemap which can be submitted to Google, Bing and any other search engines that support this type of sitemap. The RSS Sitemap contains an RSS feed of the latest updates to your site content.  It is not a full sitemap of all your content.
zh_CN: 此選項將生成一個單獨的RSS站點地圖，可以將其提交至Google，Bing和支持此站點地圖的任何其他搜索引擎。 RSS網站地圖根據您網站最新更新的內容包含一份簡易供稿機制。它不是您所有內容的完整站點地圖。

en: Press enter to create a keyword
zh_CN: 按輸入鍵創建關鍵字

en: Enable Schema Markup
zh_CN: 啟用架構標記

en: Go to Local SEO Settings
zh_CN: 轉到本地SEO設置

en: Google, Bing and other search engines use specific data from your schema markup to output data in their Knowledge Panels. This data is known as the Knowledge Graph. Use these settings to change how that data looks.
zh_CN: Google，Bing和其他搜索引擎使用架構標記中的特定數據從“知識面板”中輸出數據。此數據稱為知識圖譜。使用這些設置可以更改數據的外觀。

en: Knowledge Graph
zh_CN: 知識圖譜

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主頁

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML link tag, 2 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: The home page settings below have been disabled because you are using a static home page. You can %1$sedit your home page settings%2$s directly to change the title and description.
zh_CN: 由於您使用的是靜態主頁，因此以下主頁設置已被禁用。您可以更改標題和描述，來%1$s直接編輯主頁設置%2$s。

en: Separator Character
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Title Separator
zh_CN: 標題分隔符

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO")
en: Show %1$s Meta Box
zh_CN: 顯示%1$s功能框

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: Show %1$s Thumbnail in Google Custom Search
zh_CN: 在Google自定義搜索中顯示%1$s縮略圖

en: Show Date in Google Preview
zh_CN: 在Google預覽中顯示日期

en: Other Options
zh_CN: 其他選擇

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 僅供閱覽

en: Bulk Editing
zh_CN: 批量編輯

en: Robots Meta Settings
zh_CN: 機器人元設置

en: Strip punctuation for alt tags
zh_CN: alt標籤的標點符號

en: Strip punctuation for titles
zh_CN: 標題的標點符號

en: Set alt tag attributes
zh_CN: 設置alt標籤屬性

en: Set title attributes
zh_CN: 設置標題屬性

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: Image SEO is only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
zh_CN: SEO圖片僅適用於%1$s %2$s的許可用戶。

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Image SEO
zh_CN: 升級到Pro版並解鎖圖像SEO

en: This feature requires one of the following plans:
zh_CN: 此功能需要以下計劃之一：

en: Schema Markup
zh_CN: 模式標記

en: Attachment Parent
zh_CN: 母附件

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Redirect Attachment URLs
zh_CN: 重定向附件網址

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: Custom Fields are only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
zh_CN: 自定義欄僅適用於 %1$s %2$s 的許可用戶。

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Custom Fields
zh_CN: 升級至專業版，並解鎖自定義區域

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: %1$s %2$s gives you advanced customizations for our page analysis feature, letting you add custom fields to analyze.
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s為您提供了頁面分析功能的高級自定義功能，讓您可添加自定義字段進行分析。

en: The Feeds for YouTube plugin allows you to display customizable YouTube feeds from any YouTube channel.
zh_CN: YouTube插件的反饋可讓您顯示來自任何YouTube頻道的可自定義YouTube反饋。

en: Display completely customizable, responsive and search engine crawlable Twitter feeds on your website.
zh_CN: 在您網站的顯示可完全自定義，響應式和可追蹤Twitter 反饋的搜索引擎。

en: Display beautifully clean, customizable, and responsive Instagram feeds from multiple Instagram accounts.
zh_CN: 來自多個Instagram帳戶精美簡單的顯示，可自定義且及時回復的Instagram反饋。

en: Display completely customizable Facebook feeds of any public Facebook page or Group.
zh_CN: 任何公共Facebook頁面或群眾完全可自定義的Facebook 反饋頁面。

en: TrustPulse uses FOMO (Fear of Missing Out) to boost your sales and conversions with social proof notifications. Use it to boost sales on your Woocommerce store, increase signups on your membership site, get more email subscribers, and more.
zh_CN: TrustPulse使用FOMO（错失恐惧症）通過社交認證通知來刺激您的銷售和轉化。使用其來增長Woocommerce商店的銷售額，增加會員網站的註冊人數，吸引更多電子郵件訂閱者等等。

en: Create a simple Coming Soon Page, Under Construction or Maintenance Mode Page. Work on your site in private while visitors see a “Coming Soon” or “Maintenance Mode” page.
zh_CN: 創建一份簡單的“正在構建”或“維護模式”即將發布的頁面。當訪問者看到“即將推出”或“維護模式”頁面的同時，您可私密地構建您的網站。

en: The ExactMetrics Google Analytics for WordPress plugin helps you properly setup all the powerful Google Analytics tracking features without writing any code or hiring a developer.
zh_CN: 用於WordPress的ExactMetrics Google Analytics（分析）插件可幫助您正確設置所有強大的Google Analytics（分析）跟踪功能，且無需編寫任何代碼或僱用開發人員。

en: Deactivated
zh_CN: 已失效

en: Status:
zh_CN: 狀態：

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

note: Translators: 1 - Company name ("Awesome Motive").
en: The %1$s Team
zh_CN: %1$s團隊

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - Company name ("Awesome Motive").
en: %1$s is brought to you by %2$s, the same team that’s behind the largest WordPress resource site, WPBeginner, the most popular lead-generation software, OptinMonster, the best WordPress analytics plugin, MonsterInsights and many more.
zh_CN: %1$s由%2$s團隊策劃，其也是最大的資源站點WordPress，WPBeginner，最受歡迎的潛在客戶生成軟件OptinMonster，最佳WordPress分析插件，MonsterInsights等眾多應用軟件團隊的開發者。

en: Our Google News Sitemap lets you control which content you submit to Google News and only contains articles that were published in the last 48 hours. In order to submit a News Sitemap to Google, you must have added your site to Google’s Publisher Center and had it approved.
zh_CN: 我們的Google新聞Sitemap可讓你控制提交到Google新聞的內容，並且只包含過去48小時內發布的文章。要向Google提交新聞Sitemap，你必須先將網站添加到Google的發布者中心並獲得其批准。

en: The Video Sitemap works in much the same way as the XML Sitemap module, it generates an XML Sitemap specifically for video content on your site. Search engines use this information to display rich snippet information in search results.
zh_CN: 視頻站點地圖與XML站點地圖模塊的工作方式幾乎相同，它會專門為您網站上的視頻內容生成XML 站點地圖。搜索引擎使用此信息在搜索結果中顯示豐富的摘要信息。

en: Globally control the Title attribute and Alt text for images in your content. These attributes are essential for both accessibility and SEO.
zh_CN: 全球控制內容中的圖像標題屬性和alt文本。這些屬性對於可訪問性和SEO都是必不可少的。

en: Purchase License
zh_CN: 購買許可證

en: Enter License Key
zh_CN: 輸入許可證密鑰

en: A valid license key is required in order to use our addons.
zh_CN: 為了使用我們的插件，需要有效的許可證密鑰

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock All Features
zh_CN: 升級至專業版，並解鎖所有功能

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Upgrade %1$s to Pro and Unlock all Features!
zh_CN: 升級%1$s至專業版，並解鎖所有功能！

en: Search for Features...
zh_CN: 搜索功能...

en: Deactivate All Features
zh_CN: 停用所有功能

en: Activate All Features
zh_CN: 激活所有功能

note: Translators: 1 - A number representing the remaining notifications.
en: You have %1$s more notifications
zh_CN: 您還有更多%1$s通知

en: Relaunch Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 重新啟動安裝嚮導

en: Dismiss All
zh_CN: 撤回所有

note: Translators: 1 - "Pro", 2 - A percentage ("50%").
en: Upgrade to %1$s and Save %2$s
zh_CN: 升級到%1$s並節省%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: Get more features in %1$s %2$s:
zh_CN: 在 %1$s %2$s 中獲得更多功能：

en: Manage all of your sitemap settings, including XML, Video, News and more.
zh_CN: 管理您所有的站點地圖設置，包括XML，視頻，新聞等。

en: Fine-tune your site with our powerful tools including Robots.txt editor, import/export and more.
zh_CN: 使用我們強大的工具（包括Robots.txt編輯器，導入/導出等）微調您的網站。

en: Setup Open Graph for Facebook, Twitter, etc. to show the right content / thumbnail preview.
zh_CN: 針對Facebook，Twitter等設置开放图谱协议，以顯示正確的內容/縮略圖預覽。

en: Improve local SEO rankings with schema for business address, open hours, contact, and more.
zh_CN: 通過業務地址，營業時間，聯繫方式等來提高本地SEO排名。

en: Check how your site scores with our SEO analyzer and compare against your competitor's site.
zh_CN: 使用我們的SEO分析器檢查您的網站得分如何，並與競爭對手的網站進行比較。

en: Configure how your website content will look in Google, Bing and other search engines.
zh_CN: 配置您的網站內容在Google，Bing和其他搜索引擎中的外觀。

en: You can use these quicklinks to quickly access our settings pages to adjust your site's SEO settings.
zh_CN: 您可以使用這些快速鏈接來迅速訪問我們的設置頁面，以調整您網站的SEO設置。

en: Quicklinks
zh_CN: 快速鏈接

en: SEO Site Score
zh_CN: SEO網站分數

en: See all dismissed notifications.
zh_CN: 查看所有已撤消的通知。

en: There are no new notifications at this moment.
zh_CN: 目前沒有新的通知。

note: Translators: 1 - Opening link tag, 2 - Closing link tag.
en: It appears that your server is running on nginx, so the fix will most likely require adding the correct rewrite rules to our nginx configuration. %1$sCheck our documentation for more information%2$s.
zh_CN: 您的服務器似乎正在nginx上運行，因此該修復很可能需要向我們的nginx配置中添加正確的重寫規則。 %1$s查看我們的文檔以獲取更多信息%2$s。

