Plugins - All in One SEO – Powerful SEO Plugin to Boost SEO Rankings &amp - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (3704 entries)

en: Brand
ko_KR: 브랜드

en: %1$s brand mentioned | %1$s brands mentioned
ko_KR[0]: %1$s 브랜드 언급됨

en: Query parameters are the parameters that are passed to the target URL. You can ignore all parameters, ignore exact parameters, or include all parameters.
ko_KR: 쿼리 매개변수는 대상 URL로 전달되는 매개변수입니다. 모든 매개변수를 무시하거나, 정확한 매개변수만 무시하거나, 모든 매개변수를 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom rules allow you to create redirects based on specific criteria. You can use these rules to redirect users based on their IP address, browser, or other criteria.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 규칙을 사용하면 특정 기준에 따라 리디렉션을 생성할 수 있습니다. 이러한 규칙을 통해 사용자의 IP 주소, 브라우저 또는 기타 기준에 따라 사용자를 리디렉션할 수 있습니다.

en: Monitor your brand's online presence, sentiment, and competitive positioning with AI-powered insights, so you can build authority, track reputation, and stay ahead of competitors.
ko_KR: 인공지능 기반 인사이트로 브랜드의 온라인 존재감, 감정 분석 및 경쟁사 대비 위치를 모니터링하여 권위를 구축하고 평판을 추적하며 경쟁사보다 앞서 나가세요.

en: Enter a URL below to see if it redirects correctly. This will test the actual redirect and show you what happens.
ko_KR: 아래에 URL을 입력하여 정상적으로 리디렉션되는지 확인하세요. 이 기능은 실제 리디렉션을 테스트하고 결과를 보여줍니다.

en: Get a detailed report on which brands rank for a particular query or keyword, and how they perform in AI search results.
ko_KR: 특정 검색어 또는 키워드에 대해 어떤 브랜드가 상위 노출되는지, 그리고 AI 검색 결과에서 해당 브랜드의 성과가 어떠한지에 대한 상세한 보고서를 확인하세요.

en: You have been successfully subscribed to our email newsletter! We will notify you as soon as our Brand Tracker is available.
ko_KR: 이메일 뉴스레터 구독이 완료되었습니다! 브랜드 트래커가 출시되는 즉시 알려드리겠습니다.

en: %1$s brands
ko_KR: %1$s 브랜드

en: %1$s sources
ko_KR: %1$s 출처

en: %1$s Web Search Sources
ko_KR: %1$s 웹 검색 출처

en: 301 Moved Permanently
ko_KR: 301 영구적으로 이동됨

en: 302 Found
ko_KR: 302 발견됨

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
ko_KR: 307 임시 리디렉션

en: 308 Permanent Redirect
ko_KR: 308 영구적 리디렉션

en: 400 Bad Request
ko_KR: 400 잘못된 요청

en: 401 Unauthorized
ko_KR: 401 권한 없음

en: 403 Forbidden
ko_KR: 403 접근 금지

en: 404 Not Found
ko_KR: 404 찾을 수 없음

en: 410 Gone
ko_KR: 410 사라짐

en: 500 Internal Server Error
ko_KR: 500 내부 서버 오류

en: Add examples / case studies
ko_KR: 사례 연구 추가

en: AI Engine Results
ko_KR: AI 엔진 결과

en: AI Insights
ko_KR: AI 인사이트

en: All Statuses
ko_KR: 모든 상태

en: An error occurred while creating the report. Please try again.
ko_KR: 보고서 생성 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected redirect(s)?
ko_KR: 선택한 리디렉션을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Back to Reports
ko_KR: 보고서로 돌아가기

en: Brand Tracker
ko_KR: 브랜드 트래커

en: Claude
ko_KR: 클로드

en: COMING SOON!
ko_KR: 출시 예정!

en: Coming Soon
ko_KR: 출시 예정

en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료됨

en: Content Length
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 길이

en: Content Structure
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 구조

en: Content Tone
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 톤

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Discover Which Brands Rank in AI Search Results
ko_KR: AI 검색 결과에서 순위가 높은 브랜드 발견하기

en: e.g. "best dog food for puppies"
ko_KR: 예: “강아지에게 가장 좋은 사료”

en: Enter a URL to test...
ko_KR: 테스트할 URL 입력...

en: Error loading report.
ko_KR: 보고서 로드 중 오류 발생.

en: Expand on key points
ko_KR: 주요 포인트 확장

en: Failed to subscribe. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 구독 실패. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: Filter by Status
ko_KR: 상태별 필터링

en: Insert AI Assistant Block
ko_KR: AI 어시스턴트 블록 삽입

en: Keyword Reports
ko_KR: 키워드 보고서

en: Loading results for:
ko_KR: 결과 불러오는 중:

en: Make less formal
ko_KR: 덜 공식적으로

en: Make more casual
ko_KR: 더 캐주얼하게

en: Make more formal
ko_KR: 더 공식적으로

en: Make more humorous
ko_KR: 더 유머러스하게

en: Make more professional
ko_KR: 더 전문적으로

en: Make more serious
ko_KR: 더 진지하게

en: Our new AI-powered keyword reports are 100% free for a limited time only. Enjoy!
ko_KR: 한정 기간 동안 100% 무료로 제공되는 새로운 AI 기반 키워드 보고서! 즐겨보세요!

en: Pending
ko_KR: 대기 중

en: Perplexity
ko_KR: 퍼플렉시티

en: Processing
ko_KR: 처리 중

en: Rank
ko_KR: 순위

en: Redirect Test
ko_KR: 리다이렉트 테스트

en: Remove filler / make concise
ko_KR: 불필요한 내용 제거 / 간결하게

en: Reorganize for clarity / bullet points
ko_KR: 명확성을 위해 재구성 / 글머리 기호

en: Results for:
ko_KR: 결과:

en: Results from different AI engines
ko_KR: 다양한 AI 엔진의 결과

en: Rewrite as blog
ko_KR: 블로그 형식으로 재작성

en: Rewrite as listicle
ko_KR: 리스트 형식으로 재작성

en: Rewrite as story / narrative
ko_KR: 스토리/서사 형식으로 재작성

en: Rewrite for SEO (keyword-focused)
ko_KR: SEO 최적화 재작성 (키워드 중심)

en: Select a country
ko_KR: 국가 선택

en: Sign up to our email newsletter and we will notify you when we launch.
ko_KR: 이메일 뉴스레터에 가입하시면 출시 시 알려드립니다.

en: Subscribing...
ko_KR: 구독 중...

en: Test
ko_KR: 테스트

en: Track How Your Brand Performs in AI Search Results
ko_KR: AI 검색 결과에서 브랜드 성과 추적

en: Type / to choose a block or // to use AI Assistant
ko_KR: 블록을 선택하려면 /를 입력하거나 AI 어시스턴트를 사용하려면 //를 입력하세요

en: View and manage your keyword ranking reports generated by AI-powered analysis.
ko_KR: AI 기반 분석으로 생성된 키워드 순위 보고서를 확인하고 관리하세요.

en: View Report
ko_KR: 보고서 보기

en: Want to be the first to track your brand in AI search results?
ko_KR: AI 검색 결과에서 브랜드를 가장 먼저 추적하고 싶으신가요?

en: Yes, delete the redirect
ko_KR: 예, 리디렉션을 삭제합니다

en: Yes, delete the redirects
ko_KR: 예, 리디렉션을 삭제합니다

en: Block Settings
ko_KR: 차단 설정

en: Collapsed Title
ko_KR: 접힌 제목

en: Collapsible
ko_KR: 접기 가능

en: Enable Standalone
ko_KR: 독립형 활성화

en: Enable Synced
ko_KR: 동기화 활성화

en: Expanded Title
ko_KR: 확장된 제목

en: Hide Table of Contents
ko_KR: 목차 숨기기

en: Show Table of Contents
ko_KR: 목차 표시

en: Standalone
ko_KR: 독립형

en: Synced Table of Contents
ko_KR: 동기화된 목차

en: Synced
ko_KR: 동기화됨

en: Each ToC block acts independently, showing the same headings across all blocks for a unified navigation.
ko_KR: 각 목차 블록은 독립적으로 작동하며, 모든 블록에 동일한 제목을 표시하여 통일된 탐색을 제공합니다.

en: Multiple ToC blocks working together, pointing to different sections of your content with their own headings.
ko_KR: 여러 개의 목차 블록이 함께 작동하여 각기 다른 제목으로 콘텐츠의 서로 다른 섹션을 가리킵니다.

en: Syncing table of contents enables you to build one unified table of contents for documents with multiple sections, even using separate ToC blocks.
ko_KR: 목차 동기화를 사용하면 별도의 목차 블록을 사용하더라도 여러 섹션으로 구성된 문서에 대해 하나의 통합된 목차를 구축할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose whether you want this table of contents to be standalone or synced. You can change these block settings later from the block panel.
ko_KR: 이 목차를 독립형으로 할지 동기화형으로 할지 선택하세요. 블록 패널에서 나중에 이 블록 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Link to the AI Content settings page.
en: You can manage your default settings under <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">General Settings > AI Content</a>.
ko_KR: 기본 설정은 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">일반 설정 > AI 콘텐츠</a>에서 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: The request was unsuccessful. Status code:
ko_KR: 요청이 실패했습니다. 상태 코드:

en: We ran into an error. Please try again or contact support if it persists.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하거나 문제가 지속되면 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Write a blog about... Generate a table for...
ko_KR: 블로그 글 주제: ... 테이블 생성: ...

en: You do not have permission to use the AI Assistant.
ko_KR: AI 어시스턴트 사용 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have reached the maximum number of allowed characters.
ko_KR: 허용된 최대 문자 수에 도달했습니다.

en: Your image is being generated... hang in there!
ko_KR: 이미지가 생성 중입니다... 잠시만 기다려 주세요!

en: URLs per Post Type / Taxonomy
ko_KR: 게시물 유형/분류별 URL

en: The title of the llms.txt file.
ko_KR: Llms.txt 파일의 제목입니다.

en: To view the llms.txt file, enable the setting, save changes and wait a minute for the file to be generated.
ko_KR: Llms.txt 파일을 보려면 설정을 활성화하고 변경 사항을 저장한 후 파일 생성을 위해 1분 정도 기다리세요.

en: To view the llms-full.txt file, enable the setting, save changes and wait a minute for the file to be generated.
ko_KR: Llms-full.txt 파일을 보려면 설정을 활성화하고 변경 사항을 저장한 후 파일이 생성될 때까지 1분 정도 기다리세요.

en: The llms.txt is a specialized file designed to help AI engines (such as language models) discover the content on your site more easily. Similar to how XML sitemaps assist search engines, the llms.txt file guides AI crawlers by providing important details about the available site content, improving visibility and discoverability across AI-driven tools.
ko_KR: Llms.txt는 AI 엔진(예: 언어 모델)이 사이트의 콘텐츠를 더 쉽게 검색할 수 있도록 돕기 위해 설계된 특수 파일입니다. XML 사이트맵이 검색 엔진을 지원하는 방식과 유사하게, llms.txt 파일은 사용 가능한 사이트 콘텐츠에 대한 중요한 세부 정보를 제공하여 AI 크롤러를 안내함으로써 AI 기반 도구에서 가시성과 검색 가능성을 개선합니다.

en: Generate AI-powered images from text prompts to visually enhance your content and capture attention.
ko_KR: 텍스트 프롬프트로 AI 기반 이미지를 생성하여 콘텐츠를 시각적으로 강화하고 주목을 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Generate Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 생성

en: Generate Image
ko_KR: 이미지 생성

en: Generate with AI
ko_KR: AI로 생성

en: Generate your first image
ko_KR: 첫 번째 이미지 생성

en: Generating Image
ko_KR: 이미지 생성 중

en: Hindi
ko_KR: 힌디어

en: Illustration
ko_KR: 일러스트레이션

en: Image Generator
ko_KR: 이미지 생성기

en: Image Options
ko_KR: 이미지 옵션

en: Improve
ko_KR: 개선

en: Insert Image
ko_KR: 이미지 삽입

en: Insert
ko_KR: 삽입

en: Japanese
ko_KR: 일본어

en: Koala-ty pixels in progress… give us a moment.
ko_KR: 코알라-티 픽셀 작업 중… 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

en: Korean
ko_KR: 한국어

en: Landscape (3:2)
ko_KR: 가로 방향 (3:2)

en: LLMs.txt Settings
ko_KR: LLMs.txt 설정

en: Make longer
ko_KR: 길게 만들기

en: Make shorter
ko_KR: 짧게 만들기

en: Minimalist
ko_KR: 미니멀리스트

en: Motivational
ko_KR: 동기부여

en: Parents & Families
ko_KR: 부모 & 가족

en: Pawsing for perfection… your image is coming!
ko_KR: 완벽을 위해 잠시 멈춤… 이미지가 곧 제공됩니다!

en: Playful
ko_KR: 유쾌한

en: Please note that selecting a higher image quality will increase the credit cost and processing time.
ko_KR: 이미지 품질을 높일수록 크레딧 비용과 처리 시간이 증가합니다.

en: Portrait (2:3)
ko_KR: 인물 사진 (2:3)

en: Previous Results
ko_KR: 이전 결과

en: Prompt
ko_KR: 프롬프트

en: Regenerate
ko_KR: 재생성

en: Select language
ko_KR: 언어 선택

en: Serious
ko_KR: 진지함

en: Show Previous Results
ko_KR: 이전 결과 표시

en: Square (1:1)
ko_KR: 정사각형 (1:1)

en: Stock Photo
ko_KR: 스톡 사진

en: Stop
ko_KR: 중지

en: Storytelling
ko_KR: 스토리텔링

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Summarize
ko_KR: 요약

en: The default audience that typically reads your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 주로 읽는 기본 대상층.

en: The default image aspect ratio that is used by the AI Image Generator.
ko_KR: AI 이미지 생성기가 사용하는 기본 이미지 종횡비.

en: The default image quality that is used by the AI Image Generator.
ko_KR: AI 이미지 생성기가 사용하는 기본 이미지 품질.

en: The default image style that is used by the AI Image Generator.
ko_KR: AI 이미지 생성기가 사용하는 기본 이미지 스타일.

en: The default tone that characterizes your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 특징짓는 기본 어조.

en: Generate a markdown version of your posts when `.md` is appended to their permalink. This provides AI engines with clean version of your pages that can be crawled more quickly.
ko_KR: 퍼머링크에 `.md`가 추가될 때 게시물의 마크다운 버전을 생성하세요. 이는 AI 엔진이 더 빠르게 크롤링할 수 있는 깔끔한 페이지 버전을 제공합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Number of credits.
en: Generate Image (%1$s credits)
ko_KR: 이미지 생성 (%1$s 크레딧)

note: Translators: 1 - Number of credits.
en: Regenerate (%1$s credits)
ko_KR: 재생성 (%1$s 크레딧)

en: Not a fan of these options? You can set your own tone/audience directly in your prompt.
ko_KR: 이 옵션이 마음에 들지 않으신가요? 프롬프트에서 직접 톤/대상 독자를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Give the dog a hat, change the background to a sunset... You can make any changes you want!
ko_KR: 개에게 모자를 씌우고, 배경을 석양으로 바꾸는 등 원하는 대로 변경할 수 있습니다!

en: Leverage AI to generate high-quality, relevant content for your post quickly and efficiently.
ko_KR: AI를 활용하여 게시물에 적합한 고품질 콘텐츠를 빠르고 효율적으로 생성하세요.

en: Open llms.txt
ko_KR: Llms.txt 열기

en: Open llms-full.txt
ko_KR: Llms-full.txt 열기

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO", 2 - "Learn more".
en: The llms-full.txt is a %1$s feature. %2$s
ko_KR: Llms-full.txt는 %1$s 기능입니다. %2$s

en: Select which Post Types to include in the llms.txt file.
ko_KR: Llms.txt 파일에 포함할 게시물 유형 선택

en: Select which Taxonomies to include in the llms.txt file.
ko_KR: Llms.txt 파일에 포함할 분류 체계 선택

en: Dreaming up something special… stay tuned!
ko_KR: 특별한 것을 구상 중… 계속 지켜봐 주세요!

en: Edit Image
ko_KR: 이미지 편집

en: Edit the selected image by describing the changes you want to make.
ko_KR: 변경하려는 내용을 설명하여 선택한 이미지를 편집하세요.

en: Edit with AI
ko_KR: AI로 편집

en: Empathetic
ko_KR: 공감적

en: Generate
ko_KR: 생성

en: Generate a detailed llms-full.txt file to help AI engines index all of your site’s content quickly without straining your server’s resources.
ko_KR: 서버 자원을 소모하지 않으면서 AI 엔진이 사이트 전체 콘텐츠를 신속하게 색인화할 수 있도록 상세한 llms-full.txt 파일을 생성하세요.

note: Translators: 1 - Number of credits.
en: Each AI Assistant request costs %1$s credits.
ko_KR: 각 AI 어시스턴트 요청은 %1$s 크레딧이 소모됩니다.

en: Enable llms.txt
ko_KR: Llms.txt 활성화

en: Enable llms-full.txt
ko_KR: Llms-full.txt 활성화

en: 3D Render
ko_KR: 3D 렌더링

en: AI Assistant
ko_KR: AI 어시스턴트

en: AI Text Generator
ko_KR: AI 텍스트 생성기

en: Analytical
ko_KR: 분석적

en: Arabic
ko_KR: 아랍어

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the following image?
ko_KR: 다음 이미지를 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Aspect Ratio
ko_KR: 종횡비

en: Assets loaded
ko_KR: 애셋 로드 중

en: Bear-ing down on your image... just a moment!
ko_KR: 이미지를 처리 중입니다... 잠시만 기다려 주세요!

en: Beginners & Novices
ko_KR: 초보자 및 신규 사용자

en: Chinese
ko_KR: 중국어

en: Cinematic
ko_KR: 시네마틱

en: Concise
ko_KR: 간결

en: Convert Posts to Markdown
ko_KR: 게시물 마크다운 변환

en: Creative & Artistic
ko_KR: 창의적 & 예술적

en: Creative
ko_KR: 창의적

en: Delete Image
ko_KR: 이미지 삭제

en: A cozy cottage in a snowy forest at sunset. A cute cat wearing a wizard hat, reading a spellbook… Unleash your imagination!
ko_KR: 눈 내리는 숲속의 아늑한 오두막, 해질녘. 마법사 모자를 쓴 귀여운 고양이가 주문서를 읽고 있어요… 상상력을 마음껏 펼쳐보세요!

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: AI-generated content could be inaccurate or biased. %1$s
ko_KR: AI 생성 콘텐츠는 부정확하거나 편향될 수 있습니다. %1$s

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO", 2 - "Learn more".
en: Converting posts to markdown is a %1$s feature. %2$s
ko_KR: 게시물을 마크다운으로 변환하는 것은 %1$s 기능입니다. %2$s

en: Assets are resources like images, stylesheets and scripts.
ko_KR: 자산은 이미지, 스타일시트, 스크립트와 같은 리소스입니다.

note: Translators: 1: The amount of requests.
en: %1$d asset is loaded on the page. | %1$d assets are loaded on the page.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 자산이 페이지에 로드되었습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The amount of the subheadings.
en: %1$d subheading was found on the page, but it does not include the focus keyword. | %1$d subheadings were found on the page, but none of them include the focus keyword.
ko_KR[0]: 페이지에서 %1$d 부제목을 찾았지만 초점 키워드가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Allows you to specify the maximum number of pages per post type/taxonomy in your llms.txt file.
ko_KR: Llms.txt 파일에서 게시물 유형/분류별 최대 페이지 수를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: The SEO title is too long.
ko_KR: SEO 제목이 너무 깁니다.

en: The SEO title is too short.
ko_KR: SEO 제목이 너무 짧습니다.

en: The URL does not include the focus keyword.
ko_KR: URL에 초점 키워드가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The URL includes the focus keyword.
ko_KR: URL에 초점 키워드가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The URL is of good length.
ko_KR: URL 길이가 적절합니다.

en: The URL is too long.
ko_KR: URL이 너무 깁니다.

en: These are the results our SEO Analzyer has generated after analyzing the pages of your website.
ko_KR: 다음은 당사 SEO 분석기가 귀사 웹사이트 페이지를 분석한 결과입니다.

en: Too few internal links found.
ko_KR: 내부 링크가 너무 적게 발견되었습니다.

en: Total Checks
ko_KR: 총 검사 횟수

en: Unlock Site Audit
ko_KR: 사이트 감사 해제

en: Your Homepage Score:
ko_KR: 홈페이지 점수:

en: The SEO title is the title of your page that appears in search results. It should be 40 to 60 characters long, include your focus keyword and incentivize readers to click through to your page.
ko_KR: SEO 제목은 검색 결과에 표시되는 페이지 제목입니다. 40~60자 길이로 작성해야 하며, 핵심 키워드를 포함하고 독자가 페이지로 이동하도록 유도해야 합니다.

en: The URL is the address of your page that appears in search results. It should be 50 characters or less and include your focus keyword to help search engines understand the topic of your page.
ko_KR: URL은 검색 결과에 표시되는 페이지 주소입니다. 50자 이내로 설정하고, 검색 엔진이 페이지 주제를 이해할 수 있도록 핵심 키워드를 포함해야 합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the URL.
en: The URL is %1$d characters long, it should be less than 50 characters.
ko_KR: URL은 %1$d 자로, 50자 미만이어야 합니다.

en: The focus keyword was found.
ko_KR: 초점 키워드가 발견되었습니다.

en: The following Open Graph meta tags are duplicated:
ko_KR: 다음 Open Graph 메타 태그가 중복되어 있습니다:

en: The following Open Graph meta tags are missing:
ko_KR: 다음 Open Graph 메타 태그가 누락되어 있습니다:

en: The following pages on your site are competing for the same keyword:
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트에서 다음 페이지들이 동일한 키워드를 놓고 경쟁하고 있습니다:

en: The H1 tag does not include your focus keyword.
ko_KR: H1 태그에는 초점 키워드가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The H1 tag includes your focus keyword.
ko_KR: H1 태그에 초점 키워드가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The meta description does not include the focus keyword.
ko_KR: 메타 설명에 초점 키워드가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The meta description includes the focus keyword.
ko_KR: 메타 설명에 초점 키워드가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The meta description is a summary of your page that appears in search results.
ko_KR: 메타 설명은 검색 결과에 표시되는 페이지 요약입니다.

en: The meta description is of good length.
ko_KR: 메타 설명 길이가 적절합니다.

en: The meta description is too long.
ko_KR: 메타 설명이 너무 깁니다.

en: The page can be indexed.
ko_KR: 페이지를 색인할 수 있습니다.

en: The page cannot be indexed.
ko_KR: 페이지를 색인할 수 없습니다.

en: The product schema was found.
ko_KR: 제품 스키마가 발견되었습니다.

en: The results for this post may be inaccurate or vary slightly until the post is published.
ko_KR: 게시물이 게시되기 전까지 이 게시물의 결과는 부정확하거나 약간 다를 수 있습니다.

en: The schema data was found.
ko_KR: 스키마 데이터가 발견되었습니다.

en: The SEO title does not include the focus keyword.
ko_KR: SEO 제목에 초점 키워드가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The SEO title includes the focus keyword.
ko_KR: SEO 제목에 초점 키워드가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The SEO title is of good length.
ko_KR: SEO 제목 길이가 적절합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the meta description.
en: The meta description is %1$d characters long, which is higher than our recommended range of 120-160 characters.
ko_KR: 메타 설명 길이가 %1$d자로, 권장 범위(120-160자)를 초과합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the meta description.
en: The meta description is %1$d characters long, which is lower than our recommended range of 120-160 characters.
ko_KR: 메타 설명 길이가 %1$d자로, 권장 범위(120-160자)보다 짧습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the meta description.
en: The meta description is %1$d characters long, which is within our recommended range of 120-160 characters.
ko_KR: 메타 설명은 %1$d 자로, 권장 범위인 120-160자 내에 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the SEO title.
en: The SEO title is %1$d characters long, which is higher than our recommended range of 40-60 characters.
ko_KR: SEO 제목은 %1$d 자로, 권장 범위인 40-60자를 초과합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the SEO title.
en: The SEO title is %1$d characters long, which is lower than our recommended range of 40-60 characters.
ko_KR: SEO 제목은 %1$d 자로, 권장 범위인 40-60자 미만입니다.

en: The focus keyword is the main keyword that the page is ranking for. It should be unique to the page. If multiple pages are targeting the same focus keyword, they will all compete for the same traffic and perform worse. This is known as keyword cannibalization.
ko_KR: 주요 키워드는 페이지가 순위를 매기려는 핵심 키워드입니다. 해당 페이지에만 고유해야 합니다. 여러 페이지가 동일한 주요 키워드를 타겟팅하면 모두 동일한 트래픽을 놓고 경쟁하게 되어 성능이 저하됩니다. 이를 키워드 캔니벌라이제이션이라고 합니다.

en: The meta description is a summary of your page that appears in search results. It should be 120 to 160 characters long, include your focus keyword and incentivize readers to click through to your page.
ko_KR: 메타 설명은 검색 결과에 표시되는 페이지 요약문입니다. 120~160자 이내로 작성해야 하며, 주요 키워드를 포함하고 독자가 페이지로 이동하도록 유도해야 합니다.

en: The focus keyword is the main keyword that you want this page to rank for. It should be unique to the page and not used on other pages. It should be 2 to 5 words long.
ko_KR: 핵심 키워드는 해당 페이지가 순위를 차지하기 원하는 주요 키워드입니다. 페이지 고유해야 하며 다른 페이지에서 사용되지 않아야 합니다. 2~5단어 길이로 설정하세요.

en: The H1 tag is the main heading on the page and signals the topic of your page to search engines. It should be clear and include your focus keyword.
ko_KR: H1 태그는 페이지의 주요 제목으로, 검색 엔진에 페이지 주제를 알립니다. 명확해야 하며 초점 키워드를 포함해야 합니다.

en: The H1 tag is the main heading on the page and signals the topic of your page to search engines. You should only have a single H1 tag on your page.
ko_KR: H1 태그는 페이지의 주요 제목으로, 검색 엔진에 페이지 주제를 알립니다. 페이지에는 H1 태그가 하나만 있어야 합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the SEO title.
en: The SEO title is %1$d characters long, which is within our recommended range of 40-60 characters.
ko_KR: SEO 제목은 %1$d 자로, 권장 범위인 40-60자 내에 있습니다.

en: The noindex tag tells search engines not to index this page. As a result, this page will not appear in search results and will not generate any traffic.
ko_KR: Noindex 태그는 검색 엔진에 이 페이지의 색인을 생성하지 않도록 지시합니다. 따라서 이 페이지는 검색 결과에 표시되지 않으며 트래픽을 생성하지 않습니다.

en: The featured image was found.
ko_KR: 대표 이미지가 발견되었습니다.

en: The first paragraph does not include the focus keyword.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 단락에는 초점 키워드가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The first paragraph includes the focus keyword.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 단락에는 초점 키워드가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The focus keyword is targeted by multiple pages.
ko_KR: 초점 키워드는 여러 페이지에서 타겟팅되고 있습니다.

en: The focus keyword is targeted only by this page.
ko_KR: 초점 키워드는 이 페이지만에서 타겟팅되고 있습니다.

en: The content is up to date.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 최신 상태입니다.

en: The content is up to date and fresh. Search engines favor fresh, updated content—especially for topics that change over time. If your content stays accurate and useful, freshness matters less.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠는 최신 상태이며 신선합니다. 검색 엔진은 특히 시간이 지남에 따라 변화하는 주제에 대해 새로워지고 업데이트된 콘텐츠를 선호합니다. 콘텐츠가 정확하고 유용하게 유지된다면 신선도는 덜 중요합니다.

en: The featured image is the main image that represents your page. They grab attention, improve click-through rates on social and search results, and provide context to both users and search engines.
ko_KR: 대표 이미지는 페이지를 대표하는 주요 이미지입니다. 주목을 끌고, 소셜 및 검색 결과에서의 클릭률을 높이며, 사용자와 검색 엔진 모두에게 맥락을 제공합니다.

en: The first paragraph on the page should include your focus keyword. This helps search engines quickly understand what the page is about and signals relevance.
ko_KR: 페이지 첫 문단에는 핵심 키워드를 포함하세요. 이는 검색 엔진이 페이지 내용을 빠르게 이해하고 관련성을 파악하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: The content is too short.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 너무 짧습니다.

en: The content is the main body of text on your page that provides information to your visitors. It should be at least 300 words long. Articles that are too short lack depth and are less likely to rank well because search engines prefer longer, more informative content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠는 방문자에게 정보를 제공하는 페이지의 본문 텍스트입니다. 최소 300단어 이상이어야 합니다. 너무 짧은 글은 깊이가 부족하며 검색 엔진이 더 길고 유익한 콘텐츠를 선호하기 때문에 순위가 낮아질 가능성이 높습니다.

en: The content is more than 2 years old and may be outdated. Stale content can hurt rankings if it is outdated or irrelevant. Search engines favor fresh, updated content—especially for topics that change over time. If your content stays accurate and useful, freshness matters less.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 2년 이상 경과되어 최신 정보가 아닐 수 있습니다. 오래되거나 관련성이 떨어지는 콘텐츠는 순위에 부정적 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다. 검색 엔진은 특히 시간이 지남에 따라 변화하는 주제에 대해 신선하고 업데이트된 콘텐츠를 선호합니다. 콘텐츠가 정확하고 유용하게 유지된다면 신선도는 상대적으로 덜 중요합니다.

en: The author bio was found.
ko_KR: 저자 소개가 발견됨.

en: The canonical link was found.
ko_KR: 정규화 링크가 발견됨.

en: The content is long enough.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 길이가 충분함.

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the content.
en: The content is %1$d words long, which is too short. We recommend adding at least 300 words of content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 길이가 %1$d 단어로 너무 짧습니다. 최소 300단어 이상의 콘텐츠 추가를 권장합니다.

en: The author bio is the text that appears below the author's name on the page. It should be included to help search engines understand the author of the page and improve user experience. Experience, Expertise, Authoritativeness, and Trustworthiness (E-E-A-T) is a ranking factor.
ko_KR: 저자 소개는 페이지에서 저자 이름 아래에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 검색 엔진이 페이지의 저자를 이해하고 사용자 경험을 개선하는 데 도움이 되도록 포함해야 합니다. 경험, 전문성, 권위성 및 신뢰성(E-E-A-T)은 순위 결정 요소입니다.

en: The canonical link tag tells search engines which version of a page to index. This helps prevent duplicate content issues and improves search engine indexing.
ko_KR: 정규 링크 태그는 검색 엔진에 어떤 버전의 페이지를 색인화할지 알려줍니다. 이는 중복 콘텐츠 문제를 방지하고 검색 엔진 색인화를 개선하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Security SEO
ko_KR: 보안 SEO

en: Site Audit is being processed.
ko_KR: 사이트 감사가 처리 중입니다.

en: Site Audit Report
ko_KR: 사이트 감사 보고서

en: Site Overview
ko_KR: 사이트 개요

en: Stale content found.
ko_KR: 오래된 콘텐츠 발견됨.

en: Subheadings do not include your focus keyword.
ko_KR: 소제목에 초점 키워드가 포함되지 않았습니다.

en: Subheadings include your focus keyword.
ko_KR: 부제목에 초점 키워드가 포함됨.

en: Schema, also referred to as structured data, helps search engines understand the content on your page. Search engines also use schema to display rich snippets in search results, such as star ratings and prices. which improves user experience and click-through rates.
ko_KR: 구조화된 데이터라고도 하는 스키마는 검색 엔진이 페이지의 콘텐츠를 이해하는 데 도움을 줍니다. 검색 엔진은 스키마를 활용해 별점이나 가격 같은 리치 스니펫을 검색 결과에 표시하기도 합니다. 이는 사용자 경험과 클릭률을 개선합니다.

en: Subheadings (H2, H3, H4, H5, H6, etc.) are important for SEO and user experience. They help break up the content and make it more readable. At least one subheading should have the focus keyword.
ko_KR: 부제목(H2, H3, H4, H5, H6 등)은 SEO와 사용자 경험에 중요합니다. 콘텐츠를 분할해 가독성을 높여주며, 최소 한 개의 부제목에는 핵심 키워드가 포함되어야 합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO".
en: Site Audit is a %1$s Feature
ko_KR: 사이트 감사는 %1$s 기능입니다

en: Open Graph meta tags missing.
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 메타 태그 누락

en: Performance SEO
ko_KR: 퍼포먼스 SEO

en: Open Graph meta tags are used to control how your page appears when shared on social media and can help increase click-through rates. Duplicate Open Graph meta tags can lead to conflicts and unexpected results. We recommend identifying which other plugin or theme is outputting them and disabling it.
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 메타 태그는 소셜 미디어에서 페이지가 공유될 때 표시 방식을 제어하며 클릭률을 높이는 데 도움이 됩니다. 중복된 오픈 그래프 메타 태그는 충돌과 예상치 못한 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다. 다른 플러그인이나 테마에서 이를 출력하는지 확인하고 비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Product schema is a type of structured data that helps search engines understand your product. Google and other search engines use product schema for rich snippets (e.g. price and star rating) and other features.
ko_KR: 제품 스키마는 검색 엔진이 제품을 이해하도록 돕는 구조화된 데이터 유형입니다. 구글 및 기타 검색 엔진은 제품 스키마를 활용하여 리치 스니펫(예: 가격 및 별점) 및 기타 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Open Graph (OG) tags are used to enhance how your website content appears when shared on social media platforms, allowing you to control the title, description, and image displayed. This results in more engaging and informative previews, which can lead to increased click-through rates and better social media engagement.
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프(OG) 태그는 소셜 미디어 플랫폼에서 공유될 때 웹사이트 콘텐츠의 표시 방식을 개선하는 데 사용되며, 표시되는 제목, 설명 및 이미지를 제어할 수 있게 합니다. 이를 통해 더 매력적이고 유익한 미리보기가 생성되어 클릭률 증가와 소셜 미디어 참여도 향상에 기여할 수 있습니다.

en: Open Graph meta tags are used to control how your page appears when shared on social media and can help increase click-through rates.
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 메타 태그는 소셜 미디어에서 페이지가 공유될 때 표시 방식을 제어하며 클릭률을 높이는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: All Checks
ko_KR: 모든 검사

en: All Open Graph meta tags found.
ko_KR: 모든 Open Graph 메타 태그 발견됨.

en: All URLs
ko_KR: 모든 URL

en: Content Analysis
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 분석

en: Duplicate Open Graph meta tags found.
ko_KR: 중복된 Open Graph 메타 태그가 발견되었습니다.

en: Edit Your Settings
ko_KR: 설정 편집

en: Focus Keyword Analysis
ko_KR: 주요 키워드 분석

en: Images have alt text.
ko_KR: 이미지에 대체 텍스트가 있습니다.

en: Images have no alt text.
ko_KR: 이미지에 대체 텍스트가 없습니다.

en: Keyword Cannibilization
ko_KR: 키워드 캔니비제이션

en: Meta Tag Validation
ko_KR: 메타 태그 유효성 검사

en: More than one H1 tag found.
ko_KR: H1 태그가 하나 이상 발견되었습니다.

en: No author bio found.
ko_KR: 저자 정보 없음.

en: No canonical link found.
ko_KR: 정규 링크 없음.

en: No content found.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 없음.

en: No featured image found.
ko_KR: 대표 이미지 없음.

en: No focus keyword found.
ko_KR: 주요 키워드 없음.

en: No H1 tag found.
ko_KR: H1 태그 없음.

en: No images found.
ko_KR: 이미지 없음.

en: No internal links found.
ko_KR: 내부 링크 없음.

en: No meta description found.
ko_KR: 메타 설명 없음.

en: No product schema found.
ko_KR: 제품 스키마 없음.

en: No schema data found.
ko_KR: 스키마 데이터 없음.

en: No schema found.
ko_KR: 스키마 없음.

en: No SEO title found.
ko_KR: SEO 제목 없음

en: No subheadings found.
ko_KR: 부제목 없음

en: Images are important for SEO and improve user experience & engagement. Images should be optimized (relevant filename, alt text, small file size) so they can also rank separately in image search results.
ko_KR: 이미지는 SEO에 중요하며 사용자 경험과 참여도를 향상시킵니다. 이미지는 최적화(관련성 있는 파일명, 대체 텍스트, 작은 파일 크기)되어야 이미지 검색 결과에서도 별도로 순위가 매겨질 수 있습니다.

en: Internal links are links that point to other pages on your site. They help search engines understand the structure of your site, discover new pages and improve your site's authority. We recommend adding at least 1 internal link per 500 words of content.
ko_KR: 내부 링크는 사이트 내 다른 페이지를 가리키는 링크입니다. 검색 엔진이 사이트 구조를 이해하고 새 페이지를 발견하며 사이트 권위를 높이는 데 도움이 됩니다. 콘텐츠 500단어당 최소 1개의 내부 링크 추가를 권장합니다.

en: Discover which posts and terms on your site are facing common SEO issues so you can quickly resolve them in order to get your content back on track.
ko_KR: 사이트 내 게시물과 용어 중 일반적인 SEO 문제를 겪고 있는 항목을 파악하여 신속히 해결하고 콘텐츠의 정상적인 노출을 회복하세요.

note: Translators: 1 - The amount of the subheadings.
en: %1$d subheading was found on the page. | %1$d subheadings were found on the page.
ko_KR[0]: 페이지에서 %1$d 부제목을 찾았습니다.

en: Edit Your Robots.txt
ko_KR: Robots.txt 편집

note: Translators: 1 - The amount of the images without alt attributes.
en: %1$d image has no alt text. | %1$d images have no alt text.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 이미지에 대체 텍스트가 없습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The amount of the internal links.
en: %1$d internal link was found, which is too few. | %1$d internal links were found, which is too few.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 내부 링크가 발견되었는데 너무 적습니다.

en: Category Parent
ko_KR: 카테고리 상위 항목

en: search string
ko_KR: 검색 문자열

en: SEO Title
ko_KR: SEO 제목

en: Subject
ko_KR: 주제

en: Technical
ko_KR: 기술적

en: Tone
ko_KR: 톤

en: Trial Credits
ko_KR: 체험 크레딧

en: upgrade to higher plan
ko_KR: 상위 플랜으로 업그레이드

en: View Previous Results
ko_KR: 이전 결과 보기

en: X (Twitter Post)
ko_KR: X (트위터 게시물)

en: You Ran Out of Trial Credits!
ko_KR: 체험 크레딧이 소진되었습니다!

en: Your account is connected at the network level of your WordPress multisite.
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정은 WordPress 멀티사이트의 네트워크 수준에서 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Your account is connected!
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정이 연결되었습니다!

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin Short Name ("AIOSEO").
en: This action will disconnect %1$s from AI Content. By disconnecting from AI Content, you will no longer be able to use the AI Content features.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 %1$s를 AI 콘텐츠에서 분리합니다. AI 콘텐츠에서 분리되면 더 이상 AI 콘텐츠 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The license key provided cannot be used for this domain as it has been disabled. Please use a different key to continue receiving automatic updates, or contact our support team for more information. (Error Code RW94KXEO54I2)
ko_KR: 제공된 라이선스 키는 해당 도메인에서 사용이 불가능합니다. 자동 업데이트를 계속 받으려면 다른 키를 사용하거나 자세한 내용은 지원팀에 문의하십시오. (오류 코드 RW94KXEO54I2)

en: To continue using awesome AI Content features such as FAQs, Key Points, and Social Posts, you must purchase additional credits or connect to an existing account.
ko_KR: FAQ, 핵심 포인트, 소셜 게시물 등 멋진 AI 콘텐츠 기능을 계속 사용하려면 추가 크레딧을 구매하거나 기존 계정에 연결해야 합니다.

en: Your post is too short to generate AI content. Please add more content. For the best results, we recommend adding at least 200 characters.
ko_KR: AI 콘텐츠 생성을 위해 게시글이 너무 짧습니다. 더 많은 내용을 추가해 주세요. 최상의 결과를 위해 최소 200자 이상 추가하는 것을 권장합니다.

en: Your post is too short to generate AI content. Please add more content. For the best results, we recommend adding at least 200 words.
ko_KR: AI 콘텐츠 생성을 위해 게시글이 너무 짧습니다. 더 많은 내용을 추가해 주세요. 최상의 결과를 위해 최소 200단어 이상 추가하는 것을 권장합니다.

en: Stand out in search results with a meta description that sparks curiosity and drives clicks to your content.
ko_KR: 호기심을 자극하고 콘텐츠로의 클릭을 유도하는 메타 설명으로 검색 결과에서 눈에 띄세요.

en: The license key provided has been suspended. Please use a different key to continue receiving automatic updates. (Error Code AH12BGDT45D9)
ko_KR: 제공된 라이선스 키가 정지되었습니다. 자동 업데이트를 계속 받으려면 다른 키를 사용하십시오. (오류 코드 AH12BGDT45D9)

en: These credits will reset when your license renews. Your license details can be found in the Network Admin area.
ko_KR: 라이선스 갱신 시 이 크레딧은 초기화됩니다. 라이선스 세부 정보는 네트워크 관리자 영역에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Date of expiration.
en: These credits will reset when your license renews on %1$s.
ko_KR: 이 크레딧은 %1$s에 라이선스가 갱신되면 초기화됩니다.

note: Translators: [DUPLICATE] 1 - Upgrade to higher plan link text. 2 - Purchase a Pay-As-You-Go bundle link text.
en: To unlock additional credits, %1$s or %2$s.
ko_KR: 추가 크레딧을 해제하려면 %1$s 또는 %2$s를 선택하세요.

note: Translators: 1 - Purchase a Pay-As-You-Go bundle link text.
en: To unlock additional credits, %1$s.
ko_KR: 추가 크레딧을 해제하려면 %1$s를 선택하세요.

note: Translators: 1 - "upgrade to Pro" link, 2 - "purchase PAYG credits" link.
en: You can try out our AI features for free, enjoy! To unlock additional AI credits, %1$s or %2$s.
ko_KR: AI 기능을 무료로 체험해 보세요, 즐겨보세요! 추가 AI 크레딧을 해제하려면 %1$s 또는 %2$s를 선택하세요.

en: Generate an llms.txt file to help AI engines discover the content on your site more easily.
ko_KR: AI 엔진이 사이트 콘텐츠를 더 쉽게 발견할 수 있도록 llms.txt 파일을 생성합니다.

en: Generate FAQs
ko_KR: FAQ 생성

en: Generate helpful FAQs based on your content to enhance user engagement and boost SEO.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 기반으로 유용한 FAQ를 생성하여 사용자 참여도를 높이고 SEO를 강화합니다.

en: Generate Key Points
ko_KR: 핵심 포인트 생성

en: Generate Meta Descriptions
ko_KR: 메타 설명 생성

en: Generate posts you can easily share on social media so you can reach a broader audience.
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어에 쉽게 공유할 수 있는 게시물을 생성하여 더 넓은 청중에게 도달하세요.

en: Generate SEO Titles
ko_KR: SEO 제목 생성

en: Generate Social Posts
ko_KR: 소셜 게시물 생성

en: Humorous
ko_KR: 유머러스한

en: Informal
ko_KR: 비공식적

en: Instagram Post
ko_KR: 인스타그램 게시물

en: Key Points
ko_KR: 핵심 포인트

en: LinkedIn Post
ko_KR: 링크드인 게시물

en: Marketing Email
ko_KR: 마케팅 이메일

en: Or upgrade to Pro to unlock additional AI credits.
ko_KR: 또는 프로 버전으로 업그레이드하여 추가 AI 크레딧을 사용하세요.

en: PAYG AI Credits
ko_KR: PAYG AI 크레딧

en: Persuasive
ko_KR: 설득력 있는

en: purchase a Pay-As-You-Go bundle
ko_KR: 선불 요금제 번들 구매

en: purchase PAYG credits
ko_KR: 선불 요금제 크레딧 구매

en: Regenerate (5 credits)
ko_KR: 재생성 (5 크레딧)

en: Select media to generate content for
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 생성 대상 미디어 선택

en: Select tone and audience
ko_KR: 어조 및 대상 선택

en: Social Posts
ko_KR: 소셜 게시물

en: Get advanced AI suggestions for meta tags, social media posts, FAQs, key points, and more — all perfectly tailored to your content.
ko_KR: 메타 태그, 소셜 미디어 게시물, FAQ, 핵심 포인트 등에 대한 고급 AI 제안을 받아보세요. 모든 제안은 콘텐츠에 완벽하게 맞춤화됩니다.

en: Generate a compelling SEO title for your post to improve click-through rates and search engine visibility.
ko_KR: 게시물의 클릭률과 검색 엔진 노출도를 높이기 위해 매력적인 SEO 제목을 생성하세요.

note: Translators: 1 - The title of the content.
en: Loading %1$s Content
ko_KR: %1$s 콘텐츠 로딩 중

en: Insert FAQ Block | Insert FAQ Blocks
ko_KR[0]: FAQ 블록 삽입

en: Insert Key Points Block | Insert Key Points Blocks
ko_KR[0]: 키 포인트 블록 삽입

note: Translators: 1 - Number of credits.
en: Generate FAQs (%1$d credits)
ko_KR: FAQ 생성 (%1$d 크레딧)

note: Translators: 1 - Number of credits.
en: Generate Key Points (%1$d credits)
ko_KR: 키 포인트 생성 (%1$d 크레딧)

note: Translators: 1 - Number of credits.
en: Generate SEO Titles (%1$d credits)
ko_KR: SEO 제목 생성 (%1$d 크레딧)

note: Translators: 1 - Number of credits.
en: Generate Meta Descriptions (%1$d credits)
ko_KR: 메타 설명 생성 (%1$d 크레딧)

en: *10 credits will be charged for each selected option.
ko_KR: *선택한 옵션마다 10 크레딧이 청구됩니다.

en: Academic
ko_KR: 학술적

en: AI Content Generation
ko_KR: AI 콘텐츠 생성

en: AI Content Settings
ko_KR: AI 콘텐츠 설정

en: AI Content
ko_KR: AI 콘텐츠

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect from AI Content?
ko_KR: AI 콘텐츠 연결을 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Body
ko_KR: 본문

en: Business
ko_KR: 비즈니스

en: Buy Credits
ko_KR: 크레딧 구매

en: Connect to AI Content
ko_KR: AI 콘텐츠 연결

en: Connect Your Site with AI Content Generation
ko_KR: 사이트를 AI 콘텐츠 생성 기능과 연결하세요

en: Edit Breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 브레드크럼 편집

en: Educational
ko_KR: 교육적

en: Facebook Post
ko_KR: 페이스북 게시물

en: Formal
ko_KR: 공식적

en: Friendly
ko_KR: 친근한

en: Extract and summarize the key points from your content to provide quick insights and improve readability.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠의 핵심 내용을 추출 및 요약하여 빠른 인사이트를 제공하고 가독성을 개선합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Number of credits, 2 - Date of expiration.
en: %1$s credits will expire on %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s개의 크레딧이 %2$s에 만료됩니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Name of the Pro license plan ("Basic, ""Plus", "Pro", "Elite").
en: %1$s Plan AI Credits
ko_KR: %1$s 플랜 AI 크레딧

note: translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - The version number
en: Generated by %1$s v%2$s, this is an %3$s file, used by LLMs to index the site.
ko_KR: %1$s v%2$s에서 생성된 이 파일은 %3$s 파일로, LLM이 사이트를 색인화하는 데 사용됩니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Number of credits.
en: %1$d credit | %1$d credits
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 크레딧

en: Focus keyword
ko_KR: 주요 키워드

en: Advanced > Breadcrumbs.
ko_KR: 고급 > 브레드크럼.

en: Focus Keyword in content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 내 주요 키워드

en: Focus Keyword in SEO title
ko_KR: SEO 제목 내 주요 키워드

en: Focus Keyword in URL
ko_KR: URL 내 주요 키워드

en: No Focus Keyword!
ko_KR: 주요 키워드 없음!

en: No keyword found
ko_KR: 키워드 없음

en: No TruSEO Score Yet
ko_KR: TruSEO 점수 없음

en: Robots Meta
ko_KR: 로봇 메타

en: Your Bluesky URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: Bluesky URL이 잘못되었습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Your Threads URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: Threads URL이 잘못되었습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도해 주세요.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO", 2 - "Learn more".
en: Breadcrumbs is a %1$s feature. %2$s
ko_KR: 브레드크럼은 %1$s 기능입니다. %2$s

en: You can customize your breadcrumb trail under
ko_KR: 브레드크럼 경로는 에서 맞춤 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - HTML opening link tag, 2 - The number of posts (e.g. "1 post", "2 posts"), 3 - HTML closing link tag.
en: You have %1$s%2$s without a Focus Keyword%3$s. Adding one can help you optimize your content for your target keyword.
ko_KR: %1$s%2$s 포커스 키워드 없이 %3$s개 보유하고 있습니다. 키워드를 추가하면 대상 키워드에 맞게 콘텐츠를 최적화하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The number of posts (e.g. "1 post", "2 posts").
en: %1$d post | %1$d posts
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 게시물

en: Add Focus Keyword
ko_KR: 포커스 키워드 추가

en: Add Keyword
ko_KR: 키워드 추가

en: Additional Keywords
ko_KR: 추가 키워드

en: 'noindex' detected in 'robots' meta tag
ko_KR: robots' 메타 태그에서 ‘noindex’ 감지됨

en: 'noindex' detected in 'X-Robots-Tag' http header
ko_KR: ‘X-Robots-Tag’ HTTP 헤더에서 ‘noindex’ 감지됨

en: Allowed
ko_KR: 허용됨

en: Crawled As (All)
ko_KR: 크롤링 방식 (전체)

en: Crawling allowed
ko_KR: 크롤링 허용됨

en: Crawling blocked
ko_KR: 크롤링 차단됨

en: Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크톱

en: Index Status Result
ko_KR: 색인 상태 결과

en: Indexing not allowed
ko_KR: 색인 허용되지 않음

en: Inspect in Google Search Console
ko_KR: Google 검색 콘솔에서 검사

en: No issues
ko_KR: 문제 없음

en: No Results Yet
ko_KR: 아직 결과 없음

en: No results yet
ko_KR: 아직 결과 없음

en: Page Fetch (All)
ko_KR: 페이지 가져오기 (전체)

en: Post Index Status
ko_KR: 게시물 색인 상태

en: Presence on Google
ko_KR: Google 노출

en: Referring URLs
ko_KR: 참조 URL

en: Refresh Status
ko_KR: 상태 새로고침

en: Rich Result Types
ko_KR: 리치 결과 유형

en: Rich Results
ko_KR: 리치 결과

en: Robots.txt (All)
ko_KR: Robots.txt (전체)

en: Status (All)
ko_KR: 상태 (전체)

en: Total Posts
ko_KR: 총 게시물 수

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: URL is indexed
ko_KR: URL이 색인됨

en: URL not indexed
ko_KR: URL이 색인되지 않음

en: View at a glance how many of your posts have been indexed and discovered by Google.
ko_KR: Google에 의해 색인되고 발견된 게시물 수를 한눈에 확인하세요.

en: Any sitemaps that this URL was listed in, as known by Google. Not guaranteed to be an exhaustive list, especially if Google did not discover this URL through a sitemap. Empty if no entries in sitemaps were found.
ko_KR: Google이 인식한 이 URL이 포함된 사이트맵 목록입니다. 특히 Google이 사이트맵을 통해 이 URL을 발견하지 못한 경우, 완전한 목록이 아닐 수 있습니다. 사이트맵에 항목이 발견되지 않으면 비어 있습니다.

en: The table below shows the index status of each of your posts, along with any extra information from Google that may be relevant as to why they are not indexed.
ko_KR: 아래 표는 각 게시물의 색인 상태와 함께 색인되지 않은 이유와 관련된 Google의 추가 정보를 보여줍니다.

en: Results of the Google Rich Results Test. These are the different schema graphs that are added to the post. Empty if no rich results were found.
ko_KR: Google 리치 결과 테스트 결과. 게시물에 추가된 다양한 스키마 그래프입니다. 리치 결과가 발견되지 않으면 비어 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The issue message, 2 - The number of occurrences of the issue message.
en: %1$s (%2$d occurrences)
ko_KR: %1$s (%2$d회 발생)

en: Crawled, Not Indexed
ko_KR: 크롤링됨, 색인되지 않음

en: Discovered, Not Indexed
ko_KR: 발견됨, 색인되지 않음

en: Other, Not Indexed
ko_KR: 기타, 색인되지 않음

en: URLs that link to the inspected URL, directly and indirectly.
ko_KR: 검사 대상 URL로 직접 또는 간접적으로 연결되는 URL들입니다.