note: Translators: 1 - Opening link tag. 2 - Closing link tag.
en: It appears that your server is running on Apache, so the fix should be as simple as checking the %1$scorrect .htaccess implementation on wordpress.org%2$s.
zh_CN: 看來您的服務器正在Apache上運行，因此修復僅需查看%1$swordpress.org中.htaccess 的執行是否正確這樣簡單%2$s。

en: It looks like you are missing the proper rewrite rules for the robots.txt file.
zh_CN: 您似乎缺少了robots.txt文件的正確重寫規則。

en: Import and Delete
zh_CN: 導入和刪除

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s has detected a physical robots.txt file in the root folder of your WordPress installation. We recommend removing this file as it could cause conflicts with WordPress' dynamically generated one. %2$s can import this file and delete it, or you can simply delete it.
zh_CN: %1$s已在WordPress安裝的根目錄夾中檢測到具體robots.txt文件。我們建議刪除此文件，因為它可能與WordPress動態生成的文件產生衝突。 %2$s可以導入並刪除該文件，也可以將其刪除。

en: Open Robots.txt
zh_CN: 打開Robots.txt

en: Robots.txt Preview:
zh_CN: Robots.txt預覽：

en: Delete Rule
zh_CN: 刪除規則

en: Duplicate or invalid entries have been detected! Please check your rules and try again.
zh_CN: 檢測到重複或無效的條目！請檢查其是否規範，然後重試。

en: Enable Custom Robots.txt
zh_CN: 啟用自定義Robots.txt

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Just like WordPress, %1$s generates a dynamic file so there is no static file to be found on your server.  The content of the robots.txt file is stored in your WordPress database.
zh_CN: 與WordPress一樣，%1$s會生成一個動態文件，因此在您的服務器上找不到靜態文件。 robots.txt文件的內容存儲在WordPress數據庫中。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: The robots.txt editor in %1$s allows you to set up a robots.txt file for your site that will override the default robots.txt file that WordPress creates. By creating a robots.txt file with %2$s you have greater control over the instructions you give web crawlers about your site.
zh_CN: 使用%1$s中的robots.txt編輯器，您可以為您的網站設置robots.txt文件，該文件將覆蓋WordPress創建的默認robots.txt文件。通過使用%2$s創建robots.txt文件，對於您的網站抓取工具可以更好地控制其說明。

en: Card Type
zh_CN: 卡類型

en: Home Page Image
zh_CN: 主頁圖片

en: Minimum size: 300px x 157px, ideal ratio 2:1, 5MB max. JPG, PNG, WEBP and GIF formats only.
zh_CN: 最小尺寸：300像素x 157像素，理想比例2：1，最大5MB。僅JPG，PNG，WEBP和GIF格式。

en: Minimum size: 144px x 144px, ideal ratio 1:1, 5MB max. JPG, PNG, WEBP and GIF formats only.
zh_CN: 最小尺寸：144像素x 144像素，理想比例1：1，最大5MB。僅JPG，PNG，WEBP和GIF格式。

en: Default Term Twitter Image
zh_CN: 默認術語Twitter圖片

en: Default Post Twitter Image
zh_CN: 默認發布Twitter圖片

en: Summary with Large Image
zh_CN: 大圖概要

en: Default Card Type
zh_CN: 默認卡類型

en: Enable Twitter Card
zh_CN: 啟用Twitter卡

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Enable this feature if you want Twitter to display a preview card with images and a text excerpt when a link to your site is shared.
zh_CN: 如果您希望Twitter在共享站點鏈接時顯示帶有圖像的預覽卡和文本摘錄，請啟用此功能。

en: Twitter Card Settings
zh_CN: Twitter卡設置

en: Pinterest Verification Code
zh_CN: Pinterest驗證碼

en: If you have already confirmed your website with Pinterest, you can skip the step below.
zh_CN: 如果您已和Pinterest通過確認您的網站，則可跳過以下步驟。

en: Learn how to get your Pinterest Verification Code
zh_CN: 了解如何獲取您的Pinterest驗證碼

en: Pinterest uses Open Graph metadata just like Facebook, so be sure to keep Open Graph enabled on the Facebook tab checked if you want to optimize your site for Pinterest.
zh_CN: Pinterest就像Facebook一樣使用Open Graph元數據，因此，如果要針對Pinterest優化網站，請確保開啟Facebook選項卡上Open Graph功能。

note: Translators: 1 - Opening bold tag, 2 - Closing bold tag, 3 - "Pro", 4 - Opening bold tag, 5 - A percentage ("50%"), 6 - Closing bold tag.
en: %1$sBonus:%2$s You can upgrade to the %3$s plan today and %4$ssave %5$s off%6$s (discount auto-applied).
zh_CN: %1$s獎勵：%2$s今日您可以立即升級到%3$s計劃，%4$s節省%5$s折扣%6$s（折扣自動生成）。

en: Features:
zh_CN: 特徵：

note: Translators: 1 - The abbreviated plugin name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Lite vs. Pro
zh_CN: %1$s Lite版與Pro版

en: Optimizing your Content Headings
zh_CN: 優化內容標題

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO Pro"), 2 - "Pro" string.
en: Installing %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 正在安裝%1$s %2$s

en: How to Control Search Results
zh_CN: 如何控制搜索結果

en: Best Practices for Domains and URLs
zh_CN: 網域名稱和網址的最佳使用

en: Basic Guide to Google Search Console
zh_CN: Google Search Console基本指南

en: Basic Guide to Google Analytics
zh_CN: Google Analytics（分析）基本指南

en: See our full documentation
zh_CN: 請參閱我們的完整文檔

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Documentation
zh_CN: %1$s文件

en: View all video tutorials
zh_CN: 查看所有視頻教程

en: Video Tutorials
zh_CN: 影片教學

en: Local SEO
zh_CN: 本地SEO

en: Smart Schema
zh_CN: 智能架構

note: Translators: 1 - The location of the log file.
en: The log for the blocked bots is located here: %1$s
zh_CN: 被自動阻止的紀錄位於：%1$s

en: Blocked Bots Log
zh_CN: 機器阻攔紀錄

en: To let search engines know which profiles are associated with this site, enter them below:
zh_CN: 如需讓搜索引擎了解與此網站關聯的相關文件，請在以下輸入：

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已複製！

en: Must-Use Plugins
zh_CN: 必備插件

en: Server Info
zh_CN: 服務器信息

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 複製到剪貼板

en: Download System Info File
zh_CN: 下載系統信息文件

en: System Status Info
zh_CN: 系統狀態信息

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: All %1$s Settings
zh_CN: 所有%1$s設置

en: Clear Bad Bot Blocker Logs
zh_CN: 清除惡意機器攔截紀錄

en: Cleared
zh_CN: 已清除

en: Bad Bot Blocker Logs
zh_CN: 惡意機器攔截紀錄

en: Logs
zh_CN: 紀錄

en: No, I need to make a backup
zh_CN: 不，我需要備份

en: Yes, I have a backup and want to reset the settings
zh_CN: 是的，我有備份，並想設置重置

note: Translators: 1 - Opening bold tag. 2 - Closing bold tag.
en: This action cannot be undone. Before taking this action, we recommend that you make a %1$sfull website backup first%2$s.
zh_CN: 此操作無法撤消。在執行此操作之前，我們建議您先%1$s備份全部網站%2$s。

en: Are you sure you want to reset the selected settings to default?
zh_CN: 您確定要將所選設置重置為默認設置嗎？

en: Your settings have been reset successfully!
zh_CN: 您的設置已成功重置！

en: Select settings that you would like to reset:
zh_CN: 選擇您想重置的設置：

en: Select Settings
zh_CN: 選擇設置

en: Reset / Restore Settings
zh_CN: 重置/還原設置

note: Translators: 1 - Opening bold tag, 2 - Closing bold tag.
en: This allows you to edit the .htaccess file for your site.  All WordPress sites on an Apache server have a .htaccess file and we have provided you with a convenient way of editing it. Care should always be taken when editing important files from within WordPress as an incorrect change could cause WordPress to become inaccessible. %1$sBe sure to make a backup before making changes and ensure that you have FTP access to your web server and know how to access and edit files via FTP.%2$s
zh_CN: 這使您可以編輯站點的.htaccess文件。 Apache服務器上的所有WordPress網站都具有.htaccess文件，我們為您提供了一種方便的編輯方式。如用WordPress編輯重要文件時應格外小心，因為不正確的更改可能導致WordPress無法訪問。 %1$s在進行更改之前，請務必進行備份，並確保您具有對Web服務器的FTP訪問權限，並且知道如何通過FTP訪問和編輯文件。%2$s

en: Export / Backup Settings
zh_CN: 導出/備份設置

note: Translators: 1 - Opening link tag, 2 - Closing link tag.
en: Complete documentation on usage tracking is available %1$shere%2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s這裡%2$s提供有關使用情況跟踪的完整文檔。

en: Purchase and Install Now
zh_CN: 立即購買並安裝

en: I'll do it later
zh_CN: 我待會兒再進行

en: You won't have access to this functionality until the extensions have been purchased and installed.
zh_CN: 在購買和安裝擴展之前，您將無法使用此功能。

en: An upgrade is required to unlock the following features.
zh_CN: 需要升級才能解鎖以下功能。

en: Would you like to purchase and install the following features now?
zh_CN: 您現在需購買並安裝以下功能嗎？

en: Yes, count me in
zh_CN: 是的，我需要

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Help make %1$s better for everyone
zh_CN: 幫助每個人改善%1$s

en: Your email is needed so you can receive SEO recommendations. This email will also be used to connect your site with our SEO API.
zh_CN: 您需要以您的電子郵件接收關於SEO的一些建議。該電子郵件還將您的網站與我們的SEO API連接起來。

en: Your Email Address
zh_CN: 您的電子郵件地址

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Get helpful suggestions from %1$s on how to optimize your website content, so you can rank higher in search results.
zh_CN: 從%1$s獲得有關如何優化網站內容的實用建議，以便您在搜索結果中有更高的排名。

en: Setup Site Analyzer + Smart Recommendations
zh_CN: 設置站點分析器+智能建議

en: Redirect attachment pages?
zh_CN: 重定向附件頁面？

en: Do you have multiple authors?
zh_CN: 您有多位作者嗎？

en: Live Site
zh_CN: 有效網站

en: Under Construction
zh_CN: 正在構建

en: Is the site under construction or live (ready to be indexed)?
zh_CN: 該網站是正在構建中還是有效使用中（準備建立索引）？

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your meta description.
zh_CN: 單擊下面的標籤將變量插入您的元描述。

en: Edit Title and Description
zh_CN: 編輯標題和描述

en: Google Snippet Preview
zh_CN: Google 代碼片段預覽

en: The way your site is displayed in search results is very important. Take some time to look over these settings and tweak as needed.
zh_CN: 您的網站在搜索結果中的顯示方式非常重要。請花一些時間查看這些設置，並根據需要進行調整。

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag.
en: By default SEO Editors have access to %1$sSEO settings for individual pages and posts.%2$s
zh_CN: 默認情況下，SEO編輯者可訪問 %1$s單個頁面和帖子的SEO設置。%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag.
en: By default SEO Managers have access to %1$sSEO settings for General Settings, Redirections, and individual pages and posts.%2$s
zh_CN: 默認情況下，SEO管理者可訪問用於常規設置，重定向及個人頁面和帖子的%1$sSEO設置。%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag.
en: By default Authors have access to %1$sSEO settings for individual pages and posts that they already have permission to edit.%2$s
zh_CN: 默認情況下，作者有權訪問已被編輯個人頁面和帖子的%1$sSEO設置。%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag.
en: By default Editors have access to %1$sSEO settings for General Settings, Search Appearance and Social Networks, as well as all settings for individual pages and posts.%2$s
zh_CN: 默認情況下，編輯者可訪問用於常規設置，搜索外觀和社交網絡到%1$sSEO設置，以及個人頁面和帖子的所有設置。%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag.
en: By default Admins have access to %1$sall SEO site settings%2$s
zh_CN: 默認情況下，管理員有權訪問 %1$s所有SEO網站設置%2$s

en: SEO Editor
zh_CN: SEO編輯器

en: SEO Manager
zh_CN: SEO管理器

en: Editor
zh_CN: 編輯器

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理員

en: Access Control Settings
zh_CN: 訪問控制設置

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO")
en: By default, only users with an Administrator role have permission to manage %1$s within your WordPress admin area. With Access Controls, though, you can easily extend specific access permissions to other user roles.
zh_CN: 默認情況下，只有具備管理員用戶的角色才有權訪問您的WordPress设置區域進行管理%1$s。然而，借助訪問控制，您可以輕鬆地將特定訪問權限擴展到其他用戶的角色。

en: Select your timezone
zh_CN: 選擇你的時區

en: Your license has expired.
zh_CN: 您的許可證已過期

en: You have not yet added a license key.
zh_CN: 您尚未添加許可證密鑰

en: Your license key is invalid.
zh_CN: 您的許可證密鑰無效

en: Your license has been disabled.
zh_CN: 您的許可證已被禁用

note: Translators: 1 - A number, 2 - A number.
en: %1$s out of %2$s max recommended characters.
zh_CN: 建議使用最大字符為%2$s，%1$s。

en: Active Notifications
zh_CN: 活動通知

en: New Notifications
zh_CN: 新通知

en: Travel Agency
zh_CN: 旅行社

en: Tourist Information Center
zh_CN: 旅客諮詢中心

en: Television Station
zh_CN: 電視台

en: Store
zh_CN: 商店

en: Sports Activity Location
zh_CN: 體育活動地點

en: Shopping Center
zh_CN: 購物中心

en: Self Storage
zh_CN: 自存倉

en: Recycling Center
zh_CN: 回收服務中心

en: Real Estate Agent
zh_CN: 房地產中介

en: Radio Station
zh_CN: 廣播電台

en: Medical Business
zh_CN: 醫療業務

en: Lodging Business
zh_CN: 住宿業務

en: Library
zh_CN: 圖書館

en: Legal Service
zh_CN: 法律服務

en: Internet Cafe
zh_CN: 網吧

en: Home & Construction Business
zh_CN: 家居及建築業務

en: Health & Beauty Business
zh_CN: 健康與美容業務

en: Government Office
zh_CN: 政府辦事處

en: Food Establishment
zh_CN: 食肆

en: Financial Service
zh_CN: 金融服務

en: Entertainment Business
zh_CN: 娛樂業務

en: Employment Agency
zh_CN: 職業介紹所

en: Emergency Service
zh_CN: 緊急服務

en: Dry Cleaning/Laundry
zh_CN: 乾洗/洗衣

en: Dentist
zh_CN: 牙醫

en: Childcare
zh_CN: 育兒

en: Automotive Business
zh_CN: 汽車業務

en: Archive Organization
zh_CN: 檔案組織

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: Local SEO is only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
zh_CN: 本地SEO僅適用於許可的%1$s %2$s用戶。

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Local SEO
zh_CN: 升級到Pro版並解鎖本地SEO

en: Area Served
zh_CN: 服務地區

en: Payment Info
zh_CN: 付款信息

en: Display Location Info
zh_CN: 顯示地址詳情

en: Multiple Locations
zh_CN: 多個地點

en: Local business information may be displayed when users search for businesses on Google search or Google Maps. Google decides on a per search basis whether to display this information or not and it’s completely automated.
zh_CN: 當使用者在Google搜索或Google地圖上搜索商戶時都可能會顯示當地的商戶信息。 Google會根據每次搜索來決定是否顯示這些信息，這是完全自動化的。

en: Local Business schema markup enables you to tell Google about your business, including your business name, address and phone number, opening hours and price range. This information may be displayed as a Knowledge Graph card or business carousel.
zh_CN: 本地業務架構標記可以讓你通知Google關於你的業務，包括你的公司名稱、地址和電話號碼、營業時間和價格範圍。這些信息可能會以知識結構圖或商務輪播的方式顯示。

en: Errors
zh_CN: 錯誤

en: All Good!
zh_CN: 都非常好！

en: Complete Site Audit Checklist
zh_CN: 完成網站審核清單

en: Save and Continue
zh_CN: 保存並繼續

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 撤銷

en: Skip this Step
zh_CN: 跳過此步驟

en: Default Image Source (Set in Social Networks)
zh_CN: 預設圖像來源（在社交網絡中設置）

en: Attached Image
zh_CN: 附加圖片

en: Default Image (Set Below)
zh_CN: 默認圖像（在下面設置）

en: Choose Image
zh_CN: 選擇圖片

en: to see your Site Score.
zh_CN: 查看您的網站積分。

en: Excellent!
zh_CN: 好棒！

en: Very Good!
zh_CN: 很好！

en: Needs<br>Improvement!
zh_CN: 需要<br>改進！

en: We've got some<br>work to do!
zh_CN: 我們還有更多的<br>工作要完成！

en: A valid license key is required
zh_CN: 需要有效的授權密鑰

en: to analyze a competitor site.
zh_CN: 分析競爭對手的網站

en: Other:
zh_CN: 其他：

en: Portfolio
zh_CN: 作品集

en: Corporation
zh_CN: 公司

en: Small Offline Business
zh_CN: 小型離線企業

en: Online Store
zh_CN: 網上商城

en: News Channel
zh_CN: 新聞頻道

en: Meta Description
zh_CN: 文档元信息描述

en: Home Page Title
zh_CN: 主頁標題

en: Enter your answer
zh_CN: 輸入您的答案

en: Select a category to help us narrow down the SEO options that work best for you and your site.
zh_CN: 選擇一個類別，以幫助我們縮小最適合您和您的網站的SEO選項。

en: Which category best describes your website?
zh_CN: 哪個類別最能描述您的網站？

en: We have already selected our recommended features based on your site category, but you can use the following features to fine-tune your site.
zh_CN: 我們已經根據您的網站類別選擇了我們推薦的功能，但是您可以使用以下功能來微調您的網站。

en: Which SEO features do you want to enable?
zh_CN: 您要啟用哪些SEO功能？

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - A list of plugin names.
en: The following plugins and %1$s addons will be installed: %2$s
zh_CN: 以下插件和%1$s插件：%2$s將被安裝。