en: Blocking robots.txt rule detected
ko_KR: Robots.txt 차단 규칙 감지됨

en: Remove from KRT
ko_KR: KRT에서 제거

en: Run Action
ko_KR: 작업 실행

en: There are no active addons at the moment.
ko_KR: 현재 활성화된 애드온이 없습니다.

en: Duplicate Open Graph meta tags were found. This means that another plugin on your site or your current theme is generating social meta tags for Facebook (Open Graph) that are also generated by AIOSEO, and there are two sets of Open Graph tags present on your website. You'll want to deactivate this setting in your theme or the plugin that's causing this to avoid issues when sharing content on Facebook, LinkedIn, WhatsApp, or Instagram.
ko_KR: 중복된 Open Graph 메타 태그가 발견되었습니다. 이는 사이트의 다른 플러그인이나 현재 테마가 AIOSEO가 생성하는 것과 동일한 Facebook(Open Graph)용 소셜 메타 태그를 생성하고 있어, 웹사이트에 두 세트의 Open Graph 태그가 존재함을 의미합니다. Facebook, LinkedIn, WhatsApp 또는 Instagram에서 콘텐츠를 공유할 때 문제가 발생하지 않도록, 이 현상을 유발하는 테마나 플러그인에서 해당 설정을 비활성화하시기 바랍니다.

en: Your profile has unsaved changes. If you leave this page, you will lose your changes.
ko_KR: 프로필에 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다. 이 페이지를 떠나면 변경 내용이 사라집니다.

en: Your internal site search can create lots of confusing URLs for search engines, and can even be used as a way for SEO spammers to attack your site. Most sites will benefit from experimenting with these protections and optimizations, even if you don't have a search feature in your theme.
ko_KR: 내부 사이트 검색은 검색 엔진에 혼란스러운 URL을 다수 생성할 수 있으며, SEO 스패머가 사이트를 공격하는 수단으로 악용될 수도 있습니다. 테마에 검색 기능이 없더라도 대부분의 사이트는 이러한 보호 및 최적화 기능을 적용해 보는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The number must be between 1 and 50.
ko_KR: 숫자는 1에서 50 사이여야 합니다.

en: Unwanted Bots
ko_KR: 원치 않는 봇

en: We recommend entering a number between 1 and 50 characters.
ko_KR: 1~50자 사이의 숫자를 입력하시기 바랍니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "View robots.txt" link.
en: We're adding rules to your robots.txt file to block certain bots from crawling your website. This can help improve website performance and protect sensitive information. %1$s
ko_KR: 특정 봇이 귀하의 웹사이트를 크롤링하지 못하도록 robots.txt 파일에 규칙을 추가하고 있습니다. 이는 웹사이트 성능을 개선하고 민감한 정보를 보호하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. %1$s

en: The internal site search feature can create lots of confusing URLs for search engines, and can even be used by SEO spammers to attack your site. Most sites benefit from these protections and optimizations, even if internal search has been disabled.
ko_KR: 내부 사이트 검색 기능은 검색 엔진에 혼란스러운 URL을 다수 생성할 수 있으며, SEO 스패머가 사이트를 공격하는 데 악용될 수도 있습니다. 내부 검색이 비활성화된 경우에도 대부분의 사이트는 이러한 보호 및 최적화 조치의 혜택을 받습니다.

en: This setting can also be managed under the Robots.txt Editor and will continue to work even if Crawl Cleanup is disabled.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 Robots.txt 편집기에서도 관리할 수 있으며, 크롤링 정리 기능이 비활성화되어도 계속 작동합니다.

en: View robots.txt
ko_KR: Robots.txt 보기

en: Emojis and Other Special Characters
ko_KR: 이모지와 기타 특수 문자

en: Enable RSS Feed settings
ko_KR: RSS 피드 설정 활성화

en: Enables advanced settings that help to prevent spammers from abusing your internal site search.
ko_KR: 내부 사이트 검색을 악용하는 스패머를 방지하는 고급 설정 활성화.

en: Filter Search
ko_KR: 검색 필터

en: Internal Site Search Cleanup
ko_KR: 내부 사이트 검색 정리

en: Max. Number of Characters
ko_KR: 최대 문자 수

en: Optimize UTM Parameters
ko_KR: UTM 매개변수 최적화

en: Redirect Pretty to "RAW" URLs
ko_KR: 예쁜 URL을 “RAW” URL로 리디렉션

en: RSS Feed
ko_KR: RSS 피드

en: RSS Feeds
ko_KR: RSS 피드

note: Translators: 1 - "utm", 2 - "#", 3 - "301", 4 - <br>, 5 - Example URL, 6 - Example URL.
en: Replaces %1$s tracking parameters for Google Analytics with the (more performant) %2$s equivalent, via a %3$s redirect. e.g., %4$s %5$s will be redirected to %6$s. This also helps to prevent duplicate URLs in search results.
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스 추적 매개변수 %1$s를 (성능이 더 우수한) %2$s로 대체하며, %3$s 리디렉션을 통해 처리합니다. 예: %4$s %5$s는 %6$s로 리디렉션됩니다. 이는 검색 결과에서 중복 URL 발생을 방지하는 데도 도움이 됩니다.

en: Lots of traffic comes from bots crawling the web. Some can benefit your site or business, while other bots don't. Blocking unwanted bots can save server resources, help with site performance, and protect copyrighted content.
ko_KR: 웹을 크롤링하는 봇으로부터 많은 트래픽이 발생합니다. 일부 봇은 사이트나 비즈니스에 도움이 될 수 있지만, 다른 봇은 그렇지 않습니다. 원치 않는 봇을 차단하면 서버 리소스를 절약하고 사이트 성능을 개선하며 저작권 보호 콘텐츠를 보호할 수 있습니다.

en: Limit the length of internal site search queries to reduce the impact of spam attacks and confusing URLs.
ko_KR: 내부 사이트 검색 쿼리 길이를 제한하여 스팸 공격과 혼란스러운 URL의 영향을 줄이세요.

note: Translators: 1 - Minimum value, 2 - Maximum value.
en: Please enter a number between %1$s and %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 %2$s 사이의 숫자를 입력해 주세요.

en: All AI Crawlers
ko_KR: 모든 AI 크롤러

en: Block AI Crawlers
ko_KR: AI 크롤러 차단

en: Block Crawling of Internal Site Search URLs
ko_KR: 내부 사이트 검색 URL 크롤링 차단

en: Block internal site searches which contain complex and non-alphanumeric characters.
ko_KR: 복잡하고 영숫자가 아닌 문자가 포함된 내부 사이트 검색 차단.

en: Block internal site searches which match the patterns of known spam attacks.
ko_KR: 알려진 스팸 공격 패턴과 일치하는 내부 사이트 검색 차단.

en: Block Unwanted Bots
ko_KR: 원치 않는 봇 차단

en: Common Crawl CCBot
ko_KR: 커먼 크롤 CCBot

en: Common Spam Patterns
ko_KR: 일반적인 스팸 패턴

en: Disabling Unnecessary RSS Feeds
ko_KR: 불필요한 RSS 피드 비활성화

en: Disabling unnecessary features can help save search engine crawl quota and speed up content indexing for larger sites.
ko_KR: 불필요한 기능을 비활성화하면 검색 엔진 크롤링 할당량을 절약하고 대규모 사이트의 콘텐츠 색인 속도를 높일 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Example URL, 2 - Example URL.
en: %1$s will redirect to %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 %2$s로 리디렉션됩니다

note: Translators: 1 - "?s=".
en: Consolidates WordPress' multiple site search URL formats into the %1$s e.g.,
ko_KR: WordPress의 다중 사이트 검색 URL 형식을 %1$s로 통합합니다. 예:

note: Translators: 1 - Example URL, 2 - Example URL, 3 - Example URL.
en: Add a 'disallow' rule to your robots.txt file to prevent crawling of URLs like %1$s , %2$s and %3$s.
ko_KR: Robots.txt 파일에 ‘disallow’ 규칙을 추가하여 %1$s, %2$s, %3$s와 같은 URL의 크롤링을 방지하세요.

en: Adults
ko_KR: 성인

en: Apply Headline
ko_KR: 헤드라인 적용

en: Infants
ko_KR: 유아

en: Kids
ko_KR: 어린이

en: Newborns
ko_KR: 신생아

en: Toddlers
ko_KR: 유아

en: Add to KRT
ko_KR: KRT에 추가

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Keyword Ranking Pages
ko_KR: 키워드 순위 페이지

en: Product Attribute
ko_KR: 제품 속성

en: Product Attributes
ko_KR: 제품 속성들

en: Remove from Group
ko_KR: 그룹에서 제거

en: Cuba
ko_KR: 쿠바

en: Fiji
ko_KR: 피지

en: Iraq
ko_KR: 이라크

en: Mali
ko_KR: 말리

en: Peru
ko_KR: 페루

en: Benin
ko_KR: 베냉

en: Chile
ko_KR: 칠레

en: Egypt
ko_KR: 이집트

en: Gabon
ko_KR: 가봉

en: Haiti
ko_KR: 아이티

en: India
ko_KR: 인도

en: Italy
ko_KR: 이탈리아

en: Japan
ko_KR: 일본

en: Kenya
ko_KR: 케냐

en: Libya
ko_KR: 리비아

en: Nauru
ko_KR: 나우루

en: Nepal
ko_KR: 네팔

en: Niger
ko_KR: 니제르

en: Qatar
ko_KR: 카타르

en: Samoa
ko_KR: 사모아

en: Spain
ko_KR: 스페인

en: Tonga
ko_KR: 통가

en: Dutch
ko_KR: 네덜란드어

en: Angola
ko_KR: 앙골라

en: Belize
ko_KR: 벨리즈

en: Bhutan
ko_KR: 부탄

en: Brazil
ko_KR: 브라질

en: Brunei
ko_KR: 브루나이

en: Canada
ko_KR: 캐나다

en: Cyprus
ko_KR: 키프로스

en: France
ko_KR: 프랑스

en: Gambia
ko_KR: 감비아

en: Greece
ko_KR: 그리스

en: Guyana
ko_KR: 가이아나

en: Israel
ko_KR: 이스라엘

en: Jersey
ko_KR: 저지

en: Kuwait
ko_KR: 쿠웨이트

en: Latvia
ko_KR: 라트비아

en: Malawi
ko_KR: 말라위

en: Mexico
ko_KR: 멕시코

en: Norway
ko_KR: 노르웨이

en: Panama
ko_KR: 파나마

en: Poland
ko_KR: 폴란드

en: Russia
ko_KR: 러시아

en: Rwanda
ko_KR: 르완다

en: Serbia
ko_KR: 세르비아

en: Sweden
ko_KR: 스웨덴

en: Taiwan
ko_KR: 대만

en: Turkey
ko_KR: 터키

en: Uganda
ko_KR: 우간다

en: Zambia
ko_KR: 잠비아

en: Danish
ko_KR: 덴마크어

en: French
ko_KR: 프랑스어

en: German
ko_KR: 독일어

en: Albania
ko_KR: 알바니아

en: Algeria
ko_KR: 알제리

en: Andorra
ko_KR: 안도라

en: Armenia
ko_KR: 아르메니아

en: Austria
ko_KR: 오스트리아

en: Bahamas
ko_KR: 바하마

en: Bahrain
ko_KR: 바레인

en: Belarus
ko_KR: 벨로루시

en: Belgium
ko_KR: 벨기에

en: Bolivia
ko_KR: 볼리비아

en: Burundi
ko_KR: 부룬디

en: Croatia
ko_KR: 크로아티아

en: Czechia
ko_KR: 체코

en: Denmark
ko_KR: 덴마크

en: Ecuador
ko_KR: 에콰도르

en: Estonia
ko_KR: 에스토니아

en: Finland
ko_KR: 핀란드

en: Georgia
ko_KR: 조지아

en: Germany
ko_KR: 독일

en: Hungary
ko_KR: 헝가리

en: Iceland
ko_KR: 아이슬란드

en: Ireland
ko_KR: 아일랜드

en: Jamaica
ko_KR: 자메이카

en: Lebanon
ko_KR: 레바논

en: Lesotho
ko_KR: 레소토

en: Moldova
ko_KR: 몰도바

en: Morocco
ko_KR: 모로코

en: Namibia
ko_KR: 나미비아

en: Nigeria
ko_KR: 나이지리아

en: Romania
ko_KR: 루마니아

en: Senegal
ko_KR: 세네갈

en: Somalia
ko_KR: 소말리아

en: Tunisia
ko_KR: 튀니지

en: Ukraine
ko_KR: 우크라이나

en: Uruguay
ko_KR: 우루과이

en: Vanuatu
ko_KR: 바누아투

en: Vietnam
ko_KR: 베트남

en: Catalan
ko_KR: 카탈루냐어

en: English
ko_KR: 영어

en: Italian
ko_KR: 이탈리아어

en: Spanish
ko_KR: 스페인어

en: Swedish
ko_KR: 스웨덴어

en: Turkish
ko_KR: 터키어

en: Anguilla
ko_KR: 앵 귈라

en: Botswana
ko_KR: 보츠와나

en: Bulgaria
ko_KR: 불가리아

en: Cambodia
ko_KR: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko_KR: 카메룬

en: Colombia
ko_KR: 콜롬비아

en: Djibouti
ko_KR: 지부티

en: Dominica
ko_KR: 도미니카

en: Ethiopia
ko_KR: 에티오피아

en: Guernsey
ko_KR: 건지 섬

en: Honduras
ko_KR: 온두라스

en: Kiribati
ko_KR: 키리바시

en: Malaysia
ko_KR: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko_KR: 몰디브

en: Mongolia
ko_KR: 몽골

en: Pakistan
ko_KR: 파키스탄

en: Paraguay
ko_KR: 파라과이

en: Portugal
ko_KR: 포르투갈

en: Slovakia
ko_KR: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko_KR: 슬로베니아

en: Suriname
ko_KR: 수리남

en: Tanzania
ko_KR: 탄자니아

en: Thailand
ko_KR: 태국

en: Zimbabwe
ko_KR: 짐바브웨

en: Romanian
ko_KR: 루마니아어

en: Argentina
ko_KR: 아르헨티나

en: Australia
ko_KR: 호주

en: Gibraltar
ko_KR: 지브롤터

en: Greenland
ko_KR: 그린란드

en: Guatemala
ko_KR: 과테말라

en: Hong Kong
ko_KR: 홍콩

en: Indonesia
ko_KR: 인도네시아

en: Lithuania
ko_KR: 리투아니아

en: Mauritius
ko_KR: 모리셔스

en: Nicaragua
ko_KR: 니카라과

en: Palestine
ko_KR: 팔레스타인

en: Singapore
ko_KR: 싱가포르

en: Sri Lanka
ko_KR: 스리랑카

en: Venezuela
ko_KR: 베네수엘라

en: Azerbaijan
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔

en: Bangladesh
ko_KR: 방글라데시

en: Cape Verde
ko_KR: 카보베르데

en: Costa Rica
ko_KR: 코스타리카

en: Kazakhstan
ko_KR: 카자흐스탄

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko_KR: 키르기스스탄

en: Luxembourg
ko_KR: 룩셈부르크

en: Madagascar
ko_KR: 마다가스카르

en: Micronesia
ko_KR: 미크로네시아

en: Montenegro
ko_KR: 몬테네그로

en: Montserrat
ko_KR: 몬세라트

en: Mozambique
ko_KR: 모잠비크

en: San Marino
ko_KR: 산 마리노

en: Seychelles
ko_KR: 세이셸

en: St. Helena
ko_KR: 세인트 헬레나

en: Tajikistan
ko_KR: 타지키스탄

en: Uzbekistan
ko_KR: 우즈베키스탄

en: Indonesian
ko_KR: 인도네시아어

en: Portuguese
ko_KR: 포르투갈어

en: Afghanistan
ko_KR: 아프가니스탄

en: El Salvador
ko_KR: 엘살바도르

en: Isle of Man
ko_KR: 맨섬

en: Netherlands
ko_KR: 네덜란드

en: New Zealand
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드

en: Philippines
ko_KR: 필리핀

en: Puerto Rico
ko_KR: 푸에르토리코

en: South Korea
ko_KR: 대한민국

en: Switzerland
ko_KR: 스위스

en: Timor-Leste
ko_KR: 동티모르

en: Burkina Faso
ko_KR: 부르키나파소

en: Cook Islands
ko_KR: 쿡 제도

en: Saudi Arabia
ko_KR: 사우디 아라비아

en: Sierra Leone
ko_KR: 시에라리온

en: South Africa
ko_KR: 남아프리카 공화국

en: Turkmenistan
ko_KR: 투르크메니스탄

en: Liechtenstein
ko_KR: 리히텐슈타인

en: United States
ko_KR: 미국

en: American Samoa
ko_KR: 아메리칸 사모아

en: United Kingdom
ko_KR: 영국

en: Myanmar (Burma)
ko_KR: 미얀마(버마)

en: North Macedonia
ko_KR: 북마케도니아

en: Solomon Islands
ko_KR: 솔로몬 제도

en: Congo - Kinshasa
ko_KR: 콩고 - 킨샤사

en: Côte d’Ivoire
ko_KR: 코트디부아르

en: Papua New Guinea
ko_KR: 파푸아뉴기니

en: Pitcairn Islands
ko_KR: 핏케언 제도

en: Antigua & Barbuda
ko_KR: 앤티가 바부다

en: Trinidad & Tobago
ko_KR: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Dominican Republic
ko_KR: 도미니카 공화국

en: Congo - Brazzaville
ko_KR: 콩고 - 브라자빌

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
ko_KR: 미국령 버진 아일랜드

en: Bosnia & Herzegovina
ko_KR: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: United Arab Emirates
ko_KR: 아랍 에미리트

en: Missing access token
ko_KR: 누락된 액세스 토큰

en: British Virgin Islands
ko_KR: 영국령 버진 아일랜드

en: São Tomé & Príncipe
ko_KR: 상투메 프린시페

en: Central African Republic
ko_KR: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: St. Vincent & Grenadines
ko_KR: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘

en: Chad
ko_KR: 차드 공화국

en: Ghana
ko_KR: 가나

en: Jordan
ko_KR: 요르단

en: Laos
ko_KR: 라오스

en: Malta
ko_KR: 몰타

en: Niue
ko_KR: 니우에

en: Norwegian
ko_KR: 노르웨이

en: Oman
ko_KR: 오만

en: Togo
ko_KR: 토고

en: Enable Email Reports
ko_KR: 이메일 보고서 사용

en: Enable Email reports?
ko_KR: 이메일 보고서를 사용하시나요?

en: All Good, I'm already getting it
ko_KR: 모두 좋아요, 이미 받고 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Number of maximum keywords.
en: You have reached the maximum of %1$s additional keywords.
ko_KR: 최대 %1$s의 추가 키 구문에 도달했습니다.

en: Stay ahead in SEO with our new email digest! Get the latest tips, trends, and tools delivered right to your inbox, helping you optimize smarter and faster. Enable it today and never miss an update that can take your rankings to the next level.
ko_KR: 새로운 이메일 다이제스트로 SEO에서 앞서 나가세요! 최신 팁, 트렌드 및 도구를 받은 편지함으로 바로 전달하여 더 스마트하고 빠르게 최적화할 수 있도록 도와드립니다. 지금 바로 활성화하여 순위를 한 단계 끌어올릴 수 있는 업데이트를 놓치지 마세요.

en: Schema.org Validator
ko_KR: Schema.org 유효성 검사기

[ctx: BuddyPress]
en: Group Name
ko_KR: 그룹 이름

[ctx: BuddyPress]
en: The group name.
ko_KR: 그룹 이름.

[ctx: BuddyPress]
en: Activity Content
ko_KR: 활동 내용

[ctx: BuddyPress]
en: Group Description
ko_KR: 그룹 설명

[ctx: BuddyPress]
en: Sample Group Name
ko_KR: 샘플 그룹 이름

[ctx: BuddyPress]
en: Sample Type Plural
ko_KR: 샘플 유형 복수

[ctx: BuddyPress]
en: Sample Type Singular
ko_KR: 샘플 유형 단수

[ctx: BuddyPress]
en: The activity content.
ko_KR: 활동 콘텐츠입니다.

[ctx: BuddyPress]
en: The group description.
ko_KR: 그룹 설명입니다.

[ctx: BuddyPress]
en: Group Type Plural Name
ko_KR: 그룹 유형 복수 이름

[ctx: BuddyPress]
en: Sample Activity Action
ko_KR: 샘플 활동 작업

[ctx: BuddyPress]
en: Sample activity content
ko_KR: 샘플 활동 콘텐츠

[ctx: BuddyPress]
en: Group Type Singular Name
ko_KR: 그룹 유형 단수 이름

[ctx: BuddyPress]
en: Sample group description
ko_KR: 샘플 그룹 설명

[ctx: BuddyPress]
en: The group type plural name.
ko_KR: 그룹 유형 복수형 이름입니다.

[ctx: BuddyPress]
en: The group type singular name.
ko_KR: 그룹 유형 단수 이름입니다.

[ctx: BuddyPress]
note: Translators: 1 - The hard coded string 'BuddyPress'.
en: Groups (%1$s)
ko_KR: 그룹 (%1$s)

[ctx: BuddyPress]
note: Translators: 1 - The hard coded string 'BuddyPress'.
en: Members (%1$s)
ko_KR: 구성원 (%1$s)

[ctx: BuddyPress]
en: Activity Action
ko_KR: 활동 조치

[ctx: BuddyPress]
note: Translators: 1 - The hard coded string 'BuddyPress'.
en: Activities (%1$s)
ko_KR: 활동 (%1$s)

[ctx: BuddyPress]
en: The activity action.
ko_KR: 활동 작업입니다.

en: View in Google
ko_KR: Google에서 보기

en: It seems there is no content yet to be displayed.
ko_KR: 아직 표시할 콘텐츠가 없는 것 같습니다.

en: TruSEO cannot analyze the post while you are using the Code Editor. Please switch back to the Visual Editor to view your results.
ko_KR: 코드 편집기를 사용하는 동안에는 게시물을 분석할 수 없습니다. 결과를 보려면 시각적 편집기로 다시 전환하세요.

en: You're connected to SEOBoost!
ko_KR: SEOBoost에 연결되었습니다!

en: Your Account is Connected to SEOBoost! 🎉
ko_KR: 계정이 SEOBoost에 연결되었습니다! 🎉

en: You must first add content before the score can be determined.
ko_KR: 점수를 결정하려면 먼저 콘텐츠를 추가해야 합니다.

en: This URL was unreachable when the report was run and could not be analyzed with the rest of the articles.
ko_KR: 이 URL은 보고서를 실행할 때 연결할 수 없었으며 나머지 기사와 함께 분석할 수 없었습니다.

en: Top Competitor Content
ko_KR: 상위 경쟁사 콘텐츠

en: Typical Top
ko_KR: 일반 상단

en: Typical
ko_KR: 일반

en: Usage Examples
ko_KR: 사용 예시

en: Uses (Highest)
ko_KR: 사용량(최고)

en: Uses (Lowest)
ko_KR: 사용량(최저)

en: Uses
ko_KR: 용도

en: words
ko_KR: 단어

en: Words
ko_KR: 단어

en: Writing Assistant
ko_KR: 글쓰기 도우미

en: You have no reports left.
ko_KR: 남은 보고서가 없습니다.

en: Your Content
ko_KR: 내 콘텐츠

en: Now Integrated into SEOBoost
ko_KR: 이제 SEOBoost에 통합

en: Keyword not found or not ready
ko_KR: 키워드를 찾을 수 없거나 준비되지 않음

en: Connect to an Existing Account
ko_KR: 기존 계정에 연결

en: calculating keywords importance
ko_KR: 키워드 중요도 계산

en: SEOBoost logins have been reset.
ko_KR: SEOBoost 로그인이 재설정되었습니다.

en: Missing data to generate a report
ko_KR: 보고서 생성에 누락된 데이터

en: calculating keywords use suggestions
ko_KR: 키워드 사용 제안 계산

en: Now Connect to Your SEOBoost Account
ko_KR: 지금 SEOBoost 계정에 연결하세요

en: calculating keywords heading presence
ko_KR: 키워드 제목 존재 여부 계산

en: Insert keyword that you want to rank for.
ko_KR: 순위를 매기고자 하는 키워드를 입력합니다.

en: Elevate your SEO with AIOSEO Writing Assistant
ko_KR: AIOSEO 글쓰기 도우미로 SEO 향상하기

en: Are you sure you want to reset SEOBoost logins?
ko_KR: SEOBoost 로그인을 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect from SEOBoost?
ko_KR: SEOBoost 연결을 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Error in the SeoBoost service. Please contact support.
ko_KR: 서부스트 서비스에서 오류가 발생했습니다. 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Connect to SEOBoost to get access to the Writing Assistant.
ko_KR: SEOBoost에 연결하여 글쓰기 도우미에 액세스합니다.

en: The keyword is being processed. This can take a couple of minutes.
ko_KR: 키워드를 처리하는 중입니다. 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Select the post types you want the Writing Assistant to be available.
ko_KR: 글쓰기 도우미를 사용할 수 있도록 하려는 글 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Integrate seamlessly with SEOBoost via AIOSEO to supercharge your WordPress content.
ko_KR: AIOSEO를 통해 SEOBoost와 원활하게 통합하여 워드프레스 콘텐츠를 강화하세요.

en: Experience the power of AI-driven writing assistance seamlessly integrated into SEOBoost. Login to enhance your content creation process and boost your search rankings.
ko_KR: SEOBoost에 원활하게 통합된 AI 기반 글쓰기 지원의 힘을 경험하세요. 로그인하여 콘텐츠 작성 프로세스를 개선하고 검색 순위를 높이세요.

en: Now you're ready to harness the power of data-driven insights. Create your first report and discover how to optimize your content for better search visibility and engagement.
ko_KR: 이제 데이터 기반 인사이트의 힘을 활용할 준비가 되었습니다. 첫 번째 보고서를 작성하고 검색 가시성과 참여도를 높이기 위해 콘텐츠를 최적화하는 방법을 알아보세요.

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin Short Name ("AIOSEO").
en: This action will disconnect %1$s from SEOBoost. By disconnecting from SEOBoost, you will no longer be able to get actionable insights for your target keywords to help your content rank better in SERPs.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행하면 %1$s가 SEOBoost에서 연결이 끊어집니다. SEOBoost 연결을 끊으면 더 이상 타겟 키워드에 대한 실행 가능한 인사이트를 얻을 수 없게 되어 콘텐츠가 SERP에서 순위를 높이는 데 도움이 됩니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Writing Assistant
ko_KR: %1$s 글쓰기 도우미

en: AIOSEO Writing Assistant
ko_KR: AIOSEO 글쓰기 도우미

en: analyzing serps
ko_KR: 서프 분석

en: Click to Sort...
ko_KR: 정렬하려면 클릭...

en: Competitors
ko_KR: 경쟁사

en: Connect to SEOBoost
ko_KR: SEOBoost에 연결

en: Create a Free Account
ko_KR: 무료 계정 만들기

en: Default Language
ko_KR: 기본 언어

en: Default Region
ko_KR: 기본 지역

en: Empty Content or Post ID
ko_KR: 빈 콘텐츠 또는 글 ID

en: Empty Post ID
ko_KR: 빈 글 ID

en: Empty progress and result.
ko_KR: 진행 상황 및 결과가 비어 있습니다.

en: Empty response from service
ko_KR: 서비스에서 빈 응답

en: fetching competitor data
ko_KR: 경쟁사 데이터 가져오기

en: fetching keywords data
ko_KR: 키워드 데이터 가져오기

en: fetching keywords examples
ko_KR: 키워드 가져오기 예제

en: fetching report
ko_KR: 보고서 가져오기

en: fetching serps
ko_KR: 서프 가져오기

en: Generate a New Report
ko_KR: 새 보고서 생성

en: Generate a Report
ko_KR: 보고서 생성

en: Generate Report
ko_KR: 보고서 생성

en: Generating Report For
ko_KR: 보고서 생성 대상

en: Generating Report...
ko_KR: 보고서 생성 중...

en: Get More Reports
ko_KR: 더 많은 보고서 받기

en: Grade Summary
ko_KR: 성적 요약

en: Grade
ko_KR: 등급

en: Heading Presence (Highest)
ko_KR: 제목 존재 여부(최고)

en: Heading Presence (Lowest)
ko_KR: 제목 존재 여부(최저)

en: Heading presence
ko_KR: 제목 존재 여부

en: Heading Presence
ko_KR: 제목 존재 여부

en: Heading
ko_KR: 헤딩

en: Importance (Highest)
ko_KR: 중요도(최고)

en: Importance (Lowest)
ko_KR: 중요도(낮음)

en: Importance
ko_KR: 중요도

en: Include all post types
ko_KR: 모든 글 유형 포함

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Login to SEOBoost
ko_KR: SEOBoost에 로그인

en: Missing parameters
ko_KR: 누락된 매개변수

en: Moderate
ko_KR: 보통

en: Optimization Wizard
ko_KR: 최적화 마법사

en: optimization-wizard.csv
ko_KR: 최적화 마법사.csv

en: processing keyword
ko_KR: 키워드 처리

en: querying search engines
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 쿼리

en: readability
ko_KR: 가독성

en: Report Defaults
ko_KR: 보고서 기본값

en: Report Details
ko_KR: 보고서 세부 정보

en: Report History
ko_KR: 보고서 기록

en: Reports
ko_KR: 보고서

en: Reset SEOBoost Logins
ko_KR: SEOBoost 로그인 재설정

en: See All
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: See Examples
ko_KR: 예시 보기

en: SEOBoost CTA
ko_KR: SEO 부스트 CTA

en: Sort By
ko_KR: 정렬 기준

en: Term (A-Z)
ko_KR: 용어 (A-Z)

en: Term (Z-A)
ko_KR: 용어 (Z-A)

en: Term
ko_KR: 용어

en: We don't have any data to export.
ko_KR: 내보낼 데이터가 없습니다.

en: We had a problem when exporting data.
ko_KR: 데이터를 내보낼 때 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Imported will overwrite existing data and will not be merged.
ko_KR: 가져온 데이터는 기존 데이터를 덮어쓰며 병합되지 않습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO", 2 - "Learn more".
en: Sending summaries to additional email addresses is a %1$s feature. %2$s
ko_KR: 추가 전자 메일 주소로 요약 보내기 기능은 %1$s 기능입니다. %2$s

en: Please enter a valid email.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: Send Test Email
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: SEO Title/Description
ko_KR: SEO 제목/설명

en: Social Meta
ko_KR: 소셜 메타

en: Your Weekly SEO Email Summary
ko_KR: 주간 SEO 이메일 요약

note: Translators: 1 - An email address.
en: An email was sent out to %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에게 이메일을 보냈습니다.

en: Your Monthly SEO Email Summary
ko_KR: 월간 SEO 이메일 요약

note: Translators: 1 - Opening link tag, 2 - Closing link tag.
en: Learn how to %1$sdisable%2$s it.
ko_KR: %1$s비활성화%2$s하는 방법을 알아보세요.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO".
en: Exporting Terms is a %1$s Feature
ko_KR: 약관 내보내기는 %1$s 기능입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Date range.
en: Your SEO Performance Report for %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 SEO 성과 보고서

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Import / Restore %1$s Settings or Content
ko_KR: %1$s 설정 또는 콘텐츠 가져오기/복원

en: A JSON, CSV or INI file is required to import.
ko_KR: 가져오려면 JSON, CSV 또는 INI 파일이 필요합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: This email was auto-generated and sent from %1$s.
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 %1$s에서 자동 생성되어 전송되었습니다.

en: Your site has the same CTR compared to the previous period.
ko_KR: 이전 기간과 비교했을 때 사이트의 CTR이 동일합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The CTR.
en: Your site has a %1$s lower CTR compared to the previous period.
ko_KR: 사이트의 이전 기간에 비해 CTR이 %1$s 낮습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The CTR.
en: Your site has a %1$s higher CTR compared to the previous period.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 이전 기간에 비해 CTR이 %1$s 더 높습니다.

en: Let's take a look at your SEO updates and content progress this week.
ko_KR: 이번 주 SEO 업데이트와 콘텐츠 진행 상황을 살펴보세요.

en: Let's take a look at your SEO updates and content progress this month.
ko_KR: 이번 달의 SEO 업데이트 및 콘텐츠 진행 상황을 살펴보세요.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - Opening link tag, 3 - HTML arrow, 4 - Closing link tag.
en: An update is available for %1$s. %2$sUpgrade to the latest version%3$s%4$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 업데이트를 사용할 수 있습니다. %2$s최신 버전으로 업그레이드%3$s%4$s

en: Let's take a look at how your site has performed in search results this week.
ko_KR: 이번 주 검색 결과에서 사이트가 어떤 성과를 거두었는지 살펴보세요.

en: Let's take a look at how your site has performed in search results this month.
ko_KR: 이번 달 검색 결과에서 사이트가 어떤 성과를 거두었는지 살펴보세요.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Dive into your top-performing pages with %1$s and uncover growth opportunities.
ko_KR: %1$s로 실적이 가장 우수한 페이지를 자세히 살펴보고 성장 기회를 발견하세요.

en: Your site has received the same number of clicks compared to the previous period.
ko_KR: 이전 기간과 비교하여 사이트 클릭 수가 동일합니다.

en: Your site ranked for the same number of keywords compared to the previous period.
ko_KR: 이전 기간과 비교하여 사이트가 동일한 수의 키워드에 대해 순위를 매겼습니다.

en: Your site has received the same number of impressions compared to the previous period.
ko_KR: 사이트가 이전 기간과 비교하여 동일한 수의 노출을 받았습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The number of clicks, 2 - The percentage increase.
en: Your site has received %1$s more clicks compared to the previous period, which is a %2$s increase.
ko_KR: 사이트가 이전 기간에 비해 %1$s 더 많은 클릭을 받았으며, 이는 %2$s 증가한 수치입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The number of keywords, 2 - The percentage increase.
en: Your site ranked for %1$s more keywords compared to the previous period, which is a %2$s increase.
ko_KR: 사이트가 이전 기간에 비해 %1$s 더 많은 키워드의 순위를 차지했으며, 이는 %2$s 증가한 수치입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The number of clicks, 2 - The percentage increase.
en: Your site has received %1$s fewer clicks compared to the previous period, which is a %2$s decrease.
ko_KR: 이전 기간에 비해 사이트 클릭 수가 %1$s 감소하여 %2$s 감소했습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The number of keywords, 2 - The percentage increase.
en: Your site ranked for %1$s fewer keywords compared to the previous period, which is a %2$s decrease.
ko_KR: 사이트의 키워드 순위가 이전 기간에 비해 %1$s 감소한 %2$s입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The number of impressions, 2 - The percentage increase.
en: Your site has received %1$s more impressions compared to the previous period, which is a %2$s increase.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트가 이전 기간에 비해 %1$s 더 많은 노출을 받았으며, 이는 %2$s 증가한 수치입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The number of impressions, 2 - The percentage increase.
en: Your site has received %1$s fewer impressions compared to the previous period, which is a %2$s decrease.
ko_KR: 사이트 노출 수가 이전 기간에 비해 %1$s 감소하여 %2$s 감소했습니다.

en: Enable email reports to receive a digest of the most important SEO updates for your site, right in your inbox.
ko_KR: 이메일 보고서를 사용 설정하면 사이트에 대한 가장 중요한 SEO 업데이트 요약을 받은 편지함에서 바로 받아볼 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - An email address.
en: Failed to send email to %1$s. Make sure the address is correct and that your site is configured correctly to send emails.
ko_KR: %1$s에 이메일을 보내지 못했습니다. 주소가 올바른지, 사이트가 이메일을 보내도록 올바르게 구성되어 있는지 확인하세요.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s allows you to fully control your SEO and social meta for custom taxonomies, including the ability to import/export them.
ko_KR: %1$s를 사용하면 사용자 지정 분류체계에 대한 SEO 및 소셜 메타를 완전히 제어할 수 있으며, 여기에는 가져오기/내보내기 기능도 포함됩니다.

en: Add Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 추가

en: Content Drop
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 드롭

en: Content Summary
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 요약

en: Continue Reading
ko_KR: 계속 읽기

en: Create New Post
ko_KR: 새 게시물 만들기

en: Email Reports
ko_KR: 이메일 보고서

en: Export All Taxonomies
ko_KR: 모든 분류 내보내기

en: Export as JSON
ko_KR: JSON으로 내보내기

en: Export As
ko_KR: 다른 이름으로 내보내기

en: Export Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 내보내기

en: Hi there!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요!

en: Issues
ko_KR: 이슈

en: Most Recent Published
ko_KR: 가장 최근 게시

en: Posts to Optimize
ko_KR: 최적화할 글

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Rate %1$s
ko_KR: 비율 %1$s

en: See All Resources
ko_KR: 모든 리소스 보기

en: See All SEO Statistics
ko_KR: 모든 SEO 통계 보기

en: SEO Milestones
ko_KR: SEO 마일스톤

en: SEO Report
ko_KR: SEO 보고서

en: Top Losing Keywords
ko_KR: 상위 손실 키워드

en: Top Losing Posts
ko_KR: 상위 손실 게시물

en: Top Winning Keywords
ko_KR: 상위 인기 키워드

en: Top Winning Posts
ko_KR: 상위 인기 게시물

en: What's New
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: Passive voice is not supported in your current language.
ko_KR: 현재 사용 중인 언어에서는 수동태가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Google recommends you making sure that the image looks how you intend it to look on a purely white background.
ko_KR: Google은 이미지가 순수한 흰색 배경에서 의도한 대로 보이는지 확인하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Add to Group
ko_KR: 그룹에 추가

en: Add Keywords
ko_KR: 키워드 추가

en: Create Group
ko_KR: 그룹 생성

en: All Keywords
ko_KR: 모든 키워드

en: Edit Group(s)
ko_KR: 그룹 편집

en: Top Positions
ko_KR: 상위 포지션

en: Focus Keyword
ko_KR: 포커스 키워드

en: Position History
ko_KR: 위치 이력

en: Keyword Rank Tracker
ko_KR: 키워드 순위 추적기

en: Rank Tracker
ko_KR: 순위 추적기

en: Tracking
ko_KR: 추적 중

en: Open in Keyword Rank Tracker
ko_KR: 키워드 순위 추적기에서 열기

en: Keyword Performance Tracking
ko_KR: 키워드 성과 추적

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML strong tag, 2 - Closing HTML strong tag.
en: The %1$stotal number of keywords that are being tracked%2$s for your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 대해 추적 중인 %1$s총 키워드 수 %2$s입니다.

en: Below you can track how your page is performing in search results based on your keyword(s).
ko_KR: 아래에서 키워드를 기준으로 검색 결과에서 페이지의 실적을 추적할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML strong tag, 2 - Closing HTML strong tag.
en: The %1$saverage position of your content in search results%2$s within the selected timeframe.
ko_KR: 선택한 기간 내 검색 결과에서 콘텐츠의 %1$s평균 위치 %2$s입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML strong tag, 2 - Closing HTML strong tag.
en: The %1$saverage click-through rate of your content in search results%2$s within the selected timeframe.
ko_KR: 선택한 기간 동안 검색 결과에서 콘텐츠의 %1$s평균 클릭률 %2$s입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML strong tag, 2 - Closing HTML strong tag.
en: The %1$stotal number of times your website appeared in search results%2$s within the selected timeframe.
ko_KR: 선택한 기간 동안 웹사이트가 검색 결과에 표시된 %1$s총 횟수 %2$s입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML strong tag, 2 - Closing HTML strong tag.
en: The %1$saverage click-through rate of your tracked keywords in search results%2$s within the selected timeframe.
ko_KR: 선택한 기간 동안 검색 결과에서 추적된 키워드의 %1$s평균 클릭률 %2$s입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML strong tag, 2 - Closing HTML strong tag.
en: The %1$stotal number of clicks that your website received from search results%2$s within the selected timeframe.
ko_KR: 선택한 기간 동안 웹사이트가 검색 결과에서 받은 %1$s총 클릭 수 %2$s입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML strong tag, 2 - Closing HTML strong tag.
en: The %1$stotal number of keywords that your website ranks for in search results%2$s within the selected timeframe.
ko_KR: 선택한 기간 내에 웹사이트가 검색 결과에서 순위를 차지한 %1$s총 키워드 수 %2$s입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML strong tag, 2 - Closing HTML strong tag.
en: The %1$stotal number of clicks your tracked keywords have aggregated from search results%2$s within the selected timeframe.
ko_KR: 선택한 기간 동안 추적된 키워드가 검색 결과에서 집계한 %1$s총 클릭 수 %2$s입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML strong tag, 2 - Closing HTML strong tag.
en: The %1$stotal number of impressions your tracked keywords have aggregated in search results%2$s within the selected timeframe.
ko_KR: 선택한 기간 동안 추적된 키워드가 검색 결과에서 집계된 %1$s총 노출 횟수 %2$s입니다.

en: Report Keyword
ko_KR: 키워드 리포트

en: Related Keywords
ko_KR: 관련 키워드

en: Sample data is available for you to explore. Connect your site to Google Search Console to receive insights on how content is being discovered. Identify areas for improvement and drive traffic to your website.
ko_KR: 샘플 데이터를 탐색할 수 있습니다. 사이트를 Google Search Console에 연결하여 콘텐츠가 어떻게 검색되는지에 대한 인사이트를 받아보세요. 개선이 필요한 영역을 파악하고 웹사이트로 트래픽을 유도하세요.

en: Meta Keywords
ko_KR: 메타 키워드

en: NEW!
ko_KR: 신규!

en: Explore Sample Reports
ko_KR: 샘플 보고서 살펴보기

en: Car
ko_KR: 차

en: New
ko_KR: 신규

en: Used
ko_KR: 사용됨

en: Miles
ko_KR: 마일

en: Kilometers
ko_KR: 킬로미터

en: Product Review
ko_KR: 제품 리뷰

en: View full list
ko_KR: 전체 목록 보기

en: Four Wheel Drive
ko_KR: 사륜구동

en: All Wheel Drive
ko_KR: 모든 바퀴 구동

en: Rear Wheel Drive
ko_KR: 후륜 구동

en: Front Wheel Drive
ko_KR: 전륜 구동

en: Pros and cons include
ko_KR: 장단점은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Goal:
ko_KR: 목표:

en: Neutral Sentiment
ko_KR: 중립 감정

note: Translators: 1 - The short plugin name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - Opening HTML anchor tag, 3 - Closing HTML anchor tag.
en: %1$s has detected that you are blocking access to search engines, which will prevent your site from ranking in search results. You can re-enable indexing under %2$sSettings > Reading →%3$s
ko_KR: %1$s에서 검색 엔진에 대한 액세스를 차단하고 있어 사이트가 검색 결과에서 순위를 차지하지 못하는 것을 감지했습니다. %2$s설정 > 읽기 → %3$s에서 인덱싱을 다시 사용하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Bonus:
ko_KR: 보너스:

en: AIOSEO Settings
ko_KR: AIOSEO 설정

en: Search Engines Blocked!
ko_KR: 검색 엔진이 차단되었습니다!

en: (discount auto-applied)
ko_KR: (할인 자동 적용)

en: Custom Taxonomies are a PRO Feature
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 분류는 프로 기능입니다.

en: You can upgrade to the Pro plan today and
ko_KR: 지금 바로 프로 요금제로 업그레이드할 수 있습니다.

en: Set custom SEO meta, social meta and more for individual terms.
ko_KR: 개별 용어에 대한 사용자 지정 SEO 메타, 소셜 메타 등을 설정하세요.

en: save 50% off
ko_KR: 50% 할인

en: Follow on X (Twitter)
ko_KR: X(트위터)에서 팔로우하기

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML link tag, 2 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: You can find more information about RSS Sitemaps at %1$ssitemaps.org%2$s.
ko_KR: RSS 사이트맵에 대한 자세한 내용은 %1$ssitemaps.org%2$s에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: this is an RSS Sitemap, meant to be consumed by search engines like Google or Bing.
ko_KR: 이것은 Google이나 Bing과 같은 검색 엔진에서 사용하기 위한 RSS 사이트맵입니다.

en: To
ko_KR: 수신

en: From
ko_KR: 발신

en: Paid
ko_KR: 유료

en: Onsite
ko_KR: 온사이트

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 주간

en: Yearly
ko_KR: 연간

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 월간

en: Use Range
ko_KR: 기간

en: Subscription
ko_KR: 구독

en: Founding Date
ko_KR: 설립일

en: Partially Free
ko_KR: 부분 무료

en: Number of Employees
ko_KR: 직원 수

en: Parsing Block Data...
ko_KR: 블록 데이터 구문 분석...

en: Organization Description
ko_KR: 조직 설명

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML link tag, 2 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: Enter the primary phone number for your business. Don’t have a business phone number? %1$sSee this guide on how to get one.%2$s
ko_KR: 비즈니스의 기본 전화번호를 입력합니다. 회사 전화번호가 없으신가요? %1$s전화 번호를 얻는 방법은 이 가이드를 참조하세요.%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag.
en: Our Local SEO addon enables you to tell Google about your business (name, address, opening hours, contact info & more) and further enhances your Knowledge Graph schema markup.
ko_KR: 로컬 SEO 애드온을 사용하면 이름, 주소, 영업 시간, 연락처 정보 등 비즈니스에 대한 정보를 Google에 알리고 지식 그래프 스키마 마크업을 더욱 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Daily
ko_KR: 일간

en: Blended
ko_KR: 혼합

en: Configure Local SEO
ko_KR: 로컬 SEO 구성

en: Network Activated
ko_KR: 네트워크 활성화됨

en: An error occurred while changing the addon status. Please try again or contact support for more information.
ko_KR: 애드온 상태 변경 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하시거나 지원 팀에 문의하여 자세한 내용을 확인하십시오.

en: Upgrade to Pro to unlock Search Statistics and sync your site with Google Search Console. Get valuable insights right inside your WordPress dashboard, track keyword rankings and search performance for individual posts with actionable insights to help you rank higher in search results!
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드하여 검색 통계를 잠금 해제하고 사이트를 구글 검색 콘솔과 동기화하세요. 워드프레스 대시보드에서 바로 유용한 인사이트를 얻고, 개별 글의 키워드 순위와 검색 실적을 추적하여 검색 결과에서 더 높은 순위를 차지할 수 있는 실행 가능한 인사이트를 얻으세요!

en: Your site is connected directly to Google Search Console and your sitemaps are in sync.
ko_KR: 사이트가 Google Search Console에 직접 연결되어 있고 사이트맵이 동기화되어 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s can now verify whether your site is correctly verified with Google Search Console and that your sitemaps have been submitted correctly. Connect with Google Search Console now to ensure your content is being added to Google as soon as possible for increased rankings.
ko_KR: 이제 %1$s에서 Google Search Console을 통해 사이트가 올바르게 확인되었는지, 사이트 맵이 올바르게 제출되었는지 확인할 수 있습니다. 가능한 한 빨리 Google에 콘텐츠가 추가되어 순위를 높일 수 있도록 지금 Google Search Console에 연결하세요.

note: Translators: 1 - Last fetch date.
en: We detected that your sitemap has errors. The last fetch was on %1$s. Click below to resolve this issue.
ko_KR: 사이트맵에 오류가 있는 것을 감지했습니다. 마지막 가져오기는 %1$s에 있었습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 아래를 클릭하세요.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s has found some errors in sitemaps that were previously submitted to Google Search Console. Since %1$s manages your sitemaps, these additional sitemaps can be removed.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 이전에 Google Search Console에 제출한 사이트 맵에서 일부 오류를 발견했습니다. %1$s에서 사이트 맵을 관리하므로 이러한 추가 사이트 맵을 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Quickly verify ownership in Google Search Console and automatically submit sitemaps with one click. Speed up indexing, increase visibility and optimize your site's performance to effortlessly attract more organic traffic.
ko_KR: 구글 검색 콘솔에서 소유권을 빠르게 확인하고 클릭 한 번으로 사이트맵을 자동으로 제출하세요. 색인 생성 속도를 높이고, 가시성을 높이며, 사이트 성능을 최적화하여 더 많은 자연 트래픽을 손쉽게 유치하세요.

en: SEO Changes Performance Tracking
ko_KR: SEO 변경 실적 추적

en: Connect to Google to automatically add sitemaps and keep them in sync.
ko_KR: Google에 연결하여 사이트맵을 자동으로 추가하고 동기화 상태를 유지하세요.

en: Google Search Console is Connected.
ko_KR: Google Search Console이 연결되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect Google Search Console?
ko_KR: Google Search Console 연결을 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Google Search Console Metrics
ko_KR: Google Search Console 메트릭

en: Reconnect Google Search Console
ko_KR: Google 검색 콘솔 다시 연결

en: Content Decay Tracking
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 만료 추적

en: There are sitemaps with errors
ko_KR: 오류가 있는 사이트맵이 있습니다.

en: Fix Errors
ko_KR: 오류 수정

en: Top Content Discovery
ko_KR: 상위 콘텐츠 검색

en: Your sitemap has errors.
ko_KR: 사이트맵에 오류가 있습니다.

en: Fix Sitemap Errors
ko_KR: 사이트맵 오류 수정

en: Sitemap Errors
ko_KR: 사이트맵 오류

en: Connect Your Site to Google Search Console
ko_KR: 사이트를 Google Search Console에 연결

en: Your site was removed from Google Search Console.
ko_KR: 사이트가 Google Search Console에서 제거되었습니다.

en: We detected that your site has been removed from Google Search Console. If this was done in error, click below to re-sync and resolve this issue.
ko_KR: 사이트가 구글 서치 콘솔에서 제거된 것을 감지했습니다. 오류로 인해 제거된 경우 아래를 클릭하여 다시 동기화하여 이 문제를 해결하세요.

en: Ignore
ko_KR: 무시

en: All errors have been resolved
ko_KR: 모든 오류가 해결됨

en: Search Console
ko_KR: 검색 콘솔

en: Sync your site with Google Search Console and get valuable insights right inside your WordPress dashboard. Track keyword rankings and search performance for individual posts with actionable insights to help you rank higher in search results!
ko_KR: 사이트를 구글 검색 콘솔과 동기화하고 워드프레스 대시보드에서 바로 귀중한 인사이트를 얻으세요. 실행 가능한 인사이트를 통해 개별 글의 키워드 순위와 검색 실적을 추적하여 검색 결과에서 더 높은 순위를 차지할 수 있습니다!

en: Google Search Console is Connected
ko_KR: Google Search Console이 연결되었습니다.

en: Have you connected your site to Google Search Console?
ko_KR: 사이트를 Google Search Console에 연결하셨나요?

en: Connect Your Site with Google Search Console
ko_KR: 사이트를 Google Search Console에 연결

en: Awesome! Google Search Console is connected to your site. This will help you monitor and maintain your site's presence in Google Search results.
ko_KR: 굉장합니다! Google Search Console이 사이트에 연결되었습니다. 이렇게 하면 Google 검색 결과에서 사이트의 존재를 모니터링하고 유지하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Your WordPress URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 URL이 잘못되었습니다. 형식을 확인한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Super-charge your SEO with Link Assistant! Get relevant suggestions for adding internal links to older content as well as finding any orphaned posts that have no internal links. Use our reporting feature to see all link suggestions or add them directly from any page or post.
ko_KR: 링크 도우미로 SEO를 강화하세요! 오래된 콘텐츠에 내부 링크를 추가하고 내부 링크가 없는 고아 게시물을 찾기 위한 관련 제안을 받아보세요. 보고 기능을 사용하여 모든 링크 제안을 확인하거나 모든 페이지 또는 글에서 직접 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Add IndexNow support to instantly notify search engines when your content has changed. This helps the search engines to prioritize the changes on your website and helps you rank faster.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 변경되면 검색 엔진에 즉시 알릴 수 있도록 IndexNow 지원을 추가하세요. 이렇게 하면 검색 엔진이 웹사이트의 변경 사항을 우선순위에 두고 순위를 더 빠르게 매길 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ('AIOSEO').
en: Your site is currently not connected to %1$s. In order to analyze your site, you must first connect to our server. Please connect to %1$s and try again.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 현재 %1$s에 연결되어 있지 않습니다. 사이트를 분석하려면 먼저 당사 서버에 연결해야 합니다. %1$s에 연결한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: It looks like you are accessing our analyzer from a local install. Our SEO analyzer does not work on local installs because we are unable to access it. Please try again once the site has been published.
ko_KR: 로컬 설치에서 분석기에 액세스하고 있는 것 같습니다. 로컬 설치에서는 액세스할 수 없기 때문에 SEO 분석기가 작동하지 않습니다. 사이트가 게시된 후 다시 시도해 보세요.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ('AIOSEO').
en: We are unable to retrieve the content for your site. This could be due to a number of reasons, but most likely the connection timed out while our analyzer was trying to access it. Please try again soon.
ko_KR: 회원님의 사이트에 대한 콘텐츠를 검색할 수 없습니다. 여러 가지 이유가 있을 수 있지만, 분석기가 액세스를 시도하는 동안 연결 시간이 초과되었을 가능성이 큽니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The SEO analysis failed due to an unknown error. Please wait a moment and try again. If the issue continues to occur, then please contact our support team.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류로 인해 SEO 분석에 실패했습니다. 잠시 기다렸다가 다시 시도하세요. 문제가 계속 발생하면 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Connect to AIOSEO
ko_KR: AIOSEO에 연결

en: This feature allows you to log all query arguments that are used on your site and block them. This will help prevent search engines from crawling every variation of your pages with unrecognized query arguments and help save search engine crawl quota.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하면 사이트에서 사용되는 모든 쿼리 인수를 기록하고 차단할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 검색 엔진이 인식할 수 없는 쿼리 인수를 사용하여 페이지의 모든 변형을 크롤링하는 것을 방지하고 검색 엔진 크롤링 할당량을 절약하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

note: Translators: 1 - To prevent a greedy regular expression you can use <code>^/</code>, 2 - to anchor it to the start of the Query Arg. For example: <code>^</code>.
en: To prevent a greedy regular expression you can use %1$s to anchor it to the start of the Query Arg. For example: %2$s
ko_KR: 욕심 많은 정규식을 방지하려면 %1$s를 사용하여 쿼리 인수의 시작 부분에 앵커를 지정할 수 있습니다. 예: %2$s

en: The "Block key" blocks both the key and all of its values, while "Block Key & values" lets you selectively block only certain values, without blocking the entire key.
ko_KR: '키 차단'은 키와 모든 값을 모두 차단하는 반면, '키 및 값 차단'은 전체 키를 차단하지 않고 특정 값만 선택적으로 차단할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter one or multiple values
ko_KR: 하나 또는 여러 값을 입력합니다.

en: The query arg has been successfully added to the blocklist.
ko_KR: 쿼리 인수가 차단 목록에 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: The query arg has been successfully unblocked.
ko_KR: 쿼리 인수가 성공적으로 차단 해제되었습니다.

en: The query arg has been successfully deleted.
ko_KR: 쿼리 인수가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Unblock Query Arg
ko_KR: 쿼리 인수 차단 해제

en: Unblock Query Args
ko_KR: 쿼리 인수 차단 해제

en: Query Arg Monitoring
ko_KR: 쿼리 인수 모니터링

en: Unblock
ko_KR: 차단 해제

en: The query arg you've entered is already being blocked.
ko_KR: 입력한 쿼리 인수가 이미 차단되어 있습니다.

en: This action will unblock this query arg.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 이 쿼리 인수의 차단을 해제합니다.

en: This action will block this query arg.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 이 쿼리 인수를 차단합니다.

en: This action will permanently remove this query arg.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 이 쿼리 인수를 영구적으로 제거합니다.

en: This action will block the selected query args.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 선택한 쿼리 인수를 차단합니다.

en: This action will unblock the selected query args.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 선택한 쿼리 인수를 차단 해제합니다.

en: This action will permanently remove the selected query args.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 선택한 쿼리 인수를 영구적으로 제거합니다.

en: Logs Retention
ko_KR: 로그 보존

en: We've made some significant changes to how we monitor Query Args for our Crawl Cleanup feature. Instead of DISABLING all query args and requiring you to add individual exceptions, we've now changed it to ALLOW all query args by default with the option to easily block unrecognized ones through our new log table.
ko_KR: 크롤링 정리 기능의 쿼리 인수를 모니터링하는 방식에 몇 가지 중요한 변경이 있었습니다. 모든 쿼리 인수를 비활성화하고 개별 예외를 추가하도록 하는 대신, 이제 모든 쿼리 인수를 기본적으로 허용하고 새로운 로그 테이블을 통해 인식되지 않는 인수를 쉽게 차단하는 옵션으로 변경했습니다.

en: An error occurred while trying to add the query arg to the blocklist. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 쿼리 인수를 차단 목록에 추가하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: An error occurred while trying to delete the query arg. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 쿼리 인수를 삭제하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Block Query Arg
ko_KR: 쿼리 인수 차단

en: Delete Query Arg
ko_KR: 쿼리 인수 삭제

en: Delete Query Args
ko_KR: 쿼리 인수 삭제

en: Blocked
ko_KR: 차단됨

en: Unblocked
ko_KR: 차단 해제

en: Block Key & Value
ko_KR: 차단 키 및 값

en: Block Key
ko_KR: 차단 키

en: An error occurred while trying to remove the query arg from the blocklist. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 차단 목록에서 쿼리 인수를 제거하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Are you sure you want to block these query args?
ko_KR: 이 쿼리 인수를 차단하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to block this query arg?
ko_KR: 이 쿼리 인수를 차단하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to unblock these query args?
ko_KR: 이 쿼리 인수를 차단 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to unblock this query arg?
ko_KR: 이 쿼리 인수를 차단 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Actions
ko_KR: 액션

en: Block Query Args
ko_KR: 블록 쿼리 인수

en: Blocked by regex:
ko_KR: 정규식에 의해 차단되었습니다:

en: Crawl Cleanup changes you should know about
ko_KR: 크롤링 정리 변경 사항에 대해 알아야 할 사항

en: The featured image of the current page/post.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지/글의 추천 이미지입니다.

en: Sample featured image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 샘플

en: Post link (name as anchor text).
ko_KR: 글 링크(앵커 텍스트로 이름).

en: Post link (link as anchor text).
ko_KR: 글 링크(앵커 텍스트로 링크).

en: vote | votes
ko_KR[0]: 투표

note: Translators: 1 - The default value.
en: Whether to display the author image or not. Defaults to %1$s.
ko_KR: 작성자 이미지를 표시할지 여부입니다. 기본값은 %1$s입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The default value.
en: Whether to display the reviewer image or not. Defaults to %1$s.
ko_KR: 검토자 이미지를 표시할지 여부입니다. 기본값은 %1$s입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The default value.
en: Whether to display the "Written By" label or not. Defaults to %1$s.
ko_KR: "작성자" 레이블을 표시할지 여부입니다. 기본값은 %1$s입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The default value.
en: Whether to display the "Reviewed By" label or not. Defaults to %1$s.
ko_KR: "검토한 사람" 레이블을 표시할지 여부입니다. 기본값은 %1$s입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The default value.
en: Whether the compact author bio should be output or not. Defaults to %1$s.
ko_KR: 간결한 작성자 약력을 출력할지 여부입니다. 기본값은 %1$s입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The default value.
en: Whether to display the popup when someone hovers over the name or not. Defaults to %1$s.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이름 위로 마우스를 가져갈 때 팝업을 표시할지 여부입니다. 기본값은 %1$s입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening <code> tag, 2 - Closing </code> tag.
en: Choose whether %1$s should automatically append a compact author bio at the end of every post. You can also manually insert the author bio using the Author Bio block.
ko_KR: 모든 글 끝에 %1$s가 자동으로 간략한 작성자 약력을 추가할지 여부를 선택합니다. 작성자 약력 블록을 사용하여 작성자 약력을 수동으로 삽입할 수도 있습니다.

en: SERP: Search Engine Results Page preview. Your site's potential appearance in Google search results. Final display may vary, but this preview closely resembles it.
ko_KR: SERP: 검색 엔진 결과 페이지 미리 보기. Google 검색 결과에 표시되는 사이트의 잠재적 모습입니다. 최종 디스플레이는 다를 수 있지만 이 미리 보기는 최종 디스플레이와 매우 유사합니다.

en: X cards by default will use the data defined below. If no data is set, X will instead pick up the data set on the Facebook tab.
ko_KR: X 카드는 기본적으로 아래에 정의된 데이터를 사용합니다. 설정된 데이터가 없는 경우, X는 대신 Facebook 탭에 설정된 데이터를 선택합니다.

en: X Card Type
ko_KR: X 카드 유형

en: Enable X Card
ko_KR: X 카드 사용

en: X Title
ko_KR: X 제목

en: Show X Author
ko_KR: X 작성자 표시

en: X Image
ko_KR: X 이미지

en: X Description
ko_KR: X 설명

en: Edit X Meta Data
ko_KR: X 메타 데이터 편집

en: X (Twitter) Preview
ko_KR: X (트위터) 미리보기

en: X (Twitter)
ko_KR: X (트위터)

en: Press enter to insert a URL
ko_KR: URL을 삽입하려면 Enter 키를 누릅니다.

en: SERP Preview
ko_KR: SERP 미리보기

en: IP Address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: Boost your SEO performance by highlighting the professional expertise and trustworthiness of your authors, aligning with Google's E-E-A-T standards.
ko_KR: Google의 E-E-A-T 표준에 따라 작성자의 전문성과 신뢰성을 강조하여 SEO 성과를 높일 수 있습니다.

en: Installs AIOSEO Author SEO (E-E-A-T)
ko_KR: AIOSEO 작성자 SEO 설치 (E-E-A-T)

en: Use the following PHP code anywhere in your theme's post templates to display a bio for the post author.
ko_KR: 테마의 글 템플릿 어디에서나 다음 PHP 코드를 사용하여 글 작성자의 약력을 표시하세요.

en: Use the following PHP code anywhere in your theme's post templates to display a bio for the post reviewer.
ko_KR: 테마의 글 템플릿 어디에서나 다음 PHP 코드를 사용하여 글 검토자의 약력을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Use the following PHP code anywhere in your theme's post templates or author archive template to display a bio for the author.
ko_KR: 테마의 글 템플릿 또는 글 작성자 아카이브 템플릿의 아무 곳에나 다음 PHP 코드를 사용하여 작성자의 약력을 표시하세요.

en: Globally control the title, alt text, description and filename for attachment pages & images that are embedded in your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 포함된 첨부 페이지 및 이미지의 제목, 대체 텍스트, 설명 및 파일명을 전 세계적으로 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Select the post types for which you want to automatically inject an author bio.
ko_KR: 작성자 약력을 자동으로 삽입할 글 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Widgets
ko_KR: 위젯

en: About 61,000,000,000 results (0.40 seconds)
ko_KR: 약 61,000,000,000개의 결과(0.40초)

en: Start Date and End Date must be different.
ko_KR: 시작 날짜와 종료 날짜가 달라야 합니다.

en: The Start Date must be lower than the End Date.
ko_KR: 시작 날짜는 종료 날짜보다 낮아야 합니다.

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 스케줄

en: Generate an XML Sitemap specifically for videos on your site to help search engines find them.
ko_KR: 사이트의 동영상 전용 XML 사이트맵을 생성하여 검색 엔진이 동영상을 쉽게 찾을 수 있도록 하세요.

en: The following function arguments can be used to override the default settings:
ko_KR: 다음 함수 인수를 사용하여 기본 설정을 재정의할 수 있습니다:

en: Use the following shortcode to display the author name.
ko_KR: 다음 쇼트코드를 사용하여 글쓴이 이름을 표시합니다.

en: Default Term X Image
ko_KR: 기본 기간 X 이미지

en: Default Post X Image
ko_KR: 기본 글 X 이미지

en: Append Author Bio to Posts
ko_KR: 글에 작성자 약력 추가하기

en: Gutenberg Blocks
ko_KR: 구텐베르크 블록

en: You can edit the "Focus Keyword" and view information about "Page Analysis" on the admin side.
ko_KR: 관리자 페이지에서 “초점 키워드”를 편집하고 “페이지 분석”에 대한 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Shortcodes
ko_KR: 쇼트코드

en: Use the following shortcode to display the author bio.
ko_KR: 다음 쇼트코드를 사용하여 글쓴이 약력을 표시합니다.

en: Use the following shortcode to display the reviewer name.
ko_KR: 검토자 이름을 표시하려면 다음 쇼트코드를 사용합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - A plugin's name (e.g. "OptinMonster", "Broken Link Checker").
en:  and %1$s
ko_KR:  및 %1$s

en: Broken Link Checker by AIOSEO is an essential tool for ensuring that all internal and external links on your website are functioning correctly. Quickly check your site for broken links and easily fix them to improve SEO.
ko_KR: AIOSEO의 깨진 링크 검사기는 웹사이트의 모든 내부 및 외부 링크가 올바르게 작동하는지 확인하는 데 필수적인 도구입니다. 사이트에서 끊어진 링크를 빠르게 확인하고 쉽게 수정하여 SEO를 개선하세요.

en: OptinMonster
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터

en: Installs AIOSEO REST API
ko_KR: AIOSEO REST API 설치

en: Installs AIOSEO Image SEO
ko_KR: AIOSEO 이미지 SEO 설치

en: Installs AIOSEO Video Sitemap
ko_KR: AIOSEO 비디오 사이트맵 설치

en: Installs AIOSEO Link Assistant
ko_KR: AIOSEO 링크 어시스턴트 설치

en: Installs AIOSEO Local SEO
ko_KR: AIOSEO 로컬 SEO 설치

en: Installs AIOSEO News Sitemap
ko_KR: AIOSEO 뉴스 사이트맵 설치

en: Installs AIOSEO Index Now
ko_KR: 지금 AIOSEO 인덱스 설치

en: Get the best tool to monitor your site for broken links and easily fix them to improve your SEO.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 끊어진 링크를 모니터링하고 쉽게 수정하여 SEO를 개선할 수 있는 최고의 도구를 사용하세요.

en: Installs MonsterInsights Free
ko_KR: 몬스터인사이트 무료 설치

en: MonsterInsights Free
ko_KR: 몬스터인사이트 무료

en: Installs Broken Link Checker
ko_KR: 끊어진 링크 검사기 설치

en: Broken Link Checker
ko_KR: 끊어진 링크 검사기

note: Translators: 1 - & symbol.
en: Skip %1$s Deactivate
ko_KR: %1$s 건너뛰기 비활성화

note: Translators: 1 - & symbol.
en: Submit %1$s Deactivate
ko_KR: %1$s 제출 비활성화

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name.
en: If you have a moment, please share why you are deactivating %1$s:
ko_KR: 잠시 시간을 내어 %1$s을 비활성화하는 이유를 공유해 주세요:

en: I couldn't get the plugin to work
ko_KR: 플러그인을 작동시킬 수 없습니다.

en: It's a temporary deactivation
ko_KR: 일시적으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Please share the reason
ko_KR: 이유를 공유해주세요

en: Please select an option
ko_KR: 옵션을 선택해 주세요

en: Please share which plugin
ko_KR: 어떤 플러그인을 공유해주세요

en: Quick Feedback
ko_KR: 빠른 피드백

en: I no longer need the plugin
ko_KR: 더 이상 플러그인이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: I'm switching to a different plugin
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인으로 전환 중입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening <code> tag, 2 - Closing </code> tag.
en: The following settings will be added directly to an author's schema meta data via the %1$sknowsAbout%2$s property. This property helps with the Experience aspect of Google's E-E-A-T guidelines. After setting the global options here, you can add them directly in an authors profile page.
ko_KR: 다음 설정은 %1$sknowsAbout%2$s 속성을 통해 작성자의 스키마 메타 데이터에 직접 추가됩니다. 이 속성은 Google의 E-E-A-T 가이드라인의 경험 측면에 도움이 됩니다. 여기에서 글로벌 옵션을 설정한 후에는 작성자 프로필 페이지에서 직접 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The school, college, or university where the author studied.
ko_KR: 작성자가 재학한 학교, 대학 또는 대학교입니다.

en: The URL of the school, college, or university where the author studied.
ko_KR: 작성자가 재학한 학교, 대학 또는 대학교의 URL입니다.

en: The name of the item the author knows about (e.g. "Amazon").
ko_KR: 작성자가 알고 있는 항목의 이름(예: “Amazon”).

en: The organization the author works for.
ko_KR: 작성자가 소속된 조직입니다.

en: Unlock Author SEO (E-E-A-T)
ko_KR: 작성자 SEO(E-E-A-T) 잠금 해제

en: Update Author SEO (E-E-A-T)
ko_KR: 작성자 SEO 업데이트(E-E-A-T)

en: The URL of the item the author knows about (e.g. "https://amazon.com").
ko_KR: 작성자가 알고 있는 항목의 URL(예: "https://amazon.com").

en: The fields below provide structured information for search engines about the current author. By filling out these fields, you will enhance your online presence and improve search engine visibility. This increases the chances of your author details appearing prominently in search results, making it easier for readers, publishers, and media representatives to discover and connect with you.
ko_KR: 아래 필드는 현재 작성자에 대한 구조화된 정보를 검색 엔진에 제공합니다. 이 필드를 작성하면 온라인 인지도를 높이고 검색 엔진 가시성을 향상시킬 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 검색 결과에서 저자 정보가 눈에 띄게 표시될 가능성이 높아져 독자, 출판사 및 미디어 담당자가 회원님을 더 쉽게 발견하고 연결할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO".
en: Author SEO (E-E-A-T) is a %1$s Feature
ko_KR: 작성자 SEO(E-E-A-T)는 %1$s 기능입니다.

en: Enter a URL and press enter
ko_KR: URL을 입력하고 Enter 키를 누릅니다.

en: Same As URLs
ko_KR: URL과 동일

en: School, college, or university URL
ko_KR: 학교, 대학 또는 대학교 URL

en: Author SEO (E-E-A-T)
ko_KR: 저자 SEO (E-E-A-T)

en: Author SEO
ko_KR: 저자 SEO

en: Author Schema
ko_KR: 저자 스키마

en: Learn more about Author SEO (E-E-A-T)
ko_KR: 작성자 SEO(E-E-A-T)에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Activate Author SEO (E-E-A-T)
ko_KR: 작성자 SEO 활성화(E-E-A-T)

en: Author Info (E-E-A-T)
ko_KR: 작성자 정보(E-E-A-T)

en: Optimize your site for Google's E-E-A-T ranking factor by proving your writer's expertise through author schema markup and new UI elements.
ko_KR: 작성자 스키마 마크업과 새로운 UI 요소를 통해 작성자의 전문성을 입증하여 Google의 E-E-A-T 순위 요소에 맞게 사이트를 최적화하세요.

en: Author Bio Block
ko_KR: 작성자 바이오 차단

en: Author Experience Topics (E-E-A-T)
ko_KR: 작성자 경험 주제(E-E-A-T)

en: Add Item
ko_KR: 아이템 추가

en: Reviewed By Schema
ko_KR: 스키마에 의해 검토됨

en: Enable Author SEO (E-E-A-T) on Your Site
ko_KR: 사이트에서 저자 SEO(E-E-A-T) 활성화하기

en: E-E-A-T for Higher Rankings
ko_KR: 더 높은 순위를 위한 E-E-A-T

en: Enable Author Info
ko_KR: 글쓴이 정보 사용

en: Employer
ko_KR: 고용주

en: Additional URLs to help identify the item (e.g. "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amazon_(company)").
ko_KR: 항목을 식별하는 데 도움이 되는 추가 URL(예:  "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amazon_(company)").

en: Alumni Of
ko_KR: 졸업생

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO".
en: Network Tools is a %1$s Feature
ko_KR: 네트워크 도구는 %1$s 기능입니다.

en: Top-rated WordPress donation and fundraising plugin. Over 10,000+ non-profit organizations and website owners use Charitable to create fundraising campaigns and raise more money online.
ko_KR: 최고 등급의 워드프레스 기부 및 모금 플러그인. 10,000개 이상의 비영리 단체와 웹사이트 소유자가 Charitable을 사용하여 모금 캠페인을 만들고 온라인에서 더 많은 돈을 모금하고 있습니다.

en: Leading WordPress backup & site migration plugin. Over 1,500,000+ smart website owners use Duplicator to make reliable and secure WordPress backups to protect their websites. It also makes website migration really easy.
ko_KR: 최고의 워드프레스 백업 및 사이트 마이그레이션 플러그인. 1,500,000명 이상의 현명한 웹사이트 소유자가 안정적이고 안전한 워드프레스 백업을 위해 Duplicator를 사용하여 웹사이트를 보호하고 있습니다. 또한 웹사이트 마이그레이션이 매우 간편합니다.

en: Rank Math SEO
ko_KR: 수학 SEO 순위 매기기

en: Install Free Plugin
ko_KR: 무료 플러그인 설치

en: Unlock Domain Activations
ko_KR: 도메인 활성화 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Network Tools
ko_KR: 네트워크 도구 잠금 해제

en: Import your Local SEO settings and locations from other plugins.
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인에서 로컬 SEO 설정 및 위치를 가져옵니다.

en: Import Local SEO From Other Plugins
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인에서 로컬 SEO 가져오기

note: Translators: 1 - "Elite".
en: Domain Activations is an %1$s Feature
ko_KR: 도메인 활성화는 %1$s 기능입니다.

en: Add License Key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 추가

en: Save (Don't Modify Date)
ko_KR: 저장(날짜 수정하지 않음)

en: Update (Don't Modify Date)
ko_KR: 업데이트(날짜 수정 안 함)

en: Unavailable for Legal Reasons
ko_KR: 법적 이유로 사용할 수 없음

note: Translators: 1 - Line break HTML tags, 2 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), Analytics plugin name (e.g. "MonsterInsights").
en: You have been using the %2$s Google Analytics V3 (Universal Analytics) integration which has been deprecated by Google and is no longer supported. This may affect your website's data accuracy and performance.%1$sTo ensure a seamless analytics experience, we recommend migrating to %3$s, a powerful analytics solution.%1$s%3$s offers advanced features such as real-time tracking, enhanced e-commerce analytics, and easy-to-understand reports, helping you make informed decisions to grow your online presence effectively.%1$sClick the button below to be redirected to the %3$s setup process, where you can start benefiting from its robust analytics capabilities immediately.
ko_KR: Google에서 더 이상 지원되지 않는 %2$s Google 애널리틱스 V3(유니버설 애널리틱스) 통합을 사용하고 있습니다. 이로 인해 웹사이트의 데이터 정확도 및 성능에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.%1$s원활한 분석 환경을 보장하려면 강력한 분석 솔루션인 %3$s로 마이그레이션하는 것이 좋습니다.%1$s%3$s는 실시간 추적, 향상된 전자상거래 분석, 이해하기 쉬운 보고서 등의 고급 기능을 제공하여 정보에 입각하여 온라인 인지도를 효과적으로 높일 수 있도록 지원합니다.%1$s 아래 버튼을 클릭하면 강력한 분석 기능을 즉시 활용할 수 있는 %3$s 설정 과정으로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: HTTP Version Not Supported
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 HTTP 버전

en: Bad Request
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청

en: Temporary Redirect
ko_KR: 임시 리디렉션

en: Permanent Redirect
ko_KR: 영구 리디렉션

en: Not Modified
ko_KR: 수정되지 않음

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Service Unavailable
ko_KR: 서비스를 사용할 수 없음

en: Gone
ko_KR: 사라짐

en: Bad Gateway
ko_KR: 불량 게이트웨이

en: Get Started with Google Analytics for Free
ko_KR: 무료로 Google 애널리틱스 시작하기

en: Internal Server Error
ko_KR: 내부 서버 오류

en: I'm a Teapot
ko_KR: 나는 티팟입니다

en: See Other
ko_KR: 기타 보기

en: Not Implemented
ko_KR: 구현되지 않음

en: Gateway Timeout
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 시간 초과

note: Translators: 1 - Type of conflicting plugin (i.e. SEO or Sitemap), 2 - Opening HTML link tag, 3 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: Please keep only one %1$s plugin active, otherwise, you might lose your rankings and traffic. %2$sClick here to Deactivate.%3$s
ko_KR: 하나의 %1$s 플러그인만 활성 상태로 유지하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 순위와 트래픽이 손실될 수 있습니다. %2$s비활성화하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.%3$s

en: Universal Analytics V3 Deprecation Notice
ko_KR: 유니버설 애널리틱스 V3 사용 중단 안내

en: Indicates whether Google crawled the page as a mobile or desktop user agent. This is important because Google uses mobile-first indexing for most websites.
ko_KR: Google이 페이지를 모바일 또는 데스크톱 사용자 에이전트로 크롤링했는지 여부를 나타냅니다. Google은 대부분의 웹사이트에 모바일 우선 인덱싱을 사용하기 때문에 이는 중요합니다.

en: Shows the canonical URL specified by you (the website owner). Canonical URLs help indicate the preferred version of a page, especially for duplicate content.
ko_KR: 회원님(웹사이트 소유자)이 지정한 표준 URL을 표시합니다. 표준 URL은 특히 중복 콘텐츠의 경우 페이지의 기본 버전을 표시하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Google-Selected Canonical
ko_KR: Google이 선정한 표준:

en: Reveals the canonical URL chosen by Googlebot. Sometimes, Googlebot may select a different canonical URL than the user-declared one.
ko_KR: Google봇이 선택한 표준 URL을 표시합니다. 간혹 Google봇이 사용자가 신고한 URL과 다른 표준 URL을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: This shows the date and time when Google's crawler (Googlebot) last visited and crawled the page.
ko_KR: Google 크롤러(Google봇)가 마지막으로 방문하여 페이지를 크롤링한 날짜와 시간을 표시합니다.

en: Headline Score
ko_KR: 헤드라인 점수

en: Not found (404)
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음 (404)

en: Blocked due to access forbidden (403)
ko_KR: 접근 금지로 인해 차단됨(403)

en: Invalid URL
ko_KR: 잘못된 URL

en: Indexing Allowed?
ko_KR: 인덱싱 허용됨?

en: This specifies whether your website's robots.txt file allows Googlebot to crawl the page.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 robots.txt 파일에서 Googlebot이 페이지를 크롤링할 수 있도록 허용할지 여부를 지정합니다.

en: This specifies whether your website's robots meta tag allows Googlebot to index the page.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 로봇 메타 태그에서 Googlebot이 페이지 색인 생성을 허용할지 여부를 지정합니다.

en: Unknown indexing status
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 인덱싱 상태

en: Unknown user agent
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 사용자 에이전트

en: Unknown fetch state
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 가져오기 상태

en: Blocked due to unauthorized request (401)
ko_KR: 승인되지 않은 요청으로 인해 차단됨(401)

en: Soft 404
ko_KR: 소프트 404

en: Server error (5xx)
ko_KR: 서버 오류 (5xx)

en: Indexed
ko_KR: 색인됨

en: Indexing allowed
ko_KR: 색인 허용됨

en: User-Declared Canonical
ko_KR: 사용자가 선언한 표준:

en: Enter a custom field/taxonomy name...
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드/분류 체계 이름 입력...

en: Mobile user agent
ko_KR: 모바일 사용자 에이전트

en: Indicates whether Google successfully fetched the page during its last visit.
ko_KR: 마지막 방문 시 Google이 페이지를 성공적으로 가져왔는지 여부를 나타냅니다.

en: Redirection error
ko_KR: 리디렉션 오류

en: Desktop user agent
ko_KR: 데스크톱 사용자 에이전트

en: Blocked due to other 4xx issue (not 403, 404)
ko_KR: 다른 4xx 문제로 인해 차단됨(403, 404가 아님)

en: Internal error
ko_KR: 내부 오류

en: Indicates the index status of the page in Search Statistics. This is the verdict result for the analysis.
ko_KR: 검색 통계에서 페이지의 색인 상태를 나타냅니다. 분석에 대한 판정 결과입니다.

en: Blocked by robots.txt
ko_KR: Robots.txt에 의해 차단됨

en: Never
ko_KR: 안 함

en: Crawled As
ko_KR: 다른 이름으로 크롤링

en: Index Status
ko_KR: 색인 상태

en: Last Crawl
ko_KR: 마지막 크롤링

en: Page Fetch
ko_KR: 페이지 가져오기

en: TruSEO scoring can imrove your search engine rankings. To see TruSEO scores for your published posts, enable at least one post type by turning on "Show in Search Results" in the Search Appearance settings.
ko_KR: TruSEO 점수는 검색 엔진 순위를 향상시킬 수 있습니다. 게시한 글의 TruSEO 점수를 확인하려면 검색 표시 설정에서 "검색 결과에 표시"를 켜서 글 유형을 하나 이상 활성화하세요.

en: Crawl-delay must be a number starting from 1.
ko_KR: 크롤링 지연은 1부터 시작하는 숫자여야 합니다.

en: For some crawlers, encountering conflicting "Crawl-delay" might lead to unpredictable behavior.
ko_KR: 일부 크롤러의 경우 충돌하는 “크롤링 지연”이 발생하면 예측할 수 없는 동작이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: It looks like you haven't selected any post types yet!
ko_KR: 아직 글 유형을 선택하지 않은 것 같습니다!

en: Enable Post Types
ko_KR: 글 유형 활성화

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO".
en: This is a %1$s Feature
ko_KR: 이것은 %1$s 기능입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO".
en: SEO Revisions is a %1$s Feature
ko_KR: SEO 개정은 %1$s 기능입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO".
en: Video Sitemaps is a %1$s Feature
ko_KR: 비디오 사이트 맵은 %1$s 기능입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO".
en: Schema Generator is a %1$s Feature
ko_KR: 스키마 생성기는 %1$s 기능입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO".
en: Search Statistics is a %1$s Feature
ko_KR: 검색 통계는 %1$s 기능입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO", 2 - "Learn more".
en: Priority Score is a %1$s feature. %2$s
ko_KR: 우선 순위 점수는 %1$s 기능입니다. %2$s

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO", 2 - "Learn more".
en: Taxonomy Columns is a %1$s feature. %2$s
ko_KR: 분류 열은 %1$s 기능입니다. %2$s

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO".
en: Schema Markup Generator is a %1$s Feature
ko_KR: 스키마 마크업 생성기는 %1$s 기능입니다.

en: The Video Sitemap generates an XML Sitemap for video content on your site. Search engines use this information to display rich snippet information in search results.
ko_KR: 비디오 사이트맵은 사이트의 비디오 콘텐츠에 대한 XML 사이트맵을 생성합니다. 검색 엔진은 이 정보를 사용하여 검색 결과에 리치 스니펫 정보를 표시합니다.

en: The Google News Sitemap lets you control which content you submit to Google News and only contains articles that were published in the last 48 hours.
ko_KR: Google 뉴스 사이트맵을 사용하면 Google 뉴스에 제출할 콘텐츠를 관리할 수 있으며 지난 48시간 동안 게시된 기사만 포함합니다.

en: Unlock SEO Revisions
ko_KR: SEO 개정판 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Keyword Tracking
ko_KR: 키워드 추적 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Image SEO
ko_KR: 이미지 SEO 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Breadcrumb Templates
ko_KR: 이동 경로 템플릿 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Access Control
ko_KR: 액세스 제어 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Schema Generator
ko_KR: 스키마 생성기 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Schema Markup Generator
ko_KR: 스키마 마크업 생성기 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Custom Taxonomies
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 분류 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Video Sitemaps
ko_KR: 비디오 사이트맵 잠금 해제

en: Unlock All Features
ko_KR: 모든 기능 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Link Assistant
ko_KR: 링크 어시스턴트 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Redirects
ko_KR: 리디렉션 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Local SEO
ko_KR: 로컬 SEO 잠금 해제

en: Unlock News Sitemaps
ko_KR: 뉴스 사이트맵 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Post Tracking
ko_KR: 게시물 추적 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Search Statistics
ko_KR: 검색 통계 잠금 해제

en: Redirects is a PRO Feature
ko_KR: 리다이렉트는 프로 기능입니다

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO".
en: Image SEO is a %1$s Feature
ko_KR: 이미지 SEO는 %1$s 기능입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO".
en: Local SEO is a %1$s Feature
ko_KR: 로컬 SEO는 %1$s 기능입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO".
en: Custom Fields is a %1$s Feature
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드는 %1$s 기능입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO".
en: News Sitemaps is a %1$s Feature
ko_KR: 뉴스 사이트 맵은 %1$s 기능입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO".
en: Post Tracking is a %1$s Feature
ko_KR: 게시물 추적은 %1$s 기능입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO", 2 - "Learn more".
en: IndexNow is a %1$s feature. %2$s
ko_KR: IndexNow는 %1$s 기능입니다. %2$s

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO".
en: Link Assistant is a %1$s Feature
ko_KR: 링크 도우미는 %1$s 기능입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO".
en: Keyword Tracking is a %1$s Feature
ko_KR: 키워드 추적은 %1$s 기능입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO".
en: Custom Taxonomy Support is a %1$s Feature
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 분류 지원은 %1$s 기능입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO", 2 - "Learn more".
en: Dashboard Widgets is a %1$s feature. %2$s
ko_KR: 대시보드 위젯은 %1$s 기능입니다. %2$s

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO", 2 - Learn more link.
en: Default Term Image Source is a %1$s feature. %2$s
ko_KR: 기본 용어 이미지 소스는 %1$s 기능입니다. %2$s

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO", 2 - Learn more link.
en: Default Taxonomy Object Types is a %1$s feature. %2$s
ko_KR: 기본 분류 개체 유형은 %1$s 기능입니다. %2$s

en: Cornerstone content refers to the most  important and informative articles or pages on your website that serve as the foundation for your content strategy. AIOSEO uses cornerstone content for
ko_KR: 초석 콘텐츠는 콘텐츠 전략의 기초가 되는 웹사이트의 가장 중요하고 유익한 글이나 페이지를 말합니다. AIOSEO는 다음 용도로 코너스톤 콘텐츠를 사용합니다.

en: Local Business schema markup informs Google about your business details like name, address, phone number, hours, and price range, which can appear in a Knowledge Graph card or business carousel.
ko_KR: 지역 비즈니스 스키마 마크업은 이름, 주소, 전화번호, 영업 시간, 가격대 등의 비즈니스 세부 정보를 Google에 알려주며, 이는 지식 그래프 카드 또는 비즈니스 캐러셀에 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: Our Redirection Manager lets you easily create and manage redirects for broken links to avoid confusing search engines and users and prevents losing backlinks.
ko_KR: 리디렉션 관리자를 사용하면 끊어진 링크에 대한 리디렉션을 쉽게 생성하고 관리하여 검색 엔진과 사용자에게 혼란을 주지 않고 백링크의 손실을 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: Count
ko_KR: 카운트

en: Mark as Cornerstone
ko_KR: 초석으로 표시

en: Inbound Suggestions
ko_KR: 인바운드 제안

en: Outbound Suggestions
ko_KR: 아웃바운드 제안

en: internal linking recommendations in Link Assistant.
ko_KR: 링크 어시스턴트의 내부 링크 권장 사항

en: In order to submit a News Sitemap to Google, you must have added your site to Google’s Publisher Center and had it approved.
ko_KR: 뉴스 사이트맵을 Google에 제출하려면 사이트를 Google의 게시자 센터에 추가하고 승인을 받아야 합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO".
en: Access Control is a %1$s Feature
ko_KR: 액세스 제어는 %1$s 기능입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO", 2 - "Learn more".
en: Admin Bar Menu is a %1$s feature. %2$s
ko_KR: 관리 표시줄 메뉴는 %1$s 기능입니다. %2$s

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO".
en: Breadcrumb Templates is a %1$s Feature
ko_KR: 이동 경로 템플릿은 %1$s 기능입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "PRO", "Learn more".
en: Cornerstone Content is a %1$s feature. %2$s
ko_KR: 코너스톤 콘텐츠는 %1$s 기능입니다. %2$s

note: Translators: 1 - "Pro" string, 2 - "Learn more link".
en: Additional Keywords are a %1$s feature. %2$s
ko_KR: 추가 키 구문은 %1$s 기능입니다. %2$s

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: By default, only Administrators have permission to manage %1$s within WordPress. With Access Controls, you can easily extend access permissions to other user roles.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 관리자만 워드프레스 내에서 %1$s를 관리할 수 있는 권한이 있습니다. 액세스 제어를 사용하면 액세스 권한을 다른 사용자 역할로 쉽게 확장할 수 있습니다.

en: Cornerstone Content
ko_KR: 코너스톤 콘텐츠

en: Your TikTok URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: 틱톡 URL이 유효하지 않습니다. 형식을 확인한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Show more
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Highlighting is disabled for current view
ko_KR: 현재 보기에서 하이라이트가 비활성화됨

en: Highlight sections in the Editor
ko_KR: 편집기에서 섹션 강조 표시

note: Translators: %1$s is the data size, %2$s is the index size, %3$s is the engine type.
en: Data: %1$.2f MB / Index: %2$.2f MB / Engine: %3$s / Collation: %4$s
ko_KR: 데이터: %1$.2f MB / 인덱스: %2$.2f MB / 엔진: %3$s / 콜레이션: %4$s

note: Translators: 1 - Opening link tag, 2 - Closing link tag.
en: Oops! It looks like an error occurred while saving the changes. Please try again or %1$scontact our support team%2$s.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다! 변경 내용을 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생한 것 같습니다. 다시 시도하시거나 %1$s지원팀에 문의하세요%2$s.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - A link to "Search Appearance > Advanced".
en: Warning: You have disabled Autogenerate Descriptions and are using the default description format. %1$s will not output a description unless you enter a custom one. You can enable Autogenerate Descriptions under %2$s.
ko_KR: 경고: 설명 자동 생성을 사용하지 않도록 설정했으며 기본 설명 형식을 사용하고 있습니다. 사용자 지정 설명을 입력하지 않으면 %1$s에 설명이 출력되지 않습니다. %2$s에서 설명 자동 생성을 사용하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: This allows you to hide plugin announcements and update details in the Notification Center.
ko_KR: 알림 센터에서 플러그인 공지 및 업데이트 세부 정보를 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Your source is a protected path and cannot be redirected.
ko_KR: 소스가 보호된 경로이므로 리디렉션할 수 없습니다.

en: Database Size
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 크기

en: Database Version
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 버전

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Database Powered By
ko_KR: 구동되는 데이터베이스

en: Search Appearance > Advanced
ko_KR: 검색 모양 > 고급

en: Update Page
ko_KR: 페이지 업데이트

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyword or Keyword.
en: %1$s density
ko_KR: %1$s 밀도

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyword or Keyword, 2 - Keyword Density Number, 3 - Keyword Matches Number.
en: %1$s Density is %2$s, the keyword appears %3$s times.
ko_KR: %1$s 밀도가 %2$s이고 키 문구가 %3$s번 나타납니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyword or Keyword, 2 - Keyword Density Number, 3 - Keyword Matches Number.
en: %1$s Density is low at %2$s, the keyword appears %3$s times. For better results, try to aim for more than %4$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 밀도가 %2$s로 낮고 키 문구가 %3$s번 나타납니다. 더 나은 결과를 얻으려면 %4$s 이상을 목표로 하십시오.

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyword or Keyword, 2 - Keyword Density Number, 3 - Keyword Matches Number.
en: %1$s Density is high at %2$s, the keyword appears %3$s times. For better results, try to aim for lower than %4$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 밀도가 %2$s로 높고 키프레이즈가 %3$s번 나타납니다. 더 나은 결과를 얻으려면 %4$s보다 낮은 값을 목표로 하십시오.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - Opening HTML link tag, 3 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: Breadcrumbs are currently disabled, so this block will be rendered empty. You can enable %1$s's breadcrumb functionality under %2$sGeneral Settings > Breadcrumbs%3$s.
ko_KR: 현재 이동 경로가 비활성화되어 있으므로 이 블록은 비어 있습니다. %2$s일반 설정 > 이동 경로 %3$s에서 %1$s의 이동 경로 기능을 사용하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: This functionality relies on widget support, which is not available in your current theme.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 현재 테마에서 사용할 수 없는 위젯 지원에 의존합니다.

en: You have 1 more notification
ko_KR: 알림이 1개 더 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The table row index, 2 - A message telling this index comes is on the network level.
en: This rule is a duplicate of rule #%1$s%2$s.
ko_KR: 이 규칙은 규칙 #%1$s%2$s와 중복됩니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The table row index, 2 - Warn this index is on the network level, 3 - Additional warnings.
en: This rule conflicts with rule #%1$s%2$s.%3$s
ko_KR: 이 규칙이 규칙 #%1$s%2$s와 충돌합니다. %3$s

note: Translators: 1 - The table row index, 2 - A message telling this index comes is on the network level.
en: This rule overrides the default rule #%1$s%2$s.
ko_KR: 이 규칙은 기본 규칙 #%1$s%2$s를 재정의합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The table row index, 2 - A message telling this index comes is on the network level.
en: Equivalent to rule #%1$s%2$s. The trailing wildcard is ignored.
ko_KR: 규칙 #%1$s%2$s에 해당합니다. 후행 와일드카드는 무시됩니다.

en: There was an error importing the robots.txt content from the URL.
ko_KR: URL에서 robots.txt 콘텐츠를 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Import from URL
ko_KR: URL에서 가져오기

en: Paste Robots.txt text
ko_KR: Robots.txt 텍스트 붙여넣기

en: Import Robots.txt
ko_KR: Robots.txt 가져오기

en: Clean-param must start with at least one param which is optionally followed by one path.
ko_KR: 클린 매개변수는 하나 이상의 매개변수로 시작해야 하며, 선택적으로 하나의 경로가 뒤에 와야 합니다.

en: No User-agent found in the content beginning.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 시작 부분에서 사용자 에이전트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Directive
ko_KR: 지시어

en: Invalid robots.txt URL.
ko_KR: 잘못된 robots.txt URL입니다.

en: This site runs in a sub-directory. The robots.txt file must be located at the root of the website host to which it applies.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 하위 디렉터리에서 실행됩니다. robots.txt 파일은 해당 파일이 적용되는 웹사이트 호스트의 루트에 있어야 합니다.

en: Custom Robots.txt Preview
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 Robots.txt 미리보기

en: Or
ko_KR: 또는

en: from the network level
ko_KR: 네트워크 수준에서

en: The network rule takes precedence.
ko_KR: 네트워크 규칙이 우선합니다.

en: The "Allow" rule takes precedence.
ko_KR: “허용” 규칙이 우선합니다.

en: SEO Revisions provide a historical record of SEO updates, allowing you to monitor the effectiveness of your SEO efforts and make informed decisions. (Plus, Pro & Elite plans only)
ko_KR: SEO 개정은 SEO 업데이트에 대한 과거 기록을 제공하여 SEO 노력의 효과를 모니터링하고 정보에 입각한 결정을 내릴 수 있도록 도와줍니다. (플러스, 프로 및 엘리트 요금제만 해당)

en: With our powerful revisions feature for all your SEO data, never lose the exact SEO title or description (and more!) that helped you rank higher in search results and restore it back in a single click.
ko_KR: 모든 SEO 데이터에 대한 강력한 수정 기능을 사용하면 검색 결과에서 순위를 높이는 데 도움이 되었던 정확한 SEO 제목이나 설명 등을 잃어버리지 않고 클릭 한 번으로 다시 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: Our powerful revisions feature provides a valuable record of SEO updates, allowing you to monitor the effectiveness of your SEO efforts and make informed decisions.
ko_KR: 강력한 수정 기능으로 SEO 업데이트에 대한 귀중한 기록을 제공하여 SEO 노력의 효과를 모니터링하고 정보에 입각한 결정을 내릴 수 있습니다.

en: Improved SEO strategy
ko_KR: SEO 전략 개선

en: SEO Revisions Comparison
ko_KR: SEO 수정본 비교

en: SEO Revisions
ko_KR: SEO 개정

en: Go to editor
ko_KR: 편집기로 이동

en: Greater transparency and accountability
ko_KR: 투명성 및 책임성 강화

en: Historical record of optimization efforts
ko_KR: 최적화 노력에 대한 과거 기록

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Open SEO Revisions
ko_KR: 오픈 SEO 개정

en: Easy to manage revisions
ko_KR: 손쉬운 수정본 관리

en: Compare Revisions of
ko_KR: 리비전 비교

en: Compare any two revisions
ko_KR: 두 개의 리비전 비교

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

note: Translators: 1 - The percentage of headings.
en: Less than %1$s of your H2 and H3 subheadings reflect the topic of your copy. That's too few.
ko_KR: H2 및 H3 부제목 중 카피의 주제를 반영하는 부분이 %1$s 미만입니다. 너무 적습니다.

en: (legacy)
ko_KR: (레거시)

en: Using WPCode you can install AIOSEO code snippets with 1-click directly from this page or the WPCode library inside the WordPress admin.
ko_KR: WPCode를 사용하면 이 페이지 또는 워드프레스 관리자 내의 WPCode 라이브러리에서 직접 원클릭으로 AIOSEO 코드 스니펫을 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Update WPCode
ko_KR: WPCode 업데이트

en: We encountered an error loading the code snippets, please try again later.
ko_KR: 코드 조각을 로드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Use Snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 사용

en: Future proof your WordPress customizations with the most popular code snippet management plugin for WordPress. Trusted by over 1,500,000+ websites for easily adding code to WordPress right from the admin area.
ko_KR: 가장 인기 있는 워드프레스용 코드 스니펫 관리 플러그인으로 워드프레스 사용자 정의의 미래를 보장하세요. 관리자 영역에서 바로 워드프레스에 코드를 쉽게 추가할 수 있어 1,500,000개 이상의 웹사이트에서 신뢰하고 있습니다.

en: Activate WPCode
ko_KR: WPCode 활성화

en: Learn More about WPCode Snippets
ko_KR: WPCode 스니펫에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Install WPCode
ko_KR: WPCode 설치

en: Please Activate WPCode to load the AIOSEO Snippet Library
ko_KR: AIOSEO 스니펫 라이브러리를 로드하려면 WPCode를 활성화하세요.

en: Please Update WPCode to load the AIOSEO Snippet Library
ko_KR: AIOSEO 스니펫 라이브러리를 로드하려면 WPCode를 업데이트하세요.

en: Please Install WPCode to load the AIOSEO Snippet Library
ko_KR: AIOSEO 스니펫 라이브러리를 로드하려면 WPCode를 설치하세요.

en: Code Snippets
ko_KR: 코드 스니펫

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - Opening strong tag, 3 - Closing strong tag.
en: Did you know that %1$s Pro allows you to choose a %2$sprimary category%3$s for your posts? This feature works hand in hand with our powerful Breadcrumbs template to give you full navigational control to help improve your search rankings!
ko_KR: %1$s Pro에서 글에 대해 %2$s기본 카테고리%3$s를 선택할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요? 이 기능은 강력한 이동 경로 템플릿과 함께 작동하여 검색 순위를 향상시키는 데 도움이 되는 완전한 탐색 제어 기능을 제공합니다!

en: Drop (%)
ko_KR: 드롭(%)

en: The Content Rankings report provides valuable insights into the performance of your content in search results and helps you optimize your posts for better results. This report is generated on a monthly basis, covering the past 12 months leading up to the current month. By regularly reviewing this report, you can identify trends in your post rankings and make informed decisions to improve your content's visibility and ultimately increase rankings in search results.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 순위 보고서는 검색 결과에서 내 콘텐츠의 성과에 대한 귀중한 인사이트를 제공하고 더 나은 결과를 위해 게시물을 최적화하는 데 도움이 됩니다. 이 보고서는 당월까지의 지난 12개월을 포함하여 월 단위로 생성됩니다. 이 보고서를 정기적으로 검토하여 글 순위의 추세를 파악하고 정보에 입각한 결정을 내려 콘텐츠의 가시성을 개선하고 궁극적으로 검색 결과에서 순위를 높일 수 있습니다.

en: Example
ko_KR: 예제

en: Loss
ko_KR: 손실

en: Performance Score
ko_KR: 성과 점수

en: Last Updated On
ko_KR: 마지막 업데이트 날짜

en: Slowly Recovering
ko_KR: 느리게 복구 중

en: Peak
ko_KR: 피크

note: Translators: 1 - The number of points.
en: %1$s points
ko_KR: %1$s 포인트

note: Translators: 1 - The number of points.
en: %1$s Points
ko_KR: %1$s 포인트

en: All Content Types
ko_KR: 모든 콘텐츠 유형

en: The title of the primary term, first assigned term or the current term.
ko_KR: 기본 학기, 처음 할당된 학기 또는 현재 학기의 제목입니다.

en: The description of the primary term, first assigned term or the current term.
ko_KR: 기본 용어, 처음 할당된 용어 또는 현재 용어에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Country code
ko_KR: 국가 코드

en: Choose country
ko_KR: 국가 선택

en: Made with ♥ by the AIOSEO Team
ko_KR: AIOSEO 팀이 ♥로 제작했습니다.

en: Free Plugins
ko_KR: 무료 플러그인

en: Use AI Generator
ko_KR: AI 생성기 사용

en: Meta Descriptions
ko_KR: 메타 설명

note: Translators: 1 - The Page Builder name, 2 - HTML code opening tag, 3 - HTML code closing tag.
en: We have detected that you are currently using the %1$s Page Builder. Please click %2$shere%3$s to use the %1$s editor for a most accurate result.
ko_KR: 현재 %1$s 페이지 빌더를 사용 중임을 감지했습니다. 가장 정확한 결과를 얻으려면 %2$s여기%3$s를 클릭하여 %1$s 편집기를 사용하세요.

en: Depending on the number of posts being scanned, this process can take some time. You can safely leave this page and check back later.
ko_KR: 스캔 중인 글의 수에 따라 이 프로세스에 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 이 페이지를 안전하게 종료하고 나중에 다시 확인해도 됩니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin Short Name ("AIOSEO").
en: This action will disconnect %1$s from Google Search Console. By disconnecting from Google Search Console, you will no longer receive valuable insights on how your content is being discovered.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행하면 %1$s가 Google Search Console에서 연결이 끊어집니다. Google Search Console 연결을 끊으면 콘텐츠가 검색되는 방식에 대한 귀중한 인사이트를 더 이상 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Your connection with Google Search Console has expired or is invalid. Please check that your site is verified in Google Search Console and try to reconnect. If the problem persists, please contact our support team.
ko_KR: Google Search Console과의 연결이 만료되었거나 유효하지 않습니다. Google Search Console에서 사이트가 확인되었는지 확인한 후 다시 연결해 보세요. 문제가 지속되면 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: Yes, I want to disconnect
ko_KR: 예, 연결을 끊고 싶습니다.

en: These lists can be useful for understanding the performance of specific keywords and identifying opportunities for improvement. For example, the top winning keywords may be good candidates for further optimization or promotion, while the top losing keywords may need to be reevaluated and potentially modified or replaced.<br /><br />Note: This data is capped at the top 100 keywords per day to speed up processing and to help you prioritize your SEO efforts.
ko_KR: 이러한 목록은 특정 키워드의 성능을 이해하고 개선점을 파악하는 데 유용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 최상위권 키워드는 추가 최적화나 프로모션에 적합한 후보일 수 있지만, 최하위권 키워드는 재평가가 필요할 수 있으며, 잠재적으로는 수정 또는 교체해야 할 수 있습니다.<br /><br />참고: 이 데이터는 처리 속도를 높이고 SEO 작업의 우선순위를 정하는 데 도움이 되도록 일일 상위 100개의 키워드로 제한됩니다.

en: The following SEO Statistics graphs are useful metrics for understanding the visibility of your website or pages in search results and can help you identify trends or changes over time.
ko_KR: 다음 SEO 통계 그래프는 검색 결과에서 웹사이트 또는 페이지의 가시성을 이해하는 데 유용한 지표이며, 시간에 따른 추세나 변화를 파악하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Schema
ko_KR: 스키마

en: Reconnect
ko_KR: 다시 연결

en: Optimizing individual content for SEO is a low-hanging fruit of opportunity because it can often be done quickly and easily with a relatively small time investment. By making sure that each piece of content on your website is optimized for relevant keywords and follows best practices for on-page SEO, you can improve the visibility and ranking of that content in the search results. This can drive more traffic to your website and help you achieve better overall SEO results.
ko_KR: 개별 콘텐츠를 SEO에 최적화하는 것은 비교적 적은 시간 투자로 빠르고 쉽게 할 수 있는 경우가 많아 손쉽게 달성할 수 있는 기회입니다. 웹사이트의 각 콘텐츠가 관련 키워드에 최적화되어 있고 온페이지 SEO 모범 사례를 따르도록 함으로써, 검색 결과에서 해당 콘텐츠의 가시성과 순위를 높일 수 있습니다. 이는 웹사이트로 더 많은 트래픽을 유도하고 전반적인 SEO 결과를 개선하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결 해제

en: Avg. CTR
ko_KR: 평균 CTR

en: Clicks
ko_KR: 클릭

en: Impressions
ko_KR: 노출

en: Content Performance
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 성능

en: desktop
ko_KR: 데스크톱

en: Inbound Links
ko_KR: 인바운드 링크

en: Add Additional Keywords
ko_KR: 추가 키워드 추가

en: This graph is a visual representation of how well <strong>keywords are ranking in search results over time</strong> based on their position and average CTR. This can help you understand the performance of keywords and identify any trends or fluctuations.
ko_KR: 이 그래프는 키워드의 위치와 평균 CTR을 기준으로 <strong>시간에 따른 검색 결과의 키워드 순위</strong>를 시각적으로 표현한 것입니다. 이를 통해 키워드의 실적을 이해하고 추세나 변동을 파악하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: This table displays the performance of keywords that your site ranks for over time, including metrics such as impressions, click-through rate, and average position in search results. It allows for easy analysis of how keywords are performing and identification of any underperforming keywords that may need to be optimized or replaced.
ko_KR: 이 표에는 노출 수, 클릭률, 검색 결과의 평균 순위 등의 지표를 포함하여 시간이 지남에 따라 사이트 순위가 결정되는 키워드의 성과가 표시됩니다. 이를 통해 키워드의 실적을 쉽게 분석하고 최적화하거나 교체해야 할 실적이 저조한 키워드를 식별할 수 있습니다.