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - A list of plugin names.
en: The following %1$s addons will be installed: %2$s
zh_CN: 以下%1$s插件：%2$s將被安裝。

en: Animal Shelter
zh_CN: 動物收容所

en: Contact Page URL:
zh_CN: 聯絡頁面的網址：

en: About Page URL:
zh_CN: 關於頁面的網址：

en: Website URL:
zh_CN: 網站網址：

en: Your name or company name.
zh_CN: 你的姓名或公司名稱

en: name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Business Info
zh_CN: 企業詳情

en: Import Data and Continue
zh_CN: 導入數據並繼續

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: We have detected other SEO plugins installed on your website. Select which plugins you would like to import data to %1$s.
zh_CN: 我們檢測到您的網站上安裝了其他SEO插件。選擇需要數據導入 %1$s的插件。

en: Import data from your current plugins
zh_CN: 從您當前的插件中導入數據

en: We recommend setting the amount of URLs per sitemap index to 1,000 or less. The more links, the longer it will take for the sitemap to load.
zh_CN: 我們建議將每個網站地圖索引的連結數量設置為1,000個或以下。連結越多，加載網站地圖所需的時間就越長。

en: Taxonomy Priority Score
zh_CN: 分類學優先分數

en: Post Type Priority Score
zh_CN: 帖子類型優先級分數

en: Grouped
zh_CN: 分組

en: Any posts that are assigned to these terms will also be excluded from your sitemap.
zh_CN: 任何被分配到這些條款的帖子也將從你的網站地圖中排除。

en: Include All Taxonomies
zh_CN: 包括所有分類法

en: Author Sitemap
zh_CN: 作者站點地圖

en: Date Archive Sitemap
zh_CN: 日期存檔站點地圖

en: Automatically Ping Search Engines
zh_CN: 自動Ping搜索引擎

en: Open Sitemap
zh_CN: 打開站點地圖

en: Do you get a blank sitemap or 404 error?
zh_CN: 您是否碰到空白站點地圖或404錯誤？

en: Noindexed content will not be displayed in your sitemap.
zh_CN: 沒有索引的內容將不會顯示在您的站點地圖中。

en: Links Per Sitemap
zh_CN: 每個站點地圖的鏈接

en: Enable Sitemap
zh_CN: 啟用站點地圖

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: An XML Sitemap is a list of all your content that search engines use when they crawl your site. This is an essential part of SEO because it contains some important pieces of information that search engines need when crawling your site. The XML Sitemap created by %1$s tells search engines where to find all of the content on your site.
zh_CN: XML網站地圖為您使用搜索引擎時，其可所在網站中獲取的內容列表。這是SEO的重要組成部分，因為它包含您在網站搜索引擎時需要的一些重要信息。 %1$s創建的XML網站地圖可告知搜索引擎您網站上的所有內容的出處。

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: Access Control is only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
zh_CN: 訪問控制僅適用於 %1$s %2$s 的許可用戶。

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Access Control
zh_CN: 升級到專業版並解鎖訪問控制

en: Granular controls per role
zh_CN: 每個角色的細粒度控制

en: Default settings that just work
zh_CN: 有效的默認設置

en: SEO Editor Role
zh_CN: SEO編輯角色

en: SEO Manager Role
zh_CN: SEO管理者角色

en: WP Roles (Editor, Author)
zh_CN: WP角色（編輯，作者）

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Enter your %1$s License Key
zh_CN: 輸入您的%1$s許可密鑰

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Already purchased? Simply enter your license key below to connect with %1$s!
zh_CN: 已購買？只需在下面輸入您的許可證密鑰即可連接%1$s！

note: Translators: 1 - "upgrading to Pro".
en: To unlock the selected features, please %1$s and enter your license key below.
zh_CN: 如需解鎖所選功能，請%1$s並在下面輸入您的許可證密鑰。

en: To unlock the selected features, please enter your license key below.
zh_CN: 要解鎖所選功能，請在下面輸入您的許可證密鑰。

note: Translators: 1 - "Pro".
en: upgrade to %1$s
zh_CN: 升級至%1$s

en: Locations Settings
zh_CN: 地點設定

en: Sitemaps
zh_CN: 網站地圖

en: Social Networks
zh_CN: 社交網絡

en: Export All Post Types
zh_CN: 導出所有帖子類型

en: Export All Settings
zh_CN: 導出所有設置

note: Translators: 1 - The name of the plugin (e.g. "Yoast SEO"), 2 - The version of the plugin (e.g. "10.2.3").
en: We do not support importing from the currently installed version of %1$s (%2$s). Please upgrade to the latest version and try again.
zh_CN: 我們不支持從當前安裝的版本 %1$s（%2$s）導入。請升級到最新版本，然後重試。

note: Translators: 1 - The name of the plugin being imported (e.g "Yoast SEO").
en: An error occurred while importing %1$s. Please try again.
zh_CN: 導入 %1$s 時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

note: Translators: 1 - The name of the plugin being imported (e.g "Yoast SEO").
en: %1$s was successfully imported!
zh_CN: %1$s 已成功導入！

en: Term Meta
zh_CN: 元信息術語

en: Post Meta
zh_CN: 發布元信息

en: not installed
zh_CN: 未安裝

en: All Settings
zh_CN: 所有設定

en: Select a plugin...
zh_CN: 選擇一個插件...

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Choose a plugin to import SEO data directly into %1$s.
zh_CN: 選擇一個插件以將SEO數據直接導入 %1$s。

en: Import Settings From Other Plugins
zh_CN: 從其他插件導入設置

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Choose whether %1$s should output the required schema markup that Google needs to generate a sitelinks search box.
zh_CN: 選擇%1$s是否應該輸出Google生成網站連結搜索框時所需的schema標記。

en: Enable Sitelinks Search Box
zh_CN: 啟用網站連結搜索框

en: Dynamically Generate Meta Keywords
zh_CN: 動態生成元信息關鍵字

en: Use Meta Keywords
zh_CN: 使用元關鍵字

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Learn more".
en: This feature is only for licensed %1$s users. %2$s
zh_CN: 此功能僅適用於%1$s用戶。 %2$s

en: Automatically Add Missing Image Alt / Title Tags
zh_CN: 自動添加缺少的圖片Alt /標題標籤

en: Remove Category Base Prefix
zh_CN: 刪除類別的基本前綴

en: Remove Stopwords from Permalinks
zh_CN: 從永久鏈接中刪除停用詞

en: Noindex Empty Category and Tag Archives
zh_CN: Noindex無類別和標籤存檔

en: Global Robots Meta
zh_CN: 全局搜尋引擎標簽

en: There was an error importing your settings. Please make sure you are uploading the correct file or it is in the proper format.
zh_CN: 導入您的設置時出錯。請確保您上傳的文件或格式正確。

en: Success! Your settings have been imported.
zh_CN: 成功！您的設置已導入。

en: A JSON or INI file is required to import settings.
zh_CN: 導入設置需為JSON或INI文件。

en: Imported settings will overwrite existing settings and will not be merged.
zh_CN: 導入的設置將覆蓋現有設置，且不會合併。

en: Choose a File
zh_CN: 選擇一個文件

en: Import from a JSON or INI file...
zh_CN: 從JSON或INI文件導入...

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Import / Restore %1$s Settings
zh_CN: 導入/還原%1$s設置

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢復

en: Create Backup
zh_CN: 創建備份

en: You have no saved backups.
zh_CN: 您沒有保存備份。

en: Backup Settings
zh_CN: 備份設定

note: Translators: 1 Date, 2 - Timestamp.
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: 在%2$s的%1$s

en: Success! The backup was restored.
zh_CN: 成功！備份已還原。

en: Success! The backup was deleted.
zh_CN: 成功！備份已刪除。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 刪除

en: Closed
zh_CN: 休息中

en: Open 24h
zh_CN: 24小時營業

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Select your timezone:
zh_CN: 請選擇你的時區：

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 時區

en: Use 24h format
zh_CN: 使用24小時制

en: Open 24/7
zh_CN: 24小時營業

en: Text to display when 'Open 24h' setting is checked
zh_CN: 勾選「24小時營業」時顯示的文字

en: Open 24h label
zh_CN: 24小時營業標籤

en: Text to display when 'Closed' setting is checked
zh_CN: 勾選「休息中」時顯示的文字

en: Closed label
zh_CN: 休息中標籤

en: Labels
zh_CN: 標籤

en: Display Opening Hours
zh_CN: 顯示營業時間

en: Show Opening Hours
zh_CN: 顯示營業時間

en: Opening Hours Settings
zh_CN: 設定營業時間

en: Critical Issues
zh_CN: 關鍵問題

en: All Items
zh_CN: 全部商品

en: Refresh Results
zh_CN: 重新整理

en: Complete SEO Checklist
zh_CN: 完成SEO檢查清單

en: Good Results
zh_CN: 好結果

en: Recommended Improvements
zh_CN: 建議改進

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ('AIOSEO').
en: Your site is not connected. Please connect to %1$s, then try again.
zh_CN: 你的網頁未連接。請連接到%1$s然後重試。

en: We were unable to parse the content for this site.
zh_CN: 我們無法對網站的內容進行解析。

en: The URL provided is invalid.
zh_CN: 無效網址。

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh_CN: 請輸入有效網址。

en: Perform in-depth SEO Analysis of your competitor's website.
zh_CN: 對你的競爭對手得網站進行深入的SEO分析

en: Enter Competitor URL
zh_CN: 輸入對手的網址

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML link tag, 2 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: The home page settings below have been disabled because you are using a static home page. You can %1$sedit your home page settings%2$s directly to change the title, meta and image.
zh_CN: 由於您使用的是靜態主頁，因此以下主頁設置已被禁用。您可以設置%2$s以更改標題，元數據和圖像，來 %1$s直接編輯首頁。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - Learn more link.
en: Default Taxonomy Object Types are only available for licensed %1$s users. %2$s
zh_CN: 默認分類對像類型僅適用於許可的%1$s用戶。 %2$s

en: Default Taxonomy Object Types
zh_CN: 默認分類對像類型

en: Default Post Type Object Types
zh_CN: 默認帖子類型對像類型

en: Show Facebook Author
zh_CN: 顯示Facebook作者

en: How to get your Facebook Author URL
zh_CN: 如何獲取您的Facebook作者網址

en: How to get your Facebook App ID
zh_CN: 如何獲取您的Facebook軟件ID

en: How to get your Facebook Admin ID
zh_CN: 如何獲取您的Facebook管理員ID

en: Will be overriden if the Facebook author URL is present in the individual User Profile.
zh_CN: 如果Facebook作者的網址出現在用戶簡介裡， 將被取代。

en: The Facebook App ID of the site's app. In order to use Facebook Insights, you must add the App ID to your page. Insights lets you view analytics for traffic to your site from Facebook. Find the App ID in your App Dashboard.
zh_CN: 網站應用程序的Facebook應用程序ID。為了使用Facebook Insights，您必須將App ID添加到您的頁面中。 Insights可讓您查看分析數據，並了解從Facebook到您網站的訪問量。在您的應用程序報錶盤中可找到應用ID。

en: Enter your Facebook Admin ID here. You can enter multiple Facebook Admin IDs by separating them with a comma.
zh_CN: 在此處輸入您的Facebook管理員ID。您可以逗號分隔，多個輸入Facebook管理員ID。

en: Facebook Author URL
zh_CN: Facebook作者網址

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your description.
zh_CN: 單擊下面的標籤，將變量插入到您的描述。

en: Use the home page description
zh_CN: 查看首頁說明

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your home page title.
zh_CN: 單擊下面的標籤，將變量插入到首頁標題。