en: Track how well keywords are ranking in search results over time based on their position and average CTR. This can help you understand the performance of keywords and identify any trends or fluctuations.
ko_KR: 키워드의 순위와 평균 CTR을 기준으로 시간이 지남에 따라 검색 결과에서 키워드의 순위를 추적할 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 키워드의 실적을 이해하고 추세나 변동을 파악하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Your URL is invalid.
ko_KR: URL이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Up
ko_KR: 위

en: TruSEO Score
ko_KR: TruSEO 점수

en: Track page rankings
ko_KR: 페이지 순위 추적

en: Your target URL is not valid.
ko_KR: 타겟 URL이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Track keyword rankings
ko_KR: 키워드 순위 추적

en: Total Keywords
ko_KR: 총 키워드

en: Total Clicks
ko_KR: 총 클릭 수

en: Top Pages
ko_KR: 인기 페이지

en: You don't have any keywords yet.
ko_KR: 아직 키워드가 없습니다.

en: Winning / Losing
ko_KR: 승패

en: Top Keywords
ko_KR: 상위 키워드

en: Top Winning
ko_KR: 상위 우승

en: Top Losing
ko_KR: 상위 손실

en: Top 3 Position
ko_KR: 상위 3개 위치

en: Track how your site is performing in search rankings and generate reports with actionable insights.
ko_KR: 검색 순위에서 사이트의 실적을 추적하고 실행 가능한 인사이트가 포함된 보고서를 생성하세요.

en: These lists can be useful for understanding the performance of specific pages or posts and identifying opportunities for improvement. For example, the top winning content may be good candidates for further optimization or promotion, while the top losing may need to be reevaluated and potentially updated.
ko_KR: 이러한 목록은 특정 페이지 또는 글의 실적을 이해하고 개선 기회를 파악하는 데 유용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 상위권 콘텐츠는 추가 최적화 또는 홍보를 위한 좋은 후보가 될 수 있으며, 상위권 콘텐츠는 재평가하고 잠재적으로 업데이트해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature requires the following plan:
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 다음 요금제가 필요합니다:

en: The following SEO Statistics graphs are useful metrics for understanding the visibility of your website or pages in search results and can help you identify trends or changes over time.<br /><br />Note: This data is capped at the top 100 keywords per day to speed up processing and to help you prioritize your SEO efforts, so while the data may seem inconsistent with Google Search Console, this is intentional.
ko_KR: 다음 SEO 통계 그래프는 검색 결과에서 웹사이트 또는 페이지의 가시성을 이해하는 데 유용한 지표이며, 시간에 따른 추세나 변화를 파악하는 데 도움이 됩니다.<br /><br />참고: 이 데이터는 처리 속도를 높이고 SEO 작업의 우선순위를 정하는 데 도움이 되도록 일일 상위 100개 키워드로 제한되므로 데이터가 Google Search Console과 일치하지 않을 수 있지만, 이는 의도된 것입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The number of clicks.
en: %s click | %s clicks
ko_KR[0]: 클릭 %s회

note: Translators: 1 - The number of points.
en: %s point | %s points
ko_KR[0]: %s 포인트

note: Translators: 1 - The number of keywords.
en: %s keyword | %s keywords
ko_KR[0]: %s 키워드

note: Translators: 1 - The number of impressions.
en: %s impression | %s impressions
ko_KR[0]: %s 노출 수

note: Translators: 1 - The number of spots.
en: %s spot | %s spots
ko_KR[0]: %s 스팟

note: Translators: 1 - Right arrow.
en: Open Report %1$s
ko_KR: 보고서 %1$s 열기

note: Translators: 1 - The direction (up or down), 2 - The difference, 3 - "in search results", 4 - The first date, 5 - The second date.
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s compared to the previous period (%4$s - %5$s)
ko_KR: 이전 기간(%4$s - %5$s)과 비교한 %1$s %2$s %3$s

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML link tag, 2 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 3 - "Pro", 4 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: %1$sUpgrade your %2$s %3$s%4$s plan to see Keyword Positions
ko_KR: %1$s%2$s%3$s%4$s 요금제를 업그레이드하여 키워드 순위를 확인하세요.

en: Connect with Google Search Console to track how your site is performing in search rankings and generate reports with actionable insights that help you get the most out of your content. (Elite plan only)
ko_KR: Google 검색 콘솔에 연결하여 검색 순위에서 사이트의 실적을 추적하고 콘텐츠를 최대한 활용하는 데 도움이 되는 실행 가능한 인사이트가 포함된 보고서를 생성하세요. (엘리트 요금제만 해당)

en: Connect your site to Google Search Console to receive insights on how content is being discovered. Identify areas for improvement and drive traffic to your website.
ko_KR: 사이트를 Google 검색 콘솔에 연결하여 콘텐츠가 어떻게 검색되는지에 대한 인사이트를 받아보세요. 개선이 필요한 영역을 파악하고 웹사이트로 트래픽을 유도하세요.

en: SEO Statistics
ko_KR: SEO 통계

en: Google Search Console Integration
ko_KR: Google Search Console 통합

en: Down
ko_KR: 아래

en: Avg. Position
ko_KR: 평균 Position

en: Included as Pro Feature
ko_KR: 프로 기능으로 포함됨

en: Post Optimizations
ko_KR: 포스트 최적화

en: Keyword Performance
ko_KR: 키워드 실적

en: Keyword Positions
ko_KR: 키워드 순위

en: Keyword Rankings
ko_KR: 키워드 순위

en: Keyword
ko_KR: 키워드

en: Content Rankings
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 순위

en: Last 7 Days
ko_KR: 최근 7일

en: Last 6 Months
ko_KR: 최근 6개월

en: Last 3 Months
ko_KR: 최근 3개월

en: Last 28 Days
ko_KR: 최근 28일

en: Loading new report data...
ko_KR: 새 보고서 데이터 로드 중...

en: Refreshing data
ko_KR: 데이터 새로 고침

en: News & Video Sitemap
ko_KR: 뉴스 & 비디오 사이트맵

en: Post Detail
ko_KR: 글 세부 정보

en: Connect to Google Search Console
ko_KR: 구글 서치 콘솔에 연결

en: Search traffic insights
ko_KR: 검색 트래픽 인사이트

en: Search statistics are being fetched.
ko_KR: 검색 통계를 가져오는 중입니다.

en: Search Statistics
ko_KR: 검색 통계

en: Search Clicks
ko_KR: 검색 클릭 수

en: Search Impressions
ko_KR: 검색 노출 수

en: in search results
ko_KR: 검색 결과에서

en: Speed tests for individual pages/posts
ko_KR: 개별 페이지/글에 대한 속도 테스트

en: 50-100 Position
ko_KR: 50-100 위치

en: 4-10 Position
ko_KR: 4-10 포지션

en: 11-50 Position
ko_KR: 11-50 포지션

en: source url set once post is published
ko_KR: 게시물이 게시되면 설정된 소스 URL

en: Google Rich Results Test
ko_KR: 구글 리치 결과 테스트

en: SEO Overview
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 최적화 개요

en: Post Types:
ko_KR: 포스트 타입:

en: SEO Setup Wizard
ko_KR: SEO 설정 마법사

en: SEO Inspector
ko_KR: SEO 인스펙터

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin Short Name ("AIOSEO").
en: Select which %1$s widgets to display on the dashboard.
ko_KR: 대시보드에 표시할 %1$s 위젯을 선택합니다.

en: No data yet
ko_KR: 데이터가 없습니다

en: Meta Tags
ko_KR: 메타 태그

en: SEO Preview
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 최적화 미리보기

en: Edit User
ko_KR: 회원 편집

en: Our SEO Setup Wizard dashboard widget helps you remember to finish setting up some initial crucial settings for your site to help you rank higher in search results. Once the setup wizard is completed this widget will automatically disappear.
ko_KR: SEO 설정 마법사 대시보드 위젯을 사용하면 검색 결과에서 더 높은 순위를 차지하는 데 도움이 되도록 사이트에 대한 몇 가지 초기 중요한 설정 설정을 완료하는 것을 기억할 수 있습니다. 설정 마법사가 완료되면 이 위젯이 자동으로 사라집니다.

en: Our SEO Overview widget helps you determine which posts or pages you should focus on for content updates to help you rank higher in search results.
ko_KR: SEO 개요 위젯은 콘텐츠 업데이트를 위해 집중해야 하는 게시물 또는 페이지를 결정하여 검색 결과에서 더 높은 순위를 차지하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Our SEO News widget provides helpful links that enable you to get the most out of your SEO and help you continue to rank higher than your competitors in search results.
ko_KR: SEO 뉴스 위젯은 SEO를 최대한 활용하고 검색 결과에서 경쟁업체보다 계속 높은 순위를 유지하는 데 도움이 되는 유용한 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Edit Facebook Meta Data
ko_KR: 페이스 북 메타 데이터 편집

en: List of custom field names to include as post content for tags and the SEO Page Analysis. Add one per line.
ko_KR: 태그 및 SEO 페이지 분석에 대한 게시물 콘텐츠로 포함할 사용자 지정 필드 이름 목록입니다. 한 줄에 하나씩 추가합니다.

en: NEW
ko_KR: 신규

en: Unisex
ko_KR: 남녀 공통

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Male
ko_KR: 남성

en: Female
ko_KR: 여성

en: Press enter to create a value
ko_KR: 엔터 키를 눌러 값을 생성합니다.

en: Audience
ko_KR: 청중

en: Alternate Website Name
ko_KR: 대체 웹 사이트 이름

en: An alternate name for your site. This could be an acronym or shorter version of your website name.
ko_KR: 사이트의 대체 이름입니다. 웹사이트 이름의 약어 또는 짧은 버전일 수 있습니다.

en: A name that Google may use for your homepage in mobile search results. This will default to the WordPress site title if left blank.
ko_KR: Google이 모바일 검색 결과에서 홈페이지에 사용할 수 있는 이름입니다. 비워두면 기본적으로 워드프레스 사이트 제목이 사용됩니다.

en: Remove Smart Tag
ko_KR: 스마트 태그 제거

en: Learn more about Smart Tags
ko_KR: 스마트 태그에 대해 더 알아보기

en: It's impossible to cover every aspect of a subject on a single page, but your readers may be fascinated by some detail you barely touch on. If you link to a resource where they can learn more, they'll be grateful. What's more, you'll be rewarded with higher rankings!
ko_KR: 한 페이지에서 주제의 모든 측면을 다루는 것은 불가능하지만, 독자는 거의 다루지 않은 세부 사항에 흥미를 느낄 수 있습니다. 더 자세히 알아볼 수 있는 리소스로 연결하면 독자들은 고마워할 것입니다. 게다가 더 높은 순위로 보상을 받을 수 있습니다!

en: Minimum size: 200px x 200px, ideal ratio 1.91:1, 8MB max. (eg: 1640px x 856px or 3280px x 1712px for Retina screens). JPG, PNG, WEBP and GIF formats only.
ko_KR: 최소 크기: 200픽셀 x 200픽셀, 이상적인 비율 1.91:1, 최대 8MB(예: 1640픽셀 x 856픽셀 또는 레티나 화면의 경우 3280픽셀 x 1712픽셀). JPG, PNG, WEBP 및 GIF 형식만 가능합니다.

en: Minimum size: 200px x 200px, ideal ratio 1.91:1, 5MB max. (eg: 1640px x 856px or 3280px x 1712px for Retina screens). JPG, PNG, WEBP and GIF formats only.
ko_KR: 최소 크기: 200픽셀 x 200픽셀, 이상적인 비율 1.91:1, 최대 5MB(예: 1640픽셀 x 856픽셀 또는 레티나 화면의 경우 3280픽셀 x 1712픽셀). JPG, PNG, WEBP 및 GIF 형식만 가능합니다.

en: Add links to internal and external resources that are useful for your readers. For Internal links, make sure the links are highly relevant to the subject you're writing about. For external links, make sure you link to high-quality sites - Google penalizes pages that link to "spammy" sites (ones that break the Google webmaster guidelines).
ko_KR: 독자에게 유용한 내부 및 외부 리소스에 대한 링크를 추가하세요. 내부 링크의 경우 글을 작성하는 주제와 관련성이 높은 링크인지 확인하세요. 외부 링크의 경우 고품질 사이트로 연결되는지 확인하세요. Google은 '스팸성' 사이트(Google 웹마스터 가이드라인을 위반하는 사이트)로 연결되는 페이지에 불이익을 줍니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag.
en: By default SEO Managers have access to %1$sSEO settings for General Settings, Sitemaps, Link Assistant, Redirects, Local SEO, and individual pages and posts.%2$s
ko_KR: 기본적으로 SEO 관리자는 일반 설정, 사이트맵, 링크 지원, 리디렉션, 로컬 SEO, 개별 페이지 및 게시물에 대한 %1$sSEO 설정에 액세스할 수 있습니다.%2$s.

en: Week
ko_KR: 주

en: Volunteer
ko_KR: 지원자

en: Visual Arts Event
ko_KR: 시각 예술 이벤트

en: Theater Event
ko_KR: 극장 이벤트

en: Temporary
ko_KR: 임시

en: Start Date
ko_KR: 시작일

en: Sports Event
ko_KR: 스포츠 이벤트

en: Social Event
ko_KR: 사교 행사

en: Search Schema
ko_KR: 스키마 검색

en: Screening Event
ko_KR: 상영 이벤트

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예정된 작업

en: Rescheduled
ko_KR: 일정변경

en: Region
ko_KR: 지역

en: Publication Event
ko_KR: 출판 이벤트

en: Professional Certificate
ko_KR: 전문 자격증

en: Postponed
ko_KR: 연기

en: Postgraduate Degree
ko_KR: 대학원 학위

en: Part Time
ko_KR: 파트타임

en: Sale Event
ko_KR: 판매 이벤트

en: Stats
ko_KR: 통계

en: Test with Google
ko_KR: 구글을 사용한 테스트

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Online
ko_KR: 온라인

en: Music Event
ko_KR: 음악 이벤트

en: Moved Online
ko_KR: 온라인으로 변경

en: Intern
ko_KR: 인턴

en: Hour
ko_KR: 시

en: Hackathon
ko_KR: 해커톤

en: Full Time
ko_KR: 풀타임

en: Food Event
ko_KR: 음식 이벤트

en: Festival
ko_KR: 축제

en: Exhibition Event
ko_KR: 전시회 이벤트

en: End Date
ko_KR: 종료일

en: Details
ko_KR: 상세정보

en: Delivery Event
ko_KR: 배달 이벤트

en: Dance Event
ko_KR: 댄스 이벤트

en: Custom Schema
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 스키마

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Contractor
ko_KR: 계약자

en: Comedy Event
ko_KR: 코미디 이벤트

en: Childrens Event
ko_KR: 어린이 이벤트

en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: Business Event
ko_KR: 비즈니스 이벤트

en: Bachelor Degree
ko_KR: 학사 학위

en: Associate Degree
ko_KR: 준 학사

en: Annual
ko_KR: 연간

en: Your Templates
ko_KR: 내 템플릿

en: Visit Site
ko_KR: 사이트 방문

en: Video
ko_KR: 동영상

en: Validate with Google
ko_KR: 구글로 인증하기

en: Validate Schema
ko_KR: 스키마 유효성 검사

note: Translators: 1 - Learn more link.
en: Use our powerful Schema Generator to configure Schema Markup for your content. Search Engines use structured data to better understand what your site is about as well as to display rich snippets in search results. %1$s
ko_KR: 강력한 스키마 생성기를 사용하여 콘텐츠에 대한 스키마 마크업을 구성하세요. 검색 엔진은 구조화된 데이터를 사용하여 사이트의 내용을 더 잘 이해하고 검색결과에 리치 스니펫을 표시합니다. %1$s

en: Unlimited Schema
ko_KR: 무제한 스키마

en: This is a network-wide change.
ko_KR: 이는 네트워크 전체의 변경입니다.

en: High School
ko_KR: 고등학교

en: Literary Event
ko_KR: 문학 이벤트

en: Education Event
ko_KR: 교육 이벤트

en: These custom robots.txt rules will apply globally to your entire network. To adjust the robots.txt rules for an individual site, please visit the dashboard for that site directly and update the settings there.
ko_KR: 이러한 사용자 지정 robots.txt 규칙은 전체 네트워크에 전역적으로 적용됩니다. 개별 사이트에 대한 robots.txt 규칙을 조정하려면 해당 사이트의 대시보드로 직접 이동하여 설정을 업데이트하세요.

en: Yes, process this network change
ko_KR: 예, 이 네트워크 변경을 처리합니다.

en: Your URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: URL이 잘못되었습니다. 형식을 확인한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Day-by-Day Basis
ko_KR: 일별 기준

en: This is the default graph for this post type. All data for this graph will be automatically generated.
ko_KR: 이 글 유형의 기본 그래프입니다. 이 그래프의 모든 데이터는 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: You have not added any schema yet. You can add any schema graphs you like via the Schema Generator below.
ko_KR: 아직 스키마를 추가하지 않았습니다. 아래의 스키마 생성기를 통해 원하는 스키마 그래프를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Unlock network-level tools to manage all your sites from one easy-to-use location. Manage your license key activations for each individual domain.
ko_KR: 네트워크 수준 도구를 잠금 해제하여 사용하기 쉬운 하나의 위치에서 모든 사이트를 관리하세요. 각 개별 도메인에 대한 라이선스 키 활성화를 관리하세요.

en: Unlock network-level tools to manage all your sites from one easy-to-use location. Migrate data or create backups without the need to visit each dashboard.
ko_KR: 네트워크 수준 도구를 잠금 해제하여 사용하기 쉬운 한 곳에서 모든 사이트를 관리하세요. 각 대시보드를 방문할 필요 없이 데이터를 마이그레이션하거나 백업을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Easily generate unlimited schema markup for your content to help you rank higher in search results. Our schema validator ensures your schema works out of the box.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 대한 스키마 마크업을 무제한으로 쉽게 생성하여 검색 결과에서 더 높은 순위를 차지할 수 있습니다. 스키마 유효성 검사기는 스키마가 즉시 작동하도록 보장합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this query arg?
ko_KR: 이 쿼리 인수를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Service
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Select Site
ko_KR: 사이트 선택

en: Search Results Page
ko_KR: 검색 결과 페이지

en: Schema Validation
ko_KR: 스키마 유효성 검사

en: Schema Templates
ko_KR: 스키마 템플릿

en: Schema In Use
ko_KR: 사용 중인 스키마

en: Schema Generator
ko_KR: 스키마 생성기

en: Schema Catalog
ko_KR: 스키마 카탈로그

en: Path
ko_KR: 경로

en: Network Admin (no site)
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자(사이트 없음)

en: Music Group
ko_KR: 음악 그룹

en: Music Album
ko_KR: 음악 앨범

en: Music
ko_KR: 음악

en: Medical Page
ko_KR: 의료 페이지

en: Job Posting
ko_KR: 채용 공고

en: items per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 항목 수

en: Increase Rankings
ko_KR: 순위 올리기

en: How To
ko_KR: 어떻게

en: Generate Schema
ko_KR: 스키마 생성

en: Fact Check
ko_KR: 팩트 체크

en: Event
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Domain Activations
ko_KR: 도메인 활성화

en: Deactivate License
ko_KR: 라이센스 비활성화

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Dataset
ko_KR: 데이터 집합

en: Checkout Page
ko_KR: 결제 페이지

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Alias Of
ko_KR: 별칭

en: Additional Schema Types
ko_KR: 추가 스키마 유형

en: Activate License
ko_KR: 라이선스 활성화

en: About Page
ko_KR: 페이지 정보

en: Author URL
ko_KR: 작성자 URL

en: Software
ko_KR: 소프트웨어

en: Network Tools
ko_KR: 네트워크 도구

en: The URL of the author page.
ko_KR: 작성자 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate this addon across the network?
ko_KR: 네트워크 전체에서 이 애드온을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate these addons across the network?
ko_KR: 네트워크 전체에서 이러한 애드온을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to activate these addons across the network?
ko_KR: 네트워크 전체에서 이러한 애드온을 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to activate this addon across the network?
ko_KR: 네트워크 전체에서 이 애드온을 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Configure Schema Markup for your content. Search engines use structured data to display rich results in SERPs.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 대한 스키마 마크업을 구성합니다. 검색 엔진은 구조화된 데이터를 사용하여 SERP에 풍부한 결과를 표시합니다.

en: These custom robots.txt rules will apply globally to your entire network. To adjust the robots.txt rules for an individual site, please choose it in the list above.
ko_KR: 이러한 사용자 지정 robots.txt 규칙은 전체 네트워크에 전역적으로 적용됩니다. 개별 사이트에 대한 robots.txt 규칙을 조정하려면 위 목록에서 해당 사이트를 선택하세요.

en: Website Name
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 이름

en: The Image SEO module is a premium feature that enables you to globally control the title, alt tag, caption, description and filename of the images on your site.
ko_KR: 이미지 SEO 모듈은 사이트 내 이미지의 제목, 대체 태그, 캡션, 설명, 파일명을 전체적으로 제어할 수 있는 프리미엄 기능입니다.

en: Underscores (_)
ko_KR: 밑줄(_)

en: The first word of each sentence starts with a capital.
ko_KR: 각 문장의 첫 단어는 대문자로 시작합니다.

en: Strip Punctuation
ko_KR: 스트립 구두점

en: Punctuation Characters to Keep:
ko_KR: 유지할 문장 부호 문자:

en: Pound (#)
ko_KR: 파운드 (#)

en: Plus (+)
ko_KR: 더하기(+)

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Please note that if you are importing post/term meta from %1$s v3.7.1 or below, this will only be successful if the post/term IDs of this site are identical to those of the source site.
ko_KR: %1$s v3.7.1 이하에서 포스트/텀 메타를 가져오는 경우 이 사이트의 포스트/텀 ID가 소스 사이트의 ID와 동일한 경우에만 성공합니다.

en: Numbers (0-9)
ko_KR: 숫자(0-9)

en: Lower Case
ko_KR: 소문자

en: Looking for meta keywords?
ko_KR: 메타 키워드를 찾고 계십니까?

en: Go to the Advanced tab to add/edit meta keywords
ko_KR: 고급 탭으로 이동하여 메타 키워드를 추가/편집합니다.

en: Filename
ko_KR: 파일이름

en: Date Archive Pages
ko_KR: 날짜 보관 페이지

en: Dashes (-)
ko_KR: 대시(-)

en: Custom Role
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 역할

en: Clean uploaded image filenames
ko_KR: 업로드된 이미지 파일 이름 정리

note: Translators: 1 - The plural name of the content type (e.g. "Posts" or "Categories").
en: Choose whether your %1$s should be included in search results. If you select "No", then your %1$s will be noindexed and excluded from the sitemap so that search engines ignore them.
ko_KR: %1$s 검색결과에 포함할지 여부를 선택합니다. "아니요"를 선택하면 검색 엔진이 무시하도록 %1$s 색인이 생성되지 않고 사이트 맵에서 제외됩니다.

en: Casing
ko_KR: 케이싱

en: Caption
ko_KR: 캡션

en: Autogenerate image attributes
ko_KR: 이미지 속성 자동 생성

note: Translators: 1 - The image attribute name ("Caption" or "Description").
en: Autogenerate %1$s on Upload
ko_KR: 업로드 시 %1$s 자동 생성

en: Apostrophe (')
ko_KR: 아포스트로피 (')

en: Ampersand (&)
ko_KR: 앰퍼샌드 (&)

en: Alt Tag
ko_KR: 대체 태그

en: Add a Redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션 추가

note: Translators: 1 - A internal link for Redirects, 2 - Open strong tag, 3 - Close strong tag.
en: %2$sYour redirect was added and you may edit it <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">here</a>.%3$s
ko_KR: %2$s리디렉션이 추가되었으며 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">여기에서</a> 편집할 수 있습니다.%3$s

note: Translators: 1 - The type of format ("Title", "Alt Tag", "Caption" or "Description").
en: %1$s Format
ko_KR: %1$s 형식

en: Title Case
ko_KR: 타이틀 대소문자

en: Convert casing of image attributes
ko_KR: 이미지 속성의 대소문자 변환

en: Choose which casing should be applied to the attribute.
ko_KR: 속성에 적용할 대소문자를 선택합니다.

en: All letters are converted to lower case (small) letters.
ko_KR: 모든 문자를 소문자로 변환됩니다.

note: Translators: 1 - WP Core version number, 2 - AIOSEO version number.
en: WordPress %1$s | AIOSEO %2$s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %1$s | AIOSEO %2$s

en: Words to Strip
ko_KR: 제거할 단어

en: Sentence Case
ko_KR: 문장 사례

en: Major words are capitalized and minor words remain in their original casing.
ko_KR: 주요 단어는 대문자로 표시하고 부수적인 단어는 원래 대소문자를 그대로 유지합니다.

en: These are the results our SEO Analzyer has generated after analyzing the homepage of your website.
ko_KR: 다음은 SEO 분석기가 귀하의 웹사이트 홈페이지를 분석한 후 생성한 결과입니다.

en: We were unable to save the .htaccess file due to syntax errors. Please check the code below and try again.
ko_KR: 구문 오류로 인해 .htaccess 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다. 아래 코드를 확인하신 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Control the title, alt tag, caption, description and filename of your images (Plus, Pro & Elite plans only)
ko_KR: 이미지의 제목, 대체 태그, 캡션, 설명 및 파일명을 제어하세요(Plus, Pro 및 Elite 요금제만 해당).

en: We were unable to save the .htaccess file because the file was not writable. Please check the file permissions and try again.
ko_KR: 파일을 쓸 수 없기 때문에 .htaccess 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다. 파일 권한을 확인한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: You can choose to hide this block on the front-end of your site so that visitors won't see it but search engines will still see it.
ko_KR: 사이트 프런트엔드에서 이 블록을 숨기도록 선택하여 방문자에게는 표시되지 않지만 검색 엔진에는 계속 표시되도록 할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plural name of the content type (e.g. "Posts" or "Categories").
en: Your %1$s will be noindexed and excluded from the sitemap so that search engines ignore them. You can still control how their page title looks like below.
ko_KR: %1$s가 색인화되지 않고 사이트맵에서 제외되어 검색 엔진에서 무시됩니다. 페이지 제목이 아래와 같이 표시되는 방식은 계속 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit HTML Anchor:
ko_KR: HTML 앵커 편집:

en: Are you sure you want to delete this link?
ko_KR: 이 링크를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Add a heading block below to begin generating the Table of Contents.
ko_KR: 아래에 제목 블록을 추가하여 목차 생성을 시작합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s can automatically output a table of contents based on your heading tags below. Search engines sometimes use table of contents in search results or rich snippets which can help you increase your rankings.
ko_KR: %1$s 아래의 제목 태그를 기반으로 목차를 자동으로 출력 할 수 있습니다. 검색 엔진은 때때로 검색 결과나 리치 스니펫에 목차를 사용하여 순위를 높이는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: The HTML anchor allows %1$s to link directly to your header from this table of contents block. Feel free to edit if you want, but an anchor is required. For headings without an anchor, %1$s will automatically generate them.
ko_KR: HTML 앵커를 사용하면 %1$s가 이 목차 블록에서 사용자의 헤더로 직접 연결할 수 있습니다. 원하는 경우 자유롭게 편집할 수 있지만 앵커는 필수입니다. 앵커가 없는 머리글의 경우 %1$s에서 자동으로 앵커를 생성합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete these links?
ko_KR: 이 링크를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Your headline would be more likely to get clicks if it had more uncommon words.
ko_KR: 귀하의 헤드 라인은 더 드문 단어가있는 경우 클릭을 얻을 가능성이 더 큽니다.

en: Word balance
ko_KR: 단어 균형

en: VAT ID:
ko_KR: 부가가치세 ID:

en: Too Many Words
ko_KR: 너무 많은 단어

en: To let search engines know which profiles are associated with this site, enter them below:
ko_KR: 검색 엔진이이 사이트와 관련된 프로필을 알 수있게하려면 아래에 입력하십시오.

en: Title Wrapper
ko_KR: 제목 래퍼

en: Table of Contents Settings
ko_KR: 목차 설정

en: Store
ko_KR: 상점

en: Reorder
ko_KR: 재정렬

en: Reduce Word Count
ko_KR: 단어 수 줄이기

en: Open Your RSS Feed
ko_KR: RSS 피드 열기

en: Not Enough Words
ko_KR: 단어가 충분하지 않음

en: Needs improvement
ko_KR: 개선 필요

en: Meta Description
ko_KR: 메타 설명

en: List Style
ko_KR: 목록 스타일

en: Headlines with 20-30% common words are more likely to get clicks.
ko_KR: 20-30% common 단어가있는 헤드 라인은 클릭 할 가능성이 더 큽니다.

en: Get relevant suggestions for adding internal links to all your content as well as finding any orphaned posts that have no internal links.
ko_KR: 모든 콘텐츠에 내부 링크를 추가하고 내부 링크가없는 고아 게시물을 찾는 데 대한 관련 제안을 얻으십시오.

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Get improved features and faster fixes by sharing non-sensitive data via usage tracking that shows us how %1$s is being used. No personal data is tracked or stored.
ko_KR: %1$s 사용 방법을 보여주는 사용 추적을 통해 중요하지 않은 데이터를 공유하여 향상된 기능과 더 빠른 수정을 얻으십시오. 개인 데이터는 추적되거나 저장되지 않습니다.

en: FAQ Options
ko_KR: FAQ 옵션

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Display Block
ko_KR: 디스플레이 블록

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Build a Better %1$s
ko_KR: 더 나은 %1$s 구축

note: Translators: 1 - Opening bold HTML tag, 2 - Closing bold HTML tag, 3 - Initial score range, 4 - Final score range.
en: A very good score is between %1$s%3$d and %4$d%2$s.
ko_KR: 아주 좋은 점수는 %1$s%3$d과 %4$d%2$s 사이입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Table of Contents
ko_KR: %1$s 목차

en: The name of the parent term of the current term.
ko_KR: 현재 용어의 부모 용어 이름입니다.

en: Parent Term
ko_KR: 부모 용어

en: Yes, count me in!
ko_KR: 네, 저도 포함시켜 주세요!

en: Write an answer...
ko_KR: 답변 작성하기...

en: Write a question...
ko_KR: 질문 작성하기...

en: Sample Parent Term Name
ko_KR: 상위 용어 이름 샘플

note: Translators: 1 - Opening bold HTML tag, 2 - Closing bold HTML tag, 3 - Score.
en: For best results, you should strive for %1$s%3$d and above%2$s.
ko_KR: 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 %1$s%3$d 이상%2$s를 위해 노력해야 합니다.

en: at least one
ko_KR: 하나 이상

en: Great choice! Get started with MonsterInsights today to see how people find and use your website.
ko_KR: 훌륭한 선택입니다! 지금 바로 MonsterInsights를 시작하여 사람들이 웹사이트를 어떻게 찾고 사용하는지 확인하세요.

en: The permalink for this post just changed! This could result in 404 errors for your site visitors.
ko_KR: 이 글의 퍼머링크가 방금 변경되었습니다! 이로 인해 사이트 방문자에게 404 오류가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Want to get the most out of Clarity? Integrate Clarity with Google Analytics using MonsterInsights today!
ko_KR: 클래리티를 최대한 활용하고 싶으신가요? 지금 바로 MonsterInsights를 사용하여 클래러티를 구글 애널리틱스와 통합하세요!

note: Translators: 1 - Opening link tag, 2 - Closing link tag.
en: Dedicated HTML Sitemaps do not work while using "plain" permalinks. Please update your %1$spermalink structure%2$s to use this option.
ko_KR: "일반" 퍼머링크를 사용하는 동안에는 전용 HTML 사이트맵이 작동하지 않습니다. 이 옵션을 사용하려면 %1$s퍼머링크 구조%2$s를 업데이트하세요.

en: FAQ schema is a Pro feature.
ko_KR: FAQ 스키마는 프로 기능입니다.

en: All in One SEO is perfect for business owners, bloggers, designers, developers, photographers, and basically everyone else. If you want to optimize your WordPress SEO, then you need to use All in One SEO Pack.
ko_KR: All in One SEO는 비즈니스 소유자, 블로거, 디자이너, 개발자, 사진 작가 및 기본적으로 모든 사람에게 적합합니다. 워드프레스 SEO를 최적화하려면 All in One SEO 팩을 사용해야합니다.

en: Zip Code
ko_KR: 우편번호

note: Translators: 1 - Opening link tag, 2 - Closing link tag.
en: Your RSS feed has been disabled. Disabling the global RSS feed is NOT recommended. This will prevent users from subscribing to your content and can hurt your SEO rankings. You can re-enable the global RSS feed in the %1$scrawl content settings%2$s.
ko_KR: RSS 피드가 비활성화되었습니다. 글로벌 RSS 피드를 비활성화하는 것은 권장하지 않습니다. 이렇게 하면 사용자가 콘텐츠를 구독하지 못하게 되고 SEO 순위가 낮아질 수 있습니다. %1$s크롤 콘텐츠 설정%2$s에서 글로벌 RSS 피드를 다시 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: FAQs
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: You're almost there! Once you complete the SEO setup your site will be optimized to rank in search engine results!
ko_KR: 거의 다 왔잖아요! SEO 설정을 완료하면 사이트가 검색 엔진 결과에서 순위를 매기도록 최적화됩니다!

en: Write your post title to see the analyzer data. This Headline Analyzer tool enables you to write irresistible SEO headlines that drive traffic, shares, and rank better in search results.
ko_KR: 게시물 제목을 작성하여 분석기 데이터를 확인합니다. 이 헤드 라인 분석기 도구를 사용하면 트래픽, 공유 및 검색 결과에서 더 나은 순위를 매기는 저항 할 수없는 SEO 헤드 라인을 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add additional social profile URLs here, separated by a new line.
ko_KR: 여기에 새 줄로 구분하여 소셜 프로필 URL을 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML link tag, 2 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: You are using a static home page which is found under Pages. You can %1$sedit your home page settings%2$s directly to change the title and description.
ko_KR: 페이지 아래에 있는 정적 홈 페이지를 사용하고 있습니다. 홈페이지 설정%2$s을(를) 직접 %1$s편집하여 제목과 설명을 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML strong tag, 2 - Closing HTML strong tag.
en: You can import additional page URL's to your sitemap using a CSV file. The following 4 columns are required: %1$sPage URL, Priority, Frequency, Date Modified.%2$s
ko_KR: CSV 파일을 사용하여 사이트맵에 추가 페이지 URL을 가져올 수 있습니다. 다음 4개의 열이 필요합니다: %1$s페이지 URL, 우선 순위, 빈도, 수정 날짜.%2$s

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML link tag, 2 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: You are using a static home page which is found under Pages. You can %1$sedit your home page settings%2$s directly to change the title, meta description and image.
ko_KR: 페이지 아래에 있는 정적 홈 페이지를 사용하고 있습니다. 홈페이지 설정%2$s을(를) 직접 %1$s편집하여 제목, 메타 설명 및 이미지를 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The singular label for the current post type.
en: View %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 보기

en: URL already exists.
ko_KR: URL이 이미 있습니다.

en: Upgrade to Pro Today!
ko_KR: 오늘 프로로 업그레이드하세요!

en: Try New Headline
ko_KR: 새로운 헤드 라인 시도

note: Translators: 1 - The post type plural name.
en: Total %1$s
ko_KR: 총 %1$s

en: Too Long 😑
ko_KR: 너무 깁니다. 😑

en: Too Short 🙃
ko_KR: 너무 짧습니다 🙃

en: Unable to read CSV file. Please check if the file is valid and try again.
ko_KR: CSV 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다. 파일이 유효한지 확인한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: This will permanently remove this page from the additional pages sitemap.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 추가 페이지 사이트맵에서 이 페이지가 영구적으로 제거됩니다.

en: This will permanently remove the selected pages from the additional pages sitemap.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 추가 페이지 사이트맵에서 선택한 페이지가 영구적으로 제거됩니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The short plugin name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Learn More" link.
en: This option allows you to control whether %1$s should parse shortcodes when generating data such as the SEO title/meta description. Enabling this setting may cause conflicts with third-party plugins/themes. %2$s
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 SEO 제목 / 메타 설명과 같은 데이터%1$s 생성 할 때 쇼트코드를 구문 분석해야하는지 여부를 제어 할 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 사용하도록 설정하면 타사 플러그인/테마와 충돌이 발생할 수 있습니다. %2$s

note: Translators: 1 - The short plugin name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - Opening HTML link/span tag, 3 - Closing HTML span tag, 4 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: This Headline Analyzer is part of %1$s to help you increase your traffic. %2$sAnalyze your site further here%3$s →%4$s
ko_KR: 이 헤드 라인 분석기는 트래픽을 늘리는 데 도움이되는 AIOSEO의 일부입니다. %1$s 여기에서 사이트를 더 자세히 분석하십시오%2$s →%3$s

note: Translators: 1 - Learn more link.
en: This is a global feed of your site output in the Atom format. %1$s
ko_KR: 사이트 출력의 글로벌 피드를 아톰 형식으로 제공합니다. %1$s

note: Translators: 1 - Learn more link.
en: This is a global feed of your site output in the RDF/RSS 1.0 format. %1$s
ko_KR: 이것은 RDF/RSS 1.0 형식의 사이트 출력에 대한 글로벌 피드입니다. %1$s

en: The post comments feed allows your users to subscribe to any new comments on a specific page or post.
ko_KR: 게시물 댓글 피드를 사용하면 사용자가 특정 페이지 또는 게시물의 새 댓글을 구독할 수 있습니다.

en: Super! 🔥🔥🔥
ko_KR: 슈퍼! 🔥🔥🔥

en: Static Posts Page Feed
ko_KR: 정적 게시물 페이지 피드

en: SEO Setup
ko_KR: SEO 설정

en: Search Preview
ko_KR: 검색 미리보기

en: Search Feed
ko_KR: 검색 피드

en: The search feed allows visitors to subscribe to your content based on a specific search term.
ko_KR: 검색 피드를 사용하면 방문자가 특정 검색어를 기반으로 콘텐츠를 구독할 수 있습니다.

en: Taxonomy Feeds
ko_KR: 택소노미 피드

en: Select which Taxonomies should include an RSS feed.
ko_KR: RSS 피드를 포함할 택소노미를 선택합니다.

en: The file that you've currently selected is not a CSV file.
ko_KR: 현재 선택한 파일은 CSV 파일이 아닙니다.

en: The paginated RSS feeds are for any posts or pages that are paginated.
ko_KR: 페이지가 지정된 RSS 피드는 페이지가 지정된 모든 글 또는 페이지에 적용됩니다.

en: The global comments feed allows users to subscribe to any new comments added to your site.
ko_KR: 글로벌 댓글 피드를 통해 사용자는 사이트에 추가된 모든 새 댓글을 구독할 수 있습니다.

en: The static posts page feed allows users to subscribe to any new content added to your blog page.
ko_KR: 정적 게시물 페이지 피드를 통해 사용자는 블로그 페이지에 추가된 모든 새 콘텐츠를 구독할 수 있습니다.

en: The authors feed allows your users to subscribe to any new content written by a specific author.
ko_KR: 작성자 피드를 통해 사용자는 특정 작성자가 작성한 새 콘텐츠를 구독할 수 있습니다.

en: The global RSS feed is how users subscribe to any new content that has been created on your site.
ko_KR: 글로벌 RSS 피드는 사용자가 사이트에서 생성된 모든 새 콘텐츠를 구독하는 방법입니다.

en: The attachments feed allows users to subscribe to any changes to your site made to media file categories.
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 피드를 통해 사용자는 미디어 파일 카테고리에 대한 사이트의 모든 변경 사항을 구독할 수 있습니다.

en: Select which post type archives should include an RSS feed. This only applies to post types that include an archive page.
ko_KR: RSS 피드를 포함할 글 유형 아카이브를 선택합니다. 이는 아카이브 페이지를 포함하는 글 유형에만 적용됩니다.

en: REST API support
ko_KR: REST API 지원

en: Run Shortcodes
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 실행

note: Translators: 1 - "Learn More" link.
en: Disabling unnecessary RSS feeds can help save search engine crawl quota and speed up content indexing for larger sites. If you choose to disable any feeds, those feed links will automatically redirect to your homepage or applicable archive page. %2$s
ko_KR: 불필요한 RSS 피드를 비활성화하면 검색 엔진 크롤링 할당량을 절약하고 대규모 사이트의 콘텐츠 인덱싱 속도를 높일 수 있습니다. 피드를 사용하지 않도록 선택하면 해당 피드 링크는 자동으로 홈페이지 또는 해당 아카이브 페이지로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Previous Scores
ko_KR: 이전 점수

en: Post Type Archive Feeds
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 아카이브 피드

en: Post Comment Feeds
ko_KR: 게시물 댓글 피드

en: Personal Options
ko_KR: 개인설정

en: Open Your Comments RSS Feed
ko_KR: 댓글 RSS 피드 열기

en: Open Your Atom Feed
ko_KR: 아톰 피드 열기

en: Okay
ko_KR: 확인

en: Not Looking Great
ko_KR: 멋져 보이지 않는다.

en: New Score
ko_KR: 새 점수

en: Most readers only look at the first and last 3 words of a headline before deciding whether to click.
ko_KR: 대부분의 독자는 클릭 여부를 결정하기 전에 헤드 라인의 첫 번째와 마지막 3 단어 만 봅니다.

en: Manage your post and term SEO meta via the WordPress REST API. This addon also works seamlessly with headless WordPress installs. (Plus, Pro & Elite plans only)
ko_KR: WordPress REST API를 통해 게시물 및 용어 SEO 메타를 관리하십시오. 이 애드온은 헤드리스 WordPress 설치와 원활하게 작동합니다. (또한 Pro & Elite 플랜만 해당)

en: Looks Good! 👍👍
ko_KR: 좋아 보인다! 👍👍

en: Include All Post Type Archives
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 유형 아카이브 포함

en: Improve SEO Rankings
ko_KR: SEO 순위 향상

en: Import from CSV
ko_KR: CSV에서 가져오기

en: Import Additional Pages
ko_KR: 추가 페이지 가져오기

note: Translators: 1 - "Clarity", 2 - Opening HTML link tag, 3 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: If you don't already have a project on %1$s, create a project %2$shere%3$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에 프로젝트가 아직 없는 경우 프로젝트를 만듭니다%2$s여기%3$s.

en: Here is how your headline will look like in Google search results page.
ko_KR: 다음은 Google 검색결과 페이지에서 헤드라인이 어떻게 표시되는지입니다.

en: RDF/RSS 1.0 Feed
ko_KR: RDF/RSS 1.0 피드

en: Missing social markup!
ko_KR: 소셜 마크업이 누락되었습니다!

en: Open Your Static Posts Page RSS Feed
ko_KR: 정적 글 페이지 RSS 피드 열기

en: Paginated RSS Feeds
ko_KR: 페이지 매김된 RSS 피드

note: Translators: 1 - "Learn More" link.
en: NOTE: Enabling this setting may cause conflicts with third-party plugins/themes. %1$s
ko_KR: 참고: 이 설정을 활성화하면 타사 플러그인/테마와 충돌이 발생할 수 있습니다. %1$s

en: Manage existing links, get relevant suggestions for adding internal links to older content, discover orphaned posts and more.
ko_KR: 기존 링크를 관리하고, 오래된 콘텐츠에 내부 링크를 추가하기 위한 관련 제안을 받고, 고아가 된 게시물을 검색하는 등의 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Manage your post and term SEO meta via the WordPress REST API. This addon also works seamlessly with headless WordPress installs.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 REST API를 통해 글과 용어 SEO 메타를 관리하세요. 이 애드온은 헤드리스 워드프레스 설치와도 원활하게 작동합니다.

en: Good 🙂
ko_KR: 좋음 🙂

en: Global RSS Feed
ko_KR: 글로벌 RSS 피드

en: Global Comments RSS Feed
ko_KR: 글로벌 댓글 RSS 피드

en: Getting There
ko_KR: 거기에 도착하기

en: Get the #1 conversion optimization plugin to convert your growing website traffic into subscribers, leads and sales.
ko_KR: #1 변환 최적화 플러그인을 사용하여 성장하는 웹 사이트 트래픽을 구독자, 리드 및 판매로 변환하십시오.

en: Follow on YouTube
ko_KR: 유튜브 팔로우

en: Enter a different headline than your post title to see how it compares.
ko_KR: 게시물 제목과 다른 제목을 입력하여 비교를 확인합니다.

en: Ending Words
ko_KR: 엔딩 단어

note: Translators: 1 - A noun for something that's being edited ("Post", "Page", "Article", "Product", etc.).
en: Edit %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 편집

en: Easily create and manage redirects for your broken links to avoid confusing search engines and users, as well as losing valuable backlinks.
ko_KR: 깨진 링크에 대한 리디렉션을 쉽게 만들고 관리하여 검색 엔진과 사용자를 혼란스럽게하고 귀중한 백 링크를 잃지 않도록하십시오.

en: Download Sample CSV File
ko_KR: 샘플 CSV 파일 다운로드

en: Delete Page
ko_KR: 페이지 삭제

en: Customer Data
ko_KR: 고객정보

en: Current Score
ko_KR: 현재 점수

en: CSV example file
ko_KR: CSV 예제 파일

en: Crawl Cleanup
ko_KR: 크롤링 정리

en: Could Be Better
ko_KR: 더 나아질 수 있습니다.

en: Conversion Tools
ko_KR: 변환 도구

note: Translators: 1 - The upgrade call to action.
en: Get additional keywords and many more modules! %1$s
ko_KR: 추가 키프레이즈 및 더 많은 모듈을 받으세요! %1$s

en: Enter your verification codes below to activate webmaster tools.
ko_KR: 웹마스터 도구를 활성화하려면 아래에 인증 코드를 입력하세요.

note: Translators: 1 - Learn more link.
en: Did you know you can automatically add internal links using Link Assistant? %1$s
ko_KR: 링크 도우미를 사용하여 내부 링크를 자동으로 추가할 수 있다는 사실을 알고 계셨나요? %1$s

en: Disabling the global RSS feed is NOT recommended. This will prevent users from subscribing to your content and can hurt your SEO rankings.
ko_KR: 글로벌 RSS 피드를 비활성화하는 것은 권장하지 않습니다. 이렇게 하면 사용자가 콘텐츠를 구독하지 못하게 되어 SEO 순위가 떨어질 수 있습니다.

en: Delete selected pages
ko_KR: 선택한 페이지 삭제

en: Compare the percentages of your results to the goal for each category and adjust as necessary.
ko_KR: 결과의 백분율을 각 범주의 목표와 비교하고 필요에 따라 조정합니다.

en: Choose a Post Type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 선택

en: Beginning Words
ko_KR: 시작 단어

en: Beginning & Ending Words
ko_KR: 시작 및 종료 단어

en: Author Feeds
ko_KR: 작성자 피드

en: Attachments Feed
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 피드

en: Analyze Headline
ko_KR: 헤드라인 분석

en: Additional Profiles
ko_KR: 추가 프로필

en: Add Page
ko_KR: 페이지 추가

note: Translators: 1 - "Clarity".
en: %1$s Project ID
ko_KR: %1$s 프로젝트 ID

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin shortname ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Overview
ko_KR: %1$s 개요

note: Translators: 1 - "Clarity", 2 - Learn more link.
en: %1$s helps you understand how users interact with your website through heatmaps and session recordings. %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s는 사용자가 히트맵 및 세션 녹화를 통해 웹 사이트와 상호 작용하는 방식을 이해하는 데 도움이 됩니다. %2$s

en: Sample description for media.
ko_KR: 미디어에 대한 샘플 설명입니다.

en: Description for the current media file.
ko_KR: 현재 미디어 파일에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Atom Feed
ko_KR: 아톰 피드

en: Add IndexNow support to instantly notify search engines when your content has changed.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 변경되면 검색 엔진에 즉시 알릴 수 있도록 IndexNow 지원을 추가하세요.

en: Complete support for schema markup so you can get more clicks and traffic with rich snippets.
ko_KR: 스키마 마크업을 완벽하게 지원하므로 리치 스니펫으로 더 많은 클릭과 트래픽을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Below are the TruSEO scores of your published posts. Take some time to improve your TruSEO score to help increase your rankings.
ko_KR: 다음은 게시한 글의 트루 SEO 점수입니다. 시간을 내어 TruSEO 점수를 향상시켜 순위를 높이세요.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Hey, we noticed you have been using %1$s for some time - that’s awesome! Could you please do us a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, %1$s를 한동안 사용하신 것 같네요 - 정말 멋지십니다! 워드프레스에서 큰 호의를 베풀어 주셔서 저희가 소문을 퍼뜨리고 동기를 부여할 수 있도록 별점 5점을 주시겠어요?

note: Translators: 1 - Blog name, 2 - Separator (raquo), 3 - Post type name.
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s 피드

note: Translators: 1 - Blog name, 2 - Separator (raquo), 3 - Search query.
en: %1$s %2$s Search Results for &#8220;%3$s&#8221; Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s '%3$s' 피드 검색결과

note: Translators: 1 - Blog name, 2 - Separator (raquo), 3 - Author name.
en: %1$s %2$s Posts by %3$s Feed
ko_KR: %3$s 피드에 의해 %1$s %2$s 게시물

note: Translators: 1 - Blog name, 2 - Separator (raquo), 3 - Term name, 4: Taxonomy singular name.
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s %4$s Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s %4$s 피드

note: Translators: 1 - Blog name, 2 - Separator (raquo), 3 - Tag name.
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Tag Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s 태그 피드

note: Translators: 1 - Blog name, 2 - Separator (raquo), 3 - Category name.
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Category Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s 카테고리 피드

note: Translators: 1 - Blog name, 2 - Separator (raquo), 3 - Post title.
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Comments Feed
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s 댓글 피드

en: Installs OptinMonster
ko_KR: 옵트인몬스터 설치

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %s Overview
ko_KR: %s 개요

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %s Setup
ko_KR: %s 설정

en: View supported browsers
ko_KR: 지원되는 브라우저 보기

note: Translators: 1 - "AIOSEO".
en: You are using a browser which is no longer supported by %1$s. Please update or use another browser in order to access the plugin settings.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 더 이상 지원하지 않는 브라우저를 사용하고 있습니다. 플러그인 설정에 액세스하려면 다른 브라우저를 업데이트하거나 사용하십시오.

en: Your browser version is not supported
ko_KR: 브라우저 버전이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Resolve This Issue
ko_KR: 이 문제 해결

note: Translators: 1 - "AIOSEO".
en: Copy the error message above and paste it in a message to the %1$s support team.
ko_KR: 위의 오류 메시지를 복사하여 %1$s 지원 팀에 보내는 메시지에 붙여 넣습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Line break HTML tag, 2 - "AIOSEO".
en: There seems to be an issue running JavaScript on your website. %1$s%2$s is built with JavaScript to give you the best experience possible.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트에서 JavaScript를 실행하는 데 문제가있는 것 같습니다. %1$s %2$s는 가능한 한 최상의 경험을 제공하기 위해 JavaScript로 제작되었습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The sitemap name, 2 - The current page.
en: %1$s Sitemap %2$s
ko_KR: 사이트맵 %1$s %2$s

en: Ooops! It Appears JavaScript Didn’t Load
ko_KR: 죄송합니다! 자바스크립트가 로드되지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Don't update the modified date
ko_KR: 수정된 날짜를 업데이트하지 마십시오.

en: Open Redirects
ko_KR: 리디렉션 열기

en: Go to Social Networks
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크로 이동

en: Open Graph
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프

note: Translators: 1 - "Open Graph", 2 - "Go to Social Networks ->".
en: No %1$s markup will be output for your post because it is currently disabled. You can enable %1$s markup in the Social Networks settings. %2$s
ko_KR: 현재 비활성화되어 있기 때문에 게시물에 대해 %1$s 마크 업이 출력되지 않습니다. 소셜 네트워크 설정에서 %1$s 마크업을 활성화할 수 있습니다. %2$s

en: Here you can add a redirect or view your existing redirects from this page. Click on the button below to view the Redirects panel.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 리디렉션을 추가하거나 기존 리디렉션을 확인할 수 있습니다. 리디렉션 패널을 보려면 아래 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Insert/edit link
ko_KR: 링크 삽입/편집

en: Link selected.
ko_KR: 링크 선택됨.

en: Got It!
ko_KR: 동의합니다!

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - The Elementor plugin name ("Elementor").
en: You can now manage your SEO settings inside of %1$s via %2$s before you publish your post!
ko_KR: 이제 게시물을 게시하기 전에 %1$s을 통해 %2$s 내에서 SEO 설정을 관리 할 수 있습니다!

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - The Elementor plugin name ("Elementor").
en: New: %1$s %2$s integration
ko_KR: 새로운: %1$s %2$s 통합

en: IndexNow API Key
ko_KR: 인덱스 지금 API 키

en: Index Now
ko_KR: 지금 색인

en: Regenerate API Key
ko_KR: API 키 재생성

en: Update IndexNow
ko_KR: 색인 업데이트 지금

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - Pro, 3 - Version Number ("1.0.0"), 4 - Addon name ("Redirects"), 5 - Version Number ("1.0.0").
en: The IndexNow addon requires an update. %1$s %2$s requires a minimum version of %3$s for the %4$s addon. You currently have %5$s installed.
ko_KR: IndexNow 애드온에는 업데이트가 필요합니다. %1$s %2$s %3$s 애드온에 대한 최소 %4$s 버전이 필요합니다. 현재 %5$s가 설치되어 있습니다.

en: The IndexNow addon is required to use this feature.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 IndexNow 애드온이 필요합니다.

en: Activate IndexNow
ko_KR: 인덱스 지금 활성화

note: Translators: 1 - Learn more link.
en: You can manually set an API key here, but if left blank a new one will be auto-generated. %1$s
ko_KR: 여기에서 API 키를 수동으로 설정할 수 있지만 비워 두면 새 키가 자동으로 생성됩니다. %1$s

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - Opening HTML link tag, 3 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: The options below are disabled because you are using %1$s to manage your SEO. They can be changed in the %2$sSearch Appearance menu%3$s.
ko_KR: SEO 관리에 %1$s를 사용 중이므로 아래 옵션이 비활성화되어 있습니다. %2$s검색 모양 메뉴%3$s에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The post title.
en: Links & Suggestions for "%1$s"
ko_KR: "%1$s"에 대한 링크 및 제안

en: Are you sure you want to delete all links?
ko_KR: 모든 링크를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete these pages?
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page?
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Link
ko_KR: 링크 삭제

en: See a Full Domains Report
ko_KR: 전체 도메인 보고서 보기

en: Total External Links
ko_KR: 전체 외부 링크

en: other domains
ko_KR: 다른 도메인

en: See a Full Links Report
ko_KR: 전체 링크 보고서 보기

en: Total Links
ko_KR: 전체 링크

en: Orphaned Posts
ko_KR: 고아 게시물

en: Affiliate Links
ko_KR: 제휴사 링크

en: External Links
ko_KR: 외부링크

en: Posts Crawled
ko_KR: 크롤링된 게시물

en: Orphaned posts are posts that have no inbound internal links yet and may be more difficult to find by search engines.
ko_KR: 고아 게시물은 아직 인바운드 내부 링크가 없는 게시물이며 검색 엔진에서 찾기가 더 어려울 수 있습니다.

en: See All Linking Opportunities
ko_KR: 모든 연결 기회 보기

en: Link Suggestions
ko_KR: 링크 제안

en: External
ko_KR: 외부

en: Affiliate
ko_KR: 제휴사

en: Outbound Internal
ko_KR: 아웃바운드 내부

en: Domain
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Yes, I want to delete all links
ko_KR: 예, 모든 링크를 삭제하고 싶습니다.

en: Yes, I want to delete these links
ko_KR: 예,이 링크를 삭제하고 싶습니다.

en: Yes, I want to delete this link
ko_KR: 예, 이 링크를 삭제하고 싶습니다.

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: No items found.
ko_KR: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Internal vs External vs Affiliate Links
ko_KR: 내부 vs 외부 vs 제휴 링크

en: # of Links
ko_KR: 링크 수

en: Linking Opportunities
ko_KR: 기회 연결

en: Most Linked to Domains
ko_KR: 가장 많이 연결된 도메인

en: A simple & powerful event calendar plugin for WordPress that comes with all the event management features including payments, scheduling, timezones, ticketing, recurring events, and more.
ko_KR: WordPress를위한 간단하고 강력한 이벤트 캘린더 플러그인은 지불, 일정, 시간대, 발권, 반복 이벤트 등을 포함한 모든 이벤트 관리 기능과 함께 제공됩니다.

en: View detailed link & domain reports, manage existing links and discover new internal linking opportunities through smart suggestions (Pro & Elite plans only)
ko_KR: 자세한 링크 및 도메인 보고서를 확인하고, 기존 링크를 관리하고, 스마트한 제안을 통해 새로운 내부 링크 기회를 발견하세요(프로 및 엘리트 요금제만 해당).

en: The best WordPress eCommerce plugin for selling digital downloads. Start selling eBooks, software, music, digital art, and more within minutes. Accept payments, manage subscriptions, advanced access control, and more.
ko_KR: 디지털 다운로드 판매를위한 최고의 워드프레스 전자 상거래 플러그인. 몇 분 안에 eBook, 소프트웨어, 음악, 디지털 아트 등을 판매하십시오. 결제를 수락하고, 구독을 관리하고, 고급 액세스 제어 등을 수행합니다.

en: The #1 Stripe payments plugin for WordPress. Start accepting one-time and recurring payments on your WordPress site without setting up a shopping cart. No code required.
ko_KR: 최고의 워드프레스용 Stripe 결제 플러그인. 장바구니를 설정하지 않고도 워드프레스 사이트에서 일회성 및 정기 결제를 수락할 수 있습니다. 코드가 필요하지 않습니다.

en: The most advanced WordPress search plugin. Customize your WordPress search algorithm, reorder search results, track search metrics, and everything you need to leverage search to grow your business.
ko_KR: 가장 진보 된 워드프레스 검색 플러그인. WordPress 검색 알고리즘을 사용자 정의하고, 검색 결과를 재정렬하고, 검색 메트릭을 추적하고, 검색을 활용하여 비즈니스를 성장시키는 데 필요한 모든 것을 추적하십시오.

en: The #1 affiliate management plugin for WordPress. Easily create an affiliate program for your eCommerce store or membership site within minutes and start growing your sales with the power of referral marketing.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 대한 # 1 제휴 관리 플러그인. 몇 분 안에 전자 상거래 상점 또는 회원 사이트를위한 제휴 프로그램을 쉽게 만들고 추천 마케팅의 힘으로 매출 성장을 시작하십시오.

en: Connect with your visitors after they leave your website with the leading web push notification software. Over 10,000+ businesses worldwide use PushEngage to send 15 billion notifications each month.
ko_KR: 최고의 웹 푸시 알림 소프트웨어로 방문자가 웹사이트를 떠난 후에도 방문자와 소통하세요. 전 세계 10,000개 이상의 기업이 PushEngage를 사용하여 매달 150억 건의 알림을 전송하고 있습니다.

en: Easily display Twitter content in WordPress without writing any code. Comes with multiple layouts, ability to combine multiple Twitter feeds, Twitter card support, tweet moderation, and more.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고 WordPress에 Twitter 콘텐츠를 쉽게 표시 할 수 있습니다. 여러 레이아웃, 여러 트위터 피드를 결합하는 기능, 트위터 카드 지원, 트윗 조정 등이 제공됩니다.

en: Easily display YouTube videos on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple layouts, ability to embed live streams, video filtering, ability to combine multiple channel videos, and more.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 워드프레스 사이트에 YouTube 동영상을 쉽게 표시할 수 있습니다. 다양한 레이아웃, 라이브 스트림 삽입 기능, 동영상 필터링, 여러 채널 동영상 결합 기능 등이 제공됩니다.

en: Easily display Instagram content on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple templates, ability to show content from multiple accounts, hashtags, and more. Trusted by 1 million websites.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 WordPress 사이트에 Instagram 콘텐츠를 쉽게 표시 할 수 있습니다. 여러 템플릿, 여러 계정의 콘텐츠를 표시하는 기능, 해시 태그 등이 함께 제공됩니다. 1 백만 개의 웹 사이트에서 신뢰할 수 있습니다.

en: Easily display Facebook content on your WordPress site without writing any code. Comes with multiple templates, ability to embed albums, group content, reviews, live videos, comments, and reactions.
ko_KR: 코드를 작성하지 않고도 워드프레스 사이트에 페이스북 콘텐츠를 쉽게 표시할 수 있습니다. 다양한 템플릿, 앨범, 그룹 콘텐츠, 리뷰, 라이브 동영상, 댓글, 리액션을 삽입할 수 있는 기능이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Turn your website visitors into brand ambassadors! Easily grow your email list, website traffic, and social media followers with the most powerful giveaways & contests plugin for WordPress.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 방문자를 브랜드 대사로 전환하십시오! WordPress를위한 가장 강력한 경품 및 경연 대회 플러그인으로 이메일 목록, 웹 사이트 트래픽 및 소셜 미디어 추종자를 쉽게 성장시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Boost your sales and conversions by up to 15% with real-time social proof notifications. TrustPulse helps you show live user activity and purchases to help convince other users to purchase.
ko_KR: 실시간 소셜 증명 알림을 통해 판매 및 전환율을 최대 15%까지 높일 수 있습니다. TrustPulse를 사용하면 실시간 사용자 활동 및 구매를 표시하여 다른 사용자가 구매하도록 유도할 수 있습니다.

en: The fastest drag & drop landing page builder for WordPress. Create custom landing pages without writing code, connect them with your CRM, collect subscribers, and grow your audience. Trusted by 1 million sites.
ko_KR: WordPress에 대한 가장 빠른 드래그 & 드롭 랜딩 페이지 빌더. 코드를 작성하지 않고 사용자 지정 랜딩 페이지를 만들고, CRM과 연결하고, 구독자를 모으고, 잠재고객을 늘리세요. 1백만 개의 사이트에서 신뢰합니다.

en: Improve your WordPress email deliverability and make sure that your website emails reach user’s inbox with the #1 SMTP plugin for WordPress. Over 3 million websites use it to fix WordPress email issues.
ko_KR: 최고의 워드프레스용 SMTP 플러그인으로 워드프레스 이메일 전달성을 개선하고 웹사이트 이메일이 사용자의 받은 편지함에 도달하도록 하세요. 3백만 개 이상의 웹사이트에서 워드프레스 이메일 문제를 해결하는 데 사용하고 있습니다.

en: The leading WordPress analytics plugin that shows you how people find and use your website, so you can make data driven decisions to grow your business. Properly set up Google Analytics without writing code.
ko_KR: 최고의 WordPress 분석 플러그인은 사람들이 귀하의 웹 사이트를 찾고 사용하는 방법을 보여 주므로 비즈니스 성장을위한 데이터 기반 결정을 내릴 수 있습니다. 코드를 작성하지 않고 Google 애널리틱스를 올바르게 설정하십시오.

en: The best drag & drop WordPress form builder. Easily create beautiful contact forms, surveys, payment forms, and more with our 1000+ form templates. Trusted by over 6 million websites as the best forms plugin.
ko_KR: 최고의 드래그 앤 드롭 워드프레스 양식 빌더. 1000개 이상의 양식 템플릿으로 멋진 문의 양식, 설문조사, 결제 양식 등을 손쉽게 만들 수 있습니다. 6백만 개 이상의 웹사이트에서 최고의 양식 플러그인으로 신뢰받고 있습니다.

en: Instantly get more subscribers, leads, and sales with the #1 conversion optimization toolkit. Create high converting popups, announcement bars, spin a wheel, and more with smart targeting and personalization.
ko_KR: #1 전환 최적화 툴킷을 통해 더 많은 가입자, 잠재 고객 및 판매를 즉시 얻을 수 있습니다. 높은 변환 팝업, 알림 막대, 바퀴 회전, 스마트 타겟팅 및 개인화로 더 많은 것을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: User Access Control
ko_KR: 사용자 액세스 제어

en: Custom Breadcrumb Templates
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 이동 경로 템플릿

en: Post Report
ko_KR: 포스트 보고서

en: Domains Report
ko_KR: 도메인 보고서

en: Links Report
ko_KR: 링크 보고서

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: We couldn't analyze your title, please try again later.
ko_KR: 제목을 분석할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - Pro.
en: An update is required for this addon to continue to work with %1$s %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 애드온이 %1$s %2$s에서 계속 작동하려면 업데이트가 필요합니다.

en: Update Addon
ko_KR: 애드온 업데이트

en: Update to version
ko_KR: 버전으로 업데이트

en: Inbound Internal
ko_KR: 인바운드 내부

note: Translators: 1 - The amount of links, 2 - The type of link.
en: See All %1$s %2$s Links
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 링크 모두 보기

en: Phrase
ko_KR: 구

en: Post Title
ko_KR: 글 제목

en: Inbound
ko_KR: 인바운드

note: Translators: 1 - The type of link.
en: %1$s Link Suggestions
ko_KR: %1$s 링크 제안

note: Translators: 1 - The type of link.
en: Delete All %1$s Links
ko_KR: 모든 %1$s 링크 삭제

en: Overall Score
ko_KR: 종합 점수

en: Open Link Assistant
ko_KR: 링크 도우미 열기

en: Here you can view an overview of your existing links as well as find suggestions for new internal links. Click on the button below to view the Link Assistant panel.
ko_KR: 여기에서 기존 링크의 개요를 볼 수 있을 뿐만 아니라 새 내부 링크에 대한 제안을 찾을 수 있습니다. 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 링크 어시스턴트 패널을 봅니다.

en: Top Domain Reports
ko_KR: 상위 도메인 보고서

en: See Affiliate Links
ko_KR: 제휴사 링크 보기

en: See Orphaned Posts
ko_KR: 고아 게시물 보기

en: Actionable Link Suggestions
ko_KR: 실행 가능한 링크 제안

note: Translators: 1 - Semrush.
en: You have exceeded the number of requests allowed by your %1$s plan.
ko_KR: %1$s 계획에서 허용하는 요청 수를 초과했습니다.

en: Too Long
ko_KR: 너무 김

en: Headlines that are about 55 characters long will display fully in search results and tend to get more clicks.
ko_KR: 약 55자 길이의 헤드라인은 검색결과에 완전히 표시되며 더 많은 클릭을 얻는 경향이 있습니다.

en: Too Short
ko_KR: 너무 짧음

en: Headline Type
ko_KR: 헤드라인 유형

en: Word Count
ko_KR: 단어 개수

en: Sentiment
ko_KR: 감정

en: Needs Improvement
ko_KR: 개선 필요

en: All good
ko_KR: 모두 좋은

en: Character Count
ko_KR: 캐릭터 수

en: At least one
ko_KR: 하나 이상

en: Word Balance
ko_KR: 단어 균형

en: Headlines with power words are more likely to get clicks.
ko_KR: 파워 단어가있는 헤드 라인은 클릭을 얻을 가능성이 더 큽니다.

en: Power Words
ko_KR: 파워 워드

en: Emotionally triggered headlines are likely to drive more clicks.
ko_KR: 감정적으로 촉발 된 헤드 라인은 더 많은 클릭을 유도 할 가능성이 큽니다.

en: Emotional Words
ko_KR: 감정적 인 단어

en: Your headline would be more likely to get clicks if it had more common words.
ko_KR: 귀하의 헤드 라인은 더 일반적인 단어가있는 경우 클릭을 얻을 가능성이 더 큽니다.

en: Uncommon Words
ko_KR: 흔하지 않은 단어

en: Headlines with uncommon words are more likely to get clicks.
ko_KR: 흔하지 않은 단어가있는 헤드 라인은 클릭을 얻을 가능성이 더 큽니다.

en: Common Words
ko_KR: 일반적인 단어

note: Translators: 1 - HTML line break tag, 2 - Opening HTML link tag, 3 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: Headlines that are lists and how-to get more engagement on average than other types of headlines. %1$s%2$sLearn More%3$s →
ko_KR: 목록 인 헤드 라인과 다른 유형의 헤드 라인보다 평균적으로 더 많은 참여를 얻는 방법. %1$s %2$s 자세히 알아보기%3$s →

note: Translators: 1 - Link to learn more.
en: In order to continue searching for additional keywords, you'll need to upgrade. %1$s
ko_KR: 추가 키 구문을 계속 검색하려면 업그레이드해야 합니다. %1$s

en: At this length, it will get cut off in search results. Try reducing it to about 55 characters.
ko_KR: 이 길이에서는 검색 결과에서 잘립니다. 55자 정도로 줄여 보세요.

en: You have space to add more keywords and power words to boost your rankings and click-through rate.
ko_KR: 키워드와 파워워드를 더 추가하여 순위와 클릭률을 높일 수 있는 공간이 있습니다.

en: You currently don't have permission to update this addon. Please ask a site administrator to update.
ko_KR: 현재 이 애드온을 업데이트할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 업데이트를 요청하세요.

en: Get relevant suggestions for adding internal links to older content as well as finding any orphaned posts that have no internal links.
ko_KR: 오래된 콘텐츠에 내부 링크를 추가하고 내부 링크가 없는 고아 게시물을 찾기 위한 관련 제안을 받아보세요.

en: Depending on the amount of content on your site, this process can take some time. You can safely leave this page and check back later.
ko_KR: 사이트의 콘텐츠 양에 따라 이 프로세스에 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 이 페이지를 안전하게 종료하고 나중에 다시 확인해도 됩니다.

en: Link suggestions are being processed.
ko_KR: 링크 제안이 처리 중입니다.

en: Negative headlines are attention-grabbing and tend to perform better than neutral ones.
ko_KR: 부정적인 헤드 라인은 관심을 끌고 중립적 인 헤드 라인보다 더 잘 수행하는 경향이 있습니다.

en: Your headline has a negative sentiment.
ko_KR: 광고 제목에 부정적인 감정이 있습니다.

en: Negative
ko_KR: 부정적

en: Positive headlines tend to get better engagement than neutral or negative ones.
ko_KR: 긍정적 인 헤드 라인은 중립적이거나 부정적인 헤드 라인보다 더 나은 참여를 얻는 경향이 있습니다.

en: Your headline has a positive sentiment.
ko_KR: 귀하의 헤드 라인은 긍정적 인 감정을 가지고 있습니다.

en: Positive
ko_KR: 긍정적

en: Your headline has a neutral sentiment.
ko_KR: 귀하의 헤드 라인은 중립적 인 감정을 가지고 있습니다.

en: Neutral
ko_KR: 보통

en: Your headline has too many words. Long headlines will get cut off in search results and won’t get as many clicks.
ko_KR: 광고 제목에 단어가 너무 많습니다. 긴 광고 제목은 검색결과에서 잘리고 클릭수가 많지 않습니다.

en: Headlines that are strongly positive or negative tend to get more engagement than neutral ones.
ko_KR: 강하게 긍정적이거나 부정적인 헤드라인은 중립적인 헤드라인보다 더 많은 참여를 유도하는 경향이 있습니다.

en: Too Many Words 😑
ko_KR: 너무 많은 단어 😑

en: Headlines are more likely to be clicked on in search results if they have about 6 words.
ko_KR: 광고 제목은 약 6개의 단어가 있는 경우 검색결과에서 클릭될 가능성이 더 높습니다.

en: Reduce Word Count 🙂
ko_KR: 단어 수 🙂 줄이기

en: Your headline has the right amount of words. Headlines are more likely to be clicked on in search results if they have about 6 words.
ko_KR: 귀하의 헤드 라인에는 적절한 양의 단어가 있습니다. 헤드 라인은 약 6 단어가있는 경우 검색 결과에서 클릭 될 가능성이 더 큽니다.

en: Good
ko_KR: 좋음

en: Your headline doesn’t use enough words. You have more space to add keywords and power words to improve your SEO and get more engagement.
ko_KR: 귀하의 헤드 라인은 충분한 단어를 사용하지 않습니다. 키워드와 파워 워드를 추가하여 SEO를 개선하고 더 많은 참여를 얻을 수있는 더 많은 공간이 있습니다.

en: Not Enough Words 🙃
ko_KR: 충분하지 않은 단어 🙃

en: Goal:
ko_KR: 골:

en: Important Issues
ko_KR: 중요한 문제

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin Short Name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - Pro, 3 - Version Number (e.g. "1.0.0"), 4 - Addon name (e.g. "Link Assistant"), 5 - Version Number (e.g. "1.0.0").
en: This addon requires an update. %1$s %2$s requires a minimum version of %3$s for the %4$s addon. You currently have %5$s installed.
ko_KR: 이 애드온에는 업데이트가 필요합니다. %1$s %2$s %3$s 애드온에 대한 최소 %4$s 버전이 필요합니다. 현재 %5$s가 설치되어 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - HTML Line break tag.
en: Our Headline Analyzer tool enables you to write irresistible SEO headlines%1$sthat drive traffic, shares, and rank better in search results.
ko_KR: 우리의 헤드 라인 분석기 도구를 사용하면 저항 할 수없는 SEO 헤드 라인을 작성할 수 있습니다 %1$s 이는 트래픽, 공유 및 검색 결과에서 더 나은 순위를 유도합니다.

en: Top 10 Ways to Increase Traffic
ko_KR: 트래픽을 늘리는 10 가지 방법

en: Enter Your Headline
ko_KR: 광고 제목 입력

en: Choose whether you want to use the OG data from the Facebook tab in your individual pages/posts by default.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 Facebook 탭의 OG 데이터를 개별 페이지/게시물에 사용할지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: No content yet
ko_KR: 아직 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Plugin update failed. Please check permissions and try again.
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트에 실패했습니다. 사용 권한을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid headline.
ko_KR: 유효한 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: Link Assistant
ko_KR: 링크 도우미

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Fax
ko_KR: 팩스

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화

en: Tax ID
ko_KR: 세금 ID

en: Vat ID
ko_KR: 부가가치세 ID

note: Translators: 1 - The amount of errors.
en: %1$s Error | %1$s Errors
ko_KR[0]: %1$s 오류

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro" string.
en: Upgrade to %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s로 업그레이드

en: Join Our Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 참여

en: Quick Links
ko_KR: 바로가기

en: You currently don't have permission to activate this addon. Please ask a site administrator to activate first.
ko_KR: 현재 이 애드온을 활성화할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 먼저 활성화하도록 요청하십시오.

en: Our Opening Hours:
ko_KR: 영업 시간:

en: Our location:
ko_KR: 우리의 위치:

note: Translators: 1 - The generated date, 2 - The generated time.
en: and was generated on %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s에서 생성되었습니다.

en: sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵

en: High
ko_KR: 높음

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: Low
ko_KR: 낮음

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML link tag, 2 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: Didn't expect to see this? Make sure your sitemap is enabled and your content is set to be indexed. %1$sLearn More →%2$s
ko_KR: 이것을 볼 것으로 기대하지 않았습니까? 사이트맵이 활성화되어 있고 콘텐츠가 인덱싱되도록 설정되어 있는지 확인합니다. %1$s 자세히 알아보기→%2$s

en: Configure Sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵 구성

en: Back to Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지로 돌아가기

en: There are no posts here
ko_KR: 여기에 게시물이 없습니다.

en: Whoops!
ko_KR: 웁스!

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

note: Translators: 1 - The "start-end" pagination results, 2 - Total items.
en: Showing %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 중 %1$s 보여주기

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: URL Count
ko_KR: URL 수

en: Sitemap Index
ko_KR: 사이트맵 색인

en: Post Archive
ko_KR: 포스트 아카이브

en: 404 - Page Not Found
ko_KR: 404 - 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Search Results for
ko_KR: 검색 결과

note: Translators: "Crumb" refers to a part of the breadcrumb trail.
en: Sample Crumb
ko_KR: 샘플 크럼

en: An error occurred while fetching keywords. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 키워드를 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: You have exceeded the limit for requests. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 요청 제한을 초과했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Custom Marker
ko_KR: 사용자정의 마커

en: Map Display
ko_KR: 지도 디스플레이

en: Show icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 표시

en: Show label
ko_KR: 레이블 표시

note: Translators: 1 - Strong tag, 2 - Close strong tag.
en: %1$sThe custom marker should be: 100x100 px.%2$s If the image exceeds those dimensions it could (partially) cover the info popup.
ko_KR: %1$s 사용자 지정 마커는 100x100px여야 합니다. %2$s 이미지가 해당 크기를 초과하면 (부분적으로) 정보 팝업을 덮을 수 있습니다.

en: Driving Directions
ko_KR: 운전 경로

en: Google Reviews
ko_KR: 구글 리뷰

en: Map Preview
ko_KR: 지도 미리보기

en: Google Places Support
ko_KR: 구글 플레이스 지원

en: Show your location to your visitors using an interactive Google Map. Create multiple maps for use with multiple locations.
ko_KR: 대화형 Google 지도를 사용하여 방문자에게 내 위치를 표시하세요. 여러 위치에서 사용할 수 있도록 여러 개의 지도를 만드세요.

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: Integrating with Google Maps will allow your users to find exactly where your business is located. Our interactive maps let them see your Google Reviews and get directions directly from your site. Create multiple maps for use with multiple locations.
ko_KR: Google지도와 통합하면 사용자가 비즈니스의 위치를 정확하게 찾을 수 있습니다. 인터랙티브 맵을 통해 Google 리뷰를 확인하고 사이트에서 직접 길 찾기를 얻을 수 있습니다. 여러 위치에서 사용할 여러 맵을 만듭니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML link tag, 2 - Closing HTML link tag, 3 - Widget name
en: To add this widget, visit the %1$swidgets page%2$s and look for the "%3$s" widget.
ko_KR: 이 위젯을 추가하려면 %1$s위젯 페이지%2$s를 방문하여 "%3$s" 위젯을 찾습니다.

en: Google Maps API Key
ko_KR: 구글 지도 API Key

en: Map
ko_KR: 지도

en: Maps
ko_KR: 지도

note: Translators: 1 - The title of the location.
en: Please configure the map for this location: %1$s
ko_KR: 이 위치에 대한 지도를 구성하십시오: %1$s

en: Share your content on your favorite social media platforms to drive engagement and increase your SEO.
ko_KR: 좋아하는 소셜 미디어 플랫폼에서 콘텐츠를 공유하여 참여를 유도하고 SEO를 늘리십시오.

en: This redirect is supported using the Relocate Site feature under Full Site Redirect tab.
ko_KR: 이 리디렉션은 전체 사이트 리디렉션 탭의 사이트 재배치 기능을 사용하여 지원됩니다.

en: The regex syntax is invalid.
ko_KR: 정규식 구문이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 표시

en: You're good to go!
ko_KR: 당신은 갈 수 있습니다!

en: Your post needs improvement!
ko_KR: 게시물에 개선이 필요합니다!

note: Translators: 1 - How many errors were found.
en: %1$s error found! | %1$s errors found!
ko_KR[0]: %1$s 오류가 발견되었습니다!

en: .htaccess file is empty.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일이 비어 있습니다.

en: Good!
ko_KR: 좋습니다!

en: Blocked!
ko_KR: 차단됨!

en: Get out the word!
ko_KR: 소문을 퍼뜨리세요!

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Local - Map
ko_KR: %1$s 로컬 - 지도

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag.
en: By default Contributors have access to %1$sSEO settings for individual pages and posts that they already have permission to edit.%2$s
ko_KR: 기본적으로 기여자는 이미 편집 권한이 있는 개별 페이지 및 게시물에 대한 %1$sSEO 설정에 액세스할 수 있습니다.%2$s

en: Contributor
ko_KR: 기여자

note: Translators: 1 - The name of the WP role, 2 - Opening bold tag, 3 - Closing bold tag, 4 - Plugin Name ("All in One SEO").
en: By default the %1$s role %2$shas no access%3$s to %4$s settings.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 %1$s 역할은 %2$s 설정에 대해 %3$s액세스 권한이 없음%4$s니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - "upgrading to Pro".
en: %1$s relies on the WordPress Rest API and your site might have it disabled. %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s WordPress Rest API에 의존하며 사이트에서 비활성화 할 수 있습니다. %2$s.

en: Click here to learn more
ko_KR: 자세한 내용을 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Addons Not Configured Properly
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 제대로 구성되지 않음

en: No results found for your search. Try again!
ko_KR: 검색 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 한 번 시도해 보세요!

en: Begin typing a term ID or name to search...
ko_KR: 검색할 용어 ID 또는 이름을 입력하기 시작합니다...

en: Begin typing a post ID, title or slug to search...
ko_KR: 검색할 게시물 ID, 제목 또는 슬러그를 입력하기 시작합니다...

note: Translators: 1 - HTML code opening tag, 2 - HTML code closing tag.
en: The sort order. The supported values are %1$s, %2$s, %3$s and %4$s.
ko_KR: 정렬 순서입니다. 지원되는 값은 %1$s, %2$s, %3$s 및 %4$s입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - HTML code opening tag, 2 - HTML code closing tag.
en: The sort direction. The supported values are %1$s and %2$s.
ko_KR: 정렬 방향입니다. 지원되는 값은 %1$s 및 %2$s입니다.

en: Whether the publication date of posts should be shown.
ko_KR: 게시물의 게시 날짜를 표시해야하는지 여부.

note: Translators: 1 - The default value.
en: Whether the labels should be shown or not. Defaults to %1$s.
ko_KR: 레이블을 표시할지 여부. 기본값은 %1$s입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The default value.
en: The HTML tag that is used for the label of each section. Defaults to %1$s.
ko_KR: 각 섹션의 레이블에 사용되는 HTML 태그입니다. 기본값은 %1$s입니다.

en: The taxonomies (by slug, comma-separated) that are included in the sitemap.
ko_KR: 사이트맵에 포함된 분류(슬러그, 쉼표로 구분)입니다.

en: The post types (by slug, comma-separated) that are included in the sitemap.
ko_KR: 사이트맵에 포함된 게시물 유형(슬러그, 쉼표로 구분)입니다.

en: To view the new sitemap, first save changes.
ko_KR: 새 사이트맵을 보려면 먼저 변경사항을 저장하세요.

en: To view the sitemap, enter a URL and save changes.
ko_KR: 사이트맵을 보려면 URL을 입력하고 변경 내용을 저장합니다.

en: The function accepts an associative array with the following arguments that can be used to override the default settings:
ko_KR: 이 함수는 기본 설정을 재정의하는 데 사용할 수 있는 다음 인수를 사용하여 연관 배열을 허용합니다.

en: Open HTML Sitemap
ko_KR: HTML 사이트맵 열기

note: Translators: 1 - A URL.
en: e.g. %1$s
ko_KR: 예: %1$s

en: Dedicated Page
ko_KR: 전용 페이지

note: Translators: 1 - "Learn More" link.
en: This setting allows you to toggle between the regular sitemap or the compact date archive sitemap. %1$s
ko_KR: 이 설정을 사용하면 일반 사이트맵 또는 압축 날짜 보관 사이트맵 간에 전환할 수 있습니다. %1$s

en: This setting only applies to posts and pages.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 게시물과 페이지에만 적용됩니다.

en: Publication Date
ko_KR: 출판일

en: Display HTML Sitemap
ko_KR: HTML 사이트 맵 표시

en: Using the custom-built tools below, you can add an HTML sitemap to your website and help visitors discover all your content. Adding an HTML sitemap to your website may also help search engines find your content more easily.
ko_KR: 아래의 사용자 지정 도구를 사용하여 HTML 사이트맵을 웹 사이트에 추가하고 방문자가 모든 콘텐츠를 검색할 수 있도록 지원할 수 있습니다. 웹 사이트에 HTML 사이트맵을 추가하면 검색 엔진이 콘텐츠를 더 쉽게 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Whether the regular sitemap or compact date archive sitemap is output.
ko_KR: 일반 사이트맵 또는 압축 날짜 아카이브 사이트맵을 출력할지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: The page that you have entered is invalid or already exists. Please enter a page with a unique slug.
ko_KR: 입력하신 페이지가 유효하지 않거나 이미 존재하는 페이지입니다. 고유한 슬러그가 있는 페이지를 입력하세요.

en: The following shortcode attributes can be used to override the default settings:
ko_KR: 다음 쇼트코드 속성을 사용하여 기본 설정을 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: HTML Sitemap Settings
ko_KR: HTML 사이트 맵 설정

note: Translators: 1 - Learn more link.
en: Use the following PHP code anywhere in your theme to display the sitemap. %1$s
ko_KR: 다음 PHP 코드를 테마의 아무 곳에서나 사용하여 사이트맵을 표시합니다. %1$s

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML strong tag, 2 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 3 - Closing HTML strong tag.
en: To add this block, edit a page or post and search for the %1$s"%2$s - HTML Sitemap"%3$s block.
ko_KR: 이 블록을 추가하려면 페이지 또는 게시물을 편집하고 %1$s"%2$s - HTML Sitemap"%3$s 블록을 검색하십시오.

en: Display the sitemap on a dedicated page:
ko_KR: 전용 페이지에 사이트맵을 표시합니다.

en: Post/Term ID
ko_KR: 포스트/학기 ID

en: Last Updated Date
ko_KR: 최근 업데이트

en: Yes, I want to restore this backup
ko_KR: 예,이 백업을 복원하고 싶습니다.

en: Yes, I want to delete this backup
ko_KR: 예,이 백업을 삭제하고 싶습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to restore this backup?
ko_KR: 이 백업을 복원하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this backup?
ko_KR: 이 백업을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Home Page Meta Description
ko_KR: 홈 페이지 메타 설명

en: You have new notifications!
ko_KR: 새로운 알림이 있습니다!

en: Enter a comma-separated list of term IDs.
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 용어 ID 목록을 입력합니다.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of post IDs.
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 게시물 ID 목록을 입력합니다.

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Sort Direction
ko_KR: 정렬 방법

en: Alphabetical
ko_KR: 알파벳순

en: Last Updated
ko_KR: 최근 업데이트

en: Sort Order
ko_KR: 정렬 순서

en: Show Publication Date
ko_KR: 게시 날짜 표시

en: Show Labels
ko_KR: 레이블만 표시

en: Compact Archives
ko_KR: 컴팩트 아카이브

en: No date archives could be found.
ko_KR: 날짜 아카이브를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML strong tag, 2 - The short plugin name ("AIOSEO"), 3 - "Pro", 4 - Closing HTML strong tag.
en: The following addons cannot be used, because they require %1$s%2$s %3$s%4$s to work:
ko_KR: 다음 애드온은 작동하려면 %1$s%2$s %3$s%4$s이 필요하기 때문에 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s - HTML Sitemap
ko_KR: %1$s - HTML 사이트맵

note: Translators: The short plugin name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s HTML sitemap widget.
ko_KR: %1$s HTML 사이트 맵 위젯을 사용합니다.

en: Sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵

en: No posts/terms could be found.
ko_KR: 게시물 / 용어를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Learn more link.
en: Use the following shortcode to display the HTML Sitemap. %1$s
ko_KR: 다음 쇼트코드를 사용하여 HTML 사이트맵을 표시합니다. %1$s

en: Select Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 선택

en: Enter a Locale Code, e.g.: en_GB, es_ES
ko_KR: 로케일 코드를 입력합니다(예: en_GB, es_ES

en: Enter the Server Name
ko_KR: 서버 이름 입력

en: Enter an IP Address
ko_KR: IP 주소 입력

en: Select Roles
ko_KR: 권한 선택

en: Select Status
ko_KR: 검색창 카테고리선택

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Select a Value or Add a New One
ko_KR: 값 선택 또는 새 값 추가

en: Add Custom Rule
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 규칙 추가

note: Translators: 1 - The dollar symbol, 2 - Dollar symbol example.
en: The dollar symbol %1$s should be at the end. For example: %2$s
ko_KR: 달러 기호 %1$s은 끝에 있어야합니다. 예: %2$s

en: Help us improve
ko_KR: 개선을 도와주세요

en: That's Awesome!
ko_KR: 그것은 굉장합니다!

en: Yes, I love it!
ko_KR: 예, 나는 그것을 좋아한다!

en: Enable our Headline Analyzer to help you write irresistible headlines and rank better in search results.
ko_KR: 우리의 헤드 라인 분석기를 활성화하면 저항 할 수없는 헤드 라인을 작성하고 검색 결과에서 더 나은 순위를 매길 수 있습니다.

en: Headline Analyzer
ko_KR: 헤드라인 분석기

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: HTTP Headers
ko_KR: HTTP 헤더

en: Full Site Redirects
ko_KR: 전체 사이트 리디렉션

en: Custom Rules
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 규칙

en: Could you please do us a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 큰 호의를 베풀어 주셔서 저희가 소문을 퍼뜨리고 동기를 부여할 수 있도록 별점 5점을 주시겠어요?

en: Enter a WordPress Filter Name
ko_KR: 워드프레스 필터 이름 입력

en: Site Aliases
ko_KR: 사이트 별칭

en: Logged Out
ko_KR: 로그아웃 됨

en: Logged In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Libraries
ko_KR: 라이브러리

en: Feeds
ko_KR: 피드

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Locale
ko_KR: 지역

en: HTTP Header
ko_KR: HTTP 헤더

en: Cookie
ko_KR: 쿠키

en: Referrer
ko_KR: 추천인

en: Login Status
ko_KR: 로그인 상태

en: CORS
ko_KR: 증권 시세 표시기

en: Full Site Redirect
ko_KR: 전체 사이트 리디렉션

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag, 3 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Your site is running an %1$sinsecure version%2$s of WordPress that is no longer supported. Please update your site to the latest version of WordPress in order to continue using %3$s.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 더 이상 지원되지 않는 %1$s안전하지 않은 워드프레스 버전 %2$s를 실행하고 있습니다. %3$s를 계속 사용하려면 사이트를 최신 버전의 워드프레스로 업데이트하세요.

en: WordPress Filter
ko_KR: 워드프레스 필터

en: WordPress User Roles
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사용자 역할

en: Content
ko_KR: 내용

en: Unauthorized
ko_KR: 무단

en: Vibrant
ko_KR: 활기찬

en: Found
ko_KR: 찾음

en: Urgent
ko_KR: 긴급한

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag, 3 - The short plugin name ("AIOSEO"), 4 - The WordPress version, 5 - The current year, 6 - Opening HTML link tag, 7 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: %1$sNote:%2$s %3$s will be discontinuing support for WordPress versions older than version %4$s by the end of %5$s. %6$sRead more for additional information.%7$s
ko_KR: %1$s 참고:%2$s %3$s는 %4$s 말까지 버전 5.3보다 오래된 WordPress 버전에 대한 지원을 중단할 예정입니다. %5$s 자세한 내용은 자세히 읽어보십시오. %6$s

en: Add Redirect to improve SEO | Add Redirects to improve SEO
ko_KR[0]: SEO를 개선하기 위해 리디렉션 추가

en: How-To
ko_KR: 사용 방법

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: Informative
ko_KR: 유익한

en: Professional
ko_KR: 전문가

en: Quality
ko_KR: 질

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag.
en: Your site is running an %1$soutdated version%2$s of WordPress. We recommend using the latest version of WordPress in order to keep your site secure.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 %1$s구버전%2$s의 워드프레스를 실행하고 있습니다. 사이트의 보안을 유지하려면 최신 버전의 워드프레스를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Forbidden
ko_KR: 금지

en: Successful
ko_KR: 성공적인

en: Improve your SEO rankings with additional keywords.
ko_KR: 추가 키워드로 SEO 순위를 향상시킵니다.

en: Display the current page breadcrumb.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 이동 경로를 표시합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The name of a post type.
en: %1$s Brand
ko_KR: %1$s 브랜드

note: Translators: 1 - The name of a post type.
en: %1$s Price
ko_KR: %1$s 가격

en: Archive format
ko_KR: 아카이브 형식

en: The month.
ko_KR: 달.

en: Author Display Name
ko_KR: 작성자 표시 이름

en: Blog Page Title
ko_KR: 블로그 페이지 제목

en: Category Hierarchy
ko_KR: 범주 계층 구조

en: Homepage label
ko_KR: 홈페이지 라벨

en: Display complete category hierarchy even if not selected on each individual post.
ko_KR: 각 개별 게시물에서 선택하지 않은 경우에도 전체 범주 계층 구조를 표시합니다.

en: Format the label used for the 404 error page.
ko_KR: 404 오류 페이지에 사용되는 레이블의 서식을 지정합니다.

en: Format the label used for the search results page.
ko_KR: 검색 결과 페이지에 사용되는 레이블의 서식을 지정합니다.

en: Label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Label used for homepage link (first item) in breadcrumbs.
ko_KR: 이동 경로 기록의 홈페이지 링크(첫 번째 항목)에 사용되는 레이블입니다.

en: Post Type Name
ko_KR: 포스트 타입 이름

en: Prefix for breadcrumb path.
ko_KR: 이동 경로 경로의 접두사입니다.

en: Search String
ko_KR: 검색 문자열

en: Search result format
ko_KR: 검색 결과 형식

en: Show Blog Home
ko_KR: 블로그 홈 보기

en: Show current item
ko_KR: 현재 항목 표시

note: Translators: 1 - The name of a post type.
en: The %1$s SKU.
ko_KR: %1$s SKU입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The name of a post type.
en: The %1$s brand.
ko_KR: %1$s 브랜드.

note: Translators: 1 - The name of a post type.
en: The %1$s price.
ko_KR: %1$s 가격.

note: Translators: 1 - The name of a taxonomy.
en: The %1$s title.
ko_KR: %1$s 제목입니다.

en: The 404 error format.
ko_KR: 404 오류 형식입니다.

en: The archive format.
ko_KR: 아카이브 형식입니다.

en: The archive post type name.
ko_KR: 아카이브 게시물 유형 이름입니다.

en: The author's display name.
ko_KR: 작성자의 표시 이름입니다.

en: The blog page title.
ko_KR: 블로그 페이지 제목입니다.

en: The crumb separator.
ko_KR: 부스러기 분리기.

en: The day.
ko_KR: 그날.

en: The label.
ko_KR: 레이블입니다.

en: The permalink.
ko_KR: 블로그 바로 가기.

en: The purpose of breadcrumb navigation is to help users navigate around your website. It also helps search engines understand the structure and hierarchy of links on a web page.
ko_KR: 이동 경로 탐색의 목적은 사용자가 웹 사이트를 탐색 할 수 있도록 돕는 것입니다. 또한 검색 엔진이 웹 페이지에 있는 링크의 구조와 계층 구조를 이해하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: The search result format.
ko_KR: 검색 결과 형식입니다.

en: The search string.
ko_KR: 검색 문자열입니다.

en: The year.
ko_KR: 올해.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("AIOSEO").
en: These settings will affect all the breadcrumbs displayed by %1$s throughout your site.
ko_KR: 이러한 설정은 사이트 전체에서 %1$s가 표시하는 모든 이동 경로 기록에 영향을 줍니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("AIOSEO").
en: Breadcrumbs are an essential part of SEO. By default %1$s will automatically add breadcrumbs to the schema markup that we add to your site and you don't need to make any changes for that to work. Breadcrumbs can also be used as a secondary navigation system that tells users where they are on a website relative to the homepage.
ko_KR: 이동경로는 SEO의 필수적인 부분입니다. 기본적으로 %1$s는 사이트에 추가하는 스키마 마크업에 자동으로 이동 경로를 추가하며, 이를 위해 사용자가 변경할 필요가 없습니다. 이동 경로를 홈페이지와 비교하여 사용자에게 웹사이트의 현재 위치를 알려주는 보조 탐색 시스템으로 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Format the label used for archives page.
ko_KR: 아카이브 페이지에 사용되는 레이블의 서식을 지정합니다.

en: Link current item
ko_KR: 현재 항목 링크

en: The author's first name.
ko_KR: 작성자 이름

en: The author's last name.
ko_KR: 작성자 성

en: Custom HTML templates
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 HTML 템플릿

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

en: Use a default template
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿 사용

en: Detailed Address, Contact and Payment Info
ko_KR: 자세한 주소, 연락처 및 지불 정보

en: Default template for all pages.
ko_KR: 모든 페이지의 기본 템플릿입니다.

en: Visual Breadcrumb Trails
ko_KR: 시각적 이동 경로 트레일

en: Granular control over the template for each post type, taxonomy and archive.
ko_KR: 각 게시물 유형, 분류 및 아카이브에 대한 템플릿을 세부적으로 제어합니다.

en: Include
ko_KR: 포함

en: Our template editor will allow you to easily customize how breadcrumbs are displayed on your site based on each post type or taxonomy.
ko_KR: 우리의 템플릿 편집기를 사용하면 각 게시물 유형 또는 분류에 따라 이동 경로 기록이 사이트에 표시되는 방식을 쉽게 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Override the default template for breadcrumbs on your site using our easy-to-use template editor.
ko_KR: 사용하기 쉬운 템플릿 편집기를 사용하여 사이트의 이동 경로 기록의 기본 템플릿을 재정의합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Learn More" link.
en: To add this block, edit a page or post and search for the "%1$s - Breadcrumbs" block. %2$s
ko_KR: 이 블록을 추가하려면 페이지 또는 게시물을 편집하고 "%1$s - 브레드크럼" 블록을 검색합니다. %2$s

note: Translators: 1 - Learn more link.
en: Use the following PHP code anywhere in your theme (in the loop) to display the breadcrumbs. %1$s
ko_KR: 다음 PHP 코드를 테마의 아무 곳에나 (루프에서) 사용하여 이동 경로를 표시하십시오. %1$s

en: Year
ko_KR: 년

en: Business Info and Location blocks, widgets and shortcodes
ko_KR: 비즈니스 정보 및 위치 블록, 위젯 및 쇼트코드

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s - Breadcrumbs
ko_KR: %1$s - 이동 경로

en: Opening Hours block, widget and shortcode
ko_KR: 영업 시간 블록, 위젯 및 쇼트코드

note: Translators: 1 - Learn more link.
en: Use the following shortcode to display the current breadcrumbs. %1$s
ko_KR: 다음 쇼트코드를 사용하여 현재 이동 경로 기록(breadcrumbs)을 표시합니다. %1$s

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Whether your business has multiple locations, or just one, %1$s makes it easy to configure and display relevant information about your local business. You can use the custom-built tools below, or you can use the Locations custom post type (multiple locations only) to generate relevant and necessary information for search engines or for your customers.
ko_KR: 비즈니스에 여러 위치가 있든 하나만 있든 관계없이 %1$s를 사용하면 로컬 비즈니스에 대한 관련 정보를 쉽게 구성하고 표시할 수 있습니다. 아래의 사용자 지정 도구를 사용하거나 위치 사용자 지정 게시물 유형(여러 위치만 해당)을 사용하여 검색 엔진 또는 고객을 위한 관련 및 필요한 정보를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Professional Service
ko_KR: 전문 서비스

en: Available as Addon Plugin
ko_KR: 애드온 플러그인으로 사용 가능

en: Redirection Manager
ko_KR: 리디렉션 관리자

en: Control the priority & frequency of each Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.
ko_KR: 각 게시물, 페이지, 카테고리, 태그 등의 우선 순위 및 빈도를 제어합니다.

en: Control the priority & frequency per Post Type/Taxonomy
ko_KR: 게시물 유형/분류에 따라 우선 순위 및 빈도 제어

en: Add Redirects
ko_KR: 리디렉션 추가

en: Source URLs
ko_KR: 소스 URL

note: Translators: 1 - Oening link tag, 2 - Closing link tag.
en: Enter a relative URL to redirect from or start by typing in page or post title, slug or ID. You can also use regex (%1$s)
ko_KR: 리디렉션할 상대 URL을 입력하거나 페이지 또는 게시물 제목, 슬러그 또는 ID를 입력하여 시작합니다. 정규식 (%1$s)을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: FUTURE
ko_KR: 미래

en: DRAFT
ko_KR: 초안

en: A redirect already exists for this source URL. To make changes, edit the original instead.
ko_KR: 이 소스 URL에 대한 리디렉션이 이미 있습니다. 변경하려면 원본을 대신 편집하십시오.

en: Add Redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션 추가

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Display Info
ko_KR: 디스플레이 정보

en: 404 Redirects
ko_KR: 404 리디렉션

en: Manual Redirects
ko_KR: 수동 리디렉션

en: Exact match all parameters in any order
ko_KR: 모든 매개 변수를 순서에 관계없이 정확하게 일치시킵니다.

en: 1 week
ko_KR: 1주일

en: Forever
ko_KR: 영원히

en: 1 day
ko_KR: 1일

en: 1 hour
ko_KR: 1시간

en: Ignore all parameters
ko_KR: 모든 매개 변수 무시

en: Ignore all parameters except UTM
ko_KR: UTM을 제외한 모든 매개변수 무시

en: Last Accessed
ko_KR: 마지막으로 액세스한 항목

en: Modified Posts
ko_KR: 수정된 글

en: Moved Permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로 이동

en: Permalinks are not currently supported.
ko_KR: 퍼머링크는 현재 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Posts, Pages, Categories, Tags + Breadcrumb Navigation + advanced graphs (Product, FAQ Page, Recipe, etc.)
ko_KR: 게시물, 페이지, 카테고리, 태그 + 이동 경로 탐색 + 고급 그래프 (제품, FAQ 페이지, 레시피 등)

en: Regex
ko_KR: 정규식

note: Translators: 1 - Adds a html tag with an option like: <code>Regex</code>
en: Remember to enable the %1$s option if this is a regular expression.
ko_KR: 정규식인 경우 %1$s 옵션을 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: Show Icons
ko_KR: 아이콘 표시

en: Show Title
ko_KR: 제목 표시

en: Submit your videos to search engines (Pro & Elite plans only)
ko_KR: 동영상을 검색 엔진에 제출(Pro & Elite 플랜만 해당)

note: Translators: 1 - Adds a html tag with an option like: <code>^/</code>
en: The source URL should probably start with a %1$s
ko_KR: 소스 URL은 아마도 %1$s로 시작해야합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Adds a html tag with an option like: <code>^</code>, 2 - Adds a html tag with an option like: <code>^</code>.
en: To prevent a greedy regular expression you can use %1$s to anchor it to the start of the URL. For example: %2$s
ko_KR: 탐욕스러운 정규식을 방지하려면 %1$s 사용하여 URL의 시작 부분에 고정할 수 있습니다. 예: %2$s

en: Widget
ko_KR: 위젯

en: WooCommerce Products, Product Categories, Product Tags, Product Attributes + WooCommerce smart tags (price, brand, etc.)
ko_KR: WooCommerce 제품, 제품 카테고리, 제품 태그, 제품 속성 + WooCommerce 스마트 태그 (가격, 브랜드 등)

note: Translators: 1 - Adds a html tag with an option like: <code>^</code>.
en: Your target URL contains the invalid character(s) %1$s
ko_KR: 대상 URL에 잘못된 문자가 포함되어 있%1$s

note: Translators: 1 - Adds a html tag with an option like: <code>^</code>, 2 - Adds a html tag with an option like: <code>^</code>.
en: Your target URL should be an absolute URL like %1$s or start with a slash %2$s.
ko_KR: 대상 URL은 %1$s와 같은 절대 URL이거나 슬래시로 시작해야합니다.

en: at
ko_KR: 의

en: what's this?
ko_KR: 이게 뭐죠?

en: PENDING
ko_KR: 보류중

en: Ignore & pass parameters to the target
ko_KR: 매개변수 무시 및 대상에 전달

en: Please enter a valid relative source URL.
ko_KR: 유효한 소스의 상대주소를 입력하십시오.

note: Translators: 1 - Adds a html tag with an option like: <code>^</code>, 2 - Adds a html tag with an option like: <code>^</code>.
en: The caret %1$s should be at the start. For example: %2$s
ko_KR: 캐럿 %1$s가 시작 부분에 있어야 합니다. 예: %2$s

en: An error occurred while adding your redirects. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 리디렉션을 추가하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Your source is the same as a target and this will create a loop.
ko_KR: 소스가 대상과 동일하면 루프가 생성됩니다.

en: Enter a URL or start by typing a page or post title, slug or ID.
ko_KR: URL을 입력하거나 페이지 또는 글 제목, 슬러그 또는 아이디를 입력하여 시작합니다.

en: Anchor values are not sent to the server and cannot be redirected.
ko_KR: 앵커 값은 서버로 전송되지 않으며 리디렉션할 수 없습니다.

en: Submit your latest news stories to Google News (Pro & Elite plans only)
ko_KR: 최신 뉴스 기사를 Google 뉴스에 제출하세요(프로 및 엘리트 요금제만 해당).

en: This is a duplicate of a URL you are already adding. You can only add unique source URLs.
ko_KR: 이미 추가 중인 URL의 복제본입니다. 고유한 소스 URL만 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Domain URL, 2 - Domain URL.
en: Your URL appears to contain a domain inside the path: %1$s. Did you mean to use %2$s instead?
ko_KR: URL에 경로 내에 도메인이 포함된 것 같습니다: %1$s. 대신 %2$s를 사용하려고 하셨나요?

en: Some servers may be configured to serve file resources directly, preventing a redirect occurring.
ko_KR: 일부 서버는 파일 리소스를 직접 제공하도록 구성하여 리디렉션이 발생하지 않도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: Local Business schema (multiple locations supported) + Business Info & Location blocks, widgets & shortcodes (Plus, Pro & Elite plans only)
ko_KR: 지역 비즈니스 스키마(여러 위치 지원) + 비즈니스 정보 및 위치 블록, 위젯 및 쇼트코드(플러스, 프로 및 엘리트 요금제만 해당)

note: Translators: 1 - Number of reports.
en: Yes, I want to delete this report | Yes, I want to delete %d reports
ko_KR[0]: 네, %d 보고서를 삭제하고 싶습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Number of reports.
en: Are you sure you want to delete this report? | Are you sure you want to delete %d reports?
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 보고서를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Query Parameters
ko_KR: 쿼리 매개 변수

en: Ignore Case
ko_KR: 대/소문자 무시

en: Ignore Slash
ko_KR: 슬래시 무시

en: Are you sure you want to delete this redirect?
ko_KR: 이 리디렉션을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Check Redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션 확인

en: Import from CSV file...
ko_KR: CSV 파일에서 가져오기...

en: Currencies Accepted
ko_KR: 허용되는 통화

en: Address Line 2
ko_KR: 주소 2

en: Address Line 1
ko_KR: 주소 1

en: Hours
ko_KR: 시간

en: I have two sets of opening hours per day
ko_KR: 하루에 두 세트의 영업 시간이 있습니다.

en: Displayed when the business is open all day long.
ko_KR: 비즈니스가 하루 종일 영업할 때 표시됩니다.

en: Displayed when the business is closed.
ko_KR: 비즈니스가 종료될 때 표시됩니다.

en: Will default opening hours set globally
ko_KR: 기본 영업 시간이 전역으로 설정됩니다.

en: Contact Info
ko_KR: 상담안내

en: Contact Page URL
ko_KR: 연락처 페이지 URL

en: About Page URL
ko_KR: 페이지 URL 정보

en: Show Tax ID
ko_KR: 세금 ID 표시

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Fax Number
ko_KR: 팩스번호

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Hits
ko_KR: 조회

en: Payment Methods Accepted
ko_KR: 허용되는 지불 방법

en: Phone/Fax Country Code
ko_KR: 전화/팩스 국가 코드

en: Redirect Type
ko_KR: 리디렉션 유형

en: Show VAT ID
ko_KR: VAT ID 표시

en: Show icons
ko_KR: 아이콘 표시

en: Show labels
ko_KR: 레이블 표시

en: Source URL
ko_KR: URL 출처

en: Target URL
ko_KR: 타겟 URL

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 동작은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Use Defaults
ko_KR: 기본값 사용

en: Website URL
ko_KR: 웹사이트 URL

en: No, I changed my mind
ko_KR: 아니요, 마음이 바뀌었어요

en: Are you sure you want to delete these query args?
ko_KR: 이 쿼리 인수를 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Choose a plugin to import Local SEO directly into %1$s.
ko_KR: 로컬 SEO를 %1$s로 직접 가져오려면 플러그인을 선택하세요.

en: IDs
ko_KR: ID

en: 404 Monitoring
ko_KR: 404 모니터링

en: Redirect Monitoring
ko_KR: 리디렉션 모니터링

en: Automatic Redirects
ko_KR: 자동 리디렉션

en: Fast Server Redirects
ko_KR: 빠른 서버 리디렉션

en: Search URLs
ko_KR: URL 검색

en: All Groups
ko_KR: 모든 그룹

en: Filter by Group
ko_KR: 그룹 필터

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

note: Translators: 1 - The plural label of the custom post type.
en: No %1$s found
ko_KR: %1$s를 찾을 수 없음

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로딩 중...

en: Import / Export
ko_KR: 가져오기 / 내보내기

en: Pass through
ko_KR: 지나가기

en: Please enable multiple locations before using this block.
ko_KR: 이 블록을 사용하기 전에 여러 위치를 활성화하십시오.

note: Translators: 1 - The singular label of the custom post type.
en: Select a %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 선택

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Local - Opening Hours
ko_KR: %1$s 현지 - 영업 시간

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Local - Business Info
ko_KR: %1$s 지역 - 비즈니스 정보

en: Add New Redirect
ko_KR: 새 리다이렉트 추가

en: No Index RSS Feeds
ko_KR: 인덱스 RSS 피드 없음

note: Translators: 1 - A plugin name (e.g. "MonsterInsights", "Broken Link Checker", etc.).
en: Activate %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 활성화

note: Translators: 1 - A plugin name (e.g. "MonsterInsights", "Broken Link Checker", etc.).
en: %1$s is Installed & Active
ko_KR: %1$s 설치 및 활성 상태입니다.