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your site name.
zh_CN: 單擊下面的標籤，將變量插入到您站點名稱。

en: Use the home page title
zh_CN: 使用首頁標題

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: This is what your page configured with %1$s will look like when shared via Facebook. The site title and description will be automatically added.
zh_CN: 使用%1$s配置的頁面如您在Facebook的共享。網站標題和描述將自動添加。

en: The Title of the Page or Site you are Sharing
zh_CN: 您正在共享頁面或網站的標題

en: Minimum size: 200px x 200px, ideal ratio 1.91:1, 8MB max. (eg: 1640px x 856px or 3280px x 1712px for retina screens)
zh_CN: 最小尺寸：200px x 200px，理想比例1.91：1，最大8MB。 （例如：Retina显示屏為1640像素x 856像素或3280像素x 1712像素）

en: Default Term Facebook Image
zh_CN: 默認術語Facebook圖片

en: Default Post Facebook Image
zh_CN: 默認發布Facebook圖片

en: Term Custom Field Name
zh_CN: 術語自定義字段名稱

en: Post Custom Field Name
zh_CN: 發布自定義字段名稱

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Width
zh_CN: 寬度

en: Default Term Image Source
zh_CN: 默認字詞圖片來源

en: Default Post Image Source
zh_CN: 默認帖子圖像來源

en: Enable Open Graph Markup
zh_CN: 啟用Open Graph標記

en: Enable this feature if you want Facebook and other social media to display a preview with images and a text excerpt when a link to your site is shared.
zh_CN: 如果您希望Facebook和其他社交媒體在共享您網站鏈接時顯示帶有圖像和文字的預覽，請啟用此功能。

en: General Facebook Settings
zh_CN: 常規Facebook設置

en: Manually Enter Person
zh_CN: 手動輸入

en: Your Social Profiles
zh_CN: 您的社交資料

en: Default Social Share Image
zh_CN: 默認社交分享圖片

en: Remove
zh_CN: 刪除

en: Minimum size: 112px x 112px, The image must be in JPG, PNG, GIF, SVG, or WEBP format.
zh_CN: 最小尺寸：112像素x 112像素，圖像必須為JPG，PNG，GIF，SVG或WEBP格式。

en: Paste your image URL or select a new image
zh_CN: 粘貼您的圖片網址或選擇新圖片

en: Upload or Select Image
zh_CN: 上傳或選擇圖像

en: Logo
zh_CN: 商標

en: Select which team or department the phone number belongs to.
zh_CN: 選擇電話號碼隸屬的組別或部門。

en: Contact Type
zh_CN: 聯絡方式

en: Choose a Contact Type
zh_CN: 選擇連絡方式

en: Name
zh_CN: 名稱

en: Choose whether the site represents a person or an organization.
zh_CN: 選擇個人或者組織為網站代表

en: Choose a Person
zh_CN: 選擇個人

note: Translators: 1 - "Pro".
en: Upgrade to %1$s Today
zh_CN: 立即升級到%1$s

en: And many more...
zh_CN: 還有更多...

en: Advanced WooCommerce
zh_CN: 高級WooCommerce

en: Image SEO Optimization
zh_CN: 圖像SEO優化

en: Video and News Sitemaps
zh_CN: 視頻和新聞站點地圖

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s is the best WordPress SEO plugin. Join over 2,000,000+ Professionals who are already using %2$s to improve their website search rankings.
zh_CN: %1$s為最佳的WordPress SEO插件。加入超過2,000,000+正在使用%2$s的專業人士，來改善他們網站的搜索排名。

en: Upgrade to Pro to Unlock Powerful SEO Features
zh_CN: 升級到專業版即可解鎖強大的SEO功能

note: Translators: 1 - Opening bold tag. 2 - Closing bold tag. 3 - Opening bold tag. 4 - Percent between 1-100. 5 - Closing bold tag.
en: %1$sBonus:%2$s You can upgrade your plan today and %3$ssave %4$s off%5$s (discount auto-applied).
zh_CN: %1$s獎勵：%2$s今天您可以立即升級您的計畫，並且%3$s可以節省%4$s%5$s（折扣自動生成）。

en: Setup Webmaster Tools
zh_CN: 設定網站管理員工具

en: See Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 請參閱高級設置

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Watch our Guided Tour of %1$s
zh_CN: 觀看我們的%1$s導覽

en: Read our Step By Step Guide to Improve your SEO Rankings
zh_CN: 閱讀我們的進階指南，以便提高您的SEO排名

en: Join on Facebook
zh_CN: 加入到Facebook

en: Here's what to do next:
zh_CN: 接下來需要做什麼：

en: Finish Setup and Go to the Dashboard
zh_CN: 完成設置並轉到儀表板

en: Congratulations, your site is now SEO ready!
zh_CN: 恭喜您，您的網站現在已經為SEO了！

en: Go back to the Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回儀表板

en: Let's Get Started
zh_CN: 讓我們開始吧

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s makes it easy to configure your site's SEO settings without the need to hire an expert. And it takes less than 10 minutes too!
zh_CN: %1$s使您無需僱用專家即可輕鬆配置站點的SEO設置，且還不到10分鐘！

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Welcome to the %1$s Setup Wizard!
zh_CN: 歡迎使用 %1$s 安裝嚮導！

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在連線...

note: Translators: 1 - The current step count. 2 - The total step count.
en: Step %1$s of %2$s
zh_CN: 設置%2$s個中的%1$s

en: Close and Exit Wizard Without Saving
zh_CN: 關閉並退出嚮導，且無需保存

en: See all features
zh_CN: 查看所有功能

en: Learn more about all features
zh_CN: 進一步了解所有功能

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 "Pro".
en: %1$s %2$s comes with many additional features to help take your site's SEO to the next level!
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s帶有許多其他功能，可幫助您將網站的SEO提升到新的水平！

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: This feature is only available for licensed %1$s %2$s users.
zh_CN: 此功能僅適用於%1$s %2$s的許可用戶。

en: Image Alt Tag:
zh_CN: 圖片Alt標籤：

en: Image Title:
zh_CN: 圖片標題:

en: Title:
zh_CN: 標題：

en: Archives
zh_CN: 檔檔

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒體

en: Content Types
zh_CN: 內容類型

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全球設置

en: Social Profiles
zh_CN: 社交概況

en: Database Tools
zh_CN: 數據庫工具

en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 引入/輸出

en: General Sitemap
zh_CN: 常規站點地圖

en: Opening Hours
zh_CN: 營業時間

en: Locations
zh_CN: 地點

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 儀表板

en: Analyze Competitor Site
zh_CN: 分析競爭對手的網頁

en: SEO Audit Checklist
zh_CN: SEO審核清單

en: Are you sure you want to leave? you have unsaved changes!
zh_CN: 您確定要離開嗎？您有未保存的更改！

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Smart Recommendations
zh_CN: 明智的建議

en: Search Appearance
zh_CN: 搜索外觀

en: Choose Features
zh_CN: 選擇功能

en: Additional Site Information
zh_CN: 其他網站信息

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 歡迎

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Connect with %1$s
zh_CN: 與 %1$s 連結

en: Lite vs. Pro
zh_CN: Lite版與Pro版

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入門

en: Access Control
zh_CN: 訪問控制

en: RSS Content
zh_CN: RSS內容

en: Webmaster Tools
zh_CN: 網站管理工具

en: Title & Description
zh_CN: 標題描述

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高級

en: None
zh_CN: 無

en: News Article
zh_CN: 新聞文章

en: Blog Post
zh_CN: 博客文章

en: Article Type
zh_CN: 文章類型

en: Schema Type
zh_CN: 模式類型

en: List of custom field names to include in the SEO Page Analysis. Add one per line.
zh_CN: SEO頁面分析中包含自定義字段名稱的列表。每行可添加一列。

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定義字段

en: Page Analysis
zh_CN: 頁面分析

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具類

en: SEO Analysis
zh_CN: SEO分析

en: Sitemap Settings
zh_CN: 站點地圖設置

en: Use Default Settings
zh_CN: 使用默認設置

en: Connect
zh_CN: 連接

en: Paste your license key here
zh_CN: 在此處粘貼您的許可證密鑰

en: Your license key provides access to updates and addons.
zh_CN: 您的許可證密鑰提供對更新和附加組件的訪問。

note: Translators: 1 - "Pro" string, 2 - "Learn more link".
en: Pro
zh_CN: 專業版

en: default
zh_CN: 默認

en: Dynamically Generate
zh_CN: 動態生成

en: You can use this section to add any URLs to your sitemap which aren’t a part of your WordPress installation. For example, if you have a contact form that you would like to be included on your sitemap you can enter the information manually.
zh_CN: 您可以使用此部分向站點地圖添加任何不屬於WordPress安裝的URL。例如，如果您想在站點地圖中包含聯繫表，則可以手動輸入信息。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Type to search...
zh_CN: 鍵入搜索...