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Bulk Actions
ko_KR: 일괄작업

note: Translators: 1 - The name of one of our partner plugins.
en: Google Analytics is now handled by %1$s.
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스는 이제 %1$s에서 처리합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - A plugin name (e.g. "MonsterInsights", "Broken Link Checker", etc.).
en: Install %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 설치

note: Translators: 1 - Opening link tag, 2 - Closing link tag, 3 - Semrush.
en: %1$sA valid license key is required%2$s in order to connect with %3$s.
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s에 연결하려면 유효한 라이센스 키가 필요합%3$s다.

note: Translators: 1 - Semrush.
en: Get Additional Keywords with %1$s!
ko_KR: %1$s와 함께 추가 키워드를 얻으십시오!

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name "AIOSEO", 2 - Semrush.
en: %1$s integrates directly with %2$s to provide you with actionable keywords to help you write better content.
ko_KR: %1$s는 %2$s와 직접 통합되어 더 나은 콘텐츠를 작성하는 데 도움이되는 실행 가능한 키워드를 제공합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name + Pro "AIOSEO Pro", 2 - Semrush, 3 - Link to learn more.
en: Analyzing your content with %1$s keywords is only available to licensed %2$s users. %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s 키워드로 콘텐츠를 분석하는 것은 사용이 허가된 %2$s 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다. %3$s

en: No results
ko_KR: 결과 없음

en: Get Additional Keywords
ko_KR: 추가 키프레이즈 받기

note: Translators: 1 - Semrush.
en: Additional Keywords by %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s의 추가 키프레이즈

en: Show Results For:
ko_KR: 다음에 대한 결과 표시:

en: To use this feature, first add a focus keyword.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 먼저 포커스 키워드를 추가합니다.

en: Trend
ko_KR: 트렌드

en: Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨

en: items
ko_KR: 아이템

en: of
ko_KR: 의

note: Translators: 1 - A plugin name (e.g. "MonsterInsights", "Broken Link Checker", etc.).
en: Setup %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 설정

en: Not Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없습니다

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 3 - Opening link tag, 4 - Closing link tag.
en: %1$s migrated all your title formats, some of which were blank. If you were purposely using blank formats in the previous version of %2$s and want WordPress to handle your titles, you can safely dismiss this message. For more information, check out our documentation on %3$sblank title formats%4$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 모든 제목 형식을 마이그레이션했으며 그 중 일부는 비어 있습니다. 이전 버전의 %2$s에서 의도적으로 빈 형식을 사용하고 WordPress에서 제목을 처리하도록하려면이 메시지를 안전하게 해제 할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 %3$s빈 제목 형식%4$s에 대한 설명서를 참조하세요.

en: Brands
ko_KR: 브랜드

en: FAQ
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Question
ko_KR: 질문

en: Rating
ko_KR: 평점

en: review | reviews
ko_KR[0]: 리뷰

en: (Default)
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Recipe
ko_KR: 처방

en: Course
ko_KR: 코스

en: The first name of the post author.
ko_KR: 게시물 작성자의 이름입니다.

en: The display name of the post author.
ko_KR: 게시물 작성자의 표시 이름입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag, 3 - Opening HTML link tag, 4 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: Your site is running an %1$soutdated version%2$s of PHP that is no longer supported and may cause issues with %3$s. Please contact your web hosting provider to update your PHP version or switch to a %4$srecommended WordPress hosting company%5$s.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 더 이상 지원되지 않는 PHP의 %1$s 오래된 버전 %2$s을 실행 중이며 %3$s에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 웹 호스팅 제공 업체에 문의하여 PHP 버전을 업데이트하거나 %4$s 권장 WordPress 호스팅 회사 %5$s로 전환하십시오.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag, 3 - The PHP version, 4 - The current year, 5 - The short plugin name ("AIOSEO"), 6 - Opening HTML link tag, 7 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: %1$sNote:%2$s Support for PHP %3$s will be discontinued in %4$s. After this, if no further action is taken, %5$s will be disabled. %6$sRead more for additional information.%7$s
ko_KR: %1$s 참고:%2$s PHP %3$s에 대한 지원은 %4$s에서 중단됩니다. 그런 다음 추가 작업을 수행하지 않으면 %5$s 기능이 비활성화됩니다. %6$s 자세한 내용은 자세히 읽어보십시오. %7$s

note: Translators: 1 - "AIOSEO Pro", 2 - "AIOSEO Lite".
en: Your site already has %1$s activated. If you want to switch to %2$s, please first go to Plugins > Installed Plugins and deactivate %1$s. Then, you can activate %2$s.
ko_KR: 사이트에 이미 %1$s가 활성화되어 있습니다. %2$s로 전환하려면 먼저 플러그인 > 설치된 플러그인으로 이동하여 %1$s를 비활성화하세요. 그런 다음 %2$s를 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Heads up!
ko_KR: 주의 사항!

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag, 3 - The short plugin name ("AIOSEO"), 4 - Opening HTML link tag, 5 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: %1$sNote:%2$s %3$s plugin is disabled on your site until you fix the issue. %4$sRead more for additional information.%5$s
ko_KR: %1$s 참고 : %2$s %3$s 플러그인은 문제를 해결할 때까지 사이트에서 비활성화됩니다. %4$s 자세한 내용은 자세히 읽어보십시오.%5$s

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag, 3 - Opening HTML link tag, 4 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: Your site is running an %1$sinsecure version%2$s of PHP that is no longer supported. Please contact your web hosting provider to update your PHP version or switch to a %3$srecommended WordPress hosting company%4$s.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 더 이상 지원되지 않는%1$s안전하지버전%2$s의 PHP를 실행하고 있습니다. 웹 호스팅 제공 업체에 문의하여 PHP 버전을 업데이트하거나%3$s권장 WordPress 호스팅 회사%4$s로 전환하세요.

en: Sample Taxonomy Name Value
ko_KR: 샘플 택소노미 네임 밸류

en: Sample Custom Field Value
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드값의 예시

en: Example search string
ko_KR: 문자열 검색 예시

en: Sample author biography
ko_KR: 샘플 저자 약력

en: Sample Archive Title
ko_KR: 샘플 아카이브 제목

en: Sample taxonomy description
ko_KR: 분류 설명 예시

en: Sample Taxonomy Title
ko_KR: 타이틀 분류 예시

en: An example of content from your page/post.
ko_KR: 페이지/게시물의 내용 예시

en: Sample excerpt from a page/post.
ko_KR: 페이지/게시물에서 발췌한 샘플

en: Sample Post
ko_KR: 샘플 포스트

en: Sample caption for media.
ko_KR: 미디어에 대한 캡션 예시

en: A sample alt tag for your image
ko_KR: 이미지의 샘플 alt 태그

en: The meta description for the current page/post.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 / 게시물에 대한 메타 설명입니다.

en: The name of the first term of a given taxonomy that is assigned to the current page/post.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 / 게시물에 할당된 지정된 분류의 첫 번째 용어 이름입니다.

en: Taxonomy Name
ko_KR: 택사노미 이름

en: The term the user is searching for.
ko_KR: 사용자 검색 용어

en: Search Term
ko_KR: 검색 용어

en: A custom field from the current page/post.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지/게시물의 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: The tagline for your site, set in the general settings.
ko_KR: 일반 설정에서 설정한 사이트의 태그 라인

en: Tagline
ko_KR: 태그라인

en: The description for your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 대한 설명

en: Site link (link as text).
ko_KR: 사이트 링크 (텍스트로 링크).

en: Site Link (Alt)
ko_KR: 사이트 링크 (Alt)

en: Site link (name as text).
ko_KR: 사이트 링크 (텍스트 이름).

en: Site Link
ko_KR: 사이트 링크 (Alt)

en: The separator defined in the search appearance settings.
ko_KR: 검색 노출 설정에 정의된 구분 기호

en: The original title of the current post.
ko_KR: 현재 게시물의 원래 제목입니다.

en: The year when the page/post was published, localized.
ko_KR: 페이지 / 게시물이 게시되고 현지화된 연도입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: %1$s Year
ko_KR: %1$s 년(年)

en: The month when the page/post was published, localized.
ko_KR: 페이지 / 게시물이 게시되고 현지화된 달입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: %1$s Month
ko_KR: %1$s 월(月)

en: The day of the month when the page/post was published, localized.
ko_KR: 페이지 / 게시물이 게시되고 현지화된 날짜입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: %1$s Day
ko_KR: %1$s 일(日)

en: The date when the page/post was published, localized.
ko_KR: 페이지 / 게시물이 게시되고 현지화 된 날짜입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: %1$s Date
ko_KR: %1$s 날짜

en: The date of the current archive, localized.
ko_KR: 현지화된 현재 아카이브의 날짜입니다.

en: Archive Date
ko_KR: 아카이브 날짜.

en: The content of your page/post.
ko_KR: 페이지/게시물의 내용

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: %1$s Content
ko_KR: %1$s 내용

en: The excerpt defined on your page/post.
ko_KR: 페이지/게시물에 정의된 발췌문

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: %1$s Excerpt
ko_KR: %1$s 발췌

en: The current year, localized.
ko_KR: 지역화된 현재 연도.

en: Current Year
ko_KR: 현재 연도

en: The current month, localized.
ko_KR: 지역화된 현재 달.

en: Current Month
ko_KR: 현재 연도

en: The current day of the month, localized.
ko_KR: 지역화된 현재 일(日).

en: Current Day
ko_KR: 현재 일(日)

en: The current date, localized.
ko_KR: 지역화된 현재 날짜.

en: Current Date
ko_KR: 현재 날짜

en: The page number for the current paginated page.
ko_KR: 페이지가 매겨진 현재 페이지의 페이지 번호입니다.

en: Page Number
ko_KR: 페이지 번호

en: The permalink for the current page/post.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지/포스트에 대한 퍼머링크

en: Permalink
ko_KR: 퍼머링크

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: %1$s Link (Alt)
ko_KR: %1$s 링크(Alt)

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: %1$s Link
ko_KR: %1$s 링크

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the current taxonomy.
en: %1$s Description
ko_KR: %1$s 설명

en: Current or first category title.
ko_KR: 현재 또는 첫 번째 카테고리 제목입니다.

en: The title of the current archive.
ko_KR: 현재 아카이브의 제목입니다.

en: Archive Title
ko_KR: 아카이브 제목

en: Author Last Name
ko_KR: 저자 성(姓)

en: Author First Name
ko_KR: 저자 이름

en: Sample Category 1, Sample Category 2
ko_KR: 샘플 카테고리 1, 샘플 카테고리 2

en: Sample Parent
ko_KR: 샘플 부모

en: Parent Title
ko_KR: 상위 제목

note: Translators: 1 - The singular name of the post type.
en: %1$s Excerpt Only
ko_KR: %1$s 발췌 전용

en: The excerpt defined on your page/post. Will not fall back to the post content.
ko_KR: 귀하의 페이지 / 게시물에 정의 된 발췌문. 게시물 내용으로 돌아 가지 않습니다.

en: The title of the parent post of the current page/post.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지/게시물의 상위 게시물의 제목입니다.

en: Current or first term link (link as text).
ko_KR: 현재 또는 첫 번째 학기 링크(텍스트로 링크).

en: Current or first term link (name as text).
ko_KR: 현재 또는 첫 번째 학기 링크(이름: 텍스트).

en: All categories that are assigned to the current post, comma-separated.
ko_KR: 현재 글에 할당된 모든 카테고리를 쉼표로 구분하여 표시합니다.

en: statically
ko_KR: 정적으로

en: Delete Static Files
ko_KR: 스태틱 파일 삭제

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - Same as previous.
en: %1$s has detected static sitemap files in the root folder of your WordPress installation.
    				As long as these files are present, %2$s is not able to dynamically generate your sitemap.
ko_KR: %1$s이 (가) WordPress 설치의 루트 폴더에서 스태틱 사이트 맵 파일을 감지했습니다. 이러한 파일이 존재하는 한 %2$s는 사이트 맵을 동적으로 생성 할 수 없습니다.

en: Static sitemap files detected
ko_KR: 스태틱 sitemap 파일이 탐지됨

en: Archives for
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Author Name
ko_KR: 작성자 이름

en: The biography of the author.
ko_KR: 저자의 전기.

en: Author Biography
ko_KR: 저자 약력

en: Author archive link (link as text).
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브 링크 (텍스트로 링크).

en: Author Link (Alt)
ko_KR: 작성자 링크 (Alt)

en: Author archive link (name as text).
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브 링크 (텍스트 이름).

en: Author Link
ko_KR: 작성자 링크

en: Caption for the current media file.
ko_KR: 현재 미디어 파일의 캡션입니다.

en: Media Caption
ko_KR: 미디어 캡션

en: Image Alt Tag
ko_KR: 이미지 Alt 태그 (이미지 대체 텍스트)

en: Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부 파일

note: Translators: 1 - The phone number.
en: We were unable to import the phone number that you previously entered for your Knowledge Graph schema markup.
    					As it needs to be internationally formatted, please enter it (%1$s) with the country code, e.g. +1 (555) 555-1234.
ko_KR: 지식 정보 스키마 마크 업을 위해 이전에 입력한 전화 번호를 가져올 수 없습니다. 국제 형식이어야하므로 국가 코드 (예 : %1$s)와 함께 입력하세요. +1 (555) 555-1234.

note: Translators: 1 - "statically" or "dynamically", 2 - The date, 3 - The time, 4 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 5 - Currently installed version.
en: This sitemap was %1$s generated on %2$s at %3$s by %4$s %5$s - the original SEO plugin for WordPress.
ko_KR: 이 사이트맵은 %4$s %5$s(워드프레스용 오리지널 SEO 플러그인)에 의해 %2$s에서 %3$s에 생성된 %1$s입니다.

en: Try Again
ko_KR: 다시 시도하십시오

en: Unfortunately, there was an error importing your SEO plugin settings. This could be due to an incompatibility in the version installed. Make sure you are on the latest version of the plugin and try again.
ko_KR: 안타깝게도 SEO 플러그인 설정을 가져오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 이는 설치된 버전의 비 호환성 때문일 수 있습니다. 최신 버전의 플러그인을 사용하고 있는지 확인하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: SEO Plugin Import Failed
ko_KR: SEO 플러그인 가져오기 실패

en: An error occurred while trying to write to the .htaccess file. Please try again later.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일에 쓰는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

note: Translators: 1 - A plugin name (e.g. "MonsterInsights", "Broken Link Checker", etc.), 2 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: You selected to install the free %1$s plugin during the setup of %2$s, but there was an issue during installation. Click below to manually install.
ko_KR: %2$s를 설치하는 동안 무료 %1$s 플러그인을 설치하도록 선택했지만 설치하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 수동으로 설치하려면 아래를 클릭하세요.

note: Translators: 1 - The phone number.
en: The phone number that you previously entered for your Knowledge Graph schema markup is invalid. As it needs to be internationally formatted, please enter it (%1$s) again with the country code, e.g. +1 (555) 555-1234.
ko_KR: 이전에 지식 그래프 스키마 마크 업에 입력한 전화 번호가 잘못되었습니다. 국제 형식이어야하므로 국가 코드 (예 : %1$s)와 함께 다시 입력하십시오. +1 (555) 555-1234.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - The Site URL.
en: %1$s Debug Info from %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s에서 %1$s 디버그 정보

en: There was an error deleting the physical robots.txt file.
ko_KR: physical robots.txt 파일을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Deactivation failed. Please check permissions and try again.
ko_KR: 비활성화하지 못했습니다. 권한을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Installation failed. Please check permissions and try again.
ko_KR: 설치에 실패했습니다. 권한을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Review Your Facebook Open Graph Titles and Descriptions
ko_KR: Facebook 오픈 그래프 제목 및 설명 검토하기

en: Due to some changes in how our Open Graph integration works, your Facebook Titles and Descriptions may have changed. You were using the following options that have been removed:
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 통합 작동 방식이 일부 변경되어 Facebook 제목 및 설명이 변경되었을 수 있습니다. 제거된 다음 옵션을 사용하고 있었습니다.

en: There was an error importing the static robots.txt file.
ko_KR: 정적 robots.txt 파일을 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Invalid Phone Number for Knowledge Graph
ko_KR: 지식 그래프에 대한 잘못된 전화 번호

en: Blank Title Formats Detected
ko_KR: 빈 제목 형식이 감지됨

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - Same as previous.
en: %1$s has detected that you have one or more custom fields with spaces in their name.
    								In order for %2$s to correctly parse these custom fields, their names cannot contain any spaces.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 이름에 공백이있는 사용자 정의 필드가 하나 이상 있음을 감지했습니다. %2$s가 이러한 사용자 정의 필드를 올바르게 구문 분석하려면 이름에 공백을 포함 할수 없습니다.

en: Review Now
ko_KR: 지금 검토

note: Translators: 1 - All in One SEO.
en: Due to a bug in the previous version of %1$s, your homepage title and description may have changed. Please take a minute to review your homepage settings to verify that they are correct.
ko_KR: 이전 버전의 %1$s의 버그로 인해 홈페이지 제목과 설명이 변경되었을 수 있습니다. 잠시 시간을내어 홈페이지 설정을 검토하여 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Review Your Homepage Title & Description
ko_KR: 홈페이지 제목 및 설명 검토

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML link tag, 2 - Closing HTML link tag.
en: You can find more information about XML Sitemaps at %1$ssitemaps.org%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$ssitemaps.org%2$s에서 XML 사이트맵에 대한 자세한 정보를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Your entire site is set to globally nofollow content.
ko_KR: 전체 사이트가 전 세계적으로 콘텐츠를 팔로우하지 않도록 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Your entire site is set to globally noindex content.
ko_KR: 전체 사이트가 전 세계적으로 noindex 콘텐츠로 설정되어 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s is updated to the latest version
ko_KR: %1$s이 최신 버전으로 업데이트되었습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s needs to be updated
ko_KR: %1$s을 업데이트해야 합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Settings
ko_KR: %1$s 설정

note: Translators: 1 - A date (e.g. September 2, 2022).
en: Published on %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에 게시되었습니다.

en: Custom field names with spaces detected
ko_KR: 공백이 감지된 사용자 정의 필드 이름

note: Translators: 1 - The estimated reading time.
en: %1$s minute | %1$s minutes
ko_KR[0]: %1$s 분

en: Est. reading time
ko_KR: 예상되는 판독 시간

en: Written by
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Physical Robots.txt File Detected
ko_KR: Physical Robots.txt 파일 감지 됨

en: needs update
ko_KR: 업데이트 필요

en: Not Set
ko_KR: 설정되지 않음

en: unknown
ko_KR: 불명

en: Web Server
ko_KR: 웹 서버

en: Constants
ko_KR: 상수

en: Base URL:
ko_KR: 기본 URL :

en: Base Directory:
ko_KR: 기본 디렉터리 :

en: Upload Directory Info
ko_KR: 디렉터리 정보 업로드

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨겨진

en: Visible
ko_KR: 눈에 보이는

en: Front Page Info
ko_KR: 첫 페이지 정보

en: User Count
ko_KR: 사용자 수

en: Permalink Structure
ko_KR: 퍼머링크 구조

en: User Language
ko_KR: 사용자 언어

en: Latest version:
ko_KR: 최신 버전:

en: This notice will automatically disappear as soon as the migration has completed. Meanwhile, everything should continue to work as expected.
ko_KR: 이 알림은 마이그레이션이 완료되는 즉시 자동으로 사라집니다. 한편 모든 것이 예상대로 계속 작동해야합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: %1$s is currently upgrading your database and migrating your SEO data in the background.
ko_KR: %1$s은 현재 데이터베이스를 업그레이드하고 백그라운드에서 SEO 데이터를 마이그레이션하고 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("AIOSEO).
en: %1$s V3->V4 Migration In Progress
ko_KR: %1$s V3-> V4 마이그레이션 진행 중

en: This notice will automatically disappear as soon as the import has completed. Meanwhile, everything should continue to work as expected.
ko_KR: 이 알림은 가져오기가 완료되는 즉시 자동으로 사라집니다. 한편 모든 것이 예상대로 계속 작동해야합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: %1$s is importing your existing SEO data in the background.
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) 백그라운드에서 기존 SEO 데이터를 가져오고 있습니다.

en: SEO Meta Import In Progress
ko_KR: SEO 메타 가져오기 진행 중

note: Translators: 1 - The short plugin name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Score
ko_KR: %1$s 점수

note: Translators: 1 - The short plugin name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Details
ko_KR: %1$s 세부 정보

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), - 2 - This placeholder will be replaced with star icons, - 3 - "WordPress.org" - 4 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Please rate %1$s %2$s on %3$s to help us spread the word. Thank you!
ko_KR: 홍보에 도움이되도록 %3$s에서 %1$s %2$s을(를) 평가해 주세요. 감사합니다!

note: Translators: 1 - HTML whitespace character, 2 - Opening HTML code tag, 3 - Closing HTML code tag.
en: %1$sAdd %2$srel="UGC"%3$s to link
ko_KR: %1$s 링크에 %2$srel="UGC"%3$s 추가

note: Translators: 1 - HTML whitespace character, 2 - Opening HTML code tag, 3 - Closing HTML code tag.
en: %1$sAdd %2$srel="sponsored"%3$s to link
ko_KR: %1$s 링크에 %2$srel="sponsored"%3$s 추가

note: Translators: 1 - HTML whitespace character, 2 - Opening HTML code tag, 3 - Closing HTML code tag.
en: %1$sAdd %2$srel="nofollow"%3$s to link
ko_KR: %1$s 링크에 %2$srel="unfollow"%3$s 추가

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: %1$s &rsaquo; Onboarding Wizard
ko_KR: %1$s &rsaquo; Onboarding 마법사

en: Go to Schema Settings
ko_KR: 스키마 설정으로 이동

en: Plugin is missing required dependencies. Please contact support for more information.
ko_KR: 플러그인에 필요한 종속성이 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 지원 부서에 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: Conflicting Plugins Detected
ko_KR: 충돌하는 플러그인 감지

en: Search Engines Blocked
ko_KR: 차단된 검색 엔진

en: Fix Now
ko_KR: 지금 수정하기

en: Invalid Description Format
ko_KR: 잘못된 설명 형식

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Warning: %1$s has detected that you may have an invalid description format. This could lead to descriptions not being properly applied to your content.
ko_KR: 경고: %1$s에서 잘못된 설명 형식이 있음을 감지했습니다. 이로 인해 설명이 콘텐츠에 제대로 적용되지 않을 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyword or Keyword.
en: %1$s is too long. Try to make it shorter.
ko_KR: %1$s이 너무 깁니다. 더 짧게 만드십시오.

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyword or Keyword.
en: %1$s is slightly long. Try to make it shorter.
ko_KR: %1$s은 약간 깁니다. 더 짧게 만드십시오.

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyword or Keyword.
en: No %1$s was set. Set a %1$s in order to calculate your SEO score.
ko_KR: %1$s가 설정되지 않았습니다. SEO 점수를 계산하려면 %1$s를 설정하세요.

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyword or Keyword.
en: %1$s length
ko_KR: %1$s 길이

en: The content is below the minimum of words. Add more content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 최소 단어 수 미만입니다. 더 많은 콘텐츠를 추가하십시오.

en: This is far below the recommended minimum of words.
ko_KR: 권장되는 최소 단어 수보다 훨씬 적습니다.

en: The content length is ok. Good job!
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 길이는 괜찮습니다. 잘했어요!

en: Focus Keyword found in SEO title.
ko_KR: SEO 제목에 Focus Keyphrase가 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyword or Keyword.
en: Your %1$s does not appear in the first paragraph. Make sure the topic is clear immediately.
ko_KR: %1$s이 첫 단락에 나타나지 않습니다. 주제가 명확해야합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyword or Keyword.
en: Your %1$s appears in the first paragraph. Well done!
ko_KR: %1$s가 첫 번째 단락에 나타납니다. 잘했어요!

en: No content added yet.
ko_KR: 아직 추가 된 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyword or Keyword.
en: %1$s in introduction
ko_KR: %1$s 소개

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyword or Keyword.
en: %1$s not found in meta description.
ko_KR: 메타 설명에서 %1$s을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyword or Keyword.
en: %1$s found in meta description.
ko_KR: 메타 설명에서 %1$s을 찾았습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyword or Keyword.
en: %1$s in meta description
ko_KR: 메타 설명의 %1$s

en: Focus Keyword not found in content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 Focus Keyphrase가 없습니다.

en: Default (Set under Social Networks)
ko_KR: 기본값 (소셜 네트워크에서 설정)

en: Preview & Edit
ko_KR: 미리보기 및 편집

en: Here you can view and edit the thumbnail, title and description that will be displayed when your site is shared on social media. Click on the button below to view and edit the preview.
ko_KR: 여기에서 사이트가 소셜 미디어에서 공유 될 때 표시되는 섬네일, 제목 및 설명을 보고 편집할 수 있습니다. 미리 보기를 보고 편집하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Readability
ko_KR: 가독성

en: Edit Snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 편집

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Enter a URL to change the default Canonical URL
ko_KR: 기본 표준 URL을 변경하려면 URL을 입력하세요.

note: Translators: 1 - "WooCommerce".
en: Advanced %1$s Support
ko_KR: 고급 %1$s 지원

en: The Pro version installed correctly, but it needs to be activated from the Plugins page inside your WordPress admin.
ko_KR: Pro 버전이 올바르게 설치되었지만 WordPress 관리자 내부의 플러그인 페이지에서 활성화해야 합니다.

en: You are not licensed.
ko_KR: 라이센스가 부여되지 않음

note: Translators: 1 - The marketing site domain ("aioseo.com").
en: Could not install upgrade. Please download from %1$s and install manually.
ko_KR: 업그레이드를 설치할 수 없습니다. %1$s에서 다운로드하여 수동으로 설치하십시오.

en: Pro version is already installed.
ko_KR: Pro 버전이 이미 설치되어 있음

en: Please enter your license key to connect.
ko_KR: 연결할 라이센스 키를 입력하십시오

en: You are not allowed to install plugins.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없음

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: %1$s &rsaquo; Connect
ko_KR: %1$s &rsaquo; 연결

en: Content length
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 길이

en: Focus Keyword not found in SEO title.
ko_KR: 초점 키워드는 SEO 제목에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Focus Keyword found in content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 있는 포커스 키워드입니다.

en: Focus Keyword at the beginning of SEO Title
ko_KR: SEO 제목 시작 부분의 포커스 키문구

note: Translators: 1 - "Learn more link".
en: Not sure what keywords are used for? Check out our documentation for more information. %1$s
ko_KR: 키프레이즈가 어떤 용도로 사용되는지 잘 모르시겠어요? 자세한 내용은 설명서를 참조하세요. %1$s

en: Focus Keyword used in the URL.
ko_KR: URL에 사용된 포커스 키워드입니다.

en: Focus Keyword not found in the URL.
ko_KR: URL에서 포커스 키워드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Focus Keyword used at the beginning of SEO title.
ko_KR: SEO 제목의 앞쪽에 사용되는 포커스 키워드

en: Focus Keyword doesn't appear at the beginning of SEO title.
ko_KR: SEO 제목 앞쪽에 포커스 키워드가 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Your H2 and H3 subheadings reflects the topic of your copy. Good job!
ko_KR: H2 및 H3 부제목은 사본의 주제를 반영합니다. 잘했어요!

en: Your H2 or H3 subheading reflects the topic of your copy. Good job!
ko_KR: H2 또는H3 부제목은 사본의 주제를 반영합니다. 잘했어요!

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyword or Keyword.
en: %1$s not found in image alt attribute(s). Add an image with your %1$s as alt text.
ko_KR: 이미지 대체 속성에서 %1$s을 찾을 수 없습니다. %1$s이있는 이미지를 대체 텍스트로 추가하세요.

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyword or Keyword.
en: %1$s in image alt attributes
ko_KR: 이미지 대체 속성의 %1$s

note: Translators: 1 - Focus Keyword or Keyword.
en: %1$s found in image alt attribute(s).
ko_KR: 이미지 대체 속성에 %1$s이(가) 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Number of the sentences, 2 - Number of words, 3 - Recommended maximum of words.
en: %1$s of the sentences contain more than %2$s words, which is more than the recommended maximum of %3$s. Try to shorten the sentences.
ko_KR: %1$s개의 문장에 %2$s개 이상의 단어가 포함되어 있으며 이는 권장 최대 값인 %3$s보다 큽니다. 문장을 줄이십시오.

en: Sentence length is looking great!
ko_KR: 문장 길이가 좋아보입니다!

en: The meta description is over 160 characters.
ko_KR: 메타 설명이 160 자 이상입니다.

en: No meta description has been specified. Search engines will display copy from the page instead. Make sure to write one!
ko_KR: 메타 설명이 지정되지 않았습니다. 검색 엔진은 대신 페이지의 사본을 표시합니다. 반드시 작성하세요!

en: Please add some content first.
ko_KR: 먼저 콘텐츠를 추가하세요.

en: The title is over 60 characters.
ko_KR: 제목이 60 자 이상입니다.

en: The title is too short.
ko_KR: 제목이 너무 짧습니다.

en: Please add a title first.
ko_KR: 먼저 제목을 추가하세요.

en: You are not using any subheadings, but your text is short enough and probably doesn't need them.
ko_KR: 부제목을 사용하지 않지만 텍스트가 충분히 짧아 부제목이 필요하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Great job!
ko_KR: 잘했어요!

note: Translators: 1 - Expand to the number of text sections not separated by subheadings, 2 - expands to the recommended number of words following a subheading.
en: %1$d section of your text is longer than %2$d words and is not separated by any subheadings. Add subheadings to improve readability. | %1$d sections of your text are longer than %2$d words and are not separated by any subheadings. Add subheadings to improve readability.
ko_KR[0]: 텍스트의 %1$d 섹션이 %2$d 단어보다 길고 부제목으로 구분되지 않습니다. 가독성을 높이려면 부제목을 추가하십시오.

en: There is enough variety in your sentences. That's great!
ko_KR: 문장에 충분한 다양성이 있습니다. 훌륭합니다!

en: Consecutive sentences
ko_KR: 연속 문장

en: You are using short paragraphs.
ko_KR: 짧은 단락을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: At least one paragraph is long. Consider using short paragraphs.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 단락이 깁니다. 짧은 단락 사용을 고려하십시오.

en: You're using enough active voice. That's great!
ko_KR: 충분한 능동태를 사용하고 있습니다. 훌륭합니다!

en: Flesch reading ease N/A
ko_KR: Flesch 읽기 용이함 N/A

note: Translators: 1 - Flesch Reading Result Number, 2 - Read difficulty string, 3 - Note string.
en: The copy scores %1$s in the test, which is considered %2$s to read. %3$s
ko_KR: 사본은 테스트에서 %1$s를 기록하며 이는 읽을 %2$s로 간주됩니다. %3$s

note: Translators: 1 - Flesch Reading Result Number, 2 - Read difficulty string.
en: The copy scores %1$s in the test, which is considered %2$s to read.
ko_KR: 사본은 테스트에서 %1$s를 기록하며 이는 읽을 %2$s로 간주됩니다.

en: very easy
ko_KR: 매우 쉽습니다.

en: Good job!
ko_KR: 잘했어요!

en: Well done!
ko_KR: 잘했어요!

en: Transition words
ko_KR: 전환 단어

en: Great! You are linking to external resources.
ko_KR: 좋아요! 외부 리소스에 연결하고 있습니다.

en: You are linking to other resources on your website which is great.
ko_KR: 당신은 훌륭한 웹 사이트의 다른 리소스에 연결하고 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - "Google Tag Manager account".
en: Get your Google Tag Manager ID in your %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 Google 태그 관리자 ID 받기

en: Google Tag Manager Container ID
ko_KR: Google 태그 관리자 컨테이너 ID

en: Use Data from Facebook Tab
ko_KR: Facebook 탭의 데이터 사용

en: Default Object Type (Set in Social Networks)
ko_KR: 기본 개체 유형 (소셜 네트워크에서 설정)

en: Facebook Description
ko_KR: Facebook 설명

en: Facebook Title
ko_KR: Facebook 제목

en: Facebook Image
ko_KR: Facebook 이미지

en: Video URL
ko_KR: 동영상 URL

en: Custom Field Name
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Image Source
ko_KR: 이미지 소스

en: Facebook Preview
ko_KR: Facebook 미리보기

en: Modal Content
ko_KR: Modal 컨텐츠

en: Social
ko_KR: 소셜

en: Preview Snippet Editor
ko_KR: 스니펫 편집기 미리보기

en: You are not using any subheadings, although your text is rather long. Try and add some subheadings.
ko_KR: 텍스트가 다소 길지만 부제목을 사용하고 있지 않습니다. 부제목을 추가해보십시오.

en: Subheading distribution
ko_KR: 소제목 분포

en: You are not using rich media like images or videos.
ko_KR: 이미지나 동영상과 같은 리치 미디어를 사용하고 있지 않습니다.

en: No title has been specified. Make sure to write one!
ko_KR: 제목이 지정되지 않았습니다. 반드시 작성하세요!

en: No outbound links were found. Link out to external resources.
ko_KR: 아웃 바운드 링크가 없습니다. 외부 리소스에 연결합니다.

en: External links
ko_KR: 외부 링크

en: We couldn't find any internal links in your content. Add internal links in your content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에서 내부 링크를 찾을 수 없습니다. 콘텐츠에 내부 링크를 추가하세요.

en: Internal links
ko_KR: 내부 링크

en: The meta description is too short.
ko_KR: 메타 설명이 너무 짧습니다.

en: Meta description length
ko_KR: 메타 설명 길이

en: Press enter to create an article tag
ko_KR: Enter 키를 눌러 기사 태그를 만듭니다.

en: Focus Keyword in Subheadings
ko_KR: 소제목의 초점 키워드

en: SEO Title length
ko_KR: SEO 제목 길이

note: Translators: 1 - Percentage of the sentences, 2 - Expected maximum percentage of sentences.
en: %1$s of the sentences contain passive voice, which is more than the recommended maximum of %2$s. Try to use their active counterparts.
ko_KR: %1$s 문장에는 권장되는 최대 %2$s보다 많은 수동 음성이 포함되어 있습니다. 활성 상대를 사용해보십시오.

en: Passive voice
ko_KR: 수동태

en: Paragraphs length
ko_KR: 단락 길이

en: Images/videos in content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠의 이미지/비디오

en: Sentences length
ko_KR: 문장 길이

en: None of the sentences contain transition words. Use some.
ko_KR: 문장 중 어느 것도 전환 단어를 포함하지 않습니다. 일부를 사용하십시오.

en: Flesch reading ease
ko_KR: 플레쉬 읽기 용이성

en: Use your Focus Keyword more in your H2 and H3 subheadings.
ko_KR: H2 및 H3 부제목에서 포커스 키워드를 더 많이 사용하십시오.

en: Your content contains images and/or video(s).
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에는 이미지 및/또는 비디오가 포함되어 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Percentage of the sentences.
en: Only %1$s of the sentences contain transition words, which is not enough. Use more of them.
ko_KR: 문장의 %1$s에만 전환 단어가 포함되어 있어 충분하지 않습니다. 더 많이 사용하세요.

note: Translators: 1 - The percentage of headings.
en: More than %1$s of your H2 and H3 subheadings reflect the topic of your copy. That's too much. Don't over-optimize!
ko_KR: H2 및 H3 부제목 중 %1$s 이상이 카피의 주제를 반영하고 있습니다. 너무 많습니다. 지나치게 최적화하지 마세요!

note: Translators: 1 - Number of sentences.
en: The text contains at least %1$d consecutive sentences starting with the same word. Try to mix things up!
ko_KR: 텍스트에 같은 단어로 시작하는 연속 문장이 %1$d개 이상 포함되어 있습니다. 문장을 섞어 보세요!

en: Pinterest account
ko_KR: Pinterest 계정

note: Translators: 1 - "Pinterest account".
en: Get your Pinterest verification code in your %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 Pinterest 인증 코드를 받으세요.

note: Translators: 1 - "Baidu Webmaster Tools".
en: Get your Baidu verification code in %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 Baidu 인증 코드를 받으세요.

en: Baidu Verification Code
ko_KR: Baidu 확인 코드

note: Translators: 1 - "Yandex Webmaster Tools".
en: Get your Yandex verification code in %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 Yandex 인증 코드를 받으세요.

en: Yandex Verification Code
ko_KR: Yandex 확인 코드

note: Translators: 1 - "Bing Webmaster Tools".
en: Get your Bing verification code in %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 Bing 인증 코드를 받으세요.

en: Bing Verification Code
ko_KR: Bing 확인 코드

note: Translators: 1 - "Google Search Console".
en: Get your Google verification code in %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 Google 인증 코드를 받으세요.

en: Google Verification Code
ko_KR: Google 인증 코드

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag.
en: We recommend using the %1$sFree MonsterInsights%2$s plugin to get the most out of Google Analytics.
ko_KR: Google Analytics를 최대한 활용하려면 %1$sFree MonsterInsights %2$s 플러그인을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Success!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Webmaster Tools Verification
ko_KR: 웹 마스터 도구 확인

note: Translators: 1 - "<head></head>".
en: The code above will be added between the %1$s tags on every page on your website.
ko_KR: 위 코드는 웹 사이트의 모든 페이지에서 %1$s 태그 사이에 추가됩니다.

en: Miscellaneous Verification
ko_KR: 기타 확인

en: Add content after each post in your site feed.
ko_KR: 사이트 피드의 각 게시물 뒤에 콘텐츠를 추가하세요.

en: Add content before each post in your site feed.
ko_KR: 사이트 피드의 각 게시물 앞에 콘텐츠를 추가하세요.

en: RSS After Content
ko_KR: 컨텐츠 이후 RSS

en: RSS Before Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 이전 RSS

en: Open Your RDF Feed
ko_KR: RSS 피드 열기

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: This feature is used to automatically add content to your site's RSS feed. More specifically, it allows you to add links back to your blog and your blog posts so scrapers will automatically add these links too. This helps search engines identify you as the original source of the content.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 사이트의 RSS 피드에 콘텐츠를 자동으로 추가하는 데 사용됩니다. 더 구체적으로 말하자면, 스크레이퍼가 자동으로 이러한 링크를 추가하도록 블로그와 블로그 게시물에 링크를 다시 추가할 수 있습니다. 이렇게 하면 검색 엔진이 귀하를 콘텐츠의 원본 소스로 식별하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag.
en: We recommend using the %1$sFree ExactMetrics%2$s plugin to get the most out of Google Analytics.
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스를 최대한 활용하려면 %1$sFree ExactMetrics%2$s 플러그인을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Learn more link.
en: Your user account role does not have access to edit this field. %1$s
ko_KR: 사용자 계정 역할에는 이 필드를 편집할 수 있는 액세스 권한이 없습니다. %1$s

en: Automatically add content to your site's RSS feed.
ko_KR: 사이트의 RSS 피드에 콘텐츠를 자동으로 추가합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin Short Name ("AIOSEO").
en: Check this if you would like to remove ALL %1$s data upon plugin deletion. All settings and SEO data will be unrecoverable.
ko_KR: 플러그인 삭제시 모든 %1$s 데이터를 제거하려면이 항목을 선택하십시오. 모든 양식, 항목 및 업로드된 파일은 복구할 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin Short Name ("AIOSEO").
en: Uninstall %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 제거

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin Short Name ("AIOSEO").
en: Select which Taxonomies you want to use the %1$s columns with.
ko_KR: %1$s 열을 사용할 분류법을 선택하십시오.

en: Taxonomy Columns
ko_KR: 택소노미 열

en: You will need to manually update everything.
ko_KR: 모든 것을 수동으로 업데이트해야합니다.

en: You are getting bugfixes and security updates, but not major features.
ko_KR: 버그 수정 및 보안 업데이트가 제공되지만 주요 기능은 제공되지 않습니다.

en: Minor Only
ko_KR: 마이너'만

en: You are getting the latest features, bugfixes, and security updates as they are released.
ko_KR: 최신 기능, 버그 수정 및 보안 업데이트가 출시되면 받게됩니다.

en: All (recommended)
ko_KR: 모두 (권장)

en: Automatic Updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트

en: Announcements
ko_KR: 공지사항

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin Short Name ("AIOSEO").
en: This adds %1$s to the admin toolbar for easy access to your SEO settings.
ko_KR: 이렇게하면 SEO 설정에 쉽게 액세스할 수 있도록 관리 도구 모음에 %1$s이 추가됩니다.

en: Admin Bar Menu
ko_KR: 관리 표시줄 메뉴

en: Usage Tracking
ko_KR: 사용률 추적

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin Short Name ("AIOSEO").
en: Select which Post Types you want to use the %1$s columns with.
ko_KR: %1$s 열을 사용할 게시물 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Post Type Columns
ko_KR: 게시 유형 열

en: Dashboard Widgets
ko_KR: 대시보드 위젯

en: archive
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Sample short description for your product.
ko_KR: 제품에 대한 간단한 설명 예시

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨김

en: Show
ko_KR: 보임

en: Websites
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Products & Entertainment
ko_KR: 제품 및 엔터테인먼트

en: Places
ko_KR: 장소

en: People
ko_KR: 사람들

en: Organizations
ko_KR: 조직 단체

en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Businesses
ko_KR: 비즈니스

en: Activities
ko_KR: 활동

en: Advanced Rich Snippets + Schema Markups
ko_KR: 고급 리치 스니펫 + 스키마 마크업

en: Submit articles to Google News that were published in the last 48 hours.
ko_KR: 지난 48시간 동안 게시된 기사를 Google 뉴스에 제출합니다.

en: Tell Google about your business for display as a Knowledge Graph card or business carousel.
ko_KR: 지식 그래프 카드 또는 비즈니스 캐러셀로 표시할 비즈니스에 대해 Google에 알립니다.

en: Breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 브레드크럼

en: Get the #1 analytics plugin to see how people find and use your website. Simply put, see stats that matter.
ko_KR: 사람들이 귀하의 웹 사이트를 어떻게 찾고 사용하는지 확인하려면 최고의 분석 플러그인을 다운로드하세요. 간단히 말해서 중요한 통계를 확인하세요.

en: Get all the right tools to make sure your website shows up in Google Search.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트가 Google 검색에 표시되도록 모든 올바른 도구를 사용하세요.

en: Optimized Search Appearance
ko_KR: 최적화 된 검색 노출

en: Sitemaps are a list of all your content that search engines use when they crawl your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 맵은 검색 엔진이 사이트를 크롤링 할 때 사용하는 모든 콘텐츠 목록입니다.

en: Manually Enter Type
ko_KR: 수동으로 유형 입력

en: Breadcrumb Templates
ko_KR: 브레드크럼 템플릿

en: Category Name
ko_KR: 카테고리 이름

en: Article Title
ko_KR: 게시글 제목

en: Current Item
ko_KR: 현재 항목

en: 404 Error Format
ko_KR: 404 오류 형식

en: Search Result Format
ko_KR: 검색 결과 형식

en: Archive Format
ko_KR: 아카이브 형식

en: Breadcrumb Prefix
ko_KR: 브레드크럼 프리픽스

en: Homepage Link
ko_KR: 홈페이지 링크

en: Breadcrumb Settings
ko_KR: 브레드크럼즈 설정

en: PHP Code
ko_KR: PHP 코드

en: Gutenberg Block
ko_KR: 구텐베르크 블록

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 쇼트코드

en: Show Breadcrumbs on Your Website
ko_KR: 웹 사이트에 브레드크럼즈 표시

en: Enable Breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 브레드크럼즈 활성화

en: Enable our TruSEO score to help you optimize your content for maximum traffic.
ko_KR: 최대 트래픽을 위해 콘텐츠를 최적화하는 데 도움이되도록 TruSEO 점수를 활성화하십시오.

en: TruSEO Score & Content
ko_KR: TruSEO 점수 및 내용

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO")
en: Use our configuration wizard to properly set up %1$s with your WordPress website.
ko_KR: 구성 마법사를 사용하여 WordPress 웹 사이트에 %1$s을(를) 올바르게 설정하십시오.

en: Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설치 마법사

en: License
ko_KR: 라이센스

note: Translators: This refers to the homepage of the site.
en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Separator
ko_KR: 분리기

en: We couldn't connect to the site, please try again later.
ko_KR: 사이트에 연결할 수 없으므로 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: A short description for your product.
ko_KR: 제품에 대한 간단한 설명

en: Product Short Description
ko_KR: 제품 간략 설명

en: Search for an item...
ko_KR: 아이템을 검색

note: Translators: 1 - An example URL (e.g. https://aioseo.com/example).
en: Enter a page URL, e.g. %1$s
ko_KR: 페이지 URL을 입력하세요. %1$s

en: Edit Your Meta Description
ko_KR: 메타 설명 편집

en: The description should stimulate reader interest and get them to click on the article. Think of it as a mini-advertisement for your content.
ko_KR: 설명은 독자의 관심을 자극하고 기사를 클릭하도록 유도해야합니다. 콘텐츠에 대한 작은 광고라고 생각하세요.

en: Write a meta description for your page. Use your target keywords (in a natural way) and write with human readers in mind. Summarize the content - describe the topics your article discusses.
ko_KR: 페이지에 대한 메타 설명을 작성하십시오. 대상 키워드를 자연스럽게 사용하고 독자를 염두에두고 작성하십시오. 내용 요약-기사에서 논의하는 주제를 설명합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the meta description as a number.
en: Your meta description is set and is %1$d characters long.
ko_KR: 메타 설명이 설정되었으며 %1$d자입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the meta description as a number.
en: Your meta description is %1$d characters long, which is too long.
ko_KR: 메타 설명이 %1$d자이며 너무 깁니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the meta description as a number.
en: Your meta description is only %1$d characters long, which is too short.
ko_KR: 메타 설명이 %1$d자로 너무 짧습니다.

en: No meta description was found for your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 대한 메타 설명이 없습니다.

en: If you aren't using an SSL certificate for your site that means you are losing a lot of potential traffic. We recommend getting an SSL certificate installed immediately.
ko_KR: 사이트에 SSL 인증서를 사용하지 않는 경우 잠재적 인 트래픽이 많이 손실됩니다. SSL 인증서를 즉시 설치하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Your site is using a secure transfer protocol (https).
ko_KR: 당신의 사이트는 보안 전송 프로토콜(https)이 사용되고 있다.

en: Your site is not using a secure transfer protocol (https).
ko_KR: 당신의 사이트는 보안 전송 프로토콜(https)이 사용되지 않고 있다.

en: Google Safe browsing shows warnings and alerts to users if they visit a suspicious website. If you are flagged by Google Safe Browsing, you should take immediate steps to fix that.
ko_KR: Google 세이프 브라우징은 의심스러운 웹 사이트를 방문하는 사용자에게 경고 및 알림을 표시합니다. Google 세이프 브라우징에 신고된 경우 이를 해결하기 위한 즉각적인 해결 조치를 취해야 합니다.

en: Google has not flagged your site for malware!
ko_KR: Google에서 사이트에 악성 코드를 표시하지 않았습니다!

en: It looks like your site has been added to one of Google's malwares lists.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트가 Google의 멀웨어(malware) 목록 중 하나에 추가 된 것 같습니다.

en: Alternatively, you can create an empty index.php file and save it in every directory on your site. That's an approach that WordPress uses and it works well.
ko_KR: 또는 빈 index.php 파일을 만들어 사이트의 모든 디렉터리에 저장할 수 있습니다. 그것은 WordPress가 사용하는 접근 방식이며 잘 작동합니다.

en: Fortunately, every popular web server has options to prevent directory listings. They'll show a "403 forbidden" message instead.
ko_KR: 다행히 모든 인기있는 웹 서버에는 디렉터리 목록을 방지하는 옵션이 있습니다. 대신 "403 forbidden"메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Directory Listing seems to be disabled on your server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 디렉터리 목록이 비활성화된 것 같습니다.

en: Edit Your Page Title
ko_KR: 페이지 제목 편집

en: Directory Listing seems to be enabled on your server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 디렉터리 목록이 활성화된 것 같습니다.