en: Priority Score
zh_CN: 優先等級

en: Exclude Posts / Pages
zh_CN: 不包括帖子/頁面

en: Include All Post Types
zh_CN: 包括所有帖子類型

en: Strip Punctuation for Alt Attributes
zh_CN: 刪除Alt屬性標點

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your alt tag attribute.
zh_CN: 單擊下面的標籤，將變量插入到alt標籤屬性。

en: Alt Tag Attribute Format
zh_CN: Alt標籤屬性格式

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your title attribute.
zh_CN: 單擊下面的標籤，將變量插入您的title屬性。

en: Strip Punctuation for Title Attributes
zh_CN: 帶標號的標題屬性

en: Title Attribute Format
zh_CN: 標題屬性格式

en: Search Page
zh_CN: 搜索頁面

en: Date Archives
zh_CN: 日期檔案

en: Author Archives
zh_CN: 作者檔案

en: Paginated Content
zh_CN: 分頁內容

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: The fields below contain important SEO information from %1$s that may effect your site.
zh_CN: 以下字段包含來自%1$s重要的SEO信息，可能會影響您的網站。

en: Nofollowed content
zh_CN: 無跟蹤的內容

en: Noindexed content
zh_CN: 無索引的內容

en: Fantastic! By updating to the latest version, you have access to all the latest features, bug fixes and security improvements.
zh_CN: 太棒了！通過更新到最新版本，您可以訪問所有最新功能，錯誤修復和安全性改進。

en: Go to Plugins
zh_CN: 轉到插件

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: An update is available for %1$s. Upgrade to the latest version to receive all the latest features, bug fixes and security improvements.
zh_CN: 一個%1$s的更新。升級到最新版本以獲取所有最新功能，錯誤修復和安全性改進。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Awesome! These are required for %1$s's Person schema markup.
zh_CN: 太棒了！這些是%1$s為個人模式標記所必需的。

en: Your Person Name and Image are set
zh_CN: 設置您的人名和圖像

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Your Person Name and/or Image are blank. These values are required for %1$s's Person schema markup.
zh_CN: 您的人名和/或圖像為空白。這些數據是%1$s個人架構標記所必需的。

en: Your Person Name and/or Image are blank
zh_CN: 您的人名和/或圖像為空白

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Awesome! These are required for %1$s's Organization schema markup.
zh_CN: 太棒了！這些是%1$s組織架構標記所必需的。

en: Your Organization Name and Logo are set
zh_CN: 您的組織名稱和徽標已設置

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Your Organization Name and/or Logo are blank. These values are required for %1$s's Organization schema markup.
zh_CN: 您的組織名稱和/或徽標為空白。這些值是%1$s的組織架構標記所必需的。

en: Your Organization Name and/or Logo are blank
zh_CN: 您的組織名稱和/或徽標為空白

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Great! These are required for %1$s's schema markup and are often used as fallback values for various other features.
zh_CN: 太棒了！這些是%1$s的模式標記所必需的，通常用作各種其他功能的後備值。

en: Your Site Title and Tagline are set
zh_CN: 您的網站標題和標語已設置

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Your Site Title and/or Tagline are blank. We recommend setting both of these values as %1$s requires these for various features, including our schema markup
zh_CN: 您的網站標題和/或標語是空白。我們建議將這兩個值都設置為%1$s，包括我們的架構標記等多種功能都需此要求。

en: Your Site Title and/or Tagline are blank
zh_CN: 您的網站標題和/或標語是空白

en: Your site is set to public. Search engines will index your website and it will appear in search results.
zh_CN: 您的網站已設為公開。搜索引擎將為您的網站建立索引，並將其顯示在搜索結果中。

en: Your site appears in search results
zh_CN: 您的網站顯示在搜索結果中

en: Go to Settings > Reading
zh_CN: 轉到設置>閱讀

en: Your site is set to private. This means WordPress asks search engines to exclude your website from search results.
zh_CN: 您的網站設置為私人。這意味著WordPress要求搜索引擎從搜索結果中排除您的網站。

en: Your site does not appear in search results
zh_CN: 您的網站未出現在搜索結果中

en: The last name of the post author.
zh_CN: 帖子作者的姓氏

en: By allowing us to track usage data we can better help you because we know with which WordPress configurations, themes and plugins we should test.
zh_CN: 通過授權跟踪使用的數據情況，我們可了解WordPress配置，主題和插件方面需測試的方面，以便我們更好的為您提供幫助。

en: RSS Content Settings
zh_CN: 簡易供稿機制內容設置

en: Click here
zh_CN: 點擊此處

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: LinkedIn Post Inspector
zh_CN: 領英帖子监测器

en: Go to Settings > General
zh_CN: 轉到設置>通用

en: Zip code:
zh_CN: 郵政編碼：

en: State:
zh_CN: 州：

en: Local Business SEO
zh_CN: 本地業務SEO

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: News Sitemap
zh_CN: 新聞站點地圖

en: Access our Premium Support
zh_CN: 獲取我們的高級支持

en: RSS Sitemap
zh_CN: RSS網站地圖

en: Not Really...
zh_CN: 並不這樣的...

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Yes I love it
zh_CN: 是的，我太愛了

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 關鍵字

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安裝

en: Turn your visitors into brand ambassadors! Easily grow your email list, website traffic, and social media followers with powerful viral giveaways & contests.
zh_CN: 使您的訪客成為品牌大使！借助功能強大流傳式的贈品和競賽，輕鬆增長您的電子郵件列表，網站流量和社交媒體關注者。

en: WPForms allows you to create beautiful contact forms for your site in minutes, not hours!
zh_CN: WPForms允許您在幾分鐘（而不是幾小時）內為創建精美的網站聯繫表！

en: Make sure your website's emails reach the inbox. Our goal is to make email deliverability easy and reliable. Trusted by over 1 million websites.
zh_CN: 確保您網站的電子郵件發送至收件箱。我們的目標是使電子郵件的傳遞簡單且可靠。已受到超過一百萬個網站的信任。

en: Our high-converting optin forms like Exit-Intent® popups, Fullscreen Welcome Mats, and Scroll boxes help you dramatically boost conversions and get more email subscribers.
zh_CN: 我們高轉化率許可表單（例如Exit-Intent®彈出窗口，全屏歡迎墊和滾動框）可幫助您顯著提高轉化率，並獲得更多的電子郵件訂閱者。

en: MonsterInsights makes it “effortless” to properly connect your WordPress site with Google Analytics, so you can start making data-driven decisions to grow your business.
zh_CN: MonsterInsights使得將WordPress網站與Google Analytics（分析）的正確連接變得“輕鬆”；因此您可以開始製定數據驅動型決策，來發展您的業務。

en: Priority Support
zh_CN: 優先支持

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不存在

en: Complete Support
zh_CN: 全面支持

en: Limited Support
zh_CN: 限定支持

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro" string.
en: Get %1$s %2$s and Unlock all the Powerful Features.
zh_CN: 獲取%1$s %2$s並解鎖所有強大的功能。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Get the most out of %1$s by upgrading to Pro and unlocking all of the powerful features.
zh_CN: 升級到專業版，充分利用%1$s，並解鎖所有強大功能。

en: Schema Rich Snippets
zh_CN: 片段概述模式

en: WooCommerce Integration
zh_CN: WooCommerce整合

en: Social Meta (Open Graph Markup)
zh_CN: 社交元（Open Graph標記）

en: Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
zh_CN: 搜索引擎優化（SEO）

en: Yup, we know a thing or two about building awesome products that customers love.
zh_CN: 是的，我們熟知如何構建一些客戶喜愛的驚讚產品。

en: Our goal is to take the pain out of optimizing your website for search engines.
zh_CN: 我們的目標是減少優化搜索引擎網站的困擾。

en: Over the years, we found that most other WordPress SEO plugins were bloated, buggy, slow, and very hard to use. So we designed our plugin as an easy and powerful tool.
zh_CN: 多年以來，我們發現大多數其他WordPress SEO插件異常，錯誤，緩慢且較難操作。因此，我們將插件設計為一種簡單且強大的工具。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - Same as previous.
en: Welcome to %1$s, the original SEO plugin for WordPress. At %2$s, we build software that helps you rank your website in search results and gain organic traffic.
zh_CN: 歡迎使用%1$s，WordPress的原始SEO外掛。在%2$s，我們開發的軟件可以幫助你的網站在搜索結果中獲取排名並獲得自然搜尋流量。

note: Translators: 1 - The marketing site anchor name ("aioseo.com").
en: Plugin installed & activated.
zh_CN: 插件已安裝並已激活。

en: Activate
zh_CN: 啟用

en: Install Plugin
zh_CN: 安裝插件

en: Activated
zh_CN: 激活

en: Join our Community
zh_CN: 加入到我們的社區

en: Link has been inserted.
zh_CN: 鏈接已插入。

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 未找到結果。

en: (no title)
zh_CN: （無標題）

en: Add Link
zh_CN: 添加鏈接

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Social meta for Categories, Tags and Custom Taxonomies
zh_CN: 類別，標籤和自定義分類法的社交元信息

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Warning: %1$s has detected other active SEO or sitemap plugins. We recommend that you deactivate the following plugins to prevent any conflicts:
zh_CN: 警告：%1$s已檢測到其他激活的SEO或站點地圖插件。我們建議您停用以下插件以防止發生任何衝突：

en: Give us a 5-star rating!
zh_CN: 請給我們一個五星好評！

en: Mobile-Friendly Test
zh_CN: 手機相容性測試

en: Google Page Speed Test
zh_CN: Google Page Speed測試

en: CSS Validator
zh_CN: CSS驗證器

en: HTML Validator
zh_CN: HTML驗證器

en: Pinterest Rich Pins Validator
zh_CN: Pinterest Rich Pins 驗證器

en: Facebook Debugger
zh_CN: Facebook調試器

en: Google Structured Data Test
zh_CN: Google結構化數據測試

en: Check Google Cache
zh_CN: 檢查Google緩存

en: Check links to this URL
zh_CN: 檢查網址的鏈接

en: Analyze this page
zh_CN: 分析此頁面

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro" string.
en: Get %1$s %2$s and Unlock all the Powerful Features
zh_CN: 獲取%1$s %2$s並解鎖所有強大的功能