en: It's a great idea to try and hide the theme you have visible. From time to time vulnerabilities are found in themes and if your site is not updated in a timely fashion, outdated plugins and themes can be exploited.
ko_KR: 보이는 플러그인을 숨기는 것은 좋은 생각입니다. 때때로 플러그인에서 취약점이 발견되며 사이트가 적시에 업데이트되지 않으면 오래된 플러그인과 테마가 악용될 수 있습니다.

en: Upgrade Your Plan
ko_KR: 플랜 업그레이드

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Click to Copy
ko_KR: 복사하려면 클릭

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the meta description as a number.
en: The meta description is set and is %1$d characters long.
ko_KR: 메타 설명이 설정되고 %1$d 문자입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the meta description as a number.
en: The meta description is %1$d characters long, which is too long.
ko_KR: 메타 설명은 %1$d 문자이며 너무 깁니다.

en: No meta description was found for the page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 대한 메타 설명을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The site is using a secure transfer protocol (https).
ko_KR: 사이트에서 보안 전송 프로토콜(https)을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Google has not flagged this site for malware.
ko_KR: Google은 이 사이트에 맬웨어에 대한 플래그를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: Directory Listing seems to be enabled on the server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 디렉터리 목록이 활성화된 것 같습니다.

en: Directory Listing seems to be disabled on the server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 디렉터리 목록이 비활성화되어 있는 것 같습니다.

en: The site is not using a secure transfer protocol (https).
ko_KR: 사이트에서 보안 전송 프로토콜(https)을 사용하지 않습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the meta description as a number.
en: The meta description is only %1$d characters long, which is too short.
ko_KR: 메타 설명의 길이가 %1$d자에 불과하여 너무 짧습니다.

en: It looks like this site has been added to one of Google's malwares lists.
ko_KR: 이 사이트가 Google의 멀웨어 목록에 추가된 것 같습니다.

en: Writing compelling titles is both a science and an art. There are automated tools that can analyze your title against known metrics for readability and click-worthiness. You also need to understand the psychology of your target audience.
ko_KR: 매력적인 제목을 쓰는 것은 과학이자 예술입니다. 가독성 및 클릭 가치에 대해 알려진 메트릭과 비교하여 제목을 분석 할 수있는 자동화 도구가 있습니다. 또한 타겟 청중의 심리학을 이해해야합니다.

en: Ensure your page's title includes your target keywords, and design it to encourage users to click.
ko_KR: 페이지 제목에 타겟 키워드가 포함되어 있는지 확인하고 사용자가 클릭하도록 유도하도록 디자인하세요.

en: Your theme is not visible!
ko_KR: 테마가 표시되지 않습니다!

note: Translators: 1 - The name of the theme.
en: Anyone can see that you are using the %1$s theme.
ko_KR: 누구나 %1$s 테마를 사용하고 있음을 알 수 있습니다.

en: It's a great idea to try and hide the plugins you have visible. From time to time vulnerabilities are found in plugins and if your site is not updated in a timely fashion, outdated plugins and themes can be exploited.
ko_KR: 보이는 플러그인을 숨기는 것은 좋은 생각입니다. 때때로 플러그인에서 취약점이 발견되며 사이트가 적시에 업데이트되지 않으면 오래된 플러그인과 테마가 악용될 수 있습니다.

en: The theme is not visible.
ko_KR: 테마가 표시되지 않습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The name of the theme.
en: Anyone can see that they are using the %1$s theme.
ko_KR: 누구나 %1$s 테마를 사용하고 있음을 알 수 있습니다.

en: You have no visible plugins!
ko_KR: 표시되는 플러그인이 없습니다!

en: Plugins from your website are publicly visible.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트의 플러그인은 공개적으로 표시됩니다.

en: You can get an even greater boost in speed with a content delivery network service. These services host a copy of your content on multiple servers spread out across the globe. A user's request is handled by the edge server that's closest to their physical location, so the content arrives incredibly fast.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 전송 네트워크 서비스를 통해 속도를 더욱 높일 수 있습니다. 이러한 서비스는 전 세계에 퍼져있는 여러 서버에 콘텐츠 사본을 호스팅합니다. 사용자의 요청은 물리적 위치에서 가장 가까운 에지 서버(edge server)에서 처리되므로 콘텐츠가 매우 빠르게 도착합니다.

en: There are no visible plugins.
ko_KR: 눈에 보이는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: Plugins from the website are publicly visible.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트의 플러그인은 공개적으로 볼 수 있습니다.

en: If you want to continue to improve your response time, the simplest and fastest fix is to use a caching plugin. Caching plugins keep a cached version of each page on your site. Instead of building the page from scratch, the server will send the cached copy.
ko_KR: 응답 시간을 계속 개선하려면 가장 간단하고 빠른 수정은 캐싱 플러그인을 사용하는 것입니다. 캐싱 플러그인은 사이트에있는 각 페이지의 캐시(cache)된 버전을 유지합니다. 페이지를 처음부터 빌드하는 대신 서버는 캐시(cache)된 사본을 보냅니다.

en: Your response time is under 0.2 seconds.
ko_KR: 응답 시간은 0.2 초 미만입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The total number of page requests.
en: The response time of your page is %1$f seconds. It is recommended to keep it equal to or below 0.2 seconds.
ko_KR: 페이지의 응답 시간은 %1$f초입니다. 0.2초 이하로 유지하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Removing white space can also have an impact on your HTML page's size. White space characters like carriage returns and tabs are ignored by the browser, but they make the markup easier for developers to read. So you should always strip them from your templates or themes before you use them in a production environment.
ko_KR: 공백을 제거하면 HTML 페이지의 크기에도 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다. 캐리지 리턴 및 탭과 같은 공백 문자는 브라우저에서 무시되지만 개발자가 마크 업을 더 쉽게 읽을 수 있습니다. 따라서 프로덕션 환경에서 사용하기 전에 항상 템플릿이나 테마에서 제거해야 합니다.

en: The response time is under 0.2 seconds.
ko_KR: 응답 시간은 0.2초 미만입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The total number of page requests.
en: The response time of the page is %1$f seconds. It is recommended to keep it equal to or below 0.2 seconds.
ko_KR: 페이지의 응답 시간은 %1$f초입니다. 0.2초 이하로 유지하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the SEO title as a number.
en: The SEO title is set and is %1$d characters long.
ko_KR: SEO 제목이 설정되고 %1$d자입니다.

en: You can reduce CSS repetition with HTML class and ID attributes. Often the same rules will be repeated across many page elements, embedded in each tag's "style" attribute. You can extract them into a single "style" tag and use classes and ID's to target each element.
ko_KR: 맞춤법 검사를 원하는 단어나 문장을 입력해 주세요. HTML 클래스 및 ID 속성을 사용하여 CSS 반복을 줄일 수 있습니다. 종종 동일한 규칙이 각 태그의 "스타일"속성에 포함된 여러 페이지 요소에서 반복됩니다. 단일 "스타일"태그로 추출하고 각 요소를 대상으로 하는 클래스 및 ID를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Sometimes inline CSS is a culprit. A little inline CSS can help your page render faster. Too much will bloat the HTML file and increase the page loading time.
ko_KR: 때때로 인라인 CSS가 범인입니다. 약간의 인라인 CSS를 사용하면 페이지를 더 빠르게 렌더링 할 수 있습니다. 너무 많으면 HTML 파일이 부풀어지고 페이지 로딩 시간이 늘어납니다.

en: In order to reduce page size, remove any unnecessary tags from your markup. This includes developer comments, which are invisible to your users - search engines ignore the text in comments, too.
ko_KR: 페이지 크기를 줄이려면 마크 업에서 불필요한 태그를 제거하십시오. 여기에는 사용자에게 보이지 않는 개발자 댓글이 포함됩니다. 검색 엔진은 댓글의 텍스트도 무시합니다.

en: This is under the average of 33 KB.
ko_KR: 이것은 평균 33Kb 미만입니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the SEO title as a number.
en: Your SEO title is set and is %1$d characters long.
ko_KR: SEO 제목이 설정되었으며 %1$d 자입니다.

en: Try to replace embedded objects with HTML5 alternatives.
ko_KR: 포함된 개체를 HTML5 대안으로 바꾸십시오.

en: Images:
ko_KR: 이미지:

en: More than 20 requests can result in slow page loading.
ko_KR: 요청이 20개를 초과하면 페이지 로드가 느려질 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The total number of page requests.
en: Your page makes %1$d requests.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 %1$d 개의 요청을합니다.

en: There are server-side tools (including WordPress plugins) to automatically minify CSS files.
ko_KR: CSS 파일을 자동으로 축소하는 서버 측 도구 (WordPress 플러그인 포함)가 있습니다.

en: We recommend tracking down where the un-minified CSS files come from.
ko_KR: 축소되지 않은 CSS 파일의 출처를 추적하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: CSS files appear in many places, including frameworks (like Bootstrap), themes and templates, and third-party plugins.
ko_KR: CSS 파일은 프레임 워크 (예 : Bootstrap), 테마 및 템플릿, 타사 플러그인을 포함하여 여러 위치에 나타납니다.

en: All CSS files appear to be minified.
ko_KR: 모든 CSS 파일이 축소된 것으로 보입니다.

en: Some CSS files don't seem to be minified.
ko_KR: 일부 CSS 파일이 축소되지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: There are server-side tools (including WordPress plugins) to automatically minify JavaScript files.
ko_KR: JavaScript 파일을 자동으로 축소하는 서버 측 도구 (WordPress 플러그인 포함)가 있습니다.

en: We recommend tracking down where the un-minified JavaScript files come from
ko_KR: 축소되지 않은 JavaScript 파일의 출처를 추적하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: JavaScript files appear in many places, including frameworks (like Bootstrap), themes and templates, and third-party plugins.
ko_KR: JavaScript 파일은 프레임 워크 (예 : Bootstrap), 테마 및 템플릿, 타사 플러그인을 포함하여 여러 위치에 나타납니다.

en: All Javascript files appear to be minified.
ko_KR: 모든 Javascript 파일이 축소된 것으로 보입니다.

en: Some Javascript files don't seem to be minified.
ko_KR: 일부 Javascript 파일이 축소되지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Alternatively, you can use a CMS plugin to simplify the process - it's a more user-friendly option. WordPress has a host of caching plugins, and most of them give you options to control the caching headers.
ko_KR: 또는 CMS 플러그인을 사용하여 프로세스를 단순화할 수 있습니다. 더 사용자 친화적인 옵션입니다. WordPress에는 다양한 캐싱 플러그인이 있으며 대부분은 캐싱 헤더를 제어하는 옵션을 제공합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The total number of page requests.
en: The page makes %1$d requests.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 %1$d 요청을 합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the SEO title as a number.
en: The SEO title is %1$d characters long, which is too long.
ko_KR: SEO 제목은 %1$d 자이며 너무 깁니다.

en: This is over our recommendation of 50 KB.
ko_KR: 이는 권장 용량인 50KB를 초과합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The total number of page requests.
en: The size of the HTML document is %1$d KB.
ko_KR: HTML 문서의 크기는 %1$dKB입니다.

en: JavaScript:
ko_KR: 자바스크립트:

en: If you use the Apache or NGINX web servers, you can edit the configuration files to set the "expires" header for all image files. For Apache, you can also use a ".htaccess" file to change the settings for each folder.
ko_KR: Apache 또는 NGINX 웹 서버를 사용하는 경우 구성 파일을 편집하여 모든 이미지 파일에 대해 "expires"헤더를 설정할 수 있습니다. Apache의 경우 ".htaccess"파일을 사용하여 각 폴더의 설정을 변경할 수도 있습니다.

en: Your server is using "expires" headers for your images.
ko_KR: 서버가 이미지에 "expires"헤더를 사용하고 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the SEO title as a number.
en: Your SEO title is %1$d characters long, which is too long.
ko_KR: SEO 제목이 %1$d 자입니다. 너무 깁니다.

en: The server is using "expires" headers for the images.
ko_KR: 서버가 이미지에 대해 "만료됨" 헤더를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: The server is not using "expires" headers for the images.
ko_KR: 서버가 이미지에 "만료" 헤더를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Your server is not using "expires" headers for your images.
ko_KR: 서버가 이미지에 "expires"헤더를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Edit Your Page
ko_KR: 당신의 페이지 편집

note: Translators: 1 - The Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s makes it extremely easy to add highly relevant Schema.org markup to your site. It has a simple graphical interface, so you don't have to get your hands dirty with complex HTML markup.
ko_KR: %1$s를 사용하면 관련성이 높은 Schema.org 마크 업을 사이트에 매우 쉽게 추가할 수 있습니다. 간단한 그래픽 인터페이스를 가지고 있으므로 복잡한 HTML 마크 업으로 손을 더럽힐 필요가 없습니다.

en: We found Schema.org data on your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 Schema.org 데이터를 찾았습니다.

en: No Schema.org data was found on your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 Schema.org 데이터가 없습니다.

en: All the required Open Graph meta tags have been found.
ko_KR: 필요한 모든 오픈 그래프 메타 태그를 찾았습니다.

en: Duplicate Open Graph meta tags were found.
ko_KR: 중복된 오픈 그래프 메타 태그가 발견되었습니다.

en: Some Open Graph meta tags are missing.
ko_KR: 일부 오픈 그래프 메타 태그가 누락되었습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s has a full suite of tools to manage the robots.txt file, along with other related technologies, like XML Sitemaps.
ko_KR: %1$s에는 XML 사이트 맵과 같은 기타 관련 기술과 함께 robots.txt 파일을 관리하기 위한 전체 도구 모음이 있습니다.

en: You can manually create a robots.txt file and upload it to your site's web root. A simpler option is to use a plugin for your CMS platform.
ko_KR: robots.txt 파일을 수동으로 만들어 사이트의 웹 루트에 업로드할 수 있습니다. 더 간단한 옵션은 CMS 플랫폼 용 플러그인을 사용하는 것입니다.

en: Make sure that you only block parts you don't want to be indexed.
ko_KR: 인덱싱하지 않으려는 부분 만 차단해야 합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the SEO title as a number.
en: Your SEO title is only %1$d characters long, which is too short.
ko_KR: SEO 제목이 %1$d 자에 불과합니다. 너무 짧습니다.

en: Your site has a robots.txt file.
ko_KR: 사이트에 robots.txt 파일이 있습니다.

en: Your site has a robots.txt file which includes one or more "disallow" directives.
ko_KR: 사이트에 하나 이상의 'disallow'명령어가 포함된 robots.txt 파일이 있습니다.

en: Your robots.txt file is missing or unavailable.
ko_KR: robots.txt 파일이 없거나 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: We couldn't find an SEO Title.
ko_KR: SEO 제목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You should use HTTP redirections (301 permanent redirects) to pass PageRank from the "wrong" URLs to the standard (canonical) ones. That way, your content will still benefit from backlinks if someone makes a mistake and uses the wrong URL.
ko_KR: HTTP 리디렉션 (301 영구 리디렉션)을 사용하여 "잘못된"URL에서 표준 URL로 PageRank를 전달해야 합니다. 이렇게 하면 누군가가 실수를 하여 잘못된 URL을 사용하는 경우에도 콘텐츠가 백 링크의 이점을 누릴 수 있습니다.

en: No Schema.org data was found on the page.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 Schema.org 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The length of the SEO title as a number.
en: The SEO title is only %1$d characters long, which is too short.
ko_KR: SEO 제목은 %1$d 자로만 길며 너무 짧습니다.

en: The site has a robots.txt file.
ko_KR: 사이트에는 로봇.txt 파일이 있습니다.

en: The site has a robots.txt file which includes one or more "disallow" directives.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에는 하나 이상의 "허용되지 않는"지시문을 포함하는 로봇.txt 파일이 있습니다.

en: We found Schema.org data on the page.
ko_KR: 우리는 페이지에서 Schema.org 데이터를 발견했습니다.

en: The robots.txt file is missing or unavailable.
ko_KR: Robots.txt 파일을 찾을 수 없거나 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Decide whether you want your site's URLs to include a "www", or if you prefer a plain domain name. There are marketing pros and cons for each choice, but neither one is better or worse for SEO purposes - as long as you're consistent.
ko_KR: 사이트 URL에 "www"를 포함할지 또는 일반 도메인 이름을 선호할지 결정합니다. 각 선택에 대한 마케팅 장단점이 있지만 일관성이 있는 한 SEO 목적을 위해 더 좋거나 나쁘지는 않습니다.

en: Both the www and non-www versions of your URL are redirected to the same site.
ko_KR: URL의 www 버전과 www가 아닌 버전은 모두 동일한 사이트로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: The www and non-www versions of your URL are not redirected to the same site.
ko_KR: URL의 www 버전과 www가 아닌 버전은 동일한 사이트로 리디렉션되지 않습니다.

en: Only ever use noindex meta tag or header on pages you want to keep out of the reach of search engines!
ko_KR: 검색 엔진의 손이 닿지 않는 곳에 noindex 메타 태그 또는 헤더 만 사용하십시오!

en: Your page does not contain any noindex header or meta tag.
ko_KR: 페이지에 noindex 헤더 또는 메타 태그가 없습니다.

en: Your page contains a noindex header or meta tag.
ko_KR: 페이지에 noindex 헤더 또는 메타 태그가 있습니다.

en: If you've republished an article from another source (such as another site or a different section of your own site) then you need to pick which URL is the "correct" one and use that!
ko_KR: 다른 소스 (예 : 다른 사이트 또는 사이트의 다른 섹션)에서 기사를 다시 게시 한 경우 "올바른"URL을 선택하고 이를 사용해야 합니다!

en: The www and non-www versions of the URL are not redirected to the same site.
ko_KR: URL의 www 및 non-www 버전은 동일한 사이트로 리디렉션되지 않습니다.

en: The page does not contain any noindex header or meta tag.
ko_KR: 페이지에 noindex 헤더 또는 메타 태그가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The page contains a noindex header or meta tag.
ko_KR: 페이지에는 noindex 헤더 또는 메타 태그가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Both the www and non-www versions of the URL are redirected to the same site.
ko_KR: URL의 www 버전과 비-www 버전 모두 동일한 사이트로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Every page on your site should have a <link> tag with a 'rel="canonical"' attribute. The link tag should go inside the page's head tag, and it should contain the page's "correct" URL.
ko_KR: 사이트의 모든 페이지에는 'rel = "canonical"'속성이 있는 <link> 태그가 있어야 합니다. 링크 태그는 페이지의 헤드 태그 내부에 있어야 하며 페이지의 "올바른"URL을 포함해야 합니다.

en: Your page is using the canonical link tag.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 표준 링크 태그를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: No canonical link tag found on your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 표준 링크 태그가 없습니다.

en: The page is using the canonical link tag.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 정식 링크 태그를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: No canonical link tag found on the page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 정식 링크 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: External:
ko_KR: 외부:

en: Internal:
ko_KR: 내부:

en: Your page has a correct number of internal and external links.
ko_KR: 페이지에 올바른 수의 내부 및 외부 링크가 있습니다.

en: The ratio of internal links to external links is uneven.
ko_KR: 내부 링크와 외부 링크의 비율이 고르지 않습니다.

en: Too few internal links on your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 내부 링크가 너무 적음.

en: No internal links were found on your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 내부 링크가 없습니다.

en: Make sure every image has an alt tag, and add useful descriptions to each image. Add your keywords or synonyms - but do it in a natural way.
ko_KR: 모든 이미지에 alt 태그가 있는지 확인하고 각 이미지에 유용한 설명을 추가하세요. 키워드 또는 동의어를 추가하되 자연스럽게 수행하십시오.

en: All images on your page have alt attributes.
ko_KR: 페이지의 모든 이미지에는 alt 속성이 있습니다.

en: Some images on your page have no alt attribute.
ko_KR: 페이지의 일부 이미지에는 alt 속성이 없습니다.

en: Don't try to force keywords into sub-headings if they feel unnatural. It will send the wrong message to your readers, possibly driving them away.
ko_KR: 부자연스럽다면 키워드를 부제목에 강제로 넣으려고 하지 마십시오. 독자들에게 잘못된 메시지를 보내어 그들을 몰아낼 수 있습니다.

en: It should be easy to include your main and supporting keywords in the H2 tags - after all, these keywords describe your content! If it's hard to work the keywords into your subheadings, it could be a sign that the keywords aren't closely related to your content.
ko_KR: H2 태그에 기본 및 지원 키워드를 포함하는 것은 쉽습니다. 결국이 키워드는 콘텐츠를 설명합니다! 부제목에 키워드를 삽입하는 것이 어렵다면 키워드가 콘텐츠와 밀접하게 관련되어 있지 않다는 신호일 수 있습니다.

en: The page has a correct number of internal and external links.
ko_KR: 페이지에 올바른 수의 내부 및 외부 링크가 있습니다.

en: Too few internal links on the page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 내부 링크가 너무 적습니다.

en: No internal links were found on the page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 내부 링크가 없습니다.

en: Some images on the page have no alt attribute.
ko_KR: 페이지의 일부 이미지에는 alt 속성이 없습니다.

en: All images on the page have alt attributes.
ko_KR: 페이지의 모든 이미지에는 대체 속성이 있습니다.

en: Also, try to include synonyms and relevant terminology in H2 tag text. Search engines are pretty smart - they know which words usually occur together in each niche.
ko_KR: 또한 H2 태그 텍스트에 동의어와 관련 용어를 포함 시키십시오. 검색 엔진은 매우 똑똑합니다. 그들은 일반적으로 각 틈새시장에서 함께 나타나는 단어를 알고 있습니다.

en: Make sure you have a good balance of H2 tags to plain text in your content. Break the content down into logical sections, and use headings to introduce each new topic.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠의 일반 텍스트와 H2 태그가 균형을 이루고 있는지 확인하세요. 콘텐츠를 논리적 섹션으로 나누고 제목을 사용하여 각각의 새로운 주제를 소개합니다.

en: H2 tags were found on your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 H2 태그를 찾았습니다.

en: No H2 tags were found on your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 H2 태그가 없습니다.

en: You should write as if your readers are selfish people with short attention spans (because that describes a large percentage of the world's population). Readers visit websites for selfish reasons - they're not there to make you happy.
ko_KR: 독자들이 집중 시간이 짧은 이기적인 사람들인 것을 생각하고 써야합니다. 왜냐하면 세계 인구의 많은 비율이 그러하기 때문입니다. 독자들은 이기적인 이유로 웹사이트를 방문합니다. 그들은 여러분을 행복하게 하기 위해 그곳에 있는 것이 아닙니다.

en: A good headline stimulates reader interest and offers a compelling reason to read your content. It promises a believable benefit.
ko_KR: 좋은 제목은 독자의 관심을 자극하고 콘텐츠를 읽어야 하는 설득력 있는 이유를 제공합니다. 그것은 믿을 수 있는 혜택을 약속합니다.

en: Because your headline plays a large role in reader engagement, it's worth spending extra time perfecting it. Many top copywriters spend hours getting their headlines just right - sometimes they spend longer on the headline than the rest of the article!
ko_KR: 헤드라인이 독자 참여에 큰 역할을 하므로 이를 완성하는 데 추가시간을 할애할 가치가 있습니다. 많은 최고의 카피라이터들은 헤드라인을 제대로 만드는 데 몇 시간을 소비합니다. 때로는 나머지 기사보다 헤드라인에 더 오래 소비합니다!

en: H2 tags were found on the page.
ko_KR: H2 태그가 페이지에서 발견되었습니다.

en: No H2 tags were found on the page.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 H2 태그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Ensure your most important keywords appear in the H1 tag - don't force it, use them in a natural way that makes sense to human readers.
ko_KR: 가장 중요한 키워드가 H1 태그에 표시되는지 확인하십시오. 억지로 사용하지 말고 독자가 이해할 수 있는 자연스러운 방식으로 사용하십시오.

en: WordPress sites usually insert the page or post title as an H1 tag (although custom themes can change this behavior).
ko_KR: WordPress 사이트는 일반적으로 페이지 또는 게시물 제목을 H1 태그로 삽입합니다 (사용자 정의 테마가 이 동작을 변경할 수 있음).

en: One H1 tag was found on your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 H1 태그가 하나 발견되었습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The number of H1 tags found.
en: %1$d H1 tags were found.
ko_KR: %1$d 개의 H1 태그가 발견되었습니다.

en: No H1 tag was found.
ko_KR: H1 태그가 없습니다.

en: One H1 tag was found on the page.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 하나의 H1 태그가 발견되었습니다.

en: For the best user experience there should be exactly one H1 tag on each page.
ko_KR: 최상의 사용자 경험을 위해서는 각 페이지에 정확히 하나의 H1 태그가 있어야 합니다.

en: Read the Setup Guide
ko_KR: 설치 가이드 읽기

en: Launch the Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설치 마법사 시작

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Thank you for choosing the best WordPress SEO plugin. %1$s default settings works great out of the box. We created the setup wizard to guide you through some important configuration settings & custom-tailored SEO best practices for your site to help you improve rankings.
ko_KR: 최고의 WordPress SEO 플러그인을 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다. %1$s 기본 설정은 즉시 사용할 수 있습니다. 순위를 높이는 데 도움이 되도록 사이트에 대한 몇 가지 중요한 구성 설정 및 맞춤형 SEO 모범 사례를 안내하는 설정 마법사를 만들었습니다.

en: Submit a Support Ticket
ko_KR: 지원 티켓 제출

en: Submit a ticket and our world class support team will be in touch soon.
ko_KR: 티켓을 제출하시면 세계적인 수준의 지원팀이 곧 연락을 드릴 것입니다.

en: Get Support
ko_KR: 지원받기

en: View All Documentation
ko_KR: 모든 문서보기

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOEO").
en: Browse documentation, reference material, and tutorials for %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 설명서, 참조 자료 및 자습서를 찾아보십시오.

en: View Documentation
ko_KR: 문서보기

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: View All
ko_KR: 모두보기

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: View all tags
ko_KR: 모든 태그보기

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your template.
ko_KR: 템플릿에 변수를 삽입하려면 아래 태그를 클릭하세요.

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: How to Get Started
ko_KR: 시작하는 방법

en: Show Less
ko_KR: 간략히보기

en: Show More
ko_KR: 자세히보기

en: Custom separator:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 구분자

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Advanced SEO
ko_KR: 고급 SEO

en: No Follow Paginated
ko_KR: 페이지가 매겨진 팔로우 없음

en: No Index Paginated
ko_KR: 페이지가 매겨진 인덱스 없음

en: Dismissed Notifications
ko_KR: 해제 된 알림

en: See Dismissed Notifications
ko_KR: 해제 된 알림보기

en: You have no new notifications.
ko_KR: 새로운 알림이 없습니다.

en: Great Scott! Where'd they all go?
ko_KR: 그레이트 스콧! 그들은 모두 어디로 갔습니까?

en: a few seconds ago
ko_KR: 몇 초 전

note: Translators: A number will be prepended to this string, e.g. "2 years ago".
en: years ago
ko_KR: 몇 년 전

en: a year ago
ko_KR: 1년 전

note: Translators: A number will be prepended to this string, e.g. "2 months ago".
en: months ago
ko_KR: 몇 달 전

en: a month ago
ko_KR: 한 달 전

note: Translators: A number will be prepended to this string, e.g. "2 days ago".
en: days ago
ko_KR: 며칠 전

en: a day ago
ko_KR: 하루 전

note: Translators: A number will be prepended to this string, e.g. "2 minutes ago".
en: minutes ago
ko_KR: 몇분 전

en: a minute ago
ko_KR: 1분 전

en: All taxonomies are set to noindex or your site does not have any taxonomies registered that are supported by this feature.
ko_KR: 모든 분류가 noindex로 설정되어 있거나 사이트에 이 기능에서 지원하는 분류가 등록되어 있지 않습니다.

en: All post types are set to noindex or your site does not have any post types registered that are supported by this feature.
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 유형이 noindex로 설정되어 있거나 사이트에 이 기능에서 지원하는 게시물 유형이 등록되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No taxonomies available.
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 분류법이 없음.

en: No post types available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 게시 유형 없음

en: Slug:
ko_KR: 슬러그:

en: Label:
ko_KR: 라벨:

en: Read the Ultimate WordPress SEO Guide
ko_KR: Ultimate WordPress SEO 가이드 읽기

en: An error occurred while analyzing your site.
ko_KR: 사이트를 분석하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Mobile Snapshot
ko_KR: 모바일 스냅 샷

en: Warnings
ko_KR: 경고

en: Analyzing...
ko_KR: 분석...

en: No ODP
ko_KR: ODP 없음

en: No Snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 없음

en: No Image Index
ko_KR: 이미지 인덱스 없음

en: No Translate
ko_KR: 번역 없음

en: No Archive
ko_KR: 아카이브 없음

en: No Follow
ko_KR: 팔로우 없음

en: Large
ko_KR: 라지

en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

en: Max Image Preview
ko_KR: 최대 이미지 미리보기

en: Max Video Preview
ko_KR: 최대 비디오 미리보기

en: Max Snippet
ko_KR: 최대 스니펫

en: Robots meta:
ko_KR: 로봇 메타:

en: Your Username:
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 :

en: Use the same username for multiple social networks
ko_KR: 여러 소셜 네트워크에 동일한 사용자 이름 사용

en: Your MySpace URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: MySpace URL이 유효하지 않습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your Wikipedia URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: Wikipedia URL이 유효하지 않습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your SoundCloud URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: SoundCloud URL이 유효하지 않습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your Yelp URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: Yelp URL이 잘못되었습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your Tumblr URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: Tumblr URL이 잘못되었습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your LinkedIn URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: LinkedIn URL이 잘못되었습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your YouTube URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: YouTube URL이 잘못되었습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your Pinterest URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: Pinterest URL이 유효하지 않습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Tax ID:
ko_KR: 납세 아이디(ID)

note: Translators: This refers to a discount (e.g. "As a valued user you receive 50%, automatically applied at checkout!").
en: off
ko_KR: 끄기

en: Basic SEO
ko_KR: 기본 SEO

note: Translators: 1 - Score.
en: For best results, you should strive for %1$d and above.
ko_KR: 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 %1$d 이상을 위해 노력해야합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Initial score range, 2 - Final score range.
en: A very good score is between %1$d and %2$d.
ko_KR: 아주 좋은 점수는 %1$d과 %2$d 사이입니다.

en: Price Indicator
ko_KR: 가격 표시기

en: VAT ID
ko_KR: 부가가치세 ID

en: Phone number
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Your Instagram URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: Instagram URL이 유효하지 않습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Your Facebook URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: Facebook URL이 유효하지 않습니다. 형식을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The geographic area where a service or offered item is provided.
ko_KR: 서비스 또는 제공된 항목이 제공되는 지역.

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your title.
ko_KR: 제목에 변수를 삽입하려면 아래 태그를 클릭하세요.

en: Show in Search Results
ko_KR: 검색 결과에 표시

note: Translators: 1 - "Pro".
en: upgrading to %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s로 업그레이드

en: Free
ko_KR: 프리

en: HTML Sitemap
ko_KR: HTML 사이트 맵

en: Allows you to specify the maximum number of posts for the RSS Sitemap. We recommend an amount of 50 posts.
ko_KR: RSS 사이트맵에 대한 최대 게시물 수를 지정할 수 있습니다. 50개의 게시물을 권장합니다.

en: Open RSS Sitemap
ko_KR: RSS 사이트 맵 열기

en: Number of Posts
ko_KR: 게시물 수

en: Custom Field Support
ko_KR: 커스텀 필드 지원

en: Open Video Sitemap
ko_KR: 동영상 사이트 맵 열기

en: Exclude Pages/Posts
ko_KR: 페이지 / 게시물 제외

en: Set Publication Name
ko_KR: 출판물 이름 설정

en: Open News Sitemap
ko_KR: 뉴스 사이트맵 열기

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: %1$s %2$s lets you set the SEO title and description for custom taxonomies. You can also control all of the robots meta and other options just like the default category and tags taxonomies.
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s를 사용하면 사용자 지정 분류에 대한 SEO 제목과 설명을 설정할 수 있습니다. 또한 기본 카테고리 및 태그 분류와 같은 모든 로봇 메타 및 기타 옵션을 제어 할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - A plugin name (e.g. "MonsterInsights", "Broken Link Checker", etc.).
en: %1$s has an intuitive setup wizard to guide you through the setup process.
ko_KR: %1$s에는 설정 프로세스를 안내하는 직관적 인 설정 마법사가 있습니다.

en: Google Analytics Dashboard + Real Time Stats
ko_KR: 구글 애널리틱스 대시 보드 + 실시간 통계

note: Translators: 1 - A plugin name (e.g. "MonsterInsights", "Broken Link Checker", etc.).
en: %1$s shows you exactly which content gets the most visits, so you can analyze and optimize it for higher conversions.
ko_KR: %1$s 어떤 콘텐츠가 가장 많이 방문하는지 정확하게 보여 주므로 더 높은 전환을 위해 분석하고 최적화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Launch Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설정 마법사 시작하기

en: This option will generate a separate RSS Sitemap which can be submitted to Google, Bing and any other search engines that support this type of sitemap. The RSS Sitemap contains an RSS feed of the latest updates to your site content. It is not a full sitemap of all your content.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 Google, Bing 및 이러한 유형의 사이트맵을 지원하는 기타 검색 엔진에 제출할 수 있는 별도의 RSS Sitemap을 생성합니다. RSS 사이트맵에는 사이트 콘텐츠에 대한 최신 업데이트의 RSS 피드가 포함되어 있습니다. 모든 콘텐츠의 전체 사이트맵이 아닙니다.

en: Quick & Easy Google Analytics Setup
ko_KR: 빠르고 쉬운 구글 애널리틱스 설정

en: Universal Tracking for AMP and Instant Articles
ko_KR: AMP 및 인스턴트 아티클을 위한 범용 추적

en: Google Analytics Enhanced Ecommerce Tracking
ko_KR: Google 애널리틱스 향상된 전자상거래 추적

en: Your X (Twitter) URL is invalid. Please check the format and try again.
ko_KR: X(트위터) URL이 잘못되었습니다. 형식을 확인한 후 다시 시도하세요.

note: Translators: 1 - The name of one of our partner plugins, 2 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s connects %2$s to Google Analytics, providing a powerful integration. %1$s is a partner of %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s가 %2$s를 Google 애널리틱스에 연결하여 강력한 통합 기능을 제공합니다. %1$s는 %2$s의 파트너입니다.

en: The Best Google Analytics Plugin for WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스를위한 최고의 구글 애널리틱스 플러그인

en: Enable Schema Markup
ko_KR: 스키마 마크업 활성화

en: Google, Bing and other search engines use specific data from your schema markup to output data in their Knowledge Panels. This data is known as the Knowledge Graph. Use these settings to change how that data looks.
ko_KR: Google, Bing 및 기타 검색 엔진은 스키마 마크 업의 특정 데이터를 사용하여 지식 패널에 데이터를 출력합니다. 이 데이터를 지식 정보라고합니다. 이 설정을 사용하여 데이터 모양을 변경합니다.

en: Press enter to create a keyword
ko_KR: 키워드를 만들려면 Enter 키를 누르세요.

en: Knowledge Graph
ko_KR: 지식 그래프

en: Home Page
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: Separator Character
ko_KR: 구분 문자

en: Title Separator
ko_KR: 제목 구분기

en: Schema Markup
ko_KR: 스키마 마크 업

en: Attachment Parent
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 상위 항목

en: Attachment
ko_KR: 첨부

en: Redirect Attachment URLs
ko_KR: 첨부 URL 리디렉션

en: This feature requires one of the following plans:
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 다음 계획 중 하나가 필요합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: %1$s %2$s gives you advanced customizations for our page analysis feature, letting you add custom fields to analyze.
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s는 페이지 분석 기능에 대한 고급 사용자 정의를 제공하여 분석할 사용자 정의 필드를 추가 할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Show %1$s Meta Box
ko_KR: %1$s 메타 상자 표시

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: Show %1$s Thumbnail in Google Custom Search
ko_KR: Google 맞춤 검색에 %1$s 미리보기 이미지 표시

en: Other Options
ko_KR: 다른 옵션

en: Read Only
ko_KR: 읽기 전용

en: Bulk Editing
ko_KR: 대량 편집

en: Robots Meta Settings
ko_KR: 로봇 메타 설정

note: Translators: 1 - The type of page (Post, Page, Category, Tag, etc.).
en: %1$s Title
ko_KR: %1$s 제목

en: We recommended redirecting attachment URLs back to the attachment since the default WordPress attachment pages have little SEO value.
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 첨부 파일 페이지에는 SEO 가치가 거의 없으므로 첨부 파일 URL을 다시 첨부 파일로 리디렉션하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The ExactMetrics Google Analytics for WordPress plugin helps you properly setup all the powerful Google Analytics tracking features without writing any code or hiring a developer.
ko_KR: ExactMetrics Google Analytics for WordPress 플러그인은 코드를 작성하거나 개발자를 고용하지 않고도 모든 강력한 Google Analytics 추적 기능을 올바르게 설정할 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: Deactivated
ko_KR: 비활성화 됨

en: Status:
ko_KR: 상태:

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

note: Translators: 1 - Company name ("Awesome Motive").
en: The %1$s Team
ko_KR: %1$s 팀

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - Company name ("Awesome Motive").
en: %1$s is brought to you by %2$s, the same team that’s behind the largest WordPress resource site, WPBeginner, the most popular lead-generation software, OptinMonster, the best WordPress analytics plugin, MonsterInsights and many more.
ko_KR: %1$s는 가장 큰 WordPress 리소스 사이트 인 WPBeginner, 가장 인기있는 리드 생성 소프트웨어, OptinMonster, 최고의 WordPress 분석 플러그인, MonsterInsights 등을 지원하는 팀인 %2$s 에서 제공합니다.

en: Our Google News Sitemap lets you control which content you submit to Google News and only contains articles that were published in the last 48 hours. In order to submit a News Sitemap to Google, you must have added your site to Google’s Publisher Center and had it approved.
ko_KR: Google 뉴스 사이트 맵을 사용하면 Google 뉴스에 제출하는 콘텐츠를 제어할 수 있으며 지난 48 시간 동안 게시된 기사 만 포함됩니다. 뉴스 사이트 맵을 Google에 제출하려면 사이트를 Google 게시자 센터에 추가하고 승인을 받아야 합니다.

en: The Video Sitemap works in much the same way as the XML Sitemap module, it generates an XML Sitemap specifically for video content on your site. Search engines use this information to display rich snippet information in search results.
ko_KR: 동영상 사이트 맵은 XML 사이트 맵 모듈과 거의 동일한 방식으로 작동하며 사이트의 동영상 콘텐츠에 대해 특별히 XML 사이트 맵을 생성합니다. 검색 엔진은 이 정보를 사용하여 검색 결과에 리치 스니펫 정보를 표시합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The amount of remaining notifications.
en: You have %1$s more notifications
ko_KR: %1$s 개의 알림이 더 있습니다.

en: Relaunch Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설치 마법사 다시 시작

en: Dismiss All
ko_KR: 모두 해제

note: Translators: 1 - "Pro", 2 - A discount percentage (e.g. "50%").
en: Upgrade to %1$s and Save %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s로 업그레이드하고 %2$s 절약

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: Get more features in %1$s %2$s:
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s에서 더 많은 기능 얻기 :

en: Manage all of your sitemap settings, including XML, Video, News and more.
ko_KR: XML, 동영상, 뉴스 등을 포함한 모든 사이트 맵 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Fine-tune your site with our powerful tools including Robots.txt editor, import/export and more.
ko_KR: Robots.txt 편집기, 가져 오기 / 내보내기 등의 강력한 도구를 사용하여 사이트를 미세 조정하십시오.

en: Improve local SEO rankings with schema for business address, open hours, contact, and more.
ko_KR: 비즈니스 주소, 영업 시간, 연락처 등에 대한 스키마를 사용하여 로컬 SEO 순위를 개선합니다.

en: Check how your site scores with our SEO analyzer and compare against your competitor's site.
ko_KR: SEO 분석기로 사이트 점수를 확인하고 경쟁 사이트와 비교하십시오.

en: Configure how your website content will look in Google, Bing and other search engines.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 콘텐츠가 Google, Bing 및 기타 검색 엔진에서 표시되는 방식을 구성합니다.

en: Globally control the Title attribute and Alt text for images in your content. These attributes are essential for both accessibility and SEO.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠의 이미지에 대한 제목 속성 및 대체 텍스트를 전체적으로 제어합니다. 이러한 속성은 접근성과 SEO 모두에 필수적입니다.

en: Purchase License
ko_KR: 라이센스 구매

en: Enter License Key
ko_KR: 라이센스 키 입력

en: A valid license key is required in order to use our addons.
ko_KR: 애드온을 사용하려면 유효한 라이센스 키가 필요합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Upgrade %1$s to Pro and Unlock all Features!
ko_KR: %1$s을 Pro로 업그레이드하고 모든 기능을 잠금 해제하세요!

en: Search for Features...
ko_KR: 기능 검색 ...

en: Deactivate All Features
ko_KR: 모든 기능 비활성화

en: Activate All Features
ko_KR: 모든 기능 활성화

en: Setup Open Graph for Facebook, X (Twitter), etc. to show the right content / thumbnail preview.
ko_KR: 올바른 콘텐츠/섬네일 미리보기를 표시하도록 Facebook, X(트위터) 등에 대한 오픈 그래프를 설정합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening link tag, 2 - Closing link tag.
en: It appears that your server is running on nginx, so the fix will most likely require adding the correct rewrite rules to our nginx configuration. %1$sCheck our documentation for more information%2$s.
ko_KR: 서버가 nginx에서 실행 중인 것으로 보이므로 수정하려면 nginx 구성에 올바른 재작성 규칙을 추가해야 할 가능성이 높습니다. %1$s자세한 내용은 설명서를 확인%2$s.

en: It looks like you are missing the proper rewrite rules for the robots.txt file.
ko_KR: robots.txt 파일에 대한 적절한 재작성 규칙이 누락 된 것 같습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The url to the main site.
en: This site is running in a sub-directory of your main site located at %1$s. Your robots.txt file should only appear in the root directory of that site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 %1$s에 있는 기본 사이트의 하위 디렉토리에서 실행 중입니다. robots.txt 파일은 해당 사이트의 루트 디렉토리에만 나타나야합니다.

en: You can use these quicklinks to quickly access our settings pages to adjust your site's SEO settings.
ko_KR: 이러한 빠른 링크를 사용하여 설정 페이지에 빠르게 액세스하여 사이트의 SEO 설정을 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Quicklinks
ko_KR: 빠른 링크

en: SEO Site Score
ko_KR: SEO 사이트 점수

en: See all dismissed notifications.
ko_KR: 닫은 모든 알림보기

en: There are no new notifications at this moment.
ko_KR: 현재 새로운 알림이 없습니다.

en: Import and Delete
ko_KR: 가져 오기 및 삭제

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s has detected a physical robots.txt file in the root folder of your WordPress installation. We recommend removing this file as it could cause conflicts with WordPress' dynamically generated one. %2$s can import this file and delete it, or you can simply delete it.
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) WordPress 설치의 루트 폴더에서 physical robots.txt 파일을 감지했습니다. 이 파일은 WordPress의 동적 생성 파일과 충돌을 일으킬 수 있으므로 제거하는 것이 좋습니다. %2$s는 이 파일을 가져와서 삭제할 수 있으며, 간단히 삭제할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Server name, 2 - Opening link tag, 3 - Closing link tag.
en: It appears that your server is running on %1$s, so the fix should be as simple as checking the %2$scorrect .htaccess implementation on wordpress.org%3$s.
ko_KR: 서버가 %1$s에서 실행되고 있는 것 같으므로 수정은 wordpress.org%3$s에서 %2$s정확한 .htaccess 구현을 확인하는 것만큼 간단해야 합니다.

en: Open Robots.txt
ko_KR: Robots.txt 열기

en: Delete Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 삭제

en: Enable Custom Robots.txt
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 Robots.txt 활성화

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Just like WordPress, %1$s generates a dynamic file so there is no static file to be found on your server.  The content of the robots.txt file is stored in your WordPress database.
ko_KR: WordPress와 마찬가지로 %1$s는 동적 파일을 생성하므로 서버에서 정적 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. robots.txt 파일의 내용은 WordPress 데이터베이스에 저장됩니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: The robots.txt editor in %1$s allows you to set up a robots.txt file for your site that will override the default robots.txt file that WordPress creates. By creating a robots.txt file with %2$s you have greater control over the instructions you give web crawlers about your site.
ko_KR: %1$s의 robots.txt 편집기를 사용하면 WordPress에서 생성하는 기본 robots.txt 파일을 재정의하는 robots.txt 파일을 사이트에 설정할 수 있습니다. %2$s로 robots.txt 파일을 생성하면 웹 크롤러에게 사이트에 대해 제공하는 지침을 더 잘 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Card Type
ko_KR: 카드 유형

en: Home Page Image
ko_KR: 홈페이지 이미지

en: Minimum size: 300px x 157px, ideal ratio 2:1, 5MB max. JPG, PNG, WEBP and GIF formats only.
ko_KR: 최소 크기 : 300px x 157px, 이상적인 비율 2 : 1, 최대 5MB JPG, PNG, WEBP 및 GIF 형식만 가능합니다.

en: Minimum size: 144px x 144px, ideal ratio 1:1, 5MB max. JPG, PNG, WEBP and GIF formats only.
ko_KR: 최소 크기 : 144px x 144px, 이상적인 비율 1 : 1, 최대 5MB JPG, PNG, WEBP 및 GIF 형식만 가능합니다.

en: Additional Data
ko_KR: 추가 데이터

en: Enable this option to show additional X data on your posts and pages (i.e., who the post was written by and how long it might take to read the article).
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 글과 페이지에 추가 X 데이터(예: 글을 작성한 사람, 글을 읽는 데 걸리는 시간)를 표시할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening bold tag, 2 - Closing bold tag, 3 - "Pro", 4 - Opening bold tag, 5 - A discount percentage (e.g. "50%"), 6 - Closing bold tag.
en: %1$sBonus:%2$s You can upgrade to the %3$s plan today and %4$ssave %5$s off%6$s (discount auto-applied).
ko_KR: %1$sBonus : %2$s 오늘 %3$s 플랜으로 업그레이드하고 %4$ssave %5$s 할인 %6$s (할인 자동 적용).

en: Features:
ko_KR: 기능:

en: Optimizing your Content Headings
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 제목 최적화

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO Pro"), 2 - "Pro" string.
en: Installing %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: 설치 %1$s %2$s

en: How to Control Search Results
ko_KR: 검색 결과를 제어하는 방법

en: Best Practices for Domains and URLs
ko_KR: 도메인 및 URL에 대한 모범 사례

en: Basic Guide to Google Search Console
ko_KR: Google Search Console 기본 가이드

en: Basic Guide to Google Analytics
ko_KR: Google Analytics 기본 가이드

en: See our full documentation
ko_KR: 전체 문서보기

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s Documentation
ko_KR: %1$s 문서

en: View all video tutorials
ko_KR: 모든 비디오 튜토리얼 보기

en: Video Tutorials
ko_KR: 비디오 튜토리얼

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: All %1$s Settings
ko_KR: 모든 %1$s 설정

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: No, I need to make a backup
ko_KR: 아니요, 백업을해야합니다

en: Yes, I have a backup and want to reset the settings
ko_KR: 예, 백업이 있으며 설정을 재설정하고 싶습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening bold tag, 2 - Closing bold tag.
en: This action cannot be undone. Before taking this action, we recommend that you make a %1$sfull website backup first%2$s.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 취소 할 수 없습니다. 이 작업을 수행하기 전에 먼저 %1$s 전체 웹 사이트 백업을 %2$s하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to reset the selected settings to default?
ko_KR: 선택한 설정을 기본값으로 재설정 하시겠습니까?

en: Your settings have been reset successfully!
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다!

en: Select settings that you would like to reset:
ko_KR: 재설정 할 설정을 선택하십시오.

en: Select Settings
ko_KR: 설정 선택

en: Reset / Restore Settings
ko_KR: 재설정 / 복원 설정

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사되었습니다!

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko_KR: 클립 보드에 복사

en: Download System Info File
ko_KR: 시스템 정보 파일 다운로드

en: System Status Info
ko_KR: 시스템 상태 정보

en: Pinterest Verification Code
ko_KR: Pinterest 확인 코드

en: If you have already confirmed your website with Pinterest, you can skip the step below.
ko_KR: Pinterest에서 이미 웹 사이트를 확인한 경우 아래 단계를 건너 뛸 수 있습니다.

en: Learn how to get your Pinterest Verification Code
ko_KR: Pinterest 인증 코드를받는 방법 알아보기

en: Pinterest uses Open Graph metadata just like Facebook, so be sure to keep Open Graph enabled on the Facebook tab checked if you want to optimize your site for Pinterest.
ko_KR: Pinterest는 Facebook과 마찬가지로 Open Graph 메타 데이터를 사용하므로 Pinterest에 맞게 사이트를 최적화하려면 Facebook 탭에서 Open Graph를 활성화 상태로 유지해야합니다.

en: Summary with Large Image
ko_KR: 큰 이미지로 요약

en: Default Card Type
ko_KR: 기본 카드 유형

en: Smart Schema
ko_KR: 스마트 스키마

en: Local SEO
ko_KR: 지역 SEO

en: Must-Use Plugins
ko_KR: 필수 플러그인

en: Server Info
ko_KR: 서버 정보

en: To let search engines know which profiles are associated with this user, enter them below:
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에 이 사용자와 연결된 프로필을 알리려면 아래에 입력합니다.

en: X (Twitter) Card Settings
ko_KR: X(트위터) 카드 설정

en: Enable this feature if you want X to display a preview card with images and a text excerpt when a link to your site is shared.
ko_KR: 사이트 링크가 공유될 때 이미지와 텍스트 발췌문이 포함된 미리보기 카드를 표시하려면 이 기능을 사용하도록 설정합니다.

en: WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스

note: Translators: 1 - Opening bold tag, 2 - Closing bold tag.
en: This allows you to edit the .htaccess file for your site. All WordPress sites on an Apache server have a .htaccess file and we have provided you with a convenient way of editing it. Care should always be taken when editing important files from within WordPress as an incorrect change could cause WordPress to become inaccessible. %1$sBe sure to make a backup before making changes and ensure that you have FTP access to your web server and know how to access and edit files via FTP.%2$s
ko_KR: 이렇게하면 사이트의 .htaccess 파일을 편집 할 수 있습니다. 아파치 서버의 모든 워드프레스 사이트에는 .htaccess 파일이 있으며 우리는 그것을 편집하는 편리한 방법을 제공했습니다. WordPress 내에서 중요한 파일을 편집 할 때 잘못된 변경으로 인해 WordPress에 액세스 할 수 없게 될 수 있으므로 항상주의를 기울여야합니다. %1$s 변경하기 전에 백업을하고 웹 서버에 대한 FTP 액세스 권한이 있고 FTP를 통해 파일에 액세스하고 편집하는 방법을 알고 있는지 확인하십시오. %2$s

en: Select your timezone
ko_KR: 표준 시간대를 선택하십시오

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML link and bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML link and bold tag.
en: Complete documentation on usage tracking is available %1$shere%2$s.
ko_KR: 사용 추적에 대한 전체 문서는 %1$s 여기 %2$s에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Purchase and Install Now
ko_KR: 지금 구입 및 설치

en: I'll do it later
ko_KR: 나중에 하겠습니다.

en: You won't have access to this functionality until the extensions have been purchased and installed.
ko_KR: 확장을 구입하고 설치하기 전까지는이 기능에 액세스 할 수 없습니다.

en: An upgrade is required to unlock the following features.
ko_KR: 다음 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 업그레이드가 필요합니다.

en: Would you like to purchase and install the following features now?
ko_KR: 지금 다음 기능을 구입하여 설치 하시겠습니까?

en: Yes, count me in
ko_KR: 네, 저도 할래요!

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Help make %1$s better for everyone
ko_KR: 모두를 위해 %1$s을(를) 개선하도록 도와주세요.

en: Your email is needed so you can receive SEO recommendations. This email will also be used to connect your site with our SEO API.
ko_KR: SEO 추천을 받으려면 이메일이 필요합니다. 이 이메일은 귀하의 사이트를 당사의 SEO API와 연결하는데도 사용됩니다.

en: Your Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Get helpful suggestions from %1$s on how to optimize your website content, so you can rank higher in search results.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 콘텐츠를 최적화하는 방법에 대한 %1$s의 유용한 제안을 받아 검색 결과에서 더 높은 순위를 매길 수 있습니다.

en: Setup Site Analyzer + Smart Recommendations
ko_KR: Site Analyzer + 스마트 권장 사항 설정

en: Redirect attachment pages?
ko_KR: 첨부 페이지를 리디렉션 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you have multiple authors?
ko_KR: 저자가 여러 명입니까?

en: Live Site
ko_KR: 라이브 사이트

en: Under Construction
ko_KR: 공사 중입니다.

en: Is the site under construction or live (ready to be indexed)?
ko_KR: 사이트가 공사중이거나 라이브 상태입니까 (인덱싱 할 준비가 됐습니까)?