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - "upgrading to Pro".
en: You're using %1$s. To unlock more features, consider %2$s.
zh_CN: 您正在使用 %1$s。如需解鎖更多功能，可考慮%2$s。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: You're using %1$s - no license needed. Enjoy!
zh_CN: 您正在使用%1$s-無需許可證。請享用！

note: Translators: This is an action link users can click to open a feature request.
en: Suggest a Feature
zh_CN: 建議功能

en: never
zh_CN: 從不

en: yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: hourly
zh_CN: 每小時

en: always
zh_CN: 總是

en: Your image's alt tag attribute.
zh_CN: 你的圖像的替代標籤屬性

note: Translators: 1 - "50% off".
en: As a valued user you receive %1$s, automatically applied at checkout!
zh_CN: 作為我們尊貴的用戶，您會在結帳時自動獲取%1$s！

note: Translators: 1 - "Pro".
en: Upgrade to %1$s
zh_CN: 升級至%1$s

note: Translators: 1 - "upgrading to Pro".
en: To unlock more features, consider %1$s.
zh_CN: 如需解鎖更多功能，可考慮%1$s。

en: About Us
zh_CN: 關於我們

en: I already did
zh_CN: 我已經更改了

en: Nope, maybe later
zh_CN: 不，也許稍後

note: Translators: The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Ok, you deserve it
zh_CN: 好，你做得很好

en: That's awesome! Could you please do me a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
zh_CN: 棒極了！您能幫我一個大忙嗎，並在WordPress上給個5星級好評，以幫助我們宣傳和激發我們的動力？

note: Translators: The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Give feedback
zh_CN: 給予反饋

note: Translators: The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: We're sorry to hear you aren't enjoying %1$s. We would love a chance to improve. Could you take a minute and let us know what we can do better?
zh_CN: 得知您不喜歡%1$s，我們深感抱歉。我們希望有一個改善的機會。請您花一點時間讓我們知道如何能做得更好嗎？

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Are you enjoying %1$s?
zh_CN: 您在享受%1$s嗎？

en: Ad free (no banner adverts)
zh_CN: 無廣告（無旗幟廣告）

en: Greater control over display settings
zh_CN: 更好地控制顯示設置

en: Advanced Google Analytics tracking
zh_CN: 高級Google Analytics（分析）追踪

en: Social Meta for Categories, Tags and Custom Taxonomies
zh_CN: 類別，標籤和自定義分類法的社交元

en: Organize sitemap entries into distinct files in your sitemap. We recommend you enable this setting if your sitemap contains more than 1,000 URLs.
zh_CN: 將站點地圖條目整理至站點地圖中的不同文件中。如果您的站點地圖包含超過1000個網址，我們建議您啟用此設置。

en: Package Tracking
zh_CN: 追蹤郵件

en: Roadside Assistance
zh_CN: 道路救援

en: Bagage Tracking
zh_CN: 追蹤行李

en: Emergency
zh_CN: 緊急求助

en: Credit Card Support
zh_CN: 信用卡支援

en: Reservations
zh_CN: 預留

en: Sales
zh_CN: 銷售

en: Bill Payment
zh_CN: 繳費

en: Billing Support
zh_CN: 帳單支援

en: Technical Support
zh_CN: 技術支援

en: Customer Support
zh_CN: 客戶支持

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 電話號碼

en: Organization Name
zh_CN: 機構名稱

en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类目录

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Welcome to %1$s
zh_CN: 歡迎來到%1$s

en: Temporarily unable to load feed.
zh_CN: 暫時無法加載信息源。

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Warning: %1$s has detected that you are blocking access to search engines. You can change this in Settings > Reading if this was unintended.
zh_CN: 警告：%1$s檢測到您正在阻止對搜索引擎的訪問。如果您不希望這樣做，則可以在“設置”>“閱讀”中進行更改。

en: Remind Me Later
zh_CN: 稍後提醒我

en: No thanks
zh_CN: 不用了，謝謝

note: Translators: 1 - "WooCommerce", 2 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: We have detected you are running %1$s. Upgrade to %2$s to unlock our advanced eCommerce SEO features, including SEO for Product Categories and more.
zh_CN: 我們檢測到您正在運行%1$s。升級到%2$s，以解鎖我們包括產品類別SEO等高級電子商務SEO功能。

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Exclude Terms
zh_CN: 免責條款

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO).
en: %1$s Debug Info
zh_CN: %1$s調試信息

en: Inactive Plugins
zh_CN: 未启用的插件

en: Active Plugins
zh_CN: 已启用的插件

note: Translators: 1 - "Baidu Webmaster Tools".
en: Baidu Webmaster Tools
zh_CN: 百度網站管理員工具

note: Translators: 1 - "Yandex Webmaster Tools".
en: Yandex Webmaster Tools
zh_CN: Yandex網站管理員工具

en: Include Custom Fields
zh_CN: 包含自定义字段

en: Author Pages
zh_CN: 作者页面

en: Archive Pages
zh_CN: 存档页面

en: Enable this option to look for videos in custom fields as well.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后便可以在自定义字段中查找视频。

en: Your site title.
zh_CN: 您的網站標題

en: sitemaps
zh_CN: 站点地图

en: This sitemap index contains
zh_CN: 这份 Sitemap 索引包含

en: URLs
zh_CN: 网址

en: This sitemap contains
zh_CN: 这个 Sitemap 包含

en: this is an XML Sitemap, meant to be consumed by search engines like Google or Bing.
zh_CN: 此為XML站點地圖，供Google或Bing等搜索引擎使用。

en: Generated by
zh_CN: 由.....生成的

note: Translators: 1 - "Bing Webmaster Tools".
en: Bing Webmaster Tools
zh_CN: Bing網站管理員工具

en: Disallow
zh_CN: 不允許

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: Exclude Images
zh_CN: 舍弃图像

en: Exclude Images from your sitemap.
zh_CN: 不包括您站點地圖中的圖像

en: Ensure URL Consistency
zh_CN: 確保網址一致性

en: Track Facebook and Twitter
zh_CN: 跟踪Facebook和Twitter

en: Track Page Scrolling
zh_CN: 跟踪頁面滾動

en: Track Elements Visibility
zh_CN: 跟踪元素可見性

en: Track Media Queries
zh_CN: 跟踪媒體查詢

en: Track Page Visibility
zh_CN: 跟踪頁面可見性

en: Track URL Changes
zh_CN: 跟踪網址更改

en: Track Events
zh_CN: 跟蹤事項

en: Track Outbound Forms
zh_CN: 跟踪發送表格

en: Search Engine Visibility
zh_CN: 搜索引擎可见性

en: Site Language
zh_CN: 网站语言

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: SEO for Categories, Tags and Custom Taxonomies
zh_CN: 针对分类、标签和自定义分类进行SEO优化

en: Video SEO Module
zh_CN: 视频SEO模块

en: Advanced support for e-commerce
zh_CN: 電子商務的高級支持

en: Email address:
zh_CN: 電郵地址：

en: This displays an SEO News widget on the dashboard.
zh_CN: 在仪表盘显示一个SEO新闻小工具

en: SEO News
zh_CN: 搜索引擎新闻

en: Get Started
zh_CN: 开始

en: Dynamically creates the XML Sitemap instead of using a static file.
zh_CN: 動態創建XML網站地圖，且無需使用靜態文件。

en: Analyze
zh_CN: 分析

en: Image SEO
zh_CN: 图像 SEO

en: Use Custom Blocklists
zh_CN: 使用自定义黑名单

en: Block Referral Spam using HTTP
zh_CN: 使用 HTTP 阻止推荐垃圾。

en: Block Bad Bots using HTTP
zh_CN: 使用HTTP阻止垃圾机器人

note: Translators: This is an action link users can click to purchase a license for All in One SEO Pro.
en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到Pro专业版

note: Translators: This is an action link users can click to open our general documentation page.
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 程序文档

note: Translators: This is an action link users can click to open the General Settings menu.
en: SEO Settings
zh_CN: SEO设置