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your meta description.
ko_KR: 메타 설명에 변수를 삽입하려면 아래 태그를 클릭하세요.

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your site title.
ko_KR: 사이트 제목에 변수를 삽입하려면 아래 태그를 클릭하세요.

en: Edit Title and Description
ko_KR: 제목 및 설명 편집

en: The way your site is displayed in search results is very important. Take some time to look over these settings and tweak as needed.
ko_KR: 사이트가 검색 결과에 표시되는 방식은 매우 중요합니다. 시간을내어 이러한 설정을 살펴보고 필요에 따라 조정하십시오.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag.
en: By default SEO Editors have access to %1$sSEO settings for individual pages and posts.%2$s
ko_KR: 기본적으로 SEO 편집자는 개별 페이지 및 게시물에 대한 %1$sSEO 설정에 액세스할 수 있습니다. %2$s

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag.
en: By default Authors have access to %1$sSEO settings for individual pages and posts that they already have permission to edit.%2$s
ko_KR: 기본적으로 작성자는 이미 편집 권한이 있는 개별 페이지 및 게시물에 대한 %1$sSEO 설정에 액세스할 수 있습니다. %2$s

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag.
en: By default Admins have access to %1$sall SEO site settings%2$s
ko_KR: 기본적으로 관리자는 %1$s 모든 SEO 사이트 설정 %2$s에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: SEO Editor
ko_KR: SEO 편집자

en: SEO Manager
ko_KR: SEO 관리자

en: Editor
ko_KR: 편집자

en: Administrator
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Access Control Settings
ko_KR: 액세스 제어 설정

en: Your license has expired.
ko_KR: 라이센스가 만료됨

en: Your license key is invalid.
ko_KR: 라이센스 키가 유효하지 않음

en: Your license has been disabled.
ko_KR: 라이센스가 비활성화됨

note: Translators: 1 - A number, 2 - A number.
en: %1$s out of %2$s max recommended characters.
ko_KR: 최대 권장 문자 %2$s 개 중 %1$s 개

en: An error occurred while activating the addon. Please upload it manually or contact support for more information.
ko_KR: 애드온을 활성화하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 수동으로 업로드하거나 지원 팀에 문의하여 자세한 내용을 확인하십시오.

note: Translators: 1 - Opening HTML bold tag, 2 - Closing HTML bold tag.
en: By default Editors have access to %1$sSEO settings for General Settings, Search Appearance, Social Networks, and Redirects as well as all settings for individual pages and posts.%2$s
ko_KR: 기본적으로 편집자는 일반 설정, 검색 표시 방식, 소셜 네트워크 및 리디렉션에 대한 %1$sSEO 설정과 개별 페이지 및 글에 대한 모든 설정에 액세스할 수 있습니다.%2$s.

en: You have not yet added a valid license key.
ko_KR: 아직 유효한 라이선스 키를 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: Travel Agency
ko_KR: 여행사

en: Tourist Information Center
ko_KR: 관광객 안내소

en: Television Station
ko_KR: 텔레비젼 방송국

en: Sports Activity Location
ko_KR: 스포츠 활동 장소

en: Shopping Center
ko_KR: 쇼핑센터

en: Self Storage
ko_KR: 물품보관 서비스

en: Recycling Center
ko_KR: 재활용센터

en: Real Estate Agent
ko_KR: 부동산 매매 중개인

en: Radio Station
ko_KR: 라디오 방송국

en: Medical Business
ko_KR: 의료 비즈니스

en: Lodging Business
ko_KR: 숙박 비즈니스

en: Library
ko_KR: 도서관

en: Legal Service
ko_KR: 법률서비스

en: Internet Cafe
ko_KR: 인터넷 카페

en: Home & Construction Business
ko_KR: 주택건설업

en: Health & Beauty Business
ko_KR: 헬스 앤 뷰티 비즈니스

en: Government Office
ko_KR: 관공서

en: Food Establishment
ko_KR: 식품업소

en: Financial Service
ko_KR: 금융 서비스

en: Entertainment Business
ko_KR: 연예계 비즈니스

en: Employment Agency
ko_KR: 직업소개소

en: Emergency Service
ko_KR: 응급 치료 서비스

en: Dry Cleaning/Laundry
ko_KR: 드라이 클리닝/세탁

en: Dentist
ko_KR: 치과

en: Childcare
ko_KR: 보육

en: Automotive Business
ko_KR: 자동차 비즈니스

en: Archive Organization
ko_KR: 보관소

en: Area Served
ko_KR: 제공 지역

en: Multiple Locations
ko_KR: 여러 위치

en: Payment Info
ko_KR: 결제 정보

en: Active Notifications
ko_KR: 활성 알림

en: New Notifications
ko_KR: 새로운 알림

en: Score
ko_KR: 점수

en: Local Business schema markup enables you to tell Google about your business, including your business name, address and phone number, opening hours and price range. This information may be displayed as a Knowledge Graph card or business carousel.
ko_KR: Local Business 스키마 마크업을 통해 Google에 비즈니스 이름, 주소 및 전화 번호, 영업 시간 및 가격대를 포함한 비즈니스에 대해 알릴 수 있습니다. 이 정보는 지식 그래프 카드 또는 비즈니스 캐러셀로 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: Default Image Source (Set in Social Networks)
ko_KR: 기본 이미지 소스 (소셜 네트워크에서 설정)

en: Attached Image
ko_KR: 첨부 이미지

en: Default Image (Set Below)
ko_KR: 기본 이미지 (아래 설정)

en: Choose Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Save and Continue
ko_KR: 저장하고 계속

en: Go Back
ko_KR: 돌아가기

en: Skip this Step
ko_KR: 이 단계 건너뛰기

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: All Good!
ko_KR: 문제 없습니다!

en: Complete Site Audit Checklist
ko_KR: 전체 사이트 감사 체크리스트

en: to see your Site Score.
ko_KR: 사이트 점수 확인

en: Excellent!
ko_KR: 훌륭해요!

en: Very Good!
ko_KR: 아주 좋아요!

en: A valid license key is required
ko_KR: 유효한 라이센스 키가 필요함

en: to analyze a competitor site.
ko_KR: 경쟁 사이트 분석하기

en: Other:
ko_KR: 기타:

en: Portfolio
ko_KR: 포트폴리오

en: Corporation
ko_KR: 법인

en: Small Offline Business
ko_KR: 소규모 오프라인 비즈니스

en: Online Store
ko_KR: 온라인 스토어

en: News Channel
ko_KR: 뉴스 채널

note: Translators: 1 - HTML Line break tag.
en: Needs%1$sImprovement!
ko_KR: 개선%1$s 필요!

note: Translators: 1 - HTML Line break tag.
en: We've got some%1$swork to do!
ko_KR: 우리는 할 일이 %1$s습니다!

en: Contact Page URL:
ko_KR: 연락 페이지 URL:

en: About Page URL:
ko_KR: 페이지 URL 정보:

en: Website URL:
ko_KR: 웹사이트 URL:

en: Your name or company name.
ko_KR: 이름 또는 회사명

en: name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Animal Shelter
ko_KR: 동물 보호소

en: Business Info
ko_KR: 비즈니스 정보

en: We have already selected our recommended features based on your site category, but you can use the following features to fine-tune your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 카테고리에 따라 권장 기능을 이미 선택했지만 다음 기능을 사용하여 사이트를 세부 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Which SEO features do you want to enable?
ko_KR: 어떤 SEO 기능을 사용 하시겠습니까?

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - A list of plugin names.
en: The following plugins and %1$s addons will be installed: %2$s
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인 및 %1$s 애드온이 설치됩니다. %2$s

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - A list of plugin names.
en: The following %1$s addons will be installed: %2$s
ko_KR: 다음 %1$s 애드온이 설치됩니다 : %2$s

en: Import Data and Continue
ko_KR: 데이터 가져오기 및 계속하기

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: We have detected other SEO plugins installed on your website. Select which plugins you would like to import data to %1$s.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹 사이트에 다른 SEO 플러그인이 설치되어 있습니다. %1$s로 데이터를 가져올 플러그인을 선택하세요.

en: Import data from your current plugins
ko_KR: 현재 플러그인에서 데이터 가져 오기

en: Media Description
ko_KR: 메타 설명

en: Enter your answer
ko_KR: 답을 입력하세요

en: Select a category to help us narrow down the SEO options that work best for you and your site.
ko_KR: 귀하와 귀하의 사이트에 가장 적합한 SEO 옵션을 좁히는 데 도움이되는 카테고리를 선택하십시오.

en: Which category best describes your website?
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹 사이트를 가장 잘 설명하는 카테고리는 무엇입니까?

en: We recommend setting the amount of URLs per sitemap index to 1,000 or less. The more links, the longer it will take for the sitemap to load.
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 인덱스마다 URL 수를 1,000 개 이하로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다. 링크가 많을수록 사이트 맵을 로드하는 데 더 오래 걸립니다.

en: Taxonomy Priority Score
ko_KR: 분류 우선 순위 점수

en: Post Type Priority Score
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 우선 순위 점수

en: Grouped
ko_KR: 그룹화

en: Any posts that are assigned to these terms will also be excluded from your sitemap.
ko_KR: 이 용어에 할당 된 모든 게시물은 사이트 맵에서도 제외됩니다.

en: Include All Taxonomies
ko_KR: 모든 분류 포함

en: Author Sitemap
ko_KR: 작성자 사이트 맵

en: Date Archive Sitemap
ko_KR: 날짜 아카이브 사이트 맵

en: Automatically Ping Search Engines
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에 자동으로 Ping하기

en: Open Sitemap
ko_KR: 오픈 사이트 맵

en: Do you get a blank sitemap or 404 error?
ko_KR: 빈 사이트 맵이나 404 오류가 발생합니까?

en: Noindexed content will not be displayed in your sitemap.
ko_KR: 인덱스가 생성되지 않은 콘텐츠는 사이트 맵에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Links Per Sitemap
ko_KR: 각 사이트 맵에 대한 링크

en: Enable Sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 활성화

en: Home Page Title
ko_KR: 홈페이지 제목

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: An XML Sitemap is a list of all your content that search engines use when they crawl your site. This is an essential part of SEO because it contains some important pieces of information that search engines need when crawling your site. The XML Sitemap created by %1$s tells search engines where to find all of the content on your site.
ko_KR: XML 사이트 맵은 검색 엔진이 사이트를 크롤링할 때 사용하는 모든 콘텐츠 목록입니다. 이것은 검색 엔진이 사이트를 크롤링 할 때 필요한 몇 가지 중요한 정보를 포함하고 있기 때문에 SEO의 필수적인 부분입니다. %1$s에서 만든 XML 사이트 맵은 사이트에서 모든 콘텐츠를 찾을 수 있는 위치를 검색 엔진에 알려줍니다.

note: Translators: 1 - A list of plugin names.
en: The following plugins will be installed: %1$s
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인이 설치됩니다 : %1$s

en: Your static sitemap is currently being regenerated. This may take some time based on the size of your site. This may also cause the sitemap content to look outdated.
ko_KR: 정적 사이트맵이 현재 다시 생성되고 있습니다. 사이트 크기에 따라 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 이로 인해 사이트맵 콘텐츠가 구식으로 보일 수도 있습니다.

en: Export All Post Types
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 유형 내보내기

en: Export All Settings
ko_KR: 모든 설정 내보내기

note: Translators: 1 - The name of the plugin (e.g. "Yoast SEO"), 2 - The version of the plugin (e.g. "10.2.3").
en: We do not support importing from the currently installed version of %1$s (%2$s). Please upgrade to the latest version and try again.
ko_KR: 현재 설치된 %1$s (%2$s) 버전에서 가져오기를 지원하지 않습니다. 최신 버전으로 업그레이드하고 다시 시도하십시오.

note: Translators: 1 - The name of the plugin being imported (e.g "Yoast SEO").
en: An error occurred while importing %1$s. Please try again.
ko_KR: %1$s을 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

note: Translators: 1 - The name of the plugin being imported (e.g "Yoast SEO").
en: %1$s was successfully imported!
ko_KR: %1$s을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다!

en: Term Meta
ko_KR: 용어 메타

en: Post Meta
ko_KR: 게시물 메타

en: not installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: All Settings
ko_KR: 모든 설정

en: Select a plugin...
ko_KR: 플러그인 선택 ...

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Choose a plugin to import SEO data directly into %1$s.
ko_KR: SEO 데이터를 %1$s로 직접 가져 오려면 플러그인을 선택하세요.

en: Import Settings From Other Plugins
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인에서 설정 가져 오기

en: Granular controls per role
ko_KR: 역할별 세부 제어

en: Default settings that just work
ko_KR: 작동하는 기본 설정

en: SEO Editor Role
ko_KR: SEO 편집자 역할

en: SEO Manager Role
ko_KR: SEO 관리자 역할

en: WP Roles (Editor, Author)
ko_KR: WP 역할 (편집자, 저자)

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Enter your %1$s License Key
ko_KR: %1$s 라이센스 키를 입력하세요.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Already purchased? Simply enter your license key below to connect with %1$s!
ko_KR: 이미 구매 하셨나요? 아래에 라이센스 키를 입력하면 %1$s에 연결할 수 있습니다!

note: Translators: 1 - "upgrade to Pro".
en: To unlock the selected features, please %1$s and enter your license key below.
ko_KR: 선택한 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 %1$s하고 아래에 라이센스 키를 입력하십시오.

en: To unlock the selected features, please enter your license key below.
ko_KR: 선택한 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 아래에 라이센스 키를 입력하십시오.

note: Translators: 1 - "Pro".
en: upgrade to %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s로 업그레이드

en: Sitemaps
ko_KR: 사이트 맵

en: Social Networks
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크

en: A Description tag is required in order to properly display your meta descriptions on your site.
ko_KR: 메타 설명을 사이트에 올바르게 표시하려면 설명 태그가 필요합니다.

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원

en: Create Backup
ko_KR: 백업 생성

en: You have no saved backups.
ko_KR: 저장된 백업이 없습니다.

en: Backup Settings
ko_KR: 백업 설정

note: Translators: 1 - Date, 2 - Timestamp.
en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s에서 %1$s

en: Success! The backup was restored.
ko_KR: 성공! 백업이 복원되었습니다.

en: Success! The backup was deleted.
ko_KR: 성공! 백업이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Closed
ko_KR: 닫힘

en: Open 24h
ko_KR: 24시간 오픈

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Select your timezone:
ko_KR: 표준시간대 선택

en: Use 24h format
ko_KR: 24시간 형식 사용

en: Open 24/7
ko_KR: 연중무휴 24시간 오픈

en: Labels
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Display Opening Hours
ko_KR: 영업 시간 표시

en: Opening Hours Settings
ko_KR: 영업 시간 설정

en: Show Opening Hours
ko_KR: 영업 시간 표시

en: Success! Your settings have been imported.
ko_KR: 성공! 설정을 가져왔습니다.

en: Choose a File
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: All Items
ko_KR: 모든 항목

en: Refresh Results
ko_KR: 결과 새로 고침

en: Complete SEO Checklist
ko_KR: SEO 체크리스트 작성

en: Good Results
ko_KR: 좋은 결과

en: Recommended Improvements
ko_KR: 권장 개선 사항

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ('AIOSEO').
en: Your site is not connected. Please connect to %1$s, then try again.
ko_KR: 사이트가 연결되지 않았습니다. %1$s에 연결한 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: We were unable to parse the content for this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 콘텐츠를 구문 분석 할 수 없습니다.

en: The URL provided is invalid.
ko_KR: 제공된 URL이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Please enter a valid URL.
ko_KR: 올바른 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Perform in-depth SEO Analysis of your competitor's website.
ko_KR: 경쟁사의 웹 사이트에 대한 심층적인 SEO 분석을 수행하십시오.

en: Dynamically Generate Meta Keywords
ko_KR: 동적으로 메타 키워드 생성

en: Use Meta Keywords
ko_KR: 메타 키워드 사용

en: Remove Category Base Prefix
ko_KR: 카테고리 기본 접두사 제거

en: Global Robots Meta
ko_KR: 글로벌 로봇 메타

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Timezone
ko_KR: 표준시간대

en: Import from a JSON, CSV or INI file...
ko_KR: JSON, CSV 또는 INI 파일에서 가져오기...

en: There was an error importing your file. Please make sure you are uploading the correct file or it is in the proper format.
ko_KR: 파일을 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 올바른 파일을 업로드하고 있는지 또는 올바른 형식인지 확인하세요.

en: Enter Competitor URL
ko_KR: 경쟁사 URL 입력

en: Default Taxonomy Object Types
ko_KR: 기본 분류 개체 유형

en: Default Post Type Object Types
ko_KR: 기본 게시물 유형 개체 유형

en: Show Facebook Author
ko_KR: Facebook 작성자 표시

en: How to get your Facebook Author URL
ko_KR: Facebook 작성자 URL을 얻는 방법

en: How to get your Facebook App ID
ko_KR: Facebook 앱 ID를 얻는 방법

en: How to get your Facebook Admin ID
ko_KR: Facebook 관리자 ID를 얻는 방법

en: Will be overriden if the Facebook author URL is present in the individual User Profile.
ko_KR: Facebook 작성자 URL이 개별 사용자 프로필에 있는 경우 무시됩니다.

en: The Facebook App ID of the site's app. In order to use Facebook Insights, you must add the App ID to your page. Insights lets you view analytics for traffic to your site from Facebook. Find the App ID in your App Dashboard.
ko_KR: 사이트 앱의 Facebook 앱 ID입니다. Facebook Insights를 사용하려면 페이지에 앱 ID를 추가해야 합니다. Insights를 사용하면 Facebook에서 사이트 트래픽에 대한 분석을 볼 수 있습니다. 앱 대시 보드에서 앱 ID를 찾습니다.

en: Close and Exit Wizard Without Saving
ko_KR: 저장하지 않고 마법사 닫기 및 종료

en: See all features
ko_KR: 모든 기능 보기

en: Learn more about all features
ko_KR: 모든 기능에 대해 더 알아보기

note: Translators: 1 - The current step count. 2 - The total step count.
en: Step %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s / %2$s 단계

en: Connecting...
ko_KR: 연결 중...

en: Go back to the Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시 보드로 돌아가기

en: Let's Get Started
ko_KR: 시작합니다

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s makes it easy to configure your site's SEO settings without the need to hire an expert. And it takes less than 10 minutes too!
ko_KR: %1$s를 사용하면 전문가를 고용하지 않고도 사이트의 SEO 설정을 쉽게 구성 할 수 있습니다. 그리고 10 분도 채 걸리지 않습니다!

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Welcome to the %1$s Setup Wizard!
ko_KR: %1$s 설치 마법사에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

note: Translators: 1 - "Pro".
en: Upgrade to %1$s Today
ko_KR: 오늘 %1$s로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Pro to Unlock Powerful SEO Features
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하여 강력한 SEO 기능 잠금 해제

en: Setup Webmaster Tools
ko_KR: 웹 마스터 도구 설정

en: See Advanced Settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정 참조

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Watch our Guided Tour of %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s 가이드 투어보기

en: Read our Step By Step Guide to Improve your SEO Rankings
ko_KR: SEO 순위를 높이기위한 단계별 가이드 읽기

en: Join on Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북에서 가입

en: Here's what to do next:
ko_KR: 다음에 수행 할 작업은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Finish Setup and Go to the Dashboard
ko_KR: 설정을 완료하고 대시 보드로 이동

en: Congratulations, your site is now SEO ready!
ko_KR: 축하합니다! 당신의 사이트는 이제 SEO가 준비되었습니다!

en: Manually Enter Person
ko_KR: 수동으로 개인 입력

en: Your Social Profiles
ko_KR: 귀하의 소셜 프로필

en: Default Social Share Image
ko_KR: 기본 소셜 공유 이미지

en: Minimum size: 112px x 112px, The image must be in JPG, PNG, GIF, SVG, or WEBP format.
ko_KR: 최소 크기 : 112px x 112px, 이미지는 JPG, PNG, GIF, SVG 또는 WEBP 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Choose whether the site represents a person or an organization.
ko_KR: 사이트가 개인인지 조직인지 선택합니다.

en: Choose a Person
ko_KR: 개인을 선택하십시오

en: Enter your Facebook Admin ID here. You can enter multiple Facebook Admin IDs by separating them with a comma.
ko_KR: 여기에 Facebook 관리자 ID를 입력하십시오. 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 Facebook 관리자 ID를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Facebook Author URL
ko_KR: Facebook 작성자 URL

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your description.
ko_KR: 설명에 변수를 삽입하려면 아래 태그를 클릭하세요.

en: Use the home page description
ko_KR: 홈페이지 설명 사용

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your home page title.
ko_KR: 아래의 태그를 클릭하여 홈페이지 제목에 변수를 삽입하십시오.

en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your site name.
ko_KR: 사이트 이름에 변수를 삽입하려면 아래 태그를 클릭하세요.

en: Use the home page title
ko_KR: 홈페이지 제목 사용

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: This is what your page configured with %1$s will look like when shared via Facebook. The site title and description will be automatically added.
ko_KR: %1$s로 구성된 페이지가 Facebook을 통해 공유 될 때의 모습입니다. 사이트 제목과 설명이 자동으로 추가됩니다.

en: The Title of the Page or Site you are Sharing
ko_KR: 공유하는 페이지 또는 사이트의 제목

en: Paste your image URL or select a new image
ko_KR: 이미지 URL을 붙여 넣거나 새 이미지를 선택하세요.

en: Upload or Select Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드 또는 선택

en: Default Term Facebook Image
ko_KR: 기본 용어 Facebook 이미지

en: Default Post Facebook Image
ko_KR: 기본 게시물 Facebook 이미지

en: Term Custom Field Name
ko_KR: 용어 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Post Custom Field Name
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 이름 게시

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Default Term Image Source
ko_KR: 기본 용어 이미지 소스

en: Default Post Image Source
ko_KR: 기본 게시물 이미지 소스

en: Enable Open Graph Markup
ko_KR: 오픈 그래프 마크 업 활성화

en: Enable this feature if you want Facebook and other social media to display a preview with images and a text excerpt when a link to your site is shared.
ko_KR: Facebook 및 기타 소셜 미디어에서 사이트 링크를 공유 할 때 이미지와 발췌 한 텍스트가 포함 된 미리보기를 표시하려면이 기능을 활성화하십시오.

en: General Facebook Settings
ko_KR: 일반 Facebook 설정

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro".
en: %1$s %2$s comes with many additional features to help take your site's SEO to the next level!
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s에는 사이트의 SEO를 다음 단계로 끌어 올리는 데 도움이되는 많은 추가 기능이 있습니다!

en: And many more...
ko_KR: 그리고 더 많은...

en: Image SEO Optimization
ko_KR: 이미지 SEO 최적화

en: Video and News Sitemaps
ko_KR: 동영상 및 뉴스 사이트 맵

en: Image Title
ko_KR: 이미지 제목

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: Database Tools
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 도구

en: Import/Export
ko_KR: 가져오기/내보내기

en: Social Profiles
ko_KR: 소셜 프로필

en: Archives
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Content Types
ko_KR: 컨텐츠 타입

en: Global Settings
ko_KR: 글로벌 설정

en: Advanced WooCommerce
ko_KR: 고급 우커머스

note: Translators: 1 - Plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - The number of active users, 3 - Plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: %1$s is the best WordPress SEO plugin. Join over %2$s Professionals who are already using %3$s to improve their website search rankings.
ko_KR: %1$s은 최고의 워드프레스 SEO 플러그인입니다. 이미 웹 사이트 검색 순위를 향상시키기 위해 %2$s를 사용하고있는 %3$s 명 이상의 전문가와 함께하십시오.

en: Content Type
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Smart Recommendations
ko_KR: 스마트 추천

en: Choose Features
ko_KR: 기능 선택

en: Additional Site Information
ko_KR: 추가 사이트 정보

en: Welcome
ko_KR: 환영합니다

en: Access Control
ko_KR: 액세스 제어

en: RSS Content
ko_KR: RSS 콘텐츠

en: Webmaster Tools
ko_KR: 웹 마스터 도구

en: General Sitemap
ko_KR: 일반 사이트 맵

en: Opening Hours
ko_KR: 개관 시간

en: Locations
ko_KR: 위치

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Connect with %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s와 연결

en: Getting Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Title & Description
ko_KR: 제목 및 설명

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: News Article
ko_KR: 뉴스 기사

en: Blog Post
ko_KR: 블로그 게시물

en: Article Type
ko_KR: 글 유형

en: Schema Type
ko_KR: 스키마 유형

en: Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Analytics
ko_KR: 분석

en: Search Appearance
ko_KR: 검색 외관

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Contact Page
ko_KR: 문의하기

en: Google Tag Manager account
ko_KR: 구글 태그 관리자 계정

en: Profile Page
ko_KR: 프로필 페이지

en: Collection Page
ko_KR: 컬렉션 페이지

en: Web Page
ko_KR: 웹 페이지

en: Real Estate Listing
ko_KR: 부동산 리스팅

en: FAQ Page
ko_KR: FAQ 페이지

en: Item Page
ko_KR: 아이템 페이지

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

en: Paste your license key here
ko_KR: 여기에 라이선스 키를 붙여 넣으세요.

en: Your license key provides access to updates and addons.
ko_KR: 라이센스 키는 업데이트 및 애드온에 대한 액세스를 제공합니다.

en: Page Analysis
ko_KR: 페이지 분석

en: Sitemap Settings
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 설정

en: Use Default Settings
ko_KR: 기본 설정 사용

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: SEO Analysis
ko_KR: SEO 분석

en: default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Redirects
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Internal Links
ko_KR: 내부 링크

en: An unknown error occurred, please try again later.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: There was an error connecting to the licensing API. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 라이선싱 API에 연결하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: The license key provided is invalid. Please use a different key to continue receiving automatic updates.
ko_KR: 제공된 라이선스 키가 유효하지 않습니다. 자동 업데이트를 계속 받으려면 다른 키를 사용하세요.

en: This license key has reached the maximum number of activations. Please deactivate it from another site, or upgrade your license to continue receiving automatic updates. (Error Code ZL53IPPJ80RF)
ko_KR: 이 라이선스 키의 최대 활성화 횟수에 도달했습니다. 자동 업데이트를 계속 받으려면 다른 사이트에서 비활성화하거나 새 라이선스를 구입하세요. (Error Code ZL53IPPJ80RF)

en: Dynamically Generate
ko_KR: 동적 생성

en: You can use this section to add any URLs to your sitemap which aren't a part of your WordPress installation. For example, if you have a contact form that you would like to be included on your sitemap you can enter the information manually.
ko_KR: 이 섹션을 사용하여 워드프레스 설치에 포함되지 않은 URL을 사이트맵에 추가할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 사이트맵에 포함시키고 싶은 문의 양식이 있는 경우 정보를 수동으로 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Clear
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Type to search...
ko_KR: 검색어를 입력하세요 ...

en: Priority Score
ko_KR: 우선 순위 점수

en: Exclude Posts / Pages
ko_KR: 게시물 / 페이지 제외

en: Include All Post Types
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 유형 포함

en: Publication Name
ko_KR: 출판물 이름

en: Title Attribute Format
ko_KR: 제목 속성 형식

en: Strip punctuation from image attributes
ko_KR: 이미지 속성에서 구두점 제거

note: Translators: 1 - The name of the image attribute ("Title", "Alt Tag", "Caption" or "Description").
en: Click on the tags below to insert variables into your %1$s attribute.
ko_KR: 아래 태그를 클릭하여 %1$s 속성에 변수를 삽입하세요.

en: Search Page
ko_KR: 검색 페이지

en: Date Archives
ko_KR: 날짜 아카이브

en: Author Archives
ko_KR: 저자 아카이브

en: Paginated Content
ko_KR: 페이지가 매겨진 콘텐츠

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Fantastic! By updating to the latest version, you have access to all the latest features, bug fixes and security improvements.
ko_KR: 환상적입니다! 최신 버전으로 업데이트하면 모든 최신 기능, 버그 수정 및 보안 개선 사항에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Go to Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인으로 이동하기

en: Your Person Name and Image are set
ko_KR: 개인 이름과 이미지가 설정되었습니다.

en: Your Person Name and/or Image are blank
ko_KR: 귀하의 이름 및 / 또는 이미지가 비어 있습니다.

en: Your Organization Name and Logo are set
ko_KR: 조직 이름과 로고가 설정되었습니다.

en: Your Organization Name and/or Logo are blank
ko_KR: 조직 이름 및/또는 로고가 비어 있습니다.

en: Your Site Title and Tagline are set
ko_KR: 사이트 제목과 태그 라인이 설정되었습니다.

en: Your Site Title and/or Tagline are blank
ko_KR: 사이트 제목 및 / 또는 태그 라인이 비어 있습니다

en: Your site is set to public. Search engines will index your website and it will appear in search results.
ko_KR: 사이트가 공개로 설정되었습니다. 검색 엔진이 웹 사이트를 색인화하고 검색 결과에 나타납니다.

en: Your site appears in search results
ko_KR: 사이트가 검색 결과에 나타납니다.

en: Go to Settings > Reading
ko_KR: 설정> 읽기로 이동합니다.

en: Your site is set to private. This means WordPress asks search engines to exclude your website from search results.
ko_KR: 사이트가 비공개로 설정되었습니다. 즉, WordPress가 검색 결과에서 웹 사이트를 제외하도록 검색 엔진에 요청합니다.

en: Your site does not appear in search results
ko_KR: 사이트가 검색 결과에 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Nofollowed content
ko_KR: Nofollowed 콘텐츠

en: Noindexed content
ko_KR: 색인이 생성되지 않은 콘텐츠

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: The fields below contain important SEO information from %1$s that may effect your site.
ko_KR: 아래 필드에는 사이트에 영향을 줄 수있는 %1$s의 중요한 SEO 정보가 포함되어 있습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: An update is available for %1$s. Upgrade to the latest version to receive all the latest features, bug fixes and security improvements.
ko_KR: %1$s에 대한 업데이트가 있습니다. 모든 최신 기능, 버그 수정 및 보안 개선 사항을 받으려면 최신 버전으로 업그레이드하십시오.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Awesome! These are required for %1$s's Person schema markup.
ko_KR: 대박! %1$s의 Person 스키마 마크 업에 필요합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Your Person Name and/or Image are blank. These values are required for %1$s's Person schema markup.
ko_KR: 귀하의 개인 이름 및 / 또는 이미지가 비어 있습니다. 이 값은 %1$s의 Person 스키마 마크 업에 필요합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Awesome! These are required for %1$s's Organization schema markup.
ko_KR: 대박! %1$s의 조직 스키마 마크 업에 필요합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Your Organization Name and/or Logo are blank. These values are required for %1$s's Organization schema markup.
ko_KR: 조직 이름 및 / 또는 로고가 비어 있습니다. 이 값은 %1$s의 조직 스키마 마크 업에 필요합니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Great! These are required for %1$s's schema markup and are often used as fallback values for various other features.
ko_KR: 좋아요! 이는 %1$s의 스키마 마크 업에 필요하며 다양한 기타 기능의 대체 값으로 자주 사용됩니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Your Site Title and/or Tagline are blank. We recommend setting both of these values as %1$s requires these for various features, including our schema markup
ko_KR: 사이트 제목 및 / 또는 태그 라인이 비어 있습니다. 이 두 값을 %1$s로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다. 스키마 마크 업을 비롯한 다양한 기능에 이 값이 필요합니다.

en: Click here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: RSS Content Settings
ko_KR: RSS 콘텐츠 설정

en: The last name of the post author.
ko_KR: 게시물 작성자의 성(姓)입니다.

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: By allowing us to track usage data we can better help you as we will know which WordPress configurations, themes and plugins we should test.
ko_KR: 사용량 데이터를 추적할 수 있도록 허용하면 어떤 워드프레스 구성, 테마 및 플러그인을 테스트해야 하는지 알 수 있으므로 회원님을 더 잘 도울 수 있습니다.

en: Local Business Schema
ko_KR: 로컬 비즈니스 스키마

en: LinkedIn Post Inspector
ko_KR: LinkedIn 게시물 관리자

en: Go to Settings > General
ko_KR: 설정> 일반으로 이동하십시오.

en: Local Business SEO
ko_KR: 지역 비즈니스 SEO

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: State
ko_KR: 주

en: Access our Premium Support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원에 액세스

en: RSS Sitemap
ko_KR: RSS 사이트 맵

en: News Sitemap
ko_KR: 뉴스 사이트 맵

en: Publish Date
ko_KR: 등록일

en: Not Really...
ko_KR: 별로,,,

en: Yes I love it
ko_KR: 네, 좋아요

en: Not Installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: Keywords
ko_KR: 키워드

en: Not Available
ko_KR: 이용할 수 없습니다

en: Yup, we know a thing or two about building awesome products that customers love.
ko_KR: 네, 우리는 고객들이 좋아하는 멋진 제품을 만드는 것에 대해 한두 가지 알고 있습니다.

en: Social Meta (Open Graph Markup)
ko_KR: 소셜 메타 (오픈 그래프 마크 업)

en: Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 최적화 (SEO)

en: Priority Support
ko_KR: 우선 지원

en: Limited Support
ko_KR: 제한된 지원

en: Complete Support
ko_KR: 완벽 지원

en: Schema Rich Snippets
ko_KR: 스키마 리치 스니펫

en: WooCommerce Integration
ko_KR: WooCommerce 통합

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro" string.
en: Get %1$s %2$s and Unlock all the Powerful Features.
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s를 받고 모든 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제하세요.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Get the most out of %1$s by upgrading to Pro and unlocking all of the powerful features.
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하고 모든 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제하여 %1$s을 최대한 활용하세요.

en: Posts, Pages, Categories and Tags only
ko_KR: 게시물, 페이지, 카테고리 및 태그만

en: Posts, Pages and custom Post Types only
ko_KR: 게시물, 페이지 및 사용자 정의 게시물 유형 만

en: Posts, Pages, custom Post Types + Categories, Tags and custom Taxonomies
ko_KR: 게시물, 페이지, 사용자 지정 게시물 유형 + 카테고리, 태그 및 사용자 지정 분류

en: WooCommerce Products only
ko_KR: 우커머스 제품만

en: Link has been inserted.
ko_KR: 링크가 삽입되었습니다.

en: No results found.
ko_KR: 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: Add Link
ko_KR: 링크 추가

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Welcome to %1$s, the original SEO plugin for WordPress. At %2$s, we build software that helps you rank your website in search results and gain organic traffic.
ko_KR: WordPress 용 원본 SEO 플러그인 %1$s에 오신 것을 환영합니다. %2$s에서는 검색 결과에서 웹 사이트 순위를 매기고 유기적 트래픽을 얻는 데 도움이되는 소프트웨어를 구축합니다.

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Our goal is to take the pain out of optimizing your website for search engines.
ko_KR: 우리의 목표는 검색 엔진에 대한 당신의 웹사이트의 최적화에 따른 고통을 없애는 것입니다.

en: Over the years, we found that most other WordPress SEO plugins were bloated, buggy, slow, and very hard to use. So we designed our plugin as an easy and powerful tool.
ko_KR: 수년 동안 우리는 대부분의 다른 WordPress SEO 플러그인이 부풀고 버그가 많으며 느리고 사용하기가 매우 어렵다는 것을 발견했습니다. 그래서 우리는 플러그인을 쉽고 강력한 도구로 설계했습니다.

en: Plugin installed & activated.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 설치되고 활성화됨

en: Give us a 5-star rating!
ko_KR: 별점 5 개를주세요!

en: Google Page Speed Test
ko_KR: Google 페이지 속도 테스트

en: CSS Validator
ko_KR: CSS 검사기

en: HTML Validator
ko_KR: HTML 검사기

en: Facebook Debugger
ko_KR: Facebook 디버거

en: Analyze this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지 분석

en: Activated
ko_KR: 활성화 됨

en: Join our Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티에 가입하세요

en: Social meta for Categories, Tags and Custom Taxonomies
ko_KR: 카테고리, 태그 및 사용자 지정 택소노미를위한 소셜 메타

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Warning: %1$s has detected other active SEO or sitemap plugins. We recommend that you deactivate the following plugins to prevent any conflicts:
ko_KR: 경고 : %1$s에서 다른 활성 SEO 또는 사이트 맵 플러그인을 감지했습니다. 충돌을 방지하려면 다음 플러그인을 비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: You're using %1$s - no license needed. Enjoy!
ko_KR: %1$s을 사용 중입니다. 라이센스가 필요하지 않습니다. 즐거운시간 되세요!

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO"), 2 - "Pro" string.
en: Get %1$s %2$s and Unlock all the Powerful Features
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s를받고 모든 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제하세요

en: Support & Docs
ko_KR: 지원 및 문서

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO"), 2 - "upgrading to Pro".
en: You're using %1$s. To unlock more features, consider %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s를 사용하고 있습니다. 더 많은 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 %2$s를 고려하십시오.

en: I already did
ko_KR: 나는 이미했다

en: Nope, maybe later
ko_KR: 아니요, 나중에

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Ok, you deserve it
ko_KR: 좋아, 넌 그럴 자격이있어

en: Give feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 제공

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: We're sorry to hear you aren't enjoying %1$s. We would love a chance to improve. Could you take a minute and let us know what we can do better?
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 즐기지 못 하셨다니 유감입니다. 우리는 개선의 기회를 원합니다. 잠시 시간을내어 우리가 더 잘할 수있는 것이 무엇인지 알려주시겠습니까?

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Are you enjoying %1$s?
ko_KR: %1$s을 즐기고 계십니까?

note: Translators: This is an action link users can click to open a feature request.
en: Suggest a Feature
ko_KR: 기능 제안

en: About Us
ko_KR: 회사 소개

en: never
ko_KR: 전혀

en: yearly
ko_KR: 매년

en: hourly
ko_KR: 매시간

en: always
ko_KR: 항상

en: Your image's alt tag attribute.
ko_KR: 이미지 Alt 태그 (이미지 대체 텍스트)의 속성

note: Translators: 1 - "50% off".
en: As a valued user you receive %1$s, automatically applied at checkout!
ko_KR: 소중한 사용자로서 귀하는 %1$s를 받게되며, 결제시 자동으로 적용됩니다!

note: Translators: 1 - "Pro".
en: Upgrade to %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s로 업그레이드

note: Translators: 1 - "upgrading to Pro".
en: To unlock more features, consider %1$s.
ko_KR: 더 많은 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 %1$s를 고려하십시오.

en: That's awesome! Could you please do us a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
ko_KR: 정말 멋지네요! 저희가 소문을 퍼뜨리고 동기를 부여할 수 있도록 워드프레스에서 별점 5점을 주실 수 있을까요?

en: Person Name
ko_KR: 사람 이름

en: Ad free (no banner adverts)
ko_KR: 광고 없음 (배너 광고 없음)

en: Organize sitemap entries into distinct files in your sitemap. We recommend you enable this setting if your sitemap contains more than 1,000 URLs.
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 항목을 사이트 맵의 개별 파일로 구성합니다. 사이트 맵에 URL이 1,000 개 이상 포함된 경우이 설정을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Organization Name
ko_KR: 조직 이름

en: Reservations
ko_KR: 예약

en: Sales
ko_KR: 판매

en: Billing Support
ko_KR: 청구 지원

en: Technical Support
ko_KR: 기술 지원

en: Customer Support
ko_KR: 고객 지원

en: Phone Number
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: The page number.
ko_KR: 페이지 번호입니다.

en: No thanks
ko_KR: 고맙지만 사양하겠습니다

en: Archive
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 무시

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Welcome to %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 오신 것을 환영합니다

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO").
en: Read the %1$s user guide
ko_KR: %1$s 사용자 가이드 읽기

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: Warning: %1$s has detected that you are blocking access to search engines. You can change this in Settings > Reading if this was unintended.
ko_KR: 경고 : %1$s에서 검색 엔진에 대한 액세스를 차단하고 있음을 감지했습니다. 의도하지 않은 경우 설정> 읽기에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Remind Me Later
ko_KR: 나중에 알림

note: Translators: 1 - "WooCommerce", 2 - The plugin short name ("AIOSEO").
en: We have detected you are running %1$s. Upgrade to %2$s to unlock our advanced eCommerce SEO features, including SEO for Product Categories and more.
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 실행하고 있습니다. %2$s로 업그레이드하여 제품 카테고리에 대한 SEO 등 고급 이커머스 SEO 기능을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: Temporarily unable to load feed.
ko_KR: 일시적으로 피드를 로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Month
ko_KR: 월

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Inactive Plugins
ko_KR: 비활성 플러그인

en: Active Plugins
ko_KR: 활성 플러그인

note: Translators: 1 - The plugin name ("All in One SEO).
en: %1$s Debug Info
ko_KR: %1$s 디버그 정보

en: Baidu Webmaster Tools
ko_KR: Baidu 웹 마스터 도구

en: Yandex Webmaster Tools
ko_KR: Yandex 웹 마스터 도구

en: Exclude Terms
ko_KR: 용어 제외

en: Author Pages
ko_KR: 작성자 페이지

en: This sitemap index contains
ko_KR: 이 sitemap 인덱스는

en: URLs
ko_KR: URL

en: This sitemap contains
ko_KR: 이 sitemap에는

en: this is an XML Sitemap, meant to be consumed by search engines like Google or Bing.
ko_KR: 이것은 Google 또는 Bing과 같은 검색 엔진에서 사용하기 위한 XML 사이트 맵입니다.

en: Generated by
ko_KR: 생성자

en: Your site title.
ko_KR: 당신의 사이트 제목

en: sitemaps
ko_KR: 사이트맵

en: Bing Webmaster Tools
ko_KR: Bing 웹 마스터 도구

en: Google Search Console
ko_KR: Google 서치 콘솔

en: Disallow
ko_KR: 금지

en: Allow
ko_KR: 허용

en: Exclude Images
ko_KR: 이미지 제외

en: Exclude Images from your sitemap.
ko_KR: 사이트 맵에서 이미지를 제외합니다.

en: Search Engine Visibility
ko_KR: 검색 엔진 가시성

en: Site Language
ko_KR: 사이트 언어

en: Site Title
ko_KR: 사이트 제목

en: SEO for Categories, Tags and Custom Taxonomies
ko_KR: 카테고리, 태그, 맞춤 분류에 관한 SEO

en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독신청

en: Advanced support for e-commerce
ko_KR: 전자 상거래에 대한 고급 지원

en: Use Content for Autogenerated Descriptions
ko_KR: 자동 생성된 설명으로 콘텐츠 사용:

en: SEO News
ko_KR: SEO 뉴스

en: Credits
ko_KR: 크레딧

en: Translate
ko_KR: 번역

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Dynamically creates the XML Sitemap instead of using a static file.
ko_KR: 정적 파일을 사용하는 것 대신에 XML 사이트 맵을 동적으로 만듭니다

en: Analyze
ko_KR: 분석

note: Description of the plugin
en: SEO for WordPress. Features like XML Sitemaps, SEO for custom post types, SEO for blogs, business sites, ecommerce sites, and much more. More than 100 million downloads since 2007.
ko_KR: 워드프레스용 SEO가 있습니다. XML 사이트맵과 같은 기능, 사용자 정의 글 유형에 대한 SEO, 블로그, 사업 사이트, 전자상거래 사이트에 대한 SEO 등 더 많은 것이 있습니다. 2007년부터 6500만 이상이 다운로드했습니다.

en: Image SEO
ko_KR: 이미지 SEO

note: Translators: This is an action link users can click to purchase a license for All in One SEO Pro.
en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

note: Translators: This is an action link users can click to open our general documentation page.
en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서화

note: Translators: This is an action link users can click to open the General Settings menu.
en: SEO Settings
ko_KR: SEO 설정

en: License Key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키:

en: Facebook Admin ID
ko_KR: Facebook 관리자 ID

en: Facebook App ID
ko_KR: Facebook 앱 ID

en: Post Types
ko_KR: 포스트 유형

en: Page URL
ko_KR: 페이지 URL

en: Add URL
ko_KR: URL 추가

en: Enable Sitemap Indexes
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 인덱스 활성화

en: Taxonomies
ko_KR: 텍사노미

en: Last Modified
ko_KR: 마지막 수정

en: Additional Pages
ko_KR: 추가적인 페이지

en: All Post Types
ko_KR: 전체 포스트 유형

en: dynamically
ko_KR: 역동적으로

en: Frequency
ko_KR: 회수, 빈도

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: monthly
ko_KR: 매월

en: weekly
ko_KR: 매주

en: daily
ko_KR: 일간

en: Change Frequency
ko_KR: 페이지 빈도

note: Translators: This is an action link users can click to open our premium support.
en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Update Options
ko_KR: 옵션 업데이트

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Multisite
ko_KR: 멀티사이트

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: XML Sitemap
ko_KR: XML 사이트 맵

en: Allows you to specify the maximum number of posts in a sitemap (up to 50,000).
ko_KR: 사이트 맵에 최대 포스트 수를 지정하실 수 있습니다 (최대 50,000개).

en: Select which Post Types appear in your sitemap.
ko_KR: 사이트 맵에 어떤 포스트 유형을 표시할지 선택하세요.

en: Include Date Archives in your sitemap.
ko_KR: 사이트 맵에 데이터 아카이브를 포함하세요.

en: Site URL
ko_KR: 사이트 URL

en: User Agent
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트

en: Add Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 추가

en: Include Author Archives in your sitemap.
ko_KR: 사이트 맵에 작성자 아카이브를 포함하세요.

en: Advanced Settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Front Page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지

en: View the Changelog
ko_KR: 변경이력 보기

en: Watch video tutorials
ko_KR: 동영상 튜토리얼 보기

en: Getting started? Read the Beginners Guide
ko_KR: 준비되셨나요? 초보자 가이드를 읽어주십시오

en: Edit SEO
ko_KR: SEO 편집하기

en: upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하기

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Feature Manager
ko_KR: 기능 관리자

en: Video Sitemap
ko_KR: 동영상 사이트맵

en: SEO Titles
ko_KR: SEO 타이틀

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Post
ko_KR: 올리기

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

en: Sport
ko_KR: 스포츠

en: Bar
ko_KR: 바

en: Company
ko_KR: 회사

en: Cafe
ko_KR: 카페

en: Hotel
ko_KR: 호텔

en: Restaurant
ko_KR: 레스토랑

en: Sports League
ko_KR: 스포츠 리그

en: Sports Team
ko_KR: 스포츠 팀

en: Band
ko_KR: 밴드

en: School
ko_KR: 학교

en: University
ko_KR: 대학교

en: Actor
ko_KR: 배우

en: Athlete
ko_KR: 선수

en: Author
ko_KR: 작가

en: Director
ko_KR: 감독

en: Musician
ko_KR: 음악가

en: Politician
ko_KR: 정치가

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Public Figure
ko_KR: 공인

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Landmark
ko_KR: 랜드마크

en: Album
ko_KR: 앨범

en: Book
ko_KR: 책

en: Drink
ko_KR: 음료

en: Food
ko_KR: 음식

en: Game
ko_KR: 게임

en: Movie
ko_KR: 영화

en: Product
ko_KR: 제품

en: Song
ko_KR: 노래

en: Episode
ko_KR: 에피소드

en: Article
ko_KR: 글

en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: Site Name
ko_KR: 사이트명

en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지

en: Post Author Image
ko_KR: 작성자 이미지 포스트

en: First Available Image
ko_KR: 첫 번째 사용 가능한 이미지

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Custom Image
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 이미지

en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

en: Automatically Generate Article Tags
ko_KR: 글 태그 자동으로 생성하기

en: Article Section
ko_KR: 글 섹션

en: Article Tags
ko_KR: 글 태그

en: Person or Organization
ko_KR: 개인이신가요,기업이신가요?

en: Person
ko_KR: 개인

en: Organization
ko_KR: 기업

en: Object Type
ko_KR: 개체 유형

en: System Status
ko_KR: 시스템 상태

en: Not set
ko_KR: 설정되지 않음

en: On
ko_KR: 켜짐

en: Off
ko_KR: 꺼짐

en: Operating System
ko_KR: 운영 체제

en: Server
ko_KR: 서버

en: SQL Mode
ko_KR: SQL 모드

en: PHP Version
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: PHP Max Upload Size
ko_KR: PHP 최대 업로드 크기

en: Cause
ko_KR: 원인

en: N/A
ko_KR: 해당없음

en: Home URL
ko_KR: 홈 URL

en: Active Theme
ko_KR: 활성 테마

en: Export Settings
ko_KR: 내보내기 설정

en: PHP Max Post Size
ko_KR: PHP 최대 게시물 크기

en: PHP Memory Limit
ko_KR: PHP 메모리 제한

en: Edit .htaccess
ko_KR: .htaccess 편집

en: TV Show
ko_KR: 티비 쇼

en: Select which Taxonomies appear in your sitemap.
ko_KR: 사이트 맵에 표시할 분류법을 선택하세요.

en: Email Debug Information
ko_KR: 이메일 디버그 정보

en: PHP XML Support
ko_KR: PHP XML 지원

en: PHP IPTC Support
ko_KR: PHP IPTC 지원

en: PHP Exif Support
ko_KR: PHP Exif 지원

en: PHP Max Script Execution Time
ko_KR: PHP 최대 스크립트 실행 시간

en: Memory Usage
ko_KR: 메모리 사용량

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Use Post Tags in Article Tags
ko_KR: 글 태그에 게시물 태그 사용

en: Use Categories in Article Tags
ko_KR: 글 태그에 카테고리 사용

en: Use Keywords in Article Tags
ko_KR: 글 태그에 키워드 사용

en: Image from Custom Field
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드의 이미지

en: First Image in Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠의 첫 번째 이미지

en: Site Description
ko_KR: 사이트 설명

en: Run Shortcodes in Title
ko_KR: 제목에 쇼트코드 실행하기

en: State/Province
ko_KR: 주/도

en: Non-Profit
ko_KR: 비영리

en: .htaccess Editor
ko_KR: .htaccess 편집기

en: Robots.txt Editor
ko_KR: Robots.txt 편집기

en: Reset Selected Settings to Default
ko_KR: 선택한 설정을 기본값으로 재설정 하시겠습니까?

en: Social Media
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어

en: Discard Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 무시

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Run Shortcodes in Description
ko_KR: 설명에서 쇼트코드 실행

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Home Page Settings
ko_KR: 홈 페이지 설정

en: Pinterest Site Verification
ko_KR: Pinterest 사이트 인증:

en: Description Format
ko_KR: 설명 형식

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Title
ko_KR: 타이틀

en: Paged Format
ko_KR: 페이지 형식

en: No Pagination for Canonical URLs
ko_KR: 표준 URL에 대한 페이지 매김 없습니다

en: Autogenerate Descriptions
ko_KR: 설명 자동 생성

en: Manage Google Analytics
ko_KR: Google Analytics 관리

en: Use Tags for Meta Keywords
ko_KR: 메타 키워드에 태그 사용

en: Use Categories for Meta Keywords
ko_KR: 메타 키워드에 카테고리 사용

en: Canonical URL
ko_KR: 표준 URL

en: This string gets appended to the titles and descriptions of paginated pages (like term or archive pages).
ko_KR: 이 문자열은 페이지된 인덱스 페이지 (홈 또는 아카이브 페이지와 같은)의 제목 및 설명에 추가 / 앞에 추가됩니다.

en: Network Settings
ko_KR: 키워드 설정

en: Check this if you want your tags for a given post used as the Meta Keywords for this post (in addition to any keywords you specify on the Edit Post screen).
ko_KR: 해당 게시물에 대한 태그를이 게시물에 대한 메타 키워드로 사용하려면 (글 편집 화면에서 지정한 키워드에 추가하여) 이것을 선택하십시오.

en: Check this if you want your categories for a given post used as the Meta Keywords for this post (in addition to any keywords you specify on the Edit Post screen).
ko_KR: 해당 게시물의 카테고리를 게시물의 메타 키워드로 사용하려면 (글 편집 화면에서 지정한 키워드에 추가하여) 선택하십시오.

en: This option allows you to toggle the use of Meta Keywords throughout the whole of the site.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 사이트 전체에서 메타 키워드 사용을 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Check this if you want your keywords on your Posts page (set in WordPress under Settings, Reading, Front Page Displays) and your archive pages to be dynamically generated from the keywords of the posts showing on that page. If unchecked, it will use the keywords set in the edit page screen for the posts page.
ko_KR: 게시물 페이지의 키워드 (설정, 읽기, 앞 페이지 표시 아래 WordPress에서 설정)와 아카이브 페이지에 해당 페이지에 표시되는 게시물의 키워드에서 동적으로 생성되도록하려면이 항목을 선택하십시오. 선택하지 않으면 게시물 페이지의 페이지 편집 화면에서 설정한 키워드를 사용합니다.

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정