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: License Key
zh_CN: 註冊碼

en: Facebook App ID
zh_CN: Facebook 应用 ID

en: Facebook Admin ID
zh_CN: Facebook 管理员 ID

en: dynamically
zh_CN: 动态地

en: Add URL
zh_CN: 添加网址

en: Additional Pages
zh_CN: 额外页面

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Page URL
zh_CN: 页面网址

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 頻率

en: Priority
zh_CN: 優先

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Enable Sitemap Indexes
zh_CN: 启用网站地图索引

en: monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: weekly
zh_CN: 每週

en: daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Include Author Archives in your sitemap.
zh_CN: 在网站地图中包含作者归档。

en: Include Date Archives in your sitemap.
zh_CN: 在网站地图中包含日期归档。

en: Select which Taxonomies appear in your sitemap.
zh_CN: 選擇您站點地圖中顯示的分類法

en: Select which Post Types appear in your sitemap.
zh_CN: 选择网站地图中包含的文章类型。

en: Allows you to specify the maximum number of posts in a sitemap (up to 50,000).
zh_CN: 供您指定网站地图中的最大文章数（最大50000）。

en: XML Sitemap
zh_CN: XML网站地图

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Directory Path
zh_CN: 目录路径

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Email Debug Information
zh_CN: 電子郵件調試信息

en: Active Theme
zh_CN: 当前主题

en: Multisite
zh_CN: 多站点

en: Home URL
zh_CN: 首页网址

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 网站网址

en: PHP XML Support
zh_CN: PHP XML支持

en: PHP IPTC Support
zh_CN: PHP IPTC支持

en: PHP Exif Support
zh_CN: PHP Exif支持

en: PHP Max Script Execution Time
zh_CN: PHP Max腳本執行時間

en: PHP Max Post Size
zh_CN: PHP最大文章大小

en: PHP Max Upload Size
zh_CN: PHP最大上传大小

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh_CN: PHP内存限制

en: PHP Allow Url fopen
zh_CN: PHP允許Url fopen

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: MySQL Version
zh_CN: MySQL版本

en: Memory Usage
zh_CN: 內存使用情況

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Not set
zh_CN: 未设定

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: Object Type
zh_CN: 对象类型

en: Default
zh_CN: ％s標題

en: Social Settings
zh_CN: 社交设置

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Person
zh_CN: 个人

en: Person or Organization
zh_CN: 個人或組織

en: Article Tags
zh_CN: 文章标签

en: Article Section
zh_CN: 文章章节

en: Use Post Tags in Article Tags
zh_CN: 在文章標籤中使用帖子標籤

en: Use Categories in Article Tags
zh_CN: 在文章標籤中使用類別

en: Use Keywords in Article Tags
zh_CN: 在文章標籤中使用關鍵字

en: Automatically Generate Article Tags
zh_CN: 自动生成文章标签

en: Show Twitter Author
zh_CN: 显示Twitter作者

en: Twitter Title
zh_CN: Twitter標題

en: Twitter Card Type
zh_CN: Twitter卡片类型

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概述

en: Custom Image
zh_CN: 自定义图片

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: First Available Image
zh_CN: 能找到的首张图片

en: Post Author Image
zh_CN: 文章作者头像

en: Image from Custom Field
zh_CN: 來自自定義圖像

en: First Image in Content
zh_CN: 內容中的第一張圖片

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: Site Description
zh_CN: 網站說明

en: Site Name
zh_CN: 网站名称

en: Run Shortcodes in Description
zh_CN: 如何運行簡碼說明

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Article
zh_CN: 文章

en: Episode
zh_CN: 季

en: TV Show
zh_CN: 电视剧

en: Song
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Movie
zh_CN: 电影

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Food
zh_CN: 食品

en: Drink
zh_CN: 饮料

en: Book
zh_CN: 书籍

en: Album
zh_CN: 相册

en: State/Province
zh_CN: 州/省

en: Landmark
zh_CN: 地标

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Public Figure
zh_CN: 公众人物

en: Profile
zh_CN: 资料

en: Politician
zh_CN: 政治家

en: Musician
zh_CN: 音乐家

en: Director
zh_CN: 导演

en: Author
zh_CN: 作家

en: Athlete
zh_CN: 运动员

en: Actor
zh_CN: 演员

en: University
zh_CN: 大学

en: School
zh_CN: 学校

en: Non-Profit
zh_CN: 非營利

note: Translators: This refers to a music group.
en: Band
zh_CN: 乐队

en: Sports Team
zh_CN: 运动队

en: Sports League
zh_CN: 运动联盟

note: Translators: This refers to a charity/non-profit organization.
en: Cause
zh_CN: 缘由

en: Restaurant
zh_CN: 餐厅

en: Hotel
zh_CN: 酒店

en: Cafe
zh_CN: 咖啡厅

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Bar
zh_CN: 酒吧

en: Sport
zh_CN: 运动

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Export Settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候。。。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit .htaccess
zh_CN: 编辑.htaccess文件

en: .htaccess Editor
zh_CN: .htaccess編輯器

en: Robots.txt Editor
zh_CN: Robots.txt編輯器

en: Video Sitemap
zh_CN: 视频网站地图

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Feature Manager
zh_CN: 功能管理

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

note: Translators: This is an action link users can click to open our premium support.
en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: All in One SEO
zh_CN: 多合一SEO集

en: Edit SEO
zh_CN: 编辑SEO

en: SEO
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化

en: Google Analytics
zh_CN: 谷歌分析

en: Getting started? Read the Beginners Guide
zh_CN: 新手？请阅读新手指南

en: Watch video tutorials
zh_CN: 观看视频教程

en: View the Changelog
zh_CN: 查看更新日志

en: Follow on Twitter
zh_CN: 在Twitter上關注

en: Reset Selected Settings to Default
zh_CN: 將所選設置重置為默認設置

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Home Page Settings
zh_CN: 首页设置

en: Manage Google Analytics
zh_CN: 管理Google Analytics（分析）

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Autogenerate Descriptions
zh_CN: 自動生成說明

en: Use Tags for Meta Keywords
zh_CN: 將標記用於元關鍵字

en: Use Categories for Meta Keywords
zh_CN: 為元信息關鍵字使用類別

en: Enhanced Ecommerce
zh_CN: 增強電子商務功能

en: Enhanced Link Attribution
zh_CN: 增強鏈接歸因功能

en: Track Outbound Links
zh_CN: 跟踪發送鏈接

en: Exclude Users from Tracking
zh_CN: 跟踪排除用戶

en: Display Advertiser Tracking
zh_CN: 展示廣告跟踪

en: Anonymize IP Addresses
zh_CN: 匿名IP地址

en: Additional Domains
zh_CN: 額外網域

en: Track Multiple Domains
zh_CN: 跟踪多個域名

en: Tracking Domain
zh_CN: 追踪域名

en: Google Analytics ID
zh_CN: Google Analytics（分析）ID

en: Pinterest Site Verification
zh_CN: Pinterest網站驗證

en: Paged Format
zh_CN: 分頁格式

en: Description Format
zh_CN: 描述格式：

en: No Pagination for Canonical URLs
zh_CN: 標準連結沒有分頁

en: Canonical URL
zh_CN: 規範網址

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

note: Translators: 1 - A link to our documentation, 2 - HTML line break tag.
en: This enables support for the Enhanced Ecommerce in Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
zh_CN: 這樣可以在Google Analytics中支持增強的電子商務。%1$s%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - A link to our documentation, 2 - HTML line break tag.
en: This enables support for the Enhanced Link Attribution in Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
zh_CN: 這樣可以在Google Analytics中支持增強的連結歸因。%1$s%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - A link to our documentation, 2 - HTML line break tag.
en: Exclude logged-in users from Google Analytics tracking by role.%1$s%2$s
zh_CN: 使用Google Analytics（分析）按角色排除登錄用戶。%1$s%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - A link to our documentation, 2 - HTML line break tag.
en: This enables support for the Display Advertiser Features in Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
zh_CN: 在Google Analytics（分析）中對“展示廣告”功能進行支持。%1$s%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - A link to our documentation, 2 - HTML line break tag.
en: This enables support for IP Anonymization in Google Analytics.%1$s%2$s
zh_CN: 此可在Google Analytics（分析）中支持IP匿名化。%1$s%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - A link to our documentation, 2 - HTML line break tag.
en: Add a list of additional domains to track here. Enter one domain name per line without the http://.%1$s%2$s
zh_CN: 添加其他域列表以便在此處進行跟踪。每行輸入一個域名，但不包含 http://.%1$s%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - A link to our documentation, 2 - HTML line break tag.
en: Use this option to enable tracking of multiple or additional domains.%1$s%2$s
zh_CN: 使用此選項可跟踪多個或其他域名。%1$s%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - "http://", 2 - A link to our documentation, 3 - HTML line break tag.
en: Enter your domain name without the %1$s to set your cookie domain.%2$s%3$s
zh_CN: 輸入不帶%1$s的域名來設置您的cookie域名。%2$s%3$s

en: Check this if you want your keywords on your Posts page (set in WordPress under Settings, Reading, Front Page Displays) and your archive pages to be dynamically generated from the keywords of the posts showing on that page. If unchecked, it will use the keywords set in the edit page screen for the posts page.
zh_CN: 如果您希望您的帖子頁面（在WordPress中的“設置”，“閱讀”，“首頁顯示”下設置）中的關鍵字及存檔頁面在該頁面上顯示帖子的關鍵字能動態生成，請選中此復選框。如果未選中，將使用在編輯頁面視圖中的關鍵字為帖子頁面的關鍵字。

en: Check this if you want your tags for a given post used as the Meta Keywords for this post (in addition to any keywords you specify on the Edit Post screen).
zh_CN: 如要使用您为文章设置的标签作为文章的Meta Keywords（在编辑文章页面您填写的关键词也作为Meta Keywrods），请勾选此处。

en: Check this if you want your categories for a given post used as the Meta Keywords for this post (in addition to any keywords you specify on the Edit Post screen).
zh_CN: 如要使用文章所在分类目录作为文章的Meta Keywords（在编辑文章页面您填写的关键词也作为Meta Keywrods），请勾选此处。

en: This option allows you to toggle the use of Meta Keywords throughout the whole of the site.
zh_CN: 本选项供您切换全站使用Meta Keywords的方式。

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

note: Translators: 1 - The IP address. 2 - The referer.
en: Blocked bot with IP %1$s -- matched referer %2$s found in blocklist.
zh_CN: 禁止的自主软件的IP%1$ss - 匹配阻拦列表中的应用者%2$s。

note: Translators: 1 - The IP address. 2 - The user agent.
en: Blocked bot with IP %1$s -- matched user agent %2$s found in blocklist.
zh_CN: 禁止的自主软件的IP%1$s - 匹配阻拦列表中的 用户代理%2$s。

en: Referer Blocklist
zh_CN: 引用者的阻拦列表

en: User Agent Blocklist
zh_CN: 用戶代理阻拦列表

en: Track Blocked Bots
zh_CN: 追踪禁止的自主软件

en: Bad Bot Blocker
zh_CN: 不良自主软件拦截器
